EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($42,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

KingOfHearts.xyz

  • 86.49
    score
  • 9.71
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 8
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 9.6
  • 5
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 86.49
    • Avg: 9.71/10:1
    • Votes: 200
    • Reviews: 221
    • Views: 56355

KingOfHearts.xyz Reviews

  • bluekraken's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bluekraken
  • 4 days ago

Another great experience with King. Customer service is spot on. Email replies could be a bit quicker but he always responds within 24 hours...i think we expect emails to be responded to like txt messagesas in NOW...lol. But seriously, his communication is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch. Most of the time the order process is like 2 or 3 emails total.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always a good turnaroumd time frame, but i have noticed i receive my packs quicker if i order on a monday vice a friday or Saturday. Packs always discreet and professionally sealed and wrapped.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Tren A
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren A as always is fire. 100mg EOD
Test E and C Inerchanged weekly at 200mg week
Anavar 60mg daily

Maintaining that greek god appearance on the tren and var with a trt dose of test. Ran for 6 weeks and very happy. Staying lean and feeling mean.

Additional commentary

Great gear at great prices and have never been let down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 2 weeks ago

Good product, quick TA, and GR8 service.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to reply by email and quick to offer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA under a week and packaged securely and discreetly. No problems at all.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 300mg/ml
Arimidex 1mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned Test for 16 weeks. Gained 18 lbs!
Mostly lean mass.
Arimidex Monday, Wednesday, and Friday kept the water down.

Additional commentary

I started out pinning 1/2 CC twice a week for 5 weeks, then slowly started upping it. When I got up to around 1ML twice a week, I started experiencing pretty good PIP in my quads. The King was quick to offer advice, and even sent me some gear from a different batch to try -- no questions asked.

He really does care about his customers.

Ultimately, it seems that something in his formula doesn't agree with my body, so I simply need to pin smaller amounts more frequently.

Which is fine, because as for potency, the King's test is definitely GTG. Potent stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • atown18's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • atown18
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RicoRavage's picture
  • TROLL
  • -37
 
  • RicoRavage
  • 4 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

KOH always comes through. I had issues with some terrible PIP from the cyp and enanthate but he not only shipped me out one but two extra orders to make sure I was satisfied. Customer service and correspondence is quick and on point! Gear is always GTG!

  • Swizzle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Swizzle
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cradke11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Cradke11
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jvg2918's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jvg2918
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jayonetest's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Jayonetest
  • 2 months ago

Amazing gear as always!! This review is for test c 250 and prop. 100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point as always

Never more then a few hours for every response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly packed and arrived 2 days after donations even with the holidays

Items ordered

Test e 250mg
Test p 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick-started the enanthate with the prop. ran two bottles of the prop running 1cc EOD and 1 cc e3d of the test e

Prop was amazing as always from this source with no pip got to love the mct oil! Within 2 weeks skin was oily and gym sessions picking up. ( took off almost a year from a back injury) by week 6 was off the prop and upped the test e to 1.25 e3d was going to up to 2 cc but was not needed at week 9 now and loving life so is the wife! Will post bloods soon I normally do at week 8 but holidays have me behind

I 100% recommend this source gear is smooth and very consistent he will always be my go-to source

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review and I appreciate your business!

  • Mecca2232's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mecca2232
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mac7771's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Mac7771
  • 2 months ago

Ive waited for almost two years to review this source, I like to be sure that things are consistent and smooth over a period of time before i go promoting sources and gear to others especially new comers. i have been dealing with king now for about 22 months over some 12 or so purchases. There was also a period of time where his store was relocating that i was forced to use other domestic sources on here so it was a good opportunity to see how king stacks up against other sources that ppl are going ga ga over.. In the 22 months ive used him clearly there is a reason our relationship has gone on for this long.. because i am happy with the product, with him as a person , a business man, his knowledge base , and his person-ability and professionalism with his clients. KOH is a 360 degree on point source that allows you to trust, to plan ahead, and know your covered when something gets fucked up in the ordering process. I need that confidence when i'm investing my hard earned loot, my time, my freedom, and most importantly my health and well being. so yes, i have gained all of these crucial needs through dealing with king. To me, consistency not only in product but also in mentality is paramount, and with this source i have found all of that..Full confidence, full endorsement, and my full trust in recommending this source to a fresh ass newbie. King of Hearts is a great source that can be trusted over the test of time. Great gear, and a great owner.

Communication & Ordering process

This area of this sources business model is also on point. problems? very few... but things do happen and mistakes are made by EVERYONE. it is what the source DOES when these problems come up that sets them apart.. any issue or question that i ever had, and mind you there have been only two in 2 years if that..Were all handled exactly as i needed, and wanted.... Fast responses, he never went ghost when i had questions or something needed to be fixed....never!!. He was always getting back to me within a few hours at the most. and not just fluffing me with BS, he got back to me with immediate results as long as your being honest with him about stuff hes all in for you... so yea,, he nails this section too..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet, quick turn around, safe packs, never anything banged up or tabs crushed.. nice vac sealing from the elements as well... just as i would want my gear to come..

Items ordered

jeeze.... hmmmm

tren a
tren e
anadrol
dbol
masteron a
test e,c,p
winny

Product effectivenes and experience

I've gained quality size and strength on everything I've gotten.. tren is my favorite gear my whole career.. his tren is beast, ive gotten a truck load of tren over the last 25 years, i know my tren... his is excellent, and how do i know this?? from experience with tren in general AND i have gone and gotten 4 bloods over the last two years using this gear... RBC , WBC counts through the roof... my dr knew what was up immediately.. my test is currently at 2100 and stays nice and high on his test products...his long esters are great but gradual, his test p is beast mode grade test p.. quick feel, quick oily skin,quick erections...all within a few days to a week..ive tried the anadrol... its way to strong for me...the tabs are really good but for me the sides are just to much, some guys can deal with this but i like to feel good in general and his anadrol is quite strong and i get some sides from it i would rather not deal with.. i gained a solid 22 lbs off it and kept half during my bridge.. so yea anadrol is potent but the sides are harsh on me. The dbol is also excellent... great for a kick start, or great to just pump up and break plateaus mid cycle..i start swelling after about 6 days @ 100mg/ed regardless of what else im on.. for me the dbol is a great pick me up and quick size gainer if you want to fill out a bit.. The masteron p is also good... it cut me up some but im kinda big to get monster shreds from just masteron,, i did the mast along with tren a and i got nice and trim within 6 weeks. I could see the progress as the weeks went by and i saw better muscle separation and striation.. so yea... mast is gtg if your into that cutting phase mindset.. all in all all the gear I've run from him has been on point, clean, suspended in quality oils, and dosed as marked... At the end of the day if its all about the gear to you.... your straight, the gear I've gotten was all potent, clean, and I've made great gains that justified the financial commitment...

Additional commentary

Im loyal here yes, but im loyal for a reason, ive gone through them all over the years..ive gotten a full 360 degree experience with this source. I TRUST HIM... and the gear is top notch every time... and if there is a mess up on an order... hes on it quick as long as your being honest... i will keep using this source and have no need to search around and micromanage my sources...

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

One of the best reviews I have read in a long time. Thank you sir!

  • Big GJB's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Big GJB
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review. I appreciate you bro!

  • Oldmosely's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Oldmosely
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SocalLivin1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SocalLivin1987
  • 3 months ago

Some of the best products I’ve received. Always have had great gains using their products.

Communication & Ordering process

They get back very fast. Whether I email them or PM them on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once shipped I usually get my packages within 5 business days. One package I had come in 3 business days. I’d say 5 is what anyone can expect.

Items ordered

I’ve ordered
Test E and C 300mgs
Tren E 200mgs
Clomid
Nolva
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products seem great. I can feel the test kick in. Libido through the roof. The tren gives me what I’m looking for. Those dry hard gains. I use arimidex very sparingly. But it’s good to have on hand just in case. Overall cycle has been success.

Additional commentary

Will be using the king for many cycles to come

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review and your business, I sincerely appreciate it. Have a great Christmas holiday and let me know if you need anything else.

  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 315
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 4 months ago

Another fine transaction with the King!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always 100% with the source. Response time is as expected and professionalism is always there as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing, shipping and receiving was fast as usual. Zero issues with packaging, everything secured and sent in stealth packagaing.

Items ordered

Trenbolone acetate 100mg/ml and test proprianate 100mg/ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

I pinned test prop every other day and I experienced zero pip with it. Zip, zilch, none. Morning wood was there quickly along with the energy and overall positive feeling you get on test. I’ve tried other prop and let me tell you, when you get prop with no pip, that’s heaven right there.

I’ve run the King’s Tren before and like the previous tren I’ve ordered, this is good to go. I absolutely HATE tren side effects but LOVE feeling that tren cough start while you’re still pinning. Yes, I hate it but I love it too because you know you’re playing with the real deal. That said, I really don’t like tren cough at all because it sucks, lol.

Additional commentary

I trust this source and will continue using this source. The professionalism is there, the gear is shipped out quickly and it’s clean and legit. Highly recommend. Keep kicking ass King, I love your products bro.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review and I appreciate your business!

  • Etown00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Etown00
  • 4 months ago

Amazing source, my new go to!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast. Replies same day only within a few hours tops. Very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping, under a week. Vacuum sealed, wrapped in small discret package. No damage to box and untampered product.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100 (2)
Test E 300 (2)
Sust 250 (2)
Dbol 30 (100ct)

Product effectivenes and experience

Very clean, smooth pinning. NO PIP, very very little soreness and minimal sides if any at all. The tren ace is phenomenal!

Additional commentary

There was a simple mistake with receiving Tren E instead of test e. Simple mistake, it happens. King quickly apologized same day and sent test E out immediately. Received in 4 days from initial contact. Best source I’ve found thus far, incredible customer service! 5 STARS WITHOUT A DOUBT!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johnn Anderson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Johnn Anderson
  • 4 months ago

I placed two orders over the past several months. Received both in full. Payment was pretty easy too.
1st order:
Anavar
Proviron
Nolva
Letro

2nd order:
3× Test E 300mg
Proviron
Letro
Nolva
Clomid

Pip can be pretty bad sometimes, but it's pretty tolerable other times. Ran Test E at 600mgs per week with daily doses of Var at 100mgs with 50mgs of proviron and 2.5mg doses of letro every other day.
Ran this cycle for 7 weeks and felt nothing.
I finally crash tested the Test E (which I should've done before starting the cycle). It didn't crash at all. Needless to say I won't be needing PCT.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging. Everything in tact.

Items ordered

Anavar
Proviron
Letro
Nolva
Clomid
×3 Test E 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used products for 7 weeks. Felt nothing. The Test E didn't crash after refrigeration overnight, so make of that what you will.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

I sent you a friend request to discuss this but you have not accepted it. If you have placed two orders in the past you should have my email address but I have not received an email from you about this either.

If you would like to discuss this, accept the friend request and I will PM you or send me an email.

  • bluekraken's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bluekraken
  • 4 months ago

Third order from King this year and I have been pleased each time. Pressed tabs, smooth oils, great quality and superb customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

His comnunication is great, always responds to emails same day. Very detailed and great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, within days. Discreet, vacuum sealed and bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Test e and p
Npp
Tren a
Mast p
Anavar
Dbol
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are great quality, smooth and no pip.

Additional commentary

My goto source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you!

  • smiley1782's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • smiley1782
  • 4 months ago

Prices great, good product, good communication..Legit source, legit products will definitely spend again. Was looking for new source after last one took a hit, i found it...

Communication & Ordering process

good all the time, had a lil issue with the order not being complete but he responded and resolved it as soon as i emailed him. Ten toes down stand up service..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

just as it should be, bubble wrapped and safe

Items ordered

10x test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

product good, used for 12 weeks. Not much difference between this and test straight outta Walgreens besides a lil bit of pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you!

  • aidanmgreen's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • aidanmgreen
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Writing this because I cannot get a reply from King but see he has been active here within the last few days. I found King as a source on here and have used him once and had a great, fast experience. Trying to use him this time has been different - we had some issues getting our payment sorted, but he helped me handle that promptly. He told me since payment had been delayed that he’d ship my order in good faith the next morning, which was cool. Since then, though, it’s been almost three days without so much as a confirmation he’s shipped the gear, let alone a tracking number. I went to my local Walmart and he’s picked up my payment, but still, no word on where my gear is.

I ordered with King because he is domestic and was lightning fast last time I ordered, but now I’m almost two weeks behind on my cycle. If he gets in contact with me I’ll happily delete or revise this review, because I need a good, consistent, domestic source.

  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you

  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Received

  • jdingus2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jdingus2018
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Absolutely the best and my only source hopefully for life! My third time with King and as always on point and amazing!

Communication & Ordering process

I bet I sent the King about 20 emails, I know it had to have really bothered him but he responded every time and was nice and understanding! I ran into problems and he helped me with everything! Awesome dude!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet bubble wrapped and vacuum sealed.
All oral were in tact none broken same with oils! From order to door 3 days!!!!!!! Absolutely Amazing!!

Items ordered

Adrol-1
Tren ace-3
Deca-2
Sustanon-3
Test cyp-6
Dbol-1
Nova-2

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my current cut cycle * tren ace 100 EOD Adrol 60mg daily sustanon250 but running 350 twice a week. And Arimadex 1 mg twice a week. Coming up on 6 week mark. Added 75 lbs to bench press strength is incredible on this cycle and his products! My weight was 233 before this cut, currently at 225 and the amazing pumps coming from the adrol is amazing along with the rock hardness definition! Crazy strength! My BP Max before this was 225 I'm now at 315!! So ppl this proves to me as well as other that's seen me quality is remarkable!!! #KingIsNumbr1

Additional commentary

This is the only source I will EVER USE!!! FOREVER!!!!

Also I ran some clen with this so that cut bf thats why my weight dropped

Again Thank You King!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!