KingOfHearts.xyz

  • 86.54
    score
  • 9.72
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 86.54
    • Avg: 9.72/10:1
    • Votes: 202
    • Reviews: 254
    • Views: 63307

KingOfHearts.xyz Reviews

  • Manshit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 269
 
  • Manshit
  • 6 days ago

I was already using King’s test cyp at trt dose 150mg a week and another brands tren e at 200mg a week.King then had a sale on tren A,so I decided to try the tren A.Man am I glad I did!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on.Always!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received pac nice and tight in three days.

Items ordered

Tren A 100 mg per ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already using a trt dose of Kings test cyp and 200 mg of another brands tren e.I kept that the same and added 100mg of Kings tren a every other day.It was like lightning struck.I ran eight weeks and lost 32 lbs and two pants sizes.I did up the test to 300 mg a week after week three on the tren A.I should have used the tren A all along!

Additional commentary

Kings Tren A is certainly effective.I will order more very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 4040steve's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 4040steve
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • razoredge2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • razoredge2000
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

if you want a worry free situation then youve come to the right place. after checking around, the King is an effortlesssuperstar in this business who can provide you with the finest in a matter of three days or less! Communication is top notch and service is the best Ive seen in the business. I plan to continue after a short rest with the King and do encourage any one else to give these great products a try!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication within a two day period and their it was.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just perfect, enough said.

Items ordered

Test Enan. Test Prop.Tbol,Winstrol,clomid,nolvadex,aristame,proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

16 [email protected]+150Prop per wk.After 2 wks,80 winstrol daily plus Tbol @80 per day.Results are freakin amazing with agression and hard muscle popping out of my thighs and arms like crazy. A weight gain of 40 lbs. at presentI'm telling you to hook up with the King if you want some quality gains!! Also, almost no pip with the Enanth. or Prop. and feels like these are the exact strengh as reported. watch out of a little acne as these products are strong!!

Additional commentary

There is no reason to look elsewhere.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jo3bre3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jo3bre3
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • soren346's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • soren346
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 2 months ago

This stuff is the shit, man!
Incredible pumps, instant strength increases, and dry, hard, vascular gains (almost) overnight.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to reply to emails and questions. Packages often go out the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered Friday afternoon, received Monday morning. Packaging secure and unobtrusive.

Items ordered

Anavar 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ordered oils and ancillaries from the King in the past, but I never tried his orals.
I always heard about how gr8 his 'var was, so decided to give it a try. Added 60mg a day to my cutting cycle (120 eod mast p/tren a) and after only 3 weeks, I am getting so dry and hard, it's difficult to believe.

And the pumps are like nothing I've ever experienced before!

Additional commentary

Everything you've ever heard about the King's 'var is 100% true. This stuff is the real deal!
I didn't even know I had veins in some of these places! LOL!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackson76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jackson76
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Caayah's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Caayah
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ringworm's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Ringworm
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SocalLivin1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • SocalLivin1987
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mac7771's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • Mac7771
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Coenan77's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Coenan77
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bradnewman135's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • bradnewman135
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 3h68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • 3h68
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidrichie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • roidrichie
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ViciousD's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • ViciousD
  • 3 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ViciousD's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • ViciousD
  • 3 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jcain82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jcain82
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mad_dad's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • mad_dad
  • 4 months ago

I have been ordering from King since 2017 and have had nothing but great experiences with him and his products. I’ve made outstanding progress any time I was on cycle with his gear. I’ve ordered orals and oil on numerous occasions and I’ve always found his oil to be super clean with no PIP and his tabs do not effect my stomach whatsoever. Great gear with great results!
King is the only source I will use!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is second to none and response time on emails is always super fast. In fact, I emailed him last night before bed regarding EQ and by the time I woke up this morning I had a response!
Like I said above, I’ve been ordering from King since 2017 and have always been impressed with his exceptional customer service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always discreet and all products are well protected. Never have had any issues with any broken items.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate 300mg 10ml (X3)
Testosterone Enanthate 250mg 10ml (X3)
Testosterone Propionate 100mg 10ml (X2)
EQ 300mg 10ml (X3)
Winstrol 30mg 100 tabs
Proviron 25mg 50 tabs (X3)
Anavar 20mg 100 tabs
Arimdex 1mg 50 tabs (X2)
Nolvadex 20mg 50 tabs (X3)
Clomid 50mg 50 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Run 15 week cycles.
Last cycle was Test E for 15 weeks at 600mg a week jumpstarted with Test Propionate at 100mg EOD for 3 weeks. Finished that cycle off with Winny eventually getting up to 90mg ED. Adex .5mg EOD throughout entire cycle.
With the cycle above I went from 208lbs to 221lbs and dropped 4% body fat simultaneously... verified using Bod Pod.

I just started another 15 week cycle of Test E at 500mg a week but this time stacked with EQ at 600mg a week with a EQ frontload. Still will jumpstart test with Test Prop at 100mg EOD for 3 weeks but will finish cycle this time with Anavar instead of Winstrol.
Adex .5mg EOD unless I need to increase to ED.
I will post results when they become available for new cycle.

Additional commentary

Kings products are exceptional and his customer service is outstanding!

I recommend shopping here!
  • YoungWeini's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • YoungWeini
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TimeToLift5's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • TimeToLift5
  • 5 months ago

I would just like to start off by saying King is awesome. I have placed multiple orders through him and they are all backed by bloodwork so I know his gear is legit. Awesome guy, fast responses, easy to work with, low minimum order of $250, product arrives quickly, multiple payment options, has every compound I'm looking for. What more can you ask for? I was even short on money one time and just needed one vial of test cyp for my trt and he made an exception on the $250 minimum just to make sure I didn't run out. Who does that? King does because he cares about his customers. You cannot go wrong ordering through him.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support are top notch. I would have to say he has the best customer service of ANY retailer I have ever shopped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is excellent. I wouldn't change a thing. King honestly thinks of everything.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 300mg 10ml
Testosterone Enanthate 300mg 10ml
Testosterone Enanthate 250mg 10ml
Equipoise 300mg 10ml
Aromasin 25mg 50tabs
Anavar 20mg 100tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I run 14 week cycles and trt during my 14 weeks off cycle. Product quality is amazing and is legit as I get bloodwork done 3 times during cycle. I also have buddies that order through king and we run the same cycles and even with different batches our bloodwork matches up.

Additional commentary

Thank You King for all that you do! You have a lifelong customer in me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bradnewman135's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • bradnewman135
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jackson76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jackson76
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • soren346's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • soren346
  • 6 months ago

Been using King for a couple years. Like every other time, Kings products and service was Awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

Gets back to you oddly fast. Always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two orders in a months time. First one was 6 days from door to door, second one was 4 days order to door. Packaged perfect, never had anything broken.

Items ordered

Test E, Test P, NPP, Winstrol, and Dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality all seems on point. Been doing this stuff for 20 years and can tell when stuff is on point or pretty close to it... Some stuff I've got fro. King HAS to be overdosed (Tren).... Or maybe all the others I've got elsewhere were underdosed.

Additional commentary

King had a sale going on and I waited to long to order and missed it. I sent him an email and half joked that I missed it by a day and he got back to me and told me he'll extend it for me. And I will continue as long as he's up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oldmosely's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oldmosely
  • 6 months ago

King always comes through. Found the king while looking for a good quality domestic source. He has a wide selection and pricing is very competitive. I have been using king for over a year.

Communication & Ordering process

Had some small email hiccups but was taken care of ASAP. Communication is spot on other than a tech glitch which happens sometimes. Support is top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items generally arrive within a week never longer. Packaging looks inconspicuous and items are vacuum sealed with enough packing to prevent damages.

Items ordered

Tren e
Test e
Test p
Mast p
Adex
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E - this is my goto source for test E been running for a year. Good quality no pops I run 150 -300 most the year and then blast 600 mg for 16-24 weeks. No anti E needed at 300mg but at 6 the sides kick in and I use Kings adex / nolva to mitigate. Test is good quality and smooth. I really like this product

Tren E- holy shit. This is good. I can’t run his tren e very long because once I get to the end of the second month I miss sleep so much and the tren sides are just amplified when you can’t sleep. But nothing makes you look like tren does. This is good shit. So vascular. My arms looks like road maps.

Mast e - does its job. Takes awhile to notice but then again it’s ethenate but you gradually just get harder and more cut. Used this for a couple months on a cut. I keep some on hand I likes it so much.

Adex, nolva - see test info. Shit works.

Additional commentary

Kings pricing is very competitive I’ve already picked up my gear for winter bulk because you can’t beat reliability pricing quality and that piece of mind that it’s just good to go!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liftdaily's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Liftdaily
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bluekraken's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bluekraken
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MDLivin92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MDLivin92
  • 7 months ago

I have been ordering from this source for about two years now without a hiccup.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great. Recieve replies within 24 hours. Haven’t had a concern after placing my first order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always tight and discreet. Never had any broken or damaged products. Packages have always arrived within 3 to 5 business days.

Items ordered

Test p
Tren a
Test e
Tren e
Adex
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Kings test p and Tren a for 10 weeks last summer. Made great gains and stayed lean. Libido through the roof, aggression, veins, oily skin, always sweating, great strength increase, everything you’re looking for. This time around I tried longer esters. I personally have much less sides using his test e and Tren e. I may stick with longer esters when it comes to Tren cycles. I guess this is because blood levels remain more consistent. I just finished my 8th week of this test e and Tren e cycle and have made great gains. Worst side this time around using longer esters has been always being out of breath. Get winded very quickly and cardio has diminished. I’ve also never had any PIP issues with any of the oils. The stuff is always smooth and painless. Adex has always kept water and estrogen related sides under control. I use his clomid and nolva as part of my PCT regiment and have always recovered well.

Additional commentary

I will use King as long as he is around. Great guy and has always come through with quality products. I think this winter I’m going to try his NPP or Deca. Will review when the time comes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Savage72's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Savage72
  • 2 months ago

Been using this source and just a couple others for over 3 years now. Always good gear and always quick. I have no complaints. I have seen some of the reviews below and some peoples issues they have had with injection sites. All I can say is I have had some of these issues in my over 20 years of experience, I'm in my 40's,and they have never been related to the gear. I am a regular consumer of test C and my most recent order Lot 1901 has been exceptional with weight and strength gains. Had blood work done too and was just under 3000 total and just under 900 free. Last year same time 220 total and 35 free, sad but true. My doc suggested subq injections because I like to split up doses even on longer esters, I am not a fan of subq. I did get a quarter size red mass under skin at injection site. I have had this happening the past on my hip as well but usually only when mixing winny with test. It grew slightly over week and then began to dissipate. What most likely happened was I went through a blood vessel and leaked out under the skin, because I always aspirate too. Never got hot and never worried me too much. Anyway, all has gone well, for now sticking with shoulders and glutes IM. I will use King again in future for excellent domestic service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always less than a week.

Items ordered

Test c 300
Mast E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has been great for me supported by my labs as well as strength and weight gain.

Additional commentary

Not on here much but wanted to support and say thanks for great service. would like to see king rated higher.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TallSolidMike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • TallSolidMike
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.