KingOfHearts.xyz

  • 86.31
    score
  • 9.71
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 7.75
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 86.31
    • Avg: 9.71/10:1
    • Votes: 195
    • Reviews: 200
    • Views: 52302

KingOfHearts.xyz Reviews

  • Johnn Anderson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Johnn Anderson
  • 2 days ago

I placed two orders over the past several months. Received both in full. Payment was pretty easy too.
1st order:
Anavar
Proviron
Nolva
Letro

2nd order:
3× Test E 300mg
Proviron
Letro
Nolva
Clomid

Pip can be pretty bad sometimes, but it's pretty tolerable other times. Ran Test E at 600mgs per week with daily doses of Var at 100mgs with 50mgs of proviron and 2.5mg doses of letro every other day.
Ran this cycle for 7 weeks and felt nothing.
I finally crash tested the Test E (which I should've done before starting the cycle). It didn't crash at all. Needless to say I won't be needing PCT.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging. Everything in tact.

Items ordered

Anavar
Proviron
Letro
Nolva
Clomid
×3 Test E 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used products for 7 weeks. Felt nothing. The Test E didn't crash after refrigeration overnight, so make of that what you will.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

On the road traveling. PM sent

  • bluekraken's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bluekraken
  • 1 week ago

Third order from King this year and I have been pleased each time. Pressed tabs, smooth oils, great quality and superb customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

His comnunication is great, always responds to emails same day. Very detailed and great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, within days. Discreet, vacuum sealed and bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Test e and p
Npp
Tren a
Mast p
Anavar
Dbol
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are great quality, smooth and no pip.

Additional commentary

My goto source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Thank you!

  • smiley1782's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • smiley1782
  • 1 week ago

Prices great, good product, good communication..Legit source, legit products will definitely spend again. Was looking for new source after last one took a hit, i found it...

Communication & Ordering process

good all the time, had a lil issue with the order not being complete but he responded and resolved it as soon as i emailed him. Ten toes down stand up service..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

just as it should be, bubble wrapped and safe

Items ordered

10x test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

product good, used for 12 weeks. Not much difference between this and test straight outta Walgreens besides a lil bit of pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Thank you!

  • aidanmgreen's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • aidanmgreen
  • 2 weeks ago

Writing this because I cannot get a reply from King but see he has been active here within the last few days. I found King as a source on here and have used him once and had a great, fast experience. Trying to use him this time has been different - we had some issues getting our payment sorted, but he helped me handle that promptly. He told me since payment had been delayed that he’d ship my order in good faith the next morning, which was cool. Since then, though, it’s been almost three days without so much as a confirmation he’s shipped the gear, let alone a tracking number. I went to my local Walmart and he’s picked up my payment, but still, no word on where my gear is.

I ordered with King because he is domestic and was lightning fast last time I ordered, but now I’m almost two weeks behind on my cycle. If he gets in contact with me I’ll happily delete or revise this review, because I need a good, consistent, domestic source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Hey bro...this is not a review. All you had to do is send me an email or a pm and ask for a tracking number. My last email to you was that I was sending you out the very next morning.

Was there a mistake made with payment...yes, but it was on your end. I never received your info. There are instructions sent on the order confirmation that if you do not receive a reply within 12 hours to email back. I sent you instructions on 9/17 and didn't get a reply email back from you until 9/27.

Each time you emailed me I responded the same day. When you finally got around to responding back to me I took care of things lightning fast as I always do.

It is not my emergency that you waited til the last minute at the end of a cycle or running low on gear to expect somebody to jump through hoops because you need to pin asap. Better planning on your part would of avoided this as well as taking the corrective actions I provided immediately to avoid the situation.

Our last exchange of emails was Wed this week when I told you next morning shipping. Why would I have to email you again after I just told you that you were shipping?

So at the end of the day...we last spoke wed and you will land tomorrow....that is pretty fast in my book!

YOU HAVE RECEIVED YOUR ORDER!!!

  • jdingus2018's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jdingus2018
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Absolutely the best and my only source hopefully for life! My third time with King and as always on point and amazing!

Communication & Ordering process

I bet I sent the King about 20 emails, I know it had to have really bothered him but he responded every time and was nice and understanding! I ran into problems and he helped me with everything! Awesome dude!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet bubble wrapped and vacuum sealed.
All oral were in tact none broken same with oils! From order to door 3 days!!!!!!! Absolutely Amazing!!

Items ordered

Adrol-1
Tren ace-3
Deca-2
Sustanon-3
Test cyp-6
Dbol-1
Nova-2

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my current cut cycle * tren ace 100 EOD Adrol 60mg daily sustanon250 but running 350 twice a week. And Arimadex 1 mg twice a week. Coming up on 6 week mark. Added 75 lbs to bench press strength is incredible on this cycle and his products! My weight was 233 before this cut, currently at 225 and the amazing pumps coming from the adrol is amazing along with the rock hardness definition! Crazy strength! My BP Max before this was 225 I'm now at 315!! So ppl this proves to me as well as other that's seen me quality is remarkable!!! #KingIsNumbr1

Additional commentary

This is the only source I will EVER USE!!! FOREVER!!!!

Also I ran some clen with this so that cut bf thats why my weight dropped

Again Thank You King!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Awesome bro! Thank you for the review and I appreciate your business.

  • bullbfd's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • bullbfd
  • 2 weeks ago

So haven't been taking my anadrol long so can't say the quality... But shipping was fast and communication was great. I currently have an email that I sent to him due to not receiving correct quantity of tabs. Will keep this forum updated about whether the issue has been resolved. I have read he is a stand up guy so I feel confident. Will keep u guys updated

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Anadrol, test, anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Waiting to see results

I recommend shopping here!
  • bullbfd's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

Problem resolved

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.... Issue taken care of....problem resolved!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

already listed

Product effectivenes and experience

N/A

Additional commentary

Very satisfied with customer service.....email promptly sent and not worried anymore about this guy. This was first order and will be back..... Thanks for resolving King

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Hey bro, just seen your email from yesterday afternoon and just responded to it first thing this morning before the roosters woke up.

  • BeastMoDe33's picture
  • ADV
  • 453
 
  • BeastMoDe33
  • 3 weeks ago

I switched to this source from another source and barely notice any gains. 6 weeks in, I've been taking 60 or 90 mg of dbol a day and sus twice a week and test and deca once a week. The oils are thick and they hurt most of the time I pin. Just an honest review. Not trying to bash anyone. I expected better results I guess.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. No issues at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was perfect. Once they recieved payment the pack landed a few days later

Items ordered

Test e and deca sustanon and dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I should be noticing a big difference in size right now and I dont. Zero bloat. No weight gained and I've been eating a ton.

Additional commentary

Why is the oil so thick and hurt each time I pin? Anyways just wanted to post my honest opinion. Later

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

BeastMoDe33, you are not giving enough detail for me to go off of.

Did you switch sources in the middle of a cycle or did you just start a new cycle?
What type of gear were you taking before you switched?
What mg were you taking every week of that gear and how long?
What MG of gear where you taking once you switched?
Is this a cruise cycle since you are only taking one shot of test and deca a week?

I use the same oil for the types of gear you stated, so unless there is a crash issue, the viscosity is consistent. You also stated that it hurts sometimes...if there is a crash issue or a bad gear issue, it
would hurt every time.

All this review stated is that you are taking 60 or 90mg of dbol a day, sus twice a week, test/deca once a week and you are not happy.

This is all i got bro, so if there is an issue I am going to fix it and stand behind my gear but i have to have enough info to know what is going on.

Please PM me first if you have issues.

  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 314
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 3 weeks ago

Solid source, glad I gave them a try.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues with communication or support as expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning speed shipping, packed securely.

Items ordered

Tren ace and test enanthate.

Product effectivenes and experience

The oils are clear and clean as expected. I got tren reactions immediately after pinning so I knew straight out the gate that the tren was on point. I’ve pinned BIG doses of tren so I know how my body responds to it so despite hating how my body responds to it (tren cough and the like), I welcomed them. Test was solid too. Gains and strength continued to climb.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Thank you for the review! I sincerely appreciate your business.

  • soren346's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • soren346
  • 3 weeks ago

Have used King three times and don't plan on going anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. Always gets back to me same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3-5 days every time. Always secure.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used test at 400mgs - 900mgs a week, Tren 400mgs a week. Always put on a lot of muscle and get expected sides. I've been cycling on and off for 18 years and King is as good as the best stuff I've used and definitely better than most... And that's in product quality and business practices.

Additional commentary

Glad I found him. I will be using King as long as he's around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Thank you for taking time to submit a review and thank you for your business!

  • Phatman77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Phatman77
  • 4 weeks ago

King has a customer for life now!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

It was on point. Always got back to me right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Unbelievably fast. I was amazed at how quick I received it. Completely discreet and by me in 2 days.

Items ordered

Test E
Anavar
Deca
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running his gear for 10 wks now. No PIP whatsoever. I'm running 600mg/wk Test E and 400mg/wk of Deca. I started cycle off with 6 weeks the drol, and man did my strength go through the roof. I took 60 mg/day. With the Deca and Drol, I was concerned with bloat. I've heard great things about King's Var. I have been taking 60mg/day of the Anavar. My diet is pretty good for the most part, so I'm not experiencing much bloat. I've experienced all the right things with this gear. I'm hooked. Next cycle I will be running pre and midcycle bloods.

Additional commentary

The gains and the pumps are amazing. This gear is GTG!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Glad to hear brother. Thank you for the review and I appreciate your business!

  • ROTTWEILERWEIGHT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ROTTWEILERWEIGHT
  • 4 weeks ago

Awesome products . Always shipped fast and packed safely . Best prices around ! Thanks for all my orders

Communication & Ordering process

Promptly and professionally responds to emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always shows up 2/3 days after I place order .
Packed right and sealed . Never had any broken tabs or vials

Items ordered

Test e
Test c
Test prop
Deca
Eq
tren ace
Anavar
Anadrol
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve tried a lot of his products !
His tren ace is some of the strongest UG gear around.
Myself and everyone I know loves his anavar ! My abs pop out 1 week on this anavar. No pip in the oils . Vials are capped nicely . Not ghetto like some other sources .

Additional commentary

Solid and trustworthy source . Great juice at a fair price

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Thank you for the review as well as your business.

  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 1 month ago

If you're looking for a great, reliable, quality online source and are skeptical, just put your trust in the King, he made me a believer and I'll never go elsewhere for my gear.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and customer service is phenomenal, the king would easily be at the top of the list if everyone actually posted a review. Hands down the best supplier and the King works with you on a personal level and I will continue to use him always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and discreet, packages arrive in a very timely manner, under 7days always in the U.S. usually 5days for me. I have received every single package without any problems.

Items ordered

Tren E x 2
Test cyp x2

Product effectivenes and experience

3 weeks in and I know my tren is top notch because I get the crazy night sweats and some insomnia, so I lowered the dose a little and the gains are ridiculous. My strength is through the roof and my vascularity is so good right now, body fat down, straight lean muscle gains. I absolutely love it and I wouldn't order it from anybody else.

Additional commentary

I've done home steroid tests as well as blood labs to prove the kings products are all correctly dosed. I am more that satisfied with every transaction I have done with the King!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Great to hear bro, thank you for the review!

  • Marshmelloswole409's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Marshmelloswole409
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

10/10 on all levels!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch. Any time I’ve asked a question it was answered that day if not within the hour! Which is a lot better than other labs I’ve used where I would be waiting for days for a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and packaged best than any other places I’ve used as well.

Items ordered

test cyp, Test E, anadrol, letro, anavar, adex, deca, Tren E, winstrol, dbol, aromasin, masteron, Tren Ace,

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is the best I’ve used. I even had all the compounds I bought tested and they all passed with flying colors. Been with king for I’d say 8 months now if not a little longer and will not be going anywhere else.

Additional commentary

I’ve tried out a bunch of different labs here on eroids domestic and over seas. The ONLY reason he is not number one is lack of reviews. I’ve never had customer service like this before. For what all he has to offer and the low prices, I’ll be a life time customer. This guy really cares about what he’s doing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Thank you sir! I appreciate your business.

  • Tonym0721's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Tonym0721
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The King has great customer service, and awesome gear! Order comes fast and always satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome customer service with the King.

Items ordered

Test cyp and Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing. Running test and tren for 6 weeks now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 26
 

Thank you for the review and thank you for your business!

  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 1 month ago

Once again another bomb ass order from the King. I ordered 7 test cyp 300 and also he threw in a free bottle of nolvadex because my last order of them had a couple crushed in the bottle. The test is dosed as advertised and as always I feel great when I'm running his gear. I recommend the King to everyone who is unsure of an online source.

Communication & Ordering process

The best customer service ever, he will email you back within a couple hours. He will take care of you every single time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Before you know it your package is waiting for you in your doorstep, discretely packaged. Just 7 days and I normally have my goods. Thanks King!

Items ordered

(7) testosterone cypionate 300mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Great gains off the test, my whole body feels fuller and the pumps are amazing. Strength gains, the whole 9 yards. Real deal good quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!