i-Fit4Life.is

  • 91.62
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.95
  • 43
Service
  • 9.96
  • 48
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 43
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 42
  • Owned by i-fitpharma
    • Score: 91.62
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 652
    • Reviews: 974
    • Views: 102859

i-Fit4Life.is Reviews

  • blackops79's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • blackops79
  • 3 days ago

Made an order a few months ago and have been using the products ever since. The payment process was smooth and the service and turn around is as good as anyone else I've tried on here. Definitely recommend this domestic source!

Communication & Ordering process

Only needed one PM answered I believe and it was done promptly. All tracking and purchase emails were delivered and easily understandable.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turn around is second to none. Maybe 3 days total from the time the payment was delivered.

Items ordered

Test E - IFIT Brand
Aromasin
HCG - generic

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive tried all three products by now and have only good things to say. The test has little PIP and is easy to draw and shoot. I experience fairly strong estrogen sensitivity and the aromasin is keeping my normal sore nips completely at bay. The HCG also has my boys up and running the whole time at a reasonably low dosage.

Additional commentary

Good Source! I'm ordering again soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kcchief76's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kcchief76
  • 3 days ago

I have placed 4 orders now with i-fit4life and the customer service and products have been second to none. They are very prompt on order filling and products are well worth their money as I have seen some great results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is easy and thorough and support is very knowledgable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great and professional.

Items ordered

Mast, Tren, Test Ace, Test Prop, Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Used other suppliers in the past for Test/Mast/Tren cycles and these products rank up as high as any other. Use them 12 week cycles with great results. Really excited to try their Ripped formula.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend i-fit4life to anyone. 100 percent confident in the quality of their products as I've seen great results first hand. And I would consider myself an experienced user. On and off for 12 plus years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Twilldo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Twilldo
  • 5 days ago

My second experience with i-fit was to obtain a variety of test esters for a proper cycle. I'm on TRT and am tested for other compounds, so I ordered a range of test esters including TNE. I don't have labs while on cycle, but all products seemed to be full strength and spot-on in terms of the esters. I was able to switch from long esters to short, the shortest being TNE, and with a minimal break (save for TRT) my labs came back exactly where my Dr. wanted to see them.

Communication & Ordering process

Good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is 5 days. Packaging is adequate.

Items ordered

i-fit test enanthate, cypionate
roid-pharm test propionate
venum labs test no ester, phenylpropionate

Product effectivenes and experience

12-week test only starting with long and short esters (generally cypionate or enanthate and propionate), switching exclusively to shorter esters after week 6 (propionate or phenylpropionate), and finally TNE exclusively for the last 2 weeks. I prefer to build a base with long esters and use the short esters on top as I can dial them up/down in quicker. I've cycled this several times in the last year. Consistent quality from i-fit. Never PIP.

Additional commentary

At 700mg/week, size/strength is up, recovery time is reduced, body-fat is down, and sides are manageable. TNE is amazing but must be used very carefully.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DuderUp27's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DuderUp27
  • 5 days ago

I recently sent a message to IFit earlier this week & have had no response. I'm very concerned about my order that I received earlier this week as well. I had ordered 2 - 30 packs of 25mg anavar & received the 10mg packages of anavar. Interestingly enough there isn't any 10mg anavar on the site. I spent quiet a lot of money on this order & have planned out my cycle to a 'T'. I'm slightly frustrated that it's been almost a week since I received my order & have had no response in regards to my dispute. I had sent a message using the 'Contact' button on the page but I don't know if it went through & I'm not sure where else to post my issue. Anyone with comments or knowledge on how to dispute this issue I would be glad to take in your opinions

I look forward to hearing from you, thanks.

Kind regards

Communication & Ordering process

I haven't had any contact with this supplier due to a misunderstanding of where to contact them about an issue that has arisen. It'd be great to get some guidance.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great & time of arrival was quicker then expected.

Items ordered

Test E 250 x3
Tren E 250 x1
D-bol 30 caps - 30mg x2
HCG 5000IUs x1
Nolvadex 30 caps - 30mg x1

& lastly I purchased Anavar 30 caps - 25mgs x2 but I only received the 10mg doses according to the packaging. Haven't opened it yet just to be sure that i wont have to return it in order to receive what I actually ordered

Product effectivenes and experience

N/A

I recommend shopping here!
  • LIBlack35's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LIBlack35
  • 5 days ago

This was my 3rd order from I-fit and they are the best hands down. I made a WU payment and once they received he payment within 3 days the gear was in my mailbox. Customer service is spot on. I ordered Anavar in bulk but they made a mistake sending me 5 packages of 25mg and 5 packages of 10mg I reached out to them sent him a pic of the order and they rectified it right away.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very safe and discreet

Items ordered

Anavar
Test e
Test prop
D bol

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a cycle from them a few months ago test prop and Tren. Within the first 3 days I felt the prop kick in right away. Within the week the tren started to kick in as well. I ran it for 6 weeks being it was my first time with tren. Was very smooth. I did get the tren cough twice but that was due to injection method. The results were incredible I gained 12lbs of lean muscle and definitely leaned out and looked very hard. This was without my diet being on point. I can't wait to run another cycle and get my diet on point

I recommend shopping here!
  • smurf70068's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • smurf70068
  • 1 week ago

I have used these guys several times and never have been disappointed. Great service and product. Best US domestic source out there.

Communication & Ordering process

always a quick response and very helpful. Always answers me back with in a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and secure. Once shipped the package is normally to me with in 2 days.

Items ordered

Sus 250
X-massum
Tren-A

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality. My strength went through the roof. This is the third cycle I have done and I have topped every record for lifting. I went from 194 to 223. I did gain a little fat but mostly muscle. Squatting is up to 455, bench 325 and deadlift 475. The X-massum was a great kick starter and i felt that kept my joints lubed. With the Xmassum I did notice high blood pressure. I stopped the X-massum after 3 weeks but I will start back up soon with next order. With the Tren I do have really bad night sweats but to me its worth it for the strength gains. One of the things i really don't like is the heart burn from Tren. As far as the Sus 250 it has always been my favorite test. I normally feel the Sus after about 2 weeks.

Additional commentary

I have been on this cycle for about two months and just added in some slin and about to put X-massum back in the cycle so I cant wait to see the results when I'm done. So far it has been great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sirk696's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • sirk696
  • 1 week ago

My first cycle ever. ME:.. 35.. close to 36.. athletic, wrestled, lifted 5'9 195, became a stressed out, over worked, drinking too much, .Now I'm a leaner 5'9 223 dry in morning, 229 with water and full stomach.. I Decided to use this to change my life and it worked. period. Did a ton of research, did their beginner cycle, gained like 30lbs of muscle, motivation, and a renewed love for being healthy and living life., Wish our doctors in the states had more common sense and accepted the fact that this works.

Just to note, i know how to lift and i have OCD. So my results come with a crazy work ethic and eating ALOT of protein. 300g a day.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing support and communication, walked me through payment instructions, replied to emails the same day....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 days to delivered

Items ordered

beginner cycle
test-e 750 /w
anadrol kickstart
and eod anti E
10wk cycle

I recommend shopping here!
  • Taintainium's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Taintainium
  • 2 weeks ago

iFit products and services are Top-Quality!!! I've done 3 cycles and the superior quality of their products allowed me to see results that are beyond my wildest expectations even at low/moderate doses. iFit offers an unbelievably SUPERIOR Quality products from a Top-Quality Lab! You simply do NOT need to look anywhere else bc this iFit is Golden!! Salute to iFit!

Communication & Ordering process

IFit communication is amazing! IFit gets back to you immediately AND they're very accommodating under reasonable conditions. iFit's Support is so stellar that I'll definitely be a loyal customer for life.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and wrapped well and arrive 4-5 days after payment was processed.

Items ordered

  1. i-Fit4Life Beginners Lean Cycle
  2. Tren 2x
  3. Test E 250
  4. Test P 2x
  5. Masteron 3x
  6. Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used each for 8 weeks at different times. I'm just finishing up a cycle with Test, Mast, Winny and I've never been more lean in my life. I've been working out for 22 years so I'm already have a muscular build and my body plateaued and iFit products transformed my physic to another level! It's unreal. Went from about 20% bf to 11%, veins on top of veins and shoulders that look like boulders and legs that look like tree trunks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AdamTr's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • AdamTr
  • 2 weeks ago

I started ordering from I-Fit Pharma a while back after some very good reviews and recommendations from friends of mine. I am currently running a cycle and have had great results with bloodwork to prove it (labwork posted in the pics). The website was great as it was very easy to find products and place an order. Any communication that needed to be done, they responded to my emails in less than an hour. They conducted their business in a very professional manner. This impressed me right off the bat!

Communication & Ordering process

As I stated above, the communication was great! They responded to my question in less than an hour. The ordering process was quick and easy via Bitcoin.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My products arrived at my house 5 days after placing my order.

Items ordered

Tbol x 2
I-Fit Testosterone Enanthate 250 x 4
Boldenone 300 x 4
Aromasin 10mg caps x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

Tbol 50mg Everyday weeks 1-4
Test E 600mg per week for 16 weeks
EQ 900mg per week for 16 weeks
Aromasin 10mg Everyday

My goal with this cycle was to recomp and add some lean mass. The cycle kicked off very well with 50mg Tbol everyday. The Testosterone E really started to kick in good at about week 4 or 5. Then I felt the EQ kick in about week 6 or 7. I am in the 8th week of a 16 week cycle and I am continuing to see gains of lean muscle and I am clearly losing body fat. I am steadily gaining strength on a slight calorie deficit. I am hitting PRs every week. Libido is great! I feel an overall sense of well being. I am able to handle ALOT of extra weight and ALOT of volume and I am able to recover very quickly! I am up 12 pounds on the scale with a large drop in body fat as I now have visible abs. I pulled bloodwork in week 7 four days post injection of 300mg Test E & 300mg EQ. The total test was above 1500. I didn't opt for the actual total test number above 1500 because I could clearly feel it was working VERY well. I mainly wanted to check organ function, RBC counts with the EQ, and see how I was controlling estrogen. The only thing wrong was my estradiol at 7. That is because I was a little overzealous with the aromasin and this just speaks to the potency of his AIs.

Additional commentary

Overall, I could not be happier! This is the best source I have ever went with. I have tried many different labs in the past. I am seeing steady consistent results with my physique and my strength is through the roof. I can't wait to see where I am at the end of the cycle. I would recommend this source to anyone who is looking for a great source and is sick of dealing with bunk or underdosed gear. Another big plus is that this source is also US domestic! I will be a customer of I-Fit as long as they are around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beastcomingeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Beastcomingeast
  • 3 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I made an order last week and made a few mistakes that were totally my fault. Customer service was not only helpful but walked me through how to fix it. They were patient as I did fix the problem. Thank you so much for your help. After the countless orders I've made and received with i-fit, I am a loyal customer. Always satisfied with the products recieved. The 400 dollar new minimum got my attention, but we will work with it. Thank you i-fit for helping me reach my goals. Fast delivery, quality gear.

  • PIP SUCKS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • PIP SUCKS
  • 3 weeks ago

i-fit was the first online vendor I used. There website and ordering process was incredibly simple. I was skeptical about actually getting my product because it was so damn easy!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very quick. Only had to contact vendor once and they replied within a couple hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My pack landed within 5 days. Packaging was thoughtful and secure.

Items ordered

I-fit Test Cyp and Venum labs EQ.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test cyp was absolutely fantastic. The Venum EQ is still the best EQ I have ever ran. The pumps with EQ were muscle tearing. I seriously could not complete my sets sometimes because the pumps would be so intense.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dill851's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • dill851
  • 1 month ago

My experience here so far is with ifit pharma caber by Upjohn. I found myself in desperate need of caber roughly 4/6 weeks into a test/tren/mast cycle. At the time of the incident I was running 500mg of sust, 200mg of tren e, 400mg of mast e, 10mg of nolvadex Ed, and 0.5mg adex eod. My ability to keep an erection gone. Soreness under the nips very uncomfortable. I needed help fast from a domestic source and I-fit came through with gold standards.

Communication & Ordering process

All through the process From the time I ordered until my pack was in my hands was flawless. Very quick to respond on ordering, very quick to pick up and send. I only had one question I forget what it was however that took maybe an hour or so for a response if that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ifit came through in this area as well as in others. As I stated I was in desperate need ifit delivered. A week I do believe it was from step one. Packaging was A+ secure and tight.

Items ordered

Ifit Pharma caber by Upjohn 1mg X20tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

loaded on day one with one tab 1mg "Monday" waited 3 days took another at .5mg "Thursday" by Sunday symptoms were no longer increasing but subsiding. Again Monday but only at .5mg again Thursday at .5mg and I shit you not that's that. No more soreness or pain and my erections were full and stayed that away. I will note that reaching climax is also extremely pleasurable while on caber and that you will feel a slight sense of extreme wellbeing or euphoria if you will, when first taking this drug. I continued at .5 mg Monday and Thursday.

Additional commentary

I'm very pleased with ifit and this product. I hope to see ifit incorporate some other Pharma grade AIs, pcts and such.

I recommend shopping here!
  • joeblack04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • joeblack04
  • 1 month ago

I took forever to finally write a review. Sorry about that. These guys are outstanding. Great customer service. Great quality products. Very happy with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good customer service ! On point and quick. the website works really well so I really didn't need to reach out to them except for the first order when I didn't really understand the process. Now that I've ordered a few times I know the process and how long to expect for shipping. They respond to emails pretty fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Absolutely no problems here. Fast shipping. Very happy with packaging and T/A

Items ordered

Test Cyp, Test E, Nandrolone 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything seems to be great. Happy with quality of products. Everything was dosed and as potent as you would expect. Product seems to be pharm grade or damn close ! The test E goes in very smooth. No pain from any of the products. Gains were good and long lasting ! Feeling great

Additional commentary

This is my go to source now. I don't bother dealing with anyone else. Once I find a source I feel I can trust I stick with them ! Happy and satisfied customer here !

I recommend shopping here!
  • heartcooksbrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • heartcooksbrain
  • 1 month ago

Long overdue review. I'm pretty new to the scene but I-fit has been awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional, quick communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, no problems here. Incredibly quick shipping; both orders arrived within the week.

Items ordered

Cycle one: 12 weeks
Test E 250
Nandrolone 250mg

Cycle two: 6 weeks (before injury)
Test E 250
Equipoise 250
Generic HCG

Also ordered lady anavar but haven't talked my lady into trying it yet. (Hoping to boost her sex drive to match mine while on cycle).

Product effectivenes and experience

Incredible quality. No PIP whatsoever. First cycle gained 15 pounds and went from 18% body fat to 11%. I know some of the weight was water retention from the deca, but post cycle held on to 7 of those pounds and maintained my strength. Joints felt incredible and I really helped with a bad shoulder joint.

Second cycle jumped back up to 10# pretty quick, definitely felt the EQ in the endurance department. H&H levels got a bit high, so it was definitely legit. HCG definitely boosted my T; it sent my sex drive through the roof. Some "shrinkage," but definitely not like first cycle. I'll never cycle without it. Unfortunately have some tennis elbow that I could no longer ignore so I cut the cycle short.

Additional commentary

I went to ifit after customs seized my gear from Naps. They did everything to make it right, but domestic only for me from now on. So glad I gave iFit a shot. They've been incredible, professional, and quick. It's a bummer that they upped the minimum order from $200 to $400, making it a bit harder to order some ancillary stuff, but I totally understand the risk/benefit thing. Guess I'll just have to buy more! Also hoping to see them carry Torem in the future.
Cannot recommend these guys enough..

I recommend shopping here!
  • some guy 58's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • some guy 58
  • 1 month ago

Ordered Test E. about ten weeks ago and it has been great. I had a few questions during the order process and I recieved replies within a few hours. products arrived three days after the order was complete. The vials were all clean and all the injections have been smooth with no pip.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication received email replies within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging

Items ordered

3x Test E. 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality oil is very clean no pip at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chrisco915's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • chrisco915
  • 1 month ago

I am extremely impressed with the whole process of ordering, delivery and quality of product from I-FIT. After the payment method was set up and sent. The order confirmation and e-mail confirming shipping came within 12 hours. 3 days later...our stuff arrived in great shipping materials and shipping shape. The communication through the process was excellent and the whole process took days to complete.

The quality of the products received took just a few days to start kicking in and we are both very happy with the quality. We will definitely be ordering through I-FIT again!!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. The turn around time and assistance through the ordering process was great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging and T/A was impressive and efficient.

Items ordered

Primobolum150
Winstrol (Stanozolol)
Tamoxifen (Nolvadex)
i-Fit4Life get shredded Cycle
HCG 5000iu Generic
Deca Durabolin 250
Lady Anavar (Oxandrolone)

Product effectivenes and experience

i-Fit4Life get shredded Cycle (11 Days) - Strength and body composition already visible/noticable within trhe first week.
HCG 5000iu Generic (5 days) - Using during cycle 500ius every 4-5 days. Already help resolve tight testes

I recommend shopping here!
  • ninja123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • ninja123
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

Don't give a half ass "pre" review. Wait until the end of a cycle. DO not review in the first week or two. (particularly for long esters). This review page will still be here. No need to rush.

  • just1pilot's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • just1pilot
  • 1 month ago

I have been an eroids guy for a while and I usually just like to stay under the radar but I need to give props to I-FIT and his operation. Having dealt with many sources over the years I can say without a doubt he is one of the most professional sources I have ever dealt with. Every order I have made through him has gone through flawlessly and for me not even having to think above it is worth its weight in gold.

Communication & Ordering process

What can I say about his communication expect it is perfect. He has responded to every email or message I have ever sent him and most times in a matter of hours. I don't know how he is constantly dealing with people like this but I ain't complaining. It doesn't matter if you are a newbie or a vet he treats everyone the same and always awnsers your questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To have a domestic source that is offering some of the items he has and to be able to deliver in a couple of days is just to easy. His packaging is top notch I feel like I need a chainsaw just to get to the goodies some times. His packaging is as discreet and secure as I have ever seen in my life.

Items ordered

1-test cyp
Test prop
Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Just finished a 10 week cycle running 525mg 1- test cyp with 250mg each of test prop and test cyp. Overall gain of about 8 pounds of muscle and 4% fat loss. I also had my blood work done and tested above >1500 which is exactly what I expected. I have run test for 10 years so I know it well but this is the first time I have ran 1-test cyp and I must say it feels very close to a low dose cycle of tren without as much insomnia. I will definitely be adding this for future cycles.

Additional commentary

You can't go wrong with I-FIT! Trust me you place the order and within a few days you will get very high quality products discreetly delivered to you and you won't have to worry about a thing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • xntech's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • xntech
  • 1 month ago

HAVE BEEN DOING THIS MANY MANY YEARS, IM IN THE BODYBUILDING AND PRO WRESTLING SCENE AND KNOW MY GEAR BETTER THAN MOST. IM SO IN KEY WITH MY BODY ITS REDICULOUS AND CAN TELL YOU RIGHT NOW THE CUSTOMER SERVICE, SPEED OF COMMUNICATION, SHIPPING EFFECIENCY AND THE QUALITY OF GEAR AND PRICING IS UNMATCHED. THE QUALITY OF THE GEAR IS PHARM GRADE AND PUT ALL THE OTHER STUFF TOGETHER AND YOU HAVE A TOP 10 STAR GO TO SOURCE. SERIOUSLY GUYS TELL ME HOW HARD IT IS TO FIND THAT IN A SUPPLIER, WELL HERE IT IS. SO CONVENIENT AND RELIABLE AND FOR THE PRICE YOU JUST CANT BEAT IT.

Communication & Ordering process

EVERY EMAIL, EVERY MESSAGE ON HERE HAS BEEN ANSWERED IN LESS THAN AN HOUR AND SOMETIMES LESS THAN 5 MINUTES. THIS SUPPLIER IS TOP NOTCH AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS SOME OF THE BEST IVE EVER EXPERIENCED. ALWAYS THERE TO HELP AND ASSIST.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

PACKAGING WAS VERY SECURE AND DISCREET, AND SAFE. LETS NOT EVEN GO INTO THE SHIPPING SPEED. WOW!!!!! NO BULLSHIT 2 DAYS AFTER CONFIRMING PAYMENT RECEIVED. THE JIMMY JOHNS OF THE GAME HAHA.

Items ordered

TEST CYPIONATE
NANDRALONE DECANOATE
DIANABOL

Product effectivenes and experience

PLAIN AND SIMPLE ITS PHARM GRADE. IVE BEEN ON TRT FOR 3 YEARS NOW 200MG EVERY 7 DAYS. I WILL RUN A CYCLE TWICE A YEAR WHERE I WILL RUN 500MG AND THROW IN 1 OR 2 MORE COMPOUNDS. DECA AND DBOL THIS TIME. I FELT THE DBOL KICK IN BY DAY 3, THE HIGHER DOSE OF TEST CYP I FELT BY THE END OF FIRST WEEK, WITH WEIGHT GAIN, FULLER MUSCLES, HARDER PUMPS AND INCREASED SEXUAL DESIRE, BEING ON TRT I ALWAYS FEEL GREAT BUT NOW ITS EVEN BETTER, AS FOR THE DECA THAT TAKES A BIT LONGER TO REALLY FEEL BUT I CAN SAY MY WEIGHT IS GOING UP, SIZE IS NOTICABLE AND REALLY NO WATER RETENTION. I FEEL AMAZING. NO PIP, SUPER SMOOTH. ITS BEEN NOW 3 WEEKS AND I DIDNT EVEN NEED TO WAIT TILL WEEK 4 TO LEAVE A REVIEW SHIT IS ON PAR, NO DOUBT.

Additional commentary

AS IVE SAID IF YOURE LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE, FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, 10 STAR SUPPLIER , YOU MUST GIVE IFIT A TRY, YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED, I AM IFIT 4 LIFER AS LONG AS THEY ARE HERE.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dallastx007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dallastx007
  • 1 month ago

I've been using the products from this review for over a month now. This is my third order from iFit and I'm about to place another. They are by far the best domestic source around. I've even referred other people to iFit and they've also had nothing but great things to say about their products. Shipping is always super fast and their products are def pharma grade. Never any pip whatsoever.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed on this order but all communication in the past has been answered within 2 hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always very secure and very discreet. Shipping has always been at my door in 4 business days or sooner from the time order was placed. No complaints at all.

Items ordered

Boldenum EQ 300 × 2
Testum 400 *Feature product × 1
Tadalafil (Cialis) 25mg × 1
RP Testosterone Enanthate 250 × 1

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is just as pharma grade. Oil is always smooth with no pip ever. Have seen excellent gains and awesome vascularity from the EQ. iFit is the ONLY source I use and I recommend them to everyone.

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jisabelle26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jisabelle26
  • 1 month ago

I heard from ifit from a friend and I figured I give it a try since my last source went South and I was sceptical. Wow was I wrong. I've only done was order and I am very impressed with everything. I will continue order from them from now on.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very easy and helpful from the start. I had only one question and it was answered within an hour or two and that has never happened to me with other sources. Excellent!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and packed nice and careful. I received my package about 5 days after they received payment. Top notch I must say.

Items ordered

3x tren ace
1x test prop
1x asylum 102

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is the best I've used in a long time. I was sceptical on the tren but it turned out amazing. Test prop is great and asylum 102 is a great "preworkout" for me. I'm using tren ace 300mg for 12 weeks and test prop 300mg per week for 12 weeks and asylum 102 0.5cc a day 3x a week for 4 weeks. I've been on 5 weeks now and almost 10 lbs of fat and gained 5lbs of muscle and will definitely be ordering more. Everything was very smooth and no pain. Really great stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Revelations's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Revelations
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

Best Test that I've used hands down!

One of the worst reviews hands down!

  • Jisabelle26's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jisabelle26
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Slice's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Slice
  • 2 months ago

Happy to have found a US domestic source that has quality gear for decent prices. Some of my other long time sources have gone down the drain, and this order was a test to see if i-fit is legit. They definitely are and have my future business.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed, however I did have a question after I received the order and got a response within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered and made donation on a Tuesday, pack landed the same week on Friday. It's like Amazon Prime for gear.

Items ordered

I-fit Test E & Deca
RoidPharm Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

I started a cycle about 10 weeks ago - 750mg/week of Test E, 625mg/week of Deca, with a kickstart of Test P at 100mg/day. The Test P kicked in almost immediately, I started feeling horny after a couple days, and physically felt like I was on high test within a week. The deca took around 6 weeks to kick in as expected. I am coming back from a pec tear and this has helped tremendously. My joints feel good, my muscles are full, and my strength is almost back where it used to be.

The gear is definitely legit and on par with other good suppliers out there. I could smell it when I opened the package, I love that!

Additional commentary

You don't need to be on the fence about buying from i-fit, the gear is good and they are a trustworthy supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • apowerlifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • apowerlifter
  • 2 months ago

I ordered from I-Fit last year 3 Months out from a power lifting meet, went from 180 to 204 with very minimal body fat gain, that body fat I did gain had nothing to do with the products just with my poor diet at times. Strength went through the roof, the only thing I would have done differently looking back now is add some EQ to my cycle to help with collagen synthesis because I did experience some chest tendon pain because my tendons could could not keep up with the rapid increase on my bench press, I was getting too strong for my own good, lucky i didn't snap anything up. Overall super pleased with the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Was not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was solid, everything was well protected and discrete. I was actually surprised when i checked the mail and saw the package come in already, reached my doorstep in a mater of 3-4 days.

Items ordered

4 x Vnum Shreddrum

Product effectivenes and experience

Very clean , Minimal Pip, Occasional Tren cough.

I recommend shopping here!
  • spartan9's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • spartan9
  • 2 months ago

i have been using i fit for over a year now. He's always had good products and been spot on. As long as he is in business he will be my only source

Communication & Ordering process

i ordered during the tax season promotion. The order took a few days longer than usual but still within the T/A but he was quick and forth coming about the delay from the norm. any questions i have ever had were answered by the next day at the latest. usually within 4 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

usually within a week from me placing order to door. packaging is good secure and discrete, I have never had a broken bottle.

Items ordered

this order was:
test 250C, oral winstrol, and ripped 3% for myself
oral winstrol and t3 for my girlfriend.

Product effectivenes and experience

ran the test c for 13 weeks at 500mg a week with 1 win daily and ripped preworkout (.5 cc)
knocked the fat and water off me quickly from the winter bulk, (e.q. and test) strength is good. solid vascularity and pumps, shifted from a blocky 240 to a leaner more defined 216. no strength loss.
minimal pip or negative sides. I have no bloods to back anything, just my training log and the mirror. I am more than happy with my results as i DID NOT diet appropriately and still saw solid results.
my girlfriend lost around 14 pounds gained significant strength on the t3 and win including an inch off the waist and an increase of 1/5 inch in bicep, she is also highly satisfied.

Additional commentary

this is another order in a long string of orders, its always on time, its always dosed right, the prices are good, what more do you need.

I recommend shopping here!
  • samx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • samx
  • 2 months ago

I-fit is offering an excellent service with quality products. This is not my first rodeo with aas but I defently feel safe with ifit what you order is what you get. Non of that i order anavar but i'm really on high priced winstrol stuff going on.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came in a timely manner nothing broken

Items ordered

Winstrol
Assaultum 100- crazy good for its use
test/tren/mast 250 each-life is simple for me

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality bar non good. I like to use the test/mast what some consider low dosage long term trt type of thing and it gets the job done for me. Recovery is there my mood is good and my body feels right. I added some Assaultum every now and then for preworkout. Never took tbol before but it definitely added some lbm more than I was expecting. And the free esterd test made for some good workouts. That said I would not take this product other than when i want a crazy killer workout you can pin with a insulin needle definitely a plus.What can i say about winstrol that everyone doesn't already know nothing is better in a stack when your body can handle DHT. Tren is Tren some can take it some can't his is real so be mature if your adding it.

Additional commentary

Assaultum:If your a wet steroid user/powerlifter with some real time under the iron give this a try.
His ancillaries all worked

I recommend shopping here!