IronBorn.is

  • 88.33
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 88.33
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 60
    • Reviews: 41
    • Views: 9182

IronBorn.is Reviews

  • Hartmanjeremy34's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hartmanjeremy34
  • 3 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve been using this source for the past 6 months and I am very pleased. They reply to emails promptly. They send updates about the order. I have not had 1 issue with any order. The orders always come on time. I came to this source because they had good prices and their products were dosed higher than most. Ive used the test e and the sust. They are both great; smooth injections, great libido, very good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication prompt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet

Items ordered

Test e, sust, tren, mast p,

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth injection, very good quality. Test and sust are great.

Additional commentary

Will be using tren and mast next week

I recommend shopping here!
  • ouchmyback's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ouchmyback
  • 1 day ago

Review for ironborn product and service

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and fast to respond to any and all questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived intact and discreet 3 day t/a the fastest i have ever had

Items ordered

Test C
Anadrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test C at 14 weeks libido through the roof strength and stamina increased just like usuall with legit test. Dbol will be ran next cycle ran anadrol as kick start and all i can say is wow strength through the roof unfortunately for me a little too fast i got a pretty bad pec strain on the bench almost torn but thats what happens when you gain 50lb on your bench in 3 weeks.

Additional commentary

Very happy with this source ill be back for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks Man

  • AlwaysKookin's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • AlwaysKookin
  • 2 days ago

First time using IronBorn and it will not be my last. I do not have a bad thing to say about this lab and it is my number 1 go to source moving forward.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds fast, super easy to talk to, can tell this source flat out cares about it's reputation and making sure the customers are satisfied every way possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was on vacation when I ordered and was heading home in 4 days. When I got home my package was already there so at most the entire order took 4 days to complete, possibly faster but I can't say for sure. I would NEVER expect to get stuff that fast and I won't hold a source to that standard as there are plenty of variables, but I was incredibly impressed.

Packaging was discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Test E 300
NPP 125
Bulk Stack 350

Product effectivenes and experience

Thus far I have been running the Test E for 9 weeks at 300mg per week (cruise at 200mg normally) and ran NPP with it at 250mg per week starting week five as I wanted to try out the NPP (first time running it). I have a lot of experience with gear and I was absolutely blown away with the pure strength increase on NPP. It may very well be my new favorite. The test for the first 4 weeks was great, felt a big increase in libido, strength was up, and my skin was definitely more oily, which always happens when I increase test.

I have not used the Bulk Stack yet but I think I'm going to run that soon and if that's on par with the other gear, I'm in for quite a love/hate tren time haha.

Also, I have not gotten any pip from injections, this gear is fucking smooth. I generally cut stuff with a little grape seed oil, but have not used that at all with any injections.

Additional commentary

Again, I can't say enough about this source and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great source that has potent gear, excellent service, fast shipping and excellent prices.

Keep it going and thank you for doing a great job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Good to heard IronBro

  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 6 days ago

First order from IronBorn want be the last!!

Communication & Ordering process

Responded very quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 Days from getting my donation1 4 DAYS!!

Items ordered

4Test e , Cialis , Dbol, Anadrol, Aromisin, Proviron, GW

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using the test 3 weeks now and it is smooth no pip , got the libido increase first then then agression in the gym 2 weeks in and it really high quality test e, strength up and i've gained 9 pounds of size love his test. Cialis i use preworkout with GW and my Pump Mix that i put together and the pumps have increased. Proviron and Arom i take 2 times a week Mon and Thurs keeps sides at bay. Haven't used Dbol or Anadrol yet but based on the rest of the gear iv'e tested from this source i'm confident it's G2G as well.

Additional commentary

Great domestic source! Stock up because the prices are good and Quality is very good!!

  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for update IronBro

  • tren-to-win's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tren-to-win
  • 1 week ago

Flawless ordering process.

Communication & Ordering process

He responded back within the hour to me which I've never had any source do before.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stupid fast. Once it said shipped it was here in two days. Wtf. I pinned an extra cc of tren just cause I was so hype it came in so fast.

Items ordered

Test
Tren
Superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update once competition day comes and I'll be deep into the cycle. No pip or anything from his test and Tren. Smooth as silk.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tren-to-win's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Placed 2nd order and it was just as good as the first! Placed it on Monday and it was here by Thursday! UNREAL to get gear that fast. Pretty like Amazon PRIME lol!
Everything so far is smooth as silk, no pip with test and tren and superdrol is def kicking in as well! Feeling nasty in the gym! Thanks for the quality product!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect! None needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day

Items ordered

Superdrol
Test300
Aromasin

Additional commentary

Cant wait to order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 275RGR's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 275RGR
  • 1 week ago

When they say fast, they mean it! 2days on my front door! Couldnt resist and pinned this afternoon. Super smooth. Order this as supplemental to current stack and trial of the source. Couldnt be happier currently and excited about this domestic source!

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed but they kept me updated from time i made crypto deposit to the day it was sent out. Awesome customer service as far as im concerned.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and packaged like any other mail i receive and well protected.

Items ordered

2xTest Propionate 125mg
1xAromasin 12.5mg
1xClomid 50mg
1x Nolvadex 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop pinned smooth as butter with no pip. Ill update on effectiveness in a week or two.

I recommend shopping here!
  • icemanrrc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • icemanrrc
  • 2 weeks ago

I Definitely have found a great new source! What makes it even better is that it’s U.S. domestic. Everything from the initial contact, payment info, packaging and quality of gear were outstanding!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a couple of questions for the supplier and they were quickly, friendly and professionally answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

By far, the quickest turnaround I’ve ever seen! Donation was sent and received on a Thursday morning, and I received shipment Monday afternoon!
Packaging was carefully packed while still very discreet. Nothing was broken or damaged.

Items ordered

Sustanon 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear was very smooth and pinned very easily. Within a few weeks I could definitely tell that the gear was very potent. With my diet in check, I was getting stronger with each workout and was putting on quality muscle.

Additional commentary

I’m glad I gave this supplier a try and plan on using them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Nice to heard IronBro

  • Brawlic247's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Brawlic247
  • 3 weeks ago

1st Class Domestic Source!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, 1st time customer here, I sent f/r he accepted instantly, asked couple questions along the way and he always responded very quickly and came off very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very tight, no loose bottles rolling around, and discreetly too,turnaround time was great about 4 days from donation

Items ordered

Test e ×8
Tren e ×5
Deca ×6

Product effectivenes and experience

All oils look very clear, vials put together nicely
6 weeks in on test e 300 mg every 4 days and 4 weeks in tren e 125mg every 2 days(i like pinning long ester tren more often, maintaining levels eliminates sides for me)and holy shit gear is legit as fuck!! Weighed 209 to start cycle I'm just under 220 now and looking jacked and hard as fuck ,I usually do very well with this combo, but this shit is a whole other level ,vascularity across chest and thighs, dick hard as dick hard as rock constantly lol, and strength is way up and crazy pumps as well,only real neg side is short temper and anger ,plan on running the test long at 16 weeks and tren at 8 weeks

Additional commentary

1st class source here brotha's , this guy has nailed it all with service,prices and top quality gear,I will be a repeat customer here for sure, I could not be any happier! Thank you IRONBORN

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Great review, thx IronBro

  • Ogmudbone62113's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Ogmudbone62113
  • 1 month ago

Purchased some test cyp and aromasin from iron born. I have been using the test cyp for my trt at 150 per week split between 2 injections. I u see the aromasin while on a recent cycle at 12.5mg 3 times a week it did a great job at controlling my estrogen. I'm very family with these 2 drugs as I am prescribed both and have been for years. They feel and perform the same as my prescribed meds. The test is super smooth with zero pip, vials were nice and full as well. I I am happy with this source and I am preparing to make another order here soon. When i pull bloods on the cyp I will post for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering process is very smooth guys iron born will take good care of you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice discreet packing ta is just like advertised these guys don't play they will have it to you nice and fast

Items ordered

Test cyp 300
Aromasin 12.5mg 30 pack

Product effectivenes and experience

150 test cyp per week for trt
Aromasin is spot used if estrogen creeps up

Additional commentary

Try and see guys like I said I'm about to make another order

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks man

  • G-man622's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • G-man622
  • 1 month ago

Review for anavar and caber order from December.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and process was simple and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and 4 days to the door after making donation.

Items ordered

Anavar
Dbol
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Probably one of the best anavars I have tried. Great pumps with lots of vascularity and increase in strength. Was only taking 25 mg everyday for 6 weeks and that’s all that was needed as I was taking test and tren from another source but used anavar towards end of the cycle to get that dry lean look. I dont Know if it was the pumps or over training but tore my freakin Pec towards end of the cycle benching. Caber was on point as I didnt see any estrogen effects Like I do when I run Test over 500mg/wk, no gyno and improved sleep as usually due to tren I cant sleep more than few hours at a time.

Additional commentary

Would definitely use iron again in the future as I see he’s adding more and more to his line. Plus can’t beat the price or quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Great review
Thanks IronBro

  • ciriaco's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • ciriaco
  • 1 month ago

This review is for Bulk Stack 350 and GW from the IRONBOSS

Communication & Ordering process

fast, always got back to me within the day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete and bubble wrapped, TA was 3 days to my door

Items ordered

3 x Bulk Stack 350mg
2 x GW 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been doing 1 cc of the bulk stack M and F, along with 10mg of GW ed, libido and strength super high, mood couldn't be better, my abs and veins are popping. also trying for the first time 10mg of GW to help with my lipid panel and general trenbo sides and it doing its job. will be bumping up the GW to 20mg a day and retest to see if my lipid levels are back to normal. Check my labs
https://www.eroids.com/pics/labs-from-ironborn-bulk-stack-and-gw-with-4iu-gods

Additional commentary

Very happy with my results till now i recommend IronBorn

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Nice review ironBro, thanks for the bloods as well

  • BigCory80's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • BigCory80
  • 2 months ago

My review for Ironborn might not get much love but this is my personal experience with this seller and this is my story. So you can take it for what it's worth.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Ordered, paid , received.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around for Iron is great. From order to delevery around 4 days. Have made 2 orders with him so far and both have been quick. Packing is secure and discreet. No problems there.

Items ordered

Test-P, Tren-E, Proviron,.

Product effectivenes and experience

Sorry if this review offends anyone but Please do not ask me to tell you I have gained 15 lbs and strength has went through the roof and all my lifts have gone way up. What I will tell you is that I have used gear for years and I know when gear is good or not. Irons Test-P is definitely g2g. I can tell you I'm getting older now and morning wood is something I only had as a teenager and I get with good test. Every time I take Irons Test-P the following 2 days I wake up with a hard-on. The Tren-E is also very good. Only taking 1/2 cc twice a week and my vascularity is crazy good. Night sweets are also pretty bad at only the small dose I'm taking a week. So either the Tren is good or he's selling something that makes u have night sweats and gives u good vascularity. So u can decide that one. As far as the proviron it has always made me horny and a better sexual feeling. I definitely have that with Irons. I can tell the days that I take it and the days that I do not. It could be placebo or It could be good proviron. U can get some and decide for yourself. As far as I'm concerned it's good stuff.

Additional commentary

Iron has been good to deal with and has delivered me good products. I will definitely order again from him when I need something.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Great review
thanks for support Ironborn

  • Usmc0987's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Usmc0987
  • 2 months ago

This review is from an order in Jan.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, every step of the way they kept me informed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days ! FOUR DAYS !

Items ordered

Test cyp x3 , deca x3, caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is on point, switched from another trusted source and knew it was potent. No decrease what so ever , oliy skin increased strength, all sighns of good test. Deca was really good at 300mg I could feel the weight coming on.

Additional commentary

Quality product, took a chance an glad I did. I’m weary of cheap gear, you get what you pay for. Not the case with this guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for support Iron Bro

  • CrazyWill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CrazyWill
  • 2 months ago

I know, new member reviews don't hold much water around here. But for what it's worth, this process went as smooth as anything I've ever purchased online and the delivery and communication were truly on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless, very fast response, order and shipment confirmation

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days to the door...crazy fast and discrete

Items ordered

Test P (4)
GW (2)
Cialis (2)

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I can tell you the Cialis is on point (zero complaints from wife). The GW has been starting to kick in too, I'm not as easily exhausted durning cardio.

The Test P i'm using eod, it's smooth everywhere for me, except my quads. I've gotten a little pip in the quad, nothing crazy just annoying for 24 hrs..

Additional commentary

Quick domestic delivery, customer service, good pricing and quality product,, not really much more you could ask for.

10/10 will use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for update IronBro

  • Jayzgainz's picture
  • ADV
  • 589
 
  • Jayzgainz
  • 2 months ago

My review of the products and service I received from Ironborn. I had watched the comments in his discussion page for some time and decided to pull the trigger on a small test order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication could not be better! I recieved the quickest response to questions both here through pm and via site email regarding payment and product within minutes. Seems to be right on top of his game.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ironborn's. T/A was outstanding! My order was paid for on a Monday evening and was in my hand lunchtime Thursday.
Packaging was good, if I was not expecting anything I would not know what this was. Everything was intact and the courier would have had to try hard to break something.

Items ordered

2 X Tren A @125mg
1X Proviron @ 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This was a test order so I just opted for proviron I could add in to my current cycle and at the time I was preparing to do a push/pull comp I decided I would try his Tren A to boost my strength.
The first thing I looked at once i opened my pack was the crimps on the vial caps. These were tight, and smooth all around. Very professional in appearance. The next thing I did was draw out 50mg which was to be my daily dose. I drew with a 22g and pinned in my left delt with a 26g. Very smooth! I didnt try but I would bet it flows through a slin pin. I did get some pip. But....it was immediate and stung a bit. I pm'd source here on eroids asking if eo was used and he got right back saying "no". I chocked it up to not letting the alcohol dry before pinning which had to be what it was because this never happened again. This oil is very smooth and very clear. It was examined very closely with a light in front for any "floaties" and there was nothing.
The 1st thing i noticed very quickly was my b.p. rising. This happened within hours of that 1st injection. Over the course of my using this product I was able to keep that controlled. A bit higher than normal, but controlled. I would say after the first 4 maybe 5 days I really started feeling it in the gym, and out of it. In the gym I loved it. I was throwing the 120's up on incline press without trying and probably could have chucked them across the gym after my set. I became very aggressive. Outside the gym was a different story. That aggression I had in the gym came with me and although I didnt do anything too damaging the risk I was running this compound for did not outweigh the reward. Tren just isnt for me I guess. That said...I really did enjoy being an asshole for a couple weeks. But I did decide, before I snap and do something foolish I better drop it. So I did. Excellent product. If tren is your thing I would not hesitate to reccomend Ironborn's.
The proviron I used 25 mg daily for the last 30 days. As this was the end of my cycle I am not able to provide bloodwork showing it changed my free test. What I will say is even though I was on 600mg test and already had a good libido, the few weeks that I was using this product it was through the roof. The one thing I didnt like was they were capsule form.

Additional commentary

I had a great experience with this source.
Communication was excellent, product was excellent and the prices are almost unbeatable. Throw a quick T/A in with that and I will assure you I will be using this source for my next cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IronBornUGL's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Great review IronBro, thanks for support

  • littlebigdood's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • littlebigdood
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jerrymaker's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • jerrymaker
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

it's been sometime since i ordered and things have really changed. ironborn really helped me out when i ran into a few problems on my part. he really did me a favor and i thank him very much. great guy. excellent prices, i will start cycle with in the next month and will post results.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was outstanding, no issues at all! thanks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

super fast, i could not believe how fast, wow! packed tight and secure.

Items ordered

5 test e
5 deca
anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

i just got it so i will update on my progress in the next few months.

Additional commentary

no question as to who i will order from next time. again i really thank you for all you help.

I recommend shopping here!