EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

IRONBORN.IS

  • 87.22
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.67
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 7
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 87.22
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 135
    • Reviews: 205
    • Views: 29310
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

IRONBORN.IS Reviews

  • Bodibody's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Bodibody
  • 10 months ago

First time ordering and was smooth and fastest domestic I have found yet. Def placing another orser

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed placed order made donation 4 days later it was on my door

Items ordered

Dbol and lean stack

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running lean stack for 4 weeks now def shed some water and little body fat hard to sleep at night which is my norm for tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Manbear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Manbear
  • 10 months ago

A++ gear, and guy. Have had some problems with the stupid mail people but this man here helped me figure everything out hell even went out of his way to help me out in a time of need. Products they have can only be compared to the original british dragon shit. You want a one stop shop for best domestic gear. This is where to come.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Within 24hrs would always get a reply. Had actually went out of his way to help me everytime. Any question I had was answered fully and was a gentleman each time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package always comes in a descrete mailing regular pack. Gear is wraped firmly and tight. Could shake the hell out of it and wouldnt move or break.

Items ordered

Ordered many products, ones ive used where mast e, test e and c, anadrol, caber, tren e. Tren is strong as a damn bull. Night sweating and full fealing. Feel like a damn monster when im using it. Love stacking the shit with of course test and mast. Get the full feeling while being cut as hell. Anadrol will put some mass on you like crazy from this guy.

Product effectivenes and experience

Highly reccomend products. Using his gear for over a year. Always using the test. Can say its the cleanest and most pure qualitly ive used since the original british dragon products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Glad to help IronBro, thanks for your biz!

  • Alex87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Alex87
  • 10 months ago

Ive used overseas sources for several years, but I honestly got tired of the 3 week waiting/worry of customs so I decided to try a Donestic source.. Ive tried 3 domestics which were all OK, but nothing great. I was going to just suck it up and go back to international source when I read Ironborn reviews on here. I figured I might as well give 1 more domestic source a shot. Now I have no reason to look anywhere else.. Ironborn is my source.

Communication & Ordering process

Literally no communication was needed. I paid, received email it was received along with timeframe package will be shipped and then email when package is shipped. It's as simple as it can get.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order I paid on a Wednesday evening and package was received Tuesday morning. Just received 2nd order 5 days after date of payment. Literally quickest turnaround Ive had and remains consistent. Packaging was almost frustrating in the sense that I opened the box, removed bubble wrap, opened sealed bag, opened another sealed pouch which led me to more bubble wrap containing my gear. Safe and sound. They definitely package properly, no rattling at all.. airtight.

Items ordered

Sust
Tren E
Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosed Sust @ 750/wk, Tren @ 450/wk and Mast @ 600/wkThis was my first order with Ironborn. The Sust kicked in within a week I was feeling that immense energy where all I think about is how I can't wait to lift.. I was doing 2 a days for the first 2 weeks until I literally had to stop myself because I needed to rest. It just had me feeling like Superman. I'm used to quick esters, but decided to try long with the Tren and Mast. After 2 weeks I was a bit hesitant since i hadn't felt much, but week 3 it just HIT ME. The weights just kept increasing on everything. Was benching 305x5, that 3rd week I was at 345x4 so I knew I was ON. When I started doing standing overhead Press with 225x4 everyone was asking what I'm doing. My weight remained at 225lb while my chest and shoulders just seemed to shred, full separation, hard as a rock. My girlfriend was literally like "you don't even do cardio.. when the hell did you get veins in your abs? Lol all in all, every lift is way up, my body weight remains steady WHILE leaning out, overall energy is great, all I have to do is think "tits" and I'm hard as a rock which my girlfriend is in love with. My temper can be a bit shorter these days, sweat a bit more, but hey it comes with the territory. This source is amazing and I love the fact that I can place an order and begin within the same week and above all, quality is not compromised.. my personal results speak for itself. As long as Ironborn is around, I'm good!

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 
  • IronBornUGL
  • 10 months ago
  • @Alex87

Thanks for the great review IronBro!

  • PumpUp3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PumpUp3
  • 10 months ago

Super satisfied

Communication & Ordering process

Hi, ordered my gear and got it super fast! Beautiful communication which I can't stress enough how important it was because I didn't work plenty of times with Litecoin.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Beautiful packaging and discreet, nothing was damaged. Professional service!

Items ordered

My order was
IB-Test Enanthate 300mg x2
Generic HCG 5000iu with Bac water
IB-Nolvadex 25mg
IB-Aromasin 12.5mg
Everything works and no complaints about it!
I would recommend this people and I will definitely buy it again. I don't prefer uploading blood tests but I am healthy as ox which means that gear is working well.
Thx

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality of all products and I am still using some of them.

Additional commentary

I like this people, easy communication and professional service.
Thx Iron Born.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks Man

  • c's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • c
  • 10 months ago

This is the place to be.Ironborn !
IronBorn is perfect,great,awesome !

Communication & Ordering process

Everybody please listen to this.
I cannot stress enough how cool this brother(IronBorn)is , and has been through out my crazy ordeal.
I messed up my 2nd order by accidentally putting the town I used to live in on the mailing info.
Long story short my package ended up in the “mail destroy center “,in Georgia ;even though I tried so hard to intercept package.
I remember getting depressed and angry at my f**k up.
All along I was communicating with IB on this issue.He was there trying to help me even though I was the one that made the costly error.
IronBorn ended up picking me up out of my depressed state and rut I had fallen into by lending his support .
He could of just said,”to bad to sad,” but he didn’t.
IronBorn’s customer service has surpassed anything I’ve ever experienced and for that I am so thankful .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent!
This is the best and fastest I’ve received items compared to others.everthing is wrapped nicely and secure.

Items ordered

Sustanon 300
Tren enanthate 250
Anavar(for wife)
Eq 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are just great.you won’t be let down.Ironborns product are suberp. I started at 195lbs and now I am 213#.
I love the way I feel.i feel so good and complete, and super strong...
And I’m not going to lie,but I love all the compliments I’m getting in and out of the gym.
My wife is loving the anavar.and just loving me and my added action in the bedroom.

Additional commentary

My reorder just came in yesterday and I am so happy .i will be able to continue my cycle.its going to be a great summer!
Guys I love everything thing about IronBorn,and I promise you will too.
-Great products
-The greatest customer service
-Answers emails quickly
-T/A is the fastest around
-very friendly
-educated on products
.......

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 
  • IronBornUGL
  • 10 months ago
  • @c

much appreciate man

  • Oldmosely's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oldmosely
  • 10 months ago

I don't write a lot of reviews because I generally do not give a shit. That being said when you are totally surprised by the gap in service between one place and another you have to pass that info along. I only write a review if something is unbelievably great or extremely fucking bad.

Communication & Ordering process

Super fast - like within an hour answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

this came so fast like 2 days - I thought it was something else when I opened it because I could not believe the turn around time. Very discrete.

Items ordered

Test prop x2
Lean Stack x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Prop is amazing - if you are not afraid of the pin I highly suggest prop and Iron prop is the best I've used thus far.

The lean stack is very legit. The ratio between compounds is perfect to offset some of the sides of tren.

Been running both about a month the lean stack just for a week because I can only run Tren in 2-4 weeks runs.

Test prop I've been on 30 and I stay on so I can definitely say where it ranks amongst others its right up there with the best.

Additional commentary

ordered multiple products and can totally feel its legit 100 percent. Found my new go to. Give this UGL a try and you won't regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

thanks for sharing IronBro

  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • Jdingus2016
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2459
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product

  • Konkon0216's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Konkon0216
  • 11 months ago

New domestic supplier so I figured I'd give him a shot. Prices were great compared to the other domestics I've seen.

Communication & Ordering process

Very timely responses and answers anything you would like to know about his products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They are CRACK!! OMG 4 biz days everytime but thats not true all my package just arrive in 2 biz days its really amazing.

Items ordered

IB-Decanoate 300mg × 3
IB-Test Enanthate 300mg × 5
IB-Tren Enanthate 250mg × 5
IB-Masteron Propionate 125mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Oil looks clean and properly taken care of. Absolutely NO PIP. Look above for more of my results. My plan its 16 weeks on
Test E 450mg week
Tren E 375mg week
The other 2 compounds i will figure it out later

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hartmanjeremy34's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Hartmanjeremy34
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve been using this source for the past 6 months and I am very pleased. They reply to emails promptly. They send updates about the order. I have not had 1 issue with any order. The orders always come on time. I came to this source because they had good prices and their products were dosed higher than most. Ive used the test e and the sust. They are both great; smooth injections, great libido, very good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication prompt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet

Items ordered

Test e, sust, tren, mast p,

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth injection, very good quality. Test and sust are great.

Additional commentary

Will be using tren and mast next week

I recommend shopping here!
  • ouchmyback's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ouchmyback
  • 11 months ago

Review for ironborn product and service

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and fast to respond to any and all questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived intact and discreet 3 day t/a the fastest i have ever had

Items ordered

Test C
Anadrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test C at 14 weeks libido through the roof strength and stamina increased just like usuall with legit test. Dbol will be ran next cycle ran anadrol as kick start and all i can say is wow strength through the roof unfortunately for me a little too fast i got a pretty bad pec strain on the bench almost torn but thats what happens when you gain 50lb on your bench in 3 weeks.

Additional commentary

Very happy with this source ill be back for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks Man

  • AlwaysKookin's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • AlwaysKookin
  • 11 months ago

First time using IronBorn and it will not be my last. I do not have a bad thing to say about this lab and it is my number 1 go to source moving forward.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds fast, super easy to talk to, can tell this source flat out cares about it's reputation and making sure the customers are satisfied every way possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was on vacation when I ordered and was heading home in 4 days. When I got home my package was already there so at most the entire order took 4 days to complete, possibly faster but I can't say for sure. I would NEVER expect to get stuff that fast and I won't hold a source to that standard as there are plenty of variables, but I was incredibly impressed.

Packaging was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Test E 300
NPP 125
Bulk Stack 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Thus far I have been running the Test E for 9 weeks at 300mg per week (cruise at 200mg normally) and ran NPP with it at 250mg per week starting week five as I wanted to try out the NPP (first time running it). I have a lot of experience with gear and I was absolutely blown away with the pure strength increase on NPP. It may very well be my new favorite. The test for the first 4 weeks was great, felt a big increase in libido, strength was up, and my skin was definitely more oily, which always happens when I increase test.

I have not used the Bulk Stack yet but I think I'm going to run that soon and if that's on par with the other gear, I'm in for quite a love/hate tren time haha.

Also, I have not gotten any pip from injections, this gear is fucking smooth. I generally cut stuff with a little grape seed oil, but have not used that at all with any injections.

Additional commentary

Again, I can't say enough about this source and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great source that has potent gear, excellent service, fast shipping and excellent prices.

Keep it going and thank you for doing a great job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Good to heard IronBro

  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 11 months ago

First order from IronBorn want be the last!!

Communication & Ordering process

Responded very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 Days from getting my donation1 4 DAYS!!

Items ordered

4Test e , Cialis , Dbol, Anadrol, Aromisin, Proviron, GW

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the test 3 weeks now and it is smooth no pip , got the libido increase first then then agression in the gym 2 weeks in and it really high quality test e, strength up and i've gained 9 pounds of size love his test. Cialis i use preworkout with GW and my Pump Mix that i put together and the pumps have increased. Proviron and Arom i take 2 times a week Mon and Thurs keeps sides at bay. Haven't used Dbol or Anadrol yet but based on the rest of the gear iv'e tested from this source i'm confident it's G2G as well.

Additional commentary

Great domestic source! Stock up because the prices are good and Quality is very good!!

  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for update IronBro

  • tren-to-win's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tren-to-win
  • 11 months ago

Flawless ordering process.

Communication & Ordering process

He responded back within the hour to me which I've never had any source do before.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stupid fast. Once it said shipped it was here in two days. Wtf. I pinned an extra cc of tren just cause I was so hype it came in so fast.

Items ordered

Test
Tren
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update once competition day comes and I'll be deep into the cycle. No pip or anything from his test and Tren. Smooth as silk.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tren-to-win's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Placed 2nd order and it was just as good as the first! Placed it on Monday and it was here by Thursday! UNREAL to get gear that fast. Pretty like Amazon PRIME lol!
Everything so far is smooth as silk, no pip with test and tren and superdrol is def kicking in as well! Feeling nasty in the gym! Thanks for the quality product!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect! None needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day

Items ordered

Superdrol
Test300
Aromasin

Additional commentary

Cant wait to order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 275RGR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 275RGR
  • 11 months ago

When they say fast, they mean it! 2days on my front door! Couldnt resist and pinned this afternoon. Super smooth. Order this as supplemental/ prop kick start to current planned cycle, and trial of the source. Couldnt be happier currently and excited about this domestic source!

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed but they kept me updated from time i made crypto deposit to the day it was sent out. Awesome customer service as far as im concerned.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and packaged like any other mail i receive and well protected.

Items ordered

2xTest Propionate 125mg
1xAromasin 12.5mg
1xClomid 50mg
1x Nolvadex 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop pinned smooth as butter with no pip. Ill update on effectiveness in a week or two.
Update: test levels have shot up from mid 200s to upper 900s in two weeks, only pinning low dose of .75cc eod without other supplementation to test the product strength. Ill post labs in the next few days. I'm impressed enough that i placed a second order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • icemanrrc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • icemanrrc
  • 11 months ago

I Definitely have found a great new source! What makes it even better is that it’s U.S. domestic. Everything from the initial contact, payment info, packaging and quality of gear were outstanding!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a couple of questions for the supplier and they were quickly, friendly and professionally answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

By far, the quickest turnaround I’ve ever seen! Donation was sent and received on a Thursday morning, and I received shipment Monday afternoon!
Packaging was carefully packed while still very discreet. Nothing was broken or damaged.

Items ordered

Sustanon 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear was very smooth and pinned very easily. Within a few weeks I could definitely tell that the gear was very potent. With my diet in check, I was getting stronger with each workout and was putting on quality muscle.

Additional commentary

I’m glad I gave this supplier a try and plan on using them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Nice to heard IronBro

  • Brawlic247's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Brawlic247
  • 12 months ago

1st Class Domestic Source!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, 1st time customer here, I sent f/r he accepted instantly, asked couple questions along the way and he always responded very quickly and came off very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very tight, no loose bottles rolling around, and discreetly too,turnaround time was great about 4 days from donation

Items ordered

Test e ×8
Tren e ×5
Deca ×6

Product effectivenes and experience

All oils look very clear, vials put together nicely
6 weeks in on test e 300 mg every 4 days and 4 weeks in tren e 125mg every 2 days(i like pinning long ester tren more often, maintaining levels eliminates sides for me)and holy shit gear is legit as fuck!! Weighed 209 to start cycle I'm just under 220 now and looking jacked and hard as fuck ,I usually do very well with this combo, but this shit is a whole other level ,vascularity across chest and thighs, dick hard as dick hard as rock constantly lol, and strength is way up and crazy pumps as well,only real neg side is short temper and anger ,plan on running the test long at 16 weeks and tren at 8 weeks

Additional commentary

1st class source here brotha's , this guy has nailed it all with service,prices and top quality gear,I will be a repeat customer here for sure, I could not be any happier! Thank you IRONBORN

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Great review, thx IronBro

  • Ogmudbone62113's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Ogmudbone62113
  • 1 year ago

Purchased some test cyp and aromasin from iron born. I have been using the test cyp for my trt at 150 per week split between 2 injections. I u see the aromasin while on a recent cycle at 12.5mg 3 times a week it did a great job at controlling my estrogen. I'm very family with these 2 drugs as I am prescribed both and have been for years. They feel and perform the same as my prescribed meds. The test is super smooth with zero pip, vials were nice and full as well. I I am happy with this source and I am preparing to make another order here soon. When i pull bloods on the cyp I will post for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering process is very smooth guys iron born will take good care of you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice discreet packing ta is just like advertised these guys don't play they will have it to you nice and fast

Items ordered

Test cyp 300
Aromasin 12.5mg 30 pack

Product effectivenes and experience

150 test cyp per week for trt
Aromasin is spot used if estrogen creeps up

Additional commentary

Try and see guys like I said I'm about to make another order

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks man