ironlion-lab.net

  • 87.08
    score
  • 9.67
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 87.08
    • Avg: 9.67/10:1
    • Votes: 95
    • Reviews: 141
    • Views: 29653

ironlion-lab.net Reviews

  • Bill1976's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • Bill1976
  • 2 days ago

I always wanted to try HGH so after researching and looking at all the great bloods for this product I went with iron lion.

Communication & Ordering process

My pack didn’t reach me in a week like everybody else’s did during the promo so when I asked he was quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took three and a half weeks. He resent the pack because we thought it was taken or lost but as soon as he resent it my first pack hit. So I ended up with two packs.

Items ordered

Four kits of orange tops puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the first week with 2 iu everyday for 5 days a week. Then bumped it up to four a day. I am not prone to sides so I can go up that high that fast. Now about two weeks of that I was hiking through a nature park with my GF and my hands were so numb that she had to drive. So I guess I wasn’t as immune to sides as I thought I was. This product made me take naps during strange times of the day. hGH isn’t a fast drug like testosterone so it’s more of a slow but steady thing. I burned fat on this but didn’t notice until about a week after I came off and saw that I Was lot more shredded than usual. I think it’s because I was holding water and after I stopped using test and hgh the water came off. I was getting compliments from everybody. I also was heavier than I have ever been weighing 198 pounds but the weight was all very good weight. Abs popping and everything. Now I did run testosterone at 500 mg a week with he HGH. But I sometimes gain some body fat while I lean bulk but I stayed shredded. Also I looked so much more healthier on puretropin. Like that chipper youthful glow you have when your young. Like you got your sleep and ate good and took care of yourself. My family and friends kept saying how good I looked.

Additional commentary

Now I will definitely buy again. I even paid for the extra kit he sent by mistake. He sent a very high quality HGH so the least I can do is pay for the extra kit and do the right thing. That’s how good his product is. I liked the feeling on it and the way I looked in my face and body. I can’t wait to run it with deca and test this winter.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for great and honest reviews,
thanks for trusting us too,

  • Top_Price77's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • Top_Price77
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for orange top puretropin I picked up during the tax season promo. I had never ran gh before running the puretropin orange tops. I had wanted to run it for some time, but the cost of running an effective cycle was a bit much for me. When I saw the promo, I knew it was my time to give it a try. I have been pretty conservative when it comes to trying new sources. I tend to stick with what I know and so far it has worked for me. I knew if I wanted to try gh I would have to step out of my comfort zone and try a new source, and I am glad I did. Before I choose this source I read a lot of reviews. I read quite a few reviews concerning red welts, but not a one from this source. That also was something that influenced my choice My over all experience with Iron lion labs has been nothing but great. Not to mention the product is great

Communication & Ordering process

From day one communication was quick and thorough. Every message I sent as promptly answered and within 24 hour(almost always less). The whole process was extremely comfortable. At no time did I feel like I was being ignored. To be honest, and a little cheesy the amount of communication and interaction I had made me feel like I was his number one customer. And he is on his si page constantly commenting and interacting.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was extremely impressed with the T/A for an international source. 16 days to my front door and was given all the info I needed to keep track. The packing was tight and plain, just like I like it.

Items ordered

4 kits Orange Top puretropin 100iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running
Test E @ 175mg per week
Tren E @ 200mg pre week
Puretropin 4iu ed
Started out extremely low on the puretropin..5iu ed, then slowly increased my dose till I got up to 4 iu ed 2am 2pm
To be honest I fell like I increased my dose too fast. When I got up to 2iu is when the cts started kicking in. It wasn't to bad so I kept increasing. By the time I got to 4iu the cts wasn't so bad the first few days, but after about 3 days the cts hit full force along with water retention in my hands. Outside of the CTS, I felt great. Sleep was deep and I have an overwhelming sense of wellbeing. My wife definitely has noticed a difference, I am a lot more playful and my energy level is through the roof. I didn't get a baseline blood test before starting is my only regret. I did get bloods after running 4iu for about 8 days and my IGF1 levels came back @ 223. Only problem is without a baseline I have no idea what it was before. I can also see a difference in my body composition. I can't lie, I eat dirty and do absolutely no cardio outside of work, yet I can see that I am loosing bodyfat around my abs at the same time gaining weight. All and all I am extremely happy with my results and still have longer to go. I had to drop my dose back to 2 iu because the cts got really bad. I still plan on going back up, just much slower than before. And will get my igf1 tested after running my desired dose for at least a month.
Iron lion will be my go to for gh.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for your great reviews,

  • Gmoney401's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gmoney401
  • 1 month ago

Very professional each and every time!

Communication & Ordering process

They always get back to me within 24 hours usually 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging came discreet and tight

Items ordered

12 Orange Top HGH
10g Anavar
30g Winsrol
10g Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been riding the Orange Tops for 7 months and feel great! Skin's tighter and Visceral fat has melted off at 2iu a day to begin up to 4iu now.
Anavar has me with some real pumps and great definition. Proviron is working and has kept my levels uppp! Which they have been thru the roof, works well for support.

Additional commentary

I will order from Iron Lion every time, they rock! Talk soon guys, thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for your great reviews, thanks ,

  • Carlos Danger's picture
  • EXP
  • 905
 
  • Carlos Danger
  • 1 month ago

This review is for Puretropin Orange tops. Last November in 2018 I received 500iu as part of one of Ironlions dope promos. Dudes prices seemed like a score to me. I was in the market for good Generics and after reading up a bit I stumbled across tests from my homies Dacky and Rusty. I also spoke to another who will remain nameless based on his neutral position when it comes to Srcs here. This nameless person didn’t recommend this Src but he made it clear that I wouldn’t be throwing away my money.

Being comfortable with my referrals I jumped on a 500iu order. It took around two weeks give or take a few days. It could have been 3 wks it’s hard to remember.
I started with a basline IGF of 113, so needless to say I was feeling my age. I didn’t want to go crazy as I had just gotten through some A1C issues. But I did want to start feeling better and to improve my Test IGF relationship. I decided on a maintenance dose of 2iu daily. I took it either post workout or in the AM on non gym days.

I immediately got achy and flu like symptoms which I always get when I start any kind of GH. I was hoping a low dose would not bring on these sides as I’m not a fan. I have run 2iu m-f for the last 6 months and mixed in some 4-6 blast days on a cycle I ran earlier this year. I’m about through 400iu now. Although I never did run labs I can honestly say I feel great running this product.

Communication & Ordering process

Ironlion has been extremely attentive and even checks in on me to make sure I’m still a happy customer. Comms on point with this guy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as expected for an international Src. 2-3 wks is well within my acceptable TA. Packaging was on point and satisfactory.

Items ordered

Puretropin Orange Tops 100iu x 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality for this product was better than expected to be honest. I have run a lot of genetics in my day. Lots of Pharm GH as well. I was happy to see improvements on sleep almost immediately. After about 3wks my nails and hair began to grow a little faster than normal and my energy level improved drastically. After 8wks or so I started a cycle and I noticed the symbiotic relationship take hold. My skin tightened significantly. My muscles felt full and I began to notice a drop in BF. Through the next 12 wks I was exoeriencing one of the best cycles I have run in years. Being able to see a drop in BF along with increased kcals is just fun. How many people would like that? I didn’t feel like I retained much water although I did notice some slight tingling in my hands every so often. Overall I have been more than happy with this product. I feel comfortable recommending this guy to anyone.

Additional commentary

Since coming off cycle I’ve been cruising on 2iu and am running down to my last 100iu. I’ll be placing another order shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your great and honest reviews.

waiting your new order, :)

  • whitelight18's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • whitelight18
  • 1 month ago

This is a long overdue review for an order of the orange top puretropin placed during the new year promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was smooth. Very prompt with responses, and gave adequate instructions on how to complete the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely quick. I received my order within two weeks. Comparable to domestic suppliers.

Items ordered

10 lots orange top puretropin (100iu)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running this product for about 6 months now, stacked with a low dose of test. It is the real deal. I started at 3ius daily, and am now up to 5. I am feeling and looking much more full. I've been sleeping like a rock, and having intense dreams. Skin is looking great. I have also dropped a considerable amount of fat. The only negative is my grip strength has suffered a bit. Hands feel like claws occasionally.

Additional commentary

Will definitely be placing another order shortly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for your great and honest reviews.

  • SavedAndBlessed's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • SavedAndBlessed
  • 1 month ago

This review is for Ironlions orange top puretropin HGH that I bought during one of there recent promos. I'm really glad the promo was there when it was cause I was already planning on ordering a good amount of HGH to make my run worth while and decided to go with Ironlion after seeing all the great blood work and reviews from high ranked members.

Communication & Ordering process

I've had many questions about HGH and IGF1 between this transaction and my most recent one that I ordered last week. This source is about as good as it gets when it comes to customer support. There is a bit of a language barrier but nothing you can't get through by reading there messages slowly. There very prompt and fast at returning PM's almost like your texting the source. There very knowledgeable and honest and answered every question I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was about 2 weeks from the day I sent funds not bad for an international source. Everything was well packaged and undamaged and the vials are very professional looking.

Items ordered

8 kits orange top puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

This is hands down the best generic HGH I've ever ran. I pulled bloods at week 5 as I tapered up to 5iu a day see my profile to the lab test. My IGF1 level came back at 441 ng/ml.

I started this hgh after running some fake HGH from another source not on eroids you can check my profile for the lab work I did while on the fake HGH my IGF1 came back at 224 ng/ml.

I started at 5iu since that was the dose I was running of the fake gear. I had to drop down to 2iu after the second day as the CTS was so bad at night I was waking up constantly with my arm throbbing and hands tingling. I slowly increased the dose by 1iu a week until I got back to 5iu. I stayed at 5iu for 2 weeks before I took the lab test.

I waited 25 hours between pins when I took the test after talking with Dacky about proper protocol for testing. I also used Quest for this test since Dacky said the way Quest testing is done it is more accurate than Labcorp for IGF1 testing. The 2 weeks prior to testing I took 5iu at 6:30am the same exact time every morning 7 days a week. I plan on running this HGH for 6 months straight then about 4 weeks off and then another 6 month run.

Additional commentary

My hair and nails are growing faster then they ever have. I've had 2 knee surgeries in the past 4 years from mixed martial arts. ACL replacement and a really bad torn meniscus same knee and I can hardly feel any pain in my knee since starting this HGH where as before my knee would hurt constantly. Even new injuries heal faster. Last week I accidentally took a skill saw to my thumb while at work and it probably should have gotten stitches. I just taped it up and went back to work. It's been 5 days since that happened and the wound is fully closed and healing way faster than I expected my bosses are even surprised how fast its healing.

Next I will be trying there IGF1-LR3 I already ordered it as soon as it arrives I will start it and leave a thorough review of my experience on it after my first 4 week run on it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for your good / exact / honest review, thanks very much,
IGF-1lr3 will reach you soon. enjoy it,

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3622
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 1 month ago

Ive been using both orange and grey tops for some time. Ironlion sponsored me for the EBC competition here at eroids. I went from 217 down to 180 lbs in 12 weeks. I used BOTH orange and grey tops at 4iu mon-friday with gear from another sponsor. Diet was on point! Energy, strength and recovery were high during competition. Sleep was solid.

https://www.eroids.com/ebc/abs-or-nothing

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Quick replies to all questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was within timeframes posted. Tight and secure. Impressive packing

Items ordered

Orange and grey top hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality. Bloods posted in past were great!

Additional commentary

Im very satisfied with my fat loss and blood tests.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks very much, thanks for your good review,
wish you get the prize.:)

  • robnhood's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robnhood
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using IRONLION-LAB for over two years now.I have ordered form them twice ordering 13 kits for a year supply and have had blood tests done regularly and my GH levels are high. I'm very pleased with the Orange top products.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication is top notch from start to finish.They email you before and after i received my product.It is a very simple process to work with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

all the kits are in white box's and each veil is sealed and pressurized. very clean product

Items ordered

I order 13 kits each year

Product effectivenes and experience

I use 3 ml a day

Additional commentary

I originally ordered with two of my friends.We ordered 18 kits split that was 6 each till we had our blood tested.Once I found out the tests were good we ordered more.I have since ordered 13 kits twice in the last two years with great results.I won't risk buying from anyone else that's for sure.(Orange tops rule)

Thanks IRONLION for great products! Robnhood

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for your good reviews.

  • Primo123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Primo123
  • 2 months ago

Review for orange tops from iron lion,

Communication & Ordering process

They answer back within a day at the most an always keep you updated,unlike a lot of other sites.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and professional

Items ordered

2 orange tops, then ordered 4 more which will be here shortly

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the orange tops for a month, have typical sides like ct an a lil water retention but they are working great my sleep is improved an feeling like I have more energy can’t wait to see results after a few months.

Additional commentary

After some hassle with another so called top site on eroids I honestly wasn’t gonna order international anymore but these guys don’t give you the run around an I feel comfortable ordering from them so I highly recommend this source 100 percent

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

Thanks for your good review.

  • Will4040's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Will4040
  • 2 months ago

Reviews for orange tops

Communication & Ordering process

From the first email even to after the pack was received iron always responds promptly and very courteous. They answer all questions and keep everything very simple and easy to deal with.they even keep tabs on the tracking on keep you updated.no really communication yo worry about but they keep you at ease the entire way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure and packed extra careful.t/a was about a week and a half which I see very quickly.

Items ordered

2 orders.
Total 4 orange top 100 iu kits of puretropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

First review but have used in the past with great success.switched from 5 ius of another brand to 2 of the orange tops and have gotten a greater all around effect

Additional commentary

Everything was top notch from the first email to the last.prices are very reasonable and when he has a promo you just have to stock up.no worries here,my only hgh go to guy for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your good reviews and sharing.

  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1256
 
  • Dacky
  • 2 months ago

Second review for the most excellent Puretropin GH 150iu Grey Top Kits from Irionlion

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support is bar none. Despite clear time zone differences and some barriers to language the source is always quick to respond and even when I have had more technical queries the source has gone out of his way to see how he can help - language barriers notwithstanding.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA has always been less than one week through multiple orders

Items ordered

150iu Greg Top Kits (used for this review)
100iu Orange Top Kits (not yet used so not reviewed)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these at 8iu split over two injections on training days (4/5 days per week) and 4iu single injection on non-training days. Results were clear and immediate. I was bulking on a relatively simple Test/Deca/Provi cycle and visible effects were looking significantly fuller and more 3D.

At the higher doses I was running this time compared to last there was some CTS sides and some water retention (although very minimal). Most noticeably was the fact that I hardly gained any fat while on this bulk - diet was good and pretty clean which would have helped - whereas on similar bulks with no GH there would have been significantly more fat gain.

Blood tests were done which yielded some interesting results and ultimately were clarified to show the clear quality of this GH with an excellent IGF-1 number - https://www.eroids.com/pics/puretropin-grey-tops-igf-1-results-plus-some-others

Additional commentary

Fantastic product at an excellent price. This is my top GH at the moment in terms of consistent quality and value for money.

I’m going to be running their IGF-1 LR3 in about 10 weeks time. This is more expensive by most but the source stands by his quality and manufacturing techniques/technology used and I have no reason to doubt this. I know good IGF-1 LR3 when I use it so an open and honest review on this is to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 
  • ironlion
  • 2 months ago
  • @Dacky

thanks for your good reviews.

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3622
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 8 months ago

I was asked to run the orange tops and submit bloods. Very happy with results!

https://www.eroids.com/pics/iron-lion-hgh-labs-wow

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, easy, and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight and discreet

Items ordered

Orange tops hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

I went and got baseline test, natural igf levels were tanked. Started and ran 2iu x 5 days a week. Got bloods at privatemdlab after many weeks on the hgh. Vials were tight crimped and looked professional

Additional commentary

The bloods before and during says it all. Very impressed! Will run the grey tops soon and post bloods as well

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for sharing.

  • Gmoney401's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Gmoney401
  • 9 months ago

I've been using these guys for 2 years now, this review is long overdue. These guys are as legit as you get.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds same day. In fact, they define customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is always tight and discreet.

Items ordered

20 Kits Puretropin (Orange Top)
50g Cialis Raw
75g Anavar Raw
15g Clenbuterol Raw
15g Proviron
30 Win Raw

Product effectivenes and experience

Over a 2 years period I've noticed their products are legit af, hence why I have been a steady customer over that time period. The quality of their HGH is some of the best that I've tried. The Cialis cranks hard, Anavar is easy to work with, and is always tough to come off of because of the stellar quality. The Clen, Pro, and Winni have all proven themselves time and time again with no prevail.

Additional commentary

Excellent quality- these guys set the bar high, in a typically sketchy industry

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for trusting us,

  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 339
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 10 months ago

This is review for 20 kits of orange top Puretropin.

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the best around even when i haven't logged in here he emails me about promo

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight very discreet

Items ordered

20 kits of puretropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using them for a few months i started at 6ius pulled bloodwork for them had igf1 in the 600s which can be seen in my profile then i ran them for awhile at 8ius then i ran a couple types of pharma which these seemed almost as good but 1 sixth of the cost. I still have some in my stock pile but im going to try his new 15 iu grey tops . Very good product very pleased he always makes it right if there any issues great source.

Additional commentary

If you want to run gh on any budget this is definitely a great source to consider

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 

thanks for your sharing it

  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1256
 
  • Dacky
  • 10 months ago

Review for Puretropin 150iu kits grey tops

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and professional comms albeit there is a large time zone difference. All questions answered within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well and discreetly packed. No issues

Items ordered

2 x 150iu Puretropin GH - grey tops

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality running at 3.75iu per day for 4 weeks after switching from another generic. No negative sides other than slight finger stiffness which is normal for this dose of GH. No excess water retention and no issues at injection sites. Continued to see good levels of fat loss and felt great. Was dosing single am dose. Recent blood tests show IGF-1 at 458 - see in my pics in my profile for full details.

Additional commentary

All in all an excellent source and product - seemless ordering and comms with great results and good blood test to back it all up - go and get em!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 35
 
  • ironlion
  • 10 months ago
  • @Dacky

thanks for your sharing it