EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

IRONBORN.IS

  • 87.05
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.6
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 87.05
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 135
    • Reviews: 208
    • Views: 29948

IRONBORN.IS Reviews

  • kamakikauhane's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • kamakikauhane
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MK677's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MK677
  • 1 week ago

As always this is a great resource for what I need. Never an issue with promptness or responsiveness to questions or concerns. Pricing is equal to other suppliers I have found. Product is excellent and shows results if used correctly.

Communication & Ordering process

This supplier has always responded promptly when I have questions (which are rare) and always is quick to notify that payment was received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed discreetly and appropriately. No way to tell what you are receiving from the outside.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg
Winstrol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality has always been great. Will continue to use this supplier for all future orders. After the last cycle I had increased 10lbs of muscle and lost 10lbs of fat using Test E and Tren E. Cialis is of course always useful and effective

Additional commentary

Great supplier and never had any issues with anything I have ordered.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jadedrpck's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jadedrpck
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • StrongerthanU's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • StrongerthanU
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dev444's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dev444
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Meathead36's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Meathead36
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2471
 

This is your second useless review in 1 month. Try searching how to write a review and read the ones that are getting a thumbs up

  • Pumpchaser100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pumpchaser100
  • 2 months ago

Wanted to update my review. 3 weeks ago, I made my second order of the same products I did 3 weeks before that of test e 300x 10ml X2 and cut mix 185x 10ml X2 with aromasin 12.5X2. I’ve ordered from other sources recommended by this site, but never felt inclined to take the time to write a review until my 4th order from ironBorn.is . They deserve more reviews. My first order was 3x test e 300 3x cut mix 185, 3x aromasin 12.5, 2x anavar 25, and 2x Tbol 25 . My cycle started at week 1-15 test e 750/wk
Week1-15 aromasin 12.5/wk (aromasin is strong)
Week1-5 anavar 50-75 mg/day
Week 1-5 tbol 25 mg /2xday
Week1-15 cutmix 185 mg per 10ml 3 Ml/ per week

Communication & Ordering process

Never in my 4 orders have I needed to contact for any issues. Communication is always on point. Notification of payment received and order shipped out within 3-4 days taking 3-4 more days to arrive. Timely and never disappointed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly discreetly packaged. Packaged safely and securely

Items ordered

Test e 300mg
Cut mix 185 mg
Anavar 25 mg
Tbol 25 mg
Aromasin 12.5 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I am finishing up my cycle of test e 750/wk which I have increased to 1g/wk, cutmix 600 mg/wk, aromasin 25 mg/wk(blood tests show that’s all I need.) gained at least 15 lbs of solid muscle with maybe 10 lbs of fat but was able to cut most of it leaving my bf% at 14 so far. Test e was clearly potent. Front loaded with 1g/wk of test e for 2 weeks before dropping to 750/week. Frontloaded with 740 mg of cutmix /wk for 2 weeks before dropping down to 400/wk. . Felt an amazing increase of well being and strength from the testosterone. The cut mix made me feel like an animal and aesthetically improved my vascularity and definition. Anavar had me getting muscle pumps just by brushing my teeth. Felt amazing pumps with meaningful muscle contractions while lifting. Increased my cardio to 25-30 miles on bike per day comfortably. Tbol gave me a sense of strength and confidence. Weight that was usually uncomfortably heavy felt controllable with Tbol. Aromasin found to be very potent with blood tests. Had few instances of bad PIP and swelling but felt well worth it for the positives of the gear. Felt comparable to top grade pharmaceutical products.

Additional commentary

Have dedicated to only order from them. Always been reliable and constant.

I recommend shopping here!
  • astrozombie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • astrozombie
  • 1 month ago

Another good review for these guys. Great communication, great products, and fastest delivery I have had.
Products ordered- Sust 300, Mast Enth, and DHB.

The sust and mast are top notch. Very smooth, sex drive through the roof, and making gains while staying fairly lean. I am one of the weirdos that use mast in bulking cycles too. It makes the quality of muscle I put on, much better than just wet compounds alone. I am up about 10 pounds and that is good for me. I dont like to put on bad weight so I try to keep my gains tight and clean. Mast has my d**k hard about 20 hours a day as well, so it def is good. My strength typically doesnt shoot way up no matter what the compound. I notice mainly endurance, which allows me to do more sets at a higher weight than usual.

Dhb- Ok, this is not for me.it sucks, because I could feel the thermogenic effects starting, giving me a bit of insomnia, however.... the pip is just unbearable for me. It started with no issue. I could handle it no problem. The next bottle was a bit worse, and by the time I got through my 3rd bottle, whereve I injected, I could not even flex that muscle for a week after. So it just became counter productive since i cannot workout on it. I may just be overly sensitive to it, but I just couldnt handle the pain anymore. Be aware, the pip is no joke lol

Dropping the dhb made me change my doseage of test way up. So I will update after a few weeks more with the increase to 1200 mg weekly.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on, always answers questions quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tightly wrapped, arrived safely.

Items ordered

Sust 300
Mast 250
Dhb 125

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. I just couldnt handle the dhb pip. It just got more and more painful for me. After 7 weeks, i had to tap out on that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumpchaser100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pumpchaser100
  • 2 months ago

This review is long overdue. This is now my main source

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged perfectly each time. No issues

Items ordered

Cut mix 185 x2
Test e 300 x 2
Aromasin x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality.

Additional commentary

I will only order from them from now on

I recommend shopping here!
  • MarkSalve's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MarkSalve
  • 2 months ago

They deserve more reviews. First time working with them after some issues with my old Us source and rise crazy rise of prices.

Great source and prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent topped my last source communication and efficiency.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in 3 days after payment was confirmed.

Items ordered

Tren 250
Tren E 150
Boldo
Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality and safety so far matched my favorite European source

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigNicks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigNicks
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered Adrol and IB's Test E. Started feeling real good around week 3. Strength was up and was feeling great. Overall I would say product is G2G except I haven't gotten bloods yet. Currently running 600mg test/week and the Adrol was ran at 100mg for first 4 weeks of cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Payment process was simple. There was no need for me to contact supplier. Transaction was smooth on both ends.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came very quickly, 4 days order to door. Package was secure, would not be worried about future orders one bit.

Items ordered

Test E 300mg
Adrol 50mg
Aromasin 12.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Pip is basically non existent. Feeling amazing. Some of the best test I have used for sure.

Additional commentary

Definitely will be ordering again after having such a great first experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lawalk9255's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lawalk9255
  • 2 months ago

I've ordered twice from IB now and both orders and all products have been excellent. Very quick and well packaged shipping. Products are well made and dosed. They really are everything you could ask for in a source.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I have notreally needed to contact them outside the normal ordering process but I think that speaks more to how efficient and accurate they are. Website is also very well put together and easy to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging. 0 complaints. All products have arrived on time and secure.

Items ordered

Test E 300 mg
Tren A 125 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E:
I've been using their test for about 5 months now both in a blast phase and cruise phase. I have been doing this for years and IronBorn test is well made and dosed. Smooth to inject and you know its working.
Tren A:
Excellent Tren A. You feel it right away. Strength and lean mass all increased as expected as did the night sweats and insomnia so you know its a good product. Easily the best Tren I've used.

Additional commentary

I hope these guys are around for a long time. Finding a domestic source this good is hard. By far my favorite over the past few years I've been on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jdcostley's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Jdcostley
  • 2 months ago

Ordered 2xHCG
2xCialis
This isn’t my first order but my first review
The boys have come back to life after being on HCG for a month
Primarily use cialis as my PWO and pumps have been great

Communication & Ordering process

Damn great, always on time,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Looks like a package I’d receive from grandma

Items ordered

HCG
IB-Cialis

I recommend shopping here!
  • MudnBlood's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MudnBlood
  • 2 months ago

This is my third time ordering from this source, and still always amazed at how quick and easy it is. Days, not weeks. Fast communication. Great product. Everything you want.

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless. Quick response to payment received, shipping notification and post-order followup.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast fast fast.

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

After trying a couple different brands of var and being scammed once, I'll never go anywhere else. Ironborn's stuff is potent. Have had zero sides. Just hard, vascular gains. Hard to convince myself not to stay on it for life.

Additional commentary

Absolutely outstanding source with A+ for packaging, product consistency and efficacy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Meathead36's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Meathead36
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cad05k's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • cad05k
  • 2 months ago

After being a customer of a European source that will remain nameless, I decided to give a domestic supplier a shot. This is my 3rd order from Iron, and just as always, my expectations are exceeded. I literally have nothing bad to say, as you will see down further into my review

Communication & Ordering process

This time there was no communication needed. I have been in contact with my first order regarding a slip up I made with bitcoin. Let me say that the communication was super quick and even better, he’s friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered on a Tuesday and had my package Friday. Every order I have placed with them has been lightning quick. The packaging is neat, right, and just what you would expect. No chance the goods can be damaged.

Items ordered

Test E
Turinabol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

All of these products were good to go! The test kicked in and I felt like a damn beast. The Tbol hit within days and helped with my current recomp. The Cialis does what it’s supposted to do but also the pump it gives you in the gym was outstanding.

A side note, I also used the Tren A and let me tell you, that shit had me cutting up and putting on muscle what seemed like every work out. So if you’re debating on using the Tren, USE IT

Additional commentary

If you place an order here you’ll be getting gear that is of great quality, you’ll be dealing with any reputable and reliable source and it will be at your door in no time. If your on the ledge about whether or not to order, let me make it easier. Do it! You won’t go anywhere else after! I know I won’t!

I recommend shopping here!
  • centurion85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • centurion85
  • 2 months ago

I have been a customer for a while and will continue using IB's gear.

Communication & Ordering process

There is really no need to communicate since the product has always been handled properly and quickly. If you do have questions the response is damn near immediate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product typically arrives well packaged and less than a week (usually about 3 or 4 days)

Items ordered

Sustenon 300 x 2
Tren A x 2
Cialis x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I am running near the end (about 1 week left) of this cycle and have gained a massive amount of muscle and strength. Taking about 600 mg of Sus per week and about 175-200 mg of Tren per week. Virtually no side effects and have gained about 20 pounds of mass and look lean. I recommend cialis or some sort of erectile support because of the tren. At first there was no issue but after several weeks you may need to start using ED support. I typically take 2 pills of cialis and I am good to go for a few days, which increases my sex drive like crazy.

Additional commentary

IB is always professional and there for the customer. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigDaddyDonuts's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • BigDaddyDonuts
  • 2 months ago

Customer for over a year and always satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

No problems with the order no need to communicate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was 4 days.
Packaging was safe and secure

Items ordered

Sustenon 300
Boldenone cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustenon is exactly as expected, good. The boldenone cyp crashed but was easily fixed and is also good.
Been doing 1 cc of each ew for 12 weeks, big appetite, huge drive and steady strength gains.

Additional commentary

My go to source for over a year and never disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drock1762's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Drock1762
  • 2 months ago

After several orders I feel I should write another review about this outstanding source. IB is the only source I feel comfortable dealing with as everything I have received (normally in three days) is the best quality all around Ive ever had. I can't say enough good things about this source, they have recently upgraded their site to really boost customer service and any questions are all answered on their site.

Communication & Ordering process

With upgraded website you receive an email of your order, the breakdown, cost and number of each item. I mean it like shopping at amazon now. I have never had a problem with communication and if I ask anything the response is quick. I almost want to keep quite for fear of loosing such a great source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is packed tight and right and can't think of how it could be better with a 3 day delivery time over 4 different orders

Items ordered

Ive ordered several items and have been pleased with everything. Mostly the Boldenone Cypianate, man it took like 4 weeks before it completely kicked in but since it was a cypianate ester I felt things within the first few weeks but at week 4.2 the hulk came out the bottle. Still hard an getting leaner, but big and round with a great feeling of muscle fullness. I had come off an EQ cycle last and can say they are completely different. Ive been running it at 750mg a week split in two doses. Also something new was Tbol at 25mg a day for 3 weeks and bumped it up to 40mg for a significant increase in muscle fullness with very little increase in water retention. like most of u Ive been in the game a long time and hold several level 4 titles an competing in level 5 nationals several times over the years. If only Id had this source I believe I would have got that pro card.

Product effectivenes and experience

Boldenone Cypinate @ 750 split into 2 doses a week at week 5 of 12
Tbol 25 mg ED for 4 weeks
starting Superdrol for 4 weeks today 15 mg ed
Mk677 25 mg ED which I cannot comment on yet cause I was using a different liquid version, now switching to IB's an will post results and differences between the two once Ive had enough time to run it

Additional commentary

I keep a pretty tight diet and as I'm over 40 years old I train much like Dennis James using much lighter weights but slower movements both down and up. A definite strength and endurance increase but I don't push it with more weight much I will increase reps and supersets which has made a significant improvement. Ima a look in the mirror kinda trainer focused on overall symmetry, hardness, and yes size as Im still quite big but lean for any age. Size has never been a problem, size and shredded has always been a challenge until i figured my body out in my 20's. IB's products have helped me achieve the look Ive been chasing for a while just wish I could compete nowa days. Thanks IB

I recommend shopping here!
  • scottydz1313's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • scottydz1313
  • 2 months ago

I am so glad i found Ironborn. The shipping is very fast and so easy to place orders. I will become a long time customer!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support...really did not need any communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discreet , and the shipping was super fast.

Items ordered

IB-Test Cypionate 300m
IB-Anadrol 50mg
IB-Anavar 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is very easy to pin, best I've ever used. Absolutely no pip!
Anavar is very clean, also the best anavar I've used! Started feeling great around week 4. On week 6 now of my 12 week cycle, energy is up along with my workouts. Ran the Anadrol in the front of my cycle, with Anavar at the end.

Additional commentary

I am so pleased with ironborn this was my 1st order and it was great how easy everything went! I have already started to work on my next order!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swollz007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Swollz007
  • 2 months ago

This is a long over due review. I have been ordering from these guys for around 2 years. I always know I’m going to get top notch product every time. Not really sure why they aren’t still in the top ranking because to me they are number 1 US domestic source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast but hardly needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For US domestic they are definitely my favorite. Once order place package to door in 5 days usually.

Items ordered

Tren-A
Sus-300
Anadrol
Clomid
Cialis
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I have order quite a few products from this guys and always have been pleased with the quality of product. The pip is to a minimum for most of what I have used. For the price you can’t beat it. Last cycle of Sus/Tren cycle I put on over 30lbs in 4 months and my strength rent through the roof.

Additional commentary

If you are considering order from them I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fitnessssss's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Fitnessssss
  • 3 months ago

Overdue review for ironborn, best source ive ever tried, smooth and quality gear

Communication & Ordering process

No need it, place order and in my door 4 days after

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

well wrapped no damage or missing items, 4 days TA

Items ordered

Test E
tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 10 week cycle of test e 300 and tren e 600 per week, smooth gear and good gains made about 8 lb of clean mass zero fat i can even said i lost some on the road, crazy libido i would said a little bit too much LOL only side was not sleeping to well the last 2 weeks thats why i decided to cut the cycle short, originally i wanted to do 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

very happy with the results, quality is there and customer service excellent. will be ordering for sure in the future.
labs dont lie https://www.eroids.com/pics/about-4-weeks-on-irons-test-e-300-and-tren-e-600-a-week
Thanks Iron

I recommend shopping here!
  • astrozombie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • astrozombie
  • 3 months ago

Switched to Ironborn a while back from another source. I had no issues with my other sources but have been wanting to try DHB and seen these guys were recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication, and quick turnaround

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No items damaged, fastest shipping I have seen

Items ordered

Sustanon 300
Masteron Enth
DHB
Dianabol
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the oils are very smooth. I was expecting much more pip from the dhb, but it was minimal and manageable. The sust has my strength up, and the mast has me on my wife non stop lol. This was my first experience with dianabol. I just take 1 25mg pill pre workout. Pumps are def what i have read about, just skin tearing pumps. Cialis I just keep on hand gor coming off cycle when my hormones are balancing. I did try one, and it did what it was supposed to.

Additional commentary

Highly recommene these guys and this will be my domestic go to for the foreseeable future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Natty_4_life's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Natty_4_life
  • 3 months ago

These guys have been my go to for over a year now, and never fail to disappoint, usually receive my package after about 3-4 days after order is placed. My last order was Test E-300, anadrol 50, and NPP-125. I have never tried their NPP before then, I was getting it for joint relief, and I felt it almost immediately (2 days roughly after first pin). The test and anadrol felt extremely potent, libido through the roof from the test and the anadrol gave me skin splitting pumps.

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed to communicate or reach out because everything has been sent quickly and always received everything I ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging

Items ordered

Test E-300
NPP-125
Anadrol-50

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks cycle
Test E: 600mg/wk
NPP: 300mg/wk
Anadrol: 50mg pre workout

Their test E is one of my favorite products, it feels pharmacy grade, loved the increase in libido and felt overall much happier in my everyday life. The NPP gave my joints some much needed relief, my shoulders were bothering me quite a bit before, now they feel nice and lubed up lol. I gained about 15lbs whole staying fairly lean, and my strength went through the roof, every week I was using heavier weight and that’s the anadrol talking right there, it also will give you such full, massive, skin splitting pumps, I highly recommend it.

Additional commentary

Love these guys, going to continue ordering from them in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chaginp717's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chaginp717
  • 3 months ago

I’m reviewing after 3 orders placed. Wanted to give myself time to know for sure what I was dealing with. These guys have not disappointed me in the least after 3 orders. I don’t really feel the need to elaborate too much. These guys are very reliable and as long as their quality stays on point they will continue to prove to be one of the best domestically.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to communicate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Used to be 2-3 days. Last order took a little longer. Still fast regardless.

Items ordered

5x tren a
3x aromasin
6x cardarine
4x test c

Product effectivenes and experience

True eod 100mg ace, 90mg cyp, [email protected] day, masin at 12.5 on injection days. This cycle is by far my best I’ve done yet. Loving eod injections with no pip. Labs are incredible at this low dose. Just finishing up my 12 weeks. Gonna run this ace out another 5 weeks as long as the sides don’t creep up on me.

Additional commentary

I’m sticking with these guys. My wife green lighted me for the year. Looking forward to running their npp.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigMike1214's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • BigMike1214
  • 3 months ago

This is a long overdue review for IronBorn. I ordered a pretty big order about 4 months ago and had a really great experience with every product I ordered. In my opinion this source is underrated on here and should be rated #1 also they have excellent communication, customer service and the products definitely speak for them selves, I am very impressed with Ironbron.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, answered all my questions very fast, Communication was great, I emailed him and got a reply within a couple hours with all the answers I needed. This is one of the fastest replies sources I have ever had. No issues at all thanks so much.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent , Once payment was received TA was 3 days in my mail box, Delivery was very quick also Very secure and safe.

Items ordered

Anavar 25mg
Test C 300mg
Tren A 125mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been running IronBorn Test C ,TrenA and Anavar for some time now and I have to say it's probblay the best products that I ever tried so far on eroids very smooth and no pin at all . Ive been running his Anavar every day and I can say its amazing, I am more vascular and much more tighter than ever. also the pumps from IronBorn Products are ridiculous ,my Strength and libido are skyrocketed through the roof. Ironborn products are by far the best I have ever tried. My mood definitely changed, my strength increased significantly, my sex drive is way up, and I seeing significant muscle gains. Thanks for every thing IronBorn..

Additional commentary

Overall excellent source, I will definitely use again and recommend. IronBorn you have a customer for life thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monstermax's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • monstermax
  • 3 months ago

Yet another positive experience! Another order down, another to come

Communication & Ordering process

Email communication was not necessary this go around but had always responded with 24hrs with simple solutions in the past.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is tight and secured, arrived within 7 days of donation as always.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Bold Cyp
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality, joints feel great, muscles are full and round from the NPP just two weeks in and vascularity, hardness and endurance are coming in via boldenone after just 3 weeks. Makes a great lean gain off season stack.

Additional commentary

Great source!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dallastx007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • dallastx007
  • 3 months ago

Amazing quality products. Very pure and clean. Only source I use. Prices are extremely competitive.

Communication & Ordering process

On the rare times I've had to communicate, I've received a response within an hour every time. Support is top-notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is another area they are amazing in. Received order 3 days after making donation. Packaged up tightly and discreetly.

Items ordered

IB-Tren Acetate 125mg × 2
IB-Cialis 25mg × 1
IB-Test Propionate 125mg × 1
IB-Sustanon 300mg × 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is honestly the best I've come across. The sustanon has put on excellent size along with the tren which is in my opinion some of the strongest purest I have ever seen. The Cialis works wonders. I usually take 2 and I'm good all weekend long (no pun intended lol).

Additional commentary

This is now my go-to supplier period. Quality, delivery time and support is amazing. Prices are very competitive as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MjrDutch's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • MjrDutch
  • 3 months ago

Simple,quick, and quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Any emails answered within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged plainly and securely.

Items ordered

T CYP 300
SUS 300
TNE 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using these three products since October for gaining and maintaining. I did not notice any difference between Iron’s gear and the cyp I get from the pharmacy. Smooth, painless oils. I used the TNE as a pre workout once or twice a week on heavy days like legs or back. Noticeable increase in aggression and drive on 75mg taken approx 90 minutes before training.

Additional commentary

I used the T CYP 300 for the last four weeks @200mg per week. I did labs for my latest endocrinologist appt that put my test levels at 950 7 days post injection.

I recommend shopping here!