ironlion-lab.net

  • 86.23
    score
  • 9.52
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 86.23
    • Avg: 9.52/10:1
    • Votes: 65
    • Reviews: 107
    • Views: 20018

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • trent10295's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • trent10295
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your review

  • Rabduce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rabduce
  • 3 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your honest and great review

  • self made's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • self made
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your honest and great review

  • FuelFool's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • FuelFool
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your honest and great review

  • OldSwole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • OldSwole
  • 9 months ago

So I have waited to write this review so that my whole experience could be shared not just my ordering experience. So first off my order was much less expensive than I expected, tons of discounts and sales! Order shipped in a timely manner and was received in about two weeks. Every thing in my order checked out, Iv'e been home brewing gear for over two years now. Smells, color, melt temps, and the difficulty of filtering one item in particular, all point to that this was legit gear. After running it for a few months, I have to say the quality is quite good, I was running low dose so no big gains in size but I did maintain body weight at 185lbs and went from 15% body fat down to 11%. Strength also had a good increase, and typical side efects were present, also a good indicator of legit gear. I will be ordering from them again, I hope this helped.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering was easy, and their communication was good and friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

My order was Test E, Deca, EQ, Masteron long ester, Tren ene, not running them all on the same cycle obviously!

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the deca 400mg with EQ400mg, and test e 500mg for 10 weeks. I then switched over to tren e 400mg, mast 400mg, and test e 500mg for 5 weeks. They preformed how they should for good quality gear. I put on some size and leaned out at the same time. I am very happy with their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your reviews

  • KAYANO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • KAYANO
  • 11 months ago

This is one of the only sources selling EPO that i could find anywhere. Read some good reviews, so i gave it a shot. I can tell you, they don't lie when they say it's pharma grade. this stuff is as legit as it gets.
I've heard some endurance runners getting scammed or just getting bad stuff and do not notice any changes in hemoglobin and hemotocrit. This will not be the case.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied same day and were cool and helpful. no BS

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaged nicely. tight and wrapped with a bubble wrap. was in original packaging undamaged.
Took some time to get it, i'd say like 2 weeks, but as you always have to stack before cycle, it was not an issue. Main thing- got it safe and in perfect condition

Items ordered

2x25 vials of EPO

Product effectivenes and experience

Me and REDACTED took each 25 and results were just as we hoped for and not less.
took 1 vial (1ml-3000) 3 times a week subcutaneously.
REDACTED
I just started my 6th week (of 8) and my hemoglobin so far has increased from 15.6 to 16.4, hematocrit from 45.6 to 49.8 and red blood cells from 5.17 to 5.48
Both are distance athletes and running has become effortless. 6:00 mile pace (3:45/km) feels like 7min (4:20/km) before.

Additional commentary

As this stuff works like crazy, i advice to take a blood test every couple of weeks to see where you are at and see if you don't need to slow down. Drink a lot of water and take some aspirin as your blood will get much thicker.
Other than that- it's not dangerous at all as long as you don't get too greedy and shoot too much.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your sharing.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1592
 

You review only for yourself.

  • dothework29's picture
  • LVL3
  • 217
 
  • dothework29
  • 11 months ago

This review is for the orange top puretropin.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was only 1 week and packaging was discreet

Items ordered

100 iu kit of orange top puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this kit of puretropin for 4 weeks. My pinning schedule was 5 iu daily split into 2 pins. It was 5 days on then 2 days off. Before I started the puretropin I was running a previous sources gh at 8 iu daily and amazing I felt the same from 5 iu of puretropin as I did from 8 iu of the other sources. My hands and feet stayed swollen up with water and my skin stayed smooth and oily. My hair and nails continued to grow quickly and I felt a great pump in the gym. I continued to burn fat in my mid section and I can see my abs a little better than I could before I started the puretropin. I slept like a baby and I had some hard core cramping in my hands. I had bloods pulled at the end of 4 weeks on my last pin and my results are exactly what I figured they should be from my dose of 5iu of a good generic. https://www.eroids.com/pics/igf-results-from-5-iu-daily-puretropin-after-1-month

Additional commentary

I was happy with this batch of orange top puretropin and would be happy running this puretropin in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your sharing bro

  • harris1230's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • harris1230
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1592
 

so wrong

  • Turkeybacon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Turkeybacon
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1592
 

if all goes well will order more

That is not a comment on effectiveness and your experiance using the product. This is not a review.

  • Tolik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tolik
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1592
 

quality is good!

comment is not a review

  • Coachchad22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Coachchad22
  • 1 year ago

Anytime you send money sight unseen, it can be scary. However the folks at ironlion were great. They honored an old promotion of buy 3 kits get 2. Every step of the process they let me know when they received the money, and when the product shipped. Very happy with these people. So far I'm feeling the carpal tunnel syndrome that I usually feel from other hgh sources I use so I know it's legit. Doing 4ius in the am. Now anxious to see just how legit. Will do labs soon

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discrete, tightly packaged as not to break or raise eyebrows

Items ordered

5 orange top puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks in and feel the usual carpal tunnel aches

Additional commentary

So far I like what I have dealt with. After a few months I'll be able to see if this stuff stacks up

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your honest reviews

  • Tolik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tolik
  • 1 year ago

I began with 6iu in day, 3iu since morning in the 3iu evening or after the training. I have no diet, eat that I want, but I do not get fat. It very much pleases me! At first I doubted quality, but quality is high! I feel it on feelings, fingers of hands, especially since morning, a dream good very strongly grow dumb! I will order still!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very easy and fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is good,

Items ordered

300 iu puretropin orange tops and 400iu puretropin blue tops ( 7 kits of puretropin )

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the 4th week, at once I have begun on 6iu in day! Side effects have begun on the 2nd week and it is pleasant to me because I know that he really works. 3iu since morning 3iu in the evening. Everything suits me :)

Additional commentary

I recommend to all to try and when there are discounts, directly everything needs to be bought :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your great reviews.

  • MarkoPenko's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MarkoPenko
  • 2 years ago

So ordered on 17.july some raws from ironlion and here is my review.

Communication & Ordering process

Excelent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well packed secured and no signs of damage

Items ordered

Bold-undecy
DECA
NPP
Anavar
Test-en
Trenbolone Ace
Trenbolone Ene

Product effectivenes and experience

biggest worries were about oxanadrolone ofc but did next tests on all (labmax did only on var).
1st checked the smels and the looks of powders(or liquids /EQ) it was all OK -test was hard like cristal couse it allready melted and went solid again
-EQ liquid
-deca already was going liquid like i said its freeking hot here
-var powder like sugar ......
2nd did labmax. the problem was i put a little bit 2 much powder so color changed 2 fast so i couldnt be sure

3rd melting points var passed all others passed 2 but var passed thats important

Additional commentary

Allready brewed test and deca other is w8 to get closer to cycle, Var i am gonna make suspension

So at end TNX to IL if he keeps his product the same quality and his communication and shipping times he is definitly g2g

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your review.:)

  • van1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • van1990
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Got 1 kit of EPO, the quality was great. Hemglobin jumped up fast from 13.8to 16 my endurance went up and my run times improved. Definitely recommend this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication answers all the question quickly

Items ordered

1 kit EPO

Product effectivenes and experience

Great! Hemoglobin went from 13.8 to 16

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 15
 

thanks for your review

  • Rabduce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rabduce
  • 2 years ago

Been ordering from these guys for over 3 years now. Communication is absolutely stellar! Always a response in 12 hours or less. Their GH is very high quality, discreet packaging, and fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt communication

Items ordered

100 kits blue tops

I recommend shopping here!