ironlion-lab.net

  • 86.45
    score
  • 9.56
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 9.56/10:1
    • Votes: 70
    • Reviews: 116
    • Views: 24355

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • Gmoney401's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Gmoney401
  • 3 weeks ago

I've been using these guys for 2 years now, this review is long overdue. These guys are as legit as you get.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds same day. In fact, they define customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is always tight and discreet.

Items ordered

20 Kits Puretropin (Orange Top)
50g Cialis Raw
75g Anavar Raw
15g Clenbuterol Raw
15g Proviron
30 Win Raw

Product effectivenes and experience

Over a 2 years period I've noticed their products are legit af, hence why I have been a steady customer over that time period. The quality of their HGH is some of the best that I've tried. The Cialis cranks hard, Anavar is easy to work with, and is always tough to come off of because of the stellar quality. The Clen, Pro, and Winni have all proven themselves time and time again with no prevail.

Additional commentary

Excellent quality- these guys set the bar high, in a typically sketchy industry

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 292
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 2 months ago

This is review for 20 kits of orange top Puretropin.

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the best around even when i haven't logged in here he emails me about promo

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight very discreet

Items ordered

20 kits of puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using them for a few months i started at 6ius pulled bloodwork for them had igf1 in the 600s which can be seen in my profile then i ran them for awhile at 8ius then i ran a couple types of pharma which these seemed almost as good but 1 sixth of the cost. I still have some in my stock pile but im going to try his new 15 iu grey tops . Very good product very pleased he always makes it right if there any issues great source.

Additional commentary

If you want to run gh on any budget this is definitely a great source to consider

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your sharing it

  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1112
 
  • Dacky
  • 2 months ago

Review for Puretropin 150iu kits grey tops

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and professional comms albeit there is a large time zone difference. All questions answered within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well and discreetly packed. No issues

Items ordered

2 x 150iu Puretropin GH - grey tops

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality running at 3.75iu per day for 4 weeks after switching from another generic. No negative sides other than slight finger stiffness which is normal for this dose of GH. No excess water retention and no issues at injection sites. Continued to see good levels of fat loss and felt great. Was dosing single am dose. Recent blood tests show IGF-1 at 458 - see in my pics in my profile for full details.

Additional commentary

All in all an excellent source and product - seemless ordering and comms with great results and good blood test to back it all up - go and get em!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 
  • ironlion
  • 2 months ago
  • @Dacky

thanks for your sharing it

  • MarkoPenko's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • MarkoPenko
  • 6 months ago

This review goes for raws;
Test ,Bold ,Deca,Cialis ,Letro,Tren A,Anadrol,Dbol,Nolvadex.

Communication & Ordering process

Comunication went without problems, made mail order and got insta response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete, and shipping fucking unbelivible fast.

Items ordered

Test ,Bold ,Deca,Cialis ,Letro,Tren A,Anadrol,Dbol,Nolvadex.

Product effectivenes and experience

I needed some time to test raws,
Eq cant be missed, its easy to test on room temp.
Test was tested with blood levels and its proper.
Tren A, when i brewed it color said it all,plus proned to cought, (it allways find blood vesel to sneek in), and checked melting point and it was right on 95c.
Letro didnt test yet
Cialis (oh yea shit works)

Additional commentary

Didnt order 1st time here, Love seller for his raws
Keep it on
Definitly recomended

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your sharing it

  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 292
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 8 months ago

I am writing a review for some kits of puretropin i ran a few months ago and i liked them very much

Communication & Ordering process

Great very fast responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Discreet

Items ordered

2 kits puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran them at 3ius a day for about 2 months i have a slow metabolism so i think they really helped me with losing some weight i wasnt dieting persay just trying to eat a little cleaner..i did have some side effects swollen hands and gh dose effect my blood sugar so it was a little higher than usual as well ...all in all a good product for the price and i would use again for sure and recommend them to the community

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your reviews

  • trent10295's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • trent10295
  • 10 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your review

  • Rabduce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rabduce
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your honest and great review

  • self made's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • self made
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your honest and great review

  • FuelFool's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FuelFool
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your honest and great review

  • OldSwole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • OldSwole
  • 1 year ago

So I have waited to write this review so that my whole experience could be shared not just my ordering experience. So first off my order was much less expensive than I expected, tons of discounts and sales! Order shipped in a timely manner and was received in about two weeks. Every thing in my order checked out, Iv'e been home brewing gear for over two years now. Smells, color, melt temps, and the difficulty of filtering one item in particular, all point to that this was legit gear. After running it for a few months, I have to say the quality is quite good, I was running low dose so no big gains in size but I did maintain body weight at 185lbs and went from 15% body fat down to 11%. Strength also had a good increase, and typical side efects were present, also a good indicator of legit gear. I will be ordering from them again, I hope this helped.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering was easy, and their communication was good and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

My order was Test E, Deca, EQ, Masteron long ester, Tren ene, not running them all on the same cycle obviously!

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the deca 400mg with EQ400mg, and test e 500mg for 10 weeks. I then switched over to tren e 400mg, mast 400mg, and test e 500mg for 5 weeks. They preformed how they should for good quality gear. I put on some size and leaned out at the same time. I am very happy with their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your reviews

  • KAYANO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • KAYANO
  • 2 years ago

This is one of the only sources selling EPO that i could find anywhere. Read some good reviews, so i gave it a shot. I can tell you, they don't lie when they say it's pharma grade. this stuff is as legit as it gets.
I've heard some endurance runners getting scammed or just getting bad stuff and do not notice any changes in hemoglobin and hemotocrit. This will not be the case.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied same day and were cool and helpful. no BS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged nicely. tight and wrapped with a bubble wrap. was in original packaging undamaged.
Took some time to get it, i'd say like 2 weeks, but as you always have to stack before cycle, it was not an issue. Main thing- got it safe and in perfect condition

Items ordered

2x25 vials of EPO

Product effectivenes and experience

Me and REDACTED took each 25 and results were just as we hoped for and not less.
took 1 vial (1ml-3000) 3 times a week subcutaneously.
REDACTED
I just started my 6th week (of 8) and my hemoglobin so far has increased from 15.6 to 16.4, hematocrit from 45.6 to 49.8 and red blood cells from 5.17 to 5.48
Both are distance athletes and running has become effortless. 6:00 mile pace (3:45/km) feels like 7min (4:20/km) before.

Additional commentary

As this stuff works like crazy, i advice to take a blood test every couple of weeks to see where you are at and see if you don't need to slow down. Drink a lot of water and take some aspirin as your blood will get much thicker.
Other than that- it's not dangerous at all as long as you don't get too greedy and shoot too much.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your sharing.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2228
 

You review only for yourself.

  • dothework29's picture
  • LVL3
  • 218
 
  • dothework29
  • 2 years ago

This review is for the orange top puretropin.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was only 1 week and packaging was discreet

Items ordered

100 iu kit of orange top puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this kit of puretropin for 4 weeks. My pinning schedule was 5 iu daily split into 2 pins. It was 5 days on then 2 days off. Before I started the puretropin I was running a previous sources gh at 8 iu daily and amazing I felt the same from 5 iu of puretropin as I did from 8 iu of the other sources. My hands and feet stayed swollen up with water and my skin stayed smooth and oily. My hair and nails continued to grow quickly and I felt a great pump in the gym. I continued to burn fat in my mid section and I can see my abs a little better than I could before I started the puretropin. I slept like a baby and I had some hard core cramping in my hands. I had bloods pulled at the end of 4 weeks on my last pin and my results are exactly what I figured they should be from my dose of 5iu of a good generic. https://www.eroids.com/pics/igf-results-from-5-iu-daily-puretropin-after-1-month

Additional commentary

I was happy with this batch of orange top puretropin and would be happy running this puretropin in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your sharing bro

  • harris1230's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • harris1230
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2228
 

so wrong

  • Turkeybacon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Turkeybacon
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2228
 

if all goes well will order more

That is not a comment on effectiveness and your experiance using the product. This is not a review.

  • Tolik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tolik
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2228
 

quality is good!

comment is not a review