ironlion-lab.net

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.7
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.7/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 161
    • Views: 34219
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • SavedAndBlessed's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • SavedAndBlessed
  • 7 months ago

This review is for Ironlions orange top puretropin HGH that I bought during one of there recent promos. I'm really glad the promo was there when it was cause I was already planning on ordering a good amount of HGH to make my run worth while and decided to go with Ironlion after seeing all the great blood work and reviews from high ranked members.

Communication & Ordering process

I've had many questions about HGH and IGF1 between this transaction and my most recent one that I ordered last week. This source is about as good as it gets when it comes to customer support. There is a bit of a language barrier but nothing you can't get through by reading there messages slowly. There very prompt and fast at returning PM's almost like your texting the source. There very knowledgeable and honest and answered every question I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was about 2 weeks from the day I sent funds not bad for an international source. Everything was well packaged and undamaged and the vials are very professional looking.

Items ordered

8 kits orange top puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

This is hands down the best generic HGH I've ever ran. I pulled bloods at week 5 as I tapered up to 5iu a day see my profile to the lab test. My IGF1 level came back at 441 ng/ml.

I started this hgh after running some fake HGH from another source not on eroids you can check my profile for the lab work I did while on the fake HGH my IGF1 came back at 224 ng/ml.

I started at 5iu since that was the dose I was running of the fake gear. I had to drop down to 2iu after the second day as the CTS was so bad at night I was waking up constantly with my arm throbbing and hands tingling. I slowly increased the dose by 1iu a week until I got back to 5iu. I stayed at 5iu for 2 weeks before I took the lab test.

I waited 25 hours between pins when I took the test after talking with Dacky about proper protocol for testing. I also used Quest for this test since Dacky said the way Quest testing is done it is more accurate than Labcorp for IGF1 testing. The 2 weeks prior to testing I took 5iu at 6:30am the same exact time every morning 7 days a week. I plan on running this HGH for 6 months straight then about 4 weeks off and then another 6 month run.

Additional commentary

My hair and nails are growing faster then they ever have. I've had 2 knee surgeries in the past 4 years from mixed martial arts. ACL replacement and a really bad torn meniscus same knee and I can hardly feel any pain in my knee since starting this HGH where as before my knee would hurt constantly. Even new injuries heal faster. Last week I accidentally took a skill saw to my thumb while at work and it probably should have gotten stitches. I just taped it up and went back to work. It's been 5 days since that happened and the wound is fully closed and healing way faster than I expected my bosses are even surprised how fast its healing.

Next I will be trying there IGF1-LR3 I already ordered it as soon as it arrives I will start it and leave a thorough review of my experience on it after my first 4 week run on it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your good / exact / honest review, thanks very much,
IGF-1lr3 will reach you soon. enjoy it,

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3927
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 8 months ago

Ive been using both orange and grey tops for some time. Ironlion sponsored me for the EBC competition here at eroids. I went from 217 down to 180 lbs in 12 weeks. I used BOTH orange and grey tops at 4iu mon-friday with gear from another sponsor. Diet was on point! Energy, strength and recovery were high during competition. Sleep was solid.

https://www.eroids.com/ebc/abs-or-nothing

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Quick replies to all questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was within timeframes posted. Tight and secure. Impressive packing

Items ordered

Orange and grey top hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality. Bloods posted in past were great!

Additional commentary

Im very satisfied with my fat loss and blood tests.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks very much, thanks for your good review,
wish you get the prize.:)

  • robnhood's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robnhood
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using IRONLION-LAB for over two years now.I have ordered form them twice ordering 13 kits for a year supply and have had blood tests done regularly and my GH levels are high. I'm very pleased with the Orange top products.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication is top notch from start to finish.They email you before and after i received my product.It is a very simple process to work with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

all the kits are in white box's and each veil is sealed and pressurized. very clean product

Items ordered

I order 13 kits each year

Product effectivenes and experience

I use 3 ml a day

Additional commentary

I originally ordered with two of my friends.We ordered 18 kits split that was 6 each till we had our blood tested.Once I found out the tests were good we ordered more.I have since ordered 13 kits twice in the last two years with great results.I won't risk buying from anyone else that's for sure.(Orange tops rule)

Thanks IRONLION for great products! Robnhood

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your good reviews.

  • Primo123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Primo123
  • 8 months ago

Review for orange tops from iron lion,

Communication & Ordering process

They answer back within a day at the most an always keep you updated,unlike a lot of other sites.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and professional

Items ordered

2 orange tops, then ordered 4 more which will be here shortly

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the orange tops for a month, have typical sides like ct an a lil water retention but they are working great my sleep is improved an feeling like I have more energy can’t wait to see results after a few months.

Additional commentary

After some hassle with another so called top site on eroids I honestly wasn’t gonna order international anymore but these guys don’t give you the run around an I feel comfortable ordering from them so I highly recommend this source 100 percent

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your good review.

  • Will4040's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Will4040
  • 8 months ago

Reviews for orange tops

Communication & Ordering process

From the first email even to after the pack was received iron always responds promptly and very courteous. They answer all questions and keep everything very simple and easy to deal with.they even keep tabs on the tracking on keep you updated.no really communication yo worry about but they keep you at ease the entire way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and packed extra careful.t/a was about a week and a half which I see very quickly.

Items ordered

2 orders.
Total 4 orange top 100 iu kits of puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

First review but have used in the past with great success.switched from 5 ius of another brand to 2 of the orange tops and have gotten a greater all around effect

Additional commentary

Everything was top notch from the first email to the last.prices are very reasonable and when he has a promo you just have to stock up.no worries here,my only hgh go to guy for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your good reviews and sharing.

  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1353
 
  • Dacky
  • 8 months ago

Second review for the most excellent Puretropin GH 150iu Grey Top Kits from Irionlion

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support is bar none. Despite clear time zone differences and some barriers to language the source is always quick to respond and even when I have had more technical queries the source has gone out of his way to see how he can help - language barriers notwithstanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA has always been less than one week through multiple orders

Items ordered

150iu Greg Top Kits (used for this review)
100iu Orange Top Kits (not yet used so not reviewed)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these at 8iu split over two injections on training days (4/5 days per week) and 4iu single injection on non-training days. Results were clear and immediate. I was bulking on a relatively simple Test/Deca/Provi cycle and visible effects were looking significantly fuller and more 3D.

At the higher doses I was running this time compared to last there was some CTS sides and some water retention (although very minimal). Most noticeably was the fact that I hardly gained any fat while on this bulk - diet was good and pretty clean which would have helped - whereas on similar bulks with no GH there would have been significantly more fat gain.

Blood tests were done which yielded some interesting results and ultimately were clarified to show the clear quality of this GH with an excellent IGF-1 number - https://www.eroids.com/pics/puretropin-grey-tops-igf-1-results-plus-some-others

Additional commentary

Fantastic product at an excellent price. This is my top GH at the moment in terms of consistent quality and value for money.

I’m going to be running their IGF-1 LR3 in about 10 weeks time. This is more expensive by most but the source stands by his quality and manufacturing techniques/technology used and I have no reason to doubt this. I know good IGF-1 LR3 when I use it so an open and honest review on this is to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 
  • ironlion
  • 8 months ago
  • @Dacky

thanks for your good reviews.

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3927
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 1 year ago

I was asked to run the orange tops and submit bloods. Very happy with results!

https://www.eroids.com/pics/iron-lion-hgh-labs-wow

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, easy, and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and discreet

Items ordered

Orange tops hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

I went and got baseline test, natural igf levels were tanked. Started and ran 2iu x 5 days a week. Got bloods at privatemdlab after many weeks on the hgh. Vials were tight crimped and looked professional

Additional commentary

The bloods before and during says it all. Very impressed! Will run the grey tops soon and post bloods as well

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for sharing.

  • Gmoney401's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gmoney401
  • 1 year ago

I've been using these guys for 2 years now, this review is long overdue. These guys are as legit as you get.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds same day. In fact, they define customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is always tight and discreet.

Items ordered

20 Kits Puretropin (Orange Top)
50g Cialis Raw
75g Anavar Raw
15g Clenbuterol Raw
15g Proviron
30 Win Raw

Product effectivenes and experience

Over a 2 years period I've noticed their products are legit af, hence why I have been a steady customer over that time period. The quality of their HGH is some of the best that I've tried. The Cialis cranks hard, Anavar is easy to work with, and is always tough to come off of because of the stellar quality. The Clen, Pro, and Winni have all proven themselves time and time again with no prevail.

Additional commentary

Excellent quality- these guys set the bar high, in a typically sketchy industry

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for trusting us,

  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 341
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 1 year ago

This is review for 20 kits of orange top Puretropin.

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the best around even when i haven't logged in here he emails me about promo

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight very discreet

Items ordered

20 kits of puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using them for a few months i started at 6ius pulled bloodwork for them had igf1 in the 600s which can be seen in my profile then i ran them for awhile at 8ius then i ran a couple types of pharma which these seemed almost as good but 1 sixth of the cost. I still have some in my stock pile but im going to try his new 15 iu grey tops . Very good product very pleased he always makes it right if there any issues great source.

Additional commentary

If you want to run gh on any budget this is definitely a great source to consider

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your sharing it

  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1353
 
  • Dacky
  • 1 year ago

Review for Puretropin 150iu kits grey tops

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and professional comms albeit there is a large time zone difference. All questions answered within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well and discreetly packed. No issues

Items ordered

2 x 150iu Puretropin GH - grey tops

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality running at 3.75iu per day for 4 weeks after switching from another generic. No negative sides other than slight finger stiffness which is normal for this dose of GH. No excess water retention and no issues at injection sites. Continued to see good levels of fat loss and felt great. Was dosing single am dose. Recent blood tests show IGF-1 at 458 - see in my pics in my profile for full details.

Additional commentary

All in all an excellent source and product - seemless ordering and comms with great results and good blood test to back it all up - go and get em!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your sharing it

  • MarkoPenko's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • MarkoPenko
  • 2 years ago

This review goes for raws;
Test ,Bold ,Deca,Cialis ,Letro,Tren A,Anadrol,Dbol,Nolvadex.

Communication & Ordering process

Comunication went without problems, made mail order and got insta response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete, and shipping fucking unbelivible fast.

Items ordered

Test ,Bold ,Deca,Cialis ,Letro,Tren A,Anadrol,Dbol,Nolvadex.

Product effectivenes and experience

I needed some time to test raws,
Eq cant be missed, its easy to test on room temp.
Test was tested with blood levels and its proper.
Tren A, when i brewed it color said it all,plus proned to cought, (it allways find blood vesel to sneek in), and checked melting point and it was right on 95c.
Letro didnt test yet
Cialis (oh yea shit works)

Additional commentary

Didnt order 1st time here, Love seller for his raws
Keep it on
Definitly recomended

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your sharing it

  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 341
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 2 years ago

I am writing a review for some kits of puretropin i ran a few months ago and i liked them very much

Communication & Ordering process

Great very fast responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Discreet

Items ordered

2 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran them at 3ius a day for about 2 months i have a slow metabolism so i think they really helped me with losing some weight i wasnt dieting persay just trying to eat a little cleaner..i did have some side effects swollen hands and gh dose effect my blood sugar so it was a little higher than usual as well ...all in all a good product for the price and i would use again for sure and recommend them to the community

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your reviews

  • trent10295's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • trent10295
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your review

  • Rabduce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rabduce
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your honest and great review

  • self made's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • self made
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your honest and great review