EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

KingOfHearts.xyz

  • 86.42
    score
  • 9.71
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.5
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 86.42
    • Avg: 9.71/10:1
    • Votes: 200
    • Reviews: 231
    • Views: 58311

KingOfHearts.xyz Reviews

  • soren346's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • soren346
  • 1 week ago

Been using King for a couple years. Like every other time, Kings products and service was Awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

Gets back to you oddly fast. Always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two orders in a months time. First one was 6 days from door to door, second one was 4 days order to door. Packaged perfect, never had anything broken.

Items ordered

Test E, Test P, NPP, Winstrol, and Dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality all seems on point. Been doing this stuff for 20 years and can tell when stuff is on point or pretty close to it... Some stuff I've got fro. King HAS to be overdosed (Tren).... Or maybe all the others I've got elsewhere were underdosed.

Additional commentary

King had a sale going on and I waited to long to order and missed it. I sent him an email and half joked that I missed it by a day and he got back to me and told me he'll extend it for me. And I will continue as long as he's up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oldmosely's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oldmosely
  • 2 weeks ago

King always comes through. Found the king while looking for a good quality domestic source. He has a wide selection and pricing is very competitive. I have been using king for over a year.

Communication & Ordering process

Had some small email hiccups but was taken care of ASAP. Communication is spot on other than a tech glitch which happens sometimes. Support is top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items generally arrive within a week never longer. Packaging looks inconspicuous and items are vacuum sealed with enough packing to prevent damages.

Items ordered

Tren e
Test e
Test p
Mast p
Adex
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E - this is my goto source for test E been running for a year. Good quality no pops I run 150 -300 most the year and then blast 600 mg for 16-24 weeks. No anti E needed at 300mg but at 6 the sides kick in and I use Kings adex / nolva to mitigate. Test is good quality and smooth. I really like this product

Tren E- holy shit. This is good. I can’t run his tren e very long because once I get to the end of the second month I miss sleep so much and the tren sides are just amplified when you can’t sleep. But nothing makes you look like tren does. This is good shit. So vascular. My arms looks like road maps.

Mast e - does its job. Takes awhile to notice but then again it’s ethenate but you gradually just get harder and more cut. Used this for a couple months on a cut. I keep some on hand I likes it so much.

Adex, nolva - see test info. Shit works.

Additional commentary

Kings pricing is very competitive I’ve already picked up my gear for winter bulk because you can’t beat reliability pricing quality and that piece of mind that it’s just good to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liftdaily's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Liftdaily
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered from the King several times. Always legit gear! Important to be reviewing these US suppliers as the euro guys are trying to push them of the top 10 with limited domestic availability.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch! super responsive to email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged perfectly, discreet and neat. Arrived in about 7 days from ordering.

Items ordered

Test Prop, Tren Ace, Masteron, Test E, Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality gear, Tren is fire! sometimes it can give me a little PIP, but none with this tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bluekraken's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bluekraken
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is for Mast P. Smooth as silk and really helped refine and harden my physique.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication always good, responds within 24 hours all the time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed order on a wed and received following tues. Always receive within a week of placing order.

Items ordered

Mast P

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, 100mg EOD, currently on week 6 and at 7%bf currently has me hard and shredded.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MDLivin92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MDLivin92
  • 4 weeks ago

I have been ordering from this source for about two years now without a hiccup.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great. Recieve replies within 24 hours. Haven’t had a concern after placing my first order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always tight and discreet. Never had any broken or damaged products. Packages have always arrived within 3 to 5 business days.

Items ordered

Test p
Tren a
Test e
Tren e
Adex
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Kings test p and Tren a for 10 weeks last summer. Made great gains and stayed lean. Libido through the roof, aggression, veins, oily skin, always sweating, great strength increase, everything you’re looking for. This time around I tried longer esters. I personally have much less sides using his test e and Tren e. I may stick with longer esters when it comes to Tren cycles. I guess this is because blood levels remain more consistent. I just finished my 8th week of this test e and Tren e cycle and have made great gains. Worst side this time around using longer esters has been always being out of breath. Get winded very quickly and cardio has diminished. I’ve also never had any PIP issues with any of the oils. The stuff is always smooth and painless. Adex has always kept water and estrogen related sides under control. I use his clomid and nolva as part of my PCT regiment and have always recovered well.

Additional commentary

I will use King as long as he is around. Great guy and has always come through with quality products. I think this winter I’m going to try his NPP or Deca. Will review when the time comes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Savage72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Savage72
  • 4 weeks ago

Been using this source and just a couple others for over 3 years now. Always good gear and always quick. I have no complaints. I have seen some of the reviews below and some peoples issues they have had with injection sites. All I can say is I have had some of these issues in my over 20 years of experience, I'm in my 40's,and they have never been related to the gear. I am a regular consumer of test C and my most recent order Lot 1901 has been exceptional with weight and strength gains. Had blood work done too and was just under 3000 total and just under 900 free. Last year same time 220 total and 35 free, sad but true. My doc suggested subq injections because I like to split up doses even on longer esters, I am not a fan of subq. I did get a quarter size red mass under skin at injection site. I have had this happening the past on my hip as well but usually only when mixing winny with test. It grew slightly over week and then began to dissipate. What most likely happened was I went through a blood vessel and leaked out under the skin, because I always aspirate too. Never got hot and never worried me too much. Anyway, all has gone well, for now sticking with shoulders and glutes IM. I will use King again in future for excellent domestic service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always less than a week.

Items ordered

Test c 300
Mast E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has been great for me supported by my labs as well as strength and weight gain.

Additional commentary

Not on here much but wanted to support and say thanks for great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TallSolidMike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TallSolidMike
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My first experience with this supplier, very good. Seamless purchase process, good supplies. I'm using KingOfHearts again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication within 24 hours of the initial order -- at that point I requested Bitcoin payment info -- and then again 24 hours after I sent the Bitcoin info. The package arrived a couple of days later and there were no problems to follow up on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was simple and discreet

Items ordered

Test enanthate and Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using for several weeks and have all the expected effects and side effects. I also went and had my testosterone level checked and it was >1500. This is not very specific -- the drugs could be underdosed and still giving me that result -- but by the way I feel I believe it the drugs are the right concentration.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Etown00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Etown00
  • 1 month ago

KING IS CLUTCH

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses, quick send outs as always a lot of help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Air sealed, discreet shipping. Ordered on Friday, arrived following Saturday. ( 7 days from when order placed)

Items ordered

3 bottles proviron
3 bottles test cyp
1 bottle npp
1 bottle test prop
1 bottle letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Test cyp is always great, proviron works as it should, letro has done its purpose. No issues with products ever.

Additional commentary

Special thanks to KING on this one.. so I placed my order and got my payment instructions the following day. I forgot to add a bottle of letro for a potential gyno problem I was having. I quickly notified king and asked to add that to the order. He had no issue, just asked me to add the extra money for what the letro would be and I did. I sent out the money and received all my products a few days later. Bottomoline KING came in clutch with getting the letro to me because it has worked wonders and I no longer have an issue with said gyno. Hands down the best supplier I’ve ever dealt with and I will always continue to use KING.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jayonetest's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Jayonetest
  • 2 months ago

This is a review of the king's test E

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point but never really needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Test E

Items ordered

5 bottles test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered Test E when the king was out of cyp Normally I stick with cyp because Enanthate normally gives me problems with pip

Been running the test E for 6 weeks 1 cc E3D. I must say this is the smoothest test E I have ever ran and some of the best test period I have ran skin super oily and a walking hard on and work out are insane but I have pre bloods and I'll take bloods at week 8 and post both.

Additional commentary

100% my go to source

I recommend shopping here!
  • 30a4life's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 30a4life
  • 2 months ago

Had some issues with some of the gear causing some abnormal pip other than what I am use to. The prop was brutal. I contacted King and he immediatley responded. Had a few discussions back and forth and he came through and helped me out alot.

Quick turnaround
Fast orders

I will be placing a larger order soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and quick turn around.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Prop
And-50

I recommend shopping here!
  • bluekraken's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bluekraken
  • 2 months ago

Another great experience with King. Customer service is spot on. Email replies could be a bit quicker but he always responds within 24 hours...i think we expect emails to be responded to like txt messagesas in NOW...lol. But seriously, his communication is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch. Most of the time the order process is like 2 or 3 emails total.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always a good turnaroumd time frame, but i have noticed i receive my packs quicker if i order on a monday vice a friday or Saturday. Packs always discreet and professionally sealed and wrapped.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Tren A
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren A as always is fire. 100mg EOD
Test E and C Inerchanged weekly at 200mg week
Anavar 60mg daily

Maintaining that greek god appearance on the tren and var with a trt dose of test. Ran for 6 weeks and very happy. Staying lean and feeling mean.

Additional commentary

Great gear at great prices and have never been let down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 2 months ago

Good product, quick TA, and GR8 service.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to reply by email and quick to offer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA under a week and packaged securely and discreetly. No problems at all.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 300mg/ml
Arimidex 1mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned Test for 16 weeks. Gained 18 lbs!
Mostly lean mass.
Arimidex Monday, Wednesday, and Friday kept the water down.

Additional commentary

I started out pinning 1/2 CC twice a week for 5 weeks, then slowly started upping it. When I got up to around 1ML twice a week, I started experiencing pretty good PIP in my quads. The King was quick to offer advice, and even sent me some gear from a different batch to try -- no questions asked.

He really does care about his customers.

Ultimately, it seems that something in his formula doesn't agree with my body, so I simply need to pin smaller amounts more frequently.

Which is fine, because as for potency, the King's test is definitely GTG. Potent stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • atown18's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • atown18
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RicoRavage's picture
  • TROLL
  • -37
 
  • RicoRavage
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

KOH always comes through. I had issues with some terrible PIP from the cyp and enanthate but he not only shipped me out one but two extra orders to make sure I was satisfied. Customer service and correspondence is quick and on point! Gear is always GTG!

  • Swizzle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Swizzle
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cradke11's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Cradke11
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jvg2918's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jvg2918
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jayonetest's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Jayonetest
  • 4 months ago

Amazing gear as always!! This review is for test c 250 and prop. 100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point as always

Never more then a few hours for every response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly packed and arrived 2 days after donations even with the holidays

Items ordered

Test e 250mg
Test p 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Kick-started the enanthate with the prop. ran two bottles of the prop running 1cc EOD and 1 cc e3d of the test e

Prop was amazing as always from this source with no pip got to love the mct oil! Within 2 weeks skin was oily and gym sessions picking up. ( took off almost a year from a back injury) by week 6 was off the prop and upped the test e to 1.25 e3d was going to up to 2 cc but was not needed at week 9 now and loving life so is the wife! Will post bloods soon I normally do at week 8 but holidays have me behind

I 100% recommend this source gear is smooth and very consistent he will always be my go-to source

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review and I appreciate your business!

  • Mecca2232's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mecca2232
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mac7771's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Mac7771
  • 4 months ago

Ive waited for almost two years to review this source, I like to be sure that things are consistent and smooth over a period of time before i go promoting sources and gear to others especially new comers. i have been dealing with king now for about 22 months over some 12 or so purchases. There was also a period of time where his store was relocating that i was forced to use other domestic sources on here so it was a good opportunity to see how king stacks up against other sources that ppl are going ga ga over.. In the 22 months ive used him clearly there is a reason our relationship has gone on for this long.. because i am happy with the product, with him as a person , a business man, his knowledge base , and his person-ability and professionalism with his clients. KOH is a 360 degree on point source that allows you to trust, to plan ahead, and know your covered when something gets fucked up in the ordering process. I need that confidence when i'm investing my hard earned loot, my time, my freedom, and most importantly my health and well being. so yes, i have gained all of these crucial needs through dealing with king. To me, consistency not only in product but also in mentality is paramount, and with this source i have found all of that..Full confidence, full endorsement, and my full trust in recommending this source to a fresh ass newbie. King of Hearts is a great source that can be trusted over the test of time. Great gear, and a great owner.

Communication & Ordering process

This area of this sources business model is also on point. problems? very few... but things do happen and mistakes are made by EVERYONE. it is what the source DOES when these problems come up that sets them apart.. any issue or question that i ever had, and mind you there have been only two in 2 years if that..Were all handled exactly as i needed, and wanted.... Fast responses, he never went ghost when i had questions or something needed to be fixed....never!!. He was always getting back to me within a few hours at the most. and not just fluffing me with BS, he got back to me with immediate results as long as your being honest with him about stuff hes all in for you... so yea,, he nails this section too..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet, quick turn around, safe packs, never anything banged up or tabs crushed.. nice vac sealing from the elements as well... just as i would want my gear to come..

Items ordered

jeeze.... hmmmm

tren a
tren e
anadrol
dbol
masteron a
test e,c,p
winny

Product effectivenes and experience

I've gained quality size and strength on everything I've gotten.. tren is my favorite gear my whole career.. his tren is beast, ive gotten a truck load of tren over the last 25 years, i know my tren... his is excellent, and how do i know this?? from experience with tren in general AND i have gone and gotten 4 bloods over the last two years using this gear... RBC , WBC counts through the roof... my dr knew what was up immediately.. my test is currently at 2100 and stays nice and high on his test products...his long esters are great but gradual, his test p is beast mode grade test p.. quick feel, quick oily skin,quick erections...all within a few days to a week..ive tried the anadrol... its way to strong for me...the tabs are really good but for me the sides are just to much, some guys can deal with this but i like to feel good in general and his anadrol is quite strong and i get some sides from it i would rather not deal with.. i gained a solid 22 lbs off it and kept half during my bridge.. so yea anadrol is potent but the sides are harsh on me. The dbol is also excellent... great for a kick start, or great to just pump up and break plateaus mid cycle..i start swelling after about 6 days @ 100mg/ed regardless of what else im on.. for me the dbol is a great pick me up and quick size gainer if you want to fill out a bit.. The masteron p is also good... it cut me up some but im kinda big to get monster shreds from just masteron,, i did the mast along with tren a and i got nice and trim within 6 weeks. I could see the progress as the weeks went by and i saw better muscle separation and striation.. so yea... mast is gtg if your into that cutting phase mindset.. all in all all the gear I've run from him has been on point, clean, suspended in quality oils, and dosed as marked... At the end of the day if its all about the gear to you.... your straight, the gear I've gotten was all potent, clean, and I've made great gains that justified the financial commitment...

Additional commentary

Im loyal here yes, but im loyal for a reason, ive gone through them all over the years..ive gotten a full 360 degree experience with this source. I TRUST HIM... and the gear is top notch every time... and if there is a mess up on an order... hes on it quick as long as your being honest... i will keep using this source and have no need to search around and micromanage my sources...

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

One of the best reviews I have read in a long time. Thank you sir!

  • Big GJB's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Big GJB
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review. I appreciate you bro!

  • Oldmosely's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oldmosely
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SocalLivin1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SocalLivin1987
  • 4 months ago

Some of the best products I’ve received. Always have had great gains using their products.

Communication & Ordering process

They get back very fast. Whether I email them or PM them on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once shipped I usually get my packages within 5 business days. One package I had come in 3 business days. I’d say 5 is what anyone can expect.

Items ordered

I’ve ordered
Test E and C 300mgs
Tren E 200mgs
Clomid
Nolva
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products seem great. I can feel the test kick in. Libido through the roof. The tren gives me what I’m looking for. Those dry hard gains. I use arimidex very sparingly. But it’s good to have on hand just in case. Overall cycle has been success.

Additional commentary

Will be using the king for many cycles to come

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review and your business, I sincerely appreciate it. Have a great Christmas holiday and let me know if you need anything else.

  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 328
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 6 months ago

Another fine transaction with the King!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always 100% with the source. Response time is as expected and professionalism is always there as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing, shipping and receiving was fast as usual. Zero issues with packaging, everything secured and sent in stealth packagaing.

Items ordered

Trenbolone acetate 100mg/ml and test proprianate 100mg/ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

I pinned test prop every other day and I experienced zero pip with it. Zip, zilch, none. Morning wood was there quickly along with the energy and overall positive feeling you get on test. I’ve tried other prop and let me tell you, when you get prop with no pip, that’s heaven right there.

I’ve run the King’s Tren before and like the previous tren I’ve ordered, this is good to go. I absolutely HATE tren side effects but LOVE feeling that tren cough start while you’re still pinning. Yes, I hate it but I love it too because you know you’re playing with the real deal. That said, I really don’t like tren cough at all because it sucks, lol.

Additional commentary

I trust this source and will continue using this source. The professionalism is there, the gear is shipped out quickly and it’s clean and legit. Highly recommend. Keep kicking ass King, I love your products bro.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 24
 

Thank you for the review and I appreciate your business!

  • Etown00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Etown00
  • 6 months ago

Amazing source, my new go to!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very fast. Replies same day only within a few hours tops. Very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast shipping, under a week. Vacuum sealed, wrapped in small discret package. No damage to box and untampered product.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100 (2)
Test E 300 (2)
Sust 250 (2)
Dbol 30 (100ct)

Product effectivenes and experience

Very clean, smooth pinning. NO PIP, very very little soreness and minimal sides if any at all. The tren ace is phenomenal!

Additional commentary

There was a simple mistake with receiving Tren E instead of test e. Simple mistake, it happens. King quickly apologized same day and sent test E out immediately. Received in 4 days from initial contact. Best source I’ve found thus far, incredible customer service! 5 STARS WITHOUT A DOUBT!!

I recommend shopping here!