KingOfHearts.xyz

  • 88
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 10
  • 10
Pricing
  • 10
  • 10
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 88
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 145
    • Reviews: 87
    • Views: 27650

KingOfHearts.xyz Reviews

  • Clenoc's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Clenoc
  • 3 days ago

Placed my order trough their website and they ripped me off. This fake source is nothing else than fraud stay away from them. They will steal your money. Their reviews are writen by them, 100% fake. I sent them almost 1 grand splitting up the order with a friend, it's now been more than fucking 4 months. I have sent them 9 mails, they are ignoring me. Don't go trough the same as us, if you are looking for a 100% trustable US domestic source then send a email request to ([email protected]) and ask kindly for a price list, their products are top notch and communication is perfect. Tell them that you got their mail from RonB. We have used them 3 times since me and my friend got screwed by Kingofhearts.xyz

I have NOT received my order!
  • EZgains's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • EZgains
  • 2 weeks ago

This is an updated review, going from during cycle to now running my PCT. The gear is great, solid libido increase within the first 2-3 weeks. Tbol was good for my first time trying it, made me feel like a monster. The winstrol was great too, I felt so rock solid it was insane. The test E was awesome, I really wish I would have added some tren with my test tho. I had a few occasions where after I pinned, I was so sore that I couldnt even walk or do my normal routine. This is to be expected with pinning, but I have done a few cycle prior to this one and had never been so sore from a shot before. My educated guess is that I had never really done more than 250 mg in one shot prior to this test 300 and it may have been too much concentrated in the spot I pinned. Never the less the gear is top notch, amazing gains and overall the best experience Ive had with a source to date.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responsive, never had any trouble getting into contact and figuring things out. After 3 orders through the king I know his shit is on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is anywhere from 4-7 days depending on how busy he is and which day your order on and when the donation is processed. Packaging is perfect, no issues there.

Items ordered

Test E
Winstrol
Tbol
Clomid
Nolvadex
Arimidex
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle lasted for 16 weeks. The gear is great, this shit is awesome guys. I loved everything about this gear, I just dont know why the soreness after pinning was so drastic compared to my previous cycles.. I guess I'll just have to run another one and see where I went wrong.

Additional commentary

Im running my pct right now, so I'll be gearing up very soon and getting ready for my winter cycle. Looking forward to Tren, Dbol, Test C and another year of amazing gains.

KING SHIT.

I recommend shopping here!
  • z1blastomatic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • z1blastomatic
  • 2 weeks ago

TRT Kit landed
King is a pleasure to deal with, very professional.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication needed, reply's came quickly with in 12 hrs.

Top notch customer support.

King ensured me he would take care of me , and he certainly did.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfectly consolidated and secure, no risk of damage, and very discreet.

My order came lighting fast, directly to the mail box. No delay

Items ordered

Test Eth 300mg x2
Proviron 25mg x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Eth is of great quality , smooth in no pip.
Proviron is professionally stamped, easy to split if needed.

I am running 150mg a week as trt, and 12.5 mg proviron daily. This is my normal trt regiment , it is good to know I have a reliable, professional domestic supplier with high quality gear.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend King to anyone looking for a domestic source. I am already planning a second order.

Ty much King.!.

I recommend shopping here!
  • savage71's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • savage71
  • 4 weeks ago

This was my first time ordering from King. I have been searching for a domestic and am VERY pleased with products and service!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, nothing more to say.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fantastic, ordered Monday received Friday, can't ask for much more than that.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 300 and Winny 30

Product effectivenes and experience

Absolutely love these products. I was transitioning from another test and decreasing dose from 750 to 300 and have to say I felt the same. added in the winny and was running this at 60 ED. I am currently at 150 test/week and finishing the winny at 60 ED before doing PCT. My body has maintained the strength I gained and the size while I am starting to get more definition and vascularity with the lower test and maintaining the winny

Additional commentary

Will definitely be getting more from the King, only wish there were a few other products, Caber specifically.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crazyj90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Crazyj90
  • 4 weeks ago

Great source with great products!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast with great support on any questions or concerns

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days after placed. Better than Amazon lol

Items ordered

Clomid
Tren A
Deca
Sust
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a 15 week cycle using 400mgs of sust a week, 350mgs of Deca a week for 15 weeks. I also ran Tren A at 250mgs a week for the first 7 weeks of my cycle. Tren was crazy night sweats and very aggressive. Kings sust was amazing, my libido was incredibly increased. I gained a total of 22lbs. Great pumps at the gym and strenth increased a very good amount. Highly recommended source!!! Thanks KOH

I recommend shopping here!
  • uknoantd's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • uknoantd
  • 4 weeks ago

Couldn't be happier with the products from KOH. If you are looking at this page and contemplating pulling the trigger, do it!! You will be 110% satisfied I can truly promise you that.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I have questions even if it's not related to an order and just a question he gets back to me within hours. Feels like I'm talking to one of my friends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time is usually 4 days from when money is sent. Packs also come discreet and professional. I don't like to give too much info out on this section but it's packed effieciently

Items ordered

Test cyp
Dbol
Winny
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The test cyp is dosed perfectly and keeps my test levels high and strong and doesn't vary in quality from bottle to bottle. Aromasin definitely keeps my e2 in check. Also just to test it out when I first got it I took 25mg and woke up super dry. If I'm holding any water weight it definitely takes it right out. Winny had me dry and veiny looking to the point that people would stop just to ask me about my diet lol. Took the dbol for a little bit but ended up stopping because I'm estrogen sensitive but all the benefits were there for the short time, i.e. Weight gain slight bloat strength increase.
Currently running 750mg of test cyp and 12.5 aromasin ed and I know I look sick lol

Additional commentary

KOH products are top notch and service is like dealing with a close friend like a stated above. He's even helped me out when he knew I needed it. Switched from another top source here and am honestly happy I did because Kings products are the best out. I always say I'd rather have someone who has a few products but they are all awesome then someone who has 50 different things and the quality is iffy

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ratroid90's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Ratroid90
  • 4 weeks ago

This is my review on king of hearts

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is unbelievable usually within an hour or two. He's down to earth and very professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was 3 days!! Very tight as expected

Items ordered

3-tren e. 5-test e
7-deca. 7-test c
2-eq 400. 1-winstrol
1- arimadex
1-anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test deca eq and anadrol for my cycle. Ran the deca at 150mg a week for joints.( a lot of people say don't run deca and eq together) but only was using for joint pain. Ran the eq at 400mg a week for 4 weeks bumped it up to 600mg for another 4 weeks then eased it up to 800mg a week and really enjoyed running the eq, veins were and still are absolutely insane. Ran the test the same except I step the test up to 1200 weekly it's what works for me. I Always run anadrol 2 weeks on then stop it cause I feel for myself it stops working so I feel it's a waste to carry on with it. I've always started the anadrol at 30 mg for a few days then bump it up to 60mg. Started cycle at roughly 222lbs finished at 247lbs. Sitting at 245-250 now. "I ran igf-1 through someone else" the tren,winstrol, and some deca was for someone else so can't speak on that

Additional commentary

King has super fast shipping. Oils are all smooth and anadrol was great! King is a great guy and treats you like you've grown up together. I recommend anybody to shop here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dman636's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dman636
  • 1 month ago

King of Hearts is the best source. Hands down.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, always responded within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my order in less then a week. Everything came perfectly intact.

Items ordered

Test Prop 100 X 3
Winstrol 30 X 100
t3 50 - 50
Adex 1 - 50

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I have been using the gear for a month, and the results are better then anything else.

Additional commentary

First time ordering domestic. King gained a customer for life. Thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jayzgainz's picture
  • LVL2
  • 144
 
  • Jayzgainz
  • 1 month ago

Review of my experience with King of Hearts.

Communication & Ordering process

I was very impressed with the communication throughout this process. This was my 1st time using this supplier so I was a little nervous and felt I may have emailed him too many times but he never complained. He also apologized for taking so long to get back to me after a whole 2 hrs had passed since my previous email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sent donation on a Thursday and package arrived the following Monday. Product was packaged extremely well. There was no rattlng of pills and it took a good 10 minutes to unwrap everything.

Items ordered

Test e
Arimidex
Aromasin
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is dosed at 300mg. I pinned twice a week for 12 weeks at one tick on the syringe below 1ml. I recieved no pip from the product and the oil flowed very smoothly through a 25g. I began to feel an increase in my libido somewhere during the 2nd week and much to wifeys enjoyment (and my own) it stayed very high throughout. I began to feel slightly oily around the same time so I began using KOH Aromasin and attempted adjusting the dosage but due to the way my body handled this I was unable to continue with the Aromasin. As a side note. During this time I also used a pharma grade Aromasin which gave me the same symptoms. Once I pulled bloods, which are posted here.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/6-week-point-of-test-e-500mg-wk
And I switched to KOH Arimidex at .25 ed my e2 came under control and the rest of my cycle was amazing. I was able to split the tablets into 4's with a pill cutter and had no issue. They are well made and pressed tightly. I began this cycle at 206lbs, I went up to 227lbs during and as of this morning I am sitting at 217lbs. My strength went up significantly. I set pr's on all my major lifts and I am happy to say I am still lifting those amounts. Just not with the same ferocity. Which brings up the aggression. I am a pretty even keeled person and was so on cycle but when training, the aggression that I had towards the weights was something I had not experienced before and truth be told I miss it now. I used KOH Clomid and Nolvadex during pct and it worked as should. With the exception of the missing aggression I feel back to normal. I have no complaints about my experience with KOH. He was very easy to speak with and I felt comfortable dealing with him. His products are top notch. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 9
 

Thanks bro for the good detailed review and even including bloodwork. Very much appreciated!

  • Tkn510's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tkn510
  • 2 months ago

King is the man and has the best service I have ever seen from any source. This guy answers all inquiries within 30 minutes and is a seriously down to earth cool guy. Thanks for the exceptional service.

Communication & Ordering process

As I mentioned before, King will respond to you extremely quickly. He was able to answer all questions and was not a dick about anything. Very cool guy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was great and arrived within 3 days. It was very discreet as well

Items ordered

Test Prop- 100mg
Anadrol- 30mg
Anavar- 30mg
Arimidex- 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started using the prop and anadrol about a week ago and can already feel a difference. Looking forward to seeing what kind of results I get.

Additional commentary

King is a great source and I would highly recommend him. Great job!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dtaylor84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dtaylor84
  • 2 months ago

Tried king for first time over 3 months ago. Great communication and great products. Great gains from test C, d bol was really nice to got a solid full look while strength through the roof. EQ got me vascular as hell while hunger improved

Communication & Ordering process

Usually with the hour never been past a day

Items ordered

Test C
EQ
D BOL

Additional commentary

Definitely worth it nothing but positive experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lop2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lop2
  • 2 months ago

I have used the King a few times now and I must say the King is the best I have found so far.

Communication & Ordering process

The Kings communication is too notch. Gets back to you fast. Answers any questions you may have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional and discrete.

Items ordered

Eq 400
Tren ace 100
Test cyp 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren was top notch. 2 weeks in and the night sweats started. Strength went up. About 4 weeks in started to get more vascular. The test was great as well. Kept the libido up nicely. Eq kept my appetite up as well.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend the King. Products are great and as advertised. Hard to find good service as well as good products. The King has both.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kaz1976's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Kaz1976
  • 2 months ago

I was looking for a new supplier since aShop went downhill.
Also this guy accept other form of payments than obnoxiously rediculous bitcoin bullshit

Communication & Ordering process

Excelent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed, safe and secure

Items ordered

Test E300
Letrozole 2.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great, 12 weeks under my belt with great results

Additional commentary

This guy should be way higher on the list

I recommend shopping here!
  • Captainhook69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Captainhook69
  • 3 months ago

I hate all the bad rap eroids gets on social media. Saying it's a lot of "scammers." I can guarantee you this is for real. I took a chance... and found King who is absolutely a true upstanding guy.

Communication & Ordering process

Took about 12 hours to respond. Down to earth in communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 5 days. Very discreet which gives you peace of mind.

Items ordered

Test E
Winstrol
EQ
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

It's been awhile since I've used gear. So I felt this stuff quicker than I remember feeling gear. Incredible quality. Went for 12 weeks with Test and EQ. Vascularily, strength, and energy was the main 3 I saw. The winny was used for last 6 weeks of cycle where I got a great dry look from it. Used 500mg a week of test, 500 of EQ, 60mg ED of Winny. Used .20 EOD of Letrozole. Strong stuff.

Additional commentary

He won't let you down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tylerliftsthings's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Tylerliftsthings
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1449
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • idgaf's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • idgaf
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1449
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • stephgray84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stephgray84
  • 3 months ago

Very highly recommended. KOH has a lifetime customer, no need for me to look anywhere else again.

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to me the same day for all communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very discreet and professional, and arrived in less than a week after shipping.

Items ordered

Anavar
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I had ordered Anavar from another "higher rated" source from this forum, and this was at a much better dosage. I hadn't used any var for several years and a little while back I decided to order from one of the top rated sources and I was disappointed that I didn't get the muscle hardness I was hoping for, minimal strength gains and almost no noticeable vasularity. With KOH I noticed an immediate difference. It was like the Var I remembered from back in my day. within 2 weeks I had a ton of vascularity and muscle hardness and my strength gains were noticeable. I moved up from a 385lb bench before starting to a 430lb bench in 6 weeks. Definitely planning to order some more, probably today which is why I remembered to right this review. The clomid also did the job for after the cycle was finished.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Revelations's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Revelations
  • 3 months ago

I ordered from KOH after I had broken my last bottle of Test from another source. I told him my situation, what I needed and he said "not a problem". Even after my bitcoin app gave me the run around KOH figured out another way to get it done. KOH came through just in Time.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response times usually 30 minutes or under. Couldn't ask for more.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was spot on. Ordered on Friday Morning delivered by Tuesday Evening

Items ordered

2 x Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

I transitioned from my previous source into the KOH Test and didn't skip a beat. Smooth with no PIP. I current running TRT dosages for about 8 weeks. Will do business again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • SenseiMiagi's picture
  • LVL3
  • 247
 
  • SenseiMiagi
  • 4 months ago

Reviewing Kings TNE

Communication & Ordering process

I haven't run across any sources that do communication better than King. All my inquiries were answered within 24 hours, but typically sooner. King seems to be an all around good dude as well, amd he stands behind his product as he should.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick as snot. 3 day turnaround. He sets the bar pretty high in my experience. Packaging as solid as any donestic source I've ordered from. Order with confidence in my opinion.

Items ordered

TNE

Product effectivenes and experience

I pinned Kings TNE during my previous Test Propionate cycle typically 1.5 hrs before gym time. I havent used a lot of TNE in my days, but I am certain what I got out of Kings bottle was pure ass kickery. Did 50mg first few times, then jumped to 100 mg and decided it was too much for me. My TNE training sessions lasted on average 50% longer than non. Intensity and aggression noticeably elevated and family responsibilities was the only reason I stopped my TNE sessions since I felt I had plenty of gas left. I cant verify potency, but from what I experienced, I believe what is stated on the bottle is accurate. Very good product IMO.

Additional commentary

Not many if any bad reviews coming from Kings customer service or products. Clearly a good sign of his quality. A+ for King of Hearts from me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PT88Pappy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • PT88Pappy
  • 4 months ago

Customer for life!--THANKS KING

IF you are unsure if you should switch to another supply. Take a breath. Read my review and F***** SWITCH.

Communication & Ordering process

I screwed up and selected moneygram when i wanted western union. I emailed him and got back with me while i was still in F***** walmart! I was really impressed all my fears of sending money and waiting for months and months went away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is awesome nothing broken ordered Saturday got it on Thursday 4 business days later. WOW.

Items ordered

test cyp 300 X 2
test e 300 x 2
dbol 100 X 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I am running test cyp 300 and dbol 90-120mg a week. 3 weeks in I have never had gear hit me so hard in my life! Bench max is up in repetitions, deadlift also. My joints feel tougher I am not afraid to pop on extra weight however I get a crazy pump just from 60-70% of 1RM. Everything in my shoulders and biceps are fuller they feel pumped all day. Very cool striations in my shoulders. When i do legs the pumps are almost too crazy i've learned to back the dbol down to 90mg on leg day.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the ticket on to the Gain-train can't wait to get Swoleville BRA!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • imhereforthegangbang's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • imhereforthegangbang
  • 4 months ago

Dear whoever you are that runs this source. From the deepest part of my soul, I hope the gods tickle your taint wth good luck and fortune in every aspect of your life. This source is a game changer. Period.

Communication & Ordering process

I was very skeptical to switch sources, but my last one got too cool for school on me, so fuck that. I got a little antsy and probably bugged this guy by asking about my order after payment received. I'll take the heat on that. Bc other than that string of emails he was prompt and straight forward. Good dude.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and legit. Nothing busted. Well, a few busted up anadrol pills but ahhh who cares. Eat em anyway. Got here in roughly 3-4 days despite my weary feeble mind. lol kudos to that shit!

Items ordered

Test e
Deca
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

First and foremost, I'm only 4 weeks into my cycle. I've never had gear hit me as hard and fast as this shit. I'm hitting 300 test, 900 deca and 60 anadrol with some select days off to not let my body grow used to it and still get the pumps. I went from roughly 170lbs to 198lbs in 4 weeks. I'm growing like a god damn weed on a war path. I have photo evidence I would love to share. I model so purity, effectiveness and timing are huge factors to me. And this source could not have delivered any more than what he has unless he ships me a 5'4" fit blonde to help with my sex drive next time. (Only half kidding, bro, have an open mind to new Services lol). No pain associated with injection sites., normally anadrol has a 50/50 chance of killing my appetite but I had to roll the dice. All the gains, none of the sides. I'm happier than a pig in shit covered in more shit. Elevated blood pressure a tad, but that's part of the game. Drink some zzzquil or pop a xanax and shut up. I'm finally back on track with my modeling career to make a legit comeback. And honestly it wouldn't exist without this source. So without stroking your cock any further, thank you for a quality product, with a great delivery time and all these mother fucking gainzzzzz!!

Additional commentary

If you're on the fence about a new source, silence that inner demon and order. Then shhhh and wait. It'll show up in about 3-4 days and you'll be on the gainz train to swoleville.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Philgood86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Philgood86
  • 4 months ago

First order from the king!! Extremely pumped to have a legit domestic source!

Communication & Ordering process

On point every email was answered within the hour and customer service was better than i could have expected!! I even got an email after pack landed sayin i saw you got your pack is all good? I mean thats bad ass customer service right there someone who gives a shit about their customers!! Much respect to KOH

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was: sent donation on a wednesday pack landed on monday

Items ordered

Test cyp
Anavar
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched to KOH cyp from the other brand i had been running as soon as i got it running 900mgs weekly and i can say his gear is good to go loving the test super clean gear all normal test sides are present hard ons all day greasy skin strength gains etc..winstrol at 60 mgs daily keeps me somewhat dry and muscles feeling a bit harder so far im impressed as fuck with this source also my girl is running the var at 10 mgs daily and already having major strength gains and seeing some vascularity its her first cycle and she is sooo happy to have legit anavar!!! Thanks KOH!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dorndy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dorndy1
  • 4 months ago

This was my third cycle, not counting a couple on prohormones. My second ordering online. And my first from a dom supplier. I acknowledge that this is my first post so i'll try to be as concise as possible. I ordered test e, deca, dbol. and nolva, clomid, and arim. I also had some clomid, nolva and arim from another source that i had confidence in so i wasn't left at one point of failure for pct. Luckily i didn't need any, as his seemed on point, my libido hardly swagged and when i had a slight gyno issue upping the arim seemed to knock it. Btw, i'm 2 and 1/2 months off and feel like i've returned to normal. I had less acne than my previous similar cycle, which im honestly not really prone to anyways. Now, the good stuff. Strength went way up. Hit a pr on the bench. I had a bulging disc in my lower back that had me off the squat rack for the majority and not really going heavy when i was. went from 225 lbs to about 240. I have to admit that my diet was my bottleneck as i was in the middle of a move as well as a job change and a few other small issues. also i did trim down on my body fat even through i was trying a slightly "dirty bulk" which i won't do again btw.

Communication & Ordering process

Emailing him was about like texting. Hit send and you could watch your inbox for a response. Had a little hiccup on the ordering process and he helped me resolve it in minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again, on point. Sent funds saturday, had them Wednesday.

Items ordered

Test e
Deca
Dbol
Arim
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

12 weeks test e. about 500 mg. Pinned twice a week. Tapered off at the end while i was waiting on deca to clear down to about 250 mgs a week.
deca 400 mg a week slowly upping to about 600 mg. Had some anxiety so i backed off. I've never experienced the dreaded deca d!ck on either of my deca cycles so i've never needed caber.
dbol 45 mg to 60 mg weeks 1-4.
arim .25 eod, upped to .5 eod when i had nipple sensitivity. plus threw in some nolva until it cleared.
pct was 50 mg clomid 20 mg nolva a day weeks 15 and 16.
25 and 10 respectively weeks 17 and 18.

Additional commentary

Everything went smooth. About to make my second order. That should say it all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • adamah1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • adamah1983
  • 4 months ago

I was a long time customer of AShop but after tons of recent issues I decided to make a change. I went for King of Hearts and they are for sure my new go to. I got my order in less than a week from ordering. They are my new supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Got email and clear directions for payment immediately. Got shipping confirmation shortly after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing very discreet, clean, and packed safely.

Items ordered

Started with a small order to test it out.

Tren E 200
Test P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Using a couple weeks now and on par with some of the best

Additional commentary

If you are on the fence, give them a try.

I recommend shopping here!
  • deusvultxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deusvultxx
  • 4 months ago

Great gear from the king, I will be ordering from him from now on, great results, fantastic communication, shipping is so fast it's crazy.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied to all my questions usually within about 20 minutes, the best customer service I have ever seen

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good, Looks discrete and is packed safely

Items ordered

Test e and NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e 600mg/week shot every third day
Npp 400mg/ a week shot every third day

I'm 9 weeks in right now and I've gained about 20 lbs, pretty much all lean mass, actually down a pants size but my chest/shoulders/back grew so much I'm up a shirt size. Strength gains have been great, in 9 weeks I added 100 lbs to my squat, and I've been lifting for years so usually the weight goes on the bar slowly for me now.

Additional commentary

Awesome stuff, great guy, the only source I need now, just waiting for him to open the shop back up so I can get my next order in, thanks king.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EZgains's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • EZgains
  • 4 months ago

This is slightly overdue. I have made multiple orders with King. Very impressed. My friend is on Kings Test E and Tren Ace, said he's feeling great and making serious gains. My bro is currently running Kings Test E and Winstrol and within the first week he was feeling the winny, I can already tell he is getting cut and stronger. I am currently running Kings Test E with Tbol and I feel great, Tbol has my muscles getting very solid and the test is flowing nicely. I am anticipating throwing some TNE in as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond, very easy to communicate with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight, secure & discreet. solid packs.

Items ordered

Test E
Sus 250
Tren Ace
Anavar
Winstrol
Tbol
Aromasin
Arimidex
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, I will have to get an updated review in a month or so relaying gains and results. So far I feel great, along with my buddies.

Additional commentary

Go through King, he will take care of you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Philgood86's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Philgood86
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.