IRONBORN.IS

  • 87.41
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.71
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 9.88
  • 8
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 87.41
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 130
    • Reviews: 184
    • Views: 26813
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

IRONBORN.IS Reviews

  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Nice to heard ! thanks for review man!

  • Legion14's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Legion14
  • 2 months ago

Second order with IB. I’m going to continue to use this source and would recommend. Great prices and service.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, simple and straight forward once you learn how to use crypto currencies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was in my mailbox 3 business day after IB received payment. The pack was tight, secure and nothing was damaged during shipment.

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Bold cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 800mg, Bold cyp 750mg and NPP 500 mg per week. On week 12 feeling big, strong and very lean. Dropped a ton of bf.

Additional commentary

Bold cyp defiantly has pip, had to mix it with NPP which took care of any soreness. Bold cyp also made the veins come out and very clean gains, pretty sure I’ll keep all of them off cycle. NPP kept my strength up and took care of all my joint pains. Test E seems alittle under powered or maybe it was due to my natural T levels are low to begin with. I will continue to use this source and would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for review man

  • TallSparrow.53's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TallSparrow.53
  • 3 months ago

My first order with IronBorn but loving the products and quality. Test & Tren A doing what they're supposed to. The SD had my lethargy through the roof so may need to discontinue but another sign that its working, SD made me feel this way back when it was legal. Will definitely be ordering again.

Communication & Ordering process

Solid, no communication or support needed, just placed my order and let the shipment arrive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect, wouldn't suspect a thing.

Items ordered

Test P
Tren A
SD

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch and feel like I've found a real one here. Will be getting all my essentials from him moving forward & stoked that a service like his is available. Will actually be putting in another order later this week & have zero doubts it'll be here early next week ready to roll.

Additional commentary

Weird little side note - but best labelling I've found from a source on here. I know that good labelling doesn't mean a high quality product but the fact he goes to the extra effort on the little things gives me confidence he puts in extra effort on the important things like sterility and dosing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Great info, thanks for sharing wit us!

  • Altamir A's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Altamir A
  • 3 months ago

3rd order in and IB is my go to domestic. Service and products both are in my opinion top notch

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and easy. I have always gotten an answer back very promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is average. Products are safe and secure. However nothing crazy or special. T/A on the other hand is exceptional. Very fast.

Items ordered

125mg/ml DNB
125mg/ml NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I love DHB for everything but my libido. 500mg weekly has me feeling great in the gym. Usually about week 5 or 6 is when it really starts rolling. Strength goes up very quickly. I always see solid lean gains. I shoot for about 1/2lb a week as I tend to get fat easily. Very little bloat on DHB and lots of vascularity. I do suffer from some PIP from this. But I just heat and mix my shots with a little EO and I am good to go. I’m getting close to 230 now which the most I’ve weighed since I was a fat kid in high school. However, DHB really shuts my libido down.

The NPP I run at just 200mg a week. It really messes with my restless leg syndrome at any levels higher. However NPP is great for my libido. So that mixed with the DHB above is just about a perfect mix.

Both of these are run with 600mg test from a difference source. All the oils are clean and flow easily. Ran these for 14 weeks. No issues

Additional commentary

Very happy with all my orders from IB

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for sharing man

  • Pompuop2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pompuop2
  • 3 months ago

Extremely happy with IronBorn. Got the results I was hoping for, and that’s saying a lot coming from a perfectionist like me :)

Communication & Ordering process

Great communicator!! He doesn’t take too long to respond like some do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received goodies very quickly (3 days). Love getting it fast! Packaging was professionally & correctly done. No worries here!

Items ordered

Test Prop... Masteron Prop... Caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Test Prop for a total of 7 weeks (3 pins weekly) & Mast Prop mixed with Test Prop for the first 4 weeks (2 pins weekly w/Mast) -Caber for 8 weeks (.25 twice a week). I can definitely assure you that the Test Prop & Mast Prop are most excellent. I was dieting during this cycle and normally when off cycle & dieting, my muscles shrink, I loose strength, and I look very flat. However, NOT this time around. On IronBorn Gear, my muscles were full/tight, defined, and I actually gained some strength while loosing fat. I was/am very happy. I truly was seeing a lean bodybuilder shape develop, the shape I most desire. The Mast made me very vascular & when I came off of it, I could definitely see the difference. I’m unable to accurately review the Caber due to not noticing anything directly from it, but it may have been part of the synergistic process/results that I got. Again, the Test Prop & Mast Prop are very effective :) :)

Additional commentary

Looking forward to my next order. A+++ Source for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Nice review thanks for the support my man!

  • Tgainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tgainz
  • 3 months ago

been looking for a demostic source
Just ordered second package

Communication & Ordering process

Communication none was needed it’s very simply follow instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was tight and secure just the way I like it ;)

Items ordered

2 bulk stack
3 test prop
3 dbol
2 exstamine
1 superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running 125mg test prop for 6 weeks added in dbol 25 mg on week 6 definitely saw some far loss and vascularty bumping up dbol to 37 mg next week
Running test to build up in body adding in bulk stack next week and will continue running test prop for 3 weeks streingth is good soreness if passing faster than normal so far so goo just geting in to this mass cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for sharing man!

  • bcopenhaver's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bcopenhaver
  • 3 months ago

I've been searching for a reliable, high-quality source in the US for some time. Luckily, I was referred to Ironborn (IB) by some friends in the gym. If you're ready to give up dealing with customs and get your gear in days not weeks, this is place. I will admit that I was a bit skeptical at first. The pricing at IB is very reasonable and much less than other domestic sources. My fear was that the quality of the products would reflect this. I was wrong!

Communication & Ordering process

IB website is intuitive and easy to use. You should not have to communicate with anyone. The only challenge here for me was that I have not began using cryptocurrency and still rely on the old-fashioned, Western Union money transfer. At the time of my order, IB only accepted this type of payment for orders over $1,500 USD. This required me to beef up my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was top-notch: discreet and securely wrapped. More importantly, it arrived in 3 business days. Incredible!

Items ordered

9 Test Cyp 300mg
7 Tren A 125mg
5 EQ 300mg
4 Tren E 250mg
4 Decanoate 300mg
3 Winni Tabs
2 Masteron En 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Given the affordable pricing, I was skeptical from the start. I began running the following twelve week summer cycle:
1ml Tren A every-other-day
1ml EQ every-other-day
2 50mg Winni Tabs per day
Historically, my body responds by weeks 4 or 5. That's my Goldilocks period. For some reason, that was not the case with this cycle. In fact, week 5 and 6 came and I remember cursing the product. I swore it was bunk. Please keep in mind, I did not change diet or workout regimen. Then it kicked in.. Week 7 and 8 I dropped 2" in my waist while maintaining my start weight (240 lb).

Additional commentary

Please note, the below is MY opinion.

Pros:
+ Very affordable
+ Great selection of gear
+ Reliable, discreet, and lightning fast shipping - For a flat-rate of only $15!!
+ Effective products!!!!!

Cons :
+ Minimum Orders: $250.00 (Crypto, BTC and LTC) and $1500.00 (Western Union)
+ I was only able to get about 8-9ml out of the 10ml bottles

All-in-all, this a great source!! Look forward to ordering again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for the detailed review man

  • jc3992's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • jc3992
  • 3 months ago

First order but have to say so far so good. Excellent domestic source. I have tried others but no one comes close to these guys in terms of quality, the range of products and ordering/shipping efficiency.

Communication & Ordering process

I've used many international and domestic sources, trying to find quality, consistency and convenience. I believe Ironborn delivers on all fronts. Ironborn was faster and easier than any of my previous sources. Communication was quick and professional. I had a question before placing my order and I got a response about 5hrs later. I ordered on 8/20, order shipped on 8/22 and was at my door on 8/24

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and secure. Looked like something I had ordered from amazon. Product came clean and bubble wrapped and undamaged.

Items ordered

Bulk Stack
Proviron
Cardarine
Cyp 300
Turanibol

Product effectivenes and experience

Bulk Stack - Holy Shit!! This is some good stuff. On 5th week of cycle. No pip, or cough but def night sweats ( ordered three new sets of bed sheets as a result) and mild insomnia, but feels "smooth", had none of the anxiety or overaggression issues. Not trying to be a body builder but this helped me put on some really lean mass and pushed my workouts into the stratosphere.

Cyo 300 - ordered this to have in hand for later but I tried it for 2 weeks and I saw slight strength increase and seemed legit to me( again I used for a short period just to see it if it felt legit and it did)

Tbol - I love me some tbol and I tried this along with the Cyp and added it to the mix with Bulk Stack. Def boosted the mass gains I was having with the Bulk Stack but also provided improved stamina and endurance as well. Think I'd want to see their Var to compare with the tbol

Cardarine - def helped with the tren sides but i didn't order enough

Proviron - Ive had a lot iof luck with this stuff in the past, love the vascularity and the libido boost, however I didnt experience that as much with IB;s version

*I never have had to use caber in the past with tren but if i were to reorder I would def do that and skip the proviron altogether to improve libido and keep prolactin levels low

Additional commentary

Great Souce, Superior communication, with fast shipping and high-quality product. Looking forward to ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Nice review, very informative man!

  • test143's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • test143
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Collector0602's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Collector0602
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SlaveToIron's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SlaveToIron
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • chuckychuck's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • chuckychuck
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So far I have placed 3 orders with Ironborn. Excellent quality, Fast Shipping, and great communication.

Communication & Ordering process

His communication is on point always responds in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is always fast from time of transaction. I did have a small issue with the postal service on my last order. I told Iron about it and he handled it like a pro, gave me tracking info and communicated with me throughout the entire process,

Items ordered

last order
2 test e
2 tren e
1 caber
1 anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is as good as it gets. The test and tren its almost as you can feel that shit pulsing through your body. Insane pumps from the combo and 3 weeks in and up around 9 lbs so far.

Additional commentary

You wont find a better source for gear out there by far the best domestic lab around. I will be a customer for life with Ironborn!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dallastx007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • dallastx007
  • 3 months ago

Probably my 2nd or 3rd order. Excellent quality every time. Will always be my number 1 source for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

On the rare time I've actually needed to contact support they've always gotten back to me with an hour or 2 tops. Great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Can we say SUPER FAST SHIPPING! From time of donation to my door was I believe 3 days! Now that's super quick. Always packaged discreetly and securely.

Items ordered

IB-Tren Acetate 125mg × 1
IB-Tren Enanthate 250mg × 1
IB-Cialis 25mg × 1
IB-Test Propionate 125mg × 1
IB-Nolvadex 25mg × 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has always been excellent. I can actually feel the Tren taking effect. The Cialis is freaking awesome! Take 2 pills and you're good all weekend! I call it my "weekend warrior" pills. I've put on roughly 20-25 lbs in roughly 5-6 weeks. I can't rave enough about the quality here.

Additional commentary

I recommend IB to everyone. Fast shipping, great quality and prices are very reasonable. Look no further.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cavemanjax's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Cavemanjax
  • 3 months ago

1st Order and everything went flawlessly. Will do a another soon. High quality stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. Followed protocol and it was simple and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick, arrived soon than expected. I assume it would be the following week, but it arrived within 4 days. Packing and the handling was top notch. No issues, no product was loose or damaged.

Items ordered

Test C
Bulk Stack
Dbol
Nolvadex
HGC

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean, No PIP, Very Effective. Dbol, in the past I’ve used 50mg, this stuff I stayed at 25mg and it felt great, felt stronger. Huge strength increase. This is some serious quality stuff. The bulk stack may be my new favorite mix. Nice balance of Tren and Test.

Additional commentary

Highly Recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monstermax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • monstermax
  • 3 months ago

Just made 3rd order, here is my review for the first two

Communication & Ordering process

Speedy communication over any issues. I made a mistake during my second order and it was resolved hassle free.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, ships within a couple days and then arrives before you know it. Very discrete and secure packaging.

Items ordered

Test Ex6
DHBx6

Product effectivenes and experience

6 weeks in to using both compounds, the test is top notch and the DHB is amazing! Very happy I found such a quality source for this. I don’t reccomend injecting more than 1ml of DHB at a time though to avoid PIP and inflammation. Will continue for another few months as I lean bulk (up 1lb per weak while appearing leaner, harder, and more vascular, appetite and endurance are through the roof!) Strength has also increased dramatically, I would best compare DHB to a side-effect free tren that increases cardio capacity rather than decimating it. Overall very satisfied with the products!

Additional commentary

I recently switched suppliers and I’m glad Iron Born is the shop I chose

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bionik's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bionik
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DeviantGopher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DeviantGopher
  • 4 months ago

I love these guys, great products, great customer service, quick, easy, effective. This is my second review for these guys and I will continue ordering with them. As a domestic supplier, I know I’m receiving quality and that I will receive my order without delays from customs or even seizures (if you’ve gotten the letter you know what I’m talking about.)

Communication & Ordering process

Discreet electronic communications that are very clear and address every stage of the process. It feels like you are talking with someone like you and not a robot with a fake name.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As promised I received everything 3-4 days after shipping with maybe a day or two after funds were received. Packaging was discreet, everything arrived intact, my family brought the package in and had no suspicion.

Items ordered

Tbol (oral)
Aromasin (oral)
Hcg
Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I definitely noticed a strength increase w the test and tbol with the extra help of the Hcg. The hcg allows me to use less test and get similar results. The aromasin seems to be working as I am not noticing any estrogen like symptoms. I am getting compliments on my arm and shoulder definition.

These results are based on the following doses:
50mg daily IB Tbol (oral)
12.5mg EOD IB aromasin (oral)
125iu 2x/week hcg (via IM)
250mg/week IB Test C (via IM

Minimal PIP, no stomach irritation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 315
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 4 months ago

Placed an order with IronBorn weeks ago so now for the review.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support are top notch. Zero issues in that department.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast, which is what you want when you need your oils fast, especially if you’re low or just ran out.

Items ordered

Tren ace and sustanon.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was there. I was skeptical at first of the tren because I didn’t get the reactions I normally get from tren. Anyone who knows me knows that I’m like a fish to water when it comes to tren and I’ve run massively high amounts over long periods of time. I smiled when I got that feeling at the roof of my mouth after injecting tren. It doesn't happen every time but I was happy when it did because that told me this is trenbolone. Not just that, the strength, vascularity, etc., was all there. The sustanon felt legit as well and added to my muscle fullness.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RobertXX's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • RobertXX
  • 4 months ago

Love this source!

Communication & Ordering process

10/10. Answered my questions quicker than any other, ever. Website super intuitive and easy to use. Love that I can send Litcoins.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Literally got my whole order 4 days after sending funds. Unreal!

Items ordered

Anavar
Turinibol
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar has been for the lady. She is taking a very low dose, eating well and training. Lost 10 lbs in 3 weeks, and no sides. I can tell this is great var.
Turinbol was for me, and very potent gear. Only rocking 12.5mg a day, and gains and strength thru the roof.

Just pinned Test E today, no PIP so far. Not worried since the quality is superior on everything else.

Additional commentary

My new go to domestic source. Super stoked!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Freaksize's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Freaksize
  • 4 months ago

Ordered some Test E, EQ and Dianabol, no PIP from the oils. Dianabol gave me some good extra strength, actually first time I ever feel anything from Dianabol. So his Dianabol is some really good shit! Packaged good and discreet. I was already running some test e from another source, upped the dose to 600mg e3d and had some good sides (with my wife...)

Communication & Ordering process

No problems at all. Fast at responding e-mails. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to my door in 5 days, really good. 10/10

Items ordered

Test E
EQ
Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dianabol made me much stronger, could go 20-30lb heavier on my dumbell presses for example. Test and EQ work just as expected. No PIP whatsoever, thank you for using the GSO for your stuff. Always gets pretty bad PIP from the MCT-oil.
Doing 600mg of test e e3d, 300mg of eq e3d and did 75mg of dianabol. Definitely my new go-to source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hacksquat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Hacksquat
  • 4 months ago

First time user and had a great experience. Looking forward to round two. Everything is easy to use from ordering to donation. Communication is awesome. This is my new go-to supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Items ordered

1-Test Cyp
Anavar
Deca
Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 Products are fantastic. No PIP. Deca was used for my shoulder pain and worked perfectly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Caseboyed's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Caseboyed
  • 4 months ago

This was my second time ordering from here and it lead into my 3rd (forgot a couple things) and the experience was great all 3 times. Payment information is fast, both times I had questions they were quick to reply and very helpful. Shipping was extremely fast all 3 times. All the products have worked great. This is definitely my new go-to for supplies!

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10. Very discreet.

Items ordered

Test Enthanate
Test Cypionate
Anavar
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 quality. This was my first time using Anavar. I know results vary from person to person and with quality. 50mg/day was a quick kick in the ass. Very happy with the results. The test was of course great as always and aromasin did its job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kpac's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Kpac
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome source

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick on the first order. 4 days after placing order. Packaging was very professional.

Items ordered

Mast enanthate
Test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e and mast e was fire. Used for 12 weeks and got in the best shape of my Life

Additional commentary

Gear is too notch.