KingOfHearts.cc

  • 91.15
    score
  • 9.72
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by KING
    • Score: 91.15
    • Avg: 9.72/10:1
    • Votes: 202
    • Reviews: 268
    • Views: 70178

KingOfHearts.cc Reviews

  • luke0820's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • luke0820
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been a customer of theirs indirectly from back in 2017 through my work out partner/instructor at that time. Well I was impressed then, and is the reason I've come back to these folks now. Never got watered down product or anything other than top quality, professional correspondence, quick turn around, with on-time delivery. The proof was in my performance in the Gym and in the mirror :) Within 3 months I was looking almost as good as Arnold. I began as a 155 lb, 57 year, over-the-hill weakling. After about 3-4 months, my bench and overall performance increased by nearly 35% with remarkable size increase and minimal increase in routine. I've been off now for about 1.5 years. I hope to regain that composure with a little help from their organization once again. My long time associates and workout partners are going to get on board as well.
Thank you. Keep up the good work. I really appreciate it. (so does my Wife, and her friends. :)

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, concise and to the point in responding to various needs. Very professional and patient. Quality human beings. Need more on the planet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All was excellent. It's been awhile, I've just ordered recently, expect nothing less than before.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 250mg/ml 10ml
Testosterone Enanthate 250mg/ml 10ml
Testosterone Propionate 100mg/ml 10 ml
Trenbolone Acetate 100mg/ml 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

1-1/2 years in 2017-2019 cycled on/off. Excellent response. Very pleased.

Additional commentary

Read introductory statement above.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arbiter010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Arbiter010
  • 2 months ago

Its been quite awhile, I haven't really been active much, but i'm back. I'm happy to see King still going strong, I ordered from him back in 2017 without leaving a review.

Communication & Ordering process

He was always pretty quick with his response and very friendly. Today when I inquired about an order, he responded even though he was off for the day which is pretty professional in my opinion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I honestly forget how it was packaged... but it arrived in 3 days. I remember being in complete disbelief at how fast it arrived. I was very pleased.

Items ordered

Sust
Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

It was very good quality. I ran a 12 week cycle I got pretty cut up in time for my wedding. Little side effects. The tren made me into a raging bull, but thats expected!

Additional commentary

He'll take care of you. Without a question!

I recommend shopping here!
  • xlpete's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • xlpete
  • 2 months ago

the first time the king, very simple to order. on the other hand, damb that tape is the bomb pain in the ass to cut (lol)

Communication & Ordering process

communications were very simple instructions for western union where great. initial comm was next day but i sis contact late

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was great cot it to MI in 3 days and easy to blend with the way he delivers. the package ws very well secured and

Items ordered

small trial order
2x test 250 and 2x tren e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

at 54 yrs old I use it for trt for 10 weeks x 2 vials 20mg, get checked by doc at the end of each cycle to test, and make sure everything is good.

Additional commentary

looking forward to trying some of the liquid orals after this

  • Greshammer33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Greshammer33
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Really good and strong stuff. Never fails and is fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Great response time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and we'll packaged

Items ordered

Clomid
Tren ace
Tren e
Test c
Test e
Npp
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff. Always strong. Best tren I've ever had.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -45
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 4 months ago

Long live the king!

Communication & Ordering process

Usually replies same day, usually within a couple of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stout packaging, arrives within 2-3 days (U.S.).

Items ordered

2 Anavar 50mg/ml 50ml (Liquid Oral)

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 100mg a day for 7 weeks.
Incredible pumps and got lean fast.

Additional commentary

I've always been a big fan of the King's 'var, so imagine my surprise when I saw he no longer had tabs!
Anyway, I was worried that the liquid wouldn't be as good as what I had become accustomed to, but my concerns were not founded.
The new liquids are every bit as potent as the old tabs!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragonnoodle's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Dragonnoodle
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have placed several orders with King and am extremely happy with the quality, and the service is amazing, excellent system. I stack the deca with test e and I’m quite satisfied. Real deal here no bullshit.

Communication & Ordering process

Super discreet fits in apartment mail box perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good order and response ststem

Items ordered

Deca
Test enanthate

I recommend shopping here!
  • ROTTWEILERWEIGHT's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ROTTWEILERWEIGHT
  • 4 months ago

I’ve received many packs from KOH
Always packaged discreetly And arrives on time
5-10 business days at max!

Communication & Ordering process

Replies are almost instant even on weekends and holidays . Great customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet , sealed packages . Never had any leaking or broken vials

Items ordered

Anavar
Winstrol
Letro
Test e
Test c
Test sus
Eq
Deca
Npp
Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren ace and test sus are my favorite . I’ve used a lot of his products over the past 5/6 years . It’s all Good to go!

Additional commentary

Thanks KOH

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brovocado's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Brovocado
  • 4 months ago

I’ve used them for over a year and the product support has been absolutely amazing. Quick shipping. Quick communication. Perfectly discreet packaging and superior products. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Communication & Ordering process

Quickest and most supportive communication skills in this market.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely discreet and safely packaged.

Items ordered

Testosterone, anavar , winstrol, Arimidex , clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic products, through my bulk and cuts as well as maintenance I’ve held 15% body fat and shredded out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jo5015's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Jo5015
  • 7 months ago

I have started using king of hearts 2 years ago and I get a new order every month every time I order they always get there on time and everything I order is always there and they have amazing customer service

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is outstanding if I have a question about my order or even am just ordering they get back to me in record time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package is vary discreet and not noticeable at all it’s a regular package and vary safe

Items ordered

All of my products are always there on time and ready for me to open

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is amazing and I have gained 30 lb in the past year using kings products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jo5015's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Jo5015
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Boulderjku's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Boulderjku
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jon.murphy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jon.murphy
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bruce.Lee.AZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bruce.Lee.AZ
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thecobra_091's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Thecobra_091
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Manshit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • Manshit
  • 10 months ago

I was already using King’s test cyp at trt dose 150mg a week and another brands tren e at 200mg a week.King then had a sale on tren A,so I decided to try the tren A.Man am I glad I did!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on.Always!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received pac nice and tight in three days.

Items ordered

Tren A 100 mg per ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already using a trt dose of Kings test cyp and 200 mg of another brands tren e.I kept that the same and added 100mg of Kings tren a every other day.It was like lightning struck.I ran eight weeks and lost 32 lbs and two pants sizes.I did up the test to 300 mg a week after week three on the tren A.I should have used the tren A all along!

Additional commentary

Kings Tren A is certainly effective.I will order more very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 4040steve's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 4040steve
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • razoredge2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • razoredge2000
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

if you want a worry free situation then youve come to the right place. after checking around, the King is an effortlesssuperstar in this business who can provide you with the finest in a matter of three days or less! Communication is top notch and service is the best Ive seen in the business. I plan to continue after a short rest with the King and do encourage any one else to give these great products a try!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication within a two day period and their it was.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just perfect, enough said.

Items ordered

Test Enan. Test Prop.Tbol,Winstrol,clomid,nolvadex,aristame,proviron.

Product effectivenes and experience

16 wks.@600Enan.+150Prop per wk.After 2 wks,80 winstrol daily plus Tbol @80 per day.Results are freakin amazing with agression and hard muscle popping out of my thighs and arms like crazy. A weight gain of 40 lbs. at presentI'm telling you to hook up with the King if you want some quality gains!! Also, almost no pip with the Enanth. or Prop. and feels like these are the exact strengh as reported. watch out of a little acne as these products are strong!!

Additional commentary

There is no reason to look elsewhere.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jo3bre3's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Jo3bre3
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • soren346's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • soren346
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MySQLMan's picture
  • TROLL
  • -45
 
  • MySQLMan
  • 12 months ago

This stuff is the shit, man!
Incredible pumps, instant strength increases, and dry, hard, vascular gains (almost) overnight.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to reply to emails and questions. Packages often go out the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered Friday afternoon, received Monday morning. Packaging secure and unobtrusive.

Items ordered

Anavar 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ordered oils and ancillaries from the King in the past, but I never tried his orals.
I always heard about how gr8 his 'var was, so decided to give it a try. Added 60mg a day to my cutting cycle (120 eod mast p/tren a) and after only 3 weeks, I am getting so dry and hard, it's difficult to believe.

And the pumps are like nothing I've ever experienced before!

Additional commentary

Everything you've ever heard about the King's 'var is 100% true. This stuff is the real deal!
I didn't even know I had veins in some of these places! LOL!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackson76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jackson76
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Caayah's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Caayah
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ringworm's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Ringworm
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SocalLivin1987's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • SocalLivin1987
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mac7771's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • Mac7771
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Coenan77's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Coenan77
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bradnewman135's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • bradnewman135
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 3h68's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 3h68
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • roidrichie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • roidrichie
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ViciousD's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • ViciousD
  • 1 year ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.