ironlion-lab.net

  • 87.65
    score
  • 9.7
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 87.65
    • Avg: 9.7/10:1
    • Votes: 105
    • Reviews: 159
    • Views: 32823

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • TallSparrow.53's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • TallSparrow.53
  • 1 week ago

Just got my labs back after being on the Orange Tops since August! Sad to say came in at 151 (ref range = 63 -373). Have been consistently taking 5iu & had heard great things.

Bloods were taken first thing am after a PM shot the night before.

Communication & Ordering process

Fine, not super helpful but responded within 1-2 days.

Items ordered

3 kits Orange Tops.

Product effectivenes and experience

Mixes well, but zero GH sides like I was hoping for. No increase in anything except going through insulin pins.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • TallSparrow.53's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 

Just posted bloodwork, you can find it in your photos above mate. And yes I ran a baseline and yes nothing has changed.

No idea why I could only leave another review and not reply to this "Lions" comment but alas.

Communication & Ordering process

Being told I didn't leave an honest review just because I didn't immediately post blood work is ridiculous from a guy that sells $500 bottles of placebo.

He loves the praise without bloodwork proving it but doesn't like the criticism without bloodwork proving it. So once again, just posted. Mid range as stated.

Do what you want with your money guys. I'm not gonna spend anymore time on this, just had to leave my experience to warn others and then keep going about my life.

Items ordered

Orange Tops

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks very much, we will go to check thanks

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

hi,
have you done the baseline firstly ?
you can post the test results honestly and tell some information in details .
thanks

If there is something wrong with our quality, we will be responsible for it.

welcoming everybody to help us to improve our quality and service,

  • FinMan's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • FinMan
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Iron lion fr sent

  • FinMan's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Thanks for taking my karma. Appreciate it. Can’t discuss shipping so I said FR SENT. Sorry for being a felon and acting like one all you felons.
Great site this has become. Trying to make a purchase and I get this shit?
Whatever. I’ll be banned next. Been in here almost seven years and haven’t seen this craziness. I’m KNOW WHAT IM DOING YOUNGSTERS.

  • FinMan's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 

Dude you’re trippin. I’ve been on this site as long as you. Kick me off. Ban me. I’m cool. I’ve got my sources and eroids is NOT what it used to be. Little Roid rage. Hah! Love it. line I said I’ve been doing this a LONG TIME. I’m not here for advice like when I was a kid. Karma? Who gives a crap now. This site was compromised years ago when I got banned.
Anyway....... here goes the important stuff.....
I ordered from iron lion and these guys are totally professional. Made sure I had a tracker. Made sure it made it to my pickup. I ordered 7 kits grey tops. Too early to tell about much yet.... sleep is already better though. Vials are all legit looking and not like some other stuff I’ve seen in the past. I got my order in less than a week. LESS THAN A WEEK! So far these guys are very legit and I WILL be doing business with them again if all keeps up like it seems to. No red welts at pin site .... nothing. Just what HGH is supposed to be and do. I recommend this set of guys. I e never had a supplier make sure it was delivered because the tracker said so. That’s a step above.
I will review results more in a few weeks. My wife is also on the greys. Never been on anything in her life. Let’s see what happens.
Greg my bro.... we all have bad days and this site isn’t what it used to be. You want to keep my karma... that’s cool. I’m here to help out newer bro’s and to listen to some new ideas.
No offense but it’s not my life like it used to be anymore. I’m getting too old for that. I understand you have a position her to fill .... us old timers.... live and let live. We know more about training and gear than most. We aren’t teenagers or twenty somethings acting the fool. We’ve been training and juicing for 20-25 years.
Be easy my brother. I know the rules.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect and careful. Safe and discreet.

Items ordered

Seven kits grey top puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality so far is right where I’d say it should be. Need more time to analyze liposis and collagen synthesis. So far sleep is already on point. Bloods will be coming shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your honest review

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2769
 

I can play this all day. Have a comment, post on the si page. Want to post a review. Make a god damn review that makes sense. Want to continue this tit for tat? Then you'll get your wish.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2769
 

Ask and discuss

Ask and discuss

Ask and discuss

  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1318
 
  • Dacky
  • 3 months ago

Review for IGF-1 LR3 from Ironlion

Communication & Ordering process

Always excellent. Gets back to me within a few hours which is excellent considering the time zone issues. Always answers my questions and when he doesn't know he will ask the lab who always provide the answers. I haven't had any issues - which is a big plus - so nothing to report on issues resolution.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has consistently been between 5 and 7 business days and this time it was no exception.

Items ordered

IGF-1 LR3 x 2 1000mcg kits - Free kits to try

Product effectivenes and experience

I have just finishing running these for 10 days at 200mcg per day split into 2 injections post meals. I came off 10 days of another labs Mecasermin at 900mcg per day split over injections from which I had excellent results from earlier in the summer when recomping on much higher calories. This time my calories and carbs are much lower and was seeing that translate into less intense pumps, less strength, energy/endurance as well as my BG being lower requiring less taboo - I'm still running 8iu GH split per day.

The first thing I noticed is that the pump on this LR3 was more noticeable than the Mecasermin which is not to say anything about the Mecasermin but rather it told me the LR3 was legit and working as it should. I have always found the pump on LR3 to be more consistently present when compared to the Mecasermin but Mecasermin provides more intensity if that makes sense. The other thing I noticed is that my BG dropped to the point where I removed all use of taboo. Again this shows the legitimacy of this LR3.

I've continued to drop body fat and in fact this has sped up somewhat although there are as number of contributing factors here I do believe this quality LR3 is playing a not insubstantial part. I am now moving onto another well known sources LR3 for the next 3.5 weeks up to the end of my cycle on the same protocol and so this provides an excellent point for comparison.

Overall my view is this is an excellent product, properly made using rDNA methods, properly dosed and exceptionally well priced considering some of the more expensive labs/sources selling "human grade" IGF-1 LR3. I honestly can't tell the difference apart from the hit to my wallet!

Additional commentary

Nothing much more to be said. Ironlion continues to be a fantastic source, with excellent service and most importantly high quality products which when one considers the price can't in my opinion be beat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 
  • ironlion
  • 3 months ago
  • @Dacky

Thanks for your great review to our igf-1lr3,

  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 340
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 3 months ago

This is review for 3 kits of orange tops i received for the spring ebc i also had a few kits from a previous order of the gray tops i used

Communication & Ordering process

For being overseas i think he has lighting fast communication easliy how different the time zone is from mine its like he never sleeps

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging never had any breaks and i have order many times

Items ordered

Given to compete with 3 kits orange tops
20 kits grey tops purchased last summer

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran then for 12 weeks for the ebc 6ius a day split into 3ius twice a day i feel quality was great i made serious progress during the ebc you check my pics i did run them with some test and var but i feel they help me cut a good amout of fat while gaing some muscle in the process...ive been a long time customer if you look in my profile i tested some kits last summer i bought and the igf1 and hgh numbers were good 544 igf1 on 6ius a day i definitely recommend irons gh for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your great and honest review, thanks ,

  • jake007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • jake007
  • 4 months ago

This is Rewiew for Orange PureTropin.

Communication & Ordering process

I used wickr support. I got answers several times a day and they were very helpful.
I had many questions about payment and products, but they were always answered calmly and kindly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was very fast 8day in EU.
packing safe and discreet.

Items ordered

1*Orange PureTropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 5 units a day. So far I've been using a hot product from another Sourche, which has also worked, but this hgh has worked much better for me.
the quality of my sleep has improved a lot. I slept all night. my skin is silky and clean ..
the form has become much more aesthetic.
During the workout, the blast was better.
I got stronger. I have more Vein.
After getting up I always put in 5iu. Lots of sleepiness comes on me, but it disappears after an hour or two. my appetite increased slightly.

Additional commentary

great resource, cute support, great products.
carry on! I recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your great review, thanks,

  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • Immortaltech
  • 4 months ago

This is a review about Ironlion grey tops 150 iu kits.

Few months ago they had a promotion which i couldn't resist so i bought 600 iu of their grey tops 4 kits basically, i decided to run it for 3 months and during that i would do a bloodtest to check the quality of their GH.

I stacked the GH with my summer cycle, test/tren/mast but for the first 4 weeks i only ran test to gain some weight and then rebound it, also i didnt want to run any other compound than test to not interfer with the IGF bloodwork result which i was planning to do.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, they answer pretty quickly, there were no problems at all during the entire order everything went smooth and products were in perfect condition.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The total T/A took about 2 weeks, the packaging was discreet and wouldn't have guessed it at all, it really caught my attention the discreet packaging they have. as i mentioned products were in perfect basically something like GH would be affected by weather so packaging is curcial in such situation.

Items ordered

4 kits of Grey tops, 150 iu a kit, total of 600 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was perfect, i ran bloodwork after 4 weeks to check my IGF-1 Levels, i ran 7.5 iu a day, 3.75 iu morning and 3.75 iu 3 hours pre workout.

I posted bloodwork and the result were very good

https://www.eroids.com/pics/igf-1-greytops-from-ironlion

that's 709 ng/dl IGF-1 concidered great, but i wouldnt run this for a long period of time only in cutting phase because of that high IGF number

Stacked with test/tren/mast. results started basically from the first week, fortunatelly i dont get CTS at all, the only problem i get is water retention, my shoes couldn't fit my feet anymore, i gained also intramuscler water, made me look like i was on anadrol, i noticed that from previous GH run aswell, great deep sleep, smooth skin, got rid of my acne, fat was melting ofc but i couldnt really see it untill i cut the carbs down, because carbs make me retain a lot of water, and wouldn't notice the fat loss because of it..

at the end of the cycle i looked the best shape in my life, ended up around 8% i was satisfied, i could have gone lower, but didnt feel like it was necessary i wasn't competing anyways.

this was almost at the end of my cycle

https://www.eroids.com/pics/current-shape-immortaltech

I would say this is very underrated GH and definately recommand them

Additional commentary

I would definately order from these guys again, and maybe next year try their IGF-1 and see how it goes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your exact and honest reviews, thanks,

  • Bill1976's picture
  • LVL1
  • 85
 
  • Bill1976
  • 4 months ago

I always wanted to try HGH so after researching and looking at all the great bloods for this product I went with iron lion.

Communication & Ordering process

My pack didn’t reach me in a week like everybody else’s did during the promo so when I asked he was quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took three and a half weeks. He resent the pack because we thought it was taken or lost but as soon as he resent it my first pack hit. So I ended up with two packs.

Items ordered

Four kits of orange tops puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the first week with 2 iu everyday for 5 days a week. Then bumped it up to four a day. I am not prone to sides so I can go up that high that fast. Now about two weeks of that I was hiking through a nature park with my GF and my hands were so numb that she had to drive. So I guess I wasn’t as immune to sides as I thought I was. This product made me take naps during strange times of the day. hGH isn’t a fast drug like testosterone so it’s more of a slow but steady thing. I burned fat on this but didn’t notice until about a week after I came off and saw that I Was lot more shredded than usual. I think it’s because I was holding water and after I stopped using test and hgh the water came off. I was getting compliments from everybody. I also was heavier than I have ever been weighing 198 pounds but the weight was all very good weight. Abs popping and everything. Now I did run testosterone at 500 mg a week with he HGH. But I sometimes gain some body fat while I lean bulk but I stayed shredded. Also I looked so much more healthier on puretropin. Like that chipper youthful glow you have when your young. Like you got your sleep and ate good and took care of yourself. My family and friends kept saying how good I looked.

Additional commentary

Now I will definitely buy again. I even paid for the extra kit he sent by mistake. He sent a very high quality HGH so the least I can do is pay for the extra kit and do the right thing. That’s how good his product is. I liked the feeling on it and the way I looked in my face and body. I can’t wait to run it with deca and test this winter.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for great and honest reviews,
thanks for trusting us too,

  • Top_Price77's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Top_Price77
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for orange top puretropin I picked up during the tax season promo. I had never ran gh before running the puretropin orange tops. I had wanted to run it for some time, but the cost of running an effective cycle was a bit much for me. When I saw the promo, I knew it was my time to give it a try. I have been pretty conservative when it comes to trying new sources. I tend to stick with what I know and so far it has worked for me. I knew if I wanted to try gh I would have to step out of my comfort zone and try a new source, and I am glad I did. Before I choose this source I read a lot of reviews. I read quite a few reviews concerning red welts, but not a one from this source. That also was something that influenced my choice My over all experience with Iron lion labs has been nothing but great. Not to mention the product is great

Communication & Ordering process

From day one communication was quick and thorough. Every message I sent as promptly answered and within 24 hour(almost always less). The whole process was extremely comfortable. At no time did I feel like I was being ignored. To be honest, and a little cheesy the amount of communication and interaction I had made me feel like I was his number one customer. And he is on his si page constantly commenting and interacting.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was extremely impressed with the T/A for an international source. 16 days to my front door and was given all the info I needed to keep track. The packing was tight and plain, just like I like it.

Items ordered

4 kits Orange Top puretropin 100iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running
Test E @ 175mg per week
Tren E @ 200mg pre week
Puretropin 4iu ed
Started out extremely low on the puretropin..5iu ed, then slowly increased my dose till I got up to 4 iu ed 2am 2pm
To be honest I fell like I increased my dose too fast. When I got up to 2iu is when the cts started kicking in. It wasn't to bad so I kept increasing. By the time I got to 4iu the cts wasn't so bad the first few days, but after about 3 days the cts hit full force along with water retention in my hands. Outside of the CTS, I felt great. Sleep was deep and I have an overwhelming sense of wellbeing. My wife definitely has noticed a difference, I am a lot more playful and my energy level is through the roof. I didn't get a baseline blood test before starting is my only regret. I did get bloods after running 4iu for about 8 days and my IGF1 levels came back @ 223. Only problem is without a baseline I have no idea what it was before. I can also see a difference in my body composition. I can't lie, I eat dirty and do absolutely no cardio outside of work, yet I can see that I am loosing bodyfat around my abs at the same time gaining weight. All and all I am extremely happy with my results and still have longer to go. I had to drop my dose back to 2 iu because the cts got really bad. I still plan on going back up, just much slower than before. And will get my igf1 tested after running my desired dose for at least a month.
Iron lion will be my go to for gh.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your great reviews,

  • Gmoney401's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gmoney401
  • 5 months ago

Very professional each and every time!

Communication & Ordering process

They always get back to me within 24 hours usually 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging came discreet and tight

Items ordered

12 Orange Top HGH
10g Anavar
30g Winsrol
10g Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been riding the Orange Tops for 7 months and feel great! Skin's tighter and Visceral fat has melted off at 2iu a day to begin up to 4iu now.
Anavar has me with some real pumps and great definition. Proviron is working and has kept my levels uppp! Which they have been thru the roof, works well for support.

Additional commentary

I will order from Iron Lion every time, they rock! Talk soon guys, thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your great reviews, thanks ,

  • Carlos Danger's picture
  • EXP
  • 905
 
  • Carlos Danger
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Puretropin Orange tops. Last November in 2018 I received 500iu as part of one of Ironlions dope promos. Dudes prices seemed like a score to me. I was in the market for good Generics and after reading up a bit I stumbled across tests from my homies Dacky and Rusty. I also spoke to another who will remain nameless based on his neutral position when it comes to Srcs here. This nameless person didn’t recommend this Src but he made it clear that I wouldn’t be throwing away my money.

Being comfortable with my referrals I jumped on a 500iu order. It took around two weeks give or take a few days. It could have been 3 wks it’s hard to remember.
I started with a basline IGF of 113, so needless to say I was feeling my age. I didn’t want to go crazy as I had just gotten through some A1C issues. But I did want to start feeling better and to improve my Test IGF relationship. I decided on a maintenance dose of 2iu daily. I took it either post workout or in the AM on non gym days.

I immediately got achy and flu like symptoms which I always get when I start any kind of GH. I was hoping a low dose would not bring on these sides as I’m not a fan. I have run 2iu m-f for the last 6 months and mixed in some 4-6 blast days on a cycle I ran earlier this year. I’m about through 400iu now. Although I never did run labs I can honestly say I feel great running this product.

Communication & Ordering process

Ironlion has been extremely attentive and even checks in on me to make sure I’m still a happy customer. Comms on point with this guy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as expected for an international Src. 2-3 wks is well within my acceptable TA. Packaging was on point and satisfactory.

Items ordered

Puretropin Orange Tops 100iu x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality for this product was better than expected to be honest. I have run a lot of genetics in my day. Lots of Pharm GH as well. I was happy to see improvements on sleep almost immediately. After about 3wks my nails and hair began to grow a little faster than normal and my energy level improved drastically. After 8wks or so I started a cycle and I noticed the symbiotic relationship take hold. My skin tightened significantly. My muscles felt full and I began to notice a drop in BF. Through the next 12 wks I was exoeriencing one of the best cycles I have run in years. Being able to see a drop in BF along with increased kcals is just fun. How many people would like that? I didn’t feel like I retained much water although I did notice some slight tingling in my hands every so often. Overall I have been more than happy with this product. I feel comfortable recommending this guy to anyone.

Additional commentary

Since coming off cycle I’ve been cruising on 2iu and am running down to my last 100iu. I’ll be placing another order shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

thanks for your great and honest reviews.

waiting your new order, :)

  • whitelight18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • whitelight18
  • 5 months ago

This is a long overdue review for an order of the orange top puretropin placed during the new year promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was smooth. Very prompt with responses, and gave adequate instructions on how to complete the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely quick. I received my order within two weeks. Comparable to domestic suppliers.

Items ordered

10 lots orange top puretropin (100iu)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running this product for about 6 months now, stacked with a low dose of test. It is the real deal. I started at 3ius daily, and am now up to 5. I am feeling and looking much more full. I've been sleeping like a rock, and having intense dreams. Skin is looking great. I have also dropped a considerable amount of fat. The only negative is my grip strength has suffered a bit. Hands feel like claws occasionally.

Additional commentary

Will definitely be placing another order shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your great and honest reviews.

  • SavedAndBlessed's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • SavedAndBlessed
  • 5 months ago

This review is for Ironlions orange top puretropin HGH that I bought during one of there recent promos. I'm really glad the promo was there when it was cause I was already planning on ordering a good amount of HGH to make my run worth while and decided to go with Ironlion after seeing all the great blood work and reviews from high ranked members.

Communication & Ordering process

I've had many questions about HGH and IGF1 between this transaction and my most recent one that I ordered last week. This source is about as good as it gets when it comes to customer support. There is a bit of a language barrier but nothing you can't get through by reading there messages slowly. There very prompt and fast at returning PM's almost like your texting the source. There very knowledgeable and honest and answered every question I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was about 2 weeks from the day I sent funds not bad for an international source. Everything was well packaged and undamaged and the vials are very professional looking.

Items ordered

8 kits orange top puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

This is hands down the best generic HGH I've ever ran. I pulled bloods at week 5 as I tapered up to 5iu a day see my profile to the lab test. My IGF1 level came back at 441 ng/ml.

I started this hgh after running some fake HGH from another source not on eroids you can check my profile for the lab work I did while on the fake HGH my IGF1 came back at 224 ng/ml.

I started at 5iu since that was the dose I was running of the fake gear. I had to drop down to 2iu after the second day as the CTS was so bad at night I was waking up constantly with my arm throbbing and hands tingling. I slowly increased the dose by 1iu a week until I got back to 5iu. I stayed at 5iu for 2 weeks before I took the lab test.

I waited 25 hours between pins when I took the test after talking with Dacky about proper protocol for testing. I also used Quest for this test since Dacky said the way Quest testing is done it is more accurate than Labcorp for IGF1 testing. The 2 weeks prior to testing I took 5iu at 6:30am the same exact time every morning 7 days a week. I plan on running this HGH for 6 months straight then about 4 weeks off and then another 6 month run.

Additional commentary

My hair and nails are growing faster then they ever have. I've had 2 knee surgeries in the past 4 years from mixed martial arts. ACL replacement and a really bad torn meniscus same knee and I can hardly feel any pain in my knee since starting this HGH where as before my knee would hurt constantly. Even new injuries heal faster. Last week I accidentally took a skill saw to my thumb while at work and it probably should have gotten stitches. I just taped it up and went back to work. It's been 5 days since that happened and the wound is fully closed and healing way faster than I expected my bosses are even surprised how fast its healing.

Next I will be trying there IGF1-LR3 I already ordered it as soon as it arrives I will start it and leave a thorough review of my experience on it after my first 4 week run on it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 37
 

Thanks for your good / exact / honest review, thanks very much,
IGF-1lr3 will reach you soon. enjoy it,