ironlion-lab.net

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.7
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.7/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 147
    • Views: 30432
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • trenning's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • trenning
  • 4 years ago

Best GH I've ever ran. You will not get at a better price nor receive quicker from anywhere else domestic or international. They compete and surpass anyone here and you won't regret being a customer of these guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Ironlion has top notch customer support and replies quickly! They even went out of their way to check up on me several weeks after order was received to see If everything was going well!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was received 4 days after I sent donations! These guys are overseas as well!!!!

Items ordered

4 (100iu) kits of puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Like I've stated previously THE VERY -BEST- GH money can get here. Started at 4iu's per day, now currently on 5iu's. Within the first couple days you will seriously notice the sleep difference. You'll sleep like a damn baby! Noticed wrist issues, but went away quickly. I believe it was just because I jumped up 1iu in dosage. Currently have been running for 53 days. Seriously looking leaner ever day!

Additional commentary

You'd be stupid to go with anyone else and these dudes have killer promos! If you go with someone else you are seriously selling yourself short and you should seriously regret it!!! My go to lab for GH!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your review, bro,

  • Dagonz's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Dagonz
  • 4 years ago

Hands down best GH source...period: domestic or international.
First of all, communication is great with him, even with the time difference. Very stand up and professional.
TA time: ridiculously fast! Considering where it came from it took only 6 business days to get here. Absolutely cannot beat that for international.
Price: unmatched. Especially for the quality.

I'm 1/2 way done with my second kit at 5 IUs every morning. Using it for my contest prep. I was skeptical at first, but the fat loss is very noticeable. So much so that I had to increase calories. Weight hasn't changed a ton (down about 7 pounds in 6 weeks), but the physical changes are very noticeable. Wrists are definitely starting to bother me a bit though. Lol.
Overall, very very satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Unbeatable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As stated earlier incredibly fast and very discrete.

Items ordered

4 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

1/2 way done with 2nd kit at 5 IUs a day. Great product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for your reviews. bro,

  • landmaster247's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • landmaster247
  • 4 years ago

Really liking Puretropin

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch support. Always gets back within 12 hours or less in my experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging! Arrived quick with no issues at all.

Items ordered

4 kits of Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I am over half way through my second kit now. Fat loss is becoming extremely noticeable. Sleeping like a damn baby every night. I'm currently running 5 ius, and think I'm going to ball down to 4. Trying to bench 275 right now, and it is killing my wrists. This is the first time I've ever had strong sides at 5 ius.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied and extremely happy. Will be ordering again very soon, and getting my blood work done in a couple of weeks. Thanks iron

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your loving our puretropin

  • Bigguy07's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • Bigguy07
  • 4 years ago

Hands down best international source for quality HGH

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions for Iron and he always responded quickly both via email and PM.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 7 days which is crazy fast for international & everything was tight, secure and discreet.

Items ordered

3x kits Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on Puretropin for 5 months now. Started at 1iu, worked my way to 2iu and been on 3iu for 2 months. What I noticed the most was the fat loss. I've been holding 220 pounds for almost a year now but hear past months the fat is melting off, first time in my life abs show without flexing.

I recently had my quarterly bloods done (on TRT) and thought my test levels were going to be high because of the way I looked, been getting a lot of compliments in the gym. Turns out my test levels came back in 400's, test from another source is under dosed. That means I'm looking great and I can only contribute it to the GH.

Additional commentary

There was a bit of bullshit going on when Iron first came along, someone posting up fake tests but I believe that was all that person and nothing to do with iron. He fought through it and has a legit product. I will continue to order my quality GH at a great price from Iron.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your reviews,bro,

  • theorbo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • theorbo
  • 4 years ago

First of all let me say that moderator "Monk" flagged my last review, called it crap, and told me to rewrite it without any specific feedback about what was wrong with it except that I should have included a picture of my test results.

So here's another shot where I remedy the sole defect identified by Monk. Here is a picture of my test results: https://www.eroids.com/pics/puretropin-test-results

I'm trying to help the community avoid crap HGH, but if my efforts are only going to win me insults, then screw it! Back to lurking.

I ordered 4 kits of the Puretropin and they arrived quite quickly, under a week. Promptly had labs done and was pleased with the results (see link above).

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt communication, no complaints.

Items ordered

4 kits Puretropin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • theorbo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

Unfortunately, I had two packs from Iron seized. Just bad luck. Fortunately, Iron reshipped one of the two and it made it through quickly.

Thanks to their reship policy, my losses were halved. I'm cool with this, it's like we basically split the losses 50-50, which seems like a fair deal to me.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication always.

Items ordered

2 kits Puretropin

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for your reviews , bro, generally speaking, if the pack is lost or stopped by the customs, we will reship freely one time,
pack will reach the destination at last safely.^-^

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for your review, bro,

  • MONK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

.....And Yet your review is still not near complete! Atleast you managed the bare minimum and done what I asked, granted you clearly never read the link I posted to help you understand how to write a BASIC review so in future do so!

  • theorbo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • theorbo
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Edit and rewrite this crap. Include a link to the blood work if you can. Read this for guidance:

https://www.eroids.com/forum/general/general-talk/how-to-post-a-review-for-dummies

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for our reviews, bro, ^-^

  • humpnpump's picture
  • EXP
  • 802
 
  • humpnpump
  • 5 years ago

I purchased 8 kits of puretropin during a promo ironbox was running.

Communication & Ordering process

Email ironbox and place order and sent donation in which the agent had screwed up the information and put down a few things wrong, which i didn't catch. Ironbox was on top of it and very easy to work with and we found out it was something I needed to correct on my end. Got it taken care of same day and product was shipped out next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very inconspicuous and arrived in about 7 days I believe.

Items ordered

8 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I wasn't to happy to open some kits and find that the powder was loose, but ironbox assured me it was ok. I went ahead and pulled GH serum and igf and got pretty decent results back https://www.eroids.com/pics/irionlion-puretropin-gh-serum-and-igf-results
Went through 2 kits and got red welts after each injection, nothing unbareable. A lot of things could be causing this reaction being it could have been 192AA or just some impurities. But I will say this that I've ran quiet a bit of GH and peptides and the puretropin melts the fat off better than any generic GH I've used. I've recently started a cycle and went through another 2'kits of puretropin and this time around no welts, so I don't know, maybe my immune response adapted or the GH sitting in the fridge a couple months mellowed it out, who knows. But it's working great at 5 ius ed.

Additional commentary

Ironbox is a good man to work with and makes the process easy and fast. If your looking for a decent priced generic GH I don't think you can go wrong purchasing from this guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your honesty and review, bro.

  • self made's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • self made
  • 5 years ago

Iron is great! I've orders from him twice now and it has been great. One pack was seized but he reshipped right away and had it to me in 1 wk. great guy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is amazing. He answers email right away and does exactly as he says

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

He picked up money fast. Shipped fast. It took 3 wks for the first pack and 4 for the second with a reship. Shipping could be faster.

Items ordered

Puretrop

Product effectivenes and experience

Good. A little red and erritard but product is good and works.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your review bro

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for review

  • irongame427's picture
  • EXP
  • 1195
 
  • irongame427
  • 5 years ago

Review for the puretropin

Communication & Ordering process

Great, all my questions were answered very quickly and I didnt even have to bother asking for a tracking number, it was sent the same day i made payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick!! Got my order in 5 days which is crazy considering where it was coming from. The t/a beats most domestics. The packaging was also top notch, very stealth.

Items ordered

2 100iu puretropin kits

Product effectivenes and experience

So heres what happened. I started out using them and i seemed to have a bad reaction to the gh. It was leaving some welts at the injection point. So I had my roommate try a shot and he had no issue. No welts or anything so he ended up buying the two kits off me and running them himself. He never got bloods done but he had pretty good results with it. He said he was sleeping much deeper, very vivid dreams, tired during the day, limbs would easily fall asleep if in a weird position, tingling in hands. It helped him stay alot leaner during a not so clean bulking diet. I also notched how lean he stayed this year compared to last. One thing he said was he noticed he was drier when on them. Idk just what he said but he did look very dry despite wet bulking drugs. So he had a good experience with them.

Additional commentary

Im my experience he was a trustworthy source. I had a great experience ordering thru iron lion. The prices can not be beat and judging buy igf-1 numbers on recent blood test these kits are testing higher then alot of other generics that are priced much higher. So if your looking for cheap decent quality gh consider giving these guys a shot.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for review

  • gorillafit28's picture
  • ADV
  • 522
 
  • gorillafit28
  • 5 years ago

This review is for irons tren ace, test prop and oral winny

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication! Recieved tracker same day donation sent! No further communication was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a to usawas about 9 days from the day donation was sent to in my hands! Packaging was descret and well packaged

Items ordered

npp, test prop, tren ace, winny, and sus

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm 5 weeks incurrently using the test prop @1k ew and the tren ace @ 700ew and oral winny @ 50mg split 2 times per day! Libido and strength up the tren is comparable to any high doller tren I've used! I'm noticing very tight dense mass gains as expected when running these short ester aas! This is my first go around w winny I'm noticing a definite extra hardening of muscle tissue and the downfall is I'm feeling my joints fairly sore! All in all these compounds R treating me very well

Additional commentary

Will be ordering again in the near future very good compounds!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for review

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is a review for ironlion's Puretropin.

Communication & Ordering process

Best communication I ever had with a source! These guys stayed right with me every step of shipping, re-shipping, and even once in awhile making sure I was satisfied!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Always had tracking in a day! 3 week TA usually ( source only controls how fast it leaves them though!) no complaints

Items ordered

X8 Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using a few months now! Great bloods at 460+.. All sides present. Had to back down to 8iu from 10 actually due to sides being too much to handle!

Additional commentary

Cannot say enough about the customer service!! They made sure I was happy 100%!! And still check in! Never waited longer than 12 hrs for a reply no matter what it was for! I'm not a fanboy by any means!! These guys survived the gauntlet and have my respect all the way! Also will be ordering again soon!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for review, bro,