ironlion-lab.net

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.7
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.7/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 147
    • Views: 30436
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your reviews,
the person who is trustful and honest know the quality of our puretropin is good or not.

thanks for your reviews again

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Another great review for Puretropin.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point!! I have never went longer than 18-24hrs without a response (usually pretty immidiate though).
Support is Great! Had a problem with postal (not his problem) and he took care of me like always!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always good. T/a pack status was shipped 1-2 days after funds were submitted.

Items ordered

X3 kits of Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been back on Iron's HGH for about 3months now. Have been running 6iu Ed.
-Sleep is back to excellent
-injuries are feeling better
-recovery is fantastic
-leaning out more every week

Additional commentary

I gave this guy a shot over a year ago when he first started. There was a lot of heat on him, but he pulled through and continues to produce not only a top class product, but also top class as a businessman. Thanks Iron

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

hi bro,thanks fro your good and honest reviews,

  • 2whitelights's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 2whitelights
  • 4 years ago

I've used many suppliers for HGH and peptides and so far Iron Lion Labs is the only one I trust. I've placed many orders with him and everyone is spot on. He's always quick to respond, I have a tracking number pretty much within hours of sending my payment, and the shipping is so fast it rivals most domestic sources.

I've run 6ius a day for about 8 months now and all the usual sides are there but i'm able to cope with them. After a few months I noticed that I was able to basically eat whatever I want and somehow I seemed to get leaner and leaner. I really am impressed, these will always be my go to guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Stellar. Always get a swift response. He's even reshipped right away when my package was held in customs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is flawless. My kits always get here in perfect condition. Shipping to the Eastern US is always between 5-7 days from the time I send funds.

Items ordered

PureTropin

Product effectivenes and experience

All the vials contain a very tight puck. Every one of them is identical. Been on the product for about 8 months now. Truly glad that I put the time in to stay on this stuff because it's definitely paying off.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

bro, thanks for your reviews, we will improve our puretropin' quality and our service step by step.

  • Vetala's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Vetala
  • 4 years ago

My review for the remarkable service and product from Iron Lion Lab. I have place three orders for Puretropin all without any problems or concerns. Each time the service and the product has met my expectations, if not exceeded them.

My last order was placed months ago, but I have waited to review based on giving the HGH a chance to work its effects.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, before order, while order is on the way and after. He always responds to emails very quickly. Be sure to remember the likely time difference since he is based in Asia.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast. All three orders have come within days of payment. I have had no customs issues.

Items ordered

So far I have ordered a total of 8 kits of Puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using 3iu a day for a few months now. Skin looks good, it's helping with fat loss and I feel more youthful and energetic. No rash issues. Occasional hand cramps. Completely happy with results so far.

Around mid 2016 I plan on going up to 5iu a day as an experiment to see results, again strictly using Puretropin from Iron Lion.

Additional commentary

GH is an essential part of my lifestyle and fitness program. As long as Iron Lion maintains this level of service, quality and affordable prices I won't be looking elsewhere for a GH source. I will also be exploring some of his other products this year.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

bro, thanks for your good reviews. thanks very much.

  • KillingIT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • KillingIT
  • 4 years ago

PURETROPIN-Impressive generic

Communication & Ordering process

Oustanding Support
Fast Communication
Helpful Imformation
Honest and Friendly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 Week Flat
Secured Nicely
Discreet

Items ordered

Puretropin
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I use HGH year round.If I am using Pharma i run about 1.5 daily.I was running a serious cut cycle.I used the puretropin 5 iu split am/pm intramuscular with a slin.12 week cycle.
FAT LOSS- I went fom 12% to an all time low of 8%
Outside of the Fatloss the best results were my MUSCLE RETENTION.I managed to hold on to all my muscle during the calorie deficit.Losing muscle in a cut has always been a problem for me.
ENERGY and ENDURANCE were great during this cycle.I always lose considerable energy during a cut but i managed to maintain.
STRENGTH is another major issue as i drop weight.I did lose some strength but it was noticebly less.
I did need extra sleep and i did have periods of fatigue.This is typical when elevating my IGF Levels.
I have since dropped my dose to 2.5 IUs once daily in late afternoon before my workout.Instead of periods of fatigue,at this dose,my energy levels are great and well balanced.

HCG- I tested it with a pregnancy test and it was gtg.
Neither the HCG or HGH caused any negative skin reactions

Additional commentary

I still use pharma but this stuff will remain in my fridge and continue to be an asset in my cycles.Iron is a great guy and a pleasure to do business with

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for your review, bro, happy new year.!

  • young_thor85's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • young_thor85
  • 4 years ago

New customer of theirs. Just finished the first kit and had a few very noticeable side effects. pretty happy but had a problem.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded to emails very quickly. No email went unanswered for more than a day or two. Which says a lot considering how many emails we sent back and forth. (A LOT)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around a week I think. I didn't count days.... sorry. The packaging however was very secure. No way to tell what it was. Actually a bit hard to get open but no complaints from me. Wrapped like it was gold. Whatever helps to get it through safely.

Items ordered

1 kit of puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 4 IU per day every day. Quality seems to be great. Mixes well, no problems with injections, and got great results. No hand swelling or joint pain which is nice but deep sleep, hair/nail growth, and strength gains are all there PLENTY!! It was awesome! I got all the good side effects and skipped all the bad. Probably just a me thing. Very nice product. But a small problem.

Additional commentary

Just as a warning to new customers and the people at iron-lion, I tried to buy another kit of hgh but there was a problem in paying. (which kind of sucks too since it's only my second time ordering from them) When I sent the payment they told me they couldn't pick up the money. So I went to the "money transfer station" and they told me it had been sent back to me. The transfer company wouldn't allow my money to go to that person. And the clerk at the desk told me it may be a red flag. Like they're in trouble in some way. So I hope they read this and figure it out. I also hope there's no trouble for them and that this was a one time complication. Despite all this I still think they're quality stuff and still totally recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

hi bro
thanks for your fair reviews,
regarding payment, don't worry about it, we are working on it
now everything is ok,
best wishes
ironlion team

  • Averysace's picture
  • LVL3
  • 226
 
  • Averysace
  • 4 years ago

Ive been using them for last 6 months have order over 50 kits and will continue to order form the for all my hgh for as long as they r around love there stuff cant get much better other the pharmaceutical grade

Communication & Ordering process

Very good every questions answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good and ta was fast

Items ordered

50 kits of hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Best stuff ive used .i do 5ius a day 5 days on 2 days 0ff for the last 6 months im leaner then i every been and my thickness is amazing .

Additional commentary

Amazing stuff cant say enough about there hgh and services had one problem and they fixed it and got me my stuff will be ordering more very soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for good reviews bro,

  • akrain11's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • akrain11
  • 4 years ago

Puretropin is great! But Ironlion Lab is even better!

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication and support from the beginning. A month before ordering I began messaging them about pricing and they went above and beyond to fullfil my needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is tight and secure. 20 kits in 5 packs all without any damage. Two separate packs lost in transit, and still they resent it! I received all within 2 weeks then final one took longer due to issues out of anyone's control! HIGHLY recommend after this great customer service!

Items ordered

20 kit Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I am writing this in week 8 of usage. With GH I like to wait this long before making a review of any kind and I have to say that these kits have lived up to their name! Not a single welt or soreness and the sides are all there as expected. I've been running at 10iu per day started at 5iu. I started cycle at 272 at 13% after a 6wk PCT and currently at 276 at 13%bf. 600 protein 650 carb a day, so not trying to use for fat loss reasons at the moment.

Additional commentary

Overall they are probably the best company I have ever delt with as far as customer service goes. They will even email you randomly asking how it's going and making sure everything arrived safely. Trusted company and they will continue to get my GH buisness for the foreseeable future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

hi bro, thanks for your reviews. wish our puretropin can help you get what you want.^-^

  • Dangerdave88's picture
  • LVL3
  • 220
 
  • Dangerdave88
  • 4 years ago

Great source and a quality GH.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Was very quick to reply and donation was picked up easily.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. The pack got squished but their quality job in wrapping it up nice protected the goods. 5 working days right to my door. 7 from donation on a Friday.

Items ordered

2 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality products. Just finished my last box. I started low at 2iu and worked up to 4iu Ed split into 2 doses. Numb hands, appetite increase and slept better. Didn't get blood work but I saw the results in my muscle fullness, vascularity and overall well being. I'm bulking so I didn't drop much fat from the sheer amount of calories but I sure didn't get fat either. Didn't feel like I needed to get bloodwork, I got the results I paid for. I have run lots of GH including pharma and generics. Nothing was off about these whatsoever.

Additional commentary

Love dealing with these guys. They go out of there way to check up on me 30 days after my order to see how I was and if the GH quality was good. That is a big indicator for me I'm dealing with professionals. "Service after the sale"

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your review, bro, ^-^

  • hetch161's picture
  • BAN
  • 39
 
  • hetch161
  • 4 years ago

This company has to be one of the best ones out there when it comes to the promos and products the prices and quality cant be beat. Customer service one of the best out there. Fastest T/A for an International supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service, Ironlion has one of the best support and communication out there , responds very quickly and even keeps in touch to make sure product effectiveness and your well being.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package comes very discreet, tightly wrapped, never seen T/A as fast as this company.

Items ordered

4 kits Puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been running Puretropin for 4 weeks at 5ius, had to cut back an 1Iu do to hands being swollen, Haven't pulled bloods yet will do soon. Overall have noticed significant pump that last all day long at times it feels like skin is going to burst. Also noticed better deeper sleep with a little fat loss. Way to early to see anything dramatic. Definitely good GH

Additional commentary

Ironlion is no joke, great service very trustworthy source. They really care about there service and there customers. This is one of the best GH sources out there. The prices alone cant be beat especially their T/A one of the fastest Ive ever seen for international, Highly recommend these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your review,bro,

  • Robbotri's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Robbotri
  • 4 years ago

Overall a very good service and great product

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Ordering process
Communication was great, always responded immediately even if it was a holding message they have checked in on me a couple of times after purchase to make sure things are going OK.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging
Packaging was discreet and the T/A was very fast and very secure. Less than a week. I have now had two shipments at two different times but they both arrived without any issues.

Items ordered

Items ordered
10 x 3,000 IU Erythropoietin
20 x 3,000 IU Erythropoietin

Product effectivenes and experience

Product effectivenes and experience
Been using this for a couple of cycles in the lab and the test subjects have all had a very good response to the product with baseline HCT levels starting at 38 and moving quickly to 49 during the first cycle and have been steady during the second micro dosing cycle currently in progress. bi monthly tests show good residual uplift in HCT and no significant drops. No side effects have been felt by the subjects either.
No injection redness or irritation or swelling.

Additional commentary

Additional commentary
This was the first time using this product and it has been an absolute eye opener to the potential of the subjects, whose abilities have improved dramatically in oxygen carrying capacity and Vo2 max development. These guys are fantastic in the products they sell and the process by which they go about it.
I am a natural cynic and am always wary of being ripped off but I would be very happy to recommend these guys to anyone coming to me for advice regarding this product.
Very good all round service and professionalism.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your reviews, bro,

  • Fijiboy84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Fijiboy84
  • 4 years ago

This was my third source on here that I have bought HGH from and it was the best by far to deal with. Prices, especially during the promo's, can't be beat. And the customer service is the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, always responded within 24hrs and even checked in on me a month after purchase to make sure things are going OK. They didn't even ask for a review but I am writing one anyway because I felt like they did a great job on the customer service aspect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and the T/A was crazy fast for the west coast. Less than a week. They sent two shipments at two different times but they both arrived together without any issues.

Items ordered

6 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using this product for almost a month now, had to wait a bit to get started after the kits arrived because I needed to up my supply of slin needles and bac water, but started off with 3ius and now I am at 4ius a day split into two doses. So far the GH seems legit, a month is kind of early to post any dramatic results but the common sides are there, skin looks great and I'm growing my hair and nails noticeably faster, can't wait to hit month 3 or 4 and see the dramatic physiological changes. Will post another review if and when that happens.

Additional commentary

These guys have the best customer service I have dealt with out of any source I have bought from. The turn around cant be beat and the prices are way too good to pass up. If you are looking for a source to get started on HGH, I would definitely recommend giving them a try, and if you can, get some IGF's and post 'em for everyone's sake. I will when I get mine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your reviews bro,^-^

  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 339
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 4 years ago

With all the promos irons been running i thought i would give these a try and im glad i did. Some of the best quality generic youll find with a price that cant be beat

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the best on eroids its like he never sleeps

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

He packs it very dicreet it passes some of the toughest customs with ease

Items ordered

4 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality generic hgh been using 6 ius a day for 3. 1/2 weeks great pumps ive been not eating very clean but im actually getting leaner and of course all the sides swollen hands, carpel pain etc

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

bro, thanks for your loving our goods and your review.

  • Rabduce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rabduce
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

you gotta give us more details on what you experienced when running the product

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks, bro,

  • fknwelder96's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • fknwelder96
  • 4 years ago

This review is for the last promo on the pure tropin

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Always replied within a few hours. Support was great. If there was a problem with anything or questions he answered without any problems and will walk you through anything you needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a for first pack was a couple weeks including weekends. Second pack was seized and immediately reshipped and arrived in 7 days no questions asked.

Items ordered

Pure tropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on them since December 2014. First month at 4 iu now up to 7 iu split 3 times a day. Quality is a no brainer. Hands feel like rocks, deep sleep, definitely a change in physique.

Additional commentary

For the price and quality there's no wrong move buying from this guy. I have no complaints with the service or the product at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your review and thanks for your loving our puretropinbro,:)