Iron-Genetics.net

  • Iron-Genetics.net is closed, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 7
    • Reviews: 24
    • Views: 6702
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Iron-Genetics.net Reviews

  • cranetech21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • cranetech21
  • 7 years ago

Ordered last thursday, received the following thursday. Stuff looks legit, well packaged. Payment was a breeze. Will be doing more business with these guys!

  • HllwdBdBoy's picture
  • EXP
  • 2218
 

"Stuff looks legit" is NOT a review Bro... PIN THAT SHIT! ...and let us know!

  • cranetech21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Ha sorry man. Pinned half hour ago. Went in smooth. Will update when this stuff kicks in.

  • Jenkenstein3d's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

We here really appreciate your update.

  • TjGi099's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • TjGi099
  • 8 years ago

ordered about a month back and never wrote a review....wanted to just check out what was this website, so ordered a couple packs of their stanabol product, let me just say that within a week i received my products. great turn around time, great product, good customer service, and decent prices

  • emstrata's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • emstrata
  • 8 years ago

been using test c and boldabol BD 200mg of each EW for the past 6 weeks and can report that made very modest progress visually but no weight gain at all(with a good clean diet + 2 days cardio EW), strength ok, definitely lost body fat with minimum side effects apart from libido and slightly high red cell blood count, have to mention made much better progress in 4 weeks with 200mg andriol ED and 40mg oxan ED oral cycle previously. Checked the security numbers on back labels with BD sites didnt match any of them, so a slight worry there as not sure whos done by and I much prefer the gear to be original than a copy no matter the brand. Otherwise so far everything went well with no infections (bacteria-main worry) and very little pip also I speculate from my past experience that the gear could be well underdose.
I have to say I cannot fault the supplier one bit, is been excellent just wish for better quality gear.

  • Dmundell1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Dmundell1
  • 8 years ago

So, what's the difference between this site and {censored}? because when I went to the google checkout option, it took me to iron genetics lol...

  • Iron-Genetics's picture
  • SRC
  • 11
 

@ Dmundell1.

Fixed(to avoid such comments/confusion).

  • Mazza's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Mazza
  • 8 years ago

Anybody in a hurry should use these guys. Next day delivery through the Xmas period is very impressive. I ordered 30th Dec and it arrived 31st Dec. I was expecting next year sometime...lol.

  • markymark's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • markymark
  • 8 years ago

IG is G2G. Fast shipping,Easy payment and Legit product.Another excellent Source I found thru Eroids!!!!

  • gpol2286's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • gpol2286
  • 8 years ago

all i can say that iron genetics are the definately the bomb i hope they place in the position where they belong . cheers again guys

  • BigCory80's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • BigCory80
  • 8 years ago

G2G so far. Payment was easy and service as been outstanding. Gear was delivered to my box in less than a week. Will review product in a few weeks.

  • emstrata's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • emstrata
  • 8 years ago

Top Source, fast shipping and customer service. excellent! I'll be back with the review of the product.

  • porkystar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • porkystar
  • 8 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Extremely helpful, quality product, fast and very helpful advice. Will be making many future purchases from these guys thank you very much. keeping large and in charge ;)

  • Mazza's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Mazza
  • 8 years ago

Very impressed!!! Great communication, legit product, and next day delivery. Nice prices too...

Can't ask for more than that.

  • buster67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • buster67
  • 8 years ago

These guys are great, I have done my second order , ordered one day and here the next, deff will be doing regular orders , top marks and the gear i great as well

10 out of 10 again

  • from305's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • from305
  • 8 years ago

i got my gear today from great suplier smooth transaction and payment great comunication my second order i got from this source...shipping was really outstanding....

  • xframebody's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • xframebody
  • 8 years ago

Iron-Genetics + Xframebody now

Iron-Genetics.net
Xframebody.net

Regards, IG/XF

  • buster67's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • buster67
  • 8 years ago

These guys are great, ordered one day and here the next, and paying was great , they emailed me to say what the tracking number was and kept me informed , I will be doing more orders, but shame their web site is down at the moment , lets hope they are back online very soon

but i score a 10 out 10 for them

  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 249
 
  • House
  • 8 years ago

THESE GUYS ARE GOOD.PAYMENT WAS VERY EASY AND SUPERFAST.MY ORDER GOT TO ME IN ABOUT A WEEK AND A HALF.EVERYTHING LOOKS GOOD WITH THE HOLOGRAM AND NUMBERS.

  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 249
 

checked numbers at britshdragoneu website and its good.never doubted it but just checked tonight so i wanted to post it.

  • juba's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • juba
  • 8 years ago

Tuesday 25.10.11 today and the gear turned up as promised, well packed. Very fast turn around from placing the order to arrival. I just hope the gear is not under dosed have used other sources in the past and the dose was low.

so far everything is 10/10 and would use these guys again if gear is good. Just wish there had a larger tablet range and more Labs.

10/10 and would recommend.

  • juba's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • juba
  • 8 years ago

Placed and order on Sunday 23.10.2011, got an email straight away to say order will be sent out on Monday. Its Monday today and I got an email to say order sent and I will have the goods for Tuesday CENSORED next day delivery. Tracking number also issued. These guys are domestic UK hence the fast pace. I sure they supply world wide, check the site out. Will update on Tuesday when the order arrives.

Only down side is they don't have a large tablet range (Diff Labs), I did email the guy who said he was trying to increase this. Currently they sell British Dragon.eu Pharmaceuticals gear. Hope its is good stuff as I would use them again due to the service. They also have a sister site, just click on the link above. the sister sites sells Veyron Phama gear.

I hope they bring in other labs as so far service is 10/10 and would use them again and would recommend them.

Will post an update on Tuesday