IRONBORN.IS

  • 87.22
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.67
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 7
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 87.22
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 130
    • Reviews: 184
    • Views: 26941
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

IRONBORN.IS Reviews

  • tren-to-win's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tren-to-win
  • 9 months ago

Flawless ordering process.

Communication & Ordering process

He responded back within the hour to me which I've never had any source do before.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stupid fast. Once it said shipped it was here in two days. Wtf. I pinned an extra cc of tren just cause I was so hype it came in so fast.

Items ordered

Test
Tren
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update once competition day comes and I'll be deep into the cycle. No pip or anything from his test and Tren. Smooth as silk.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tren-to-win's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Placed 2nd order and it was just as good as the first! Placed it on Monday and it was here by Thursday! UNREAL to get gear that fast. Pretty like Amazon PRIME lol!
Everything so far is smooth as silk, no pip with test and tren and superdrol is def kicking in as well! Feeling nasty in the gym! Thanks for the quality product!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect! None needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day

Items ordered

Superdrol
Test300
Aromasin

Additional commentary

Cant wait to order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 275RGR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 275RGR
  • 9 months ago

When they say fast, they mean it! 2days on my front door! Couldnt resist and pinned this afternoon. Super smooth. Order this as supplemental/ prop kick start to current planned cycle, and trial of the source. Couldnt be happier currently and excited about this domestic source!

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed but they kept me updated from time i made crypto deposit to the day it was sent out. Awesome customer service as far as im concerned.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and packaged like any other mail i receive and well protected.

Items ordered

2xTest Propionate 125mg
1xAromasin 12.5mg
1xClomid 50mg
1x Nolvadex 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop pinned smooth as butter with no pip. Ill update on effectiveness in a week or two.
Update: test levels have shot up from mid 200s to upper 900s in two weeks, only pinning low dose of .75cc eod without other supplementation to test the product strength. Ill post labs in the next few days. I'm impressed enough that i placed a second order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • icemanrrc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • icemanrrc
  • 9 months ago

I Definitely have found a great new source! What makes it even better is that it’s U.S. domestic. Everything from the initial contact, payment info, packaging and quality of gear were outstanding!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a couple of questions for the supplier and they were quickly, friendly and professionally answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

By far, the quickest turnaround I’ve ever seen! Donation was sent and received on a Thursday morning, and I received shipment Monday afternoon!
Packaging was carefully packed while still very discreet. Nothing was broken or damaged.

Items ordered

Sustanon 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear was very smooth and pinned very easily. Within a few weeks I could definitely tell that the gear was very potent. With my diet in check, I was getting stronger with each workout and was putting on quality muscle.

Additional commentary

I’m glad I gave this supplier a try and plan on using them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Nice to heard IronBro

  • Brawlic247's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Brawlic247
  • 10 months ago

1st Class Domestic Source!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, 1st time customer here, I sent f/r he accepted instantly, asked couple questions along the way and he always responded very quickly and came off very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very tight, no loose bottles rolling around, and discreetly too,turnaround time was great about 4 days from donation

Items ordered

Test e ×8
Tren e ×5
Deca ×6

Product effectivenes and experience

All oils look very clear, vials put together nicely
6 weeks in on test e 300 mg every 4 days and 4 weeks in tren e 125mg every 2 days(i like pinning long ester tren more often, maintaining levels eliminates sides for me)and holy shit gear is legit as fuck!! Weighed 209 to start cycle I'm just under 220 now and looking jacked and hard as fuck ,I usually do very well with this combo, but this shit is a whole other level ,vascularity across chest and thighs, dick hard as dick hard as rock constantly lol, and strength is way up and crazy pumps as well,only real neg side is short temper and anger ,plan on running the test long at 16 weeks and tren at 8 weeks

Additional commentary

1st class source here brotha's , this guy has nailed it all with service,prices and top quality gear,I will be a repeat customer here for sure, I could not be any happier! Thank you IRONBORN

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Great review, thx IronBro

  • Ogmudbone62113's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Ogmudbone62113
  • 10 months ago

Purchased some test cyp and aromasin from iron born. I have been using the test cyp for my trt at 150 per week split between 2 injections. I u see the aromasin while on a recent cycle at 12.5mg 3 times a week it did a great job at controlling my estrogen. I'm very family with these 2 drugs as I am prescribed both and have been for years. They feel and perform the same as my prescribed meds. The test is super smooth with zero pip, vials were nice and full as well. I I am happy with this source and I am preparing to make another order here soon. When i pull bloods on the cyp I will post for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering process is very smooth guys iron born will take good care of you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice discreet packing ta is just like advertised these guys don't play they will have it to you nice and fast

Items ordered

Test cyp 300
Aromasin 12.5mg 30 pack

Product effectivenes and experience

150 test cyp per week for trt
Aromasin is spot used if estrogen creeps up

Additional commentary

Try and see guys like I said I'm about to make another order

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks man

  • G-man622's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • G-man622
  • 10 months ago

Review for anavar and caber order from December.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and process was simple and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and 4 days to the door after making donation.

Items ordered

Anavar
Dbol
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Probably one of the best anavars I have tried. Great pumps with lots of vascularity and increase in strength. Was only taking 25 mg everyday for 6 weeks and that’s all that was needed as I was taking test and tren from another source but used anavar towards end of the cycle to get that dry lean look. I dont Know if it was the pumps or over training but tore my freakin Pec towards end of the cycle benching. Caber was on point as I didnt see any estrogen effects Like I do when I run Test over 500mg/wk, no gyno and improved sleep as usually due to tren I cant sleep more than few hours at a time.

Additional commentary

Would definitely use iron again in the future as I see he’s adding more and more to his line. Plus can’t beat the price or quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Great review
Thanks IronBro

  • ciriaco's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • ciriaco
  • 10 months ago

This review is for Bulk Stack 350 and GW from the IRONBOSS

Communication & Ordering process

fast, always got back to me within the day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete and bubble wrapped, TA was 3 days to my door

Items ordered

3 x Bulk Stack 350mg
2 x GW 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been doing 1 cc of the bulk stack M and F, along with 10mg of GW ed, libido and strength super high, mood couldn't be better, my abs and veins are popping. also trying for the first time 10mg of GW to help with my lipid panel and general trenbo sides and it doing its job. will be bumping up the GW to 20mg a day and retest to see if my lipid levels are back to normal. Check my labs
https://www.eroids.com/pics/labs-from-ironborn-bulk-stack-and-gw-with-4iu-gods

Additional commentary

Very happy with my results till now i recommend IronBorn

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Nice review ironBro, thanks for the bloods as well

  • BigCory80's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • BigCory80
  • 11 months ago

My review for Ironborn might not get much love but this is my personal experience with this seller and this is my story. So you can take it for what it's worth.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Ordered, paid , received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around for Iron is great. From order to delevery around 4 days. Have made 2 orders with him so far and both have been quick. Packing is secure and discreet. No problems there.

Items ordered

Test-P, Tren-E, Proviron,.

Product effectivenes and experience

Sorry if this review offends anyone but Please do not ask me to tell you I have gained 15 lbs and strength has went through the roof and all my lifts have gone way up. What I will tell you is that I have used gear for years and I know when gear is good or not. Irons Test-P is definitely g2g. I can tell you I'm getting older now and morning wood is something I only had as a teenager and I get with good test. Every time I take Irons Test-P the following 2 days I wake up with a hard-on. The Tren-E is also very good. Only taking 1/2 cc twice a week and my vascularity is crazy good. Night sweets are also pretty bad at only the small dose I'm taking a week. So either the Tren is good or he's selling something that makes u have night sweats and gives u good vascularity. So u can decide that one. As far as the proviron it has always made me horny and a better sexual feeling. I definitely have that with Irons. I can tell the days that I take it and the days that I do not. It could be placebo or It could be good proviron. U can get some and decide for yourself. As far as I'm concerned it's good stuff.

Additional commentary

Iron has been good to deal with and has delivered me good products. I will definitely order again from him when I need something.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Great review
thanks for support Ironborn

  • Usmc0987's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Usmc0987
  • 11 months ago

This review is from an order in Jan.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, every step of the way they kept me informed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days ! FOUR DAYS !

Items ordered

Test cyp x3 , deca x3, caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is on point, switched from another trusted source and knew it was potent. No decrease what so ever , oliy skin increased strength, all sighns of good test. Deca was really good at 300mg I could feel the weight coming on.

Additional commentary

Quality product, took a chance an glad I did. I’m weary of cheap gear, you get what you pay for. Not the case with this guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for support Iron Bro

  • CrazyWill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CrazyWill
  • 11 months ago

I know, new member reviews don't hold much water around here. But for what it's worth, this process went as smooth as anything I've ever purchased online and the delivery and communication were truly on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless, very fast response, order and shipment confirmation

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days to the door...crazy fast and discrete

Items ordered

Test P (4)
GW (2)
Cialis (2)

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I can tell you the Cialis is on point (zero complaints from wife). The GW has been starting to kick in too, I'm not as easily exhausted durning cardio.

The Test P i'm using eod, it's smooth everywhere for me, except my quads. I've gotten a little pip in the quad, nothing crazy just annoying for 24 hrs..

Additional commentary

Quick domestic delivery, customer service, good pricing and quality product,, not really much more you could ask for.

10/10 will use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for update IronBro

  • Jayzgainz's picture
  • EXP
  • 681
 
  • Jayzgainz
  • 11 months ago

My review of the products and service I received from Ironborn. I had watched the comments in his discussion page for some time and decided to pull the trigger on a small test order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication could not be better! I recieved the quickest response to questions both here through pm and via site email regarding payment and product within minutes. Seems to be right on top of his game.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ironborn's. T/A was outstanding! My order was paid for on a Monday evening and was in my hand lunchtime Thursday.
Packaging was good, if I was not expecting anything I would not know what this was. Everything was intact and the courier would have had to try hard to break something.

Items ordered

2 X Tren A @125mg
1X Proviron @ 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This was a test order so I just opted for proviron I could add in to my current cycle and at the time I was preparing to do a push/pull comp I decided I would try his Tren A to boost my strength.
The first thing I looked at once i opened my pack was the crimps on the vial caps. These were tight, and smooth all around. Very professional in appearance. The next thing I did was draw out 50mg which was to be my daily dose. I drew with a 22g and pinned in my left delt with a 26g. Very smooth! I didnt try but I would bet it flows through a slin pin. I did get some pip. But....it was immediate and stung a bit. I pm'd source here on eroids asking if eo was used and he got right back saying "no". I chocked it up to not letting the alcohol dry before pinning which had to be what it was because this never happened again. This oil is very smooth and very clear. It was examined very closely with a light in front for any "floaties" and there was nothing.
The 1st thing i noticed very quickly was my b.p. rising. This happened within hours of that 1st injection. Over the course of my using this product I was able to keep that controlled. A bit higher than normal, but controlled. I would say after the first 4 maybe 5 days I really started feeling it in the gym, and out of it. In the gym I loved it. I was throwing the 120's up on incline press without trying and probably could have chucked them across the gym after my set. I became very aggressive. Outside the gym was a different story. That aggression I had in the gym came with me and although I didnt do anything too damaging the risk I was running this compound for did not outweigh the reward. Tren just isnt for me I guess. That said...I really did enjoy being an asshole for a couple weeks. But I did decide, before I snap and do something foolish I better drop it. So I did. Excellent product. If tren is your thing I would not hesitate to reccomend Ironborn's.
The proviron I used 25 mg daily for the last 30 days. As this was the end of my cycle I am not able to provide bloodwork showing it changed my free test. What I will say is even though I was on 600mg test and already had a good libido, the few weeks that I was using this product it was through the roof. The one thing I didnt like was they were capsule form.

Additional commentary

I had a great experience with this source.
Communication was excellent, product was excellent and the prices are almost unbeatable. Throw a quick T/A in with that and I will assure you I will be using this source for my next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Great review IronBro, thanks for support

  • littlebigdood's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • littlebigdood
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jerrymaker's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jerrymaker
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

it's been sometime since i ordered and things have really changed. ironborn really helped me out when i ran into a few problems on my part. he really did me a favor and i thank him very much. great guy. excellent prices, i will start cycle with in the next month and will post results.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was outstanding, no issues at all! thanks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

super fast, i could not believe how fast, wow! packed tight and secure.

Items ordered

5 test e
5 deca
anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

i just got it so i will update on my progress in the next few months.

Additional commentary

no question as to who i will order from next time. again i really thank you for all you help.

I recommend shopping here!
  • krisandlou0812's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • krisandlou0812
  • 1 year ago

I saw Ironborn when he first came to Eroids. New domestic supplier so I figured I'd give him a shot. Prices were great compared to the other domestics I've seen. He isn't looking to gouge your pockets just provide quality gear for a very reasonable price. I started at 208 and I am now just starting week 5. I am sitting at a comfortable 221. Strength is up significantly as well. I am doing a show May 5th and plan on using his stuff for my prep cycle as well. Thanks for coming along Ironborn!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is exceptional. Very timely responses and answers anything you would like to know about his products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fastest I've ever seen. It was like ordering off of Amazon Prime. Everything was TIGHTLY packed to prevent bottles from breaking.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
EQ
Anadrol

WILL be ordering very soon for my competition
Sust
Test P
Tren A
Mast P
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Oil looks clean and properly taken care of. Absolutely NO PIP. Look above for more of my results.

Additional commentary

I will be posting competition pics after my show for others to see how well they have worked. Right now I am bulking and these products are working as well as any pharma grade products I have used in the past. Superior UGL!

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Great review Iron bro
thanks

  • Rstiggy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Rstiggy
  • 1 year ago

Previously used another domestic supplier who went dark so I decided to take a shot w/ Ironborn. I am now ready to give a fair assessment and review

In short these guys are the real deal

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and clean. The one question I had was answered clearly and I decided to proceed w my order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professionally done, bubble wrapped, and to my door 48 hrs after funds were received. All goods were in perfect shape

Items ordered

Test Cyp × 3
Test Prop × 3
Tren Acetate ×6
Masteron Prop × 6
Equipoise × 3
Anavar pkg × 3
Winstrol pkg × 3
Proviron pkg × 3
HCG × 10

Product effectivenes and experience

I have had zero issues PIP, strength and stamina visable about a week into use. Showing a great deal of vascularity w this gear. Seems to be very top grade

Tren has made it tough for me to sleep, but Ill take it. I have not previously had this side and have ran many labs Tren A variation

I have only one complaint and its really insignificant to most guys...... I inject n the AM after i shower, I dont have the best vision in the morning but I only wear glasses to read. Its really tough to read the labels on the bottles/orals for me. Since everything Im running is pretty much dosed the same it doesn't matter, but it could be a prob for a different bro. That said I'd suggest a magnifying glass and use your phone flashlight because this stuff is on point

Additional commentary

Guys..... really solid service here. Top notch gear, clean concise dialog, smooth inject. I give these guys a major endorsement, and a big thanks from picturesque Cleveland, Ohio

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for review man, the labels issues have been resolved and now they are clear and easy to read

  • SuperMaroid's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • SuperMaroid
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for IronBorns Test Cyp and HCG. I have also ordered Boldenone and Dianabol on my second order but havnt tried them long enough to make a review about them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is something I look for in a source. Before I made my first order I sent IronBorn an email with a few questions and within an hour all my questions were answered. He has always responded to all of my emails within 1-2 hours, and has been very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order T/A was 3 days. And second order T/A was 5 days. Everything was discreet and packaged well. Nothing was broken or damaged. If your looking for a fast T/A with good gear you found your source.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
HCG
Boldenone
Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I was previously running 500mg from a different source and switched to IronBorns Test Cyp and in the first 2 weeks I noticed an increase in my libido, and sweating much more. A few more weeks in and I'm getting great pumps, I have gained 7 pounds, and I look much fuller. I am prone to acne and have been getting a little back acne but that is normal for me on cycle, and its worth it for the gains I'm getting. All my lifts have moved up 10-20 pounds. And I love how their Test Cyp is 300mg, which means I can inject less oil to reach 500mg a week.

I'm a strong believer of using HCG whenever you take Test. I'm running IronBorns HCG at 500iu twice a week and its doing its job. My balls are nice and big which my wife loves, I get bigger loads not sure if my wife likes that lol, and a feeling of well being.

I've been juicing for a long time and can tell good gear from bunk. And IronBorn has top quality gear. I highly recommend giving them a try. From the great communication, to the packaging, to the fast T/A, and great quality gear, I have no complaints here. Also love how they use GSO (Grape Seed Oil). GSO is thicker than MCT oil, but its very smooth and I havnt had any PIP at all from their Test Cyp.

Additional commentary

Overall this is a great source, and is now my new go to domestic source. I will be placing my 3rd order with them in a few days. And after you pay for the order its usually shipped the next day.

Thank you for the great service IronBorn, you will be getting a lot of orders from me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for updates Iron Mario bro

  • Triple-T's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Triple-T
  • 1 year ago

I was displeased with the timeframe and sometimes lack of prompt communication with international sources. Not all of them are bad, however I needed and wanted to find a reliable, trustworthy, and kind source that cared about their customers in the same formation as their products. After speaking with a few friends on this site they led me to find IronBorn and from there I was treated with respect and always communicated with in a prompt fashion. I was very excited with this source but at the same time skeptical, thus leading me to place a small beginning order in which IronBorn waived they minimum purchase request which was very loyal and kind to do. After receiving my first order in the fastest timeframe I've ever had I placed another large order and truly feel I have found my go to domestic source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch and in a quick manner. IronBorn treated me like a friend, not just another customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was a new customer to this establishment, however they were quick to reply to any questions or concerns I had. They treated me very kindly in a professional manner and helped me through everything. I couldn't be more happier with this establishment and their professionalism. First order arrived in 3 days and second order arrived in 5 days.

Items ordered

I placed 2 seperate orders in total of:

5 vials of Test E
6 Vials of Test Prop
3 vials of Tren Ace
3 pack of Aromasin
4 packs of Clomid
4 packs of Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products have been smooth and clean. Have been on cycle for a few weeks now and have started to see good results with a increse in weight and strength. I am currently taken 1.2 cc of test prop eod along with .50-.75 cc of tren ace eod. I will take the AI as needed throughout the cycle instead of eod as I am not gyno prone and don't want to risk possibly hindering my gains from lowering my estrogen to much. PCT's will be taken upon completion of my cycles.

Additional commentary

Thus far I highly recommend this source as they are insanly fast and discreet with shippment. They have smooth gear that has worked very well so far.

I recommend shopping here!