IronBorn.is

  • 88.8
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 15
Service
  • 10
  • 15
Delivery
  • 10
  • 15
Pricing
  • 10
  • 15
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 88.8
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 80
    • Reviews: 80
    • Views: 14679

IronBorn.is Reviews

  • rickflair's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • rickflair
  • 21 hours ago

I have ordered twice from IB. Whole process is quick and easy. These guys know what their doing.

Communication & Ordering process

Like I said fast and easy. Replied within an hour of ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and contents wrapped tight. You will need scissors to unpack!

Items ordered

Test E
Mast E
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the test for couple months now. I don’t run very high doses usually 300 mg a week. All the normal effects of good test are there, libido, strength and well being. The main thing I like about the test is it’s mixed properly and very smooth, zero pip. I have not tried the mast or deca yet but soon.

Additional commentary

Source is solid and I hope it stays this way. I’ve been burned a couple times by sources that start out good then when I place big order they send some bullshit. Gonna place another order soon and stock up. Curious about their Cialis??

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mac7771's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Mac7771
  • 2 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Been ordering from this source for a few months now. 4 separate orders already. Ive tried so many brands and sources over the years so i know the game weather its from over seas or domestic. i also hold a legit script at the pharmacy for emergencies. This source is truly awesome, these guys have this shit down to a science. runs like a legit business. i feel like im ordering from amazon for gods-sake. Trust trust trust is so hard to earn in this game. These boys have earned my trust hands down. i just drop a donation and think nothing more about it..

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!!! fast, reliable, and concise in every way.. you have a question, its answered honestly and fast. its like dealing with a real business. there is a reason these guys get my money every time and the service is one of the main ones..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

totally discreet, awesome and safe packaging. never anything open, broken, or even dislodged in the mailer. delivery time is unrivaled... donate and in a few days your staring at your order..

Items ordered

test e
tren a
mast p
dbol
cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

So far everything is on point 4 months in, big gains, nice fat loss, and great muscle separation from the Tren A and Mast P. I get big pip from all of this gear but thats just me, i have always gotten pip from all gear over the years because i am allergic to the sterile BA added to the vials.. But its not the worse pip ive ever had. Oil is clean and floaty free... triple filtered im assuming. The dbol came as caplets and not mini pills so i was a bit skeptical at first but it proved to be good dbol of course.. got nice and full off of a minimal dose of 50 mg ed and decent pumps in the gym..

if i had a complaint it would have to be the size of the product id text.. its so hard for me to read what bottle im grabbing especially if they are similar in color oils.. for instance... i shot extra mast prop instead of test e because i couldn't read the label because the writing was so small. I did this for an entire bottle so i was shooting double mast p and no test e.. totally my fault of course but im just saying for those of you that have not so great eyes double check your label... its hard to read...

all in all the gear is really good, its fresh, its strong, its clean.. the gear is good... dont listen to haters about this source... use them, totally legit in every way.. big pumps, real product, and phenomenal gains..

Additional commentary

Totally awesome source, no need to worry about time, money issues, delivery, service, or gear.... every aspect of this operation is totally on point... been in this game for decades and it takes alot to impress me and earn my trust... its all right here in one spot.... be worry free and go with these guys... you will be very happy juicers!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • Jdingus2016
  • 2 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jdingus2016's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

u answering me man, why would u asked for cut cycle if u only went up 2 pounds and my gear is bunk??? u are killing your self here man, paid more attention of what u said

I was thinking hey maybe this guy might send some real stuff this time
BIG LOL

  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Out of 1000+ order u are the only one complaining, funny u said my products are bunk and u still asked for free shit for ur cut. we deal with guys like u in the weekly basis next time try a little harder man.
Nice try !

  • 42lineman's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • 42lineman
  • 4 days ago

Been here a while but mostly just lurk in the shadows watching, but, came out to pat this place on the back. Smooth efficient and effective, been on this stuff for over a decade now and tried them all from big international guys to home brew and overall I’d say iornborn was the best experience, I’ve had, smooth clean accurately dosed no pip and effective results. Expectations met in all categories m. Thumbs up my man.. keep it rockin.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed, ordered, confirmation email came, waited patiently, package arrived, what more is there to say.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6 days from payment pick up to on my door step in the northeast

Items ordered

Sust 300
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Low dose crusin on the sust for three months now but keeping me right where I wanna be. 25 mg Ed var seems actually over dosed...almost certainly... not Complaining

Additional commentary

Winter is coming ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigG88's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BigG88
  • 1 week ago

Vendor is very responsive and accommodating. I payed with bitcoins and everything went smooth. Package came as described. Highly recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to emails within minutes!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect and received order in 2 days!

Items ordered

5x Test prop
5xNpp

Product effectivenes and experience

Cant update on quality yet. However no PiP with 2ccs of prop and 1ccnpp

I recommend shopping here!
  • test143's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • test143
  • 1 week ago

i have already placed 2 orders with this source. so far, communication is quick. shipping is crazy fast. gear seems to be legit, i have started seeing results as expected from test E, tren E and mast e. dosage per ml seems perfect . i would definitely place more orders with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

pretty good. typically with in 24 hours. when i had few questions regarding the payment using bitcoin he answered patiently. helped me get through the process with out any issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

His shipping was crazy fast. once the funds are received, my package is home with in next 2 days. best i have seen so far. discreet shipping. packing was sealed tight and secure

Items ordered

Mast E
Tren E
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

so far, no issues and no pip. gear is painless and definitely legit . if you are looking for a good source , i would recommend this guy for sure.

Additional commentary

i would definitely recommend this supplier for his crazy shipping and legit gear . so far, i am really happy with the results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Backwoods's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Backwoods
  • 2 weeks ago

I ordered test E and EQ for just a Trial run and I was not disappointed with the results. the shipment was quick receive within a week and no issues at all with pinning or the quality of the gear.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to they were great and fast!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discrete and in conspicuous

Items ordered

Test E 300 and EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for 30 days and feel great gains in and strenght and sex drive. It’s good stuff!!!

Additional commentary

I recommend!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 231
 
  • Liquid Steel
  • 2 weeks ago

I have placed 3 orders w Iron Born! Excellent domestic source!

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to messages very quickly and very helpful!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All my otders have came earlier then expected less than a week! Packaged very tight and discretely!

Items ordered

6 lean stack
Var 25mg
4 Bulk Stack

Product effectivenes and experience

The Var is fire! Started at 25mg after a week bumped to 50mg! Big mistake the pumps were insane! Had to go back to 25mg daily. Ran the lean stack eod 2cc got very vascular with nice lean gains! Pics to prove.
Bulk Stack not yet in use!

Additional commentary

IronBorn is def. A reliable and legit source! Hope he stays around for awhile!

I recommend shopping here!
  • centurion85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • centurion85
  • 2 weeks ago

Excellent source - great products and fast service.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to questions within the same day typically.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was 2 days to my door after I get the email notifying that it has been shipped. Package was discreet and the gear was well protected.

Items ordered

2 x sus
1 x deca
1 x tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using their gear for a few months and it is always great quality. This order I ran the cycle for 8 weeks with major gains in mass and pump. Since using this source I have gained a lot of mass and been shredding fat quickly. I have no side effects with the products except some acne but nothing major. I also tend to sweat a lot so it could just be me.

Additional commentary

No need to look anywhere else when IronBorn is around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Quint12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Quint12
  • 3 weeks ago

Great source and super easy to navigate!

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to email within 24HRS, after that it wasn’t necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Couldn’t ask for better, 3 business days from when payment was sent.

Items ordered

Test E
Tbol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

As far as the Test E I’ve ran it for trt and bloods came back within range and then ran it 12 weeks at 600mg and got great results about 10lbs of kept lean weight, did not get bloods but def felt spot on and had good results. The dbol was used for the first 4 weeks at 50mg and had me wanting to leave the gym early bc the pumps where out of control so definitely g2g. Tbol was not for me so can’t comment on that but they’ve ordered more if that tells you anything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legion14's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Legion14
  • 3 weeks ago

Great source

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was on point. Secure, discrete and no broken product.

Items ordered

Decanoate X2
Sustanon X2
Caber
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran sust at 500mg and deca at 450mg per week. Sust kicked in at end of the first week and deca around week 5. Strength went through the roof and once the deca kicked in my muscles became full and hard. No problems with E2 or prolatin. Would definitely recommend IB. Switching to npp for quicker kick in time.

Additional commentary

Great source. Excellent products, selection and prices. Definitely recommend this source. Keep it up IB!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bpumped's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bpumped
  • 3 weeks ago

Amazing product and service! Made fast and easy.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need to communicate because everything is straight forward

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is compact and secured

Items ordered

Lean stack
Proviron
Anavar
Arimadex

Product effectivenes and experience

2 weeks using it and I’m seeing slot more vascularture and leaning out. Love this product!

  • zbody247's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zbody247
  • 3 weeks ago

I would 100% recommend ironborn to anyone out there looking for a supplier.These guys are great and are always on point with everything. From ordering to delivery the process has been impeccable. I will remain a loyal customer.

Communication & Ordering process

same day responses. Received confirmation emails thru every step of the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discreet and neatly packed. 3 day turn around time on my order

Items ordered

test cyp x2
test e x4
tren e x3
anavar x2
winstrol x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the test e and tren e for about 6 weeks now. What can I say this gear is legit. Size and strength gains are both up. My libido is thru the roof. My bench alone is up 50lbs. I'm happy with the results thus far and cant wait to order again. I'm going to get some propionates and really start to get cut up.Thanks again guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • steve.rogers66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • steve.rogers66
  • 3 weeks ago

100% recommended this source .Great source for all the basics you need. I have just placed my second order with them . For what you get the prices are decent .

Communication & Ordering process

I contacted Ironborn, received a response within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packing was tidy, gear was padded and quite discreet. package arrived 4 days after payment

Items ordered

Mast 300 x2
Test E 300 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I am week 4, PIP , sensitivity or swelling on any site even when i do deltoids.

Additional commentary

I just with a discovered them earlier .

I recommend shopping here!
  • committeezebra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • committeezebra
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered on a Friday, got my package on Tuesday.. WOW

Prices are avaerage for domestic supplier and I'd rather pay a little extra than wait for weeks on end.

Discreet shipping. Products are good. Can't complain.

Communication & Ordering process

Nome needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safely packed

Items ordered

Test c
Deca
Dbol
HCG
Caber

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cdub3234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cdub3234
  • 4 weeks ago

It has been awhile since I ordered & had to push the start of my cycle back a few weeks due to work. But I ordered SDrol & Test P. Phenomenal gains for the slow start. I only did a min order to make sure I got my order correctly. I plan to continue on the Test P and run Tren Ace along side it for the net 8 weeks. Has my future business & recommendation to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent, always replied within a few hours even on weekends. Had an issue with my address & it was handled accordingly and in a timely manner. Very pleased.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet & Only took 3 Days. 3 DAYS! came in on a Saturday.

Items ordered

4x Test P
4x SDdrol (Wanted extra on hand for later use)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test noticeably toned up and continues to keep my strength gains and weight for the most part. Slight water retention, but expected for me personally. Superdrol Was PHENOMANAL. I gained 21lbs in 3 1/2 weeks. I will add though I ran at 30mg a day and the sides were getting brutal at beginning of week 4. Blood results showed a slight enzyme elevation, and other noted areas were through the roof. Quality products.

Additional commentary

I ran my letro and other products from a separate source but may decide to switch to Ironborn due to the excellent quality of the other items purchased.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Damage205's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Damage205
  • 4 weeks ago

My first order thru ironborn , and it will not be the last

Communication & Ordering process

Support was there as needed . Just sit back and they will let ya know if anything is needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great , Very discreet . T/A was 12 days as there was a small unavoidable hiccup, wasn’t a big deal at all

Items ordered

1 Bold Cyp
3 Aromasin
4 Test Cyp
2 Dbol
1 Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

4 Weeks on 600mg of Test C ( Switched Sources to IB) , Libido has increased tremendously in that 4 weeks, Strength has increased a good amount

4 week on sources Bold Cyp at 500mg per week(switching to IB) Vasculaity has increased leaps and bounds

Aromasin every 2 days definitely takes care of the estrogen

Have not used sources dbol or nolvadex , will review when used

Additional commentary

All oils seem very correctly dosed, test has minimal pip , Bold Cyp has a small bite but it is far from bad , overall a great experience and will order again

I recommend shopping here!
  • A345x's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • A345x
  • 4 weeks ago

I'm new to eroids, but not new to steroids, I have to say that ironborn has the best stuff I have ever tried, best communication, hands down great t/a, dudes on par with amazon prime lol, never had a single issue with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never went more than a few hours no matter what time it is to wait for an answer. It's easy, simple, and ironborn is helpful with any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. never had to worry about that with iron.

Items ordered

Anavar
Dianabol
Winstrol
Superdrol
Aromaisin
Test enth
Deca
Tren enth
Tren ace
Mast prop
Test sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Superdrol is no joke. I've never tried it before, gained a solid 16 pounds in 3 weeks, kept 6 after 3 weeks off (played with it during a cruise I just got bored cruising lol) but I was using irons test e to cruise, I've never had bloods done, but it felt right at 1cc a week, helped retain what id gained in a precious cycle. Then I decided to give the tren enth and winstrol a try, night sweats, insomnia, anger, all the usual sides at 2ccs a week, that's what I'm at now. The aromaisin is doing its job, I also am running caber (sensitive to tren so that helps, if you take anything from this review and your sensitive to progesterone on tren and tren sides INVEST IN THE CABER!!!!! It's made life much more doable on the tren lol, I'm 8 weeks in, started at 17% I'm hovering around 14% with some good muscle gain. My diet is shit so if I took more care of that I know the results would be much better. Tren is amazing, and I think irons is great, but it's not not magic so if your diet sucks you'll still get some gains but I took it serious the last two weeks and the changes were pretty dramatic. I haven't tried the var, dbol, deca, ace, and mast yet, will review those after I have. But overall, this guy makes great products! Thank you ironborn! Cialis is awesome too, super vascular when I take it preworkout.

Additional commentary

Thank you ironborn!

I recommend shopping here!
  • troids3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • troids3
  • 4 weeks ago

Great service, fast, responsive and easy. I ordered test prop, NPP, and Tren Ace. I currently am running tren ace and test prop.

The Prices are pretty good here but I dont think I will be back, Sucks because I needed a new solid source!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, fast and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

crazy fast T/A.

Items ordered

Test P
Tren ACE
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I have run tren maybe 7 times before this one.
Now lets start with the TREN ACE. -- I believe the Tren is VERY under dosed. I was doing 1.25cc EOD and have zero sides, and have pretty much 0 results from it. Normally when I run tren I do 400mg a week. I get the same side effects every time which is crazy night sweats, back pumps, anxiety and very bad insomnia also I get insane heartburn from tren. typically I get very lean and have insane pumps that hurt and last forever. Now I am have even upped the tren to 1.5cc EOD and still am not getting any real sides. I know there is tren in there because I have had tren cough like 4 times, but I am very disappointed in this gear.
I also am running the test prop with the tren at half the dose of tren. Well I was, but I increased the test since the tren is not doing me any good to 100mg eod and have have a little bit more of a pump with that, therefor I think the test is solid.
I have not run the NPP yet after I finish up this cycle I will run it next and review that.

  • GH8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GH8
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service, fast shipping. Most importantly: legit gear.

I will make this my permanent source.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Test cyp
Deca
Dbol
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm at the end of week 4 and strength gains are significant. Size gains are as expected for 4 weeks in. Libido is through the roof

I recommend shopping here!
  • The_Duke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • The_Duke
  • 1 month ago

I've been using the bulk stack as well as bold cyp now for almost 8 weeks and have noticed a marked increase in my mood, strength, and recovery. Gear is legit and effective.

Communication & Ordering process

IB support and communication has been on point throughout the process.

This was my first time using this source and as always with a new source I get a little worried.
IB has been very professional and reassured me throughout the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and well packed. Care to protect the items ordered was an obvious priority. The turn around on this supplier for me was the fastest I had ever experienced! Holy shit! I ordered on a Thursday late afternoon and had my package in hand on Monday.

Items ordered

Bold Cypionate 250
Bulk Stack 350
Nolvadex 25

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running 2cc of bulk stack along with 1cc of bold cyp.
This cycle will be for 12 weeks followed by post cycle for 6weeks.
Ive gone from 194 to a lean 204 in conjunction with the products and a heavy lifting cycle.
The only issue I had was all of my bold cyp had crashed. I've had to reheat and mix the product each time I use it. No big deal just inconvienient.

Additional commentary

Phenominal domestic supplier and I will not hesitate using for the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thanks for update IronBro

  • Bodibody's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Bodibody
  • 1 month ago

First time ordering and was smooth and fastest domestic I have found yet. Def placing another orser

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed placed order made donation 4 days later it was on my door

Items ordered

Dbol and lean stack

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running lean stack for 4 weeks now def shed some water and little body fat hard to sleep at night which is my norm for tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Manbear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Manbear
  • 1 month ago

A++ gear, and guy. Have had some problems with the stupid mail people but this man here helped me figure everything out hell even went out of his way to help me out in a time of need. Products they have can only be compared to the original british dragon shit. You want a one stop shop for best domestic gear. This is where to come.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Within 24hrs would always get a reply. Had actually went out of his way to help me everytime. Any question I had was answered fully and was a gentleman each time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package always comes in a descrete mailing regular pack. Gear is wraped firmly and tight. Could shake the hell out of it and wouldnt move or break.

Items ordered

Ordered many products, ones ive used where mast e, test e and c, anadrol, caber, tren e. Tren is strong as a damn bull. Night sweating and full fealing. Feel like a damn monster when im using it. Love stacking the shit with of course test and mast. Get the full feeling while being cut as hell. Anadrol will put some mass on you like crazy from this guy.

Product effectivenes and experience

Highly reccomend products. Using his gear for over a year. Always using the test. Can say its the cleanest and most pure qualitly ive used since the original british dragon products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Glad to help IronBro, thanks for your biz!

  • Alex87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Alex87
  • 1 month ago

Ive used overseas sources for several years, but I honestly got tired of the 3 week waiting/worry of customs so I decided to try a Donestic source.. Ive tried 3 domestics which were all OK, but nothing great. I was going to just suck it up and go back to international source when I read Ironborn reviews on here. I figured I might as well give 1 more domestic source a shot. Now I have no reason to look anywhere else.. Ironborn is my source.

Communication & Ordering process

Literally no communication was needed. I paid, received email it was received along with timeframe package will be shipped and then email when package is shipped. It's as simple as it can get.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order I paid on a Wednesday evening and package was received Tuesday morning. Just received 2nd order 5 days after date of payment. Literally quickest turnaround Ive had and remains consistent. Packaging was almost frustrating in the sense that I opened the box, removed bubble wrap, opened sealed bag, opened another sealed pouch which led me to more bubble wrap containing my gear. Safe and sound. They definitely package properly, no rattling at all.. airtight.

Items ordered

Sust
Tren E
Mast E

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosed Sust @ 750/wk, Tren @ 450/wk and Mast @ 600/wkThis was my first order with Ironborn. The Sust kicked in within a week I was feeling that immense energy where all I think about is how I can't wait to lift.. I was doing 2 a days for the first 2 weeks until I literally had to stop myself because I needed to rest. It just had me feeling like Superman. I'm used to quick esters, but decided to try long with the Tren and Mast. After 2 weeks I was a bit hesitant since i hadn't felt much, but week 3 it just HIT ME. The weights just kept increasing on everything. Was benching 305x5, that 3rd week I was at 345x4 so I knew I was ON. When I started doing standing overhead Press with 225x4 everyone was asking what I'm doing. My weight remained at 225lb while my chest and shoulders just seemed to shred, full separation, hard as a rock. My girlfriend was literally like "you don't even do cardio.. when the hell did you get veins in your abs? Lol all in all, every lift is way up, my body weight remains steady WHILE leaning out, overall energy is great, all I have to do is think "tits" and I'm hard as a rock which my girlfriend is in love with. My temper can be a bit shorter these days, sweat a bit more, but hey it comes with the territory. This source is amazing and I love the fact that I can place an order and begin within the same week and above all, quality is not compromised.. my personal results speak for itself. As long as Ironborn is around, I'm good!

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thanks for the great review IronBro!