KingOfHearts.xyz

  • 34.49
    score
  • 9.71
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 9.78
  • 40
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 40
Pricing
  • 9.73
  • 40
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 34.49
    • Avg: 9.71/10:1
    • Votes: 202
    • Reviews: 248
    • Views: 61647

KingOfHearts.xyz Reviews

  • Jackson76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jackson76
  • 2 days ago

I have been going to King for all of my needs for the past 2 years. I run a basic cycle of Dbol kickstart for 6 weeks and Test-E from 500-750. He is as solid as they come, has never let me down and is always super responsive. His gear is 100% legit and never any PIP.

Communication & Ordering process

King is probably the most responsive individual that I have ever dealt with. He usually gets back within 24 hours, and sometimes he is eerily fast with a response. I can't stress enough how important this aspect is to me. I work in client relations, and he is quick!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is perfect everything protected and no one would ever know whats being delivered. Super discreet and super FAST, like 3 days and it's in the mailbox fast!

Items ordered

8- Test E
1- Dbol
1- Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I stated previously, I have been using King's products for a bit over 2 years now and everything has been top notch. Never any PIP which is a plus.

I start each cycle with 6 weeks of D bol at 15mg twice a day (2 halves)
Along with Test-E at 500mg per week and I may bump to 750mg depending on how I am feeling.

I have always had fantastic results.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a reliable source and are hesitant to make the jump, give King a shot you wont be disappointed.
For whatever reason I am not able to rate King's service etc. He deserves 10s across the board, simply the best source out there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Caayah's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Caayah
  • 5 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Have placed multiple orders. All transactions were quick, accurate, and as advertised.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Carefully packaged

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Deca
Var
Win
Mast
Dbol
Tbol
Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

RoidTest good on all. No pip, no problems. I get regular bloodwork, dosing seems good on Test Cyp.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ringworm's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Ringworm
  • 5 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My order from the King was processed quickly and professionally. The site was intuitive and easily navigates. The items were well represented in an orderly format. The entire process from beginning to end took 4 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication from the King was prompt. With an initial response was within an hour. The procedure was well explained and simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very discreet. Detail was given on many levels to assure a common place appearance. Items were securely packaged to avoid any damage as well.

Items ordered

1.... Anadrol
1.....Anavar
1.....Winstrol
1.....Tren E
1.....Deca 300

I recommend shopping here!
  • SocalLivin1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • SocalLivin1987
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mac7771's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • Mac7771
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Coenan77's picture
  • NEW
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Coenan77
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bradnewman135's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • bradnewman135
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 3h68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 3h68
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidrichie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • roidrichie
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ViciousD's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • ViciousD
  • 1 month ago

The King has been around for some time. That was a big factor that persuaded me to order from him, and he did not disappoint. Very happy about the order from the very beginning to receiving and finally using the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good. He seems to be someone that truly wants to provide for his customers. He answers pretty damn fast, within a 12-24 hour radius.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took exactly 7 days from ordering to receiving. Not bad at all! I also ordered on a Thursday, so minus the weekend it was only 5 business days. The packaging is literally the best I’ve ever seen, products were sealed air tight in a super discreet package. Very happy with that!!

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250
Anavar 20mg x100tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Test cyp is legit, felt within one week, libido is great and it is followed but some nice gains in size with 0 pip, smooth as it gets. Anavar kept me lean and dry, took 3 a day and was plenty. Cycle was run for 8 weeks

Additional commentary

Very happy with king and I GREATLY appreciate the domestic no minimum with bitcoin payments. Will surely order from the King again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ViciousD's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • ViciousD
  • 1 month ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jcain82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jcain82
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mad_dad's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mad_dad
  • 2 months ago

I have been ordering from King since 2017 and have had nothing but great experiences with him and his products. I’ve made outstanding progress any time I was on cycle with his gear. I’ve ordered orals and oil on numerous occasions and I’ve always found his oil to be super clean with no PIP and his tabs do not effect my stomach whatsoever. Great gear with great results!
King is the only source I will use!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is second to none and response time on emails is always super fast. In fact, I emailed him last night before bed regarding EQ and by the time I woke up this morning I had a response!
Like I said above, I’ve been ordering from King since 2017 and have always been impressed with his exceptional customer service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and all products are well protected. Never have had any issues with any broken items.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate 300mg 10ml (X3)
Testosterone Enanthate 250mg 10ml (X3)
Testosterone Propionate 100mg 10ml (X2)
EQ 300mg 10ml (X3)
Winstrol 30mg 100 tabs
Proviron 25mg 50 tabs (X3)
Anavar 20mg 100 tabs
Arimdex 1mg 50 tabs (X2)
Nolvadex 20mg 50 tabs (X3)
Clomid 50mg 50 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Run 15 week cycles.
Last cycle was Test E for 15 weeks at 600mg a week jumpstarted with Test Propionate at 100mg EOD for 3 weeks. Finished that cycle off with Winny eventually getting up to 90mg ED. Adex .5mg EOD throughout entire cycle.
With the cycle above I went from 208lbs to 221lbs and dropped 4% body fat simultaneously... verified using Bod Pod.

I just started another 15 week cycle of Test E at 500mg a week but this time stacked with EQ at 600mg a week with a EQ frontload. Still will jumpstart test with Test Prop at 100mg EOD for 3 weeks but will finish cycle this time with Anavar instead of Winstrol.
Adex .5mg EOD unless I need to increase to ED.
I will post results when they become available for new cycle.

Additional commentary

Kings products are exceptional and his customer service is outstanding!

I recommend shopping here!
  • YoungWeini's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • YoungWeini
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TimeToLift5's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • TimeToLift5
  • 3 months ago

I would just like to start off by saying King is awesome. I have placed multiple orders through him and they are all backed by bloodwork so I know his gear is legit. Awesome guy, fast responses, easy to work with, low minimum order of $250, product arrives quickly, multiple payment options, has every compound I'm looking for. What more can you ask for? I was even short on money one time and just needed one vial of test cyp for my trt and he made an exception on the $250 minimum just to make sure I didn't run out. Who does that? King does because he cares about his customers. You cannot go wrong ordering through him.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support are top notch. I would have to say he has the best customer service of ANY retailer I have ever shopped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is excellent. I wouldn't change a thing. King honestly thinks of everything.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 300mg 10ml
Testosterone Enanthate 300mg 10ml
Testosterone Enanthate 250mg 10ml
Equipoise 300mg 10ml
Aromasin 25mg 50tabs
Anavar 20mg 100tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I run 14 week cycles and trt during my 14 weeks off cycle. Product quality is amazing and is legit as I get bloodwork done 3 times during cycle. I also have buddies that order through king and we run the same cycles and even with different batches our bloodwork matches up.

Additional commentary

Thank You King for all that you do! You have a lifelong customer in me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bradnewman135's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • bradnewman135
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jackson76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jackson76
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • soren346's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • soren346
  • 4 months ago

Been using King for a couple years. Like every other time, Kings products and service was Awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

Gets back to you oddly fast. Always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two orders in a months time. First one was 6 days from door to door, second one was 4 days order to door. Packaged perfect, never had anything broken.

Items ordered

Test E, Test P, NPP, Winstrol, and Dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality all seems on point. Been doing this stuff for 20 years and can tell when stuff is on point or pretty close to it... Some stuff I've got fro. King HAS to be overdosed (Tren).... Or maybe all the others I've got elsewhere were underdosed.

Additional commentary

King had a sale going on and I waited to long to order and missed it. I sent him an email and half joked that I missed it by a day and he got back to me and told me he'll extend it for me. And I will continue as long as he's up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oldmosely's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oldmosely
  • 5 months ago

King always comes through. Found the king while looking for a good quality domestic source. He has a wide selection and pricing is very competitive. I have been using king for over a year.

Communication & Ordering process

Had some small email hiccups but was taken care of ASAP. Communication is spot on other than a tech glitch which happens sometimes. Support is top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items generally arrive within a week never longer. Packaging looks inconspicuous and items are vacuum sealed with enough packing to prevent damages.

Items ordered

Tren e
Test e
Test p
Mast p
Adex
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E - this is my goto source for test E been running for a year. Good quality no pops I run 150 -300 most the year and then blast 600 mg for 16-24 weeks. No anti E needed at 300mg but at 6 the sides kick in and I use Kings adex / nolva to mitigate. Test is good quality and smooth. I really like this product

Tren E- holy shit. This is good. I can’t run his tren e very long because once I get to the end of the second month I miss sleep so much and the tren sides are just amplified when you can’t sleep. But nothing makes you look like tren does. This is good shit. So vascular. My arms looks like road maps.

Mast e - does its job. Takes awhile to notice but then again it’s ethenate but you gradually just get harder and more cut. Used this for a couple months on a cut. I keep some on hand I likes it so much.

Adex, nolva - see test info. Shit works.

Additional commentary

Kings pricing is very competitive I’ve already picked up my gear for winter bulk because you can’t beat reliability pricing quality and that piece of mind that it’s just good to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liftdaily's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Liftdaily
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bluekraken's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bluekraken
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MDLivin92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MDLivin92
  • 5 months ago

I have been ordering from this source for about two years now without a hiccup.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great. Recieve replies within 24 hours. Haven’t had a concern after placing my first order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always tight and discreet. Never had any broken or damaged products. Packages have always arrived within 3 to 5 business days.

Items ordered

Test p
Tren a
Test e
Tren e
Adex
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Kings test p and Tren a for 10 weeks last summer. Made great gains and stayed lean. Libido through the roof, aggression, veins, oily skin, always sweating, great strength increase, everything you’re looking for. This time around I tried longer esters. I personally have much less sides using his test e and Tren e. I may stick with longer esters when it comes to Tren cycles. I guess this is because blood levels remain more consistent. I just finished my 8th week of this test e and Tren e cycle and have made great gains. Worst side this time around using longer esters has been always being out of breath. Get winded very quickly and cardio has diminished. I’ve also never had any PIP issues with any of the oils. The stuff is always smooth and painless. Adex has always kept water and estrogen related sides under control. I use his clomid and nolva as part of my PCT regiment and have always recovered well.

Additional commentary

I will use King as long as he is around. Great guy and has always come through with quality products. I think this winter I’m going to try his NPP or Deca. Will review when the time comes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Savage72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Savage72
  • 5 months ago

Been using this source and just a couple others for over 3 years now. Always good gear and always quick. I have no complaints. I have seen some of the reviews below and some peoples issues they have had with injection sites. All I can say is I have had some of these issues in my over 20 years of experience, I'm in my 40's,and they have never been related to the gear. I am a regular consumer of test C and my most recent order Lot 1901 has been exceptional with weight and strength gains. Had blood work done too and was just under 3000 total and just under 900 free. Last year same time 220 total and 35 free, sad but true. My doc suggested subq injections because I like to split up doses even on longer esters, I am not a fan of subq. I did get a quarter size red mass under skin at injection site. I have had this happening the past on my hip as well but usually only when mixing winny with test. It grew slightly over week and then began to dissipate. What most likely happened was I went through a blood vessel and leaked out under the skin, because I always aspirate too. Never got hot and never worried me too much. Anyway, all has gone well, for now sticking with shoulders and glutes IM. I will use King again in future for excellent domestic service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always less than a week.

Items ordered

Test c 300
Mast E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has been great for me supported by my labs as well as strength and weight gain.

Additional commentary

Not on here much but wanted to support and say thanks for great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TallSolidMike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TallSolidMike
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Etown00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Etown00
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jayonetest's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Jayonetest
  • 6 months ago

This is a review of the king's test E

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point but never really needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Test E

Items ordered

5 bottles test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered Test E when the king was out of cyp Normally I stick with cyp because Enanthate normally gives me problems with pip

Been running the test E for 6 weeks 1 cc E3D. I must say this is the smoothest test E I have ever ran and some of the best test period I have ran skin super oily and a walking hard on and work out are insane but I have pre bloods and I'll take bloods at week 8 and post both.

Additional commentary

100% my go to source

I recommend shopping here!
  • 30a4life's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 30a4life
  • 6 months ago

Had some issues with some of the gear causing some abnormal pip other than what I am use to. The prop was brutal. I contacted King and he immediatley responded. Had a few discussions back and forth and he came through and helped me out alot.

Quick turnaround
Fast orders

I will be placing a larger order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and quick turn around.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Prop
And-50

I recommend shopping here!
  • bluekraken's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bluekraken
  • 6 months ago

Another great experience with King. Customer service is spot on. Email replies could be a bit quicker but he always responds within 24 hours...i think we expect emails to be responded to like txt messagesas in NOW...lol. But seriously, his communication is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch. Most of the time the order process is like 2 or 3 emails total.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always a good turnaroumd time frame, but i have noticed i receive my packs quicker if i order on a monday vice a friday or Saturday. Packs always discreet and professionally sealed and wrapped.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Tren A
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren A as always is fire. 100mg EOD
Test E and C Inerchanged weekly at 200mg week
Anavar 60mg daily

Maintaining that greek god appearance on the tren and var with a trt dose of test. Ran for 6 weeks and very happy. Staying lean and feeling mean.

Additional commentary

Great gear at great prices and have never been let down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 7 months ago

Good product, quick TA, and GR8 service.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to reply by email and quick to offer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA under a week and packaged securely and discreetly. No problems at all.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 300mg/ml
Arimidex 1mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned Test for 16 weeks. Gained 18 lbs!
Mostly lean mass.
Arimidex Monday, Wednesday, and Friday kept the water down.

Additional commentary

I started out pinning 1/2 CC twice a week for 5 weeks, then slowly started upping it. When I got up to around 1ML twice a week, I started experiencing pretty good PIP in my quads. The King was quick to offer advice, and even sent me some gear from a different batch to try -- no questions asked.

He really does care about his customers.

Ultimately, it seems that something in his formula doesn't agree with my body, so I simply need to pin smaller amounts more frequently.

Which is fine, because as for potency, the King's test is definitely GTG. Potent stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • atown18's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • atown18
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.