IronBorn.Online

  • 86.45
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 145
    • Reviews: 231
    • Views: 33804

IronBorn.Online Reviews

  • Staying young's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Staying young
  • 4 weeks ago

Been using Iron Born as my go to source going on two years, I'm just a TRT guy that likes to ramp it up a few times a year. I can say with confidence the gear is good, service is good and unless something changes I will not shop any other place! Good legit product !

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, my last order Coinbase held up my money, I needed to email a little more than usual, IB was prompt in response and as soon as coinbase "released" money for purchase IB notified me and shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clean, discreet and fast.

Items ordered

Test E 300 (favorite)
Test C 250
Test P
Anavar ( wife's favorite)
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Since I am also a TRT I use pharmaceutical Test C, I can easily compare effects of IB Test to what I get at Pharmacy, I can say again test E is the bomb.. I run 8 week cycles at 400 and feel great, get good gains (for a old guy) morning wood (big deal at my age) night sweats, not a lot of bloating. Wife runs 8 week var cycles
At 18 mgs, gets solid gains and feels good. Test P was a little to intense for me. Test C got some PIP.

Additional commentary

No need to shop anywhere else! Super glad I found iron born!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rickflair's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • rickflair
  • 1 month ago

Reviewing the Ironborn Tren Acetate. My first time ever using the Acetate version of Tren. Dosages = 375 mg of the Ironborn Tren A and 500 mg Test E (different supplier) per week. All split into 3 pins per week. I use Test year round at 250 mg per week and occasionally up the dose and add another compound for a few weeks. To old to use large dosages of gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy. If you email them they get back within 24 hrs sometimes sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 6-7 days. Packaging top notch.

Items ordered

Tren Acetate x 2, TNE x 4, Cabergoline x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren has a nice dark color to it. Checked vials under a good light and no floaters. Everything in solution. Ran 375mg of the Tren A with Test E. Been using the Tren A for 4 weeks now. I’m a 1/4 way into the second vial. After about a week and a half I could tell I was getting way stronger. Aggression in the gym way up, had to work out alone. Very short tempered all the time. Tren cough is pretty scary, didn’t get it every time I pinned. Sometimes after a pin there’s a little bit of aching at injection site area but goes away within hour or so. Sweating more than normal at the gym, no night sweats though. The best thing is I’m really leaning out, abs are visible and I’m strong as fuck for my size. Guys that know what’s up at the gym keep asking what I’m on lol. I have ran the Enanthate version of tren before and didn’t like it. Acetate version is for me. Gonna finish up this second vial then cruise for a while. Ironborn Tren A is good shit.

Additional commentary

I have used several of the ironborn compounds since he came on this board. Have been satisfied with them all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jrb8225's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jrb8225
  • 1 month ago

I’ve placed several orders over the past year or so and everything has always gone flawlessly. Cypionate, sustanon, anavar, deca and cialis are all legit! I run their cyp 300 at 150-200/wk while I’m just doing a therapy dose and I feel amazing with just that small of a dose! Shipping is extremely fast each time and everything is packaged well.

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless transactions every time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is carefully and discretely packaged

Items ordered

Cyp 300
Deca
Anavar
Cialis
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve ran various cycles/gear for the past 5-6 years from multiple suppliers and ironborn is by far the best gear i’ve found and pricing is competitive.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beadhead12's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Beadhead12
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Fantastic source definitely recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn’t necessary ordering process was smooth and seamless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discreet and arrived on schedule

Items ordered

Lean stack
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is fantastic my strength gains after the first week are out of this world.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TheLifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TheLifter
  • 2 months ago

Just ordered my PCT and wanted to update on the products I got.

Lean Stack - works great, kicks in within a week or two and very noticable changes! Remember you have to be somewhat lean to use this if your body fat over 25% you will not see the change that quick however it will be recommended to up a dose.

Anavar - i take it twice a day and lifts when up by almost double in the last 6 weeks!! I am on a diet and loosing weight however the strength is WILD! Definitely a great product.

Proviron - only been taking for a week but it kicks in within an hour!! I see crazier pump and definitely veiny.

Winstrol - hardens your body and makes you lose fat incredibly fast! The product is very high quality!

Aromasin - just to keep everything on check and by doin my bloodwork every 2 weeks it is definitely working.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive with questions and responds quick. Appreciate a good customer service. With a high volume order the seller also sends a gift as an addition to a stack very generous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is very low key. I ordered it and got it shipped with no problems.

Items ordered

Lean Stack
Winstrol
Anavar
Proviron
Masterone
Hcg
Clomid
GW

Product effectivenes and experience

It is fantastic. Works perfect definitely top quality

Additional commentary

Great source, I recommend this to a few of my fellow lifters.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aphovenal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aphovenal
  • 2 months ago

strong suspicion of fake or severely underdosed gear

I found these guys last year 1 month out from my last show. I was already pretty shredded when I switched sources so my results were much more forgiving than they have been this off season and going into my current prep.

My coach did say that he was expecting to see different changes that last 4 weeks out from the gear we used but there was nothing else we could do about it. I have listed all of the products I have purchased from this source since May 2018 in this review.

I recently got a dexa scan and found that I gained literally 0lbs of skeletal muscle mass since my show last year which is extremely frustrating and disappointing. I am also 2 weeks into using Tren Ace in my current prep and my most recent dexa scan shows that I have GAINED fat. I am doing cardio and eating exactly as my coach has instructed and it seems I am not making any progress.

This all really freaks me out because I am 7 weeks out and not anywhere near as lean as I was last year. The only thing that changed in the last year was my gear source. I will no longer be purchasing from this source and after looking at labs other users have posted I believe this gear is either fake or severely underdosed.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication necessary. Check out system is automated and smooth.

Items ordered

IB-Test Enanthate 300mg × 3
IB-Test Propionate 125mg × 4
IB-Boldenone EQ 300mg × 4
IB-Tren Acetate 125mg × 6
IB-Decanoate 300mg × 2
IB-Aromasin 12.5mg × 3
IB-Masteron Propionate 125mg x 2
IB-Winstrol 50mg x 1
IB-Sustanon 300mg x 1

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • aphovenal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Funny how it took you two weeks to respond publicly. You could have just done that instead of wasting your time in my DMs.

I didn't ask for anything. I didn't write this review to get free shit. I wrote it because people are pumping your fake gear into their bodies. Sure you say thousands of good sales but most of those people are probably noobs that think increase in water means increase in muscle. You linked examples of people who said their labs are within range but there are other examples that suggest your gear is underdosed.

As far as getting a better coach.... my coach has athletes that compete and place in the top 5 at national shows. I have followed his program flawlessly so having underdosed gear for sure compromises what he has written. It's not that hard to understand that.

As far as the call out on gaining fat on your tren... idk what else to say dude. Good luck to everyone else out there using your stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

na

Items ordered

IB-Test Enanthate 300mg × 3
IB-Test Propionate 125mg × 4
IB-Boldenone EQ 300mg × 4
IB-Tren Acetate 125mg × 6
IB-Decanoate 300mg × 2
IB-Aromasin 12.5mg × 3
IB-Masteron Propionate 125mg x 2
IB-Winstrol 50mg x 1
IB-Sustanon 300mg x 1

  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

very suspicion or fake

THIS IS WHAT YOUR REVIEW IS, LET ME EXPLAIN WHY

I recently got a dexa scan and found that I gained literally 0lbs of skeletal muscle mass since my show last year which is extremely frustrating and disappointing. I am also 2 weeks into using Tren Ace in my current prep and my most recent dexa scan shows that I have GAINED fat. I am doing cardio and eating exactly as my coach has instructed and it seems I am not making any progress.

EVEN WITHOUT GEAR BRO U ARE EXPECTING TO GAIN ANYWHERE FROM 1-3 POUNDS OF LEAN MUSCLE EVERY MONTH IF YOUR DIET AND WORKOUT PLAN IS ON POINT NO WAY AFTER A YEAR U MAKE ZERO GAINS, THIS IS JUST MAKE NO SENSE, ALSO U SAID NOW U ARE CUTTING AND GAIN FAT LOL, A BIT OF ADVISE GET YOURSELF A BETTER COUCH BRO.

U BEEN ORDERING FROM ME FOR 1 YEAR OR MORE AND JUST TILL NOW U REALIZE MY GEAR IS BUNK

THOUSAND OF ORDERS ALL HAPPY CUSTOMERS AND YOU THE ONLY ONE COMPLAINING, AND A COMPLAIN THAT DOES NOT MAKE ANY SENSE AT ALL

after looking at labs other users have posted I believe this gear is either fake or severely underdosed.

U ALSO MENTION MY LABS ARE BAD, HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THEY ARE ALL WITHIN THE RANGE
https://www.eroids.com/pics/ironborn-hcg-and-gw
https://www.eroids.com/pics/testosterone-levels-after-3-weeks
https://www.eroids.com/pics/about-4-weeks-on-irons-test-e-300-and-tren-e-600-a-week
https://www.eroids.com/pics/lab-test-10

  • TheLifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • TheLifter
  • 2 months ago

I ordered the lean stack, anavar. Proviron, winstrol, aromasin and can't express how great this stuff works. The oil is very high quality works within weeks and the changes are massive! The delivery took the exact date that was mentioned and delivered very discrete and well packed. Very high quality stuff this is my number one go to!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with the supplier was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As mentioned earlier package was packed well and delivered in perfect condition with no damages.

Items ordered

Lean stack, anavar, proviron, Winston, aromasin.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am still on 4th week of using it and it works amazing. Very high quality product!

Additional commentary

This is a go to! Fantastic results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GreatSpear's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • GreatSpear
  • 2 months ago

Placed two orders with IronBorn recently, both have been fantastic. Great company that takes their business seriously. I continue to recommend this source to both IRL acquaintances and all of you online.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were sent promptly to notify me of payment acceptance and shipment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were shipped securely and discreetly.

Items ordered

Ordered 3x Masteron E and 1x TNE first order

Second order was 2x HCG and 2x GW

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent, noticeable increase in hardness of muscles from masteron, TNE is provides for a quick boost for that extra hard gym days.

Have been taking 400mg/wk mast in addition to my 200mg/wk test c TRT. Occasional 30mg TNE 1-2hr

HCG works great, have been taking 500mcg twice a week with good results.

GW provides a nice boost to my cardio.

Additional commentary

No PIP, vials are nice and clear. TNE has had some crystallization, but I plan on heating it up to dissolve it. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • j7j6j4j2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • j7j6j4j2
  • 3 months ago

Solid experience overall. Gear is good; good gains, minimal PIP. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints, placed my order and it was shipped promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast
Package was immaculate, discreet

Items ordered

Test E
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 1-3 800 mg Test
Week 4-6 1000mg test
Didnt pin week 7
Week 8-11 300mg test, 300mg Tren

The gains on high test were great, but I didnt gain that much from the tren. I did have some nasty tren sides though - the gear is definitely legit. I've also used Deca (from another source) with lackluster results. Maybe I just don't respond well to 19 Nors. I'm going to order this gear again and run the Tren with high test, we'll see what happens!

Additional commentary

Great quality gear. I think he is my 4th or 5th source, and the best so far. Very little PIP (I keep forgetting where I pinned last.) The test E is solid. I'm actually cruising at 300mg/week of his test and still hitting small PRs.... not bad. Not bad at all.

It was my first time using tren, and gave me some nasty indigestion issues, which apparently is common with tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • krisbr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • krisbr
  • 3 months ago

I've used iron born several times since I discovered him on here several years ago. He has never let me down. His products and business manner are still amazing. I will continue to use him

Communication & Ordering process

There wasnt much communication needed. I will say the whole ordering process us very streamlined and painless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered during a holiday, but from payment to door was under a week.

Items ordered

Eq 300
Tren 250
Gw sarm

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks.
Tren e 200mg twice a week
Eq 200 twice a week.
Gw 10 mg a day

Additional commentary

So this is my first time messing with the gw, but I will say it has made the trens shortness of breath unnoticed. Other than that I havent noticed much else, but that was why I decided to include it. I got all the normal tren sides, sweating to death(terrible this time of year), not sleeping well, crazy dreams when I do, short temper, and getting stronger of course:). I substituted the eq for test and so far I have really enjoyed that part. I havent had any estro related side effects. I will say my stomach has been fucked up since I started, but I think it's just a coincidence. I am very happy with my results thus far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Weezey2u's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Weezey2u
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iirviing's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • iirviing
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ironman5635's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ironman5635
  • 4 months ago

I’ve been using this source for over a year now and my experience has been nothing short of great! It’s great to find a domestic source with great quality and ordering experience. Will continue to use them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very quick, only needed to communicate with them once but received an answer to my question in the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was carefully wrapped, very secure and discrete.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E
Dbol
Anavar
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dbol was a great kickstarter, used for about 5 weeks and had great pumps from day 1. Put on a good amount of strength as well.

The test and tren really started to kick in around week 5 so it was perfect as I was finishing the Dbol. You know the tren is great gear because the night sweats are prominent, however if you can withstand the sides, the tren give a dense and vascular look.

The Aromasin is potent enough to take every other day to keep the sides at bay.

Anavar is a great finisher and pumps are insane from day 1!

Additional commentary

Great domestic source and I highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brewman78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brewman78
  • 4 months ago

Recently placed my 3rd order with this source and wanted to review how my 1st 2 orders went.

Communication & Ordering process

Haven't had any issues where I needed to communicate. Got an email saying product has shipped and it arrives a few days after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Comes wrapped well in package with no damaged items. Have received products in under a week from ordering both times within the last year and expect the 3rd will be the same.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg x3
Masterson E 250mg x2
Anavar 25mg x 90 caps
Cialis 25mg x30 caps
Cardarine

Product effectivenes and experience

1st cycle last fall was IB 500mg test e for 12 weeks. Went great, put some mass on and hit lifetime prs on squat, deadlift and bench
2nd cycle this spring was 400mg test e and 400 mg mast e for 14 weeks with the goal to get more cut for the summer and it worked well. The mast had me feeling strong and did not need any AI during this cycle. No bloating, great libido and strength gains even on a calorie deficit. Will be adding mast to my future cycles for sure. Running 50mg of Anavar for the last 6 weeks and it's working as intended.

All the oils had zero PIP using 27ga 1" needles for delts and glutes. All of the vials were clear and caps were sealed.

I got the cialis in case of ED issues but those never occurred. Use it for weekends out with the Mrs and it does not disappoint.

I didn't notice much on the cardarine except for a low resting HR and mild cardio improvement. Will save for a tren cycle to further review.

Additional commentary

Ironborn was my first shot at an ugl domestic source and I could not be happier with the results. No need to wait weeks for overseas stuff when we have a great source here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dallastx007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • dallastx007
  • 3 months ago

Another successful order with these guys. This is I believe my third order now and every facet of it has been perfect. Communication and quality of product has been the best I have come across.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication when needed has always been great. Replied usually within the hour most of the time much sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast shipping. And always packaged securely and tightly. Again I have to reiterate FAST SHIPPING! I’ll go check the mail not even thinking for a second that my package is in there and boom.....there it is.

Items ordered

IB-Tren Acetate 125mg × 1
IB-Sustanon 300mg × 2
IB-Aromasin 12.5mg × 1
IB-Tren Enanthate 250mg × 1

Product effectivenes and experience

It’s hard to spread out the quality per product because all the products are always top-notch. The Tren especially seems to be so clean and pure and packs it on quick. I love that the good sides of Tren kick in within a few days (libido, strength etc).

I haven’t really used Sus much lately. I did several years back but I stopped bcuz Test P seemed to be giving me better gains and less sides. However, I decided to give this Sus a shot (pun intended lol) since I could spread it out a little and I was really surprised the gains I got. I was doing roughly 200mg twice a week and within roughly 30 days I had put on 17lbs. Now of course I was also doing Tren E at 250mg twice a week as well and I front loaded 500mg of Tren A for the first week but that’s pretty damn good gains.

I also just started injecting in my quads for the first time and had no PIP whatsoever.

The Aromasin did its job at 12.5mg EOD well with no real water retention to speak of. I also had some Caber on hand that I took to combat any of the Tren prolactin sides.

Additional commentary

I can’t say enough good things about this supplier. Great products and very fast shipping. I’m shocked IronBorn isn’t up in the top 5 US suppliers on Eroids like they were not too long ago. The quality, prices and shipping are top-notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbuilder08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • bbuilder08
  • 4 months ago

This review is for an order I placed beginning of the year.

Site is very easy to operate. I ordered 3x vials of Tren Ace 125mg and 3x vials of Test Cyp 300 and from placing to receiving my order everything took 6 days.

Prices are great especially since they pack more per vial so the test cyp will last me longer.

Currently doing
600mg Test Cyp per week
375mg Test Ace per week
M,W,F
And my composition has nicely been coming together. I haven't gotten my measurements yet but body fat has definitely gone down.

NO PIP from this tren as I'm usually sensitive to other labs.

Vials are clean and good sturdy material. (Not the cheap Chinese crap)

Ordering was much easier and faster than other suppliers.
They direct you to a page immediately for address so no need for waiting for an email back like some suppliers. And it will give you confirmation immediately once you send funds so I don't gotta worry if it went thru or not.

Communication & Ordering process

Immediate. Once funds are sent I got a confirmation. They responded to my emails within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely bubble wrapped and safe. Everything came organized and discreet.

Items ordered

3 x test cyp 300
3x tren Ace 125

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for about 12 weeks now. Size is up, body fat down. Libido is well.
M, W, F I pin 200mg Test cyp and 125mg tren Ace and it's enough for me.

Personally that's all the test I need.

Additional commentary

They have great deals around tax season

I recommend shopping here!
  • jason199's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jason199
  • 4 months ago

Iro born has been fantastic the entire time.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days

Items ordered

Power stack

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gunnin_down_hajis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gunnin_down_hajis
  • 4 months ago

I stumbled upon IRONBORN.IS while searching for a domestic DHB supplier. I am very happy I did! These guys are lightning fast with communication and shipping; most importantly the gear is great!

Communication & Ordering process

Responses within 20 mins. Like i said, they are lightning fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast! A discret envalope arrived at my door 3 or 4 days after payment.

Items ordered

2 X TEST C 300
2 X DIHYDROBOLDENONE C 125
30 X DBOL 25 MG

Product effectivenes and experience

All the vails came as a glass vial containing a light yellow oil. The two products were slightly different shades of yellow. All were clearly labeled.
The dbol came as gelcaps in an envalope.

While, i cannot quantitatively speak for the products, i have no complaints. Subjectively, they do as I have experienced with legitimate products in the past or act in accordance with anecdotal evidence.

I have been using these for 5 weeks now.

The dbol gives you that special dbol feeling 1 to 4 hours after injesting (25mg ed). Strength and muscle gains noticed in one week.

The test is being run at trt dosage for now and have plans to up dosage now that i have a feel for DHB.

DHB run at a low dose (125 e3d; approx 250 wk) to determine its effects as a novel compound. So far, it ha sbeen working exactly as advertised.
This compound is smooth going in with the infamous DHB pip appearing 3 to 5 days later. I did find cutting it with test helps (perhaps i will use sterile oil when i up the dose) with the pip.
By week five, i have been experiencing an insatiable hunger, thermogenic effects (read: i can feel more heat than usual coming off of my muscles after lifting!.. And night sweats lol) , and vascularity.

The strenth and muscle gains from DHB are amazing. They come on slow and steady, then increase almost exponentially! I have been moving up in lifts 5 to 10 lbs a week.

Also, this new muscle growth is causing stretch marks. I have gained 5 to 7 lbs even after discontinuing the dbol.

Great products!

Additional commentary

I am more than happy to have done business with IRONBORN.is! I am thinking of making them my main supplier from now on.
The fact that I left the gym to reveiw them should say something about them! Haha!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbuilder08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • bbuilder08
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BigDaddyDonuts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • BigDaddyDonuts
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • astrozombie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • astrozombie
  • 5 months ago

Another great job with these guys. Great communication, fast shipping, well packed, and great quality.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys always respond to questions fast, and have the best turn around time of anyone I have found.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain non descript box, wrapped well to prevent breaking

Items ordered

Test Enth-300
Masteron Enth 250
Anavar-25

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running their test now for a while, from 750 mg to currently 1200, and its as good as any test i have had. I have put on a good 20 pounds since late January, and good weight. I dont mess with putting on water and fat, I try to keep those at a minimum. The masteron is very smooth, I am running it at 700 per week roughly. It keeps my gains very dry and I just look and feel better when I am on it. The Anavar! Oh man, the Anavar is great. Best I have had I believe. I use it for bulking while running high test, and again, like the mast keeps me very tight and dense. My lifts shot right up(first time I have been over 300 on my regular bench sets!) but my stamina is just through the roof with that anavar. So much, that I find myself just hitting a second body part almost daily in the gym now. I ran it at 75 mg and then up to 100 for roughly 5 weeks. On my last few days and will miss it when it is gone lol.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend these guys, as I have used many sources, but this has to be my favorite.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kamakikauhane's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • kamakikauhane
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MK677's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MK677
  • 5 months ago

As always this is a great resource for what I need. Never an issue with promptness or responsiveness to questions or concerns. Pricing is equal to other suppliers I have found. Product is excellent and shows results if used correctly.

Communication & Ordering process

This supplier has always responded promptly when I have questions (which are rare) and always is quick to notify that payment was received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed discreetly and appropriately. No way to tell what you are receiving from the outside.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg
Winstrol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality has always been great. Will continue to use this supplier for all future orders. After the last cycle I had increased 10lbs of muscle and lost 10lbs of fat using Test E and Tren E. Cialis is of course always useful and effective

Additional commentary

Great supplier and never had any issues with anything I have ordered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jadedrpck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jadedrpck
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • StrongerthanU's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • StrongerthanU
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dev444's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dev444
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Meathead36's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Meathead36
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2688
 

This is your second useless review in 1 month. Try searching how to write a review and read the ones that are getting a thumbs up