IRONBORN.IS

  • 87.22
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.67
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 7
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 87.22
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 130
    • Reviews: 184
    • Views: 26942
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

IRONBORN.IS Reviews

  • steve.rogers66's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • steve.rogers66
  • 8 months ago

100% recommended this source .Great source for all the basics you need. I have just placed my second order with them . For what you get the prices are decent .

Communication & Ordering process

I contacted Ironborn, received a response within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing was tidy, gear was padded and quite discreet. package arrived 4 days after payment

Items ordered

Mast 300 x2
Test E 300 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I am week 4, PIP , sensitivity or swelling on any site even when i do deltoids.

Additional commentary

I just with a discovered them earlier .

I recommend shopping here!
  • committeezebra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • committeezebra
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered on a Friday, got my package on Tuesday.. WOW

Prices are avaerage for domestic supplier and I'd rather pay a little extra than wait for weeks on end.

Discreet shipping. Products are good. Can't complain.

Communication & Ordering process

Nome needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safely packed

Items ordered

Test c
Deca
Dbol
HCG
Caber

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cdub3234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cdub3234
  • 8 months ago

It has been awhile since I ordered & had to push the start of my cycle back a few weeks due to work. But I ordered SDrol & Test P. Phenomenal gains for the slow start. I only did a min order to make sure I got my order correctly. I plan to continue on the Test P and run Tren Ace along side it for the net 8 weeks. Has my future business & recommendation to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent, always replied within a few hours even on weekends. Had an issue with my address & it was handled accordingly and in a timely manner. Very pleased.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet & Only took 3 Days. 3 DAYS! came in on a Saturday.

Items ordered

4x Test P
4x SDdrol (Wanted extra on hand for later use)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test noticeably toned up and continues to keep my strength gains and weight for the most part. Slight water retention, but expected for me personally. Superdrol Was PHENOMANAL. I gained 21lbs in 3 1/2 weeks. I will add though I ran at 30mg a day and the sides were getting brutal at beginning of week 4. Blood results showed a slight enzyme elevation, and other noted areas were through the roof. Quality products.

Additional commentary

I ran my letro and other products from a separate source but may decide to switch to Ironborn due to the excellent quality of the other items purchased.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Damage205's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Damage205
  • 8 months ago

My first order thru ironborn , and it will not be the last

Communication & Ordering process

Support was there as needed . Just sit back and they will let ya know if anything is needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great , Very discreet . T/A was 12 days as there was a small unavoidable hiccup, wasn’t a big deal at all

Items ordered

1 Bold Cyp
3 Aromasin
4 Test Cyp
2 Dbol
1 Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

4 Weeks on 600mg of Test C ( Switched Sources to IB) , Libido has increased tremendously in that 4 weeks, Strength has increased a good amount

4 week on sources Bold Cyp at 500mg per week(switching to IB) Vasculaity has increased leaps and bounds

Aromasin every 2 days definitely takes care of the estrogen

Have not used sources dbol or nolvadex , will review when used

Additional commentary

All oils seem very correctly dosed, test has minimal pip , Bold Cyp has a small bite but it is far from bad , overall a great experience and will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • A345x's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • A345x
  • 8 months ago

I'm new to eroids, but not new to steroids, I have to say that ironborn has the best stuff I have ever tried, best communication, hands down great t/a, dudes on par with amazon prime lol, never had a single issue with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never went more than a few hours no matter what time it is to wait for an answer. It's easy, simple, and ironborn is helpful with any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. never had to worry about that with iron.

Items ordered

Anavar
Dianabol
Winstrol
Superdrol
Aromaisin
Test enth
Deca
Tren enth
Tren ace
Mast prop
Test sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Superdrol is no joke. I've never tried it before, gained a solid 16 pounds in 3 weeks, kept 6 after 3 weeks off (played with it during a cruise I just got bored cruising lol) but I was using irons test e to cruise, I've never had bloods done, but it felt right at 1cc a week, helped retain what id gained in a precious cycle. Then I decided to give the tren enth and winstrol a try, night sweats, insomnia, anger, all the usual sides at 2ccs a week, that's what I'm at now. The aromaisin is doing its job, I also am running caber (sensitive to tren so that helps, if you take anything from this review and your sensitive to progesterone on tren and tren sides INVEST IN THE CABER!!!!! It's made life much more doable on the tren lol, I'm 8 weeks in, started at 17% I'm hovering around 14% with some good muscle gain. My diet is shit so if I took more care of that I know the results would be much better. Tren is amazing, and I think irons is great, but it's not not magic so if your diet sucks you'll still get some gains but I took it serious the last two weeks and the changes were pretty dramatic. I haven't tried the var, dbol, deca, ace, and mast yet, will review those after I have. But overall, this guy makes great products! Thank you ironborn! Cialis is awesome too, super vascular when I take it preworkout.

Additional commentary

Thank you ironborn!

I recommend shopping here!
  • troids3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • troids3
  • 8 months ago

Great service, fast, responsive and easy. I ordered test prop, NPP, and Tren Ace. I currently am running tren ace and test prop.

The Prices are pretty good here but I dont think I will be back, Sucks because I needed a new solid source!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, fast and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

crazy fast T/A.

Items ordered

Test P
Tren ACE
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I have run tren maybe 7 times before this one.
Now lets start with the TREN ACE. -- I believe the Tren is VERY under dosed. I was doing 1.25cc EOD and have zero sides, and have pretty much 0 results from it. Normally when I run tren I do 400mg a week. I get the same side effects every time which is crazy night sweats, back pumps, anxiety and very bad insomnia also I get insane heartburn from tren. typically I get very lean and have insane pumps that hurt and last forever. Now I am have even upped the tren to 1.5cc EOD and still am not getting any real sides. I know there is tren in there because I have had tren cough like 4 times, but I am very disappointed in this gear.
I also am running the test prop with the tren at half the dose of tren. Well I was, but I increased the test since the tren is not doing me any good to 100mg eod and have have a little bit more of a pump with that, therefor I think the test is solid.
I have not run the NPP yet after I finish up this cycle I will run it next and review that.

  • GH8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GH8
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service, fast shipping. Most importantly: legit gear.

I will make this my permanent source.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Test cyp
Deca
Dbol
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm at the end of week 4 and strength gains are significant. Size gains are as expected for 4 weeks in. Libido is through the roof

I recommend shopping here!
  • The_Duke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • The_Duke
  • 8 months ago

I've been using the bulk stack as well as bold cyp now for almost 8 weeks and have noticed a marked increase in my mood, strength, and recovery. Gear is legit and effective.

Communication & Ordering process

IB support and communication has been on point throughout the process.

This was my first time using this source and as always with a new source I get a little worried.
IB has been very professional and reassured me throughout the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and well packed. Care to protect the items ordered was an obvious priority. The turn around on this supplier for me was the fastest I had ever experienced! Holy shit! I ordered on a Thursday late afternoon and had my package in hand on Monday.

Items ordered

Bold Cypionate 250
Bulk Stack 350
Nolvadex 25

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running 2cc of bulk stack along with 1cc of bold cyp.
This cycle will be for 12 weeks followed by post cycle for 6weeks.
Ive gone from 194 to a lean 204 in conjunction with the products and a heavy lifting cycle.
The only issue I had was all of my bold cyp had crashed. I've had to reheat and mix the product each time I use it. No big deal just inconvienient.

Additional commentary

Phenominal domestic supplier and I will not hesitate using for the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for update IronBro

  • Bodibody's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Bodibody
  • 8 months ago

First time ordering and was smooth and fastest domestic I have found yet. Def placing another orser

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed placed order made donation 4 days later it was on my door

Items ordered

Dbol and lean stack

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running lean stack for 4 weeks now def shed some water and little body fat hard to sleep at night which is my norm for tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Manbear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Manbear
  • 8 months ago

A++ gear, and guy. Have had some problems with the stupid mail people but this man here helped me figure everything out hell even went out of his way to help me out in a time of need. Products they have can only be compared to the original british dragon shit. You want a one stop shop for best domestic gear. This is where to come.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Within 24hrs would always get a reply. Had actually went out of his way to help me everytime. Any question I had was answered fully and was a gentleman each time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package always comes in a descrete mailing regular pack. Gear is wraped firmly and tight. Could shake the hell out of it and wouldnt move or break.

Items ordered

Ordered many products, ones ive used where mast e, test e and c, anadrol, caber, tren e. Tren is strong as a damn bull. Night sweating and full fealing. Feel like a damn monster when im using it. Love stacking the shit with of course test and mast. Get the full feeling while being cut as hell. Anadrol will put some mass on you like crazy from this guy.

Product effectivenes and experience

Highly reccomend products. Using his gear for over a year. Always using the test. Can say its the cleanest and most pure qualitly ive used since the original british dragon products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Glad to help IronBro, thanks for your biz!

  • Alex87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Alex87
  • 8 months ago

Ive used overseas sources for several years, but I honestly got tired of the 3 week waiting/worry of customs so I decided to try a Donestic source.. Ive tried 3 domestics which were all OK, but nothing great. I was going to just suck it up and go back to international source when I read Ironborn reviews on here. I figured I might as well give 1 more domestic source a shot. Now I have no reason to look anywhere else.. Ironborn is my source.

Communication & Ordering process

Literally no communication was needed. I paid, received email it was received along with timeframe package will be shipped and then email when package is shipped. It's as simple as it can get.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order I paid on a Wednesday evening and package was received Tuesday morning. Just received 2nd order 5 days after date of payment. Literally quickest turnaround Ive had and remains consistent. Packaging was almost frustrating in the sense that I opened the box, removed bubble wrap, opened sealed bag, opened another sealed pouch which led me to more bubble wrap containing my gear. Safe and sound. They definitely package properly, no rattling at all.. airtight.

Items ordered

Sust
Tren E
Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosed Sust @ 750/wk, Tren @ 450/wk and Mast @ 600/wkThis was my first order with Ironborn. The Sust kicked in within a week I was feeling that immense energy where all I think about is how I can't wait to lift.. I was doing 2 a days for the first 2 weeks until I literally had to stop myself because I needed to rest. It just had me feeling like Superman. I'm used to quick esters, but decided to try long with the Tren and Mast. After 2 weeks I was a bit hesitant since i hadn't felt much, but week 3 it just HIT ME. The weights just kept increasing on everything. Was benching 305x5, that 3rd week I was at 345x4 so I knew I was ON. When I started doing standing overhead Press with 225x4 everyone was asking what I'm doing. My weight remained at 225lb while my chest and shoulders just seemed to shred, full separation, hard as a rock. My girlfriend was literally like "you don't even do cardio.. when the hell did you get veins in your abs? Lol all in all, every lift is way up, my body weight remains steady WHILE leaning out, overall energy is great, all I have to do is think "tits" and I'm hard as a rock which my girlfriend is in love with. My temper can be a bit shorter these days, sweat a bit more, but hey it comes with the territory. This source is amazing and I love the fact that I can place an order and begin within the same week and above all, quality is not compromised.. my personal results speak for itself. As long as Ironborn is around, I'm good!

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for the great review IronBro!

  • PumpUp3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PumpUp3
  • 8 months ago

Super satisfied

Communication & Ordering process

Hi, ordered my gear and got it super fast! Beautiful communication which I can't stress enough how important it was because I didn't work plenty of times with Litecoin.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Beautiful packaging and discreet, nothing was damaged. Professional service!

Items ordered

My order was
IB-Test Enanthate 300mg x2
Generic HCG 5000iu with Bac water
IB-Nolvadex 25mg
IB-Aromasin 12.5mg
Everything works and no complaints about it!
I would recommend this people and I will definitely buy it again. I don't prefer uploading blood tests but I am healthy as ox which means that gear is working well.
Thx

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality of all products and I am still using some of them.

Additional commentary

I like this people, easy communication and professional service.
Thx Iron Born.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks Man

  • c's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • c
  • 8 months ago

This is the place to be.Ironborn !
IronBorn is perfect,great,awesome !

Communication & Ordering process

Everybody please listen to this.
I cannot stress enough how cool this brother(IronBorn)is , and has been through out my crazy ordeal.
I messed up my 2nd order by accidentally putting the town I used to live in on the mailing info.
Long story short my package ended up in the “mail destroy center “,in Georgia ;even though I tried so hard to intercept package.
I remember getting depressed and angry at my f**k up.
All along I was communicating with IB on this issue.He was there trying to help me even though I was the one that made the costly error.
IronBorn ended up picking me up out of my depressed state and rut I had fallen into by lending his support .
He could of just said,”to bad to sad,” but he didn’t.
IronBorn’s customer service has surpassed anything I’ve ever experienced and for that I am so thankful .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent!
This is the best and fastest I’ve received items compared to others.everthing is wrapped nicely and secure.

Items ordered

Sustanon 300
Tren enanthate 250
Anavar(for wife)
Eq 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are just great.you won’t be let down.Ironborns product are suberp. I started at 195lbs and now I am 213#.
I love the way I feel.i feel so good and complete, and super strong...
And I’m not going to lie,but I love all the compliments I’m getting in and out of the gym.
My wife is loving the anavar.and just loving me and my added action in the bedroom.

Additional commentary

My reorder just came in yesterday and I am so happy .i will be able to continue my cycle.its going to be a great summer!
Guys I love everything thing about IronBorn,and I promise you will too.
-Great products
-The greatest customer service
-Answers emails quickly
-T/A is the fastest around
-very friendly
-educated on products
.......

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 
  • IronBornUGL
  • 8 months ago
  • @c

much appreciate man

  • Oldmosely's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Oldmosely
  • 8 months ago

I don't write a lot of reviews because I generally do not give a shit. That being said when you are totally surprised by the gap in service between one place and another you have to pass that info along. I only write a review if something is unbelievably great or extremely fucking bad.

Communication & Ordering process

Super fast - like within an hour answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

this came so fast like 2 days - I thought it was something else when I opened it because I could not believe the turn around time. Very discrete.

Items ordered

Test prop x2
Lean Stack x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Prop is amazing - if you are not afraid of the pin I highly suggest prop and Iron prop is the best I've used thus far.

The lean stack is very legit. The ratio between compounds is perfect to offset some of the sides of tren.

Been running both about a month the lean stack just for a week because I can only run Tren in 2-4 weeks runs.

Test prop I've been on 30 and I stay on so I can definitely say where it ranks amongst others its right up there with the best.

Additional commentary

ordered multiple products and can totally feel its legit 100 percent. Found my new go to. Give this UGL a try and you won't regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

thanks for sharing IronBro

  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • Jdingus2016
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2314
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product

  • Konkon0216's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Konkon0216
  • 9 months ago

New domestic supplier so I figured I'd give him a shot. Prices were great compared to the other domestics I've seen.

Communication & Ordering process

Very timely responses and answers anything you would like to know about his products.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They are CRACK!! OMG 4 biz days everytime but thats not true all my package just arrive in 2 biz days its really amazing.

Items ordered

IB-Decanoate 300mg × 3
IB-Test Enanthate 300mg × 5
IB-Tren Enanthate 250mg × 5
IB-Masteron Propionate 125mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Oil looks clean and properly taken care of. Absolutely NO PIP. Look above for more of my results. My plan its 16 weeks on
Test E 450mg week
Tren E 375mg week
The other 2 compounds i will figure it out later

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hartmanjeremy34's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Hartmanjeremy34
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve been using this source for the past 6 months and I am very pleased. They reply to emails promptly. They send updates about the order. I have not had 1 issue with any order. The orders always come on time. I came to this source because they had good prices and their products were dosed higher than most. Ive used the test e and the sust. They are both great; smooth injections, great libido, very good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication prompt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet

Items ordered

Test e, sust, tren, mast p,

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth injection, very good quality. Test and sust are great.

Additional commentary

Will be using tren and mast next week

I recommend shopping here!
  • ouchmyback's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • ouchmyback
  • 9 months ago

Review for ironborn product and service

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and fast to respond to any and all questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived intact and discreet 3 day t/a the fastest i have ever had

Items ordered

Test C
Anadrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test C at 14 weeks libido through the roof strength and stamina increased just like usuall with legit test. Dbol will be ran next cycle ran anadrol as kick start and all i can say is wow strength through the roof unfortunately for me a little too fast i got a pretty bad pec strain on the bench almost torn but thats what happens when you gain 50lb on your bench in 3 weeks.

Additional commentary

Very happy with this source ill be back for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks Man

  • AlwaysKookin's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • AlwaysKookin
  • 9 months ago

First time using IronBorn and it will not be my last. I do not have a bad thing to say about this lab and it is my number 1 go to source moving forward.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds fast, super easy to talk to, can tell this source flat out cares about it's reputation and making sure the customers are satisfied every way possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was on vacation when I ordered and was heading home in 4 days. When I got home my package was already there so at most the entire order took 4 days to complete, possibly faster but I can't say for sure. I would NEVER expect to get stuff that fast and I won't hold a source to that standard as there are plenty of variables, but I was incredibly impressed.

Packaging was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Test E 300
NPP 125
Bulk Stack 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Thus far I have been running the Test E for 9 weeks at 300mg per week (cruise at 200mg normally) and ran NPP with it at 250mg per week starting week five as I wanted to try out the NPP (first time running it). I have a lot of experience with gear and I was absolutely blown away with the pure strength increase on NPP. It may very well be my new favorite. The test for the first 4 weeks was great, felt a big increase in libido, strength was up, and my skin was definitely more oily, which always happens when I increase test.

I have not used the Bulk Stack yet but I think I'm going to run that soon and if that's on par with the other gear, I'm in for quite a love/hate tren time haha.

Also, I have not gotten any pip from injections, this gear is fucking smooth. I generally cut stuff with a little grape seed oil, but have not used that at all with any injections.

Additional commentary

Again, I can't say enough about this source and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great source that has potent gear, excellent service, fast shipping and excellent prices.

Keep it going and thank you for doing a great job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Good to heard IronBro

  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 9 months ago

First order from IronBorn want be the last!!

Communication & Ordering process

Responded very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 Days from getting my donation1 4 DAYS!!

Items ordered

4Test e , Cialis , Dbol, Anadrol, Aromisin, Proviron, GW

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the test 3 weeks now and it is smooth no pip , got the libido increase first then then agression in the gym 2 weeks in and it really high quality test e, strength up and i've gained 9 pounds of size love his test. Cialis i use preworkout with GW and my Pump Mix that i put together and the pumps have increased. Proviron and Arom i take 2 times a week Mon and Thurs keeps sides at bay. Haven't used Dbol or Anadrol yet but based on the rest of the gear iv'e tested from this source i'm confident it's G2G as well.

Additional commentary

Great domestic source! Stock up because the prices are good and Quality is very good!!

  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for update IronBro