IRONBORN.IS

  • 87.91
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.8
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 10
  • 10
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 10
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 87.91
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 125
    • Reviews: 174
    • Views: 25524

IRONBORN.IS Reviews

  • ultravioletcat's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ultravioletcat
  • 4 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've ordered from this guy 3-4 times over the course of 1.5 years. He has always gotten me what I ordered even when I was using boomer-tech Western Union. He is communicative and has your back.

Not to mention the product is exquisite. I've been ordering his LeanStack and it's perfect. I've lost about 60 pounds with minimal change to my diet, feel energetic and strong despite the intensity of my workout, it's magic stuff.

Ordered his winny once, made me horny as fuck.

Got a bunch of cardarine but I haven't started cardio yet, so I haven't used it yet but I'm sure its great stuff given the quality of this particular source.

the ED pills are fucking amazing and to be cherished.

I'm an American so I don't do anything that isn't domestic and these guys are reliable as hell and I give them my first ever review.

Communication & Ordering process

exquisite and down-to-earth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet, always arrives, often early.

Items ordered

lean stack
cardarine
ED pills (viagra or cialis forgot which)
winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10. To cut, but now cruising. over a year.

pills (capsules) often look the same so put them into separate containers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LaMountain's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LaMountain
  • 3 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using ironborn.is for the last year, and haven’t had any problems.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and easy, haven’t had any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Used to get it in under a week, now takes a week from payment to being shipped. Shipping is usually 2 days. I expect 9 days after payment as of late.Priority Mail, bubble wrapped products, never damaged.

Items ordered

Test
Tren
Cut Mix
Winstrol
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I usually get Cut Mix and Test E
EoD 2cc is Cut Mix and 1 CC of Test E
Always works as it’s supposed to. Training, Diet, and Goals change. Not going to say I got test and gained 10 lbs without training or diet gear alone will not do it. However the products have helped me achieve my goals I have with appropriate training and diet.
My only complaint would be orals are in capsule form and not pill or tabs

I recommend shopping here!
  • test143's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • test143
  • 1 week ago

This source has been my go to for a while now . So far I had great experience with their gear as well as their customer service. I have placed 3 orders total , products spanning from orals ( dbol, tbol, adrol ) and injectables ( test E, bulk stack, Deca ) . All seems pretty legit . Would definitely continue using their service as long they keep their service like this

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was pretty decent. Usually replies to my emails with in 24 hours . Had an issue with my last order where I didn't get any acknowledgement whether they received my payment and shipping my order or not . It was kinda frustrating but they did send me the product with in a week

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my packages with in a week . Packaging was pretty descreet and strong. No broken glass pieces lol

Items ordered

Last order was all orals
Dbol
Tbol
Adrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was pretty decent . Taking their bulk stack with Deca 300 mg. I did put on some quality size . Tbol did help me with lean gains

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this souce for the quality and their fast shipping. I would update here if I see any issues in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jacker210's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jacker210
  • 1 week ago

.

Communication & Ordering process

.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

.

Items ordered

.

Product effectivenes and experience

.

Additional commentary

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monstermax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • monstermax
  • 2 weeks ago

Been using this amazing source all year, they never let me down!

Communication & Ordering process

After completing my last order I realized I made a mistake and one simple email to this source and the issue was resolved quickly and hassle free! Couldn’t ask for better.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always within 7 days for me after placing an order, it comes packaged tightly and discreetly and the gear is always clear and never crashed. I live in a northern state and even when exposed to cold temps the gear holds just fine.

Items ordered

3xTest E 300
3x DHB 125

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using these products for 10 weeks now, and I’ve been blown away by the effectiveness of DHB. It really is like tren (nutrient partitioning, vascularity, strength, hardness) without the loss in endurance and nasty side effects.

Additional commentary

Now that I’ve completed my experiment with DHB (added lean tissue and lost body fat) I will be dropping it and switching to this sources NPP for the remaining 6 weeks of my offseason push before starting prep. Will post another review at its conclusion, you really can’t beat this sources price or quality. I highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mt_347's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mt_347
  • 3 weeks ago

Great source! I placed 2 orders first order was Test Cyp and DHB. First time I used Crypto Currency and I Used Bitcoin Cash instead of regular bitcoin I reached out to Customer service and they resolved the issue quickly and I received my gear in less than a week after. The second order went smoothly and I also received my items quickly quality seems good surprisingly not a lot of PIP with the DHB and the prices seem fair compared to other sites

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication and support. Responded within a few hours of e-mail

Items ordered

1st order 3x Test Cyp 3x DHB
2nd order
1x Test Cyp 1x DHB 3x GW50156

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3244henrietta's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • 3244henrietta
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a reliable source. I have ordered their product in the past and will continue to do so. Prices are great and product quality is as good as any other source I’ve used.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had a problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is outstanding! You can tell these guys care about getting product to you quickly, safely, and undamaged.

Items ordered

3 Test. Enth.
2 Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is outstanding! Always has been. Word of mouth proves this to be a reliable source.

Additional commentary

You cannot lose using this source. Prices are great and product is outstanding.

I recommend shopping here!
  • white widow's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • white widow
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

NICE REVIEW MY MAN, please pm or email me ill help you waiving the min, no prob :)

  • Drock1762's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Drock1762
  • 3 weeks ago

Great products and straightforward communication! Will be staying with this source as everything was top notch from product quality, packing, ship time, and product effectiveness. I've had experience with others but feel all expectations were met without having to change anything during the entire order process.

Communication & Ordering process

Patient, quick, and not a lot in between.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and really the best I have received.

Items ordered

Tren A
Anavar
DBol
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Had started EQ with a different provider running 800 week and saw a noticeable difference once I switched to IB EQ, no pip, clean, produced much sharper quality and detail once it started to kick. Other products caused irritation which also went away with IB EQ. Worked some DBol in and it performed as expected as did the Tren A, have not run the Var yet but am looking forward to.

Additional commentary

Good experience all around and will defiantly be placing more orders..

  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

THANKS FOR SHARING

  • leaveit25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • leaveit25
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great products ! Already planning on my next order! Food value, quality and service.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication. After a math error, I was able to message him and get an immediate response. I was able to edit the order to fit my needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Careful, Discreet, and Professional.

Items ordered

IB-Proviron 25mg
IB-Aromasin 12.5mg
IB-NPP 125mg
IB-Test Enanthate 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality. No Pip .Running test at 600mg weekly and NPP 3x a week. Felt Both kick in after a couple weeks. Muscles are fuller bench is up. Strength is through the roof. Good Stuff. Proviron has me walking around with a hard all day, and aromasin appears to be properly dosed. 8 weeks into the cycle. Already planning my next cycle with his products.

Additional commentary

I recommend this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks

  • gtbeast98's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gtbeast98
  • 4 weeks ago

Second order with Iron, running Test/Tren/Mast cycles and absolutely love it.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with quick responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discretely shipped, with all of the products safely wrapped. Lighting fast arrival under 3 days.

Items ordered

IB-Lean Stack 185mg
IB-Tren Acetate 125mg
IB-Masteron Propionate 125mg
IB-Test Enanthate 300mg
IB-GW501516 Cardarine 10mg
IB-Cialis 25mg
Caber 1mg
IB-Proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic quality, oils are clean and smooth to inject. This is my second Test/Tren/Mast cycle and love it. The gains are very dry and my gym aggression is through the roof. Eating under maintenance cals and still gained 5 lbs of lean muscle while cutting up nicely.

Additional commentary

This is now my go to domestic supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks Man

  • BigDaddyDonuts's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • BigDaddyDonuts
  • 1 month ago

Five weeks in on 300mg sust 250mg bold cyp every five days and 25 mg anavar e/d

Communication & Ordering process

The best. Exactly what's needed, nothing more nothing less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround is never more than a week. Usually three days, as was this order.

Items ordered

Anavar 25mg
Bold cyp 250
Sust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

5 weeks in on 300 mg sust, 250mg bold cyp every different days. 25mg anavar e/d The quality is definitely good. First time I've tried the bold cyp and I like it better than EQ. The anavar is great and the sustenon has my sex drive through the roof. Getting stronger on all my lifts and leaner while holding the same bodyweight.

Additional commentary

I love these guys. Definitely recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for your biz man

  • Babyhulk0131's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Babyhulk0131
  • 1 month ago

5 weeks in on IB Sust,Tren,Eq. Done added 6 pounds of muscle and lost 2% in bodyfat. Great gear zero pip.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed. Gave them time to handle there business. Was told when order was received and shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 7 days from the day order was made to delivered

Items ordered

Sust
Tren
Eq
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Plan on running for 15 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks Man

  • Eodguy77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Eodguy77
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This was my 4th order with Ironborn. I initially chose this source because it was domestic to the US, potentially eliminating or reducing the chances of my order being seized.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick, order confirmation, and payment confirmation have taken no more than 8 hours to receive a response (even when ordering from overseas). I have never had an issue with an order that required additional communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete, and simple. Products were well protected and packaged in a manner that wouldn't draw any suspcion. Shipping time was incredibly quick on every one of my orders. So far I have received my products in less than a week.

Items ordered

Sustenon- 300
Mast Enth- 250
Mast Prop- 250
Test Enth- 300
Anavar- 25

Product effectivenes and experience

All products so far have been top quality with zero issues. The anavar oral are gel caps so breaking up dosage was a pain in the ass. Having said this, they were great orals that you could clearly FEEL an hour after taking.

No unusual soreness with any of the injectables, and cleanliness seems to be top shelf.

I have run 4 "cycles" of IB products on top of my normal hormone replacement and have to say I am a customer for life.

Additional commentary

I would and have recommended IB to other buddies looking for gear. Set up your bitcoin account and go shopping..

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Nice to heard ! thanks for review man!

  • Legion14's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Legion14
  • 1 month ago

Second order with IB. I’m going to continue to use this source and would recommend. Great prices and service.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, simple and straight forward once you learn how to use crypto currencies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was in my mailbox 3 business day after IB received payment. The pack was tight, secure and nothing was damaged during shipment.

Items ordered

Test E
NPP
Bold cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 800mg, Bold cyp 750mg and NPP 500 mg per week. On week 12 feeling big, strong and very lean. Dropped a ton of bf.

Additional commentary

Bold cyp defiantly has pip, had to mix it with NPP which took care of any soreness. Bold cyp also made the veins come out and very clean gains, pretty sure I’ll keep all of them off cycle. NPP kept my strength up and took care of all my joint pains. Test E seems alittle under powered or maybe it was due to my natural T levels are low to begin with. I will continue to use this source and would recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for review man

  • TallSparrow.53's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TallSparrow.53
  • 1 month ago

My first order with IronBorn but loving the products and quality. Test & Tren A doing what they're supposed to. The SD had my lethargy through the roof so may need to discontinue but another sign that its working, SD made me feel this way back when it was legal. Will definitely be ordering again.

Communication & Ordering process

Solid, no communication or support needed, just placed my order and let the shipment arrive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect, wouldn't suspect a thing.

Items ordered

Test P
Tren A
SD

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch and feel like I've found a real one here. Will be getting all my essentials from him moving forward & stoked that a service like his is available. Will actually be putting in another order later this week & have zero doubts it'll be here early next week ready to roll.

Additional commentary

Weird little side note - but best labelling I've found from a source on here. I know that good labelling doesn't mean a high quality product but the fact he goes to the extra effort on the little things gives me confidence he puts in extra effort on the important things like sterility and dosing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Great info, thanks for sharing wit us!

  • Altamir A's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Altamir A
  • 1 month ago

3rd order in and IB is my go to domestic. Service and products both are in my opinion top notch

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick and easy. I have always gotten an answer back very promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is average. Products are safe and secure. However nothing crazy or special. T/A on the other hand is exceptional. Very fast.

Items ordered

125mg/ml DNB
125mg/ml NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I love DHB for everything but my libido. 500mg weekly has me feeling great in the gym. Usually about week 5 or 6 is when it really starts rolling. Strength goes up very quickly. I always see solid lean gains. I shoot for about 1/2lb a week as I tend to get fat easily. Very little bloat on DHB and lots of vascularity. I do suffer from some PIP from this. But I just heat and mix my shots with a little EO and I am good to go. I’m getting close to 230 now which the most I’ve weighed since I was a fat kid in high school. However, DHB really shuts my libido down.

The NPP I run at just 200mg a week. It really messes with my restless leg syndrome at any levels higher. However NPP is great for my libido. So that mixed with the DHB above is just about a perfect mix.

Both of these are run with 600mg test from a difference source. All the oils are clean and flow easily. Ran these for 14 weeks. No issues

Additional commentary

Very happy with all my orders from IB

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Thanks for sharing man

  • Pompuop2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pompuop2
  • 2 months ago

Extremely happy with IronBorn. Got the results I was hoping for, and that’s saying a lot coming from a perfectionist like me :)

Communication & Ordering process

Great communicator!! He doesn’t take too long to respond like some do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received goodies very quickly (3 days). Love getting it fast! Packaging was professionally & correctly done. No worries here!

Items ordered

Test Prop... Masteron Prop... Caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Test Prop for a total of 7 weeks (3 pins weekly) & Mast Prop mixed with Test Prop for the first 4 weeks (2 pins weekly w/Mast) -Caber for 8 weeks (.25 twice a week). I can definitely assure you that the Test Prop & Mast Prop are most excellent. I was dieting during this cycle and normally when off cycle & dieting, my muscles shrink, I loose strength, and I look very flat. However, NOT this time around. On IronBorn Gear, my muscles were full/tight, defined, and I actually gained some strength while loosing fat. I was/am very happy. I truly was seeing a lean bodybuilder shape develop, the shape I most desire. The Mast made me very vascular & when I came off of it, I could definitely see the difference. I’m unable to accurately review the Caber due to not noticing anything directly from it, but it may have been part of the synergistic process/results that I got. Again, the Test Prop & Mast Prop are very effective :) :)

Additional commentary

Looking forward to my next order. A+++ Source for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

Nice review thanks for the support my man!

  • Tgainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tgainz
  • 2 months ago

been looking for a demostic source
Just ordered second package

Communication & Ordering process

Communication none was needed it’s very simply follow instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was tight and secure just the way I like it ;)

Items ordered

2 bulk stack
3 test prop
3 dbol
2 exstamine
1 superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running 125mg test prop for 6 weeks added in dbol 25 mg on week 6 definitely saw some far loss and vascularty bumping up dbol to 37 mg next week
Running test to build up in body adding in bulk stack next week and will continue running test prop for 3 weeks streingth is good soreness if passing faster than normal so far so goo just geting in to this mass cycle

I recommend shopping here!