KingOfHearts.xyz

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.78
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.78/10:1
    • Votes: 175
    • Reviews: 160
    • Views: 45246

KingOfHearts.xyz Reviews

  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Jdingus2016
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Medic 1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Medic 1
  • 2 months ago

A little nervous as always dealing with new place but that put aside payed for supplements and a few days later good to go very please. I got test p test e and eq will definitely come back and update products. At 230 now at 6’1” see if I meat my goal of 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed up nice and tight couldn’t ask for more

Items ordered

Test p 2
Test e 3
Eq 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Will be back to give results but running test e at 900mg a week test p 400 mg a week along with Tren A. 400 a week and eq 400mg a week test prop end week four everything else goes 12 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Training hitters's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Training hitters
  • 2 months ago

This review is for King's Tren e200, test prop, arimidex and TNE. This was my first order from the King and it was a very smooth operation from his end.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was amazing, he emailed me as soon as donation was recieved so I knew it went through. I e-mailed him on the day it was supposed to land to let him know it didn't come with the rest of my mail and literally within 3-4 mins he replied back w my tracking info. Turns out the mailman was too lazy to drop pack off and returned it to post office. It was delivered the very next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 6 days with a sunday and lazy mailman, very fast. Packaging was vacuum sealed and bubble wrapped, secure. Package was very discreet, from ebay I believe :)

Items ordered

Tren E 200
Test Prop
TNE
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran tren E @ 400mg week
Test Prop @ 100mg eod
Arimidex @ .5mg eod
TNE @ 100mg preworkout 2-3Xweek
All injections were very smooth except I did get pip from TNE. From what I researched this seems to be a personal reaction and doesn't seem very common at all from what I read. I have never ran TNE before but always wanted to give it a go. The pip was not bad enough to stop me from using it before certain workouts. Intensity, aggressiveness and the pumps definitely outweighed the little pip that I had. I also noticed a sense of well being after those workouts with TNE. I ran Tren E and test prop at around the same, 400mgs week. This worked very well for me. Sides were mild at this dose. Little bit of night sweats and crazy ass dreams from tren were the worst of it. I gained very solid lean muscle and of course strength was incredible. I took .5mg arimidex eod to be safe and never had issue with gyno or itchy nips at all this cycle. I am prone to gyno issues so I try to always run AI on cycle. I have a pill cutter and just chopped them in half.

Additional commentary

The King came through in every way possible and I look forward to many more orders in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • synergistic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • synergistic
  • 2 months ago

Couldn't be more happy with my results. My stats before starting the cycle were 6'2, 195 lbs @ 8.5% body fat.
I was consuming around 4500 calories a day for the duration of my cycle and peaked my cycle at 215 lbs, and pretty lean. Strength shot up approx 10% and the anavar gave me amazing hardness. I would definitely recommend King's Tbol as a kickstarter, felt GREAT off it and gave an awesome transition into the test cycle.
All and all, if youre pondering about whether to go with King, you will have no regrets buying from him. 10/10!!
I ran an extremely low dose of test for this run, I wanted to play around with lower dosages and I was definitely able to put on solid mass. My diet was clean and CONSISTENT.
I got blood work done at the 5 week mark, which I should have waited another week or so but even at 200mg a week and 5 weeks in, my test read 1339 which isn't too shabby considering I have extremely low natural test.

Communication & Ordering process

As professional as can be when it comes to communication. I've never had a source be so quick on e-mail response, no issues whatsoever with communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

King has one of the quickest TA times of any source I've tried. I have ordered on monday and received my pack on friday multiple times. That's quick if you ask me.

Items ordered

Test E 300 mg/mL
Anavar
Tbol
Aromasin
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed a 12 week cycle of the following:
Test E @ 200mg (2x per week 100mg each)
Tbol @ 50mg E/D Weeks 1-4
Anavar weeks 7-12 @ 70mg ed

I recommend shopping here!
  • enigma6983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • enigma6983
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review. I have made multiple orders from king. Every time, excellent communication, excellent product and super fast delivery. Would recommend him to anyone. I had labs done before and during the cycle with his products and very happy with my gains. Thanks for being a top notch provider.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime and every time, within hours. He’s great with staying in front of everything. If communication is needed, he will reply without issue. But for the most part, no communication is needed. Place order, sit back and in few days your taken care of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged. Secure. And each time, nothing damaged. Exactly as should be expected.

Items ordered

Clomid
Dianabol
Test e
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I had labs taken prior to cycle. And total test was 386. I was on a 12wk cycle. Had labs taken 6 wks in and were almost 5000. Ran 600mg test e, 400 mg deca and for weeks 1-5 45mg dbol. Clean, clear oils and no pip. Quality products. Orals are pressed as expected. Everything is A1.

Additional commentary

All in all. Very happy with each and every order. Strength gains went through the roof and made lean, clean gains. Very satisfied with kings prodcts. Would recommend to all. Very professional and quality products. Place order and sit back and wait. No worries. Exactly as you would want. Thanks again king for great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EZgains's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • EZgains
  • 3 months ago

I would like to start by saying that King's US domestic rating is no reflection of his gear or his service. I have gotten many products from him in the past couple years and it is literally undeniably incomparable. The only reason that I can say he is not number one right now could be because he is an honest source, and when he is not fully stocked he will shut down his site in order to do so. In my opinion that should bring up his rating because nothing is more frustrating than placing an order with a source and finding out they are out of "this" or "that" and waiting weeks or even months. Unfortunately his current score is no reflection of the truth. He is 100% the best source I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Never a single issue. There have been a few orders that were complex and times where I placed orders for multiple people, making mistakes and having to revise my orders after submitting.

Back when it was my very first time, I was very untrusting and had more questions that experienced users. I thought I would be so annoying back then that he may not want to give me his business... I was proven wrong then and have never strayed away. I've used most products that the King offers and everything is above average in my opinion. I've seen amazing results over the years and let me remind anyone who is new to this kind of thing, the King is giving you the tools to do great things but in order to accomplish great things you must put in the work along with it. Period.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Never failed to reassure his services.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are done discretely and professional. They are packaged in a way that breaking shouldn't be a concern.

Items ordered

Tianabol
Dianabol
Winstrol
Arimidex
Aromasin
Test E
Test C
Tren Ace
Tren E
T no E
Sus
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used many cycles through the King. They are top notch. Results are amazing. Increased libido. Strength. Aggresion. Gains. I honestly felt like a fucking Greek God. I was trying to push past some plateaus in the gym, wanted to increase my bench and shoulders because of a shoulder surgery. I was trying to do this discretely without the average person knowing and next thing I know I go from 190 lb to 235lb with 7% body fat. Keep in mind I'm 6' even and for a guy my height it isn't easy to discretely make that much gains without people noticing. Just a literal animal.

Additional commentary

No comparison, make the move and put in the work. Do yourself a favor, and you will never regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JustAwarmup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • JustAwarmup
  • 3 months ago

Kings top notch switched from another source and saw a big difference way more vascular and more people notice im getting bigger. 9 weeks into my test eq cycle and people deffintly complimenting my hard work and dedication to eating grinding in the gym and sleeping .

Communication & Ordering process

King communicated quickly instructions where easy to follow.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was best ive seen and dont worry about anything

Items ordered

Test cyp 300mg 4
Eq 400 mg 4
Anadrol 1
Aromasin 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it for 9 weeks happy enough i just put in a second order today want to try out the tren, prop, and winny

Additional commentary

If your looking for a reliable source king has everything im looking for hope he sticks around for along time

I recommend shopping here!
  • alexd66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • alexd66
  • 3 months ago

I started using king about 9 months ago when breaking disappeared. So I had been used to high quality gear to begin with. I can honestly say King not only met my standards, but far exceeded them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is the best I have ever experienced, he is very polite and professional. He even took the time to explain some questions I had about one of his products that I was curious about. He also almost always got back to me that same day. I feel like I'm ordering from Amazon lol. He is also very knowledgeable about his products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discrete and tightly packaged. Pills are packed with cotton and oils were vaccumn sealed.

My first order was placed on Saturday and received that Thursday. My second order took 5 days and that was when king was sick. Couldn't ask for faster shipping.
.

Items ordered

Test prop
Test cyp
Deca
Anadrol
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are very smooth, no PIP at all.

As far as his products go, they the strongest I have ever used, his test is as strong as some prescription stuff I have had. His anadrol blew me away. I gained 25 lbs on his test and anadrol, and his arimidex kept sides at bay.

Additional commentary

Thank you King! You have my business and trust!
By far the best source I have ever used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 475
 
  • Jc74s
  • 3 months ago

This has been my go to Sense he been here I have used several of his products and nothing but excellent results..You have to acknowledge when something is good and that what I’m doing..

Communication & Ordering process

The communication has always been a top priority with king ..In this day and age one of the most important thing is communication especially in this lifestyle this is one of reasons why I keep coming back well that and the tren :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items where received in a timely manner also everything was secured.

Items ordered

Of course tren ace and e
Test e 300 (pip free)
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have to say this last cycle I did was one of my best I ran tren ace and e together of course with a little test in the mix finishing it off with some winstrol . I was able to make some very serious gains on this cycle very lean clean gains with good definition .. Got a lot of compliments during this last cycle and that’s always a good sign. I was very satisfied with this last run so I definitely be looking to running it again

Additional commentary

If your putting in the work and eating right then you need make sure that your gear is on point and that’s why I keep coming back and will return again and again.Also make sure you try the tren ..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackson76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jackson76
  • 2 months ago

I have now used the King twice. Both instances it arrived promptly. The first order was in 3 days, the second one took about 5. That's was do to the MLK holiday and weather (snow storm, no crashed gear). So no complaints at all! Finished up my first cycle of Dbol at 30 mg a day for 4 weeks to kick start with 600 mg of test a week (Mon and Thursday). The results have been amazing, or so I am told. I play ALOT of hockey, and we had break over the holidays. When I came back everyone in the locker room was making comments. One of my buddies said to me as I was walking out, "You driving your truck home, or are you just going to carry it?" Lol. That was all the proof I needed.

*Had to edit the mg on the Dbol from 50 to 30, and the autocorrect from today to holiday.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is unbelievably good. The King responds promptly and even on weekends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived nicely vacuum sealed and in a discreet fashion.

Items ordered

First order:
4x test e 300
1x dbol
1x nolvadex

Second order:
5x test e 300
1x dbol
1x clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the gear is fantastic. Absolutely no PIP at all. No real bad sides of any sort. Just the typical backne breakout on my shoulders towards the last few weeks and the Dbol back pumps, but hey it's all part of the game. I only run pretty basic cycles 12-16 weeks of test e with a kick start. Although I may try some Deca in my next cycle to gain a little mass.

Additional commentary

I was hesitant ordering from an online source at first. But after reading the other reviews I decided to give it a go, and now I'm never looking back. Thanks for providing a great service King.

I recommend shopping here!
  • randys52's picture
  • LVL2
  • 134
 
  • randys52
  • 3 months ago

Ordered about 6 weeks ago.

Test c x2
Proviron
Armosin

Test working great at 600 per week. Def feel it. Stronger,increased libido etc...though test e likes me more
Proviron good but nothing dramatic
Aromasin good but getting labs this week. Could be high or low E can't tell. been taking A 25 mg 3 x week

Communication & Ordering process

Solid communication. Not much needed due to 4 day delivery. courteous professional attitude

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and very secure

Items ordered

Test c 300 x 2
Proviron 25 mg tabs
Aromasin 25 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Test c is good ...stronger, etc. For me, a lot of aromatization...but might be me.
Proviron 25 mg good....more vascular
Aromasin 25 mg. Been taking a lot. Will see where E is this week

Additional commentary

King biz and transactions are smooth and easy. Ty man

I recommend shopping here!
  • Soulja's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Soulja
  • 3 months ago

Nothing but good things to say about this source. I was fortunate enough to find KOH when he was closer to the top in the rankings. I did my research, placed my first order and several more after that. This is my first review ever. I've had an eroids account for a long time and seeing this source drop in the rankings has prompted me to contribute to this community and share my personal experience.

Communication & Ordering process

On point, all orders were received in a week or less so most of the time I never even had to contact the source after the order was processed. Any emails or questions I had where promptly answered by someone that I now have a great deal of respect and confidence in due to his professionalism and dependabilty.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've recieved some packs in as fast as 3 days. I generally expect them to arrive within a week after several orders. Never waited any longer than that. Packaging is g2g. Protected from damage and discreet. Tabs are protected from breaking as well.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 300
Sust
Masteron 200
NPP 150
Drol
Tbol
Winnie
Proviron
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Benn running KOH since summer 17. I blast and cruise. The test products are top notch. I was running the same mg amount from a different supplier and when I first switched it was Test Cyp at 900mg/wk and Mast E at 600/wk. Also ran Drol at the beginning and Winnie at the tail end. Everyone noticed...I straight up took off like a rocket ship. Weight jumped from a cruise at 220 to 235. I looked more defined, striations appeared in my shoulders AND I lost bf in the process. Finished that blast into a cruise of Cyp and Mast. I actually gained 5-7 more pounds in The cruise. Then switched to the Sust at 750/wk, Mast at 600/wk and NPP 450/wk. Jumped it off with Tbol as well. I am just wrapping this one my weight actually topped of around 245 with this combination. Fullness from the NPP with little water retention from the Mast were definitely noticeable. My appearance and performance tells me that I got exactly what I paid for. All the products have worked as intended. I always use aromasin and have not got to the Proviron yet.

Additional commentary

As I said in the beginning, I feel fortunate to have found this supplier. I have attained exactly what I set out to do from my initial purchase. The only time I ever had an issue was in the dead of winter and my Mast. was crashed. It would come back but fell out of suspension rather quickly after that. The amount crystal in the vials was actually a good sign as I knew the actual product was in the oil. I contacted King about the situation because although it was manageable it was inconvient to reheat before use and I didn't want it to recrystalize in the injection point. He was a professional about the situation. Replaced the Mast with the next batch.
No problems since. Definitely earned my trust and repect. I've read a lot of good reviews on KOH, which is why I went this route in the first place. In light of my own personal experience, I would not hesitate to do business with King in the future. So to you personally, thank you. Although you deserve a much higher ranking, I look at this site as a hidden gem on eroids and I'm very pleased to have found you as a source and got in when I did. You have helped me reach my goals you have my respect and will be hearing from me in the future....I'm sure my girl would thank you too lol. In short, this is one badass source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

Very detailed and very much appreciated! Thank you for popping your review cherry here!

  • TFWLKR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TFWLKR
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered twice from the King. Both orders took about 3 days to receive. The pricing is truly competitive and the assortment is great!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was almost in real time. As soon as my emails went out I'd get a response within minutes. Support was in point, I was notified each step of the way from confirmation to shipment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreet, I would just add that on one occasion the tabs didn't have cotton in the bottle and therefore they were shaken around and some were crumbled during shipping but it was truly a one off instance. Outside of that, everything has been received perfectly.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Dbol
Winstrol
Aromasin
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was excellent! 15 week cycle on Test E at 600 a week with great gains starting at week 5, no bloating and no PIP. Kick start of D-Bol for first 4 weeks was effective and noticeable within first couple days. Last 4 weeks on Winstrol gave incredible hardness and vascularity. The PCT 2 weeks after end of cycle for 4 weeks of Nolvadex and Clomid was very effective. Gains were maintained very well with minimal strength loss. Although not prone to sides, Aromasin was taken throughout.

Additional commentary

Great source with great products, pricing, and support!

I recommend shopping here!
  • liquidcool969's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • liquidcool969
  • 4 months ago

I just received my 4th order from King. Each one was received in less than a week. This time money was picked up on Wednesday and I received my order a few days later on Saturday (today). I've never had to wait on an order. It's great his site is set up to notify you that if a particular product is out of stock, you don't accidentally order it and then get upset at yourself because you have to wait. I've been ordering from King for over a year now and he should be ranked at the very top because he's so consistent and always dependable. If this is your first time ordering and you're reading different reviews and trying to decide who to order from, don't read another review. King has a great product line and every supplement I've ordered has been fully or over-dosed. I have a very particular job that puts me in austere environments sometime and his tabs were the only things that I'm sure have kept my hard-earned muscle on. Both King's oils and tabs have never let me down. I am never going anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I have ever sent King an email, I have ALWAYS received a response in 24-48 hours. The folks that email and then start freaking out if they don't receive a response in an hour need to remember that King is receiving a metric sh-t ton of email traffic to be able to answer right away, oh in addition to having to run the actual business, oh and actually have some kind of life besides running the business. Do YOU work nights in addition to your full-time job? Do you work weekends in addition to your full-time job? Just give it a little bit of time and you will hear back. My advice would be not to innundate King with emails like, "Have you shipped my order yet?" or "Did you get my money?" HOWEVER, even if you DO go full retard, you will STILL always get a response. As long as you order correctly, you won't have a need for communication. Just let King do his thing, wait a week and BOOM! It's go time when you get the mail the next day. Oh yeah baby.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and no need for concern otherwise.

Items ordered

1 x Arimidex
1 x Winny tabs
1 x Proviron
1 x EQ 400mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Even though I just received, I stay pretty low BF percentage year round. So I took 1 win tab, 1 a-dex, and 1 proviron and I already have my veins popping out even more in my arms and abs - if that were even possible. As mentioned previously, I've had King's products tested in the past and each one was over the stated dose. That's why I keep coming back and am never going anywhere else. Have never had any PIP from any shots and orals are top notch too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cttillot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • cttillot
  • 4 months ago

Second order with king. Great results every time. Very smooth oils. 10 week Sust 250/sunny cycle. Strength went through the roof and body fat dropped significantly. Vascularity was very noticeable after week 2 of winstrol. T3 she’d fat quick while keeping muscle density. Nolvadex was very potent. Did not need the normal amount for pct. all in all great products, will be ordering again and again.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent him an email asking if he received my western union payment. Before he could ever respond, I had gotten my package the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packaged tightly

Items ordered

2x sust 250
1x winstrol
1x T3
1x Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

As stated above, everything went above and beyond expectations. Have used sust from other sources and didn’t see nearly the mass and strength that I did during this cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ljones1109's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ljones1109
  • 4 months ago

This was my first order with the king but definitely not my last. His test and tren are definitely the best I've ever had and I've tried many different brands.

Communication & Ordering process

A + he got back to me within mins and even on the weekend

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest and most trusted source at my door in only 3 days. Packaging is very discreet and in a vacuum sealed bag.

Items ordered

2x Test 300 enanthate
2x Tren Ace
1x Test 300 Cypionate
1x Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The test and tren pin really smooth no pip whatsoever. Definitely experienced all the sides with test and tren.
I used the test and tren 1ml each twice a week and could tell with the first week I had some great stuff.

Additional commentary

All hail the King! Will definitely be ordering more soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dav3891's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dav3891
  • 4 months ago

I Have Placed Several orders with the KOH and not once has he let me down!! He is and will continue my go to source for as long as he is around!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with king is top notch!! He always responds in a timely matter.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discrete have never had an issue.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of his products are top notch!! I have been running Tren A @ 100mg eod and Test E at 150mg a week for the last six weeks my strength has increased tremendously in all areas and my vascularity is better than it has ever been and my libido thru the roof. I'm usually a Test only guy but I decided to cross over in to the Tren game and Kings Tren did not let me down.

Additional commentary

In another 2 weeks i will be dropping the Tren and cruising till spring. I will be getting my bloods done in a month to display the results of Test E cruise. Plan on cruising at 150mg a week. KOH has always been reliable and professional even when i may have annoyed him with to many questions.

Thanks King!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • seancie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • seancie
  • 4 months ago

So ive been using the KOH test E 300 and the sust 250 for a month now (1cc of each 3 times a week for 30 days) it was the first time using King of Hearts. I already realize that using both these compounds at the same time are unnecessary however Ive been using gear for 8 yrs now and wanted to see how strong his stuff was. of course if i were to see results i would of course lower the dose and/or just switch to one ester. after a month i saw and felt literally no results. in fact my test levels lowered to normal levels by the end of the 30 days (Test 708ng/dL....Free Test 221.2pg/mL) i even lost 12pounds. (starting weight at 240lbs end of 30days im now at 228lbs) i felt literally no pump no "test" feeling and had literally no results.

im honestly confused cuz he seems to have such good reviews however now im assuming these reviews are fake. in short i dont recommend KOH. there are too many rules to these reviews so i will keep this review civil however i am not at all pleased and wish to only inform others. i will gladly post my lab results, i was hesitant only cuz i didnt want this review to get removed. if im allowed to show the lab results i will do so. i also plan on having the rest of the viles tested as well.

Communication & Ordering process

very fast took only 4 days to receive. then again i feel as if i only received oil with no test in it what so ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was fine.

Items ordered

test E300
sust 250

Product effectivenes and experience

his products do not work they are fake.

Additional commentary

all the other reviews on here regarding KOH was the reasoning why i decided to go with this supplier, however with my experience i am confident that most are fake reviews. now i only want to inform others so the same thing doest happen to anyone els. be cautious as to who you buy from on this site. KOH is the ONLY supplier on this site i have had this happen.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • seancie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

IN REGARDS TO KOH: if someone is doing 1000mg of test a week it would not matter what the individual eats to SEE and FEEL results. testosterone is a HORMONE not a herbal supplement WHICH would give anyone better results then the fake products your pushing on this site. my labs would only tell you what ive ALREADY informed you of. its interesting how much a supplier such as yourself invests so much time on these negative reviews which are the ONLY REAL reviews you have. im only wanting to inform others that: you buy ur reviews. you obviously make all ur money on one time customers who buy into these fake reviews of how "good" your fake gear is. its sad how your ROBBING people of their hard earned money just to profit yourself. ive read ur comments on all negative reviews u get and u seem to give the same speech over and over. IF YOU CANT HANDLE REAL PEOPLE GIVING REAL REVIEWS ON YOUR FAKE PRODUCTS THEN STOP SELLING FAKE GEAR. its called a REVIEW for a reason. a supplier would not invest this much time on negative reviews unless they had something to hide/ and or to cover up. ALL WHO READ THIS WILL FULLY GET A REAL GRASP ON UR PRODUCTS. and i hope will decide to look elsewhere so JUSTICE can be served for all those you've wronged. the end.

Communication & Ordering process

n/a

Items ordered

n/a

Additional commentary

St. Francis Hospital
From: Aragon PA-C, Felicia
Sent: 1/9/2018 5:26:12 PM MS
1/4/2018 3:55 PM
Sex Hormone Binding Globulin (SHBG)
((L))
10 nmol/L
(17 - 66)
1/4/2018 3:55 PM
Testosterone Total

708 ng/dL
(300 - 1,080)
1/4/2018 3:55 PM
Testosterone Free Calc
221.2 pg/mL
(47 - 244)

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • seancie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

IN REPLY TO THE KING: in regards to my review yes of course my diet is perfect lol ive been doing this for 8 yrs. i did not start a new cycle i ran out of the stuff i typically use because of customes i needed a domestic. i went to school for nutrition so pleeease dont lecture me on health lol i am certain i know more about health DIET and nutrition then you because its my job. with all the gear ive EVER used urs is either the weakest ive ever used or theres nothing in it. ive received MUTABLE private messages regarding ur products and MANY others have had the same experience. i will keep using what i purchased from you and i will post my labs at the end. in all products ive ever used its never taken a month to see results and ive seen none with urs. the loss of weight basically came from me essentially 'coming off cycle" due to your products. before using ur product my test levels were sky high and so were my gains. i literally benefit nothing by lying so YES my experience (just like many others) is real which makes me question many other reviews on this site. when on cycle ur diet doest make much of a difference if its REAL. it doesnt take a perfect diet to see and feel results from test???????? especially at the amounts ive been doing from ur products.

Communication & Ordering process

n/a

Items ordered

test e300
sus250

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

This isn’t the discussion page and I’m not getting in a pissing match with you so this is my last reply... you have said enough to prove exactly how much “knowledge” you have. You have not posted the bloodwork you supposedly had done and I would love to see what 8 years if so much knowledge looks like if you could post a self pic in mirror flipping me off and hiding your face that would be great to see and back your story up a little more. I deff know diet makes a HUGE difference. Coming off Gear does not make you shrink... wtf...

  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

This is the first I’m hearing of this. I actually noticed some chatter in my Si Page (the place people go when they have questions or complaints to talk about and figure things out before leaving a bad review) So someone in there actually said it best and I’m just going to leave it right here ...

So your test levels are normal since starting a new cycle, yet you lost 12 pounds in 30 days? Um, what does that have to do with gear? Sounds like you basically starved yourself, unless you inexplicably went keto and lost a bunch of water weight. 12 lbs in 30 days is really rapid weight loss, and indicative of a very bad diet and/or illness. Not adding up.

Of course you should post the bloods so we can try to get to the bottom of this. Thanks
-HelloBrooklyn

Sir, please feel free to reach out ... send me a friend request or an email maybe before trying to say I’m just selling oil and my gear is junk. Come on now if I was paying for reviews I would be wayyyy higher in the rankings trust me. So please do post your bloodwork as well as your meal plan that you are following and your training routine because I’m really interested to see what kind of diet and exercise you are doing. You do know you can’t just pin Gear and grow muscles without diet and training don’t you ? I’m sure you quit running the Gear by now but would be nice to see your bloods half way through the cycle not just a few weeks in but we still want to see them. Thanks and I see you have but 4 friends whom one is another source so that says you’re not against being friends with a source so shoot me a FR anytime.

  • Activ1st's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Activ1st
  • 5 months ago

Second order from the king received my gear 2 months ago it literally came 3 days after I sent payment. Thanks again king it’s great to have such a reliable source

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet package you would never know what’s in that fucking pack.

Items ordered

Test e
Dbol
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Im 2cc a week at 600mg total of test and 1cc of deca last 8 weeks of cycle
Hitting the dbol at 60mg off days and 120mg on days that I hit the gym for first 6 weeks
I’ve only been using the deca for 4 weeks now but I definetely feel the strength come back after the dbol was done.
With the dbol alone I put on 16lbs in those first 6 weeks, only one thing that really tripped me out was that it was really dry this time around which is actually good I didn’t Retain much water, strength gain is great usually after I stop dbol as kicker my weight stops going up but I’m still putting on about 1-2lbs a week.

Additional commentary

I’ve tried many sources on here have had some good experiences and some bad ones. King is the fastest source

I recommend shopping here!
  • brunschwager's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • brunschwager
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered from the king twice....no complaints...king communicates very well and delivers very quickly(in my case it was within the same week both times orders input and paid on a monday)
for me the service and communication is just as important if not more than the gear quality(cause i can sleep at night)

Communication & Ordering process

This area is top notch...90% of time i get answered the same day...also very patient to answer questions etc etc.....no problems here...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet as should be, and very tight...nothing juggling around in there at all...came in a nice vaccuum sealed pouch.....no problems here

Items ordered

Test cyp
deca
dbol
tbol
letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Test cyp 1500mg a week
deca 1000mg a week
dbol 30mg day
tbol 120 mg a day
letro 1 tab EOD
ran full cycle 13 weeks, orals for 8.....(doses high i realize especially orals but thats me....the results match the doses to put it plainly.....went up 38 nice pounds in the 13 weeks....

Additional commentary

Used king to try to replace another supplier that was having some issues.....the attempt of ordering with king in an attempt to replace was a success because he came thru big....simply put, ordered on monday at the door thursday/friday?? Cant beat that.....every email usually answered same day....if it aint broke dont fix it....i like to deal with just 1 guy not experiment all over....king was an experiment gone well......staying with the king....

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigtex800's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Bigtex800
  • 5 months ago

First time ordering from the king a month ago. I have been looking for a solid domestic source for a while. I purchased 4 test c, anadrol, and adex. Of course he came through. He has GREAT QUICK customer service. I did my research before hand and the king just had great reviews. All i can say he is the king Lord of customer service and products. I look forward for my next visit. All my numbers have gone through the roof! Very satisfied with the king. Thank you so much.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple easy quick. Outstanding support and service. Very satisfied. Fast shipping

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, tightly sealed and protected.

Items ordered

4 vials of test c 300mg
1 bottle of anadrol
1 bottle adex1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Its been great quality. Running test at 1200mg a week, anadrol at 60mg a week, and adex 1mg eod. So far its been a week and half into the cycle. Eating 7 meals a day and do gear year round.

Additional commentary

As i mentioned before i received the order a month or so ago, I just barely started running everything a little over week now. But once i made my order i received it within a week. I am satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sleepingawake198's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • sleepingawake198
  • 5 months ago

Hey ,
Well, I am glad that King has been getting a lot more universal positive reviews. Another successful order-made right before Thanksgiving but that made zero impact on the 3 day turnaround (4 if you count sunday).
I have been using Kings stuff for the better part of this year. Mostly his Test E at the under 500 mg level. Don’t really go beyond that , for the moment at least, and his Aromasin.

Just recently my latest order came in and the packaging is once again top notch, safe, and impressive. I normally order Proviron, to go with my T, but being out of stock, I went with giving Mast E a-go-go.
The mast has only been 5? Doses in I beleive, so not much to note. I will add I am running it moderately at 400 mg
(I will go higher on it for a bit, soon at sone point. Pricey compound though, in general.)
The past 3 days, I have definitely got a HUGE increase in libido that hit me put of no where. Which is mainly what I wanted it for/and moderate AI purposes. I don’t think it really works so great as an AI, but luckily his aromasin half a tab is enough to pick up the slack.
As per body comp, I definately do see minor things, rounding of shoulders, arms a bit more vascular, pumps come big and easy. Not long enough to really give a full asesment but I do plan and grabbing more and
Seeing it through for a bit.
In rating it vs. Proviron - while it is more expensive to run, I think it seems to work equally if not better in terms of Moderate mood increase, and overall libido is on level with probably a slight advantage going to mast. If anyone is on TRT- I would suggest throwing in a low dose trial 200-400 a week. Strictly for the sexual and mood/drive results vs. anabolic properties.

The Test is BOMB as usual. No pip- shoot in quad, glute, shoulder rotations. No problemo. A lot of UGL labs gear I can only do Glute because the PIP is ridiculous. Oil is smooth as hell with no irritations, and is able to be injected in at a fairly quickly, steady speed/level with zero heating required. When heated though—
Stuff is like butter.

To be honest- only one “downside”. More of an inconvenience, then any sort of actual problem however, and it can easily be dealt with.
— The mast E - All bottles were crashed. A blow dryer or hot water and stir around takes care of the problem. Unfortunately it seems to require the same routine by the next inject. I can’t really complain, as I have buddies who have 100mg Mast prop being crashed on several occasions from different sources. At 200/ml , I would expect it. Annoying, but , I deal with it and it’s good.

The Test E on the other hand- only Test I have ever used at over 250 /ml , that has after about a dozen vials, has never been crashed and smooth like that.
I will order some other esters to compare- prob prop and maybe finally give a SUST blend a try. I expect the same quality, and will update on that.

This order:
Mast E. X
Test E X multiples

Other Items previously ordered:
Proviron - good stuff- tried bayer, Balkin, and Kalpa prior. Quality wise this is on par with Balkan/Kalpa for sure. Wish they were 50 mg tabs though, for dosing sake.

Test E

T3:
I am scribed this for Hasimotos/Hypo and I can not afford Brand name U.S. Pharma-Branded Cytomel at 100-25 usual daily dose. I have tried a few American generics, at 50 mcg, and honestly I prefer King’s 50 mcg Tabs. + it is still cheaper than with my insurance’s generic coverage.

Aromasin:
Need to grab more. Good Stuff - I’ve had minimal gyno at one point and annoying prolactin problems since puberty. Small maintance dose of this keeps those bigger problems from returning and requiring Letro/Prami/Nolva regime to treat it.
(Some available Prami/caber/v+c bombs would be amazing to see added though. I can dream)

Winstrol:
I can only compare to Var, as I had not tried this conpound before. Mild 60 mg gave me better vascularity and Pumps that were better than 100-120 mg of Var. raised to 90 mg for 2 weeks and definitely lost some around the waist line with visable tightening and hardening, with some mild weight gain by the end of run. Strength was up at 90 definitely, although, I give the upper hand to strength on Var for sure. I experienced zero sides at 90, zero joint pain, mildly oily skin, increased sex drive, and No male pattern baldness.
Thank god lol :) Just personal as I do heart many experience rougher sides.
Do plan on running lower dose Var/Winny combo from King and will report on that wen so.

All in all- the King is a solid dude.
He does not need to hand out tons of free shit for reviews because his product ( and posted bloods) speak for them selves, along with the consistant quality that is above the “Norm”.

.

Communication & Ordering process

have received with each and every order. He has a less than 1/2 a day time frame for any queations /concerns you may have, and has answered me on weekend(s) and holiday(s).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

He takes pride in his product’s presentation and more so in ensuring that each order arrives without any problems, quickly, and safely—with immaculately tight packaging and extra level of steps done to ensure your tabs will not crush on way to you. Any problems/ no worries , he will work with you and get it straightened out, for sure.

Items ordered

Test E x multiple

Mast E x multiple

Product effectivenes and experience

I will continue ordering, as I don’t really feel a need to mess with other labs at this point. And I am glad, I hope King is here to stay.
If you haven’t, I’d really give hik a shot. My word is honest, but again, it is only my word. Experience it for yourself, I am confident that you will be satisfied and I do hope you are.

Additional commentary

I do wish is if the tabs could be slightly larger, so that thry may be split easily and accurately...but shit, with consistancy and quality like this, I will let it slide ;)

Be well brothers, happy lifting. Merry X-mas time guys. Take care all.

Thanks King.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stconway91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Stconway91
  • 5 months ago

Ok, here it is guys!!! Ive always been uncertain about online suppliers or sending my money to complete unknown source. But!!! I gotta give it to King!! He's always come through with my orders professionally and swiftly, amazing support and communication. Ive been taking his compounds for 9 months and has given me phenomenal results!!!! I started at 195lbs and 22% bf at 5'9" im currently sitting at 215lbs and 14% bf. If without a doubt you want to know where you can trust and be satisfied with an online source? Well here he is boys and girls, King has given me the advantage among natty lifters and has improved my lifestyle tremendously. My complete and total satisfaction and gratitude goes to King and his level of professionalism and his quality of compounds, so order up and start making those amazing gains!! Honestly best choice ive ever made!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Swift, professional and reliable. Ive been going through King for almost a year now and not once has communication or my orders been an issue. He responds very quickly and any questions or issues you may concern he directs you and supports your needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very very solid!! Bubble wrap, in box, and taped. Very satisfied with every order i receive!!

Items ordered

Tren ace, eq, test cyp, sust 250, test E , masteron E, deca, dbol, anadrol, aromasin, arimadex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Id have to say even from a professional bodybuilder here in my town and also a good buddy of mine has told me numerous times ive made some incredible gains since ive been using Kings compounds. Most noticeable compound ive used is tren ace, i dried out became very grainy hard and vascularity was insane. For bulking i use deca, dbol, and sust 250. These compounds put on alot of weight thats amazing for size and strength. Within 4 weeks of dbol and deca i put on a solid 20lbs!!!

Additional commentary

Without a doubt Kings lab is of amazing quality and have made phenomenal gains from his compounds. Id recommend this source to anyone, veteran or beginner. Hands down the best!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • HomebrewedII's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • HomebrewedII
  • 6 months ago

I decided to give King a shot (a little pun) and I'm so happy I did. I chose test C, NPP and Dbol to kick this winter off. Its my go to so I'm very familiar with results I should expect. Needless to say, King didn't let me down. I normally get strong on this cycle but holy Molly. I'm setting new pr's on a weekly basis. No joke. Sex drive is through the roof. I'm a big guy and getting much bigger off kings gear. I just can't say enough good about KOH. As long as he's around and keeps the quality there's no reason for me to go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

All spot on. Not really needed at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived in 4-5 days. Very fast especially where I live. Packaging was as good as it gets.

Items ordered

Test C 300mg
NPP 150mg
Dbol 30mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good product. I've put on a lot more strength this time than I have in a while. Even when my diet wasn't the best.

Additional commentary

In the end, King is my go to. So order with complete confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NewYorRikan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • NewYorRikan
  • 6 months ago

This was my first order and transaction with King. I recently switched from another domestic supplier and I have to say, I am very happy I made the decision. I've had a great experience working with King and the gear is definitely legit. No PIP at all from the test. Tren just burns for a couple hours and then nothing after that.

Communication & Ordering process

A++ communication and response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was top notch. Airtight sealed packaging before going into shipping box. Arimidex orales were protected with cotton not just on top, but under and well. No cracked or chipped pills.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren A
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality has been great compared to previous supplier. I've been using this gear for 4 weeks now and can definitely feel and see major differences. Libido and strength are both way up!

Additional commentary

I haven't gotten any of the sides from tren at all at 300mg week. Its my first tren cycle, so I didn't want to go more than 300. No night sweats, no cough, no aggression. Definitely a boost in strength no question.
Very happy overall and will definitely be making my future orders with King.

Will post pics as soon as I figure how

I recommend shopping here!