KingOfHearts.xyz

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.78
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.78/10:1
    • Votes: 180
    • Reviews: 168
    • Views: 49895

KingOfHearts.xyz Reviews

  • ghxstfvcx's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ghxstfvcx
  • 1 day ago

strong gear, felt invigorating when pinned. 10/10 would order again

Communication & Ordering process

great communicator. answered all my questions promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pack came vacuum sealed and bubble wrapped. all items arrived intact.

Items ordered

4 test c
100 x30mg dbol
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

600 mg test c a week
30 mg dbol a day spit 15x2

I recommend shopping here!
  • Warrior54's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Warrior54
  • 1 day ago

Top Notch gear, truthfully the best I’ve ever used. Communication was excellent. I’m a customer for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered and got a response within a couple of hours, paid with Bitcoin to get a 10% discount. Once payment was received the communication was fast and courteous. Order was received in 3 days. Fastest service ever!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very good, shrink wrapped and then bubble wrapped. Also, it was totally discreet.

Items ordered

Winny 30 mg tabs
Sust 250
EQ 200

Product effectivenes and experience

500 mg/wk Sust 250
200 mg/wk EQ
210 mg/wk Winny

I recommend shopping here!
  • DCPUMP's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • DCPUMP
  • 1 month ago

First time. It went good! Better than I expected!
They are top notch!

Communication & Ordering process

Answered me with in 12 hrs. Answered all my questions. A Good experience. I am looking forward to try everything they have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was just how it should be. Nice and tight!
Fast! less than 6 more than 4. Can't beat it! You would be a moran not to appreciate it!

Items ordered

AD
Whiney
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Looks good. Just strated. My friend had a good experience using. I am just starting to get back at it.
Been over a year. So I should know soon than later.
If you don't hear anything for me that's good because that means I and busy growing!

Additional commentary

Curls for the girls! !!

So far so good looking forward to more good times
I appreciate your hard work. THANK YOU DC

I recommend shopping here!
  • Treyeme90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Treyeme90
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used the king 3 times this year and am blown away by the results and most importantly the service. Shipments are very timely and communication is excellent. I had a personal issue with one of the products that I had ordered and after communicating the issue I was surprised to have a replacement sent to me. This was is no way an issue with the gear but more of a personal issue for myself. King went out of his way to make it right and my training didn't skip a beat. I'm truly a customer for life!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. Always get a timely response and resolution to any questions or issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and very professional!

Items ordered

Cyp 300
Tren E
Sus 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality and dosage. Extremely pleased with my recomp after years off.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend to anyone. Excellent product and the customer service has been outstanding!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • Jdingus2016
  • 2 months ago

Best or the best can't wait to visit again absolutely amazing

Communication & Ordering process

On point quick and direct friendly and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet intact and on point

Items ordered

4-Test cyp
4-Decca
1-dbol
1-Nova

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test for 16 wks 600wk, Decca 350 wk for 16 wks and Dbol 4 wks . Awesome gains no pip and went from 168 to 205 lbs was absolutely amazing . My number 1 always here on out thanks Bro

Additional commentary

My only place EVER! AGAIN INCREDIBLE

I recommend shopping here!
  • SDABPT's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • SDABPT
  • 2 months ago

Review for King’s Sustanon 250 at 125mgs every three days for cruise since February.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, I always recieved a response within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never check for pack until 7 days after order confirmation so I’m sure it was within his stated time. Packaging was great, nothing broken and it was discrete.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used King’s Sustanon 250 for cruise at 125 mgs every three days since February. I just cruise nowadays and it did what it was supposed to do. I do a military type of circuit training and run 5 days a week, no heavy lifting. The gear was very smooth and I had no problems drawing with a 25 gauge syringe. There was zero pip and I only pinned glutes. No need to heat up so it was convenient.

First thing I noticed was a higher sense of well being and by that I mean higher than what I was used to on gear from other sources. There was a nice increase in libido as well even at that low of a dose. I felt healther and cleaner using this gear as well, I’m thinking my body likes the MCT carrier oil over GSO. I eat clean six days a week but don’t really follow a diet but I saw an improvement in body comp and I did gain some weight and look fuller. It did make my skin oily and experienced some acne.

Additional commentary

I think that about covers it. King is professional and treats his customers right. I enjoyed his product and plan on using him again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Forcedreps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Forcedreps
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for some of Kings products I purchased last summer for a fall bulk cycle. Im on trt for hypogonadism, and I’ve always enjoyed adding a bit of nandrolone to my regiment in the fall. Gain a few pounds and joint relief for a solid 4 months. Then back to trying to clean up diet and body composition for spring/summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was superb to say the least. All my emails and questions were answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order and process went fast. From the time funds where received till the time I got supplies, was 3 days. I couldn’t be happier

Items ordered

6-test cyp 300
3-deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Here’s where everything went south..
Ran 600mgs test cyp alongside 300mgs deca for 12 weeks. Pip was minimal. At around the end of week 2, I noticed I would wake up feeling “small”. Under normal conditions, while on test, I always feel full. I feel I look my best every morning upon wake up. I uped my calories. Adding more protein and clean carbs. In the gym I began to feel sluggish. I couldn’t get to that pumped feeling no matter what it I did. In the bedroom, I wasn’t even interested.....deca makes me extremely excited for playtime and this definitely wasn’t the case. I normally get that joint relief around the week 4 mark on deca, but my joint condition worsened.
I continued my cycle all while making no gains in strength and weight. Think I blasted half a quart of olive oil.

Additional commentary

Not sure how this source is ranked in the top. Products are bunk or extremely underdosed.
I did not reach out to supplier, as in my thoughts, you had your chance to provide one with quality supplements and supplier blew it...

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

Well it's unfortunate that I have been busy, I am a little late to this reply but if your still interested in resolving the issue I have a few quick questions. Or your welcome to PM me but seems your not that type of guy so let's air it out.

1.) when you started the cycle you felt big then 2 weeks in you felt small ?
2.) your saying you wernt interested in the bedroom but deca normally makes you extremely excited ?
3.) you felt like you where beat down while on cycle , and didn't get joint relieve?
4.) Did you leave this review without getting your estrogen checked?
5.) what is your regular TRT Dose per week? Do you take any AI with your typical trt?
6.) you where taking 300 mg of deca a week?
7.) so you wernt interested in the bedroom , didn't get pumps but finished out the cycle? How long was your total cycle?

This will give me a better understanding, Raws are tested if you need to see a copy of the test of the gear your ordered I would have been glad to present that through a PM.

Either way if you have close to the symptoms agian during cycle I'd say you really need to get your estrogen levels checked. This could be a big reason for your Joint pain and lack of bedroom desire. Deca generally isn't know for giving a hard dick.

  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • Jdingus2016
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Medic 1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Medic 1
  • 5 months ago

A little nervous as always dealing with new place but that put aside payed for supplements and a few days later good to go very please. I got test p test e and eq will definitely come back and update products. At 230 now at 6’1” see if I meat my goal of 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed up nice and tight couldn’t ask for more

Items ordered

Test p 2
Test e 3
Eq 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Will be back to give results but running test e at 900mg a week test p 400 mg a week along with Tren A. 400 a week and eq 400mg a week test prop end week four everything else goes 12 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Training hitters's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Training hitters
  • 5 months ago

This review is for King's Tren e200, test prop, arimidex and TNE. This was my first order from the King and it was a very smooth operation from his end.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was amazing, he emailed me as soon as donation was recieved so I knew it went through. I e-mailed him on the day it was supposed to land to let him know it didn't come with the rest of my mail and literally within 3-4 mins he replied back w my tracking info. Turns out the mailman was too lazy to drop pack off and returned it to post office. It was delivered the very next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 6 days with a sunday and lazy mailman, very fast. Packaging was vacuum sealed and bubble wrapped, secure. Package was very discreet, from ebay I believe :)

Items ordered

Tren E 200
Test Prop
TNE
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran tren E @ 400mg week
Test Prop @ 100mg eod
Arimidex @ .5mg eod
TNE @ 100mg preworkout 2-3Xweek
All injections were very smooth except I did get pip from TNE. From what I researched this seems to be a personal reaction and doesn't seem very common at all from what I read. I have never ran TNE before but always wanted to give it a go. The pip was not bad enough to stop me from using it before certain workouts. Intensity, aggressiveness and the pumps definitely outweighed the little pip that I had. I also noticed a sense of well being after those workouts with TNE. I ran Tren E and test prop at around the same, 400mgs week. This worked very well for me. Sides were mild at this dose. Little bit of night sweats and crazy ass dreams from tren were the worst of it. I gained very solid lean muscle and of course strength was incredible. I took .5mg arimidex eod to be safe and never had issue with gyno or itchy nips at all this cycle. I am prone to gyno issues so I try to always run AI on cycle. I have a pill cutter and just chopped them in half.

Additional commentary

The King came through in every way possible and I look forward to many more orders in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • synergistic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • synergistic
  • 5 months ago

Couldn't be more happy with my results. My stats before starting the cycle were 6'2, 195 lbs @ 8.5% body fat.
I was consuming around 4500 calories a day for the duration of my cycle and peaked my cycle at 215 lbs, and pretty lean. Strength shot up approx 10% and the anavar gave me amazing hardness. I would definitely recommend King's Tbol as a kickstarter, felt GREAT off it and gave an awesome transition into the test cycle.
All and all, if youre pondering about whether to go with King, you will have no regrets buying from him. 10/10!!
I ran an extremely low dose of test for this run, I wanted to play around with lower dosages and I was definitely able to put on solid mass. My diet was clean and CONSISTENT.
I got blood work done at the 5 week mark, which I should have waited another week or so but even at 200mg a week and 5 weeks in, my test read 1339 which isn't too shabby considering I have extremely low natural test.

Communication & Ordering process

As professional as can be when it comes to communication. I've never had a source be so quick on e-mail response, no issues whatsoever with communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

King has one of the quickest TA times of any source I've tried. I have ordered on monday and received my pack on friday multiple times. That's quick if you ask me.

Items ordered

Test E 300 mg/mL
Anavar
Tbol
Aromasin
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed a 12 week cycle of the following:
Test E @ 200mg (2x per week 100mg each)
Tbol @ 50mg E/D Weeks 1-4
Anavar weeks 7-12 @ 70mg ed

I recommend shopping here!
  • enigma6983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • enigma6983
  • 5 months ago

Long overdue review. I have made multiple orders from king. Every time, excellent communication, excellent product and super fast delivery. Would recommend him to anyone. I had labs done before and during the cycle with his products and very happy with my gains. Thanks for being a top notch provider.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime and every time, within hours. He’s great with staying in front of everything. If communication is needed, he will reply without issue. But for the most part, no communication is needed. Place order, sit back and in few days your taken care of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged. Secure. And each time, nothing damaged. Exactly as should be expected.

Items ordered

Clomid
Dianabol
Test e
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I had labs taken prior to cycle. And total test was 386. I was on a 12wk cycle. Had labs taken 6 wks in and were almost 5000. Ran 600mg test e, 400 mg deca and for weeks 1-5 45mg dbol. Clean, clear oils and no pip. Quality products. Orals are pressed as expected. Everything is A1.

Additional commentary

All in all. Very happy with each and every order. Strength gains went through the roof and made lean, clean gains. Very satisfied with kings prodcts. Would recommend to all. Very professional and quality products. Place order and sit back and wait. No worries. Exactly as you would want. Thanks again king for great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EZgains's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • EZgains
  • 6 months ago

I would like to start by saying that King's US domestic rating is no reflection of his gear or his service. I have gotten many products from him in the past couple years and it is literally undeniably incomparable. The only reason that I can say he is not number one right now could be because he is an honest source, and when he is not fully stocked he will shut down his site in order to do so. In my opinion that should bring up his rating because nothing is more frustrating than placing an order with a source and finding out they are out of "this" or "that" and waiting weeks or even months. Unfortunately his current score is no reflection of the truth. He is 100% the best source I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Never a single issue. There have been a few orders that were complex and times where I placed orders for multiple people, making mistakes and having to revise my orders after submitting.

Back when it was my very first time, I was very untrusting and had more questions that experienced users. I thought I would be so annoying back then that he may not want to give me his business... I was proven wrong then and have never strayed away. I've used most products that the King offers and everything is above average in my opinion. I've seen amazing results over the years and let me remind anyone who is new to this kind of thing, the King is giving you the tools to do great things but in order to accomplish great things you must put in the work along with it. Period.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Never failed to reassure his services.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are done discretely and professional. They are packaged in a way that breaking shouldn't be a concern.

Items ordered

Tianabol
Dianabol
Winstrol
Arimidex
Aromasin
Test E
Test C
Tren Ace
Tren E
T no E
Sus
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used many cycles through the King. They are top notch. Results are amazing. Increased libido. Strength. Aggresion. Gains. I honestly felt like a fucking Greek God. I was trying to push past some plateaus in the gym, wanted to increase my bench and shoulders because of a shoulder surgery. I was trying to do this discretely without the average person knowing and next thing I know I go from 190 lb to 235lb with 7% body fat. Keep in mind I'm 6' even and for a guy my height it isn't easy to discretely make that much gains without people noticing. Just a literal animal.

Additional commentary

No comparison, make the move and put in the work. Do yourself a favor, and you will never regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JustAwarmup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • JustAwarmup
  • 6 months ago

Kings top notch switched from another source and saw a big difference way more vascular and more people notice im getting bigger. 9 weeks into my test eq cycle and people deffintly complimenting my hard work and dedication to eating grinding in the gym and sleeping .

Communication & Ordering process

King communicated quickly instructions where easy to follow.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was best ive seen and dont worry about anything

Items ordered

Test cyp 300mg 4
Eq 400 mg 4
Anadrol 1
Aromasin 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it for 9 weeks happy enough i just put in a second order today want to try out the tren, prop, and winny

Additional commentary

If your looking for a reliable source king has everything im looking for hope he sticks around for along time

I recommend shopping here!
  • alexd66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • alexd66
  • 6 months ago

I started using king about 9 months ago when breaking disappeared. So I had been used to high quality gear to begin with. I can honestly say King not only met my standards, but far exceeded them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is the best I have ever experienced, he is very polite and professional. He even took the time to explain some questions I had about one of his products that I was curious about. He also almost always got back to me that same day. I feel like I'm ordering from Amazon lol. He is also very knowledgeable about his products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discrete and tightly packaged. Pills are packed with cotton and oils were vaccumn sealed.

My first order was placed on Saturday and received that Thursday. My second order took 5 days and that was when king was sick. Couldn't ask for faster shipping.
.

Items ordered

Test prop
Test cyp
Deca
Anadrol
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are very smooth, no PIP at all.

As far as his products go, they the strongest I have ever used, his test is as strong as some prescription stuff I have had. His anadrol blew me away. I gained 25 lbs on his test and anadrol, and his arimidex kept sides at bay.

Additional commentary

Thank you King! You have my business and trust!
By far the best source I have ever used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 475
 
  • Jc74s
  • 6 months ago

This has been my go to Sense he been here I have used several of his products and nothing but excellent results..You have to acknowledge when something is good and that what I’m doing..

Communication & Ordering process

The communication has always been a top priority with king ..In this day and age one of the most important thing is communication especially in this lifestyle this is one of reasons why I keep coming back well that and the tren :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items where received in a timely manner also everything was secured.

Items ordered

Of course tren ace and e
Test e 300 (pip free)
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have to say this last cycle I did was one of my best I ran tren ace and e together of course with a little test in the mix finishing it off with some winstrol . I was able to make some very serious gains on this cycle very lean clean gains with good definition .. Got a lot of compliments during this last cycle and that’s always a good sign. I was very satisfied with this last run so I definitely be looking to running it again

Additional commentary

If your putting in the work and eating right then you need make sure that your gear is on point and that’s why I keep coming back and will return again and again.Also make sure you try the tren ..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackson76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jackson76
  • 5 months ago

I have now used the King twice. Both instances it arrived promptly. The first order was in 3 days, the second one took about 5. That's was do to the MLK holiday and weather (snow storm, no crashed gear). So no complaints at all! Finished up my first cycle of Dbol at 30 mg a day for 4 weeks to kick start with 600 mg of test a week (Mon and Thursday). The results have been amazing, or so I am told. I play ALOT of hockey, and we had break over the holidays. When I came back everyone in the locker room was making comments. One of my buddies said to me as I was walking out, "You driving your truck home, or are you just going to carry it?" Lol. That was all the proof I needed.

*Had to edit the mg on the Dbol from 50 to 30, and the autocorrect from today to holiday.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is unbelievably good. The King responds promptly and even on weekends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived nicely vacuum sealed and in a discreet fashion.

Items ordered

First order:
4x test e 300
1x dbol
1x nolvadex

Second order:
5x test e 300
1x dbol
1x clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the gear is fantastic. Absolutely no PIP at all. No real bad sides of any sort. Just the typical backne breakout on my shoulders towards the last few weeks and the Dbol back pumps, but hey it's all part of the game. I only run pretty basic cycles 12-16 weeks of test e with a kick start. Although I may try some Deca in my next cycle to gain a little mass.

Additional commentary

I was hesitant ordering from an online source at first. But after reading the other reviews I decided to give it a go, and now I'm never looking back. Thanks for providing a great service King.

I recommend shopping here!
  • randys52's picture
  • LVL2
  • 142
 
  • randys52
  • 6 months ago

Ordered about 6 weeks ago.

Test c x2
Proviron
Armosin

Test working great at 600 per week. Def feel it. Stronger,increased libido etc...though test e likes me more
Proviron good but nothing dramatic
Aromasin good but getting labs this week. Could be high or low E can't tell. been taking A 25 mg 3 x week

Communication & Ordering process

Solid communication. Not much needed due to 4 day delivery. courteous professional attitude

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and very secure

Items ordered

Test c 300 x 2
Proviron 25 mg tabs
Aromasin 25 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Test c is good ...stronger, etc. For me, a lot of aromatization...but might be me.
Proviron 25 mg good....more vascular
Aromasin 25 mg. Been taking a lot. Will see where E is this week

Additional commentary

King biz and transactions are smooth and easy. Ty man

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • Soulja
  • 6 months ago

Nothing but good things to say about this source. I was fortunate enough to find KOH when he was closer to the top in the rankings. I did my research, placed my first order and several more after that. This is my first review ever. I've had an eroids account for a long time and seeing this source drop in the rankings has prompted me to contribute to this community and share my personal experience.

Communication & Ordering process

On point, all orders were received in a week or less so most of the time I never even had to contact the source after the order was processed. Any emails or questions I had where promptly answered by someone that I now have a great deal of respect and confidence in due to his professionalism and dependabilty.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've recieved some packs in as fast as 3 days. I generally expect them to arrive within a week after several orders. Never waited any longer than that. Packaging is g2g. Protected from damage and discreet. Tabs are protected from breaking as well.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 300
Sust
Masteron 200
NPP 150
Drol
Tbol
Winnie
Proviron
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Benn running KOH since summer 17. I blast and cruise. The test products are top notch. I was running the same mg amount from a different supplier and when I first switched it was Test Cyp at 900mg/wk and Mast E at 600/wk. Also ran Drol at the beginning and Winnie at the tail end. Everyone noticed...I straight up took off like a rocket ship. Weight jumped from a cruise at 220 to 235. I looked more defined, striations appeared in my shoulders AND I lost bf in the process. Finished that blast into a cruise of Cyp and Mast. I actually gained 5-7 more pounds in The cruise. Then switched to the Sust at 750/wk, Mast at 600/wk and NPP 450/wk. Jumped it off with Tbol as well. I am just wrapping this one my weight actually topped of around 245 with this combination. Fullness from the NPP with little water retention from the Mast were definitely noticeable. My appearance and performance tells me that I got exactly what I paid for. All the products have worked as intended. I always use aromasin and have not got to the Proviron yet.

Additional commentary

As I said in the beginning, I feel fortunate to have found this supplier. I have attained exactly what I set out to do from my initial purchase. The only time I ever had an issue was in the dead of winter and my Mast. was crashed. It would come back but fell out of suspension rather quickly after that. The amount crystal in the vials was actually a good sign as I knew the actual product was in the oil. I contacted King about the situation because although it was manageable it was inconvient to reheat before use and I didn't want it to recrystalize in the injection point. He was a professional about the situation. Replaced the Mast with the next batch.
No problems since. Definitely earned my trust and repect. I've read a lot of good reviews on KOH, which is why I went this route in the first place. In light of my own personal experience, I would not hesitate to do business with King in the future. So to you personally, thank you. Although you deserve a much higher ranking, I look at this site as a hidden gem on eroids and I'm very pleased to have found you as a source and got in when I did. You have helped me reach my goals you have my respect and will be hearing from me in the future....I'm sure my girl would thank you too lol. In short, this is one badass source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

Very detailed and very much appreciated! Thank you for popping your review cherry here!

  • TFWLKR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TFWLKR
  • 6 months ago

I have ordered twice from the King. Both orders took about 3 days to receive. The pricing is truly competitive and the assortment is great!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was almost in real time. As soon as my emails went out I'd get a response within minutes. Support was in point, I was notified each step of the way from confirmation to shipment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreet, I would just add that on one occasion the tabs didn't have cotton in the bottle and therefore they were shaken around and some were crumbled during shipping but it was truly a one off instance. Outside of that, everything has been received perfectly.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Dbol
Winstrol
Aromasin
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was excellent! 15 week cycle on Test E at 600 a week with great gains starting at week 5, no bloating and no PIP. Kick start of D-Bol for first 4 weeks was effective and noticeable within first couple days. Last 4 weeks on Winstrol gave incredible hardness and vascularity. The PCT 2 weeks after end of cycle for 4 weeks of Nolvadex and Clomid was very effective. Gains were maintained very well with minimal strength loss. Although not prone to sides, Aromasin was taken throughout.

Additional commentary

Great source with great products, pricing, and support!

I recommend shopping here!
  • liquidcool969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • liquidcool969
  • 7 months ago

I just received my 4th order from King. Each one was received in less than a week. This time money was picked up on Wednesday and I received my order a few days later on Saturday (today). I've never had to wait on an order. It's great his site is set up to notify you that if a particular product is out of stock, you don't accidentally order it and then get upset at yourself because you have to wait. I've been ordering from King for over a year now and he should be ranked at the very top because he's so consistent and always dependable. If this is your first time ordering and you're reading different reviews and trying to decide who to order from, don't read another review. King has a great product line and every supplement I've ordered has been fully or over-dosed. I have a very particular job that puts me in austere environments sometime and his tabs were the only things that I'm sure have kept my hard-earned muscle on. Both King's oils and tabs have never let me down. I am never going anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I have ever sent King an email, I have ALWAYS received a response in 24-48 hours. The folks that email and then start freaking out if they don't receive a response in an hour need to remember that King is receiving a metric sh-t ton of email traffic to be able to answer right away, oh in addition to having to run the actual business, oh and actually have some kind of life besides running the business. Do YOU work nights in addition to your full-time job? Do you work weekends in addition to your full-time job? Just give it a little bit of time and you will hear back. My advice would be not to innundate King with emails like, "Have you shipped my order yet?" or "Did you get my money?" HOWEVER, even if you DO go full retard, you will STILL always get a response. As long as you order correctly, you won't have a need for communication. Just let King do his thing, wait a week and BOOM! It's go time when you get the mail the next day. Oh yeah baby.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and no need for concern otherwise.

Items ordered

1 x Arimidex
1 x Winny tabs
1 x Proviron
1 x EQ 400mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Even though I just received, I stay pretty low BF percentage year round. So I took 1 win tab, 1 a-dex, and 1 proviron and I already have my veins popping out even more in my arms and abs - if that were even possible. As mentioned previously, I've had King's products tested in the past and each one was over the stated dose. That's why I keep coming back and am never going anywhere else. Have never had any PIP from any shots and orals are top notch too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cttillot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cttillot
  • 7 months ago

Second order with king. Great results every time. Very smooth oils. 10 week Sust 250/sunny cycle. Strength went through the roof and body fat dropped significantly. Vascularity was very noticeable after week 2 of winstrol. T3 she’d fat quick while keeping muscle density. Nolvadex was very potent. Did not need the normal amount for pct. all in all great products, will be ordering again and again.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent him an email asking if he received my western union payment. Before he could ever respond, I had gotten my package the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packaged tightly

Items ordered

2x sust 250
1x winstrol
1x T3
1x Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

As stated above, everything went above and beyond expectations. Have used sust from other sources and didn’t see nearly the mass and strength that I did during this cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ljones1109's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ljones1109
  • 7 months ago

This was my first order with the king but definitely not my last. His test and tren are definitely the best I've ever had and I've tried many different brands.

Communication & Ordering process

A + he got back to me within mins and even on the weekend

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest and most trusted source at my door in only 3 days. Packaging is very discreet and in a vacuum sealed bag.

Items ordered

2x Test 300 enanthate
2x Tren Ace
1x Test 300 Cypionate
1x Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The test and tren pin really smooth no pip whatsoever. Definitely experienced all the sides with test and tren.
I used the test and tren 1ml each twice a week and could tell with the first week I had some great stuff.

Additional commentary

All hail the King! Will definitely be ordering more soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dav3891's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dav3891
  • 7 months ago

I Have Placed Several orders with the KOH and not once has he let me down!! He is and will continue my go to source for as long as he is around!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with king is top notch!! He always responds in a timely matter.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discrete have never had an issue.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of his products are top notch!! I have been running Tren A @ 100mg eod and Test E at 150mg a week for the last six weeks my strength has increased tremendously in all areas and my vascularity is better than it has ever been and my libido thru the roof. I'm usually a Test only guy but I decided to cross over in to the Tren game and Kings Tren did not let me down.

Additional commentary

In another 2 weeks i will be dropping the Tren and cruising till spring. I will be getting my bloods done in a month to display the results of Test E cruise. Plan on cruising at 150mg a week. KOH has always been reliable and professional even when i may have annoyed him with to many questions.

Thanks King!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • seancie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • seancie
  • 7 months ago

So ive been using the KOH test E 300 and the sust 250 for a month now (1cc of each 3 times a week for 30 days) it was the first time using King of Hearts. I already realize that using both these compounds at the same time are unnecessary however Ive been using gear for 8 yrs now and wanted to see how strong his stuff was. of course if i were to see results i would of course lower the dose and/or just switch to one ester. after a month i saw and felt literally no results. in fact my test levels lowered to normal levels by the end of the 30 days (Test 708ng/dL....Free Test 221.2pg/mL) i even lost 12pounds. (starting weight at 240lbs end of 30days im now at 228lbs) i felt literally no pump no "test" feeling and had literally no results.

im honestly confused cuz he seems to have such good reviews however now im assuming these reviews are fake. in short i dont recommend KOH. there are too many rules to these reviews so i will keep this review civil however i am not at all pleased and wish to only inform others. i will gladly post my lab results, i was hesitant only cuz i didnt want this review to get removed. if im allowed to show the lab results i will do so. i also plan on having the rest of the viles tested as well.

Communication & Ordering process

very fast took only 4 days to receive. then again i feel as if i only received oil with no test in it what so ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was fine.

Items ordered

test E300
sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

his products do not work they are fake.

Additional commentary

all the other reviews on here regarding KOH was the reasoning why i decided to go with this supplier, however with my experience i am confident that most are fake reviews. now i only want to inform others so the same thing doest happen to anyone els. be cautious as to who you buy from on this site. KOH is the ONLY supplier on this site i have had this happen.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • seancie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

IN REGARDS TO KOH: if someone is doing 1000mg of test a week it would not matter what the individual eats to SEE and FEEL results. testosterone is a HORMONE not a herbal supplement WHICH would give anyone better results then the fake products your pushing on this site. my labs would only tell you what ive ALREADY informed you of. its interesting how much a supplier such as yourself invests so much time on these negative reviews which are the ONLY REAL reviews you have. im only wanting to inform others that: you buy ur reviews. you obviously make all ur money on one time customers who buy into these fake reviews of how "good" your fake gear is. its sad how your ROBBING people of their hard earned money just to profit yourself. ive read ur comments on all negative reviews u get and u seem to give the same speech over and over. IF YOU CANT HANDLE REAL PEOPLE GIVING REAL REVIEWS ON YOUR FAKE PRODUCTS THEN STOP SELLING FAKE GEAR. its called a REVIEW for a reason. a supplier would not invest this much time on negative reviews unless they had something to hide/ and or to cover up. ALL WHO READ THIS WILL FULLY GET A REAL GRASP ON UR PRODUCTS. and i hope will decide to look elsewhere so JUSTICE can be served for all those you've wronged. the end.

Communication & Ordering process

n/a

Items ordered

n/a

Additional commentary

St. Francis Hospital
From: Aragon PA-C, Felicia
Sent: 1/9/2018 5:26:12 PM MS
1/4/2018 3:55 PM
Sex Hormone Binding Globulin (SHBG)
((L))
10 nmol/L
(17 - 66)
1/4/2018 3:55 PM
Testosterone Total

708 ng/dL
(300 - 1,080)
1/4/2018 3:55 PM
Testosterone Free Calc
221.2 pg/mL
(47 - 244)

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • seancie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

IN REPLY TO THE KING: in regards to my review yes of course my diet is perfect lol ive been doing this for 8 yrs. i did not start a new cycle i ran out of the stuff i typically use because of customes i needed a domestic. i went to school for nutrition so pleeease dont lecture me on health lol i am certain i know more about health DIET and nutrition then you because its my job. with all the gear ive EVER used urs is either the weakest ive ever used or theres nothing in it. ive received MUTABLE private messages regarding ur products and MANY others have had the same experience. i will keep using what i purchased from you and i will post my labs at the end. in all products ive ever used its never taken a month to see results and ive seen none with urs. the loss of weight basically came from me essentially 'coming off cycle" due to your products. before using ur product my test levels were sky high and so were my gains. i literally benefit nothing by lying so YES my experience (just like many others) is real which makes me question many other reviews on this site. when on cycle ur diet doest make much of a difference if its REAL. it doesnt take a perfect diet to see and feel results from test???????? especially at the amounts ive been doing from ur products.

Communication & Ordering process

n/a

Items ordered

test e300
sus250

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

This isn’t the discussion page and I’m not getting in a pissing match with you so this is my last reply... you have said enough to prove exactly how much “knowledge” you have. You have not posted the bloodwork you supposedly had done and I would love to see what 8 years if so much knowledge looks like if you could post a self pic in mirror flipping me off and hiding your face that would be great to see and back your story up a little more. I deff know diet makes a HUGE difference. Coming off Gear does not make you shrink... wtf...