KingOfHearts.cc

  • 91.15
    score
  • 9.72
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 91.15
    • Avg: 9.72/10:1
    • Votes: 202
    • Reviews: 269
    • Views: 72323
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

KingOfHearts.cc Reviews

  • ROTTWEILERWEIGHT's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ROTTWEILERWEIGHT
  • 2 years ago

Awesome products . Always shipped fast and packed safely . Best prices around ! Thanks for all my orders

Communication & Ordering process

Promptly and professionally responds to emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always shows up 2/3 days after I place order .
Packed right and sealed . Never had any broken tabs or vials

Items ordered

Test e
Test c
Test prop
Deca
Eq
tren ace
Anavar
Anadrol
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve tried a lot of his products !
His tren ace is some of the strongest UG gear around.
Myself and everyone I know loves his anavar ! My abs pop out 1 week on this anavar. No pip in the oils . Vials are capped nicely . Not ghetto like some other sources .

Additional commentary

Solid and trustworthy source . Great juice at a fair price

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for the review as well as your business.

  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 2 years ago

If you're looking for a great, reliable, quality online source and are skeptical, just put your trust in the King, he made me a believer and I'll never go elsewhere for my gear.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and customer service is phenomenal, the king would easily be at the top of the list if everyone actually posted a review. Hands down the best supplier and the King works with you on a personal level and I will continue to use him always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and discreet, packages arrive in a very timely manner, under 7days always in the U.S. usually 5days for me. I have received every single package without any problems.

Items ordered

Tren E x 2
Test cyp x2

Product effectivenes and experience

3 weeks in and I know my tren is top notch because I get the crazy night sweats and some insomnia, so I lowered the dose a little and the gains are ridiculous. My strength is through the roof and my vascularity is so good right now, body fat down, straight lean muscle gains. I absolutely love it and I wouldn't order it from anybody else.

Additional commentary

I've done home steroid tests as well as blood labs to prove the kings products are all correctly dosed. I am more that satisfied with every transaction I have done with the King!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Great to hear bro, thank you for the review!

  • Marshmelloswole409's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Marshmelloswole409
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

10/10 on all levels!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch. Any time I’ve asked a question it was answered that day if not within the hour! Which is a lot better than other labs I’ve used where I would be waiting for days for a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and packaged best than any other places I’ve used as well.

Items ordered

test cyp, Test E, anadrol, letro, anavar, adex, deca, Tren E, winstrol, dbol, aromasin, masteron, Tren Ace,

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is the best I’ve used. I even had all the compounds I bought tested and they all passed with flying colors. Been with king for I’d say 8 months now if not a little longer and will not be going anywhere else.

Additional commentary

I’ve tried out a bunch of different labs here on eroids domestic and over seas. The ONLY reason he is not number one is lack of reviews. I’ve never had customer service like this before. For what all he has to offer and the low prices, I’ll be a life time customer. This guy really cares about what he’s doing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you sir! I appreciate your business.

  • Tonym0721's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Tonym0721
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The King has great customer service, and awesome gear! Order comes fast and always satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome customer service with the King.

Items ordered

Test cyp and Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing. Running test and tren for 6 weeks now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for the review and thank you for your business!

  • EricAnthony's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • EricAnthony
  • 2 years ago

Once again another bomb ass order from the King. I ordered 7 test cyp 300 and also he threw in a free bottle of nolvadex because my last order of them had a couple crushed in the bottle. The test is dosed as advertised and as always I feel great when I'm running his gear. I recommend the King to everyone who is unsure of an online source.

Communication & Ordering process

The best customer service ever, he will email you back within a couple hours. He will take care of you every single time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Before you know it your package is waiting for you in your doorstep, discretely packaged. Just 7 days and I normally have my goods. Thanks King!

Items ordered

(7) testosterone cypionate 300mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Great gains off the test, my whole body feels fuller and the pumps are amazing. Strength gains, the whole 9 yards. Real deal good quality gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for the review bro...that 7 days is usually from the time you complete your order to pack in hand.

Look forward to your next order. I appreciate your business!

  • jarow21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jarow21
  • 2 years ago

Very good products. Good price, pretty high quality gear I should know I have alot of experience. Fast delivery and good communication. King may take whats seems like awhile to respond to an email but hey im sure hes busy as hell and he always replies within 24 hours.

Communication & Ordering process

Good feedbackvm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast delivery and safe packaging

Items ordered

Anadrol 30mg, Test prop 100mg and tren ace 100mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

All 3 fairly strong

Additional commentary

Good service all around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ghxstfvcx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ghxstfvcx
  • 2 years ago

strong gear, felt invigorating when pinned. 10/10 would order again

Communication & Ordering process

great communicator. answered all my questions promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

pack came vacuum sealed and bubble wrapped. all items arrived intact.

Items ordered

4 test c
100 x30mg dbol
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

600 mg test c a week
30 mg dbol a day spit 15x2

I recommend shopping here!
  • Warrior54's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Warrior54
  • 2 years ago

Top Notch gear, truthfully the best I’ve ever used. Communication was excellent. I’m a customer for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered and got a response within a couple of hours, paid with Bitcoin to get a 10% discount. Once payment was received the communication was fast and courteous. Order was received in 3 days. Fastest service ever!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very good, shrink wrapped and then bubble wrapped. Also, it was totally discreet.

Items ordered

Winny 30 mg tabs
Sust 250
EQ 200

Product effectivenes and experience

500 mg/wk Sust 250
200 mg/wk EQ
210 mg/wk Winny

I recommend shopping here!
  • DCPUMP's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • DCPUMP
  • 2 years ago

First time. It went good! Better than I expected!
They are top notch!

Communication & Ordering process

Answered me with in 12 hrs. Answered all my questions. A Good experience. I am looking forward to try everything they have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was just how it should be. Nice and tight!
Fast! less than 6 more than 4. Can't beat it! You would be a moran not to appreciate it!

Items ordered

AD
Whiney
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Looks good. Just strated. My friend had a good experience using. I am just starting to get back at it.
Been over a year. So I should know soon than later.
If you don't hear anything for me that's good because that means I and busy growing!

Additional commentary

Curls for the girls! !!

So far so good looking forward to more good times
I appreciate your hard work. THANK YOU DC

I recommend shopping here!
  • Treyeme90's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Treyeme90
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have used the king 3 times this year and am blown away by the results and most importantly the service. Shipments are very timely and communication is excellent. I had a personal issue with one of the products that I had ordered and after communicating the issue I was surprised to have a replacement sent to me. This was is no way an issue with the gear but more of a personal issue for myself. King went out of his way to make it right and my training didn't skip a beat. I'm truly a customer for life!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. Always get a timely response and resolution to any questions or issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and very professional!

Items ordered

Cyp 300
Tren E
Sus 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality and dosage. Extremely pleased with my recomp after years off.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend to anyone. Excellent product and the customer service has been outstanding!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • Jdingus2016
  • 2 years ago

Best or the best can't wait to visit again absolutely amazing

Communication & Ordering process

On point quick and direct friendly and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet intact and on point

Items ordered

4-Test cyp
4-Decca
1-dbol
1-Nova

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test for 16 wks 600wk, Decca 350 wk for 16 wks and Dbol 4 wks . Awesome gains no pip and went from 168 to 205 lbs was absolutely amazing . My number 1 always here on out thanks Bro

Additional commentary

My only place EVER! AGAIN INCREDIBLE

I recommend shopping here!
  • SDABPT's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • SDABPT
  • 2 years ago

Review for King’s Sustanon 250 at 125mgs every three days for cruise since February.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, I always recieved a response within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never check for pack until 7 days after order confirmation so I’m sure it was within his stated time. Packaging was great, nothing broken and it was discrete.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used King’s Sustanon 250 for cruise at 125 mgs every three days since February. I just cruise nowadays and it did what it was supposed to do. I do a military type of circuit training and run 5 days a week, no heavy lifting. The gear was very smooth and I had no problems drawing with a 25 gauge syringe. There was zero pip and I only pinned glutes. No need to heat up so it was convenient.

First thing I noticed was a higher sense of well being and by that I mean higher than what I was used to on gear from other sources. There was a nice increase in libido as well even at that low of a dose. I felt healther and cleaner using this gear as well, I’m thinking my body likes the MCT carrier oil over GSO. I eat clean six days a week but don’t really follow a diet but I saw an improvement in body comp and I did gain some weight and look fuller. It did make my skin oily and experienced some acne.

Additional commentary

I think that about covers it. King is professional and treats his customers right. I enjoyed his product and plan on using him again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Forcedreps's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Forcedreps
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for some of Kings products I purchased last summer for a fall bulk cycle. Im on trt for hypogonadism, and I’ve always enjoyed adding a bit of nandrolone to my regiment in the fall. Gain a few pounds and joint relief for a solid 4 months. Then back to trying to clean up diet and body composition for spring/summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was superb to say the least. All my emails and questions were answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order and process went fast. From the time funds where received till the time I got supplies, was 3 days. I couldn’t be happier

Items ordered

6-test cyp 300
3-deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Here’s where everything went south..
Ran 600mgs test cyp alongside 300mgs deca for 12 weeks. Pip was minimal. At around the end of week 2, I noticed I would wake up feeling “small”. Under normal conditions, while on test, I always feel full. I feel I look my best every morning upon wake up. I uped my calories. Adding more protein and clean carbs. In the gym I began to feel sluggish. I couldn’t get to that pumped feeling no matter what it I did. In the bedroom, I wasn’t even interested.....deca makes me extremely excited for playtime and this definitely wasn’t the case. I normally get that joint relief around the week 4 mark on deca, but my joint condition worsened.
I continued my cycle all while making no gains in strength and weight. Think I blasted half a quart of olive oil.

Additional commentary

Not sure how this source is ranked in the top. Products are bunk or extremely underdosed.
I did not reach out to supplier, as in my thoughts, you had your chance to provide one with quality supplements and supplier blew it...

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • KING's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Well it's unfortunate that I have been busy, I am a little late to this reply but if your still interested in resolving the issue I have a few quick questions. Or your welcome to PM me but seems your not that type of guy so let's air it out.

1.) when you started the cycle you felt big then 2 weeks in you felt small ?
2.) your saying you wernt interested in the bedroom but deca normally makes you extremely excited ?
3.) you felt like you where beat down while on cycle , and didn't get joint relieve?
4.) Did you leave this review without getting your estrogen checked?
5.) what is your regular TRT Dose per week? Do you take any AI with your typical trt?
6.) you where taking 300 mg of deca a week?
7.) so you wernt interested in the bedroom , didn't get pumps but finished out the cycle? How long was your total cycle?

This will give me a better understanding, Raws are tested if you need to see a copy of the test of the gear your ordered I would have been glad to present that through a PM.

Either way if you have close to the symptoms agian during cycle I'd say you really need to get your estrogen levels checked. This could be a big reason for your Joint pain and lack of bedroom desire. Deca generally isn't know for giving a hard dick.

  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • Jdingus2016
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Medic 1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Medic 1
  • 3 years ago

A little nervous as always dealing with new place but that put aside payed for supplements and a few days later good to go very please. I got test p test e and eq will definitely come back and update products. At 230 now at 6’1” see if I meat my goal of 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed up nice and tight couldn’t ask for more

Items ordered

Test p 2
Test e 3
Eq 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Will be back to give results but running test e at 900mg a week test p 400 mg a week along with Tren A. 400 a week and eq 400mg a week test prop end week four everything else goes 12 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Training hitters's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Training hitters
  • 2 years ago

This review is for King's Tren e200, test prop, arimidex and TNE. This was my first order from the King and it was a very smooth operation from his end.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was amazing, he emailed me as soon as donation was recieved so I knew it went through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 6 days with a sunday, very fast. Packaging was vacuum sealed and bubble wrapped, secure. Package was very discreet

Items ordered

Tren E 200
Test Prop
TNE
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran tren E @ 400mg week
Test Prop @ 100mg eod
Arimidex @ .5mg eod
TNE @ 100mg preworkout 2-3Xweek
All injections were very smooth except I did get pip from TNE. From what I researched this seems to be a personal reaction and doesn't seem very common at all from what I read. I have never ran TNE before but always wanted to give it a go. The pip was not bad enough to stop me from using it before certain workouts. Intensity, aggressiveness and the pumps definitely outweighed the little pip that I had. I also noticed a sense of well being after those workouts with TNE. I ran Tren E and test prop at around the same, 400mgs week. This worked very well for me. Sides were mild at this dose. Little bit of night sweats and crazy ass dreams from tren were the worst of it. I gained very solid lean muscle and of course strength was incredible. I took .5mg arimidex eod to be safe and never had issue with gyno or itchy nips at all this cycle. I am prone to gyno issues so I try to always run AI on cycle. I have a pill cutter and just chopped them in half.

Additional commentary

The King came through in every way possible and I look forward to many more orders in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • synergistic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • synergistic
  • 3 years ago

Couldn't be more happy with my results. My stats before starting the cycle were 6'2, 195 lbs @ 8.5% body fat.
I was consuming around 4500 calories a day for the duration of my cycle and peaked my cycle at 215 lbs, and pretty lean. Strength shot up approx 10% and the anavar gave me amazing hardness. I would definitely recommend King's Tbol as a kickstarter, felt GREAT off it and gave an awesome transition into the test cycle.
All and all, if youre pondering about whether to go with King, you will have no regrets buying from him. 10/10!!
I ran an extremely low dose of test for this run, I wanted to play around with lower dosages and I was definitely able to put on solid mass. My diet was clean and CONSISTENT.
I got blood work done at the 5 week mark, which I should have waited another week or so but even at 200mg a week and 5 weeks in, my test read 1339 which isn't too shabby considering I have extremely low natural test.

Communication & Ordering process

As professional as can be when it comes to communication. I've never had a source be so quick on e-mail response, no issues whatsoever with communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

King has one of the quickest TA times of any source I've tried. I have ordered on monday and received my pack on friday multiple times. That's quick if you ask me.

Items ordered

Test E 300 mg/mL
Anavar
Tbol
Aromasin
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I completed a 12 week cycle of the following:
Test E @ 200mg (2x per week 100mg each)
Tbol @ 50mg E/D Weeks 1-4
Anavar weeks 7-12 @ 70mg ed

I recommend shopping here!
  • enigma6983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • enigma6983
  • 3 years ago

Long overdue review. I have made multiple orders from king. Every time, excellent communication, excellent product and super fast delivery. Would recommend him to anyone. I had labs done before and during the cycle with his products and very happy with my gains. Thanks for being a top notch provider.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime and every time, within hours. He’s great with staying in front of everything. If communication is needed, he will reply without issue. But for the most part, no communication is needed. Place order, sit back and in few days your taken care of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged. Secure. And each time, nothing damaged. Exactly as should be expected.

Items ordered

Clomid
Dianabol
Test e
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great. I had labs taken prior to cycle. And total test was 386. I was on a 12wk cycle. Had labs taken 6 wks in and were almost 5000. Ran 600mg test e, 400 mg deca and for weeks 1-5 45mg dbol. Clean, clear oils and no pip. Quality products. Orals are pressed as expected. Everything is A1.

Additional commentary

All in all. Very happy with each and every order. Strength gains went through the roof and made lean, clean gains. Very satisfied with kings prodcts. Would recommend to all. Very professional and quality products. Place order and sit back and wait. No worries. Exactly as you would want. Thanks again king for great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EZgains's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • EZgains
  • 3 years ago

I would like to start by saying that King's US domestic rating is no reflection of his gear or his service. I have gotten many products from him in the past couple years and it is literally undeniably incomparable. The only reason that I can say he is not number one right now could be because he is an honest source, and when he is not fully stocked he will shut down his site in order to do so. In my opinion that should bring up his rating because nothing is more frustrating than placing an order with a source and finding out they are out of "this" or "that" and waiting weeks or even months. Unfortunately his current score is no reflection of the truth. He is 100% the best source I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Never a single issue. There have been a few orders that were complex and times where I placed orders for multiple people, making mistakes and having to revise my orders after submitting.

Back when it was my very first time, I was very untrusting and had more questions that experienced users. I thought I would be so annoying back then that he may not want to give me his business... I was proven wrong then and have never strayed away. I've used most products that the King offers and everything is above average in my opinion. I've seen amazing results over the years and let me remind anyone who is new to this kind of thing, the King is giving you the tools to do great things but in order to accomplish great things you must put in the work along with it. Period.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Never failed to reassure his services.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are done discretely and professional. They are packaged in a way that breaking shouldn't be a concern.

Items ordered

Tianabol
Dianabol
Winstrol
Arimidex
Aromasin
Test E
Test C
Tren Ace
Tren E
T no E
Sus
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used many cycles through the King. They are top notch. Results are amazing. Increased libido. Strength. Aggresion. Gains. I honestly felt like a fucking Greek God. I was trying to push past some plateaus in the gym, wanted to increase my bench and shoulders because of a shoulder surgery. I was trying to do this discretely without the average person knowing and next thing I know I go from 190 lb to 235lb with 7% body fat. Keep in mind I'm 6' even and for a guy my height it isn't easy to discretely make that much gains without people noticing. Just a literal animal.

Additional commentary

No comparison, make the move and put in the work. Do yourself a favor, and you will never regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JustAwarmup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • JustAwarmup
  • 3 years ago

Kings top notch switched from another source and saw a big difference way more vascular and more people notice im getting bigger. 9 weeks into my test eq cycle and people deffintly complimenting my hard work and dedication to eating grinding in the gym and sleeping .

Communication & Ordering process

King communicated quickly instructions where easy to follow.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was best ive seen and dont worry about anything

Items ordered

Test cyp 300mg 4
Eq 400 mg 4
Anadrol 1
Aromasin 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it for 9 weeks happy enough i just put in a second order today want to try out the tren, prop, and winny

Additional commentary

If your looking for a reliable source king has everything im looking for hope he sticks around for along time

I recommend shopping here!
  • alexd66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • alexd66
  • 3 years ago

I started using king about 9 months ago when breaking disappeared. So I had been used to high quality gear to begin with. I can honestly say King not only met my standards, but far exceeded them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is the best I have ever experienced, he is very polite and professional. He even took the time to explain some questions I had about one of his products that I was curious about. He also almost always got back to me that same day. I feel like I'm ordering from Amazon lol. He is also very knowledgeable about his products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discrete and tightly packaged. Pills are packed with cotton and oils were vaccumn sealed.

My first order was placed on Saturday and received that Thursday. My second order took 5 days and that was when king was sick. Couldn't ask for faster shipping.
.

Items ordered

Test prop
Test cyp
Deca
Anadrol
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are very smooth, no PIP at all.

As far as his products go, they the strongest I have ever used, his test is as strong as some prescription stuff I have had. His anadrol blew me away. I gained 25 lbs on his test and anadrol, and his arimidex kept sides at bay.

Additional commentary

Thank you King! You have my business and trust!
By far the best source I have ever used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 571
 
  • Jc74s
  • 3 years ago

This has been my go to Sense he been here I have used several of his products and nothing but excellent results..You have to acknowledge when something is good and that what I’m doing..

Communication & Ordering process

The communication has always been a top priority with king ..In this day and age one of the most important thing is communication especially in this lifestyle this is one of reasons why I keep coming back well that and the tren :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items where received in a timely manner also everything was secured.

Items ordered

Of course tren ace and e
Test e 300 (pip free)
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have to say this last cycle I did was one of my best I ran tren ace and e together of course with a little test in the mix finishing it off with some winstrol . I was able to make some very serious gains on this cycle very lean clean gains with good definition .. Got a lot of compliments during this last cycle and that’s always a good sign. I was very satisfied with this last run so I definitely be looking to running it again

Additional commentary

If your putting in the work and eating right then you need make sure that your gear is on point and that’s why I keep coming back and will return again and again.Also make sure you try the tren ..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackson76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jackson76
  • 3 years ago

I have now used the King twice. Both instances it arrived promptly. The first order was in 3 days, the second one took about 5. That's was do to the MLK holiday and weather (snow storm, no crashed gear). So no complaints at all! Finished up my first cycle of Dbol at 30 mg a day for 4 weeks to kick start with 600 mg of test a week (Mon and Thursday). The results have been amazing, or so I am told. I play ALOT of hockey, and we had break over the holidays. When I came back everyone in the locker room was making comments. One of my buddies said to me as I was walking out, "You driving your truck home, or are you just going to carry it?" Lol. That was all the proof I needed.

*Had to edit the mg on the Dbol from 50 to 30, and the autocorrect from today to holiday.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is unbelievably good. The King responds promptly and even on weekends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived nicely vacuum sealed and in a discreet fashion.

Items ordered

First order:
4x test e 300
1x dbol
1x nolvadex

Second order:
5x test e 300
1x dbol
1x clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the gear is fantastic. Absolutely no PIP at all. No real bad sides of any sort. Just the typical backne breakout on my shoulders towards the last few weeks and the Dbol back pumps, but hey it's all part of the game. I only run pretty basic cycles 12-16 weeks of test e with a kick start. Although I may try some Deca in my next cycle to gain a little mass.

Additional commentary

I was hesitant ordering from an online source at first. But after reading the other reviews I decided to give it a go, and now I'm never looking back. Thanks for providing a great service King.

I recommend shopping here!
  • randys52's picture
  • LVL2
  • 162
 
  • randys52
  • 3 years ago

Ordered about 6 weeks ago.

Test c x2
Proviron
Armosin

Test working great at 600 per week. Def feel it. Stronger,increased libido etc...though test e likes me more
Proviron good but nothing dramatic
Aromasin good but getting labs this week. Could be high or low E can't tell. been taking A 25 mg 3 x week

Communication & Ordering process

Solid communication. Not much needed due to 4 day delivery. courteous professional attitude

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and very secure

Items ordered

Test c 300 x 2
Proviron 25 mg tabs
Aromasin 25 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Test c is good ...stronger, etc. For me, a lot of aromatization...but might be me.
Proviron 25 mg good....more vascular
Aromasin 25 mg. Been taking a lot. Will see where E is this week

Additional commentary

King biz and transactions are smooth and easy. Ty man

I recommend shopping here!