EBC 2014 FALL UPLOAD YOUR PICS!

kodiakqueen.com

  • 87.66
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.6
  • 10
Service
  • 9.8
  • 10
Delivery
  • 9.7
  • 10
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 10
  • Owned by kodiakGRRL
    • Score: 87.66
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 577
    • Reviews: 399
    • Views: 124896

kodiakqueen.com Reviews

  • dieseldup's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • dieseldup
  • 3 days ago

My own personal absolute source, use no one else. Grrrl has supplied my last 5 cycles to me flawlessly. She is the best! Outstanding communication and also a good forum board friend. Once I find a great reliable source, I use nobody else. Hope they continue to stick around and supply for a long time.

Communication & Ordering process

GRRRLs communication is outstanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never received an order past 10 business days, normally within 7.

Items ordered

Test Prop, Mast Prop, Tren Ace, Test Enan.

Product effectivenes and experience

On a 4 month cycle. Quality is excellent, Test prop has no pip.

Additional commentary

Grrrl and Goth are straight up no BS. Products are great, shipping is excellent, delivery is always fast-never over 2 weeks from order for me personally.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Super Mario's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Super Mario
  • 1 week ago

Longgggggg over due review for an order I placed with the queen during my 1st cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to send a single email. The ordering process was simple and went along smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was good. Start to finish had my goods within a week. Pack was just fine.

Items ordered

Test c 250
Cockbombs

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the test foe the 2nd half of my 1st cycle. Was great, possibly more potent than what I was using from another src for the 1st half cause I remember a significant increase in acne on my back and a sex drive that never stopped. Lovely gains of course thruout use but my fav part about test is simply the crazy endurance, and recovery boost. Was waking up at 6am to kill a workout before going into work, would then dominate work and be ready to do it all over again the next day like a boss!
The cockbombs were kinda just for shits and giggles but hot damn do they do what they meant to do, almost a lil too powerful. Still have a few left actually and its been quite sometime since I received these goodies. Its a bit too much for chicks sometimes lol and they end up saying "no morrrrre!" :)
Happy with the goodies, nuff said.

Additional commentary

Great source. Theres a reason shes been among the top for so long- quality and professionalism

I recommend shopping here!
  • bolitekurac's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • bolitekurac
  • 2 weeks ago

First order with KQ.
Tren A
Test C
Aro
Review is for Tren A .

Communication & Ordering process

I received my donation info within several hours.
No other communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From donation to pick up was I believe 7 business days.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test C
Aro

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using Tren and it was a wild ride first week. I Made a mistake and took 100mg first shot. Wow , broke my phone and destroyed couple of steering wheels. I switched to 50mg ed and I felt great. Insomnia and sweats were around for about a week, but week 2 i was sleeping normally.
Increase in strength was noticeable by day 2. This cycle I was concentrating on my chest and legs and I was able to put noticeable size on my chest, legs and my Damn traps.
This year I ordered new and bigger uniforms for work. Just so people wouldn't suspect anything, but my chest, traps and arms got so big thanks to KQ tren ace , that I might have to go to XXL shirt.

Additional commentary

I was pining my shoulders and glutes.
Pip was there only when I'd pin shoulders. It would stay around for about 20 min.

Kodiak Queen definitely made it on my list of go to sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ATinyWang's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ATinyWang
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a long over due review, Sorry for the long wait. I had an unfortunate accident 6 weeks into my cycle, not related to my cycle. I lost my right eye so it messed this cycle up but I can vouch for the legitimacy and quality of the gear and my experience with KQ. First of all I would like to thank GRRL and everyone else who makes this thing work, you guys are awesome and I am currently planning my next cycle with your awesome oils and going to try some of your orals as well. I can't wait to get back in shape again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent donation info and instructions were lightning fast, no need for support they make it easy!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in 3 days flat, I was very impressed!! Packaging was sweet ;P. Very tightly wrapped no need to worry about broken vials or any of that stuff.

Items ordered

Deca 200
Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on 1ml deca and 2 ml test e for 10 weeks. Starting weight 161 Ending weight 195. Once they started working, a few weeks in, my libido was through the roof, I think my girlfriend is still recovering from that. Oily skin, insane pumps at the gym, overall well being feeling. Sorry I didn't get bloods done, was in a world of hurt for a long time and only thought of recovery. I know my levels were much higher than normal through what I could eat, anything in sight. The night sweats become ordinary, I almost liked them. Lol. I was packing away around 2500 calories a day balanced properly. The deca took away my severe sciatic pain from old back surgeries. I love this gear, my mouth is watering thinking about my next cycle ;). I feel privileged to have found such an awesome source, never again will I use fly by night ugls, I've found my place.

Additional commentary

Now, I only had one small issue, I let the test e sit on it's side and nearly 2 ml's leaked out! I'm not sure if this was something I did or not, but the crimp was on a little loose. Other than that small small thing this gear was up there with the best I have had my hands on. GRRL be ready for my next order shortly! How does this sound, Test e 500/wk eq 500/wk for 10 weeks dbol 25mg/d for 6 weeks Arimidex on hand? Any suggestions? Thanks for everything KODIAK!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • T_luva's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • T_luva
  • 3 weeks ago

Kodiak is Awesome. GRRL runs the show and kicks ass doing it!!!!! Simply one of the BEST!

Communication & Ordering process

Always.. and I mean ALWAYS a prompt reply from GRRL, even with small talk and my stoopid questions.. Dunno how she puts up with me actually....LoL!!!!! Communication and Support = #1 with Kodiak Queen.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tightly and discreetly wrapped. No damage, broken vials....etc.

Items ordered

Test P 100mg
NPP 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm not a huge fan of test prop, but I haven't used any in a while... decided to go with 2ccs EOD, 100mgs each of prop/NPP. Nice n smooth oil, minimal PIP, rotated injection sites, glutes, ventro, quads and delts for 10 weeks. Started at 216lbs... finished at 210lbs. Leaned out without even trying, not much cardio and too much holiday food, I did cheat a few times too many.....HA!!! But, Im and ole TRT guy and do this for fun. Not a serious BB. There was definitely an increase in strength, muscle fullness, vascularity....etc. So much so I hurt my shoulder benching too much weight for too many reps... trying to show out!!!! LoL!!!

Additional commentary

Will definitely order again, she's always a pleasure to deal with, and has great product.... can't ask for much more than that! Oh, except a case of Almond Butter with every 3rd order. Love ya KQ

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swolelottalove's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Swolelottalove
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Darth Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 564
 

Expand on the review

  • Rrexy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rrexy
  • 3 weeks ago

About time I left a review for KQ!
This review is for a Test E (200mg/ml) run between 05/14 - 08/14.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was timely and thorough.
Only contacted her once but she got back with me immediately and resolved my issue.
I placed my order, made payment & waited a few weeks. When nothing arrived I contacted her. Apparently she missed my order when shipping. Once I contacted her, my order went out quickly and was receive a week later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Total T/A from order/payment to receiving my order was 4 weeks.
Packaging was good to go. Well protected and indistinguishable from any other delivery I receive.

Items ordered

Test E TRT Blend

Product effectivenes and experience

I was doing a straight Test E run. 600mg/week, split into two 300mg inj. on Tuesday & Saturday. Pins were smooth and there was NO pip what-so-ever.

Things started kicking into gear around the end of the fourth week. Oily skin, some mild acne, strength increase, etc. Lifts/strength continued increasing throughout run. Not a lot of water weight as I kept things in check with Aromasin. Added Proviron @ 25mg 2x a day (from another source) for the last 7 weeks.

Diet was on point. I was eating 4,000 calories/day. I started out at 185 and at the end of the 14 week run I was up to a fairly lean 210. After a few weeks off I settled in and maintained 205 lbs.

All-in-all, a very successful run!

Additional commentary

Other than the hiccup in delivery, I was very happy overall.
Product was great and performed as expected. Seemed to be properly dosed and blended well. Smooth as silk. Couldn't ask for more!
I'll definitely be using KQ for future needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • verticalpeaks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • verticalpeaks
  • 3 weeks ago

I finally got around to running a pretty straight-laced 12 week cycle of test prop 100 and test enth 250 from Kodiak Queen that was offered as a promo sale earlier on in 2014 (More of this PROMO please!).

I took advantage of the great pricing and stocked up on a combined order, ordering a bit of masteron enth 200 and deca 200 as well. Ultimately I sat on the little vials of testosterone wonderland until the timing was right between my career, family and nagging sports related injuries. I decided to just strictly run the test enth and test prop together and save the masteron and deca for a future cycle. Deca shuts me down hard, and since my wife and I are going to be trying for our third chid soon, I figured reserve it for a celebratory reward after-the-fact, right?

Anyhow, the test prop hit me immediately within two days. I felt like a teenager with raging, hormones ready to rampage at the slightest prevarication. Even commonly mundane landscape features did the trick - looking at the sky Schwing looking at a tree Schwing looking at a river Schwing.... well you get the drift.

I scaled back on the test prop once the test enth 250 hit hardcore at about the 10 day mark. Test enth never gives me quite as big of libido rush as test prop for some reason. But I've ran it enough to know that I'm going to get caveman strong, have a massive hunger to devour food, and be super-charged up with confidence and a sense of well-being. My wife actually thinks I'm nicer on cycle, ha, ha! I have a backwater theory on this. Briefly: androgens are what causes aggession in males. Because steroid compounds have no naturally occuring androgens and your body isn't producing any androgens as a byproduct because of suppression, your more likely apt to be cool, calm and collected....

Regardless, back to the topic at large. I always tend to retain water-weight and pack on bulk (I'm an endomorph gainer), For me the dieting and polish comes much later on... when I'm on cycle I want to GAIN and GROW. Anyhow, all of this occured as expected. I started the cycle at 225 and by time it was all said and done, finished up around 242. So, I can emphatically scream out HALLELUJAH on those 17 pounds! It'd been awhile since I had run a previous cycle (see my earlier review of Kodiak gear), so my goals were to pack on some muscle and then trim it up for more definition once the water weight diminished. Everything was true to form.

Communication & Ordering process

Super friendly and candid. Grrl is always willing to go the distance to ensure your satisfaction as a client - think about it, they want the return business!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ambiguous and discrete. You never know it's coming - aka it's like a blindside in your mailbox. Even when it's in your hand at first, you kinda wonder "what's this?" Then you have that realization moment of: "Oh wow, that was fast!"

Items ordered

multiple vials of:

test 100 / test enth 250 / deca 200 / mast enth 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Could the word magnanimous summarize what you're in store for? For me it was 12 weeks of hormone club med. Recovery was a snap with clomid and a little dosage of letro.

Additional commentary

Forget the rest - buy the best! I especially love that Kodiak uses high quality carrier oils. It's all grape seed oil or safflower oil - no shit like cottonseed or worse like ethyl oleate.

I recommend shopping here!
  • s08722k's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 
  • s08722k
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 556
 

Hell no, one and two word answers are my pet hate.

  • s08722k's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 

My latest pic should be enough to support the gear is great. Look at all my pics. Tons of Kodiak received orders. I will always trust and use this source for my competitive and recreational uses. I've ran numerous kodiak cycles. Oily skin, intense pumps, all day vascularity, through the roof strength and lean gains.

Communication & Ordering process

On point 100% as always. Numerous orders received and I'm not stopping anytime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and descrete. 5-8 day t/a average for me.

Items ordered

Test e, Tren a, priviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

Body comp is always improving. As far as normal great gear sides, I experience random hair growth on shoulders, oily skin, increased strength, night sweats, increased vascularity and full intense pumps that last up to an hr after gym. Normal tren cough occurs and shortness of breath during cardio is common for me.

Additional commentary

My point to my previous review was that any dude w any kind of "level" score can post anything they want. I'd rather see a review that has validity. My intentions were to show I've ordered from here for years and will keep doing so. That's all. I will continue to support kodiak as long as they're in the game w no hesitation or fear of bunk gear or lost funds. Best source here. Period.

I recommend shopping here!
  • treadinontren's picture
  • MOD
  • LVL2
  • 192
 

"My latest pic should be enough to support the gear is great."....Or you could write a decent review! Guess which one I wanna see...you're so close to a lvl 2 and this is no where near acceptable for a lvl 1 fix it

  • skiii's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • skiii
  • 1 month ago

Kodiak is a great source with great gear, decent delivery and overall great communication. Grrrl does it right and treats you right. This is a very very long overdue review for kodiak when she had the 2 teste+1prop+pins beginner cycle promos last year. I ordered 2 kits and don't regret a thing. Great gear, properly dosed and arrived in a timely fashion. I used the vials of prop on my tren/test/mast cut last spring and cruised @250mg/w on her teste until about september then blasted it at 500mg/w until it ran out and i had to switch to another source. Overall great gear, great boners, libido was awesome, backne was there. Gains and all.

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt really need any. Sent kodiak the funds picked up and pack was there 3 days later. Messaged her a few times before hand and she always got back to me in a day or 2 even less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very cute packaging if you know what I mean ;) ha. Secure and ready to go, wasnt worried on anything breaking once i opened it. And as i said before t/a was literally 3 days after funds had been picked up.

Items ordered

4 teste
2 test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic quality, great gains, sides there. Cruised for 4 months on 250mg/w of her teste and used her test prop last spring in my tren/mast/test cut. Dosed the prop @ 350mg/w (50 a day) worked as intended. Strength sides and aggression there with my tren, kept my dick alive for the blast also.

Additional commentary

No worries when ordering from queen, she has great gear and quality is always there, Just read her discussions or reviews, she takes care of her customers and should. Thats why shes top ten. Thank you grrl for providing solid gear and in a timely fashion for us people who need it. You rock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Suga15's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Suga15
  • 1 month ago

First cycle I doing on my 10 week of 12 week test-e cycle @ 500 a week and I must say I loved it. Notice it kicking in around the 3-4 week and I was a amazed by the increased in strength , libido, and while being. Strength increase was a about a 20-25% increase as well feel strong pumps. Notice my body changing and feels great knowing I coming closer to my goals. Started a 225lbs now up to 240lbs . Libido is great feel like a teenager with hormones out of control. Wife ask why I didn't start cycle before. So I take it she enjoys the libido as well. Self confident also improve at least it did with me feel more like a alpha male. Feel strong all the time and feel good about myself. Anger and aggression is not an issue. Overall great first cycle for me and look forward to more to come.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good and painless very easy process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging arrives air tight and very discret . Packaged arrived in 5-7 days very quick.

Items ordered

3-test E 250
1- clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is great , do get pip but I believe it's due to virgin muscles and my body is slowing adjusting. Pin yesterday and pip is very minimal so I'm adjusting just fine. Do have oily skin but it's not to bad didn't breakout with ache so I'm happy with that. No side affects other then the oily skin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • wjm338's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wjm338
  • 1 month ago

I have ordered 2 x from KQ both orders were for their test e 250 and 500 mg. Both orders were sent within 3-5 days from the time donations were picked up and received within 5 days from date shipped. All emails were answered within a 24 hour time frame and all communications were emailed to me during the whole ordering and shipping process. Solid packaging, very discreet. Products are exactly what they are advertised to be. Great price. Great customer service. Great gear.

Communication & Ordering process

A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+

Items ordered

Test e 250
Test e 500

Product effectivenes and experience

The 250 mg@500 mg a week for 12 weeks. Started noticing all the usual side effects after 2 weeks--oily skin, increased libido, increased appetite, increased aggression and strength. Very little pip with the 250, the 500 mg definitely has more pip. Strength is up about 20-25% on all exercises.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kriver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • kriver
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Darth Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 564
 

1) You should use the gear longer before reviewing and 2) you need to be a ton more detailed.

  • bigpapapump's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • bigpapapump
  • 1 month ago

Kodiakqueen is hands down the best source on the web. I don't know how she is not in the top 5, but I am assuming it's because people are lazy and won't take 5 minutes to write a review. If you have ordered......write a review. She deserves it and I won't her to stay around, because I won't order from anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Grrl answers every email and answers them within a day. Her personal skills are outstanding just like that butter she sells. However, I do not harass her and ask stupid questions either.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always receive my packs within the week or within the time frame she tells me on a backordered or pre ordered item. The packages are always discreet and well packed. I have never had any broken vials or not even a broken pill.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate, Test Cypionate, Tren Enanthate, Hygetropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Best gear ever. Hands down. I cruise 500mg test week. Blast at 800-1000mg for a few weeks whenever I feel like getting my mind right to eat 5000+ calories a day. Her tren E will have u sweating the bed 2 weeks in. I hate this side effect with a passion, but it's part of it. I keep the Tren at 250-375 mg / week and run it only 6 or 7 weeks at a time. I have been running the Hyge's for a few months. This is the first time I have ever ran GH and am only trying it out to see if it helps sleep, hair, and aging and to see if it boosts the effects of my gear. I feel like I am sleeping better. I am definitely dreaming more than I ever have. Not sure if this is happening because of the GH, but I like the vivid ones. :) My hands also feel swollen at times. Once again, it's either GH or the weather. I will know more on this in about 6 months.

Additional commentary

The testosterone is the cleanest I have ever ran. I have been running gear for over 15 years. I am also a TRT patient and very familiar with testosterone. (over doing Test in your early 20's without knowledge will kill your balls for all you beginners out there). No PiP at all. NONE. I don't bother with blood work cause when your testosterone is real then there is no reason to. Pharm grade has PiP, but she obviously does not brew the same way Upjohn did. If you guys want a legit source then this is it. Yes, it's nerve racking sending thousands out to someone you don't know hoping they're not going to scam you. But it's a risk you take. And it's well worth the risk when your talking about her gear. Don't harass here with emails asking where it's at. It's coming. Sending dumb emails only slows things down. If it's outside the time frame then ask about it. But trust me, a week or so for your stuff is nothing compared to what it used to be. Two months was normal and you had to pray everyday it wasn't seized by customs. Order up!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • MOD
  • ADV
  • 556
 

Nice review ! +2

  • Aturdsandwich4u's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Aturdsandwich4u
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • EBC 2014 FFA's picture
  • EXP
  • 1005
 
  • EBC 2014 FFA
  • 2 months ago

This source has participated in EBC 2014 FFA Compatition.

  • ADR01's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ADR01
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I placed my order on DEC 24th 2014 at 1123 pm eastern time, As of today 2 Jan 2014 I have NOT RECEIVED my order in the timeframe stated on the website. Therefore, I am not very happy as a customer. I do not seem to get a direct and complete answer of where my order is standing and the emails I am receiving are not consistent with what is happening. But the Communication is there from the owner and I am not sure what is wrong with my order.

  • ADR01's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 

Just wanted to give credit when credit is due. I contacted kodiakqueen for updates in regards my order and she came through. Told me what was wrong and she fixed it. I received my order today and with a special free Gift.

Communication & Ordering process

The system she uses communicates to the customer often and she responds to all additional emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was normal and pretty secure.

Items ordered

TEST E 250 x2, V and C bombs.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am still unable to rate this as I am under my cycle and I will post an update in a few weeks.

Additional commentary

Great communication!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 996
 
  • kodiakGRRL
  • 2 months ago
  • @ADR01

send me your order number so I can assist you. Then I will find someone who works on the holidays for you so that you can get your packs much faster.

  • ghulkman3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ghulkman3
  • 2 months ago

I ordered back in August some sust and adex
It arrived in a week I was very happy with the results
Then I placed and order about 3 weeks ago
And it has not arrived and she has stopped responding to my emails, I'm very disappointed

I have NOT received my order!
  • ghulkman3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

It's all good, this is a great source she straightened out the problem and I got my package

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Items ordered

Sust 500 and aromasin

I recommend shopping here!
  • kodiakGRRL's picture
  • SRC
  • 996
 

You didn't even bother to send me a pm or email until after you wrote this,. It is very difficult to answer soething that has not been sent for me to respond to. PS your order WAS sent but I bet you wont bother to even acknowledge it ....

  • d-bow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • d-bow
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Old Iron's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Old Iron
  • 2 months ago

Picked up 5 X 10mls of Test-E 250, smooth, very little pip @ 1.25" 23g delts quads and hips, smooth no heating gear necessary.

Communication & Ordering process

Actually the supplier was in contact with me more than the other way around. I was unable to utilize a portion of the site to update my information for shipping so made contact via email. Fast response time, 10 days from order to received. CS was in contact with every portion from order received, to shipped...hell did everything but opened it for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight, shrink wrapped and bubble wrapped. Best pack job I've ever seen, very nice.

Items ordered

5 ea. Test E 250
5 ea. Anastrozole/ Armidex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

250mg per ml every 3.5 days, rotating pins through 5 spots. 12 weeks, Armidex works fine, Always liked tabs better than caps never knew why just feels more clinical I guess.

Additional commentary

First order Absolutely astonished by the speed professionalism and quality of product.

I recommend shopping here!