ironlion-lab.net

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.7
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.7/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 147
    • Views: 30435
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2634
 

quality is good!

comment is not a review

  • Coachchad22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Coachchad22
  • 3 years ago

Anytime you send money sight unseen, it can be scary. However the folks at ironlion were great. They honored an old promotion of buy 3 kits get 2. Every step of the process they let me know when they received the money, and when the product shipped. Very happy with these people. So far I'm feeling the carpal tunnel syndrome that I usually feel from other hgh sources I use so I know it's legit. Doing 4ius in the am. Now anxious to see just how legit. Will do labs soon

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discrete, tightly packaged as not to break or raise eyebrows

Items ordered

5 orange top puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks in and feel the usual carpal tunnel aches

Additional commentary

So far I like what I have dealt with. After a few months I'll be able to see if this stuff stacks up

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your honest reviews

  • Tolik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tolik
  • 3 years ago

I began with 6iu in day, 3iu since morning in the 3iu evening or after the training. I have no diet, eat that I want, but I do not get fat. It very much pleases me! At first I doubted quality, but quality is high! I feel it on feelings, fingers of hands, especially since morning, a dream good very strongly grow dumb! I will order still!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very easy and fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is good,

Items ordered

300 iu puretropin orange tops and 400iu puretropin blue tops ( 7 kits of puretropin )

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the 4th week, at once I have begun on 6iu in day! Side effects have begun on the 2nd week and it is pleasant to me because I know that he really works. 3iu since morning 3iu in the evening. Everything suits me :)

Additional commentary

I recommend to all to try and when there are discounts, directly everything needs to be bought :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your great reviews.

  • MarkoPenko's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • MarkoPenko
  • 3 years ago

So ordered on 17.july some raws from ironlion and here is my review.

Communication & Ordering process

Excelent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packed secured and no signs of damage

Items ordered

Bold-undecy
DECA
NPP
Anavar
Test-en
Trenbolone Ace
Trenbolone Ene

Product effectivenes and experience

biggest worries were about oxanadrolone ofc but did next tests on all (labmax did only on var).
1st checked the smels and the looks of powders(or liquids /EQ) it was all OK -test was hard like cristal couse it allready melted and went solid again
-EQ liquid
-deca already was going liquid like i said its freeking hot here
-var powder like sugar ......
2nd did labmax. the problem was i put a little bit 2 much powder so color changed 2 fast so i couldnt be sure

3rd melting points var passed all others passed 2 but var passed thats important

Additional commentary

Allready brewed test and deca other is w8 to get closer to cycle, Var i am gonna make suspension

So at end TNX to IL if he keeps his product the same quality and his communication and shipping times he is definitly g2g

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your review.:)

  • van1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • van1990
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got 1 kit of EPO, the quality was great. Hemglobin jumped up fast from 13.8to 16 my endurance went up and my run times improved. Definitely recommend this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication answers all the question quickly

Items ordered

1 kit EPO

Product effectivenes and experience

Great! Hemoglobin went from 13.8 to 16

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your review

  • Rabduce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rabduce
  • 3 years ago

Been ordering from these guys for over 3 years now. Communication is absolutely stellar! Always a response in 12 hours or less. Their GH is very high quality, discreet packaging, and fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt communication

Items ordered

100 kits blue tops

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your honest reviews

  • UNETGUY's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • UNETGUY
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

All around excellent product and prompt service. Very pleased overall.

Communication & Ordering process

Great and prompt communications.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging. Very professional.

Items ordered

Jintropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product quality. Could not be more pleased.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your first good review to our jintropin,

  • Averysace's picture
  • LVL3
  • 226
 
  • Averysace
  • 3 years ago

Ive order probably 100 kits from them in the last year and a half very good places to do biz. He will replace any kits that doesn't test well and has no problem doing it. One of my packages never made it and he reshipped with in a week of me telling ironlion. I have run 20 kits my self and so far im very very happy with the results muscles r thicker and my body fat is down

Communication & Ordering process

Very good every email answered in just a few hour

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 7-14 day very well packed

Items ordered

27 kits of hgh last order

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good stuff there was a bad batch that went out but from what i know he replced anyone that test bad. I'm running 4 ius a day 5x a week love the stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your great reviews

  • 00104396's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • 00104396
  • 3 years ago

Ironlion is a very good source

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I had trouble ordering the first time, but Ironlion was patient guide me through the process. I never had any real problem ordering since then. My emails were almost always responded within one day. They have checked in on me a couple of times after purchase to make sure things are going OK.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and the T/A was fast and very secure. Generally, the packages took around one week to arrive. One time a package got held up in customs.

Items ordered

20 x 3,000 IU Erythropoietin multiple times

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using this product on and off for the past year. This product definitely worked. I have more endurance. I can definitely run a little bit faster. I have a little more energy throughout the day. I am less prone to feeling dizzy. I find it easier to be cheerful. This is not a bunk product. Generally, I took 3000 – 6000 IU per week.

Additional commentary

The price is not high. You will not break the bank buying from Ironlion. This product does work. I highly recommend shopping from Ironlion. I had one package seized, but they resent the product with little difficulties.

I recommend shopping here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

bro, thanks for your reviews

  • theperfectcadence's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • theperfectcadence
  • 3 years ago

Real deal here guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, will respond within 24 hours of messaging.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped the package fast, and arrived to country within 2-3 days. Customs was long, not senders fault however.

Items ordered

10 vials of epo

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is as advertised, pharma grade. Began loading 3000 iu./week for 3 weeks. Now maintaining at 2000 iu./week. Noticed considerable improvements to performance after first week. Can testify for product quality.

Additional commentary

Great communication, pharma grade quality, would recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your review, bro,

  • Pundy70's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pundy70
  • 3 years ago

Review is for puretropin hgh

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch! Every question was answered almost immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. All vials came intact, and were vacuumed sealed. Received product in four days after they received my money.

Items ordered

2 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for almost two months. Started at 2 iu/day for 2weeks, 1 injection/day. Bumped up to 3iu/day, split 1.5 iu 2x day at the start of second week. At the one month mark, upped to 4iu/day, split 2iu twice a day. At the start I noticed some water retention but this subsided after about 2 weeks. Just starting to notice some leaning out, and seems my skin is looking better, elasticity is tightening some. Will be ordering more kits, as I'm excited to see more results down the road. I also notice my sleep is better, more of a deep, rested sleep.

Additional commentary

The communication with these guys is the best I've ever experienced. Quality of product seems to be good as well. Will be ordering more kits in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

THANKS FOR YOUR GREAT REVIEWS.:)

  • gorillafit28's picture
  • ADV
  • 522
 
  • gorillafit28
  • 3 years ago

Review for irons Hcg and sus and mast big thanks to iron for very professional business and service

Communication & Ordering process

None needed but all mail answered same day!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders recieved in a week tracker recieved within 24 hours

Items ordered

20 vials Hcg
50g sus
50 g mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

I will review the Hcg and mast I have not used the sus first!
I used the Hcg in part of my cycle due to my boys turning into peas!
Ran 3000iu Hcg a week for 4 weeks pinning that dose in half twice a week! Everything turned back to mostly normal in that department!

The mast prop was of very good quality used along test and tren! Ran 100mg Ed for 10 weeks! Grainy dense quality muscle

Additional commentary

Thanks to iron for always having quick delivery and quality products! Always a quick easy transaction

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your reviews, thanks for your enjoy our service and loving our hcg.

  • NEVER QUIT's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • NEVER QUIT
  • 3 years ago

This is my long overdue review for my 1 and a half year run .

Communication & Ordering process

Always communicated within 24hrs never had an issue I coincidentally stopped cycle before quality was questionable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrives always within 2 weeks unless waiting for reship but still within 4 weeks total. Always wrapped secure never any broken vials.

Items ordered

4 kits puretropin ordered consecutively over year and a half so more like 16 kits total

Product effectivenes and experience

I I ran their puretropin for a year and a half 2iu 2x a day when I went up to 3iu 2x a day my joints swelled and was very painful. Dropped back to 2 and swelling went away.

Additional commentary

On this run i was always refreshed quick recovery always felt like I didn't work out never sore low fat and water retention deep restful sleep joint pains if went too high on dose

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

bro thanks for your great reviews,

  • stevethehvacrpro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stevethehvacrpro
  • 3 years ago

I've never had any problems with this supplier and am very happy with their products. Customer support is excellent.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick responses and excellent customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always done very well and discreet. Usually takes about 7-10 days.

Items ordered

I order puretropin every couple of months

Product effectivenes and experience

Great qualify, been running 5 iu's diet has been pretty bad over the past month and I'm staying relatively lean. Sleep is great and no injuries/pain. Normal side effects.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your great reviews, bro,

  • Powerlifter29's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Powerlifter29
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Learned about these guys on another forum. Go through them for all my HGH and peptides. Looking into getting into brewing so the fact that they also carry raws is a nice tough.

Lately I've been using their Puretropin and their Melanotan 2. Personally i'm blown away by both of these products. I've used a lot of different hgh sources from my home board and none of them came close to the effects I got with Puretropin. I'm running 8ius a day, 4 a.m. and 4 before bed. Been on for close to 8 months now. It really compliments all the gear i'm running and I know i'm getting the most out of it. Wasn't really concerned about it making my skin look any better but sure enough it looks like it's done that too. Nothing drastic but it is a bit clearer then usual.

And on the Melanotan 2, this stuff kicks ass. I started at 100mcgs and each night before bed added 100 more working my way up to 1mg. I've been on it for about 3 weeks now and am just going to load on 1mg a day for a while. This may seem like a lot but i'm an extra pale ginger and need all the help I can get. I use my gyms tanning bed every other day because it sucks, I need to go to a tanning salon, but it's made an amazing difference. In just three weeks i'm darker then I've ever been in my entire life and I live on the beach. I can't wait to see where i'm at in another month. It's definitely because of the MT2. Great stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Always got a response very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Only one time a pack got held up and just took a little longer then usual to come in, otherwise all my packs usually hit my box in about 5 days.

Items ordered

Puretroping and Melanotin 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Top Notch, most of this information is up top

Additional commentary

Don't even hesitate to order from these guys. Been a customer for a while and they're always taken great care of me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

hi bro, thanks for your honest reviews.

  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 249
 
  • BigThing
  • 3 years ago

Review of 200iu I bought during promo last summer

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. He responded to my inquiries in a fast and courteous manner. No problems here

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7-10 days. Fast and discreet. I liked the packaging.

Items ordered

200iu of Puetropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was low. I believe the product was bunk or heavily underdosed. I switched from another generic, which was run at 3iu and gave me great results. Few days after the switch all my sides went away. Since the product had great reviews I assumed that maybe I got used to hgh and needed to up my dose. I increased to 4iu and still nothing. I went all the way to 8iu a day split into 2 shots and felt maybe minimal sides. Without any change in the diet and training I started loosing that nice look that hgh before puretropin gave me. Upon finishing it I went back to the previous product and had to go down to 4iu because the sides where too much. Between now and then I tried few different generics and this was the worst one.

Additional commentary

Bunk product. Possible selective scamming since the reviews were great. Will not buy again, no matter how cheap it is

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!