IronBorn.Online

  • 0
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.93
  • 29
Service
  • 10
  • 29
Delivery
  • 10
  • 29
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 29
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 145
    • Reviews: 247
    • Views: 36301

IronBorn.Online Reviews

  • Diesel83's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Diesel83
  • 1 week ago

IronBorn really takes care of you I had a small issue with payment being pennies short because of a miss type and they took care of me. Been buying since last year and shipping is really fast.. communication was fast also emailed them and responds fast.
Good stuff and no pip.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication and good customer service will continue

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely packaged and fast delivery

Items ordered

Test Sus
Lean stack

Product effectivenes and experience

Good stuff 2 weeks in and you will feel the difference like an energizer bunny

I recommend shopping here!
  • bcopenhaver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bcopenhaver
  • 2 months ago

I've been using Ironborn for just over a year and I couldn't be happier. As I mentioned in my October 2018 review, Ironborn is a reliable, high quality, domestic source. If you're ready to give up dealing with customs and get your gear in days not weeks, this is place. Quality is far superior than other brands i've used such as Dragon Pharma, Para Pharma, and other international crap. I haven't been this happy with a supplier since the classic British Dragon gear from many years ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on because there is NO COMMUNICATION! Now with Bitcoin support, you simply submit your order, transfer the Bitcoin funds, and that's it. I will say that one piece of criticism and drawback has more to do with only accepting Bitcoin. I'm an old schooler and have been trained to use MoneyGram. While this required an in-person visit to the store, a dollar always equals a dollar. With Bitcoin, it's such a pain in the ass because there is no guarantee what a Bitcoin will be worth when it's time to place the order. I bought $2k worth of Bitcoin in preparation for my order, waited the 12 days for the funds to become available, to find out that it the Bitcoin was now worth closer to $1.5k. Then they damn hidden Bitcoin fees (miner) to purchase and send.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was top notch: discreet, came within 3 business days after bitcoin was transferred, and securely packaged (no damage).

Items ordered

10 IB-Tren Enanthate 250mg
3 IB-Tren Enanthate 250mg
10 IB-Test Cypionate 300mg
5 IB-Test Cypionate 300mg
5 IB-TNE 100mg
2 IB-Boldenone EQ 300mg
2 IB-Masteron Enanthate 250mg
2 IB-Tren Acetate 125mg
2 IB-Winstrol 50mg
2 IB-Anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is spot on, both inj and tabs. I've had the best gains of my 15+ years in bodybuilding. I hit a 2 year period before switching to Ironborn where I had hit a plateau at 240 pounds. Now, 14 months later, i'm 258 pounds of tight, solid muscle. Hope these guys are around for many years to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legion14's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Legion14
  • 2 months ago

Been using Ironborn for over two years and extremely happy with all injectables, not a fan of his orals though! Second bulk order of over $2k and everything went flawlessly.

Communication & Ordering process

The order process is smooth and quick once you get used to using the crypt-currency. No communication is needed, once the payment is sent you get an confirmation email that your payment was excepted within minutes. Order was processed and shipped very quickly.

I have communicated with him in the past and all messages were promptly answered and I was treated the was a customer should be treat.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn-around was very quick. Took 3 business day from time order to shipment on my doorstep. Package was neat and discreet. All products were wrapped in bubble wrap. All bottles were neat and clean, labels on straight, tops nicely crimped and all safety caps were in place. Everything was very professionally done and top natch.

Items ordered

30 bottles of Test E and 20 bottles of Deca.

Product effectivenes and experience

All bottles were filled properly and look very professionally put together. The Test E and Deca work as they should, strength and size increased along with high level of motivations to hit the gym and eat properly. Also increase in aggression. My weight does not skyrocket like in most guy, but all the other indicators of quality products exist.

Additional commentary

Been blasting&cruzing Ironborn products for over two years. All the injectables are on point. I buy for two other guys and their experiences are the same with Ironborn's gear. In the past I have used Test E, Deca, EQ, Tren and am more than pleased with them. I have used D-bol and did not like it. I highly recommend all of Ironborns injectables. No need to go anywhere else because high quality products at really good prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cuishle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cuishle
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been using IronBorn for about two years and they've always been top quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Great customer service. They reply back pretty fast if you had any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their products ship fast and discreetly.

Items ordered

Lean Stack, Bulk Stack, Sustonan, Deca, Nebido, Cypionate, Propionate, Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is excellent with massive gains noticeable rapidly. I've been using their products for two years now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • King K's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • King K
  • 2 months ago

Im like 4 orders in and very happy. They use GSO for a carrier, super smooth. Great customer service. Fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great hidden packaging

Items ordered

TestC, deca, dhb, trenE, superdrol, tbol, cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

So far so good

Additional commentary

Im happy here and actually planning another order right now

I recommend shopping here!
  • yeah_buddy007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • yeah_buddy007
  • 2 months ago

I’m new to the site but have been using Iron Born for a while now so I’m just reviewing my most recent order. This review is a little overdue as it’s for an order placed 4-5 months ago.

I’ve been using this source for roughly a year and a half. I’ve always had nothing but good experiences. I’ve never had any issues with product quality etc. Everything has always been very professional.

Communication & Ordering process

There hasn’t ever been a whole lot of need for communication or support but on the occasional times I did reach out, I got a response typically within an hour or so.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One thing I def want to say is the delivery time has always been something that’s blown my mind. I’ll go check the mail and in no way be expecting my package but to my surprise there it is......sitting in my mailbox. Super fast.

Always packaged discreetly, tightly and obviously with care. You’d never suspect a thing with how discreet it is.

Items ordered

IB-Bulk Stack 350
IB-Test Propionate 125mg
IB-Tren Acetate 125mg
IB-Anavar 25mg
IB-Cialis 25mg
IB-Test Enanthate 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time trying the bulk stack. It’s a test e/Tren e mix. I did notice I needed to shake it up some but I’m guessing because it was a blend so it needed to be shaken/blended a little after sitting a while. No big deal. Never had any PIP from any of the products. After first week I could already feel the Tren E working it’s magic (I did front load slightly with some Tren A). No real Tren cough to speak of. The Anavar I actually got for my lady but because it’s 25 mg caps I did have to get some empty gelatin caps and a capsule machine off Amazon to make proper doses for her which again wasn’t a big deal to do. She started noticing some BF come off around week 3 or so.

The different Tests were all really good as they’ve always been. No complaints there. The Cialis was SUPER potent. I actually had some pharma Sildenafil (Viagra) to compare it to and the Cialis at 50 mg worked quicker and lasted longer than the 50 mg Sildenafil.

Additional commentary

Overall I put on roughly 18 solid lbs, BF got down to 4.7%.

I’ll be ordering again. Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • BGDSL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BGDSL
  • 1 month ago

Ordered quite a while ago, DHB and winstrol caps. Ordering and payment went smooth, packing discreet and arrived quickly.

Both definitely legit, typical PIP from DHB and great results. Winstrol was great as well. Source is definitely legit and professional. Absolutely reccomend.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not have any need for support, order communication was on point. No problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, secure packing and fast. No tracking info, but none needed. Arrived in about 4 days after payment.

Items ordered

7 DHB
1 Winstrol caps

Product effectivenes and experience

Used winstrol as part of last spring's cutting cycle, ran some of the DHB over the summer, and incorporating the rest into my current winter bulk. PIP is significant, so I just put the DHB into the same pin as my test E (sourced elsewhere), mix it up, and have zero PIP issues. Kind of funny, I tried it sub q to avoid the pain without reading up on it and ended up with a big ass lump for 3 weeks. Lmfao never doing that again. DHB is great. Solid lean gains and vascular as fuck. Makes my blood like yogurt so be aware if you have problems with EQ and RBC, it will be even worse with DHB. At least it is for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Apachede4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Apachede4
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered from the source a few months ago. I ordered Test Enanthate 300mg along with clomid and nolvadex for pct. I ran a 12 week cycle at 400mg test per week. I had no negative sides and gained 15 lbs of lean muscle with a clean diet. After the order was placed I received updates and received the package a few days later. Everything was discreet and I had no issues. I will definitely be using Ironborn again soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. I was kept up to date on my order. No issues so no need to follow up with anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great. No damage. Discreet.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate 300mg
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was great. I used 400mg test per week (200 x2). I had no unwanted sides. Livido was up. I made solid gains and i will definitely be ordering again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • astrozombie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • astrozombie
  • 3 months ago

Been my go to source for about 18 months now. Always fast, quality always good, couldn't ask for more.

Communication & Ordering process

Always spot on. Emails answered very quickly, and always helps with questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed well and discreetly, never any damaged vials.

Items ordered

Test Enth 300
Mast Enth 250
Dhb 125

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using these for about 7 weeks now. I am on 900mg test, 500 mast, and 500 dhb. Test and mast started setting in about the 5th week which is normal for me. My libido goes to about 100 on a scale of 1 to 10 first. My energy in the gym is way up, and I am able to do more sets. My weight is up around 10 pounds, but I do not eat garbage and do not overdo my calories to keep my fat gain at minimum. I am noticeably stronger on my dumbbell lifts where I find myself in the triple digit dumbbells for shoulder presses which is a first for me.
Now the dhb has just started impacting me the last week or so. First time I tried it, I could not handke the pip and quit after 5 weeks. This time, much more manageable. Not sure if they are brewing it differently, or I just became used to it. Either way, I see no issue in me tr aking it to 16-20 weeks now. As for its effects, this last week I have noticed my core temp is up. I start sweating a lot sooner in the gym, and no kidding, I could notice more definition and overall tightness of my physique every couple days. Cannot wait to see how I look after I finish. I will post a full cycle review at that time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DarthMcCue's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • DarthMcCue
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jerseyjuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • jerseyjuice
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Theshowstartsnow's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • Theshowstartsnow
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • str8shooter68's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • str8shooter68
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Flounder193's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • Flounder193
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Psych26's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Psych26
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • crane1815's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • crane1815
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Staying young's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Staying young
  • 5 months ago

Been using Iron Born as my go to source going on two years, I'm just a TRT guy that likes to ramp it up a few times a year. I can say with confidence the gear is good, service is good and unless something changes I will not shop any other place! Good legit product !

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, my last order Coinbase held up my money, I needed to email a little more than usual, IB was prompt in response and as soon as coinbase "released" money for purchase IB notified me and shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clean, discreet and fast.

Items ordered

Test E 300 (favorite)
Test C 250
Test P
Anavar ( wife's favorite)
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Since I am also a TRT I use pharmaceutical Test C, I can easily compare effects of IB Test to what I get at Pharmacy, I can say again test E is the bomb.. I run 8 week cycles at 400 and feel great, get good gains (for a old guy) morning wood (big deal at my age) night sweats, not a lot of bloating. Wife runs 8 week var cycles
At 18 mgs, gets solid gains and feels good. Test P was a little to intense for me. Test C got some PIP.

Additional commentary

No need to shop anywhere else! Super glad I found iron born!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rickflair's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • rickflair
  • 5 months ago

Reviewing the Ironborn Tren Acetate. My first time ever using the Acetate version of Tren. Dosages = 375 mg of the Ironborn Tren A and 500 mg Test E (different supplier) per week. All split into 3 pins per week. I use Test year round at 250 mg per week and occasionally up the dose and add another compound for a few weeks. To old to use large dosages of gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy. If you email them they get back within 24 hrs sometimes sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 6-7 days. Packaging top notch.

Items ordered

Tren Acetate x 2, TNE x 4, Cabergoline x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren has a nice dark color to it. Checked vials under a good light and no floaters. Everything in solution. Ran 375mg of the Tren A with Test E. Been using the Tren A for 4 weeks now. I’m a 1/4 way into the second vial. After about a week and a half I could tell I was getting way stronger. Aggression in the gym way up, had to work out alone. Very short tempered all the time. Tren cough is pretty scary, didn’t get it every time I pinned. Sometimes after a pin there’s a little bit of aching at injection site area but goes away within hour or so. Sweating more than normal at the gym, no night sweats though. The best thing is I’m really leaning out, abs are visible and I’m strong as fuck for my size. Guys that know what’s up at the gym keep asking what I’m on lol. I have ran the Enanthate version of tren before and didn’t like it. Acetate version is for me. Gonna finish up this second vial then cruise for a while. Ironborn Tren A is good shit.

Additional commentary

I have used several of the ironborn compounds since he came on this board. Have been satisfied with them all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jrb8225's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jrb8225
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beadhead12's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • Beadhead12
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TheLifter's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • TheLifter
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • aphovenal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aphovenal
  • 6 months ago

strong suspicion of fake or severely underdosed gear

I found these guys last year 1 month out from my last show. I was already pretty shredded when I switched sources so my results were much more forgiving than they have been this off season and going into my current prep.

My coach did say that he was expecting to see different changes that last 4 weeks out from the gear we used but there was nothing else we could do about it. I have listed all of the products I have purchased from this source since May 2018 in this review.

I recently got a dexa scan and found that I gained literally 0lbs of skeletal muscle mass since my show last year which is extremely frustrating and disappointing. I am also 2 weeks into using Tren Ace in my current prep and my most recent dexa scan shows that I have GAINED fat. I am doing cardio and eating exactly as my coach has instructed and it seems I am not making any progress.

This all really freaks me out because I am 7 weeks out and not anywhere near as lean as I was last year. The only thing that changed in the last year was my gear source. I will no longer be purchasing from this source and after looking at labs other users have posted I believe this gear is either fake or severely underdosed.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication necessary. Check out system is automated and smooth.

Items ordered

IB-Test Enanthate 300mg × 3
IB-Test Propionate 125mg × 4
IB-Boldenone EQ 300mg × 4
IB-Tren Acetate 125mg × 6
IB-Decanoate 300mg × 2
IB-Aromasin 12.5mg × 3
IB-Masteron Propionate 125mg x 2
IB-Winstrol 50mg x 1
IB-Sustanon 300mg x 1

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • aphovenal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Funny how it took you two weeks to respond publicly. You could have just done that instead of wasting your time in my DMs.

I didn't ask for anything. I didn't write this review to get free shit. I wrote it because people are pumping your fake gear into their bodies. Sure you say thousands of good sales but most of those people are probably noobs that think increase in water means increase in muscle. You linked examples of people who said their labs are within range but there are other examples that suggest your gear is underdosed.

As far as getting a better coach.... my coach has athletes that compete and place in the top 5 at national shows. I have followed his program flawlessly so having underdosed gear for sure compromises what he has written. It's not that hard to understand that.

As far as the call out on gaining fat on your tren... idk what else to say dude. Good luck to everyone else out there using your stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

na

Items ordered

IB-Test Enanthate 300mg × 3
IB-Test Propionate 125mg × 4
IB-Boldenone EQ 300mg × 4
IB-Tren Acetate 125mg × 6
IB-Decanoate 300mg × 2
IB-Aromasin 12.5mg × 3
IB-Masteron Propionate 125mg x 2
IB-Winstrol 50mg x 1
IB-Sustanon 300mg x 1

  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

very suspicion or fake

THIS IS WHAT YOUR REVIEW IS, LET ME EXPLAIN WHY

I recently got a dexa scan and found that I gained literally 0lbs of skeletal muscle mass since my show last year which is extremely frustrating and disappointing. I am also 2 weeks into using Tren Ace in my current prep and my most recent dexa scan shows that I have GAINED fat. I am doing cardio and eating exactly as my coach has instructed and it seems I am not making any progress.

EVEN WITHOUT GEAR BRO U ARE EXPECTING TO GAIN ANYWHERE FROM 1-3 POUNDS OF LEAN MUSCLE EVERY MONTH IF YOUR DIET AND WORKOUT PLAN IS ON POINT NO WAY AFTER A YEAR U MAKE ZERO GAINS, THIS IS JUST MAKE NO SENSE, ALSO U SAID NOW U ARE CUTTING AND GAIN FAT LOL, A BIT OF ADVISE GET YOURSELF A BETTER COUCH BRO.

U BEEN ORDERING FROM ME FOR 1 YEAR OR MORE AND JUST TILL NOW U REALIZE MY GEAR IS BUNK

THOUSAND OF ORDERS ALL HAPPY CUSTOMERS AND YOU THE ONLY ONE COMPLAINING, AND A COMPLAIN THAT DOES NOT MAKE ANY SENSE AT ALL

after looking at labs other users have posted I believe this gear is either fake or severely underdosed.

U ALSO MENTION MY LABS ARE BAD, HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES THEY ARE ALL WITHIN THE RANGE
https://www.eroids.com/pics/ironborn-hcg-and-gw
https://www.eroids.com/pics/testosterone-levels-after-3-weeks
https://www.eroids.com/pics/about-4-weeks-on-irons-test-e-300-and-tren-e-600-a-week
https://www.eroids.com/pics/lab-test-10

  • TheLifter's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • TheLifter
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • GreatSpear's picture
  • LVL2
  • 136
 
  • GreatSpear
  • 7 months ago

Placed two orders with IronBorn recently, both have been fantastic. Great company that takes their business seriously. I continue to recommend this source to both IRL acquaintances and all of you online.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were sent promptly to notify me of payment acceptance and shipment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were shipped securely and discreetly.

Items ordered

Ordered 3x Masteron E and 1x TNE first order

Second order was 2x HCG and 2x GW

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent, noticeable increase in hardness of muscles from masteron, TNE is provides for a quick boost for that extra hard gym days.

Have been taking 400mg/wk mast in addition to my 200mg/wk test c TRT. Occasional 30mg TNE 1-2hr

HCG works great, have been taking 500mcg twice a week with good results.

GW provides a nice boost to my cardio.

Additional commentary

No PIP, vials are nice and clear. TNE has had some crystallization, but I plan on heating it up to dissolve it. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • j7j6j4j2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • j7j6j4j2
  • 7 months ago

Solid experience overall. Gear is good; good gains, minimal PIP. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints, placed my order and it was shipped promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast
Package was immaculate, discreet

Items ordered

Test E
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 1-3 800 mg Test
Week 4-6 1000mg test
Didnt pin week 7
Week 8-11 300mg test, 300mg Tren

The gains on high test were great, but I didnt gain that much from the tren. I did have some nasty tren sides though - the gear is definitely legit. I've also used Deca (from another source) with lackluster results. Maybe I just don't respond well to 19 Nors. I'm going to order this gear again and run the Tren with high test, we'll see what happens!

Additional commentary

Great quality gear. I think he is my 4th or 5th source, and the best so far. Very little PIP (I keep forgetting where I pinned last.) The test E is solid. I'm actually cruising at 300mg/week of his test and still hitting small PRs.... not bad. Not bad at all.

It was my first time using tren, and gave me some nasty indigestion issues, which apparently is common with tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • krisbr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • krisbr
  • 7 months ago

I've used iron born several times since I discovered him on here several years ago. He has never let me down. His products and business manner are still amazing. I will continue to use him

Communication & Ordering process

There wasnt much communication needed. I will say the whole ordering process us very streamlined and painless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered during a holiday, but from payment to door was under a week.

Items ordered

Eq 300
Tren 250
Gw sarm

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks.
Tren e 200mg twice a week
Eq 200 twice a week.
Gw 10 mg a day

Additional commentary

So this is my first time messing with the gw, but I will say it has made the trens shortness of breath unnoticed. Other than that I havent noticed much else, but that was why I decided to include it. I got all the normal tren sides, sweating to death(terrible this time of year), not sleeping well, crazy dreams when I do, short temper, and getting stronger of course:). I substituted the eq for test and so far I have really enjoyed that part. I havent had any estro related side effects. I will say my stomach has been fucked up since I started, but I think it's just a coincidence. I am very happy with my results thus far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Weezey2u's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Weezey2u
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iirviing's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • iirviing
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.