Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

i-Fit4Life.is

  • 91.97
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 47
Service
  • 9.96
  • 53
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 47
  • Owned by i-fitpharma
    • Score: 91.97
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 632
    • Reviews: 931
    • Views: 95635

i-Fit4Life.is Reviews

  • mad dog 85's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • mad dog 85
  • 5 hours ago

I'm currently taking 1cc of Fit4Life's sustanon 250 every 7-10 days for trt. Just placed another order, this time, for an upcoming blast cycle. I can honestly this is good quality test with no pip.

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few errors on my end using bitcoin and sent the payment a few days late. Fit4Life was very chill about the situation and was quick to respond to my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, discrete shipping! Payment was received on a Friday and I received my order the following Monday.

Items ordered

3 x Sustanon 250
2 x EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I can only comment on the quality of the Sustanon as I have not taken the EQ yet. The sus is very good quality. Im getting all the expected sides effects of testosterone, such as increased sex drive, strength, etc. I would compare this suppliers test to pharm grade. Also, no pip whatsoever.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GynomusMaximus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • GynomusMaximus
  • 13 hours ago

I have to say I'm really impressed with I-FIT4LIFE.IS. They came through for me in a pretty serious situation where I got let down by another source and was left in the lurch. Pricing, communication, packaging, and the product itself was all on point, and overall this purchase was by far my favorite. Thanks I-Fit.

Communication & Ordering process

While setting up payment was a little complex for a meathead like me, with a little determination and reading instructions I was able to figure it out. As soon as my payment was submitted it was updated, and shortly after I received communication that it had shipped. I even made a typo on my shipping info, and was able to notify I-Fit and they took care of it without any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If you're in the US- FAST. I mean REAL FAST. As in a couple of business days fast.
The packaging is extremely secure and discreet, and flexible enough to fit in one of those crappy apartment mailboxes, so you won't have to go to the post office to pick up.

Items ordered

4 x 300mg Test E/Cyp mix

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff goes in so smooth it's almost unbelievable. At first, I was worried if it was real. It is, and with just a minute or two running the bottles under hot water, the injections are super smooth and there's absolutely no PIP.

Additional commentary

Great experience. Highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Potbelly747's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Potbelly747
  • 19 hours ago

I-Fit is an excellent source. Their gear is 100% real (I tried them after getting ripped off elsewhere) and it quite literally has gotten me in the best shape of my life. I love the way I look and feel and I absolutely will not order for anywhere or anyone else. Any time I have a question or need a suggestion they're always quick to respond and give me an honest opinion. Shipping is fast and discreet. Love these guys and I'm a customer FOR LIFE.

Communication & Ordering process

100% on point. Any time I have a question they get back with me within a few hours and completely answer my questions honestly and thoroughly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and secure. I've ordered several times and my gear is always in tact and undamaged.

Items ordered

2 vials of Sustanon 250, 2 vials of Tren Ace, and Exemestane.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is EXCELLENT. I always refrain from using my AI for 10 days to make sure the product is effective and working and after just a week my man boobs got a little sore, I got body acne, skin was oily, and my sex drive was through the roof. Everything is exactly what they say it is and works!

Additional commentary

I could not be happier with iFit. As stated before I got ripped off by another company and wasted a lot of money before trying these guys out and they have come through in a huge way. I'll be starting HGH in a few months and I'm excited as hell to get started. If anyone is looking for a solid reliable source at great prices, great support, and legit gear, choose these guys. You won't regret it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wcuballer21's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wcuballer21
  • 4 days ago

I-fit is a very good reputable source. Ordering is always easy and shipping is always on point. Last order took only three days. The shipping process is very fast, and any questions I had ere quickly answered in a timely manner. Gear is on point and very good quality

Communication & Ordering process

Grade A super fast responses, in detail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best packaging I've received so far, from multiple sources. Super fast shipping usually 4 days from order date

Items ordered

Test enan
Tren e
Winni

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything was high quality and after just two weeks I was feeling a pump on. No pip, everything went smoothly as possible: never having any other problems. Very much like any you will buy over seas quality wise.
No need to go international when you have these guys.
Took a cycle back in September- Jan and results were off the charts, easy 20 lb weight gain and 10%body fat loss!

Additional commentary

Will not need to ever order else where with this company available.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pssvc22's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pssvc22
  • 5 days ago

Very pleased with the exception of one product.

Communication & Ordering process

They are really quick to respond and the communication is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is super discreet. This is something I'm always concerned with. The T/A is really fast. I received the products within 4 days of placing the order.

Items ordered

3x Test E
1x Deca
2 x Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

After bad experiences with other sources, this is the only source I will use. The test is awesome and there's zero pip. I'm running at 375 mg a week. I have not tested out the deca yet. I also wanted to test the cialis out on the girlfriend. I tried it once in the past and it was awesome. However, this past batch seems to have zero effect. I didn't get the flush face or the headaches that the cialis usually brings...or the actual effects. Kinda disappointed since I placed two orders of it...but hey as long as the test/deca works I guess I'm ok. I'll have to test out the other package to see what the quality of cialis is.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hercusmall's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Hercusmall
  • 6 days ago

Finally got around to writing this review. I will start off saying that this was my first experience with the source and I am pleased with the over all process.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good and timely. I usually heard back from the source within 4 hours. Source was brief and to the point, but very helpful. Notifications of the process was sent via email each time the order status had changed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and nicely packaged. Nothing out of the ordinary nor above and beyond standard packaging. T/A was about 9 days from start to finish. Bottles nicely labeled and sealed.

Items ordered

TrueMass 250
TPPnum 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned E3D running 600mg per week. Started to feel better and noticed slight water retention within 11 days. Noticeable strength gains around day 17. Libido kicked in within first and a half with a noticeable increase of ankles up time and front door pounding. Even had to man handle the man meat a few times after the ass up session.

For the most part there was minimal PIP and the serum was smooth and easy to draw. No complaints other than missed my ass and stuck my ball sack once.. (Not the sources fault)

Additional commentary

This was a small order as a test and I am pleased with the results and turn around time. I will be making another order soon. I would also recommend this source as long as the product continue to deliver the raging vagina diving rod and size gains experienced with this cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shred4life's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Shred4life
  • 6 days ago

I-fit is a very good reputable source. Ordering is always easy and shipping is always on point. Last order took only three days. The shipping process is very fast, and any questions I had ere quickly answered in a timely manner. Gear is on point and very good quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Again communication was very on point making me feel very comfortable with my first order. By the time I was done with question my package was right around the corner. All questions always answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A always at my doorstep in under 5 days, with very discrete well packed stuff. Never any breaks or doubtful gear when I opened it up.

Items ordered

Test cyp
Tren e
Tren a
Winni
Nolva
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything was high quality and after just two weeks I was feeling a pump on. No pip, everything went smoothly as possible: never having any other problems. Very much like any you will buy over seas quality wise.
No need to go international when you have these guys.
Took a cycle back in September- Jan and results were off the charts, easy 20 lb weight gain and was lean as could be. Getting compliments At every show and noticeable size difference to everyone I would see.

Additional commentary

Keep up the good work and thank you for fast and easy service with a high quality product, you guys rock!!!

  • JasB4083's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JasB4083
  • 1 week ago

I have ordered 4 times from these guys and I have to say I am highly impressed with the service, delivery and quality of the product

Communication & Ordering process

I had questions on how to make the payment and the response was with in a few hours no matter what time is was

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and just what I ordered. The delivery has never taken more the 4 days from the time my order was placed

Items ordered

Tren
Test C
Mast

Product effectivenes and experience

I have never used until last October but people have always thought I was on something. I went from 245lbs to 270lbs in 12 weeks. I thought I lost weight based off kf my clothes but I actually put on crazy muscle and weight

Additional commentary

I will continue to support and buy from them. No issues and no worries

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

Lazy

  • Shred4life's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Shred4life
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

wrong

  • Joey3688's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Joey3688
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

wrong

  • josephme's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • josephme
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

wrong and lazy

  • Rhöppner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rhöppner
  • 1 week ago

My go to Domestic source for quality gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Didn't matter if it was a question about your order or a particular product. Always willing to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was at my door in 3-4 days. Everything tightly packed and secured.

Items ordered

2X Test E 250
2x Proviron
2x Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I started my cycle with a different suppliers Test E for a few weeks. While deciding on a domestic source. Once my shipment hit the door I ran Test E @ 1ml e3d with 0 pip, Proviron 25mg ed. I'm 7 weeks into this cycle and have put on 11lbs of solid muscle thus far. My strength and size gains are noticeable weekly. Awaiting for my blood results any day and will know more then. My diet and nutrition is on key and with the addition of quality Gear. I feel great!

Additional commentary

This is my 2nd order from a domestic source. These guys for sure have my business from here on out. Looking to place an additional order with them today.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

ok

  • smurf70068's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • smurf70068
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

wrong -I ate and I got fat

  • Kcender's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Kcender
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1206
 

wrong

  • SuperMaroid's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • SuperMaroid
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for my first domestic order ever. From when I ordered to when I received my gear was within 5 days. I had a few questions and iFit was quick to respond. They have a nice selection of gear with good prices. This review is for their iFit Test Cyp and iFit Deca. I love how their iFit line is grapeseed oil. Very smooth gear with absolutely no PIP. I have gained a lot of weight, about 20lbs. My joints are feeling nice from the Deca, and the pumps are insane in the gym. My appetite has been crazy, I'm eating like a horse. It use to be hard eating 5k calories, but now its pretty easy. From my diet and the gear I am bloated, but it looks good, my muscles are full and round, and many people in my gym ask me what I'm taking. I have been getting night sweats, crazy dreams, and a little acne on my back but that's normal for me when I cycle. This source is amazing, and I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future. If you want a good domestic source and want your gear quick, don't hesitate to order from iFit. I give them a 10/10 in every aspect. From communication to delivery, to product quality. Great source, nothing bad to say about them.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered within 24 hours. Always very helpful and not generic responses. 10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The whole process took 5 days. From when I ordered to when it was in my mailbox. The packaging was discreet and wrapped very carefully. There was no chance of anything breaking.

Items ordered

iFit Test Cyp
iFit Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 on product quality. I gained about 20lbs and felt the cyp start to kick in during the first few weeks. Never had any PIP, and always had a crazy pump in the gym.

Additional commentary

One of my favorite sources. Very impressed with their service. Now I see why they are in the top 10 here at eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • terribletech's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • terribletech
  • 2 weeks ago

If you live in the US and need gear, dont hestitate to use this guy.. Very friendly, very fast and a pleasure to do business with.. Came back to write a review , ordering my next cycle ASAP!

Communication & Ordering process

Always replied within hours if not that hour. Helped me get through everything I needed to do to get payment shipped and what to expect with my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good not great.. Everything was in order and not damaged. Very discreet.

Items ordered

TEST C x2
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff.. This was my first cycle. I went from 187 to 201 lbs.
Strength increased
Great size.
Veins poppin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RIPPED02's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RIPPED02
  • 2 weeks ago

Probably my 7th order from i-Fit4Life and as usual, everything was great.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, within a couple hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet , usually arrives within 4 days

Items ordered

Test C 250, Dbol, Var, Primo, Ripped 3%, Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently using their Prop at 100mg eod. Tren ace 100mg eod, Primo 400/wk, Mast 400/wk and Var 25mg/day.
Everything is working as expected, really leaning out.
The Ripped 3% was AWESOME with insane pumps when taken everyday before workout, but didn't agree with my stomach so had to stop using.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ptown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ptown
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is long overdue. I have been ordering gear from overseas suppliers for years. I hated waiting so long so I tried IFIT. I was at the end of a cycle and needed a few weeks of gear to finish. I placed my order Thursday and it was at my door Monday!!!
Holy shit that's awesome!!! I ordered cyp, deca and sust. Great gear and great results!!

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed IFIT and told them I needed it quick they responded less than 12 hours with a polite and kind customer service!! They assured me I would have my Oder within a week. I GOT IT IN 3 DAYS!! That's unbelievable!!! Ifit is great on customer service and delivery!!! Perfect..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete a safe everything arrived perfect!!!

Items ordered

Test cyp
Deca
Sust

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm on 750 mg/wk cyp and 750mg/wk deca and 750 mg/wk sust. Even after being on another suppliers gear for weeks I could tell the difference in quality with IFIT's gear. It's the best I've had in a LONG time. Night sweats, my pumps were ridiculous! And Libo through the roof. I gained 5 more pounds at the end of a cycle on IFIT gear. Great quality!!

Additional commentary

IFIT has on point products and great communication! I'm telling anyone who is looking for a source DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!! Believe me IFIT is on their game and is a quality company not just people making gear I a garage trying to ONLY make money. They care about their company and their customers. Give them a try you won't be disappointed I promise u

I recommend shopping here!
  • adrian 2345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • adrian 2345
  • 3 weeks ago

i been in the game long many years order from many source. recently i decide to looking fro new source and found i fit and give it a try. their service are extremely fast.the product are excellent so fat best i used for a ling time, i order test cypi onate and equipoise i dont train at all in gym only farm work and eat clean the result are fabulous my goal were to keep mass muscles and be lean for my 45 birthday and i was not disappointed with their gear.now it is the only source i recommend my friend

Communication & Ordering process

communication very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete packing

Items ordered

test cypionate and equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

so far very strond best ii used for a long time

Additional commentary

will recommend this source to others

I recommend shopping here!
  • dampms's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dampms
  • 3 weeks ago

Highly, highly recommend them! have ordered upwards up 5+ times and every time they are very fast with the payment confirmation and shortly after the shipping confirmation. No shipment has every taken more than 4 business days to reach me, and every order has been correct.
I have used:
Tren E
Test sust
Test E
Test prop
hcg
aromasin
and had great results from all. I started my first cycle weighing 165 pounds at 6'2. 10 months later and only using their products I am 205 pounds at 12.5% body fat with the majority being pure muscle gains! now time to drop the BF% and get shredded!
I just recently started a cycle with their test e and boldenone cypionate, 4 weeks in so far so good and I'm about to add some Tren A in there that i just ordered to start my cut!
l give them 5 stars and will continue using them!

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10

Items ordered

test e
test prop
test sust
tren e
boldenone cyp
aromasin
hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • corvette.card805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • corvette.card805
  • 3 weeks ago

I have been ordering from these guys for about 2 years now and I can't tell you enough how impressed I am with the quality and customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a fast within a few hours and never ran into a problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very secure and bubble wraped

Items ordered

Tren -e250
Test-e 250
Sust250
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Love the tren and sust stack. I keep the test low enough my dick still works and I don't get water bloat and keep tren at 2 cc e3d. I have insane pumps and everyone in my gym is trying to copy my workouts. No pip.

Additional commentary

Will be getting bloodwork done in a few weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clayton8902's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 3 weeks ago

Ifit has an amazing product line along with their quick t/a. From start to finish the longest I have waited is 3 days for delivery. The customer service is impeccable, I truly believe that they care about the customers well being as without us they don't have business. One of the products i ordered had crashed due to the winter months. I posted this on their si page and wasn't complaining by any means however, ifit promptly contacted me with a resolve. Their suggestion worked perfect and now my X-Massum is as clear as day. The trenbolone enanthate from Venum as well as RP are phenomenal. They are both dosed accurately in my opinion. I have been on the RP Tren E for a little over 4 weeks now @ 2.5ml's a week and am getting super lean, vascular, and sweating like 5 fat bitches in a U-Haul. I have gone up 45lbs on my bench and i contribute this to my consistency in dieting along with ifits oils. I also gave their Testum-400 which is a test blend a try and it is impressive to say the least keeping my libido high, giving noticeable mass, and I feel strong as an ox. You cant beat a test and tren stack imo. Again it pins very smooth with no noticeable pip. I never have any issues with their oils as they all flow through a 1" 25g needle flawlessly. Bloods will be ran in 2 more weeks so please look for an update. These guys are in the top 10 for a reason. Their easy communication and consistency of products are easily my #1 reason I place orders regularly. If you are looking for a legit ship with excellent products you've found it.

Communication & Ordering process

As I said above they will answer any questions you may have along with responding back to e-mails within 24 hours or less. Always courteous and ready to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time donations are received i never wait longer than 3 days to receive my products. They are always packaged very nicely with no chance of breaking anything inside.

Items ordered

Trenum-E 200
RP Tren E-250
Testum 400

Product effectivenes and experience

As stated above product quality is exceptional. Currently running RP @ 750mgs/wk and Testum @ 500mgs/wk. Products working as expected. Libido is through the roof, vasculatity becoming very apparent, strength is steadily increasing, muscle mass is lean and noticing weight gain is week on the scale of 5 lbs. I am running exemstane and dostinex as well however, they are from a different source.

Additional commentary

If you need any more convincing then idk what to tell you, take the plunge and try it. Placing another order very soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjoshstud's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigjoshstud
  • 3 weeks ago

I started hormone replacement 8 months ago and finished my second cycle in December. Now that I'm ready to start therapy again it's time to write a review. I began by taking oral Winstrol & Clenbuteral to ease me back into this type of therapy process. WOW! Immediately I began to feel my ligaments regain elasticity and my muscles get turned back on. I'm a disabled veteran post 9 surgeries so I've suffered through 14 straight years of rehabilitation. I began my cycles 6 months after my last surgery as not to push myself too much too early. These hormone replacements worked incredible to get me moving again. My pain levels became more manageable, my sleep went back to a manageable routine and I went from 253 pounds to 240 pounds in 12 weeks.

Once I came off them I decided to wait another month then add Test Cypionate 250 and T3/T4 to my therapy. I began again at 243 pounds and after my second 12 week cycle I weighed 233 pounds. Test Cyp 250 was incredible but obviously took a few weeks to start working. It's easy to get lost in the pump and either lift too heavy or lift for too long each day but it was a lot of fun when I could avoid cramps and over exertion. I found that water alone wasn't enough to avoid cramping, I added a mix of ascorbic/citric acid and salt to a quart of water. I also added a potassium supplement and more bananas!

In hind site everything worked great except for the T3/T4. They were ok for a little added pump but I've since been recommended just T3. Otherwise the Cyp 250, Clen & Win orals worked incredibly well together. One note of added advice is not to drink at all while on these. Red wine possibly but just accept that you can't drink.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was very fast and convenient. I received my products within 2 days both times. I couldn't have been happier with the support and turn around.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and indiscernible from other deliveries.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 250
Bitiron T3/T4
Stanozolol (Winstrol)
Clenbuteral

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was excellent. I am in the process of ordering more of each product from the supplier.

I recommend shopping here!