IronBorn.is

  • 88.11
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 11
Service
  • 10
  • 11
Delivery
  • 10
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.82
  • 11
  • Owned by IronBornUGL
    • Score: 88.11
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 110
    • Reviews: 139
    • Views: 22551

IronBorn.is Reviews

  • test143's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • test143
  • 11 hours ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Collector0602's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Collector0602
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SlaveToIron's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • SlaveToIron
  • 6 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • chuckychuck's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • chuckychuck
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

So far I have placed 3 orders with Ironborn. Excellent quality, Fast Shipping, and great communication.

Communication & Ordering process

His communication is on point always responds in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping is always fast from time of transaction. I did have a small issue with the postal service on my last order. I told Iron about it and he handled it like a pro, gave me tracking info and communicated with me throughout the entire process,

Items ordered

last order
2 test e
2 tren e
1 caber
1 anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is as good as it gets. The test and tren its almost as you can feel that shit pulsing through your body. Insane pumps from the combo and 3 weeks in and up around 9 lbs so far.

Additional commentary

You wont find a better source for gear out there by far the best domestic lab around. I will be a customer for life with Ironborn!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dallastx007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • dallastx007
  • 2 weeks ago

Probably my 2nd or 3rd order. Excellent quality every time. Will always be my number 1 source for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

On the rare time I've actually needed to contact support they've always gotten back to me with an hour or 2 tops. Great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Can we say SUPER FAST SHIPPING! From time of donation to my door was I believe 3 days! Now that's super quick. Always packaged discreetly and securely.

Items ordered

IB-Tren Acetate 125mg × 1
IB-Tren Enanthate 250mg × 1
IB-Cialis 25mg × 1
IB-Test Propionate 125mg × 1
IB-Nolvadex 25mg × 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has always been excellent. I can actually feel the Tren taking effect. The Cialis is freaking awesome! Take 2 pills and you're good all weekend! I call it my "weekend warrior" pills. I've put on roughly 20-25 lbs in roughly 5-6 weeks. I can't rave enough about the quality here.

Additional commentary

I recommend IB to everyone. Fast shipping, great quality and prices are very reasonable. Look no further.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cavemanjax's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Cavemanjax
  • 2 weeks ago

1st Order and everything went flawlessly. Will do a another soon. High quality stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. Followed protocol and it was simple and quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick, arrived soon than expected. I assume it would be the following week, but it arrived within 4 days. Packing and the handling was top notch. No issues, no product was loose or damaged.

Items ordered

Test C
Bulk Stack
Dbol
Nolvadex
HGC

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean, No PIP, Very Effective. Dbol, in the past I’ve used 50mg, this stuff I stayed at 25mg and it felt great, felt stronger. Huge strength increase. This is some serious quality stuff. The bulk stack may be my new favorite mix. Nice balance of Tren and Test.

Additional commentary

Highly Recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monstermax's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • monstermax
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Just made 3rd order, here is my review for the first two

Communication & Ordering process

Speedy communication over any issues. I made a mistake during my second order and it was resolved hassle free.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, ships within a couple days and then arrives before you know it. Very discrete and secure packaging.

Items ordered

Test Ex6
DHBx6

Product effectivenes and experience

6 weeks in to using both compounds, the test is top notch and the DHB is amazing! Very happy I found such a quality source for this. I don’t reccomend injecting more than 1ml of DHB at a time though to avoid PIP and inflammation. Will continue for another few months as I lean bulk (up 1lb per weak while appearing leaner, harder, and more vascular, appetite and endurance are through the roof!) Strength has also increased dramatically, I would best compare DHB to a side-effect free tren that increases cardio capacity rather than decimating it. Overall very satisfied with the products!

Additional commentary

I recently switched suppliers and I’m glad Iron Born is the shop I chose

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bionik's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bionik
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DeviantGopher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DeviantGopher
  • 3 weeks ago

I love these guys, great products, great customer service, quick, easy, effective. This is my second review for these guys and I will continue ordering with them. As a domestic supplier, I know I’m receiving quality and that I will receive my order without delays from customs or even seizures (if you’ve gotten the letter you know what I’m talking about.)

Communication & Ordering process

Discreet electronic communications that are very clear and address every stage of the process. It feels like you are talking with someone like you and not a robot with a fake name.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As promised I received everything 3-4 days after shipping with maybe a day or two after funds were received. Packaging was discreet, everything arrived intact, my family brought the package in and had no suspicion.

Items ordered

Tbol (oral)
Aromasin (oral)
Hcg
Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

I definitely noticed a strength increase w the test and tbol with the extra help of the Hcg. The hcg allows me to use less test and get similar results. The aromasin seems to be working as I am not noticing any estrogen like symptoms. I am getting compliments on my arm and shoulder definition.

These results are based on the following doses:
50mg daily IB Tbol (oral)
12.5mg EOD IB aromasin (oral)
125iu 2x/week hcg (via IM)
250mg/week IB Test C (via IM

Minimal PIP, no stomach irritation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AppleJuice's picture
  • LVL3
  • 314
 
  • AppleJuice
  • 3 weeks ago

Placed an order with IronBorn weeks ago so now for the review.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support are top notch. Zero issues in that department.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast, which is what you want when you need your oils fast, especially if you’re low or just ran out.

Items ordered

Tren ace and sustanon.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was there. I was skeptical at first of the tren because I didn’t get the reactions I normally get from tren. Anyone who knows me knows that I’m like a fish to water when it comes to tren and I’ve run massively high amounts over long periods of time. I smiled when I got that feeling at the roof of my mouth after injecting tren. It doesn't happen every time but I was happy when it did because that told me this is trenbolone. Not just that, the strength, vascularity, etc., was all there. The sustanon felt legit as well and added to my muscle fullness.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RobertXX's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • RobertXX
  • 3 weeks ago

Love this source!

Communication & Ordering process

10/10. Answered my questions quicker than any other, ever. Website super intuitive and easy to use. Love that I can send Litcoins.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Literally got my whole order 4 days after sending funds. Unreal!

Items ordered

Anavar
Turinibol
Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar has been for the lady. She is taking a very low dose, eating well and training. Lost 10 lbs in 3 weeks, and no sides. I can tell this is great var.
Turinbol was for me, and very potent gear. Only rocking 12.5mg a day, and gains and strength thru the roof.

Just pinned Test E today, no PIP so far. Not worried since the quality is superior on everything else.

Additional commentary

My new go to domestic source. Super stoked!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Freaksize's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Freaksize
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered some Test E, EQ and Dianabol, no PIP from the oils. Dianabol gave me some good extra strength, actually first time I ever feel anything from Dianabol. So his Dianabol is some really good shit! Packaged good and discreet. I was already running some test e from another source, upped the dose to 600mg e3d and had some good sides (with my wife...)

Communication & Ordering process

No problems at all. Fast at responding e-mails. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From order to my door in 5 days, really good. 10/10

Items ordered

Test E
EQ
Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dianabol made me much stronger, could go 20-30lb heavier on my dumbell presses for example. Test and EQ work just as expected. No PIP whatsoever, thank you for using the GSO for your stuff. Always gets pretty bad PIP from the MCT-oil.
Doing 600mg of test e e3d, 300mg of eq e3d and did 75mg of dianabol. Definitely my new go-to source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hacksquat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Hacksquat
  • 4 weeks ago

First time user and had a great experience. Looking forward to round two. Everything is easy to use from ordering to donation. Communication is awesome. This is my new go-to supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Items ordered

1-Test Cyp
Anavar
Deca
Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 Products are fantastic. No PIP. Deca was used for my shoulder pain and worked perfectly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Caseboyed's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Caseboyed
  • 4 weeks ago

This was my second time ordering from here and it lead into my 3rd (forgot a couple things) and the experience was great all 3 times. Payment information is fast, both times I had questions they were quick to reply and very helpful. Shipping was extremely fast all 3 times. All the products have worked great. This is definitely my new go-to for supplies!

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10. Very discreet.

Items ordered

Test Enthanate
Test Cypionate
Anavar
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 quality. This was my first time using Anavar. I know results vary from person to person and with quality. 50mg/day was a quick kick in the ass. Very happy with the results. The test was of course great as always and aromasin did its job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kpac's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Kpac
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome source

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick on the first order. 4 days after placing order. Packaging was very professional.

Items ordered

Mast enanthate
Test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e and mast e was fire. Used for 12 weeks and got in the best shape of my Life

Additional commentary

Gear is too notch.

  • Morkatefma's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Morkatefma
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for 2 orders I’ve received from IronBorn.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was basically not needed. I received emails when my payment was received and when my order was shipped. Perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast. Like so fast. The first order was impressive, but the second order, I paid on Monday and the package was here Friday...which was perfect because i needed it. The packaging is secure and extremely discreet.

Items ordered

1st order:
Test Cyp
Cut Blend
Nolvadex
Clomid

2nd Order:
Test P
Nolvadex
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything was very high quality. The cut blend was powerful. I only used it for a few weeks and was experiencing some intense tren sides, and the physical effects were unreal. Test cyp did it’s job, strength, size, and libido all increased.

Additional commentary

I mean I’ve used maybe 3 other sources. I’ve never had a bad experience except for once. IronBorn is where it’s at. Products are amazing. Shipping time is unmatched. I really wish arimidex was an option because I prefer it to aromasin, but that’s personal preference. Will continue to use regularly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnyjohnyyespapa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • johnyjohnyyespapa
  • 1 month ago

First I was skeptical about IronBorn, after reading reviews decided to give it a try, my first Test E & Test EQ cycle, first thing I noticed is libido sky rock, my wife loves it, better than any viagra out there. looking leaner and more muscular, increased appetite.

Communication & Ordering process

communication not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

it was extremely fast delivery service. like 4 business days after Bitcoin payment confirmation.

Items ordered

Test E x 2
Test EQ x 2
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Legit gear, both at Test E and Test EQ at 600mg a week.

Additional commentary

Finished 1st vials, so far so good, after finishing second vials, planning jumping to IB Lean Stack.

I recommend shopping here!
  • test143's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • test143
  • 1 month ago

This was my second order with this source . Both of the times my experience was pleasent and easy . Quality product fast shipping. Body composition changed and the strength of went up as well. I would say they carry legit product

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was pretty good. I usually received the Replies to my email within 24 hours. Promptly answered my questions regarding the product and payment instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was really discreetly packed both of the times. First time I received my order within five days, second time it was around a week. I completely satisfied with the shipping process and the way I received my order

Items ordered

Tren E -4
Test C - 4
Mast E - 3
Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

I was doing 600 ML of tren E, 800 Test E abs 800 Ml of mast . Started with low doses . Never had any PIP . Quality of the product was pretty good. I started seeing results around three weeks Mark. Gotten stronger and leaner but still put on weight, my diet was on point as well .

Additional commentary

So far I did not have any negative things to say about the source. If you’re looking for a good product source personally I would recommend this one. At the end it’s your call

I recommend shopping here!
  • rickflair's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • rickflair
  • 1 month ago

I have been using IB test e for 6 months or so. I’m 46 and don’t get crazy with it. Wanted some more size so I ran a bottle of the deca along with test. Recently tried the TNE too. As always ordering and delivery smooth no issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering easy and emails sent on each step through shipping. Have not needed any support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and well packaged. Normal delivery 4 days.

Items ordered

Deca 300
TNE
Test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e for 6 months, most of the time 300mg and under. Once the deca was introduced ran 600mg test and around 400mg deca per week, 2 shots. First thing I noticed within a week was extreme hunger then followed in week or two by joint pain relief. Very minor if any pip with either one. Hunger and joint stayed through the whole bottle of deca. Killed workouts and put on 10 lbs. Its for sure best deca ive ever ran. Now on the TNE I really didn’t know what to expect. I started experimenting with it 3 weeks after deca. Running test e at 150mg per week and TNE 2-3 per week at 100mg about 60-90 minutes prework. No big rush of aggression but can definitely tell it’s helping during the later sets. Main thing I like is the libido increase later on in the day. And I am holding more water for sure which is expected. To be honest it’s pretty addictive stuff and I have to limit use. Definitely keep it in a sealed container in between use due to the solvent smell. Some pip with it but not bad and I notice I have to inject it pretty slow or get some discomfort.

Additional commentary

This source continues to deliver quality oils. I’m fully stocked and will try the masteron after blood work next month.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MPPRO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • MPPRO
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greeeen14's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Greeeen14
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • alphaaero's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alphaaero
  • 2 months ago

Switched to IB from another supplier after not seeing the regular sides, and when I started using the Test E, I could definitely tell I was on some good gear. Haven't gotten any PIP from it at all, although I know a lot of that has to do with technique. 7.5 weeks in and I've put on a considerable amount of muscle (~15lb), added a little over an inch to my arms, and increased strength by 50% (and sometimes more) on most exercises.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received 6 days after ordering. Would never guess what was in the package if I hadn't been expecting it. It helped being domestic so there was no foreign writing on it or anything, just looked like a regular package you'd receive from amazon.

Items ordered

Cardarine
Test E
Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test E is top of the line. Taking 600mg (2cc) every week and I've been increasing weights every day. Added more than an inch to my arms already (7 weeks in) and gained about 50% strength on every exercise.
Also taking 10mg cardarine daily, but I haven't seen much results from that, probably because I'm not taking enough though. I should probably go ahead and bump it up to 20mg/day but I'm scared of the cancers.

Additional commentary

All around best experience I've had with any supplier. I'll be sticking with them. The only thing I have a problem with is the $200 minimum (which I believe has since been bumped up to $250). Why not just let customers buy however much they want/need? Other than that, grade A source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bpumped's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Bpumped
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Johnnywoah's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Johnnywoah
  • 2 months ago

So when I was looking for a supplier I wanted someone that was safe, fast and efficient. I found that with IronBorn...this is my 3rd order with them and the products are g2g. I don’t think that I will go back to any previous suppliers after finding IronBorn and how pleased I am with there products.

Communication & Ordering process

I placed my 3rd order today and anytime that I have had any issues and needed help the message was received and answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed the order and was fulfilled and to my door 5 days after placement. All products wrapped up safe and discreet.

Items ordered

Deca
tren e
Test c
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

600 mg of deca weekly
500mg of tren weekly
900mg of test weekly
50-100 anadrol daily

I have gone from 175lb to 208 in a month my gains and strength have gone through the roof, I am very pleased with the product and the effectiveness it has for my workouts and the pump I get is insane.

Additional commentary

After placing order there’s no worries that it won’t be there it. I know that after placement that my product with get there in a timely manner.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 3244henrietta's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • 3244henrietta
  • 2 months ago

Thought I already wrote a review but can’t seem to find it on site. Anyway, this review is well deserved and long overdue.

Communication & Ordering process

No problems! Source took care of business all smooth and professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Beautifully packaged with tender loving care! Great job, guys!

Items ordered

Test cyp. 300 (3)
D-bol (1)
Aromasin (1)

Product effectivenes and experience

Very happy with product! D-bol really rocked, but I discovered I get a little bloated, but that’s my problem, not the sources fault! Aromasin did just what it was supposed to. The dosing was always consistent. Great product! Test was great! Good stuff!

Additional commentary

Great source! Friendly, responsive staff. Was surprised at how fast my order arrived after ordering. Trust me: This is a great source! (And I do know my gear!)

I recommend shopping here!
  • shant's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • shant
  • 2 months ago

Was looking for a good, reliable domestic, and gave Iron a shot. Ive gotten a bit tired of the long lead times, customs risks, and re-ships. Glad I pulled the trigger. Website is basic, but sufficient. Was a little skeptical of ordering capsules, but gave it a go.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication necessary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was to my door in about 4 days

Items ordered

Anavar 25mgs

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good var - started at 50mgs, and bumped it down to 25mgs, which gave me almost the same effect. Very vascular, leaned out, and stronger than hell.

Additional commentary

Thanks Iron. I will be visiting again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bear_jew's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bear_jew
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am absolutely blown away by the strength of his products. I'm coming off a deca test cycle and back on my regular TRT protocal of 150 mg/week of Test E and I noticed within just days the difference in quality and strength of the testosterone compared to the source I used for my cycle. I feel outstanding to say the very least. On top of this, I was fairly reckless in planning and was on my last vial of test when I made the order. I was scared I would run out before I would be able to order more in time but my order arrived in 3 days. Completely and utterly blown away with the operation this guy runs.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I've made over 10 orders from various sources and none have been as quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely well packaged and as discrete as possible.

Items ordered

8 vials Test E
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. Best I've ever had for the Test.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Natty_4_life's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Natty_4_life
  • 2 months ago

This is my third time ordering from them, and i am definitely not going back to the old sources I was ordering from.

Communication & Ordering process

He’s super quick and will usually respond within a few hours, however I’ve never had an issue with them so we have only spoken a couple of times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is by far the fastest I’ve ever received my orders, all 3 times, I’ve received everything within 2-3days after placing my order. I’ve never had any product arrive damaged, and everything is always packaged very discretely.

Items ordered

Deca 300
Test E 300
Tren A 125
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The last 6 weeks
Deca - 900mg/wk
Test E - 90mg/wk
Tren A - 125mg/ EOD
Anadrol - 50mg Pre workout

First of all let me just say WOW, that tren is so freaking strong, I got the cough almost every other time I pinned. Tren sweats like crazy, and great aggression in the gym. The anadrol never suppressed my apatite which is great, and it never fails to give me skin bursting pumps. I’ve gained 8lbs in 6 weeks since starting my last cycle, water retention is at a minimum, gains are solid as hell. And my lifts are going up every week in the gym, the strength gains have been ungodly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bodypro25's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bodypro25
  • 2 months ago

This is my fourth time ordering from this great source. Each order I have placed I’ve only encountered incredible experiences with Ironborn.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is absolutely a strong point for Ironborn. He’s always got back to me in a prompt matter and typically within 24 hours or less with exactly the information needed. I can’t say enough of how great the communication is with this source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always SUPER QUICK. I’ve received my packages typically within 3-4 days!!! That’s the fastest I’ve ever received any order from any source ever. Packaging is discreet & well secure to prevent any sort of damage.

Items ordered

My last order consisted of:
Proviron x4
Tren Enanthate x4
Test Enanthate x6

Product effectivenes and experience

The overall quality of the products have been well tested with blood work & increased aggression/libido. I experienced the night sweats, from the Tren increased strength overall & massive gains. The Proviron is my favorite top notch incredible. Test E made for noticeable increase in sex drive and gains. Ran all this great & still running for 8-12 weeks roughly. Super satisfied with Iron.

Additional commentary

My favorite source by far. I will be coming back again & Ironborn really does an incredible job. If you’re looking for a source this is the place to go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • edolla's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • edolla
  • 2 months ago

Best supplier in a long time, shipment quick and stuff is potent. Have been using peds for 8+ years, I highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect stealth.

Items ordered

Test E, Deca, EQ, Test Prop, Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

As high as possible, my bloods confirmed.

I recommend shopping here!