KingOfHearts.xyz

  • 87
    score
  • 9.77
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.18
  • 11
Service
  • 9.1
  • 10
Delivery
  • 9.7
  • 10
Pricing
  • 9.18
  • 11
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 87
    • Avg: 9.77/10:1
    • Votes: 170
    • Reviews: 131
    • Views: 35216

KingOfHearts.xyz Reviews

  • NewYorRikan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • NewYorRikan
  • 1 week ago

This was my first order and transaction with King. I recently switched from another domestic supplier and I have to say, I am very happy I made the decision. I've had a great experience working with King and the gear is definitely legit. No PIP at all from the test. Tren just burns for a couple hours and then nothing after that.

Communication & Ordering process

A++ communication and response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was top notch. Airtight sealed packaging before going into shipping box. Arimidex orales were protected with cotton not just on top, but under and well. No cracked or chipped pills.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has been great compared to previous supplier. I've been using this gear for 4 weeks now and can definitely feel and see major differences. Libido and strength are both way up!

Additional commentary

I haven't gotten any of the sides from tren at all at 300mg week. Its my first tren cycle, so I didn't want to go more than 300. No night sweats, no cough, no aggression. Definitely a boost in strength no question.
Very happy overall and will definitely be making my future orders with King.

Will post pics as soon as I figure how

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterdylan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • heavymetalmonst...
  • 2 weeks ago

This was my first order with king and was not disappointed... super fast shipping and great quality gear... will definitely be a return customer for sure...

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great.. king always gets back to me super fast even with questions unrelated to my order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest shipping I've had yet of any source. .t/a was less than 3 days... package was discreet and no chance of damage

Items ordered

Winny 30mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 60mg daily in split doses for the last 4 weeks of my current test cycle.. have dropped some water and am nice and hard with great pumps in the gym... pretty vascular also... all in all a great product

Additional commentary

King is gonna be one of my go to sources from now on.. had a great experience with him so far.. if you haven't tried this source give it a try.. you'll be happy you did

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jflaco126's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jflaco126
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is my second order placed with the King. This time my order was placed with Bitcoin which I love using as a payment method and received a 10% discount which was great!
My first cycle ran with his products was incredible. It was a 12 week test cyp, EQ, winny, cutting cycle for summer which got me really lean, dry, full, and vascular. Test was on point. EQ did it's thing started coming on around week 6 getting crazy veins and muscle fullness. Sunny had my muscle rock hard all the time for the back end of the cycle. So good I had to do a bulk with the King.

:side note: I stay on cruise

This time I'm running a 16 weeks test cyp, Deca, EQ bulking cycle. Right now I'm on week 2 talking 600mg test 400mg EQ and 300 mg Deca week. So far Libido is way up and its still too early for the deca and Eq but the Arimidex is keeping the E and water down.
Everything so far from King has been good to go!

Communication & Ordering process

Great. I had a question about the Bitcoin payments and the 10% off and if that was still and option, I wound up getting a response back in like 30 minutes. So I placed my order, payment was sent out, I had a response back within an hour or two (mind you it was late at night too) that the order and payment was received and that I was being taken care of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within 3 days I received my order. With out a doubt one of the fastest I have ever dealt with!

Items ordered

Test Cyp 300mg
Deca Durabolin 300mg
EQ 400mg
Arimidex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I gotta say the quality of the oil is amazing. No PIP smooth as butter.
The Arimidex some packaged nicely in a prescription bottle and are well made.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aswetz4130's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aswetz4130
  • 2 weeks ago

New to using gear. Found The King in a search. Was scepticle about ordering gear. Boy am I glad I did. He was totally awesome in helping with what I could only imagine were dumb questions. Have ordered a couple more times and am getting ready to reorder again. This will be the only site I use and have suggested him to others. Thanks King.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on and I killed him with questions. He responded to my surprise really fast and took care of all my needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came quickly and very discreet all products were in good shape.

Items ordered

Test E
Winstrol
NPP
Nova

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was amazing again new to gear but I could tell my body was seriously changing. Have ran 2 cycles 16 weeks each. The second added NPP and it took off.

Additional commentary

No one else for me but The King. He’s the man with the goods.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigRedo0shred's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BigRedo0shred
  • 3 weeks ago

This was my first order with king. The website and information are great. I had a few questions and king got back to me on a sunday..... I couldnt believe it. I knew what i needed so i placed my order and followed kings instructions. Very simple. Everything was smooth from click to delivery. Only thing was king forgot the deca and when i told him not only did he take responsibility on his end but made up for it which was a nice gesture. King is very professional and i would recommend to anyone. King has another customer!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. If i had a question i had a response within an hour. I even got a response on sunday!!! Very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Absolutely perfect. Arrived in a timely manner. No complaints here.

Items ordered

Test e
Test c
Deca
Dbol
Anadrol
Nolva
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are nice. Hardly any PIP. So far so good. Taking 1ml twice a week of test e
Taking 30mg dbol ed
Letro 2.5 every other day

Additional commentary

Great gear so far. Thank you king!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smartypants1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Smartypants1
  • 1 month ago

Second order with this this guy and am very pleased with the entire experience, getting ready for summer I ran his test e and eq and was pretty blown away. Eq was legit eq, got a spike in appetite around 4-5 weeks in, pumps became absurd and cardio became increasingly easier. My conditioning was ridiculous too, never been so lean while still maintaining fullness. I'm on the test e and deca now, right around week 8 and I'm up 12 good lbs and I initially got a little softer than I like so I've dropped a few carbs but still climbing in weight. Solid gear, great communication and fast delivery. 10/10 would recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Got responses within a couple hours unless I tried contacting him late.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discrete, all you can ask for!

Items ordered

Test e
Eq
Deca
Aromasin
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e/eq for 12 weeks, great results
On 8 weeks of test e/deca and am very pleased so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • gladiator-crabs's picture
  • BAN
  • -32
 
  • gladiator-crabs
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

love this source. keeps it real easy and safe

  • DFjhyfh123423445678987654's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DFjhyfh12342344...
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Lmfaooooo are you for real!?? The price of primo is WAYYYYYYYYYY more than that of Deca. There is no way I would send you primo. How come you didn’t even email me these “results” before making an account on here just to say this. Ok everyone the secret is out I sell primo for $70 a vial but label it as deca because I love to lose money. Come on get real! Please post your finding in pic for all of us to see.

  • sleepingawake198's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sleepingawake198
  • 2 months ago

The King is , well, THE KING.

The last review before me- I would like to second/third what he stated about King's response time/ he has responded multipllr times in less time than your forced to sit in a Dr's waiting room- between 10-20 minutes- incredible. Weekends off- as stated by said member's review is not accurate,
He still responds- who the hell, does that? No- it might take him more than 20 minutes, but the fact that he will still respond on an "off day" - proves he is far superior in actually "runnning a bussiness" vs. "owning a bussiness". The difference? One that most "bussiness people" are too stupid to realize- in the end, you make more profit- why? Because The King ( as a good King should ) cares for his people, and with that, he earns reapect, leading to word if mouth on his professional (yet, extremely friendly and detailed like Wikipedia helpful) mindset-
Thus resulting in: BADA BING- new customers, and guys who may have thought their old source was "the shit"- realize, their old place was just- "plain old-fashioned shit".

I have ordered from basically all the Euro "big guys"- and some of the lesser known Domestics- I swear as long as King is around, I shall be a round to receive not just his fine service - (Did I mention I am a hypothyroid/TRT patient who ran out of his stuff during a hurticane- Doctor's all gone, or canceled on me (without care) - I tell the King my situation and get him the funds ASAP- the first day All mail services starts delivering-

What do I find!?? My package- just in the absolute nick of time.
Thanks so much.

As far as the quality of the gear- again,with the prior review- I've paid over 100 for BS Watson Cyp from CVS, and I hace paid double to triple, his price, for Euro pharmacutical E. The verdict?
The smoothest, zero PIP, zero lumps in my ass for a week due to UG labs dosing at like 500-600 /ML. It goes in, and that's that. No sitting there, heating gear up with a torch to get it to inject faster than "Urtle the Turtle."
Whatever the "actual" dose of this is- it certainly superceds the 300/ML listed. By a lot? Probably not, which in my opinion is perfect. You actually end up with 300, as a few driplets are always lost, or stuck somewhere in the plunger, no matter the gear. And for E - that dosing per ML , is spot on. I am one of those "liberally" perscribed guys who can get 150x3 a week of P, or 500 C weekly in whatever way I split it.
I much prefer E , out of all esters, and 300x2 (possibly 3 ... every once
in a while) puts me close enough to where my doctor has me, that he gives no shit. I just chalk it up to being my "ultra early morning fasted level" to which his laugh is priceless.
King is the only supplier with immaculate packaging - it is VACUMED SEALED with a light sheet of UV/heat protection tint covering. Talk about above and beyond.

The same quality is given for the orals- they are Pressed very profeaionally and to prevent breakage of any tabs, a cottonball is place as a lower and upper protective barrier. You know how much broken, crushed crap I've recieved in the past (yes, even from U.S. pharmacies.) perfect- I think one or two pills were split minor- big deal. Now , I can only imagine how they would lool without that care? I would have to "Scarface them" with a dollar bill. Again- Amazing.

Specifically- I do want to point out- as a TRT patient since about 21 years old (yes, unfortunate- but hormonal problems run amack in my family genes). I am also a chronic anxiety/ADD sufferer to extreme doses.
If no one here has ever read the 1970s writeups on proviron- and how it anilated every Anti-tricyclic on the market- for not only acute and major depression,but as a GABA-esque anxiety releiving drug, with increases of stamia, libido, fatigue, and lowered BF with zero exercise- All of which it did with showing zero to little toxicity or sideffects- in doses from 350-500 mg a day.
While, then along came prozac and the SSRI crew and the drug was never marketed for any such purpose. I have found it quite beneficial at 150- using 3 separate Brands including Pharma. King's dosed at 75mg is over par of all three, at half my normal dose.
To me- this shows the actual MG , and in my opinion, everyone underdoses the shit out of this- but not THE KING. If I could afford it, and I may experiment, I would like to take it up to 150-200 as a trial. If I ever do, I will let you guys know my thoughts.
Other than Anavar, Test, (crap/underdosed) D-bol , and Prov- I never tried any other AAS. King was out of stock of Anavar at the time (which In my past doesn't do anything without 100mg preferably 125 or 150--and it yields strength quite fast,
But not much else)
On a whim I ordered Winny instead, taking at 60 a day, with 75 pro-V, and 600 mgTest E- In under two weeks- I have gained 5 pounds, gotten noticelby stronger, harder, leaner, with vascularity that I actually (oddly, have gotten compliments on). I am just under 6 feet and about 3 lbs shy of 200lbs, with a size 28/29 waist and roughly 10 percent BF. My pants ,in 2 weeks (I did cardio once ,by the way) now require a belt.
In all honesty, I find this most amazing, because I have had a rough couple last months, and my workouts and eating have suffered. They still are not up to par- but King's Product is actually making me "learn to re-love" working out again-
Once I get back up and running - I'd like to try (no more though) 90 of the winny vs 60- although, I generally really only stick to my TRT and lowdosed orals- I am not a "bodybuilder" (just in case anyone is laughing at my stats lol- I will try to post a pic actually.

Last note- his arom- is top notch and so well priced- it is about 4x potent in my opinion then a certain Peptite site that always offers 50% off (Not a knock on them, just a comparsion, what can you truly expect from research ya know? I will say it is exactly the same as the super high priced pharm script I have- which also leaves me to end this with-
What the hell do I even have a doc/insurence for?

LOng Live THE KiNG !!!!

P.S.
-Some Via/cia and Hcg would be terrific, if
offered ;) But hey- I won't get greedy lol
Oh,and I have been hypo for 10 years/ hisT3-is something else. I lowered my dose for the first time? Cytomel blows and is overpriced junk/along with majority of most UG/Pharm Generix Thyroid Meds. This quality, to be found, I have never seen, nor felt as good. Many of my symptoms- pins and needles, waking 92 degree temp, fatique to passing out narcolepsy style- vanished 100 percent after 3 days of use. Wtf? Yup. Just- too much great to say.

Truly- Thanks so much for the help King. Please , give the King a shot (lol) and see for yourselves just what "Quality" truly means.

Communication & Ordering process

Hands on- super fast responses. Even on off-days (aka half -days basically).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging as stated- quite simply-perfect,down to a science, then reformulated and calculated just to make sure that itblows your mind (that someone actually cares about the condition of your stuff AFTER hittin' the bank. Just that to me, says A Lot.

Items ordered

Test E x multiple
Pro-v x multiple
T3x Multiple
Winstrol x 1
Arom. X 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing as stated for 2 weeks. test- was a switch over but much easier and painless inject with 400 mg less a week, no loss of well being because of lower dose. Prefered without doubt.

Additional commentary

KING is KING
10/10 is an insult. Crank it to 11,minimum.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bradnewman135's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bradnewman135
  • 2 months ago

Been with the king for longer than I can remember right now after my source went into retirement. I must say... the quality is actually the same if not better than most FDA / Overseas labs... filtered to the T, always smooth with no PIP and Blood work backs it up. I never go by color or how it "feels", I go by quantitative results and the King gives them.

Although he is suppose to take a break on the Weekend... he also responds via email same day, usually within the hour and goes out of his way to meet MY deadlines as I am on the road a a lot for shoots and competitions. Treats every order the same, whether its small or large which is another solid move.

I wont go anywhere else.

Thank You King

Communication & Ordering process

10 out of 10 every time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect and Rocket Fast.

Items ordered

Test P
Test E
NPP
Tren A
Tren E
Winstrol
Anavar
Arimidex
Clomid
Primo

Product effectivenes and experience

10 out of 10 Both Orals and Injectables. No crappy liquid for orals, professional Tablets. Some of the smoothest Injectables which I always rely on period.

Additional commentary

Ignore the BS posts, there just to get his ratings down. Get blood work like you should be doing, before during and after, eat right, sleep right and be the judge yourself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ninja123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ninja123
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

Get bloods before making accusations based on "feel".

  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

can a mod look into this review and vote please ???

So wait a minute ... you just started your FIRST cycle ever on April 3rd 2017 (see link below and how everyone said you are not ready to run gear) And not a cycle containing my gear since you said just running test and DBol in the link... ALSO Shouldn't you be doing pct still?? But yet you have enough experience to tell me and everyone else how the gear is without bloodwork!?? Overall you need more experience before you can go and try to say you just know everything without any bloodwork and only 5 months of experience running gear and you have ran how many cycles in 5 months ??

https://www.eroids.com/cycle_logs/first-cycle-testdbol
Shouldn't you still be doing PCT

  • 535smasher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • 535smasher
  • 2 months ago

My 2nd order with King. Tried to post a review before but I couldn't so here it is.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A within a week

Items ordered

Test e
Eq
T3
Anavar
Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test e and eq for 12 weeks. Added tbol wk 8-12. First run for tbol definitely added a nice boost to what the oils were already giving me. Strength was up where I like it banging out 125db presses for 20.

Additional commentary

Review has been long over due.Test e and Eq one of my basic cycles

I recommend shopping here!
  • JohnnieC061's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • JohnnieC061
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

First week? lol, no

  • MuscleheadtilDeath's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MuscleheadtilDeath
  • 2 months ago

My go to source-Have made probably 4-5 orders- every time everything was perfect.Chill Businessman with a great product.
Interesting note was upon my first order I was using another brand of test- 3-4 weeks after I pinned King at same dosage, I saw results shoot up- so either the other shit was underdosed or something- but I know one thing: Kings gear is on point. Always had good results From Test - E, but never like the results from kings.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Idiot proof- if you fuck this part up you don't belong near heavy objects or machinery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A Perfect-every time I was always shocked how fast it came- usually 3 days after process was complete.

Packaging Always perfect- never had any damaged product always packaged great.

Items ordered

Test-E 300
TNE 100 ( Have not used but will leave review after use)

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10
Product is dosed correctly.......maybe higher lol but absolutely no complaints about that!

I've been using for about 4 months.
Strength shot up all lifts have gone up about 45 lbs at least.
Sex drive/ sense of well being high and consistent.
Recovery time cut down
Vascularity is amazing-never seen it like this except when's on tren.
Pinning smoothest ever, even through a 25g it just flows through smoothly,never had pip at all with King.

Additional commentary

Thank you king for a great product at great price.I have no doubt all future orders will be just as great as last and as long as they are -I'm gonna be ordering from king. I have a nice Winter bulk in mind ( TNE will be used along with other Kings products)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hbuilder187's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Hbuilder187
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Ok if we are gonna put this out there here's how things went. Funny you tell me ALLLLLL OF MY GEAR IS SHIT and then you go on to ask me to do something fornyou so you can compete in December !??? What you want more "fake" gear... that crashes .... ok.

Ok bro I just finished cycle.

Anavar was crap- Wife felt nothing- Like M&M's, I have 60 left if you want them-

T-3 did nothing but put on water, I swear it feels like Dbol or anadrol- with strength and aggression, Actually gained 11lbs- Once I stopped this, I dropped weight 7 days later. 22 tabs left.

Prop-was very weak, got a pump first 2 weeks then seem to fall off. Zero Aggression.

Masteron E did nothing. Skin didn't get tight, no veins, just seemed like oil.

Im not the type to post this on Eroids, since this is your business, Does Eroids put in fake Posts? I have been out the game for a min, but you can't forget the roid feeling and results. I can send bottles back if you don't believe me.

Because of this, I didn't compete in contest. I shouldve killed competition. Im 6'4 288 at 8%. Needed 3-4% more drop. Couldn't get it.
With my diet and time, it really costed me.

Let me know if you can do something. I want to try another comp in Dec- but need real gear.
thx

So you and your wife managed to take a total of 40 anavar doses at 20mg ea and expected results that soon. So you didn't get bloodwork to see what was up with the t3 or the prop? So the mast was crashed yet it seemed like pure oil. And then you want me to send you "real" gear for your comp in December ??? Get the fuck out of here. I take damn good care of my customers and not one single review on my page is fake except for ones that are dumbasses working for someone else trying to pull me down from the rankings. I really really wish you would have got bloodwork done bro to prove how all my gear is fake.

  • jacktherepper's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jacktherepper
  • 2 months ago

Always am outstanding experience. The King is my go to for fast gear that's legit! Thank you King!!

Communication & Ordering process

This is my second time using this source. Communication is always top notch. The king respond to emails within hours every time!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and all products were wrapped tightly. I placed order on a Wed and received my order on the following Monday. The King has the best T/A out of any source I've dealt with!

Items ordered

Decca
Test Cyp
Winstrol
Aromasin
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Decca is making me super strong. I'm running it at 300mgs a week. My joints feel the best they have felt in years. I am running the test at 300mgs per week as well. Both of these oils are super smooth. No pip! T3 works good at 100mcg a day. Normal sides, hunger and lethargy. I've lost about 7lbs in 3 weeks with proper diet. Winstrol at 60 mgs a day. It's keeping my gains very dry. Winstrol also making me very strong with a well defined look! Aromasin keeping my gyno in check! Im using 12.5mgs ed.

Additional commentary

The King's the best source I have found! He treats you like a brother! His products are legit and his T/A is the quickest I've found. I am a return customer and well continue to be! Long live the king!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 472
 
  • Jc74s
  • 3 months ago

When you been here for a while you know how to go to when you need some good as gear ..

Communication & Ordering process

Really never needed place a order fall back then start pinning...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was in the appropriate time frame ...Wrapped tighter then a nuns pu... Well you get the idea

Items ordered

You know I'm going to say tren of course ... Some of the best in murica ...

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is one of kings strongpoints never have any issues with pip only gains and I mean lots of gain ...Just a little test on the side to run along with tren ...I ran it at a low dose for a decent amount of time ...

Additional commentary

So if you looking for quality gear and appropriate t/a then this is the place you want to deal with ..because all I get is quality gains so if that's what your trying to do this is your best move...

I recommend shopping here!
  • cntrygrits44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • cntrygrits44
  • 3 months ago

All good ..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy and friendly. He answered my questions and did not make me feel like I was bothering him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and safely packaged. It looked like it could have been a package full of crayons or anything other than what it actually was.

Items ordered

Test c, Test p, Test No Ester, Windstroll, Nolvadex, Armidex, Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used the Anadrol yet but I used everythingelse..
Test C was on point . Increased my strength and sexdrive. PUT ON SOME SIZE. Test P increased my stamina @100mg EOD and the Windstroll leaned me out. I AM NOT SURE THE WINDSTROLL PUT ANY SIZE ON ME. I DID IT FIRST WITHOUT [email protected] MG EVERY DAY. TEST NO ESTER I'm In love with. 25mg to 50 MG with some Prop before a workout and You will lift heavier and longer.

Additional commentary

My diet was 180 grams protein per day @ 180 lbs on 5ft 4 man 35 years old. 300mg test c, 350 MG test p PER WEEK, plus 50mg TNE EVERY OTHER DAY and 30 MG Windstroll with o.5 MG Adex every other day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidrichie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • roidrichie
  • 3 months ago

The King does it again. The fastest source in the west. No games, Just Gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Faster than Ebay with email response, your questions are answered in minutes most of the time. Great Communication!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are professionally sealed.

Items ordered

Test E
Test No Ester

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Test No Ester as a preworkout and was not disappointed. I was getting massive pumps during my workout. It was a small 50mg dose and I was amazed by the rush I was able to get. The pin was smooth and did not leave any pain.

Additional commentary

The King is simply put, the Man. Thanks King, This is your source bro's.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pt36915's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pt36915
  • 3 months ago

I been on eroids since the year they came online and I don't write many reviews since then but I feel obligated to for King. I know some of you can relate back in the day of ordering overseas and either your package is intercepted or would take up 2 months to receive. Sometime I laugh at some of the comments of people panicking cuz it's been 3 days. I wish they went through the months of waiting and if you were lucky you got it. Those days are over with King and of other sources I used throughout the years King has too them all. His communication, quality, understanding and the entire process of ordering is above outstanding. Not often even in the corporate world of businesses do you find a seller who strives to make sure you're happy and if not wants to make it right. It's been a year with King and I have never had one single issue to complain about nor have I ever been disappointed with his products. When I see the few who complain and freak out over 4 days or question his product they obviously need to stfu and try ordering the way some of used to do in the day where it took months to receive.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding communication. Always responds back and sometimes within minutes. Willing to answer any question you might have and is always polite unlike some other sellers who are easily set off by a simple question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always comes intact and packaged well.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I been using Kings product for about a year and I been juicing for over 10 years and you can tell his stuff is legit. Besides the blood work being definitive proof, the increase stamina and energy is there. No pip, strength and energy always up, dick always up, sleeping well at night. After the years of heavy juicing I stick with taking test now on. Some of you guys know that energy we had when we were in our 20s ain't there anymore and Kings test helps to get that feeling back, sleeping well and strength up in the gym.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Numlok9's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Numlok9
  • 3 months ago

Review is long over due. Been using King for a minute now and I am very impressed.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is awesome. Always answers my questions in a timely manner. Had a question about use of product, and not only did he answer thoroughly he actually took the time to discuss meals plans and workout routines! How many others have that kind of support?

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages always arrive quickly and in good shape.

Items ordered

Test C
Test P
Tren A
Dbol
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

All products were very smooth with no pip.
Tren A is amazing! The Prop didn't have the kick that I have been used to, but once it kicked in I had NO complaints.

Additional commentary

King is a straight up guy. The products are great and you CANNOT ask for better customer service. You can tell that he cares about customer satisfaction, but most importantly, customers health. King is my only guy from now on!
I am 44 and I am making gains that I didn't when I was 30!
Thanks King!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jayonetest's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Jayonetest
  • 3 months ago

Amazing gear!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing replies with this source I messed up my address king replied and fixed with in 10 min

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very pleased with shipping and packaging

Items ordered

Test e
Test p
Aromisen

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on the test e for 8 weeks saving the p for cut but clean smooth oils

Up 15lb amazing results and feel great wife loving the sex drive and the looks

Posted bloods and posted before and after pics

Additional commentary

Have used alot of sources and hands down the best if ur looking for great service and amazing gear this is ur man

I recommend shopping here!
  • CDB_76's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • CDB_76
  • 3 months ago

I first got hooked on the King back when you could make a minimum order with bit because I didn't need a large order at the time so decided to give him a go. Fast forward to today and and I'm still hooked regardless. The quality of everything I have ordered has been amazing. I love how the orals are sent in a bottle and the presentation of the oils are perfect. Evenly filled bottles, super straight labels and crystal clear oils which shows me how much they care. It turns me away when bottles aren't filled evenly and labels are all jacked. Ordering process is simple and communication is second to none. Always answers very fast and will help with any questions you have. I'm definitely a committed customer and can always rely on the King!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is absolutely amazing. One of the quickest to reply and doesn't make you feel like he's being bothered with any questions you have. He's always there to help when you need it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery of product is never an issue. Always shows up within a few days. Most of the time it's there before I even expect it to be. Product is packaged great! Don't have to worry about anything getting damaged and is protected the same every time. The delivery looks like any ordinary package anyone would get so nothing suspicious.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 300
Anadrol
Nolvadex
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test is some of the best that I have had. It's crystal clear and experience no pip whatsoever. I haven't felt better off of any other test than I have with the Kings. It has helped tremendously with energy, strength is way up, libido is through the roof and has also helped with fat loss. I started TRT a few years back and the cyp that I received from King compares to or is even better than what I received from the pharmacy. I have been running 600mg per week for the last eight weeks and by the third week it was in full effect. I am prone to gyno so picked up some nolvadex also. The nolva was wonderful. I have had tamoxifen prescribed and the Kings nolva worked just as well or even better. Nolva works wonders for me for some reason so I know when it's good. Taking Kings nolva I didn't have to worry about my gyno flaring back up. It has kept it in check the whole time. I would take 20mg every other day and was good to go. I haven't taken the Anadrol yet so can't comment on it just yet but will once I have used it. I also got some Arimidex to see if it would be something I could use in a later cycle and if it's as good as everything else I have got from him than I'm sure it will be just fine.

Additional commentary

I'm so glad I gave King a go when I did. Everything from front to back is so easy and working with him is painless. If there are any issues he will take care of them. His products are just amazing so you never have to worry about quality, it's top of the line good shit! Hope he stays around for a long time. If you're on the fence about ordering from him go ahead and pull the trigger, you won't be disappointed!
Thanks for everything King! Keep up the good work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shredded2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shredded2017
  • 3 months ago

I would just like to say first and foremost I was cautious and nervous that this wouldn't work out but kingofhearts is a great supplier and I've ordered 2 cycles from him already.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions and he would respond in a few hours with everything I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great and discreet everything came bundled up and safe. 3-4 days it was in my mailbox

Items ordered

Test E

Anavar

Clomid

Nolva

Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was great, I ran a 12 weeks cycle and made great results never had any problems with the gear or orals.

Additional commentary

I recommend this guy 100% I don't know why some people have bashed on him maybe then just got unlucky but I trust him more than anyone on this site

I recommend shopping here!
  • SickRick's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • SickRick
  • 3 months ago

As you all know, King is on top of his game and his products are the shit. I've had great luck running his stuff and so have my buddy's! I've used this source on a couple orders and never had an issue, will be returning for sure! If you have thought about ordering from here, do it and you will not be disappointed!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point, never had to wait more than a few hours for a reply to email or pm on here. A+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was legit, vacuum sealed, very awesome. Shipping was SUPER FAST, like 3-4 days!

Items ordered

Test e
Deca
Eq
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 16 weeks: test e @600 deca @400 and eq @400 also. Was a pretty good summer bulking cycle for me, got sick a couple weeks in and lost like 10lbs!! But recovered in a week and got back to it and gained that weight back plus another 15! Finally losing some water weight due to high sodium (eating out too much...) and my muscles are bulging, feeling great!

Additional commentary

I'm finally about done with my pct, I was waiting until I finished the cycle to finally write my review. Everything worked great, and I will deff be running his gear again in the future!
Kings keeps his business pretty chill and it's working pretty well for him, always easy to talk to and always there to help ya with any issues!

I recommend shopping here!