ironlion-lab.net

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.7
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.7/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 159
    • Views: 33270
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your review,bro,

  • Robbotri's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Robbotri
  • 4 years ago

Overall a very good service and great product

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Ordering process
Communication was great, always responded immediately even if it was a holding message they have checked in on me a couple of times after purchase to make sure things are going OK.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Packaging was discreet and the T/A was very fast and very secure. Less than a week. I have now had two shipments at two different times but they both arrived without any issues.

Items ordered

Items ordered
10 x 3,000 IU Erythropoietin
20 x 3,000 IU Erythropoietin

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectivenes and experience
Been using this for a couple of cycles in the lab and the test subjects have all had a very good response to the product with baseline HCT levels starting at 38 and moving quickly to 49 during the first cycle and have been steady during the second micro dosing cycle currently in progress. bi monthly tests show good residual uplift in HCT and no significant drops. No side effects have been felt by the subjects either.
No injection redness or irritation or swelling.

Additional commentary

Additional commentary
This was the first time using this product and it has been an absolute eye opener to the potential of the subjects, whose abilities have improved dramatically in oxygen carrying capacity and Vo2 max development. These guys are fantastic in the products they sell and the process by which they go about it.
I am a natural cynic and am always wary of being ripped off but I would be very happy to recommend these guys to anyone coming to me for advice regarding this product.
Very good all round service and professionalism.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your reviews, bro,

  • Fijiboy84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Fijiboy84
  • 4 years ago

This was my third source on here that I have bought HGH from and it was the best by far to deal with. Prices, especially during the promo's, can't be beat. And the customer service is the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, always responded within 24hrs and even checked in on me a month after purchase to make sure things are going OK. They didn't even ask for a review but I am writing one anyway because I felt like they did a great job on the customer service aspect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and the T/A was crazy fast for the west coast. Less than a week. They sent two shipments at two different times but they both arrived together without any issues.

Items ordered

6 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using this product for almost a month now, had to wait a bit to get started after the kits arrived because I needed to up my supply of slin needles and bac water, but started off with 3ius and now I am at 4ius a day split into two doses. So far the GH seems legit, a month is kind of early to post any dramatic results but the common sides are there, skin looks great and I'm growing my hair and nails noticeably faster, can't wait to hit month 3 or 4 and see the dramatic physiological changes. Will post another review if and when that happens.

Additional commentary

These guys have the best customer service I have dealt with out of any source I have bought from. The turn around cant be beat and the prices are way too good to pass up. If you are looking for a source to get started on HGH, I would definitely recommend giving them a try, and if you can, get some IGF's and post 'em for everyone's sake. I will when I get mine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your reviews bro,^-^

  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 340
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 4 years ago

With all the promos irons been running i thought i would give these a try and im glad i did. Some of the best quality generic youll find with a price that cant be beat

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the best on eroids its like he never sleeps

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

He packs it very dicreet it passes some of the toughest customs with ease

Items ordered

4 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality generic hgh been using 6 ius a day for 3. 1/2 weeks great pumps ive been not eating very clean but im actually getting leaner and of course all the sides swollen hands, carpel pain etc

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

bro, thanks for your loving our goods and your review.

  • Rabduce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rabduce
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

you gotta give us more details on what you experienced when running the product

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks, bro,

  • fknwelder96's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • fknwelder96
  • 4 years ago

This review is for the last promo on the pure tropin

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Always replied within a few hours. Support was great. If there was a problem with anything or questions he answered without any problems and will walk you through anything you needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a for first pack was a couple weeks including weekends. Second pack was seized and immediately reshipped and arrived in 7 days no questions asked.

Items ordered

Pure tropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on them since December 2014. First month at 4 iu now up to 7 iu split 3 times a day. Quality is a no brainer. Hands feel like rocks, deep sleep, definitely a change in physique.

Additional commentary

For the price and quality there's no wrong move buying from this guy. I have no complaints with the service or the product at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your review and thanks for your loving our puretropinbro,:)

  • trenning's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • trenning
  • 4 years ago

Best GH I've ever ran. You will not get at a better price nor receive quicker from anywhere else domestic or international. They compete and surpass anyone here and you won't regret being a customer of these guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Ironlion has top notch customer support and replies quickly! They even went out of their way to check up on me several weeks after order was received to see If everything was going well!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was received 4 days after I sent donations! These guys are overseas as well!!!!

Items ordered

4 (100iu) kits of puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I've stated previously THE VERY -BEST- GH money can get here. Started at 4iu's per day, now currently on 5iu's. Within the first couple days you will seriously notice the sleep difference. You'll sleep like a damn baby! Noticed wrist issues, but went away quickly. I believe it was just because I jumped up 1iu in dosage. Currently have been running for 53 days. Seriously looking leaner ever day!

Additional commentary

You'd be stupid to go with anyone else and these dudes have killer promos! If you go with someone else you are seriously selling yourself short and you should seriously regret it!!! My go to lab for GH!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your review, bro,

  • Dagonz's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Dagonz
  • 5 years ago

Hands down best GH source...period: domestic or international.
First of all, communication is great with him, even with the time difference. Very stand up and professional.
TA time: ridiculously fast! Considering where it came from it took only 6 business days to get here. Absolutely cannot beat that for international.
Price: unmatched. Especially for the quality.

I'm 1/2 way done with my second kit at 5 IUs every morning. Using it for my contest prep. I was skeptical at first, but the fat loss is very noticeable. So much so that I had to increase calories. Weight hasn't changed a ton (down about 7 pounds in 6 weeks), but the physical changes are very noticeable. Wrists are definitely starting to bother me a bit though. Lol.
Overall, very very satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Unbeatable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As stated earlier incredibly fast and very discrete.

Items ordered

4 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

1/2 way done with 2nd kit at 5 IUs a day. Great product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your reviews. bro,

  • landmaster247's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • landmaster247
  • 5 years ago

Really liking Puretropin

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch support. Always gets back within 12 hours or less in my experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging! Arrived quick with no issues at all.

Items ordered

4 kits of Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I am over half way through my second kit now. Fat loss is becoming extremely noticeable. Sleeping like a damn baby every night. I'm currently running 5 ius, and think I'm going to ball down to 4. Trying to bench 275 right now, and it is killing my wrists. This is the first time I've ever had strong sides at 5 ius.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied and extremely happy. Will be ordering again very soon, and getting my blood work done in a couple of weeks. Thanks iron

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your loving our puretropin

  • Bigguy07's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • Bigguy07
  • 5 years ago

Hands down best international source for quality HGH

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions for Iron and he always responded quickly both via email and PM.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 7 days which is crazy fast for international & everything was tight, secure and discreet.

Items ordered

3x kits Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on Puretropin for 5 months now. Started at 1iu, worked my way to 2iu and been on 3iu for 2 months. What I noticed the most was the fat loss. I've been holding 220 pounds for almost a year now but hear past months the fat is melting off, first time in my life abs show without flexing.

I recently had my quarterly bloods done (on TRT) and thought my test levels were going to be high because of the way I looked, been getting a lot of compliments in the gym. Turns out my test levels came back in 400's, test from another source is under dosed. That means I'm looking great and I can only contribute it to the GH.

Additional commentary

There was a bit of bullshit going on when Iron first came along, someone posting up fake tests but I believe that was all that person and nothing to do with iron. He fought through it and has a legit product. I will continue to order my quality GH at a great price from Iron.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your reviews,bro,

  • theorbo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • theorbo
  • 5 years ago

First of all let me say that moderator "Monk" flagged my last review, called it crap, and told me to rewrite it without any specific feedback about what was wrong with it except that I should have included a picture of my test results.

So here's another shot where I remedy the sole defect identified by Monk. Here is a picture of my test results: https://www.eroids.com/pics/puretropin-test-results

I'm trying to help the community avoid crap HGH, but if my efforts are only going to win me insults, then screw it! Back to lurking.

I ordered 4 kits of the Puretropin and they arrived quite quickly, under a week. Promptly had labs done and was pleased with the results (see link above).

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt communication, no complaints.

Items ordered

4 kits Puretropin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • theorbo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Unfortunately, I had two packs from Iron seized. Just bad luck. Fortunately, Iron reshipped one of the two and it made it through quickly.

Thanks to their reship policy, my losses were halved. I'm cool with this, it's like we basically split the losses 50-50, which seems like a fair deal to me.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication always.

Items ordered

2 kits Puretropin

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your reviews , bro, generally speaking, if the pack is lost or stopped by the customs, we will reship freely one time,
pack will reach the destination at last safely.^-^

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your review, bro,

  • MONK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

.....And Yet your review is still not near complete! Atleast you managed the bare minimum and done what I asked, granted you clearly never read the link I posted to help you understand how to write a BASIC review so in future do so!

  • theorbo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • theorbo
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Edit and rewrite this crap. Include a link to the blood work if you can. Read this for guidance:

https://www.eroids.com/forum/general/general-talk/how-to-post-a-review-for-dummies

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for our reviews, bro, ^-^

  • humpnpump's picture
  • EXP
  • 802
 
  • humpnpump
  • 5 years ago

I purchased 8 kits of puretropin during a promo ironbox was running.

Communication & Ordering process

Email ironbox and place order and sent donation in which the agent had screwed up the information and put down a few things wrong, which i didn't catch. Ironbox was on top of it and very easy to work with and we found out it was something I needed to correct on my end. Got it taken care of same day and product was shipped out next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very inconspicuous and arrived in about 7 days I believe.

Items ordered

8 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I wasn't to happy to open some kits and find that the powder was loose, but ironbox assured me it was ok. I went ahead and pulled GH serum and igf and got pretty decent results back https://www.eroids.com/pics/irionlion-puretropin-gh-serum-and-igf-results
Went through 2 kits and got red welts after each injection, nothing unbareable. A lot of things could be causing this reaction being it could have been 192AA or just some impurities. But I will say this that I've ran quiet a bit of GH and peptides and the puretropin melts the fat off better than any generic GH I've used. I've recently started a cycle and went through another 2'kits of puretropin and this time around no welts, so I don't know, maybe my immune response adapted or the GH sitting in the fridge a couple months mellowed it out, who knows. But it's working great at 5 ius ed.

Additional commentary

Ironbox is a good man to work with and makes the process easy and fast. If your looking for a decent priced generic GH I don't think you can go wrong purchasing from this guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your honesty and review, bro.