ironlion-lab.net

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.7
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.7/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 159
    • Views: 33272
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • OldSwole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • OldSwole
  • 3 years ago

So I have waited to write this review so that my whole experience could be shared not just my ordering experience. So first off my order was much less expensive than I expected, tons of discounts and sales! Order shipped in a timely manner and was received in about two weeks. Every thing in my order checked out, Iv'e been home brewing gear for over two years now. Smells, color, melt temps, and the difficulty of filtering one item in particular, all point to that this was legit gear. After running it for a few months, I have to say the quality is quite good, I was running low dose so no big gains in size but I did maintain body weight at 185lbs and went from 15% body fat down to 11%. Strength also had a good increase, and typical side efects were present, also a good indicator of legit gear. I will be ordering from them again, I hope this helped.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering was easy, and their communication was good and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

My order was Test E, Deca, EQ, Masteron long ester, Tren ene, not running them all on the same cycle obviously!

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the deca 400mg with EQ400mg, and test e 500mg for 10 weeks. I then switched over to tren e 400mg, mast 400mg, and test e 500mg for 5 weeks. They preformed how they should for good quality gear. I put on some size and leaned out at the same time. I am very happy with their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your reviews

  • KAYANO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • KAYANO
  • 3 years ago

This is one of the only sources selling EPO that i could find anywhere. Read some good reviews, so i gave it a shot. I can tell you, they don't lie when they say it's pharma grade. this stuff is as legit as it gets.
I've heard some endurance runners getting scammed or just getting bad stuff and do not notice any changes in hemoglobin and hemotocrit. This will not be the case.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied same day and were cool and helpful. no BS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged nicely. tight and wrapped with a bubble wrap. was in original packaging undamaged.
Took some time to get it, i'd say like 2 weeks, but as you always have to stack before cycle, it was not an issue. Main thing- got it safe and in perfect condition

Items ordered

2x25 vials of EPO

Product effectivenes and experience

Me and REDACTED took each 25 and results were just as we hoped for and not less.
took 1 vial (1ml-3000) 3 times a week subcutaneously.
REDACTED
I just started my 6th week (of 8) and my hemoglobin so far has increased from 15.6 to 16.4, hematocrit from 45.6 to 49.8 and red blood cells from 5.17 to 5.48
Both are distance athletes and running has become effortless. 6:00 mile pace (3:45/km) feels like 7min (4:20/km) before.

Additional commentary

As this stuff works like crazy, i advice to take a blood test every couple of weeks to see where you are at and see if you don't need to slow down. Drink a lot of water and take some aspirin as your blood will get much thicker.
Other than that- it's not dangerous at all as long as you don't get too greedy and shoot too much.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your sharing.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2775
 

You review only for yourself.

  • dothework29's picture
  • LVL3
  • 218
 
  • dothework29
  • 3 years ago

This review is for the orange top puretropin.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was only 1 week and packaging was discreet

Items ordered

100 iu kit of orange top puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this kit of puretropin for 4 weeks. My pinning schedule was 5 iu daily split into 2 pins. It was 5 days on then 2 days off. Before I started the puretropin I was running a previous sources gh at 8 iu daily and amazing I felt the same from 5 iu of puretropin as I did from 8 iu of the other sources. My hands and feet stayed swollen up with water and my skin stayed smooth and oily. My hair and nails continued to grow quickly and I felt a great pump in the gym. I continued to burn fat in my mid section and I can see my abs a little better than I could before I started the puretropin. I slept like a baby and I had some hard core cramping in my hands. I had bloods pulled at the end of 4 weeks on my last pin and my results are exactly what I figured they should be from my dose of 5iu of a good generic. https://www.eroids.com/pics/igf-results-from-5-iu-daily-puretropin-after-1-month

Additional commentary

I was happy with this batch of orange top puretropin and would be happy running this puretropin in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your sharing bro

  • harris1230's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • harris1230
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2775
 

so wrong

  • Turkeybacon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Turkeybacon
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2775
 

if all goes well will order more

That is not a comment on effectiveness and your experiance using the product. This is not a review.

  • Tolik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tolik
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2775
 

quality is good!

comment is not a review

  • Coachchad22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Coachchad22
  • 3 years ago

Anytime you send money sight unseen, it can be scary. However the folks at ironlion were great. They honored an old promotion of buy 3 kits get 2. Every step of the process they let me know when they received the money, and when the product shipped. Very happy with these people. So far I'm feeling the carpal tunnel syndrome that I usually feel from other hgh sources I use so I know it's legit. Doing 4ius in the am. Now anxious to see just how legit. Will do labs soon

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discrete, tightly packaged as not to break or raise eyebrows

Items ordered

5 orange top puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks in and feel the usual carpal tunnel aches

Additional commentary

So far I like what I have dealt with. After a few months I'll be able to see if this stuff stacks up

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your honest reviews

  • Tolik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tolik
  • 3 years ago

I began with 6iu in day, 3iu since morning in the 3iu evening or after the training. I have no diet, eat that I want, but I do not get fat. It very much pleases me! At first I doubted quality, but quality is high! I feel it on feelings, fingers of hands, especially since morning, a dream good very strongly grow dumb! I will order still!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very easy and fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is good,

Items ordered

300 iu puretropin orange tops and 400iu puretropin blue tops ( 7 kits of puretropin )

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the 4th week, at once I have begun on 6iu in day! Side effects have begun on the 2nd week and it is pleasant to me because I know that he really works. 3iu since morning 3iu in the evening. Everything suits me :)

Additional commentary

I recommend to all to try and when there are discounts, directly everything needs to be bought :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your great reviews.

  • MarkoPenko's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • MarkoPenko
  • 3 years ago

So ordered on 17.july some raws from ironlion and here is my review.

Communication & Ordering process

Excelent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packed secured and no signs of damage

Items ordered

Bold-undecy
DECA
NPP
Anavar
Test-en
Trenbolone Ace
Trenbolone Ene

Product effectivenes and experience

biggest worries were about oxanadrolone ofc but did next tests on all (labmax did only on var).
1st checked the smels and the looks of powders(or liquids /EQ) it was all OK -test was hard like cristal couse it allready melted and went solid again
-EQ liquid
-deca already was going liquid like i said its freeking hot here
-var powder like sugar ......
2nd did labmax. the problem was i put a little bit 2 much powder so color changed 2 fast so i couldnt be sure

3rd melting points var passed all others passed 2 but var passed thats important

Additional commentary

Allready brewed test and deca other is w8 to get closer to cycle, Var i am gonna make suspension

So at end TNX to IL if he keeps his product the same quality and his communication and shipping times he is definitly g2g

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your review.:)

  • van1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • van1990
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got 1 kit of EPO, the quality was great. Hemglobin jumped up fast from 13.8to 16 my endurance went up and my run times improved. Definitely recommend this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication answers all the question quickly

Items ordered

1 kit EPO

Product effectivenes and experience

Great! Hemoglobin went from 13.8 to 16

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your review

  • Rabduce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rabduce
  • 4 years ago

Been ordering from these guys for over 3 years now. Communication is absolutely stellar! Always a response in 12 hours or less. Their GH is very high quality, discreet packaging, and fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt communication

Items ordered

100 kits blue tops

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your honest reviews

  • UNETGUY's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • UNETGUY
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

All around excellent product and prompt service. Very pleased overall.

Communication & Ordering process

Great and prompt communications.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging. Very professional.

Items ordered

Jintropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product quality. Could not be more pleased.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your first good review to our jintropin,

  • Averysace's picture
  • LVL3
  • 226
 
  • Averysace
  • 4 years ago

Ive order probably 100 kits from them in the last year and a half very good places to do biz. He will replace any kits that doesn't test well and has no problem doing it. One of my packages never made it and he reshipped with in a week of me telling ironlion. I have run 20 kits my self and so far im very very happy with the results muscles r thicker and my body fat is down

Communication & Ordering process

Very good every email answered in just a few hour

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 7-14 day very well packed

Items ordered

27 kits of hgh last order

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good stuff there was a bad batch that went out but from what i know he replced anyone that test bad. I'm running 4 ius a day 5x a week love the stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your great reviews

  • 00104396's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • 00104396
  • 4 years ago

Ironlion is a very good source

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I had trouble ordering the first time, but Ironlion was patient guide me through the process. I never had any real problem ordering since then. My emails were almost always responded within one day. They have checked in on me a couple of times after purchase to make sure things are going OK.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and the T/A was fast and very secure. Generally, the packages took around one week to arrive. One time a package got held up in customs.

Items ordered

20 x 3,000 IU Erythropoietin multiple times

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using this product on and off for the past year. This product definitely worked. I have more endurance. I can definitely run a little bit faster. I have a little more energy throughout the day. I am less prone to feeling dizzy. I find it easier to be cheerful. This is not a bunk product. Generally, I took 3000 – 6000 IU per week.

Additional commentary

The price is not high. You will not break the bank buying from Ironlion. This product does work. I highly recommend shopping from Ironlion. I had one package seized, but they resent the product with little difficulties.

I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

bro, thanks for your reviews

  • theperfectcadence's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • theperfectcadence
  • 4 years ago

Real deal here guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, will respond within 24 hours of messaging.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped the package fast, and arrived to country within 2-3 days. Customs was long, not senders fault however.

Items ordered

10 vials of epo

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is as advertised, pharma grade. Began loading 3000 iu./week for 3 weeks. Now maintaining at 2000 iu./week. Noticed considerable improvements to performance after first week. Can testify for product quality.

Additional commentary

Great communication, pharma grade quality, would recommend!

I recommend shopping here!