i-Fit4Life.is

  • 90.56
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 31
Service
  • 9.97
  • 36
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 31
Pricing
  • 9.8
  • 30
  • Owned by i-fitpharma
    • Score: 90.56
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 682
    • Reviews: 1011
    • Views: 111082

i-Fit4Life.is Reviews

  • ZRATED1986's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ZRATED1986
  • 2 days ago

A couple of months ago I started my first cycle using only Ifit products. After years of bouncing from site to site and following gym gossip as to who has the best stuff right now. I can confidently say this is the real deal. The only flaw is the bitcoin process for ordering, and I only say that because 2 weeks ago I transferred money to my bitcoin and bitcoin fell out of their ass and I lost a couple hundred dollars. With that being said it is still a logical way to transfer money so know complaints overall, I am just eager to order my next batch of Ifit products. My order was received in a timely matter and any and all questions I had were promptly answered. Back to my original statement, in my opinion there have been a bunch of water downed products on the market lately and I con confidently say this is not one of them. Its the same quality of stuff i used to get back in the genxxl days and I couldn't be happier.

Communication & Ordering process

THe communication was 2nd to none, all of my questions were answered promptly from ifit reps in a matter of 4-24 hours. I couldnt ask for better service from an online retailer, ive had amazon take longer. Also the questions I had revolved around gear and around bitcoin all of which where responded with direct answers or links directing me an easy path to order and pay/

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was what I would expect nice and tightly wrapped with proper padding to ensure the product didnt break. THe arrival was exactly what they told me I couldnt be happier with how fast it came!

Items ordered

10 vials of Test Enanthate
2 vials of Trenbolone acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

THe product quality is the best ive used in years, I have been using 500mg of Test E 250 for 6 weeks and 300mg of Tren A for 6 weeks. I have seen great results I dropped almost 18lbs and packed on about 10lbs. I feel more energy in the gym than ever before. My appetite is through the roof and my sex drive is a home run. I feel 18 years old with the power to lift for hours on end. I am backing off on the tren for another 6 weeks then uping my dose on the tren to ride out the last 4 weeks of my cycle. I have also been taking armidex on a daily basis. My side effects are really low besides a couple lapses with tren cough. But I am loving what i see and will continue to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mtaketo's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mtaketo
  • 3 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 921
 

Gonna have to do better than that

  • trenjunkie2901's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • trenjunkie2901
  • 4 days ago

This is the go-to domestic supplier. Gear is on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering process is simple and easy to use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is usually a week. Always well packed.

Items ordered

Proviron and Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I used these to products for 8 weeks. 50mgs daily of the proviron and 500mgs weekly of the Sustanon. This stuff is amazing. I used proviron from a different source and doesn't compare to this stuff. Amazing pumps and vascular gains from the proviron. The Sus is on point because my libido was very high. I gained very little water retention from the sus and proviron combo and made great excellent lean gains. Great combo using these to products. I might just throw in some Var in my next go around.

Additional commentary

Place your order and just enjoy the ride.

I recommend shopping here!
  • aheado's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • aheado
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Cummin apart's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cummin apart
  • 5 days ago

Ifit is my go to now!
Have tried a few different sources and these guys are by far the best!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed! Smooth as slik

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast! About a week
Package was very secure and nothing out of place!

Items ordered

Ifits test E
Ifits deca
Generic hcg
Dbol
Caber
RP test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

His product is very smooth with little to no pip!
Have gained a shit load of strength with very little water gain.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be placing another order soon,
Just glad he has other payment options now.
My joints feel great! Shoulder pain is gone!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Long tooth's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Long tooth
  • 6 days ago

Ifit is my go to source for my last 3 cycles. No hassle easy to order. For me ifit is the best and I couldn't be happier with there products.

Communication & Ordering process

Have not needed. They give me a heads up when it ships and alls good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really good packaging never a problem. Very discreet.

Items ordered

Test e, test p, tren, dbol, and pct.

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle was dbol 1mo and test e for 14wks. Products worked great. Very nice gain in muscle and lost fat.
2nd was test p and tren for 7wks. Products worked great again I got very lean.
Just ordered again for next cycle and am going for bulk. I'm sure products will be awesome again.

Additional commentary

I really recommend ifit. Packaging is great and I'm confident I'll get what I order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bgdaddy15's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bgdaddy15
  • 6 days ago

I-Fit4Life is the best. I've been ordering for about 2 years now and have seen great results. Prior to Ifit i had no idea what i was doing i would just work out every day with little results. The product description and great reviews helped a ton. I will be ordering from Ifit likely forever. I don't even look at other places because they are the best by far!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication. I've been ordered for some time now and every order is handled quickly and response time is great!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very carefully packaged and discrete which I love.

Items ordered

T3 Cytomel × 1
Turinabol 25 mg × 1
Exemestane (Aromasin) 10 mg × 2
Tamoxifen (Nolvadex) 25 mg × 1
P Pnum 150 × 2
Testosterone Enanthate 250 × 4

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered from other places but Ifit quality is 10x better. You definitely see results. My favorite has been the Test E which is very potent.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend I-fit for all your friends. I've already got about 10 of my friends hooked getting the same results as I am.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ZRATED1986's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ZRATED1986
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rtucker1788's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rtucker1788
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • patrickma805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • patrickma805
  • 2 weeks ago

One of the best legit suppliers out there guys. Very reliable and you always get your order and shipment at your door. I have used their products multiple times and this is my third order I have gotten and always good communication with the supplier as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support, always answers any questions I may have about the products and is very knowledgeable and experienced as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging and always fast and on time as well. I always receive my order about a week or so after I send my payment in, sometimes a little sooner,

Items ordered

1x iFit Sustanon 250
2x HCG 5,000iu
1x Vnum Labs EQ 300
1x Angtropin HGH 100iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Never any issues with any of the products, Everything is smooth and clean, I have tried all of them and always all of them are good to go off the bat. I have seen great results off the Sustanon, HGH, and EQ stack and libido is through the roof, definitely feel rejuvenated and young again like I used too

Additional commentary

Definitely my goto supplier in the US domestic, best services, lab tested products and good prices and fast shipping. Cant beat iFit!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dallastx007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dallastx007
  • 2 weeks ago

This was my 4th order I believe. I've gotta say this supplier never disappoints. Product quality is some of the best I've seen. Shipping is always super fast. The customer service is always on point. Don't have a bad thing to say about iFit.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication or support needed on this order but past orders it's always been superb.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping has always been extremely fast. From the time my payment was received I had the product at my door in 3 business days. Packaged discreetly and very carefully.

Items ordered

RP Testosterone Propionate 100 × 2
RP Trenbolone Acetate 100 × 2
Clenbuterol Hydrochloride 40mcg × 2
Anavar (Oxandrolone) 25 mg × 2
Superdrol × 1
Tadalafil (Cialis) 25mg × 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are always so smooth. Never any PIP. The Anavar is by far the best quality I have ever seen or used. Very quick results from it. All products ordered are top notch. Oh and the Cialis is by far my fiancés favorite. That stuff is legit!

Additional commentary

iFit is the best domestic supplier IMO. You cannot go wrong ordering from them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • devilchild6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • devilchild6
  • 2 weeks ago

Amazingly fast - Discreet shipping - extremely pleased

Communication & Ordering process

The transaction was smooth and straightforward. I did not need to communicate and have not for the few times I have ordered here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight packaging - very discreet

Items ordered

Sus 250
DBol
Aromasin
Nolva
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Top shelf gear. Ran a 14 week cycle my first in years and it was outstanding. Sustanon used to be my go to years ago so I ran it again hoping for similar results. I was not disappointed! By week 3 I was right back into beast mode and by using the Dbol on the front end I was off and running week 1. Great strength gains and great improvements to my physique. My sex drive was through the roof and my general mental state was positive and happy.

Little to no pip
Strong as hell

Additional commentary

Great source would highly recommend and will be ordering again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • goldendoodle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • goldendoodle
  • 2 weeks ago

Excellent product. Discreet. Quick. Responsive.

Communication & Ordering process

I had to reach out once. Received valid response within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received product within 7 days of order.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 250 4X
Pfizer Genotropin 36 IU Pen 1X

Product effectivenes and experience

Using as add on to HRT. Five weeks into use. Results are in line with prior products used and time frame into cycle. Minimal pip at most.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicey239's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Juicey239
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Xwhoopinx's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Xwhoopinx
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Crude Dude's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Crude Dude
  • 3 weeks ago

Very fast orders and shipping- great quality RP test prop as you can see in my bloods posted. Running RP test prop and vnum EQ right now. Only 2 weeks in this far on that.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support, I received a broken vial and after emailing, the next day they had a new vial sent out to me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A Was fast, I believe I recieved my order within 3or 4 days of payment. Packaging was ok, although I did have a broken vial- which they did replace immediately.

Items ordered

RP test prop
RP Test E
Vnum EQ
Oxandralone - lady var

Product effectivenes and experience

RP test prop has proved through bloods to be very high quality - potent. (I've posted bloods and dosages used)
Rp test e- I am currently using, only 2 weeks in and haven't gotten bloods yet, i do not get any PIP from either of the 2 products.
Vnum EQ I also just started with the rest e, and no PIP. Running both at about 250 x2 per week.

The lady var, I am not very fond of as they have it in capsules and it does fail a roidtest, they claim it's because of the filler they use (vitamin c) but I personally wouldn't trust letting my wife use it since I can't confirm it's var.

Additional commentary

Overall a great source,excellent service. Thanks for everything you do I-fit!

I recommend shopping here!
  • b_doc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • b_doc
  • 3 weeks ago

Ok. Best test e source out of the three online vendors ive had. From sore nips to 35lbs gained in first cycle to extreme libido...its a win for their injections. Been a while since I cycled with this source. This is overdue.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Fast. Gave great advice for a beginner a while ago.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and easy. No worries here at all.

Items ordered

Test e 250, tne, dbol, bold cyp, aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e: Best source from the top vendors on this site. Side effects were there but controllable. Plus first cycle with this source I gained 35lbs. However, the dbol appears underdosed if there at all. I don't really trust caps but I'm sure its legit prolly just underdosed.

The tne/sd is pretty awesome. The liquid superdril gave me massive strength during workout. Felt like a million bucks.

Dbol unimpressive. After tryingtgis source switched dbol to a diff source which was great. Wish it wasn't caps.

Aromasin does its job, which is caps, but works.

Zero pip after initial virgin muscles were worked thru.

The bold cup increased appetite but I got sick and couldn't finish that cycle but it seemed pretty good.

Additional commentary

I'd recommend this and only this source for injections.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaychinen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jaychinen
  • 2 weeks ago

excellent source. helpful with potent products. prices are awesome as well. delivery lighting fast. highly recommend. the customer service is great. they provide you with great information and speedy answers. I have never had one issue with them.

Communication & Ordering process

communication on point. order delivered in 72 hours from time of order. the team even responds to emails within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect

Items ordered

vunum test/deca
cialis
hcg organon
clen

Product effectivenes and experience

best I have ever used. gained 15 lbs of muscle in 3 months and lost 10 lbs of fat. my eating wasn't even perfect, so you know that the products are legit. excellent all around. cialis keeps your intimate life on point. test sky rocketed the sex drive. the deca kept my joints lubed up when pushing the heavy weight. the turnibol helped add a great pump about a 3 weeks into it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Canes's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • Canes
  • 1 month ago

Hello Guys and Girls this review is for "I FIT" and my most recent order. Site ordering was very easy as always, once order was submitted it took about 6 hrs and I had donation instructions, i sent donation following morning submitted donation info on site as well as through an email, which was my option, they DONT require an email mssg, just submit on site, but I do it as a back up, then following day i received an email that donation was collected and LITERALLY from that moment I know when my Eagle will Land , the next day they usually ship then its literally 3-4 Bus Days, so from time of order until Eagle Lands its 7 days, I usually order on Thursday, donation Sent Fri, and by Thursday of the following week its in hand. Just Amazing SRC in every way, and I'm in no way affiliated with " I fit" just a loyal customer for almost 2 years now. They are hands down one of the 3 Best Domestic Src's in the business. And that's Product and all, the Products they offer May just be theee Best I've ever had. Anyone who is looking for quality gear and a professional team with T/A times @ under 7 days I Highly recommend...

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is Stellar u email Him u usually have an answer/reply within 2 hrs never ever more than 24 hrs... And the support is just as good any and all concerns u may have is answered without a rush and has Always went out of his way to make me happy. One word... " PROFESSIONAL " its it and that's all..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

STELLAR!!! I don't use Bi+%oin but another form and from time of donation which is usually Fri morning to Eagle in hand is literally 6 days including that sat n sun...

Items ordered

Since day one probably 60% of them... But usually "I FIT" Test E, Always Vnum TNE, its one of my Fav from them, Amazing! Test Cyp, 3%, x massum, Proviron , Anavar, Aromasin, Npp 150, DECA, "i Fit". Lab, Winstrol, TrenA,

Product effectivenes and experience

The Product quality is "Outstanding" I mean I really cannot say enough about these guys , they do it right and everything is and has always been LEGIT.... The Tom Brady of Src's... May sound cheesy but its Fact....

Additional commentary

I can't say enough about I FIT anyone who hasn't gave them a shot yet is really missing out on a SRC that is Top of the line, High End.... I'm so happy to be able to deal with them. You make us guys meet and hit the goals we have... Keep up the great work and that's to everyone who is a part of the I FIT team.cause it takes a team to be as good as you guys are...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greeneyehulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Greeneyehulk
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jimbopv123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jimbopv123
  • 1 month ago

this is quickly becoming my GO TO site! products are clean affordable and arrive super fast. will definitely be back in the near future =)

Communication & Ordering process

TA is as described. any questions/concerns (not that you will have any) are answered in a prompt professional manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discrete and well packaged.

Items ordered

bold
mast
tren

Product effectivenes and experience

100% high quality products, clear, nice, smooth oils with very little pip if any at all

Additional commentary

been using the products for 6 weeks now. they are the real deal. and i am very happy with the results. the physique has taken on a harder grainier look and i will be back!

I recommend shopping here!
  • basedgambit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • basedgambit
  • 1 month ago

I've used this source a few times, besides the hassle of getting bitcoins instead of using WU, I highly recommend this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, I never felt frustrated and answered my concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 4-5days usually and one time it took a little longer than that

Items ordered

X-massum
X-assualtum
Test-Cyp 250
Vnum Tren/Winny

Product effectivenes and experience

All of these products are legit. I would not recommend heating the X-mass or X-assaultum before injection because it could potentially harm the potency. Make sure you take TUDCA, I noticed an immediate increase in wellbeing and gains when I started taking a high dose of TUDCA because superdrol is harsh stuff. I'm very happy with the gains and im still dialing in my diet which, if its shit, none of these roids are going to benefit you the way they should.

This was my first time using Tren and after a few days I couldnt do it anymore with the shortness of breath after EVERY exercise it was insane. The test-Cyp was very clean and I could combine it with the x-massum using a slin pin, and no PIP. I noticed immediate increase in libido.

Additional commentary

Wish they still used WU but I understand being domestic you have to use BTC.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KingKF88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KingKF88
  • 1 month ago

Ifit is my #1 go to source!!! Highly recommend
Keep up the good work ifit

Communication & Ordering process

There was no need for communication, everything went smoothly for day 1

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days after order confirmation and my products had safely arrived...it was like Christmas morning!!

Items ordered

6 X clen
3 X Winny
3 X tren
4 X test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Thr product quality was top notch as always!

Cycle length 8 weeks
Weeks 1-8 test P @ 400mgs EOD
Weeks 3-8 tren @ 600mgs EOD
Weeks 4-8 Winny @50mg ED
Weeks 2-4 clen @ 20-40-60-80-100-120mcgs held at 120 for 4 days then back down
2 weeks off and repeat

Additional commentary

My goal for this run was to alter my body composition.
I started at 190lbs with 14% bodyfat​, ended at 193lbs with 10% body fat.. everything went better than expected

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigfern's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • bigfern
  • 1 month ago

This review is for test e check out the bloods I pull towards the end of cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Good had a question when I first ordered and they responded almost immediately

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 7 days good for me.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 500 mg for 10 weeks about the third week started to notice strength increase and libido increase my mood also improved. Week 5 is when I started noticing my body changing strength was unreal and as far as libido I had no standards what so ever lol ifit is a great source. like I said I pulled bloods you can see the proof there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1058
 

Product description says it may be crashed, you received crashed vials and now you complain?
And that coming from a guy with at least 9 different usernames. Nice try troll.

  • jsmith6807's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • jsmith6807
  • 2 months ago

I fit for life is the best website to go for your gear, not only is it quality gear, but you receive it so fast. This will defintely be one to the website that i got to when I need certain gear. The guys are very professional and on point answering their messages right away. You need to try to them!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support that i received was fantastic. They always responded quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and very fast

Items ordered

Sutsta, boldeone, and some acilaries

Product effectivenes and experience

The sutsa and boledone are are great with virtually no pip I couldn't be happier. My libido is up and i feel like I am crushing it at the gym. I am always getting complements which is really rewarding because we all know that while AS help, its the work you put in behind it/.

Additional commentary

I would use these guys again in heartbeat. Especially if I needed the order fast

I recommend shopping here!
  • swollenpumps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • swollenpumps
  • 2 months ago

I've ordered with this company several times and they never seem to disappoint. The products are on point and are very good quality. these guys are very professional and they replay back to emails within 24 hours. they gained a customer for life, and would recommenced this company to my friends!

Communication & Ordering process

No need, everything was smooth and spot on!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order arrived within days after i placed it! packaging was very discreet and on point! nothing damaged

Items ordered

3x i fit test E
3x Vnum Tren E
3x winstrol caps
1x aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely good quality Gear!! My body by week 5 changed dramatically!! within 5 weeks my body fat dropped 3 percent and gained 8lbs on muscle! here is my dosing protocol. Test E 375mg, tren E 400mg
50mg winstrol everyday, 1 cap of aromasin eod. I'm currently on week 6 and will stopping at week 15. this is the best quality gear I have ever been on. and the best I've ever looked!

Additional commentary

In my opinion The best domestic company for gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • John81nc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • John81nc
  • 2 months ago

I have ordered from I-Fit4life many times over the past couple years. After using a few others, I am still an i-fit fan. I have tired others at times just to test the waters and I was not impressed. I was rather disappointed with the others, compared.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is always with in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is on point, well packed - perfect and non conspicuous.

Items ordered

Cialis
Tren A & E
Test No Ester
Test P, E, & C
Sus
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my first review and way over due for ifit! Where shall I start? The Cialis is great - my partner says that "IT" is not natural - porn stars don't even have such a rock hard one. LOL No lie! The Tren is perfect and I have never had an issues. My veins show and I feel it! I am sorry, I can't explain the feeling. The test - No Ester, P, E, & C have all done their job well. Even when I ran alone. it was awesome and I have hand the doctor proscribed stuff. The Anodrol - I have tired once for a week only. I took this stuff and when I went out, everyone commented how I looked. They asked if I was on juice. I gained 20 pounds. I could't wear anything but tee shirts. My pants ripped at the pockets. My ass was so hard and big. I had never tried Anadrol, but the effects of just 7 days was AMAZING!!!!

Additional commentary

Out of all the U.S. companies - order from I-fit. Few, very few others compare! Just saying!!!! Don't make me tell you, I told you so!!!!

I recommend shopping here!