IronBorn.Online

  • 86.67
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 86.67
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 145
    • Reviews: 224
    • Views: 32279

IronBorn.Online Reviews

  • aphovenal's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aphovenal
  • 12 hours ago

I found these guys last year 1 month out from my last show. I was already pretty shredded when I switched sources so my results were much more forgiving than they have been this off season and going into my current prep.

My coach did say that he was expecting to see different changes that last 4 weeks out from the gear we used but there was nothing else we could do about it. I have listed all of the products I have purchased from this source since May 2018 in this review.

I recently got a dexa scan and found that I gained literally 0lbs of skeletal muscle mass since my show last year which is extremely frustrating and disappointing. I am also 2 weeks into using Tren Ace in my current prep and my most recent dexa scan shows that I have GAINED fat. I am doing cardio and eating exactly as my coach has instructed and it seems I am not making any progress.

This all really freaks me out because I am 7 weeks out and not anywhere near as lean as I was last year. The only thing that changed in the last year was my gear source. I will no longer be purchasing from this source and after looking at labs other users have posted I believe this gear is either fake or severely underdosed.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication necessary. Check out system is automated and smooth.

Items ordered

IB-Test Enanthate 300mg × 3
IB-Test Propionate 125mg × 4
IB-Boldenone EQ 300mg × 4
IB-Tren Acetate 125mg × 6
IB-Decanoate 300mg × 2
IB-Aromasin 12.5mg × 3
IB-Masteron Propionate 125mg x 2
IB-Winstrol 50mg x 1
IB-Sustanon 300mg x 1

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • TheLifter's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TheLifter
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered the lean stack, anavar. Proviron, winstrol, aromasin and can't express how great this stuff works. The oil is very high quality works within weeks and the changes are massive! The delivery took the exact date that was mentioned and delivered very discrete and well packed. Very high quality stuff this is my number one go to!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with the supplier was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As mentioned earlier package was packed well and delivered in perfect condition with no damages.

Items ordered

Lean stack, anavar, proviron, Winston, aromasin.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am still on 4th week of using it and it works amazing. Very high quality product!

Additional commentary

This is a go to! Fantastic results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GreatSpear's picture
  • NEW
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • GreatSpear
  • 3 weeks ago

Placed two orders with IronBorn recently, both have been fantastic. Great company that takes their business seriously. I continue to recommend this source to both IRL acquaintances and all of you online.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were sent promptly to notify me of payment acceptance and shipment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were shipped securely and discreetly.

Items ordered

Ordered 3x Masteron E and 1x TNE first order

Second order was 2x HCG and 2x GW

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent, noticeable increase in hardness of muscles from masteron, TNE is provides for a quick boost for that extra hard gym days.

Have been taking 400mg/wk mast in addition to my 200mg/wk test c TRT. Occasional 30mg TNE 1-2hr

HCG works great, have been taking 500mcg twice a week with good results.

GW provides a nice boost to my cardio.

Additional commentary

No PIP, vials are nice and clear. TNE has had some crystallization, but I plan on heating it up to dissolve it. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • j7j6j4j2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • j7j6j4j2
  • 3 weeks ago

Solid experience overall. Gear is good; good gains, minimal PIP. I will definitely be a returning customer.

Communication & Ordering process

No complaints, placed my order and it was shipped promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast
Package was immaculate, discreet

Items ordered

Test E
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Week 1-3 800 mg Test
Week 4-6 1000mg test
Didnt pin week 7
Week 8-11 300mg test, 300mg Tren

The gains on high test were great, but I didnt gain that much from the tren. I did have some nasty tren sides though - the gear is definitely legit. I've also used Deca (from another source) with lackluster results. Maybe I just don't respond well to 19 Nors. I'm going to order this gear again and run the Tren with high test, we'll see what happens!

Additional commentary

Great quality gear. I think he is my 4th or 5th source, and the best so far. Very little PIP (I keep forgetting where I pinned last.) The test E is solid. I'm actually cruising at 300mg/week of his test and still hitting small PRs.... not bad. Not bad at all.

It was my first time using tren, and gave me some nasty indigestion issues, which apparently is common with tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • krisbr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • krisbr
  • 3 weeks ago

I've used iron born several times since I discovered him on here several years ago. He has never let me down. His products and business manner are still amazing. I will continue to use him

Communication & Ordering process

There wasnt much communication needed. I will say the whole ordering process us very streamlined and painless.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered during a holiday, but from payment to door was under a week.

Items ordered

Eq 300
Tren 250
Gw sarm

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks.
Tren e 200mg twice a week
Eq 200 twice a week.
Gw 10 mg a day

Additional commentary

So this is my first time messing with the gw, but I will say it has made the trens shortness of breath unnoticed. Other than that I havent noticed much else, but that was why I decided to include it. I got all the normal tren sides, sweating to death(terrible this time of year), not sleeping well, crazy dreams when I do, short temper, and getting stronger of course:). I substituted the eq for test and so far I have really enjoyed that part. I havent had any estro related side effects. I will say my stomach has been fucked up since I started, but I think it's just a coincidence. I am very happy with my results thus far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Weezey2u's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Weezey2u
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iirviing's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • iirviing
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ironman5635's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ironman5635
  • 2 months ago

I’ve been using this source for over a year now and my experience has been nothing short of great! It’s great to find a domestic source with great quality and ordering experience. Will continue to use them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very quick, only needed to communicate with them once but received an answer to my question in the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was carefully wrapped, very secure and discrete.

Items ordered

Test E
Tren E
Dbol
Anavar
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dbol was a great kickstarter, used for about 5 weeks and had great pumps from day 1. Put on a good amount of strength as well.

The test and tren really started to kick in around week 5 so it was perfect as I was finishing the Dbol. You know the tren is great gear because the night sweats are prominent, however if you can withstand the sides, the tren give a dense and vascular look.

The Aromasin is potent enough to take every other day to keep the sides at bay.

Anavar is a great finisher and pumps are insane from day 1!

Additional commentary

Great domestic source and I highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brewman78's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brewman78
  • 2 months ago

Recently placed my 3rd order with this source and wanted to review how my 1st 2 orders went.

Communication & Ordering process

Haven't had any issues where I needed to communicate. Got an email saying product has shipped and it arrives a few days after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Comes wrapped well in package with no damaged items. Have received products in under a week from ordering both times within the last year and expect the 3rd will be the same.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg x3
Masterson E 250mg x2
Anavar 25mg x 90 caps
Cialis 25mg x30 caps
Cardarine

Product effectivenes and experience

1st cycle last fall was IB 500mg test e for 12 weeks. Went great, put some mass on and hit lifetime prs on squat, deadlift and bench
2nd cycle this spring was 400mg test e and 400 mg mast e for 14 weeks with the goal to get more cut for the summer and it worked well. The mast had me feeling strong and did not need any AI during this cycle. No bloating, great libido and strength gains even on a calorie deficit. Will be adding mast to my future cycles for sure. Running 50mg of Anavar for the last 6 weeks and it's working as intended.

All the oils had zero PIP using 27ga 1" needles for delts and glutes. All of the vials were clear and caps were sealed.

I got the cialis in case of ED issues but those never occurred. Use it for weekends out with the Mrs and it does not disappoint.

I didn't notice much on the cardarine except for a low resting HR and mild cardio improvement. Will save for a tren cycle to further review.

Additional commentary

Ironborn was my first shot at an ugl domestic source and I could not be happier with the results. No need to wait weeks for overseas stuff when we have a great source here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dallastx007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • dallastx007
  • 2 months ago

Another successful order with these guys. This is I believe my third order now and every facet of it has been perfect. Communication and quality of product has been the best I have come across.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication when needed has always been great. Replied usually within the hour most of the time much sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast shipping. And always packaged securely and tightly. Again I have to reiterate FAST SHIPPING! I’ll go check the mail not even thinking for a second that my package is in there and boom.....there it is.

Items ordered

IB-Tren Acetate 125mg × 1
IB-Sustanon 300mg × 2
IB-Aromasin 12.5mg × 1
IB-Tren Enanthate 250mg × 1

Product effectivenes and experience

It’s hard to spread out the quality per product because all the products are always top-notch. The Tren especially seems to be so clean and pure and packs it on quick. I love that the good sides of Tren kick in within a few days (libido, strength etc).

I haven’t really used Sus much lately. I did several years back but I stopped bcuz Test P seemed to be giving me better gains and less sides. However, I decided to give this Sus a shot (pun intended lol) since I could spread it out a little and I was really surprised the gains I got. I was doing roughly 200mg twice a week and within roughly 30 days I had put on 17lbs. Now of course I was also doing Tren E at 250mg twice a week as well and I front loaded 500mg of Tren A for the first week but that’s pretty damn good gains.

I also just started injecting in my quads for the first time and had no PIP whatsoever.

The Aromasin did its job at 12.5mg EOD well with no real water retention to speak of. I also had some Caber on hand that I took to combat any of the Tren prolactin sides.

Additional commentary

I can’t say enough good things about this supplier. Great products and very fast shipping. I’m shocked IronBorn isn’t up in the top 5 US suppliers on Eroids like they were not too long ago. The quality, prices and shipping are top-notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbuilder08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • bbuilder08
  • 3 months ago

This review is for an order I placed beginning of the year.

Site is very easy to operate. I ordered 3x vials of Tren Ace 125mg and 3x vials of Test Cyp 300 and from placing to receiving my order everything took 6 days.

Prices are great especially since they pack more per vial so the test cyp will last me longer.

Currently doing
600mg Test Cyp per week
375mg Test Ace per week
M,W,F
And my composition has nicely been coming together. I haven't gotten my measurements yet but body fat has definitely gone down.

NO PIP from this tren as I'm usually sensitive to other labs.

Vials are clean and good sturdy material. (Not the cheap Chinese crap)

Ordering was much easier and faster than other suppliers.
They direct you to a page immediately for address so no need for waiting for an email back like some suppliers. And it will give you confirmation immediately once you send funds so I don't gotta worry if it went thru or not.

Communication & Ordering process

Immediate. Once funds are sent I got a confirmation. They responded to my emails within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely bubble wrapped and safe. Everything came organized and discreet.

Items ordered

3 x test cyp 300
3x tren Ace 125

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for about 12 weeks now. Size is up, body fat down. Libido is well.
M, W, F I pin 200mg Test cyp and 125mg tren Ace and it's enough for me.

Personally that's all the test I need.

Additional commentary

They have great deals around tax season

I recommend shopping here!
  • jason199's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jason199
  • 3 months ago

Iro born has been fantastic the entire time.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days

Items ordered

Power stack

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gunnin_down_hajis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gunnin_down_hajis
  • 3 months ago

I stumbled upon IRONBORN.IS while searching for a domestic DHB supplier. I am very happy I did! These guys are lightning fast with communication and shipping; most importantly the gear is great!

Communication & Ordering process

Responses within 20 mins. Like i said, they are lightning fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast! A discret envalope arrived at my door 3 or 4 days after payment.

Items ordered

2 X TEST C 300
2 X DIHYDROBOLDENONE C 125
30 X DBOL 25 MG

Product effectivenes and experience

All the vails came as a glass vial containing a light yellow oil. The two products were slightly different shades of yellow. All were clearly labeled.
The dbol came as gelcaps in an envalope.

While, i cannot quantitatively speak for the products, i have no complaints. Subjectively, they do as I have experienced with legitimate products in the past or act in accordance with anecdotal evidence.

I have been using these for 5 weeks now.

The dbol gives you that special dbol feeling 1 to 4 hours after injesting (25mg ed). Strength and muscle gains noticed in one week.

The test is being run at trt dosage for now and have plans to up dosage now that i have a feel for DHB.

DHB run at a low dose (125 e3d; approx 250 wk) to determine its effects as a novel compound. So far, it ha sbeen working exactly as advertised.
This compound is smooth going in with the infamous DHB pip appearing 3 to 5 days later. I did find cutting it with test helps (perhaps i will use sterile oil when i up the dose) with the pip.
By week five, i have been experiencing an insatiable hunger, thermogenic effects (read: i can feel more heat than usual coming off of my muscles after lifting!.. And night sweats lol) , and vascularity.

The strenth and muscle gains from DHB are amazing. They come on slow and steady, then increase almost exponentially! I have been moving up in lifts 5 to 10 lbs a week.

Also, this new muscle growth is causing stretch marks. I have gained 5 to 7 lbs even after discontinuing the dbol.

Great products!

Additional commentary

I am more than happy to have done business with IRONBORN.is! I am thinking of making them my main supplier from now on.
The fact that I left the gym to reveiw them should say something about them! Haha!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbuilder08's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • bbuilder08
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BigDaddyDonuts's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • BigDaddyDonuts
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • astrozombie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • astrozombie
  • 3 months ago

Another great job with these guys. Great communication, fast shipping, well packed, and great quality.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys always respond to questions fast, and have the best turn around time of anyone I have found.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain non descript box, wrapped well to prevent breaking

Items ordered

Test Enth-300
Masteron Enth 250
Anavar-25

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running their test now for a while, from 750 mg to currently 1200, and its as good as any test i have had. I have put on a good 20 pounds since late January, and good weight. I dont mess with putting on water and fat, I try to keep those at a minimum. The masteron is very smooth, I am running it at 700 per week roughly. It keeps my gains very dry and I just look and feel better when I am on it. The Anavar! Oh man, the Anavar is great. Best I have had I believe. I use it for bulking while running high test, and again, like the mast keeps me very tight and dense. My lifts shot right up(first time I have been over 300 on my regular bench sets!) but my stamina is just through the roof with that anavar. So much, that I find myself just hitting a second body part almost daily in the gym now. I ran it at 75 mg and then up to 100 for roughly 5 weeks. On my last few days and will miss it when it is gone lol.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend these guys, as I have used many sources, but this has to be my favorite.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kamakikauhane's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • kamakikauhane
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MK677's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MK677
  • 3 months ago

As always this is a great resource for what I need. Never an issue with promptness or responsiveness to questions or concerns. Pricing is equal to other suppliers I have found. Product is excellent and shows results if used correctly.

Communication & Ordering process

This supplier has always responded promptly when I have questions (which are rare) and always is quick to notify that payment was received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed discreetly and appropriately. No way to tell what you are receiving from the outside.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg
Winstrol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality has always been great. Will continue to use this supplier for all future orders. After the last cycle I had increased 10lbs of muscle and lost 10lbs of fat using Test E and Tren E. Cialis is of course always useful and effective

Additional commentary

Great supplier and never had any issues with anything I have ordered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jadedrpck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jadedrpck
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • StrongerthanU's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • StrongerthanU
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dev444's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dev444
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Meathead36's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Meathead36
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

This is your second useless review in 1 month. Try searching how to write a review and read the ones that are getting a thumbs up

  • Pumpchaser100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pumpchaser100
  • 5 months ago

Wanted to update my review. 3 weeks ago, I made my second order of the same products I did 3 weeks before that of test e 300x 10ml X2 and cut mix 185x 10ml X2 with aromasin 12.5X2. I’ve ordered from other sources recommended by this site, but never felt inclined to take the time to write a review until my 4th order from ironBorn.is . They deserve more reviews. My first order was 3x test e 300 3x cut mix 185, 3x aromasin 12.5, 2x anavar 25, and 2x Tbol 25 . My cycle started at week 1-15 test e 750/wk
Week1-15 aromasin 12.5/wk (aromasin is strong)
Week1-5 anavar 50-75 mg/day
Week 1-5 tbol 25 mg /2xday
Week1-15 cutmix 185 mg per 10ml 3 Ml/ per week

Communication & Ordering process

Never in my 4 orders have I needed to contact for any issues. Communication is always on point. Notification of payment received and order shipped out within 3-4 days taking 3-4 more days to arrive. Timely and never disappointed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly discreetly packaged. Packaged safely and securely

Items ordered

Test e 300mg
Cut mix 185 mg
Anavar 25 mg
Tbol 25 mg
Aromasin 12.5 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I am finishing up my cycle of test e 750/wk which I have increased to 1g/wk, cutmix 600 mg/wk, aromasin 25 mg/wk(blood tests show that’s all I need.) gained at least 15 lbs of solid muscle with maybe 10 lbs of fat but was able to cut most of it leaving my bf% at 14 so far. Test e was clearly potent. Front loaded with 1g/wk of test e for 2 weeks before dropping to 750/week. Frontloaded with 740 mg of cutmix /wk for 2 weeks before dropping down to 400/wk. . Felt an amazing increase of well being and strength from the testosterone. The cut mix made me feel like an animal and aesthetically improved my vascularity and definition. Anavar had me getting muscle pumps just by brushing my teeth. Felt amazing pumps with meaningful muscle contractions while lifting. Increased my cardio to 25-30 miles on bike per day comfortably. Tbol gave me a sense of strength and confidence. Weight that was usually uncomfortably heavy felt controllable with Tbol. Aromasin found to be very potent with blood tests. Had few instances of bad PIP and swelling but felt well worth it for the positives of the gear. Felt comparable to top grade pharmaceutical products.

Additional commentary

Have dedicated to only order from them. Always been reliable and constant.

I recommend shopping here!
  • astrozombie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • astrozombie
  • 5 months ago

Another good review for these guys. Great communication, great products, and fastest delivery I have had.
Products ordered- Sust 300, Mast Enth, and DHB.

The sust and mast are top notch. Very smooth, sex drive through the roof, and making gains while staying fairly lean. I am one of the weirdos that use mast in bulking cycles too. It makes the quality of muscle I put on, much better than just wet compounds alone. I am up about 10 pounds and that is good for me. I dont like to put on bad weight so I try to keep my gains tight and clean. Mast has my d**k hard about 20 hours a day as well, so it def is good. My strength typically doesnt shoot way up no matter what the compound. I notice mainly endurance, which allows me to do more sets at a higher weight than usual.

Dhb- Ok, this is not for me.it sucks, because I could feel the thermogenic effects starting, giving me a bit of insomnia, however.... the pip is just unbearable for me. It started with no issue. I could handle it no problem. The next bottle was a bit worse, and by the time I got through my 3rd bottle, whereve I injected, I could not even flex that muscle for a week after. So it just became counter productive since i cannot workout on it. I may just be overly sensitive to it, but I just couldnt handle the pain anymore. Be aware, the pip is no joke lol

Dropping the dhb made me change my doseage of test way up. So I will update after a few weeks more with the increase to 1200 mg weekly.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on, always answers questions quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tightly wrapped, arrived safely.

Items ordered

Sust 300
Mast 250
Dhb 125

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. I just couldnt handle the dhb pip. It just got more and more painful for me. After 7 weeks, i had to tap out on that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumpchaser100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pumpchaser100
  • 5 months ago

This review is long overdue. This is now my main source

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged perfectly each time. No issues

Items ordered

Cut mix 185 x2
Test e 300 x 2
Aromasin x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality.

Additional commentary

I will only order from them from now on

I recommend shopping here!
  • MarkSalve's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MarkSalve
  • 5 months ago

They deserve more reviews. First time working with them after some issues with my old Us source and rise crazy rise of prices.

Great source and prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent topped my last source communication and efficiency.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 3 days after payment was confirmed.

Items ordered

Tren 250
Tren E 150
Boldo
Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality and safety so far matched my favorite European source

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigNicks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigNicks
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered Adrol and IB's Test E. Started feeling real good around week 3. Strength was up and was feeling great. Overall I would say product is G2G except I haven't gotten bloods yet. Currently running 600mg test/week and the Adrol was ran at 100mg for first 4 weeks of cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Payment process was simple. There was no need for me to contact supplier. Transaction was smooth on both ends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came very quickly, 4 days order to door. Package was secure, would not be worried about future orders one bit.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg
Adrol 50mg
Aromasin 12.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Pip is basically non existent. Feeling amazing. Some of the best test I have used for sure.

Additional commentary

Definitely will be ordering again after having such a great first experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lawalk9255's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lawalk9255
  • 5 months ago

I've ordered twice from IB now and both orders and all products have been excellent. Very quick and well packaged shipping. Products are well made and dosed. They really are everything you could ask for in a source.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I have notreally needed to contact them outside the normal ordering process but I think that speaks more to how efficient and accurate they are. Website is also very well put together and easy to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. 0 complaints. All products have arrived on time and secure.

Items ordered

Test E 300 mg
Tren A 125 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E:
I've been using their test for about 5 months now both in a blast phase and cruise phase. I have been doing this for years and IronBorn test is well made and dosed. Smooth to inject and you know its working.
Tren A:
Excellent Tren A. You feel it right away. Strength and lean mass all increased as expected as did the night sweats and insomnia so you know its a good product. Easily the best Tren I've used.

Additional commentary

I hope these guys are around for a long time. Finding a domestic source this good is hard. By far my favorite over the past few years I've been on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jdcostley's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Jdcostley
  • 5 months ago

Ordered 2xHCG
2xCialis
This isn’t my first order but my first review
The boys have come back to life after being on HCG for a month
Primarily use cialis as my PWO and pumps have been great

Communication & Ordering process

Damn great, always on time,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looks like a package I’d receive from grandma

Items ordered

HCG
IB-Cialis

I recommend shopping here!