IronDaddy.to

  • 0
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 48
Service
  • 10
  • 48
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 48
  • Owned by DaddyRoids
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 243
    • Reviews: 207
    • Views: 61647

IronDaddy.to Reviews

  • Vick343's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Vick343
  • 4 days ago

I placed order for 3 kits of dragontropin on irondaddy but have yet to receive it. After 14 days from my order date, I received a message saying that my order could not be fulfilled because the product was out of stock. They stated I should order 2 kits of beligas hgh instead. I asked if I could have a refund instead because the beligas kit amount would be less than I needed, and the beligas vials require they be used with their proprietary injection pen which I do not own. They had responded very quickly to my prior inquiries until I asked about a refund or my other options. Now they have gone silent. Based on the reviews here, they seem reputable. But given their prolonged silence about my order, I doubt I will receive my products or my money back.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BigEmoney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigEmoney
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered Sustanon 500. Quality packaging. Everything checked out on the brand’s website (anti-counterfeiting number).

Communication & Ordering process

Automatic emails were sent when I created account, ordered, and paid. No need to contact otherwise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages well, no damage to product. Came around a week.

Items ordered

Beligas Sustanon 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Only been using eod for a week. Still have some pip. Imagine it’s do to the fact this is my first cycle in several years and the strength of mg per ml. 500mg per ml.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fabianeepaz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fabianeepaz
  • 11 months ago

I have paid, and I have all the proves, I have sent the transaction ID, After I sent the proves, no reply back, they just dissapeared with my money, unfortunately imagine what he is selling which I believe he doesn't sell nothing, just dissapear with peoples money, I hope no one else will fall for this website, or even other website, and that's because I saw this review here and also in another website about them, and I trusted them! if you are reading this and smart enough don't go with the good reviews this website has, it could be all created, and all together, I will put every single review everywhere I can find, doing bitcoin is horrible I will never do it again, They could just dissapear like that. Ashamed !! but theres one GOD that is seeing this. !

I have NOT received my order!
  • Joedaddyy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Joedaddyy
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great customer service, good product. will certainly be a repeat customer.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good and descreet

Items ordered

ZPHC Test Prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

So far its good, been using it for about a week 300mg weekly along with 300mg weekly of Tren A

I recommend shopping here!
  • vinosom's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • vinosom
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • josbornx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • josbornx
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Stuff from Europe arrived in 11 days (not business days) after shipment. Very quick. Stuff from China took longer (6 weeks) but that was because of issues with Chinese post, not the site. Wrote to customer service after a few weeks to inquire about order from china, they said if it was lost they'd reship free of charge. They stayed in contact with me constantly. They bend over backwards to make sure you'll come back.

Communication & Ordering process

Very timely communication, they even reach out proactively to get progress updates. They are active 6 days of the week. They get to your ticket within 24 business hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and was very well insulated to prevent damage to sensitive glass items like vials. Wrapped in multiple layers

Items ordered

Test- C - 1g weekly, D-bol - 100 mg til week 4, 50mg til week 8, 25 mg til week 12, Deca - 1.2 g weekly, Arimidex, HCG, CLomid, nolvadex, aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product quality. using for 93 days now. Significantly increased strength, aggression, focus, and body composition change (visually). Libido also greatly increased despite the use of the deca. Side effects noticed were significant water retention, elevated liver values and altered cholesterol profile, the latter 2 most likely due to the d-bol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sircoopof's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sircoopof
  • 3 years ago

I have ordered from a few different places, Daddyroids is the first place that the products are legit. They have a great selection, great customer service,, and the shipping has always been perfect. I now only order from them, I know I'm going to get quality products in a timely manner, at some of the best prices around.

Communication & Ordering process

They have the best customer service, very helpful, polite, and prompt, with everything I've ever asked.
Seems like a great company.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is great. Every time I get an estimated arrival date that is when it shows up, (average of 14 days). If you order Dragon Pharma it will take an extra few days. Packaging is always discreet.

Items ordered

Test-C, Test-E, EQ 300, Winny 50mg pills, Test-E 400, Deca 300, Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test and EQ quality is great, I have been on TRT for 4 years, when I my insurance stopped paying for my shots I started dosing myself. I use low doses 1cc every 5-10 days, and I always feel great. The Winny might have been the strongest stuff I've taken, it does dry my joints out after 4 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 2 years ago

My second order with Daddyroids and package was lost in the mail and they reshipped my order. Took a little longer than usual but I received what I paid for and they thru in some free gear for my troubles. I am very happy with the service I received and the quality products. I will order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. They always got back with me on any questions I had within a day or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was longer than normal due to lost package in mail. But after reship order arrived in 3 weeks.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Dbol, Test E, EQ, Deca,Sust.

Product effectivenes and experience

I first ran the EQ and Test E at 500 a week of Test and 300 a week of EQ. I tried adding Dbol to this run but blood pressure was just to high. I ran the EQ and Test alone for 12 weeks with great results. 10 pounds gained and body looks very defined.
I cruised for a month on the Rest of my Test E and then combined the dbol with deca and Sust. Again results were amazing. Sust at 700 a week deca at 500 and 20mg of Dbol a day for 4 weeks. Gained 15 pounds and strength was unbelievable. Water weight was a problem, but was expected.

Additional commentary

There seems to be some trouble right now with a lot of international sources. Not sure why, but my advice is have patience and keep in contact with your source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Monster55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Monster55
  • 3 years ago

Its been over two months since i placed my order. The tracking number they sent me says my gear is delivered but i never got my gear. I contacted them and nothing has gotten done.
Update: they reached out to me and made everything right. Thank you.

Communication & Ordering process

Here

Items ordered

NA

I recommend shopping here!
  • killdemall247's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • killdemall247
  • 3 years ago

Ive used daddy riods about 6 times at this point and i can tell you i have had no issues with them.The thing is before i found daddy riods, I'd never done drugs, so I lacked the ability to spot the dealer in a room. Such was my quandary when it came to steroids. Where to buy? Who to ask? I'd heard your local gym was a good place, but I didn't have a clue how to go about that. So I typed 'steroids' into Google, which promptly introduced me to an internet scam. I bought a bottle of what I thought was a steroid called Dianabol. But what I received was Dianobol, which, for all I know, were rat turds pressed into pill form. i asked a guy in a blog and TA-DA! he sent me to daddy riods

Communication & Ordering process

i did have a package lost by the post, daddy roids reshipped the order even though it had nothing to do with them, i thought that was cool and id say that took good Communication & Support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

all in all, id recommend daddy roids to anyone who wants to get good clean gear in a timely manner that well packaged

Items ordered

my last cycle was with sus350 from kalpa and decca 300 from dragon, i gained 20 lbs and hit 315 x 4 on bench, so id say it works just fine. im working on pct with clomid right now and that is also doing really well you can tell its working when its time to hang on with the girlfriend if you know what im saying, lol. also i haven't lost any gains yet so that's awesome too. i feel like i could beat up a bear and then fly to my magic gym cave, you get the idea.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NabilouTit's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • NabilouTit
  • 4 years ago

I have ordered from DR many times, at least 9 times. And I have never been disappointed. They always answer quickly if have somes questions. All products I've tried from them was great.
The most of time I don't need to talk to them, just make my order, pay and receive.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, They answer very quickly. The most of time I don't really need to talk to them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging and discreet.

Items ordered

Testoxyl P
Stanoxyl
Arimyxil

Product effectivenes and experience

All I can say is all Kalpa product are great. It was my 4th cycle. My last cycle was 8 weeks on testoxyl with stanoxyl. I felt the test within 5 days, my libido was increased. During my gym I could feel the pump and strenght after 4 weeks. I was on cutting cycle and I my joint hurt me because of stanoxyl. My weight go up from 88kg to 93kg and bodyfat get down to 10 % from 12 %

Additional commentary

This my favorite supplier, You can't go wrong with them

I recommend shopping here!
  • sportdc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • sportdc
  • 4 years ago

Awesome seller. I've used them for about 5 years and they always send me great product.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. They get back to you pretty quickly and ALWAYS fix any problems!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging is always discreet. Never had a problem.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Cyp, Tren Ace, Stanozylol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent. My T levels are always consistent. No bad reactions.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bmon1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • bmon1
  • 4 years ago

Great site. I have been using these guys for over 5 years now. I love the kalpa products as my bloods show greater then >1500 test level on 600mgs of test prop a week and 50mgs of oxandrolone (anavar) and 600 mgs of deca a week from kalpa. Shipping is within 2 weeks to east coast.

Communication & Ordering process

They can take up to 24 hours to respond to emails and i believe thats the only form of communication they use. Im not sure what the time zones are, maybe thats why but i haven't had an order that wasn't corrected immediately as i have placed well more then 10 orders with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very tight and discrete.

Items ordered

Testosterone prop 100
anavar (oxandrolone)
Deca

all kalpa products

Product effectivenes and experience

Bloods showed a great quality product. Not much soreness after pinning, maybe a little lump for a few hours but thats normal. i took 600 mg of prop each week at 100 ed m-sat. Deca 600mg /week 200 MWF and Anavar at 50mgs a day the last 8 weeks of a 12 week cycle of deca and test.

Additional commentary

i continue to cruise on the test for the last 5 years. Its much easier to keep bloods stable on prop then cyp but it can cost more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • BAN
  • -45
 
  • PallMall
  • 5 years ago

This is a review of Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Testoxyl Enanthate from DaddyRoids.com.
This is a LONG overdue review for products received in July of 2014.

Communication & Ordering process

Every contact I have had with DaddyRoids staff has been through their on-site ticket system or through e-mail. I have never had any problems getting in touch with them through these methods and always have gotten a response within 48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I am international to this supplier (east coast USA) and delivery has ranged from 7-15 days for 5 orders. The website says to allow 21 days (excluding weekends) but I have never waited that long.

Items ordered

Kalpa Testoxyl Enanthate 250mg/ml

[various other Kalpa products]

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the two vials of Test E from DaddyRoids as a trial run of their Test E.
http://www.eroids.com/pics/kalpa-test-e-3
I ran the enan at 1.5ml every three days as a "blast."
I stay on synthetic testosterone year round, I typically inject 250mg of sustanon every week as "TRT" therapy as it is commonly referred.
The goal of this "blast" was to increase my maximum squat weight.
At the beginning of the blast I was squating a maximum weight of 425lbs x 5.
Using a 5x3x1 training regime I was able to increase my 1 rep max during this blast to 535lbs.
My 5 rep max increased to 445lbs.
The oils were clear, particle free and painless.
I did experience an acne breakout on my neck which is unusual for me. It was combated with an increased arimidex (anastrazole) dosage.

Additional commentary

I prefer international suppliers to be honest.
In my experience they have consistent quality and the products are more uniform than the latest fad domestic.
I have placed numerous orders with DaddyRoids, all for Kalpa products and have never been disappointed.
If you don't know where to get legit gear, here's a good place to look..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1696
 

Good review!

  • ee4's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • ee4
  • 6 years ago

Simply the best! Quick shipping, and very trustworthy source.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, but they kept me updated throughout the entire order process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not bad at all - the contents were well concealed - the whole envelope was very unassuming.

Items ordered

10 x Dragon Pharma Dianabol 100 tabs, 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great lab, very potent stuff. It "feels" stronger than the 20mg's that it says it is.

Additional commentary

Will order from them again very soon - I recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 247fkyl's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • 247fkyl
  • 6 years ago

A Long overdue review for the guys over at DADDYROIDS! i had the pleasure to partake in a promo of theirs!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was on point, responded back same day, assisted me with everything, they kept in touched all the way until packed reach me!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks, everything was very discrete and well packaged. could tell daddyroids took their time on securing pack.

Items ordered

Proviroxyl, Nolvaxyl, Aromaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the nolva and proviron for my pct for a prop and win cycle. i noticed the nolva started working as soon as my acne from the win started to disappear and my levels felt stabled, nips remain the same strength slowly dropped but not drastically and nothing major! the proviron kept my muscles felling full and tight, libido was all there like i never came off cycle!

Additional commentary

will def do business with daddyroids again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bmon1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • bmon1
  • 6 years ago

i dont shop around alot. Once i find a place with a good source, get my bloods done, i typically stay put for the long haul. Otherwords i have to get bloods done on each new product. These guys have been great, communication, shipping and price.

Communication & Ordering process

They have everything set up on their site so no emails or back and forth with payment info.

Items ordered

anavar
test cyp
sildinaplex
deca

Product effectivenes and experience

im on anavar now, week 2 so i havent started lifting strong with it
the cyp bloods are good to go
deca made me gain 25 lbs over the winter, top notch stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 311
 
  • House
  • 6 years ago

This is a review that i should have put up months ago. I have ordered from Big Daddy many times. Very good company witj quslity products so do not hesitate to order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always good. If you cant pm him than emails are always answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging blended in with the rest of the world and took about 11 days to recieve.

Items ordered

Test e and test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

This is a review i forgot about from months ago. I ran kalpa test e at 1000 mg ew along side some eq . It was some top shelf gear. Nice a smooth to pin with no pip. Nice and oily skin after a couple weeks, strength went up with each week peaking out at about week six, i only put on a couple pounds because i run gear year round. I love kalpa
Its good product.

Additional commentary

Thanks Big Daddy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 6 years ago

got in a promo offer ( tren e kalpa )

Communication & Ordering process

daddyroids was spot on with all communication throughout the entire process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

eta on package was around 14 days, very good considering where its coming from and during a promo also

Items ordered

kalpa tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

first time pinning kalpa gear, got all the typical tren sides, gear pinned very smooth with no pip whatsoever

Additional commentary

definitely recommend this src, i would order again without any reservations at all

I recommend shopping here!
  • bmon1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • bmon1
  • 6 years ago

I have made numerous purchases from theses guys. As you can see i do not review someone until i have used a few orders. As for now i have used the test prop, deca, masteron and im waiting on a shipment of anavar. Everything has made it on time and with great communication.

Communication & Ordering process

on point, very quick. responses are usually within a day. everything is updated on their website so you can see exactly when funds have been received and when goods have been shipped

Items ordered

winny
test prop and cyp
deca
masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

i use the cyp and prop daily/weekly and it hits just as strong as the others. i have gotten very large off of the deca

I recommend shopping here!
  • 707boy's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • 707boy
  • 6 years ago

easy to deal with

Communication & Ordering process

communication was on point with him, ever question and email as answered with in 24 hours! and he also kept in touch till my package arrived and asked how i was doing threw out the cycle!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was good with in 2 weeks i got my package very discreet damn even took me a while to open it up

Items ordered

i got 2 kalpa test p 100mg and one Aromaxyl 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

i have read many horror stories of people having mad pip with the kalpa test prop well lucky for me i got the clear vial and had no issues what so ever! everything went smooth from day one with the first pin till the last one! i dosed it at 100mg ED ,gain were very stead at the gym weight started to feel lighter and i would mentally have to tell my self not to try to push the heaver weight so i wouldnt get injured some times that ego want to get in he way lol the Aromaxyl i was taking 12.5mg ED had no signs of gyno so pretty sure thats a good indicator it was doing it job well

Additional commentary

after taking the kalpa test p this has sparked my interest in trying out some of their test e and deca this coming winter :D

I recommend shopping here!
  • money1994x's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • money1994x
  • 6 years ago

It's my Second time Ordering from Daddyroids.com.

I had great help from them. The dudes from support are awesome. Best prices I could
find to my country Inc. shipping. Shipping was really fast on first order (5 days). Second order was
good enough first part of the products arrived after 9 days the second part of the products arrived
after 24 days but for valid reasons.

When ordering at December I had some issues with the communication as the seller took some time to respond after I had sent the money and I got frightened as the order was for 400+ euros. But then all went well as they had server issues so I won't blame them especially after the great service they offer.

Ordered items can be seen below :)

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect. Really helpful and instructive. The site looks clean and easy to navigate. Support will help you with your requirements and if an item is out of stock the will lead you to another item which has a close price(By another item I mean if you are ordering Kalpha Test-E and it's out of stock the will guide you to Sciroxx Test-E. Example).

Never regreted the decision to make purchases from their site and I'm sure you will not either :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They offer a reship policy incase your products are seised. Packaging is great and that's all I will say. Items came with no damage and all items arrived. Supplier works with the customer for any issues and that's what I like about them is that they help you through the beginning till the end of the process

Items ordered

First Order:
Trenboxyl Enanthate x 1 bottle
Clenbutaxyl x 100 tabs

This was a test order :).

Second Order:

Cabaser x 2
Testoxyl Enanthate 250 x 2
Trenboxyl Enanthate 200 x 1
Clomy x 1
Strombafort 50 x 1
Clenbuterol 40 x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I have finished my Cycle. Was taking 220mg tren-e and 300mg test-e per week for 12 weeks.

Injected in quads. No PIP except from the needle as I was using a 21 Gauge needle which is really
thich so that's the only pain I had. I had some tren coughs which lasted for 30-60 mins after injection
occasionaly which also made sure the tren was legit.

I also took cabergoline .25mg every 3rd day.

Ended last 6 weeks with 40mg of winstrol ED.

Apart from that I got Some night sweats and unfortunately I got Nightmares every day due to the tren.
Nightmares which woke me up pissed as fu.. The test-e gave me repetitive non stop boners haha which
was sometimes annoying in public as I ended up having to put my hand in my pocket to cover it. Cabergoline made me more sexually active by sexually active I mean that I tough a lot about sex.
My Fiance noticed it for sure haha.

So lets get back on the positives and the real purpose of the Cycle.

Starting Weight: 97Kgs
Ending Weight 106Kgs

Starting Body Fat %: 15%
Ending Body Fat %: 8%

Starting Lean body Mass %: 41%
Ending Lean body Mass %: 47%

Cholesterol was effected a little bit but took care of that with some fish oil and olive oil in the morning.
Blood pressure rose too due to the amount of red blood cell production increase.

I am currently On PCT taking Tamoxifen 40mg ed for 3 weeks and 100mg Clomid Ed for 30 days. Also continuing the caber goline to keep prolactin in check and taking Femara to keep estrogen low and water retention at bay.

No Gynocomastia as I am not prone to it neither with high test 1g/week. Only side effect I get from tren is some bloat.

Also Hair body increased but I didn't shave and it seems the hair is falling(Not my scalp hair). Also Scalp wasn't effected maybe I am not prone to boldness as DHT which is what Winstrol is made up of could induce male pattern baldness which I am not effected by.

Other than That all I can say is that I am ready for some and Apart from the roids and hard work eating clean led me to my goals. Ofcorse I must admit that increasing muscle mass while cutting was with the help of the roids as natural would have mean I would lose muscle mass.

Thanks for reading this Review and I will end this by Saying a BIG THANK YOU to
www.Daddyroids.com

Additional commentary

I will be buying from this site for my Winter bulk :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • JoeyV's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • JoeyV
  • 6 years ago

Great source who reships if shipment is seized!

Communication & Ordering process

A+++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Two weeks from date the donation was picked up

Items ordered

Testosterona C 100 amps
200 anadroxl (Anadrol 50)
200 Clendroxl (Clen 40)

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything feels right on.
Clen is a bit in the strong side,
Gives me heart palps and sweats

Additional commentary

Professional as it gets!!!!
My first shipment got seized, and they re-shipped right away. No nonsense. All I had to do was email them a copy of the US Customs Seizure letter. These guys are straight up Proffesionals!

I recommend shopping here!
  • nickyg360's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • nickyg360
  • 6 years ago

DR is a great experience from start to finish. The whole ordering process is simple, the customer service is top notch and everything ships in a timely manner. MOST IMPORTANTLY, THE PRODUCT IS 100% legit and medical grade.

Communication & Ordering process

have a great customer service department which will alert you as packages ship

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

all products came in 100% perfect condition in discrete packages

Items ordered

I have used
Balkan pharmaceuticals
sus 250
Test p 100
Kalpa pharmaceuticals
Tren hexa 100
Masteroxyl 100
Pfizer genotropin hgh
Gen-shi hgh (which I like better)
Fertigyn hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the product for about 3 months now I have made some amazing gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • JoeyV's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • JoeyV
  • 6 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Engineereddisaster's picture
  • PRO
  • 1404
 
  • Engineereddisaster
  • 6 years ago

Daddy roids is my go to guy for foreign gear. I am very hesitant to order foreign but with previous experience, I really don't worry about Daddy. His Shipping is fast, Super discreet, and the gear is very high quality. He knows how to take care of his customers and I will definitely use this guy again. I highly recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Daddy does and excellent job of communicating and getting back to me if I have questions. I am very pleased. He takes pride in really being a top shelf source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the main reasons I like Daddyroids is not just because he has good turn around time for a foreign source, but because his packaging is excellent. Very discreet, very secure. This is terribly important to me. I've had foreign sources send me stuff that just screamed illegal drugs by the packaging. Daddy's doesn't his packages are super discreet and keeps the mail lady from raising any eye brows.

Items ordered

Kalpa Clomid
Kalpa Nolvadex
Kalpa Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

After running my pct from my last cycle it was evident that the pct was underdosed or bunk. I didn't feel the rebound that I normally feel with a good proper pct, so I went back to what I knew was good and that is Kalpa products. They have been damn good to me in the past, so I went to my go-to guy (Daddy) for Kalpa and decided to run a second PCT. That was a good move, I felt the recovery come back, my Natty test levels tested out over 800 two weeks prior to the second PCT and It was evident that Daddy's gear is good shit.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Daddyroids. This is my second time using this source and I have been very very happy with his service. His products are very high quality and he gets the gear to the door. Doesn't get any better than that.

Thanks Daddy. I'll definitely do business with you again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RaW InStiNcTz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 89
 
  • RaW InStiNcTz
  • 6 years ago

Picked some orals from DR and must say results have been anything short of awesome. Balkan Dbol has gave me same results as blue hearts I ran previously. Kalpa Stanoxyl I'm on now and has been a good cutter fat seems to be melting away. Provimed I used during bridge cycle and so far the best off cycle compound I've ran across I heard many bros here run it and figured I'd give it a shot since like most of us coming off cycle sides can be stressful since using balkan provimed it made for an easy transition, thank you DR

Communication & Ordering process

DR has been awesome in customer service to complement the quality of his goods. Usually responded within a couple hours at most

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome secure and neat

Items ordered

Balkan Dbol
Kalpa Stanoxyl
Balkan Provimed

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran Dbol for 4 weeks and gains have been solid, Provimed I ran 4 weeks and felt as I never came off cycle, I cant see myself not using this with further cycles, Stanoxyl has been a great cutter on it for 3 weeks now and I sweat like a dog

Additional commentary

Customer service has been awesome to go with top notch gear, DR will be my oral supplier from here on looking forward to a great supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • QmarcesQ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • QmarcesQ
  • 6 years ago

Bought my Test e only cycle there for me and my gym partner.
Have run it for 12 weeks and seen great gains and progress and everything seems to be great and check out. Went from 200-220 in that time and get comments on how huge my shoulders and back have gotten.

Communication & Ordering process

Fairly quick to respond even to my stupid questions.

Items ordered

Balkan Test e Ampules X50
Nolva
Arimixal
Clenbutaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything seems to check out great so far. Havent gotten to try the Clen yet but a couple guys i turned on to the site have and said it worked wonderfully for them.

Additional commentary

I strongly desire to order from there again and get more test and some tren this time along with some orals. As soon as i get the funds together this site will always be my first choice for what I need.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sc2216's picture
  • LVL3
  • 255
 
  • sc2216
  • 6 years ago

I used Daddyroids many times in the past, everything I ran from him was top notch, the last products I used from him was Kalpa test-e (cruise 100 mg a week) and also ran his Kalpa Anavar (60 mg ED) both did what they were supposed to do. I also used his Arimidex and win tabs in the past, top notch!

Communication & Ordering process

Smooth and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 14 days, packaging was perfect, got through customs no problems!

Items ordered

Kalpa test-e, anavar 10mg, win tabs 10 mg,

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on AAS for few years, I know how my body reacts to different compounds, everything I ran from Daddyroids was right on point, no complaints what so ever!

Additional commentary

Great stuff, great guy !

I recommend shopping here!