ironlion-lab.is

  • 91.15
    score
  • 9.73
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Service
  • 10
  • 1
Delivery
  • 10
  • 1
Pricing
  • 10
  • 1
  • Owned by ironlion
    • Score: 91.15
    • Avg: 9.73/10:1
    • Votes: 115
    • Reviews: 175
    • Views: 39224

ironlion-lab.is Reviews

  • TOM CAT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • TOM CAT
  • 3 weeks ago

Iron lion has been my hgh sorce for a few years now,product has always been great, have used orange tops for years, recently purchased grey tops, and feel they are the best I have ever used, all the signs are there, currently using 5iu daily, and may need to cut back to 4iu. Sleep is awesome, leaning out and muscle much fuller, he will always be my go to sorce, have always received orders in days, not weeks, amazingly my last order even with pandemic going on made it to me us less than a week I highly recommend iron lion

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support always great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package comes discrete never a problem or any damage

Items ordered

Over the past 3 years I have purchased to many orange tops to count, just purchased 3 kits grey tops, after seeing the quality I will be purchasing more grey tops soon

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is better than any other used, I've used pharma and believe orange tops are better, and grey tops best available

Additional commentary

Iron lion is the man, would not even consider going elsewhere

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

thanks for your great review

  • robnhood's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • robnhood
  • 4 weeks ago

I just received another 13 kits of orange tops and my hg levels are super high. I have been doing iron lion products for 5 years now and the hgh is amazing. They always ship quick and stand by their orders. I also have multiple friends that use iron lion and they agree the quality of their gear in unmatched. Super happy with the results and customer service!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

top notice & couldn't be better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

delivery is always fast and packaged great

Items ordered

orange top hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

been using their orange tops for 5 years now. I get blood test regularly and my gh levels are very high.

Additional commentary

I'm glad to have a trusted source thanks bro!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • TROLL
  • -33
 
  • bigchips27
  • 5 months ago

Review for orange tops.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never a problem over multiple orders

Items ordered

Orange tops.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been ordering from iron for awhile now, 2 years or so. He Always has good sales and delivers a quality product. I've had many labs done on igf 1 and gh levels. I've always been pleased with results. All my bloodwork is available to see.
I've experimented with different doses over the years but I usually stay at 2iu daily. I'll bump up to 4iu occasionally..

Additional commentary

I recommend this source. I've never had any problems

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

thanks for your great reviews.

  • Coachchad22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Coachchad22
  • 5 months ago

I have been using the Lion for a while now...Always a great quality GH. Quick shipping...ANd if you catch a sale...You cant beat the price

Communication & Ordering process

They are always great with communication...Like a previous post...The English is broken but that's no big deal..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well Packaged

Items ordered

Orange Tops.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have noticed after 4 months my skin improving, sleep better and BF decreasing with a very "average at best" diet...ZERO PiP...I recommend these guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

thanks for your honest and great reviews.

  • DianaBreakfast's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • DianaBreakfast
  • 6 months ago

Great supplier. Great products.

Communication & Ordering process

They were quick to respond to any and all questions(always within 24 hours). Side note- The responses were in somewhat broken English, but nothing that I couldn’t 100% understand and I mean what do you expect from a source in China.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came in ten days from payment (paid via Bitcoin)in the middle of the Covid pandemic, I’d say that’s pretty damn impressive especially considering other more local sources are taking 2-3 months.

Packaging was great. Bottles tightly packed in layer upon layer of bubble wrap and even more tightly wrapped in clear packing tape, then more bubble wrap, and more tape. Could have thrown the pack off a cliff and it would have still made it with no bottles broken.
Of course the box was small and discrete. Didn’t raise any eyebrows with the roommates.

Items ordered

X3-Test enth 250/ml. 10ml vials.
X3-Deca 200/ml. 10ml vials.

Additional commentary

Quality is great, communication is great, and shipping time was unbelievable considering this source is in China and I placed my order in early April (Remember, Covid-19) from California.

This is my source from now on, always heard good things from gym bro’s, but now that I’ve seen/felt it for myself, they’re my new go to.

Also, their prices are unbeatable for most items on the site.
10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

thanks for your honest and great reviews.

  • plane's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • plane
  • 6 months ago

I have been running 20mg test prop/140mg week with low dose tren ace for 8 weeks now. This miracle HGH has managed to reverse the atrophy from years of blasting and cruising. my balls are HUGE, noticeably larger and hanging like I'm natural all over again. Infact this miraculous HGH has not only stimulated my ejaculate, which is NON existent on tren ace before hand, Its caused puffy nipples and sensitivity within DAYS of injecting at 0.3ml (4.5iu supposedly). I don't know what kind of gimmick you guys have going on, but this is fucked up, you are ruining physiques. No doubt i'll be downvoted more on this account for this review.

Communication & Ordering process

Of course its fantastic

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging

Items ordered

600iu GREYTOPS PURETROPIN

Product effectivenes and experience

ON AND OFF, EVERYTIME I USE IT, MY BALLS ENLARGE, MY EJACULATE INCREASES AND I GOT ESTROGENIC SYMPTOMS.

Additional commentary

I don't know what gimmick you guys have going on, fake reviews or whatever, maybe selective scamming. But this shit is fucked up. Thanks for the 1000$ worth of HCG

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 
  • ironlion
  • 6 months ago
  • @plane

pls tell us your order by email, we will go to check .what's going on.

are you sure you order our grey top puretropin gh ?

now we don't get any complains from our customers,
we get lots of great test resutls from our customers and distributors,

you can test our gh and you can post the test results openly,
welcome everybody to test our gh and other items, when we confirm you post the test results, we will offer you 100$ as credit store, you can use it at any time.

  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 374
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 9 months ago

This review is for Irons 15iu grey top gh

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast responses answers any questions without hesitation

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast reliable discreet packaging

Items ordered

20 kits grey top hgh i split half with a buddy so i only got 10

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running them at 6ius a day split for about 6 months i no welts ever no pip no irritation. My diet basically stinks and these help me to maintain and actually lose weight 5 to 10 lbs with a shit diet through the holiday season . Within a few weeks after starting them i noticed my hairs growing faster and actually thicker especially on the crown of my head which is great. Another thing might be from water weight but i noticed without anything else besides running test i noticed probably 6 weeks in my muslces were much fully without any other changes in my workout program or diet which also has given me great pumps. Its been another great experience with iron for what i believe some of the best generic gh out there at a great price especially when he runs promos. I will definitely order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnny1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • johnny1
  • 9 months ago

This is a simple basic review on the outstanding orange tops brought by IRON- LION

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been paramount with this source , outstanding response within a hour of sending a private message

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick , fast , and lightning speed with this source 10days USA

Items ordered

3x orange top kits

Product effectivenes and experience

The real fun began after 3 months being on hgh @ 4 I.u. a day , 2 I.u. pre-workout, 2 before bed. Dramatic fat loss and body recomposition occured .
I was amazed how the skin renewed itself and was blemished free after being on 100 mgs tren ace 1500mgs m3 , 100mgs mast p and of course a little bit of test p
The sense of well being , libido rise and good sleep began after week 1 and was pronounced every week after .

Additional commentary

This is a great place/source to buy from within a limited budget .
Has great promos buy 1 kit get 1 free cannot be beaten !!
I highly recommend this source and feel proud about this source when I see myself and friends transforming every month .

I recommend shopping here!
  • milkman0088's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • milkman0088
  • 10 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

thanks for you honest reviews

  • Bigdills's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Bigdills
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TallSparrow.53's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • TallSparrow.53
  • 1 year ago

Just got my labs back after being on the Orange Tops since August! Sad to say came in at 151 (ref range = 63 -373). Have been consistently taking 5iu & had heard great things.

Bloods were taken first thing am after a PM shot the night before.

Communication & Ordering process

Fine, not super helpful but responded within 1-2 days.

Items ordered

3 kits Orange Tops.

Product effectivenes and experience

Mixes well, but zero GH sides like I was hoping for. No increase in anything except going through insulin pins.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • TallSparrow.53's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 

Just posted bloodwork, you can find it in your photos above mate. And yes I ran a baseline and yes nothing has changed.

No idea why I could only leave another review and not reply to this "Lions" comment but alas.

Communication & Ordering process

Being told I didn't leave an honest review just because I didn't immediately post blood work is ridiculous from a guy that sells $500 bottles of placebo.

He loves the praise without bloodwork proving it but doesn't like the criticism without bloodwork proving it. So once again, just posted. Mid range as stated.

Do what you want with your money guys. I'm not gonna spend anymore time on this, just had to leave my experience to warn others and then keep going about my life.

Items ordered

Orange Tops

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

Thanks very much, we will go to check thanks

  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

hi,
have you done the baseline firstly ?
you can post the test results honestly and tell some information in details .
thanks

If there is something wrong with our quality, we will be responsible for it.

welcoming everybody to help us to improve our quality and service,

  • FinMan's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • FinMan
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Iron lion fr sent

  • FinMan's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Thanks for taking my karma. Appreciate it. Can’t discuss shipping so I said FR SENT. Sorry for being a felon and acting like one all you felons.
Great site this has become. Trying to make a purchase and I get this shit?
Whatever. I’ll be banned next. Been in here almost seven years and haven’t seen this craziness. I’m KNOW WHAT IM DOING YOUNGSTERS.

  • FinMan's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

thanks for your honest review

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3217
 

I can play this all day. Have a comment, post on the si page. Want to post a review. Make a god damn review that makes sense. Want to continue this tit for tat? Then you'll get your wish.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3217
 

Ask and discuss

Ask and discuss

Ask and discuss

  • Dacky's picture
  • EXP
  • 1355
 
  • Dacky
  • 1 year ago

Review for IGF-1 LR3 from Ironlion

Communication & Ordering process

Always excellent. Gets back to me within a few hours which is excellent considering the time zone issues. Always answers my questions and when he doesn't know he will ask the lab who always provide the answers. I haven't had any issues - which is a big plus - so nothing to report on issues resolution.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has consistently been between 5 and 7 business days and this time it was no exception.

Items ordered

IGF-1 LR3 x 2 1000mcg kits - Free kits to try

Product effectivenes and experience

I have just finishing running these for 10 days at 200mcg per day split into 2 injections post meals. I came off 10 days of another labs Mecasermin at 900mcg per day split over injections from which I had excellent results from earlier in the summer when recomping on much higher calories. This time my calories and carbs are much lower and was seeing that translate into less intense pumps, less strength, energy/endurance as well as my BG being lower requiring less taboo - I'm still running 8iu GH split per day.

The first thing I noticed is that the pump on this LR3 was more noticeable than the Mecasermin which is not to say anything about the Mecasermin but rather it told me the LR3 was legit and working as it should. I have always found the pump on LR3 to be more consistently present when compared to the Mecasermin but Mecasermin provides more intensity if that makes sense. The other thing I noticed is that my BG dropped to the point where I removed all use of taboo. Again this shows the legitimacy of this LR3.

I've continued to drop body fat and in fact this has sped up somewhat although there are as number of contributing factors here I do believe this quality LR3 is playing a not insubstantial part. I am now moving onto another well known sources LR3 for the next 3.5 weeks up to the end of my cycle on the same protocol and so this provides an excellent point for comparison.

Overall my view is this is an excellent product, properly made using rDNA methods, properly dosed and exceptionally well priced considering some of the more expensive labs/sources selling "human grade" IGF-1 LR3. I honestly can't tell the difference apart from the hit to my wallet!

Additional commentary

Nothing much more to be said. Ironlion continues to be a fantastic source, with excellent service and most importantly high quality products which when one considers the price can't in my opinion be beat.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

Thanks for your great review to our igf-1lr3,

  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 374
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 1 year ago

This is review for 3 kits of orange tops i received for the spring ebc i also had a few kits from a previous order of the gray tops i used

Communication & Ordering process

For being overseas i think he has lighting fast communication easliy how different the time zone is from mine its like he never sleeps

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging never had any breaks and i have order many times

Items ordered

Given to compete with 3 kits orange tops
20 kits grey tops purchased last summer

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran then for 12 weeks for the ebc 6ius a day split into 3ius twice a day i feel quality was great i made serious progress during the ebc you check my pics i did run them with some test and var but i feel they help me cut a good amout of fat while gaing some muscle in the process...ive been a long time customer if you look in my profile i tested some kits last summer i bought and the igf1 and hgh numbers were good 544 igf1 on 6ius a day i definitely recommend irons gh for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • ironlion's picture
  • SRC
  • 38
 

thanks for your great and honest review, thanks ,