ironlion-lab.net

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.7
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.7/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 159
    • Views: 33273
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your review, bro,

  • Pundy70's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pundy70
  • 4 years ago

Review is for puretropin hgh

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch! Every question was answered almost immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. All vials came intact, and were vacuumed sealed. Received product in four days after they received my money.

Items ordered

2 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for almost two months. Started at 2 iu/day for 2weeks, 1 injection/day. Bumped up to 3iu/day, split 1.5 iu 2x day at the start of second week. At the one month mark, upped to 4iu/day, split 2iu twice a day. At the start I noticed some water retention but this subsided after about 2 weeks. Just starting to notice some leaning out, and seems my skin is looking better, elasticity is tightening some. Will be ordering more kits, as I'm excited to see more results down the road. I also notice my sleep is better, more of a deep, rested sleep.

Additional commentary

The communication with these guys is the best I've ever experienced. Quality of product seems to be good as well. Will be ordering more kits in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEWS.:)

  • gorillafit28's picture
  • ADV
  • 522
 
  • gorillafit28
  • 4 years ago

Review for irons Hcg and sus and mast big thanks to iron for very professional business and service

Communication & Ordering process

None needed but all mail answered same day!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders recieved in a week tracker recieved within 24 hours

Items ordered

20 vials Hcg
50g sus
50 g mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

I will review the Hcg and mast I have not used the sus first!
I used the Hcg in part of my cycle due to my boys turning into peas!
Ran 3000iu Hcg a week for 4 weeks pinning that dose in half twice a week! Everything turned back to mostly normal in that department!

The mast prop was of very good quality used along test and tren! Ran 100mg Ed for 10 weeks! Grainy dense quality muscle

Additional commentary

Thanks to iron for always having quick delivery and quality products! Always a quick easy transaction

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your reviews, thanks for your enjoy our service and loving our hcg.

  • NEVER QUIT's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • NEVER QUIT
  • 4 years ago

This is my long overdue review for my 1 and a half year run .

Communication & Ordering process

Always communicated within 24hrs never had an issue I coincidentally stopped cycle before quality was questionable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrives always within 2 weeks unless waiting for reship but still within 4 weeks total. Always wrapped secure never any broken vials.

Items ordered

4 kits puretropin ordered consecutively over year and a half so more like 16 kits total

Product effectivenes and experience

I I ran their puretropin for a year and a half 2iu 2x a day when I went up to 3iu 2x a day my joints swelled and was very painful. Dropped back to 2 and swelling went away.

Additional commentary

On this run i was always refreshed quick recovery always felt like I didn't work out never sore low fat and water retention deep restful sleep joint pains if went too high on dose

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

bro thanks for your great reviews,

  • stevethehvacrpro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stevethehvacrpro
  • 4 years ago

I've never had any problems with this supplier and am very happy with their products. Customer support is excellent.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick responses and excellent customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always done very well and discreet. Usually takes about 7-10 days.

Items ordered

I order puretropin every couple of months

Product effectivenes and experience

Great qualify, been running 5 iu's diet has been pretty bad over the past month and I'm staying relatively lean. Sleep is great and no injuries/pain. Normal side effects.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your great reviews, bro,

  • Powerlifter29's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Powerlifter29
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Learned about these guys on another forum. Go through them for all my HGH and peptides. Looking into getting into brewing so the fact that they also carry raws is a nice tough.

Lately I've been using their Puretropin and their Melanotan 2. Personally i'm blown away by both of these products. I've used a lot of different hgh sources from my home board and none of them came close to the effects I got with Puretropin. I'm running 8ius a day, 4 a.m. and 4 before bed. Been on for close to 8 months now. It really compliments all the gear i'm running and I know i'm getting the most out of it. Wasn't really concerned about it making my skin look any better but sure enough it looks like it's done that too. Nothing drastic but it is a bit clearer then usual.

And on the Melanotan 2, this stuff kicks ass. I started at 100mcgs and each night before bed added 100 more working my way up to 1mg. I've been on it for about 3 weeks now and am just going to load on 1mg a day for a while. This may seem like a lot but i'm an extra pale ginger and need all the help I can get. I use my gyms tanning bed every other day because it sucks, I need to go to a tanning salon, but it's made an amazing difference. In just three weeks i'm darker then I've ever been in my entire life and I live on the beach. I can't wait to see where i'm at in another month. It's definitely because of the MT2. Great stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Always got a response very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Only one time a pack got held up and just took a little longer then usual to come in, otherwise all my packs usually hit my box in about 5 days.

Items ordered

Puretroping and Melanotin 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Top Notch, most of this information is up top

Additional commentary

Don't even hesitate to order from these guys. Been a customer for a while and they're always taken great care of me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

hi bro, thanks for your honest reviews.

  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 249
 
  • BigThing
  • 4 years ago

Review of 200iu I bought during promo last summer

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. He responded to my inquiries in a fast and courteous manner. No problems here

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7-10 days. Fast and discreet. I liked the packaging.

Items ordered

200iu of Puetropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was low. I believe the product was bunk or heavily underdosed. I switched from another generic, which was run at 3iu and gave me great results. Few days after the switch all my sides went away. Since the product had great reviews I assumed that maybe I got used to hgh and needed to up my dose. I increased to 4iu and still nothing. I went all the way to 8iu a day split into 2 shots and felt maybe minimal sides. Without any change in the diet and training I started loosing that nice look that hgh before puretropin gave me. Upon finishing it I went back to the previous product and had to go down to 4iu because the sides where too much. Between now and then I tried few different generics and this was the worst one.

Additional commentary

Bunk product. Possible selective scamming since the reviews were great. Will not buy again, no matter how cheap it is

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your reviews,
the person who is trustful and honest know the quality of our puretropin is good or not.

thanks for your reviews again

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Another great review for Puretropin.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point!! I have never went longer than 18-24hrs without a response (usually pretty immidiate though).
Support is Great! Had a problem with postal (not his problem) and he took care of me like always!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always good. T/a pack status was shipped 1-2 days after funds were submitted.

Items ordered

X3 kits of Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been back on Iron's HGH for about 3months now. Have been running 6iu Ed.
-Sleep is back to excellent
-injuries are feeling better
-recovery is fantastic
-leaning out more every week

Additional commentary

I gave this guy a shot over a year ago when he first started. There was a lot of heat on him, but he pulled through and continues to produce not only a top class product, but also top class as a businessman. Thanks Iron

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

hi bro,thanks fro your good and honest reviews,

  • 2whitelights's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 2whitelights
  • 4 years ago

I've used many suppliers for HGH and peptides and so far Iron Lion Labs is the only one I trust. I've placed many orders with him and everyone is spot on. He's always quick to respond, I have a tracking number pretty much within hours of sending my payment, and the shipping is so fast it rivals most domestic sources.

I've run 6ius a day for about 8 months now and all the usual sides are there but i'm able to cope with them. After a few months I noticed that I was able to basically eat whatever I want and somehow I seemed to get leaner and leaner. I really am impressed, these will always be my go to guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Stellar. Always get a swift response. He's even reshipped right away when my package was held in customs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is flawless. My kits always get here in perfect condition. Shipping to the Eastern US is always between 5-7 days from the time I send funds.

Items ordered

PureTropin

Product effectivenes and experience

All the vials contain a very tight puck. Every one of them is identical. Been on the product for about 8 months now. Truly glad that I put the time in to stay on this stuff because it's definitely paying off.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

bro, thanks for your reviews, we will improve our puretropin' quality and our service step by step.

  • Vetala's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Vetala
  • 4 years ago

My review for the remarkable service and product from Iron Lion Lab. I have place three orders for Puretropin all without any problems or concerns. Each time the service and the product has met my expectations, if not exceeded them.

My last order was placed months ago, but I have waited to review based on giving the HGH a chance to work its effects.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, before order, while order is on the way and after. He always responds to emails very quickly. Be sure to remember the likely time difference since he is based in Asia.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast. All three orders have come within days of payment. I have had no customs issues.

Items ordered

So far I have ordered a total of 8 kits of Puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using 3iu a day for a few months now. Skin looks good, it's helping with fat loss and I feel more youthful and energetic. No rash issues. Occasional hand cramps. Completely happy with results so far.

Around mid 2016 I plan on going up to 5iu a day as an experiment to see results, again strictly using Puretropin from Iron Lion.

Additional commentary

GH is an essential part of my lifestyle and fitness program. As long as Iron Lion maintains this level of service, quality and affordable prices I won't be looking elsewhere for a GH source. I will also be exploring some of his other products this year.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

bro, thanks for your good reviews. thanks very much.

  • KillingIT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • KillingIT
  • 4 years ago

PURETROPIN-Impressive generic

Communication & Ordering process

Oustanding Support
Fast Communication
Helpful Imformation
Honest and Friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 Week Flat
Secured Nicely
Discreet

Items ordered

Puretropin
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I use HGH year round.If I am using Pharma i run about 1.5 daily.I was running a serious cut cycle.I used the puretropin 5 iu split am/pm intramuscular with a slin.12 week cycle.
FAT LOSS- I went fom 12% to an all time low of 8%
Outside of the Fatloss the best results were my MUSCLE RETENTION.I managed to hold on to all my muscle during the calorie deficit.Losing muscle in a cut has always been a problem for me.
ENERGY and ENDURANCE were great during this cycle.I always lose considerable energy during a cut but i managed to maintain.
STRENGTH is another major issue as i drop weight.I did lose some strength but it was noticebly less.
I did need extra sleep and i did have periods of fatigue.This is typical when elevating my IGF Levels.
I have since dropped my dose to 2.5 IUs once daily in late afternoon before my workout.Instead of periods of fatigue,at this dose,my energy levels are great and well balanced.

HCG- I tested it with a pregnancy test and it was gtg.
Neither the HCG or HGH caused any negative skin reactions

Additional commentary

I still use pharma but this stuff will remain in my fridge and continue to be an asset in my cycles.Iron is a great guy and a pleasure to do business with

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your review, bro, happy new year.!

  • young_thor85's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • young_thor85
  • 4 years ago

New customer of theirs. Just finished the first kit and had a few very noticeable side effects. pretty happy but had a problem.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded to emails very quickly. No email went unanswered for more than a day or two. Which says a lot considering how many emails we sent back and forth. (A LOT)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around a week I think. I didn't count days.... sorry. The packaging however was very secure. No way to tell what it was. Actually a bit hard to get open but no complaints from me. Wrapped like it was gold. Whatever helps to get it through safely.

Items ordered

1 kit of puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 4 IU per day every day. Quality seems to be great. Mixes well, no problems with injections, and got great results. No hand swelling or joint pain which is nice but deep sleep, hair/nail growth, and strength gains are all there PLENTY!! It was awesome! I got all the good side effects and skipped all the bad. Probably just a me thing. Very nice product. But a small problem.

Additional commentary

Just as a warning to new customers and the people at iron-lion, I tried to buy another kit of hgh but there was a problem in paying. (which kind of sucks too since it's only my second time ordering from them) When I sent the payment they told me they couldn't pick up the money. So I went to the "money transfer station" and they told me it had been sent back to me. The transfer company wouldn't allow my money to go to that person. And the clerk at the desk told me it may be a red flag. Like they're in trouble in some way. So I hope they read this and figure it out. I also hope there's no trouble for them and that this was a one time complication. Despite all this I still think they're quality stuff and still totally recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

hi bro
thanks for your fair reviews,
regarding payment, don't worry about it, we are working on it
now everything is ok,
best wishes
ironlion team

  • Averysace's picture
  • LVL3
  • 226
 
  • Averysace
  • 4 years ago

Ive been using them for last 6 months have order over 50 kits and will continue to order form the for all my hgh for as long as they r around love there stuff cant get much better other the pharmaceutical grade

Communication & Ordering process

Very good every questions answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good and ta was fast

Items ordered

50 kits of hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Best stuff ive used .i do 5ius a day 5 days on 2 days 0ff for the last 6 months im leaner then i every been and my thickness is amazing .

Additional commentary

Amazing stuff cant say enough about there hgh and services had one problem and they fixed it and got me my stuff will be ordering more very soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for good reviews bro,

  • akrain11's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • akrain11
  • 4 years ago

Puretropin is great! But Ironlion Lab is even better!

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication and support from the beginning. A month before ordering I began messaging them about pricing and they went above and beyond to fullfil my needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is tight and secure. 20 kits in 5 packs all without any damage. Two separate packs lost in transit, and still they resent it! I received all within 2 weeks then final one took longer due to issues out of anyone's control! HIGHLY recommend after this great customer service!

Items ordered

20 kit Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I am writing this in week 8 of usage. With GH I like to wait this long before making a review of any kind and I have to say that these kits have lived up to their name! Not a single welt or soreness and the sides are all there as expected. I've been running at 10iu per day started at 5iu. I started cycle at 272 at 13% after a 6wk PCT and currently at 276 at 13%bf. 600 protein 650 carb a day, so not trying to use for fat loss reasons at the moment.

Additional commentary

Overall they are probably the best company I have ever delt with as far as customer service goes. They will even email you randomly asking how it's going and making sure everything arrived safely. Trusted company and they will continue to get my GH buisness for the foreseeable future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

hi bro, thanks for your reviews. wish our puretropin can help you get what you want.^-^

  • Dangerdave88's picture
  • LVL3
  • 220
 
  • Dangerdave88
  • 4 years ago

Great source and a quality GH.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Was very quick to reply and donation was picked up easily.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. The pack got squished but their quality job in wrapping it up nice protected the goods. 5 working days right to my door. 7 from donation on a Friday.

Items ordered

2 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality products. Just finished my last box. I started low at 2iu and worked up to 4iu Ed split into 2 doses. Numb hands, appetite increase and slept better. Didn't get blood work but I saw the results in my muscle fullness, vascularity and overall well being. I'm bulking so I didn't drop much fat from the sheer amount of calories but I sure didn't get fat either. Didn't feel like I needed to get bloodwork, I got the results I paid for. I have run lots of GH including pharma and generics. Nothing was off about these whatsoever.

Additional commentary

Love dealing with these guys. They go out of there way to check up on me 30 days after my order to see how I was and if the GH quality was good. That is a big indicator for me I'm dealing with professionals. "Service after the sale"

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your review, bro, ^-^

  • hetch161's picture
  • BAN
  • 39
 
  • hetch161
  • 4 years ago

This company has to be one of the best ones out there when it comes to the promos and products the prices and quality cant be beat. Customer service one of the best out there. Fastest T/A for an International supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service, Ironlion has one of the best support and communication out there , responds very quickly and even keeps in touch to make sure product effectiveness and your well being.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package comes very discreet, tightly wrapped, never seen T/A as fast as this company.

Items ordered

4 kits Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been running Puretropin for 4 weeks at 5ius, had to cut back an 1Iu do to hands being swollen, Haven't pulled bloods yet will do soon. Overall have noticed significant pump that last all day long at times it feels like skin is going to burst. Also noticed better deeper sleep with a little fat loss. Way to early to see anything dramatic. Definitely good GH

Additional commentary

Ironlion is no joke, great service very trustworthy source. They really care about there service and there customers. This is one of the best GH sources out there. The prices alone cant be beat especially their T/A one of the fastest Ive ever seen for international, Highly recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!