i-Fit4Life.is

  • i-Fit4Life.is operating privately, and is ecxluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by i-fitpharma
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 692
    • Reviews: 1044
    • Views: 128959

i-Fit4Life.is Reviews

  • qandersen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • qandersen
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using I-FIT4LIFE.IS exclusively for over a year now and could not be happier with the quality of products or the level of service they have provided.

Communication & Ordering process

I have only had a few occasions that I needed to contact support but each time I have, they have been quick to reply and the service received was top notch.

Items ordered

HGH, Cyp, Sust, Tren, Winstrol, Deca and Clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have had my labs checked during each cycle and the results have been exactly what they should be for each product being used. These products are 100% legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigMarvNLA's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigMarvNLA
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have placed several orders and I always receive them within a week. Over the last 2 years I have only had to email a few times and the results were quick and very helpful.

My main cycle consists of:
1. Tren 250 - 1cc twice a week
2. Test E 250 - 1.5 cc twice a week
3. Masteron E 250 - 1 cc twice a week

I also supplement with HGH - 12 weeks on 12 weeks off and HCG 5000iu 3 weeks on 3 weeks off.

My initial 12 week cycle I went from around 210 lbs to around 197lbs of rock hard muscles. My profile Pic is a good example of where I am at.

Im currently running
1. Sustanon 1cc twice a week
2. Tren 250 - 1cc twice a week
3. Winstrol - 100mg a day

To get even more shredded Im about to add for the next 4 weeks.
1. Primo - 1cc twice a week
2. Masteron - 1cc twice a week

Communication & Ordering process

As I mentioned I have always got a very quick response to any questions. Over the last 2 years I have zero problems with this seller.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is excellent. Everything is well protected and discreet. So much so I have the packages delivered to my office.

Items ordered

tren, sus, test e,c,p, deca, dbol, anadrol, anavar, hgh, hcg, masteron, primo, ripped 3%, livoteron, nolvadex, Mk-677, Shredderum, cabergoline, Cialis, Clen, GW501516, T3 Cytomel, Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent. Ive gotten a lot of really great feedback and the results speak for themselves.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rsralph209's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Rsralph209
  • 2 months ago

I have been ordering from these guys for a few years now and they are by far the best place I have ever used. My order is always on time and they provide great customer service. Not to mention their products are top quality and the prices are super cheap , on top of all that they have everything you might want or need and even offer bulk orders for a discounted price as well. I have gained 13lbs using these products and my libido is through the roof always ready to go.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Items ordered

Test
Mast
Tren
Nolvadex
Aromasin
Gh
T3
T4
Clen
Npp
Halo

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tyler Tolin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Tyler Tolin
  • 7 months ago

This dude is by far the most legit out there. I have had serious health issues due to service overseas, and injuries. If it wasn't for him my test levels would be somewhere around a newborn kitty cat. Never had an issue with any orders, even broke his own policy when I forgot a anti estro and shipped it to me on his dime. I pray this dude stays around forever.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick response, no more then 3 hrs response time. I have asked him questions, always answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is great, always double wrapped in a box. I have had many shipments never a single broken vial. All orals are rubber banded togther and bundled.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Susteon !!! MY FAV!!
HGH
Arm
Aussultiam, Post Cycle 4 weeks amazing
Masteron
Winny
Dbol
Androl
Cialis !! Good stuff wife loves it
Both Tren Ace and Eth
Deca
Clem
T3
T4 all for cut phase
Levo

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is amazing I have my blood tests so you can pm me for a copy. Running 750 of Sus normal for me is test at 61 (due to injuries) my latest blood 2 May 2018 puts me at 1071 so yea it works.

Additional commentary

Wether you are a competitor, or just a gym junkie this dude is the source to go to. I only go through him been about 1.5 years and will only go through him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • whiteNcrispy's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • whiteNcrispy
  • 8 months ago

These guys are the best around. I've been a long-time customer and have never once had a single bad experience with them after at least 10 orders. 100% positive.

Communication & Ordering process

Always top notch. I normally get a response within an hour of sending e-mails. They've always handled any issues or request professionally and expediently. They also give updates when payment is received and when package is shipped so you know your order is being processed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Still some of the best around. Last package was shipped 3 days after placing the order and received 5 more days after that, which is four days less than their 9 day time line after shipping. Packaging is always well done and secure.

Items ordered

Sustanon
Test E
Anadrol
Aromasin

Just put in another order (not part of this review) and will review after I run it.
More Sustanon (love this stuff)
Tren Ace
Supdrol
Cabergoline

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run several blast cycles of i-Fit's Sustanon, normally in 4 week blasts of 750 mg/wk, pinning every day, with the last two weeks on Anadrol, 60-100mg/day, followed by a 4 week cruise at 180mg/wk of Test E, and Aromasin 10mg EOD.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dwfit45's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Dwfit45
  • 8 months ago

Ordered some roid pharm from Ifit - test E 250 and tren A 100. I was using the test 250 to bridge between my bulking and contest prep cycles. I wanted to try the tren for s&gs.

My bulking cycle was pharmacom: test e300 (2xs a week), deca 300 (2x a week), intermitten d-bol in 6 week spurts.

So anyways - switch to Roid pharm test 250 (2x a week). It’s been 3 weeks and it feels like I went off cycle completely.

So word of caution - don’t order this stuff. I’m prettt sure it’s MCT oil in a vile. I’ll be doing a roid test on it soon and will update. Just wanted to give people a heads up.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine. It took a few days to have them show receiving my money.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was fine

Items ordered

Roid Pharm test E 250 x 4
Roid pharm Test prop x 1
Roid pharm tren A 100 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I doubt there is any horomones in the bottles. I’ve been using it for 3 weeks unfortunately.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Good2joe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Good2joe
  • 9 months ago

Kind of pricey, but fast, discreet shipping with the highest quality products!

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication and excellent support and feedback depending on which side of the world you're on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very tight and discreet. I almost thought i didnt get the right stuff it was packaged so well. Flew right through customs. From them to buy door in like 7 days!

Items ordered

2- testosterone enanthate 250mg
1- HCG 5000ui Generic
1- Exemestane (Aromasin) 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first cycle and I was very impressed with the test e of course it takes 3 to 4 weeks before quote kicks in, but when I did I saw very good gains and strength gains I could feel the test in me and the oil on my skin. Very good quality. The HCG did its job and my nuts didn't change a bit. They Aromasin did its job is well or as I didn't get any side effects from the testosterone. I use the test of 500 mg of week for 10 weeks I saw about at least eight pounds of lean muscle mass. Very pleased!

Additional commentary

All in all these guys have a very high quality product fast shipping excellent website and good communication I highly recommend them!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ymdude42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ymdude42
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Started using 2yrs ago for my cycles. I have tried other sources and have not received better service
then ifit offers.

Communication & Ordering process

The public relations is prompt with response to answering question. and updating order status

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

awsome

Items ordered

test cyp
deca
tamox
levitron
clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Product works excellent good workouts sex drive and with proper diet lean gains. My weight fluctuates between 235 and 245 depending on diet and my goals on cycle. with ifits product ive been able to reach goals
and am pleased
P.S. My wife is too

I recommend shopping here!
  • aolmember's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • aolmember
  • 1 year ago

30y/o been running his cyp250 for the past 7 months. Never a bad batch as this is my 4th order from him. I hope he sticks around bc it doesn't get any better than this for long term users.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication as his product arrives quicker than the time allowed to be concerned about shipment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure, discreet packaging. Never sloppy as I've ordered ~4 times with this supplier. Package came within 4 days. NOT business days either.

Items ordered

Assaultum: recklessly strong (in a good way). The glycogen gains are unreal and you could literally transform your physique if you ran this for 5days straight.

Cyp 250 x5:

Product effectivenes and experience

There is never any PIP with his product and the consistency of his oils is dependable from every bottle. I'll be a lifelong customer if his business stays afloat.

650mg/wk cyp250, pin on M/Th. Gains are expectedly good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitman1992's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Hitman1992
  • 1 year ago

Past due review good service high quality products

Communication & Ordering process

My messages was answered right away or within couple hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days very discreet

Items ordered

Tren a 3x
Test p 3x
Aromasin 1x
Clomid 1x
(nolvadex 1x not from them)

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running Test p and tren 1ml of each every other day for 10 weeks my body fat went from 13 to 7 I gained few pounds

I recommend shopping here!
  • bandito67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • bandito67
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AdamTr's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • AdamTr
  • 1 year ago

Back just to write a quick review on Ifit’s Clomid and Nolvadex. I used them during PCT and recovered well. I have Bloodwork in the pictures section to prove it.

Communication & Ordering process

Any emails that I sent were answered either right away or answered within a couple hours. Excellent communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was received in 4 business days.

Items ordered

Clomid 50 - 50mg Every Day for 4 weeks
Nolvadex 25 - 25mg Every Day for 4 weeks

Product effectivenes and experience

The products were high quality. They did exactly what they were supposed to do. The effects were the same and I felt the same way I did when I have used pharma grade Clomid and Nolvadex in the past. The bloodwork I posted proves that these products work.

Additional commentary

I thought this review was important because I see a lot of product reviews on steroids, but I rarely see reviews on PCT meds which are just as important if not more important than the actual steroids. The bloodwork I posted should prove to you that Ifit’s PCT meds are good to go. You can have piece of mind knowing that you are buying legit and high quality PCT drugs. Nothing worse than getting bunk or underdosed PCT drugs!

Edit: I realize that at the end there I sounded kind of like a salesman. I am just a customer who loves Ifit’s products and I want to help people to make sure they get legit stuff. I had a lot of trial and error and had my share of bunk or way underdosed gear back in the day. It sucked and I just want to help people to not have to go through that and waste money and risk their health.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dirtyd_swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dirtyd_swole
  • 1 year ago

Ordered from i-fit about half a year ago. Great selection and quality products. Prompt communication and there was never a hiccup in my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and streamlined communication throughout process. Always had a quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging and fast delivery, had it within the week.

Items ordered

TPP
NPP
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a lean bulk right before summer for about 12 weeks. TPP hurt like a mother fucker but that was expected since its not a widely available compound. The NPP and Var were on point though and I was dropping looks everywhere I went. I would definitely order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Teuper0's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teuper0
  • 1 year ago

Ordered from Ifit 4 times in the last year. Great products and great customer service. Can’t complain one bit

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Any emails sent were answered in hours or sooner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always ordered on Friday and had it at my door no later than Tuesday

Items ordered

Test e 400
Tren e
Tren a
EQ
Clomid
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were great. Really loved the test 400

I recommend shopping here!
  • bgdaddy15's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bgdaddy15
  • 1 year ago

One of my good friends first introduced me to I-Fit a few years ago and I must say it's been amazing seeing such huge results. I've always worked out and stayed fit all my life. I would go to the gym every day but never got the results I was looking for. I would notice others in the gym always getting bigger and stronger than me and didn't understand why. One of my close friends told me about I-fit and I've been ordering since. I'm a customer for life. Since being introduced I've had at least 15 of my friend's order as well because they noticed my results and gains. Everyone has had amazing results some more than others since theyve tried a lot more than I have. I don't ever see myself not every ordering form here. They have the best quality products with good pricing and very, very fast delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

I've been ordering from I-Fit for over 2 years now and not once have I had any issues. Once you place order they are quick to process and have your order out. I've ordered from other places as well, I-Fit by far is the best in communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is very discrete, well wrapped and protected. Every package I've received has always arrived with no problems.

Items ordered

Test-E 250 4X
Aromasin
Nolva
TBOL
NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I-Fit definitely has the best quality products. I've been cycling on and off test for a few years now with very significant gains. The Tbol is amazing as well. You will see great strength gains quickly. It's by far one of my favorite supplements. I-Fit Aromasin and Nolva is top quality.

Additional commentary

Great quality products along with fast service, and delivery. I would definitely recommend I-fit to anyone looking to gain an edge.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fred G.Sanfords's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • Fred G.Sanfords
  • 1 year ago

This was my First order From I-Fit and I'm sure I'll order again.

Communication & Ordering process

I contacted him as I was having an issues with setting up my donation And was worried my order would be cancelled they responded within an hour and said no worries they'll keep the order open.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent, I Placed order on a Friday donation made on Saturday receive pack on Wednesday so a total of 3 Business days. Package was discrete nothing fancy.

Items ordered

4 X VNUM Labs Shredderum 150
2 X i-Fit Test E
1 X iCialis 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Bottles were sealed well
And filled at 10 + CC's
I Ran an 8 week Cut cycle using the VNUM Labs Shredderum 150, pinning 1CC every other day as my body responds well
To lower doses.
I don't get a lot of the Tren sides that a lot of people get.
After the third injection I started to notice that I was getting heart burn really bad as Tren seems to do that to me.
I also started noticing insomnia.
After 2 weeks my strength started to increase and my cardio rate decrease.
I cut way back on my carbs during this cycle as I was trying to cut, I noticed
I was getting more vascular and defined.
PIP was very very minimal.
I also have used the cialus one dose an hour before sex and it really works well gave me a bad headache the next day everytime but definitely got the job done.

Additional commentary

These products worked great for me and I'd highly recommend them.
Minimum is a little high in my opinion.
But the products are worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hercusmall's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Hercusmall
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered from this source multiple times. I plan to continue to order from them as long as the products and delivery stay the same. I have never had any complaint or issue with this source. Let me be clear. I have never had any blood work or test done prior to taking any product from any source. So I cannot say the doses are 100% spot on. What I can say is that the products yield visible and physical results.

Communication & Ordering process

Source always responds within a few hours. I have never went without any returned correspondence.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is standard. Nothing out of the ordinary. It usually looks like any other package being delivered.

Items ordered

Test-E 250
Tren-A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Usual dosage I take is 500mg of Test-E every week and 100mg of Tren-A Every week. Usually break the pins down to every 3 days. I started to feel better within 11 days and started to see a change within 15 days. Usual sides concerning water gain and night sweats. As usual really no PIP at site. Product is pretty smooth.

Additional commentary

If this is your first venture in to the realm of the dark side. I'd recommend giving this source a try.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaychinen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jaychinen
  • 1 year ago

This is my 5 order from Ifit. I am always satisfied and happy with the service, communication, and quality of the products. This review is for my order of Test 400, sust 250, dianabol and Tren ace.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed them regarding the order and pricing and received a response within 1 hr. amazing quick response. product was ordered and email updates kept you informed on the status of your order. Never a worry.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

product arrived in 3 business days from the time i ordered. quick delivery and very discreet.

Items ordered

Test cyp/enth 400mg
Sustonon 250
Dianabol 30mg
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the cycle for 10 weeks. In that time i put in 15 lbs and dropped my body fat from 26 to 18 percent. incredible pumps and endurance during workout. felt good the entire time. Tren did cause me to sweat like crazy. BP was up a bit and dball caused me to hold some water. But other than that, amazing products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bimmerm3's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • bimmerm3
  • 1 year ago

Not much to say here that hasn't been said by others. I've made a ton of orders with ifit since his inception here. Gear is always great, t/a time is quick customer service is on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually within hours never had a reason besides initial order. Always within a week to my door. Ifit is always easy to get ahold of. I've never had a single issue except massive pumps! Placed close to 20 orders and counting. These guys should be number one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually with in 5 days. Secure discreet packaging. Never had a broke vial or crushed tabs etc.

Items ordered

Test e
Test p
Tren a
Tren e
Assualtium
Masteron
Anavar
Tadalfil

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran quite a few cycles exclusively with ifit gear and the results are always on par with what you'd expect from a top supplier. Highly recommend all their gear the assualtium is step above, I run it every cycle if I can. Generally run a 10-12 cycle and it's a relief to not have to worry about limping around due to massive amounts of PIP you'd get from inferior products. Assualtium will having you running circles around everyone else at the gym as well as have your girl hurting after the instane libido increase.

Additional commentary

I hope these guys remain for years to come "consistency" every order I've placed is on time unbroken consistant high quality. I've never had to second guess myself and placing an order. If your looking for a new source definitely don't hesitate sending donations.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kendoswoll's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kendoswoll
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Legit UGL

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication. No problems at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and arrived in a matter of days after confirmation.

Items ordered

Test P,Cyp,E and Sust
Tren A
Anadrol
Deca
EQ
Assaultum
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is by far the best I've seen. I'm pretty sure their oils are OVER dosed! bloods on a cruise of just 200mg test cyp were 1400!
Crazy pumps with Anadrol
Oils are smooth with little to no pip
Assaultum is insane. You will love it.. trust

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this UGL!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nutzlot's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Nutzlot
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great prices and super fast delivery. I have not used the products yet but I will update in a few weeks as to the potetency of their products.

Communication & Ordering process

Email and confirmation sent immediately. The product was delivered to my door 3 days later. Fastest delivery ever!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Neat and secure. Very well done.

Items ordered

Godtropin HGH
Test E
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Will update in a few weeks.

Additional commentary

This was my first order and they exceeded expectations. If the products end up being great quality, they will become my primary source for gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Winning85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • Winning85
  • 1 year ago

My overall experience with ifit is superb . The guy running this place seems to have his shit together and organized . This review will be for if it's superdrol I used to kick start my last cycle . Sorry for the late review!

Communication & Ordering process

All emails been answered in 24 hrs . The guy is always polite and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packs always arrive in 6-7 days . Packages look discreet and inconspicuous.

Items ordered

SUPERDROL

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using his superdrol at 60mg a day for 3 weeks .

Day 3 . I started noticing slight extra pump . Bp was elevated .

Day 7 or 8 I started getting massive pumps all day . My bench went up ridiculously in a week . Crazy how fast it kicks in .

Day 14 . 2 weeks in I was up 17lbs lol . If you have ever done superdrol you know this is normal but damn .. shits crazy . I was getting those "wtf " looks at work from the guys I work with . I noted that I was 20 pounds up on my deadlift max at that time .

Day 21 . Up 23lbs . Test had started kicking in strong at the 3rd week of my cycle . The superdrol had given me a bulky yet hard look. Definitely was looking solid . I was super lethargic that last week during the day . Luckily had some modafinil to counter it

Additional commentary

I love superdrol . It's super harsh so I wouldn't recommend running it often or long . Had a fun ride overall . Thanks ifit

I recommend shopping here!
  • kaptainkeezy's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • kaptainkeezy
  • 1 year ago

The products I used were accurately dosed or overdosed, because when I ran out of Roid Pharm gear and switched to another source's gear, I felt a noticeable drop in strength, energy, and results. This is some of the best tren I've ever used, and I'm not sure I'll use anyone elses. I stayed lean through bulking parts of my cycle and got ripped in cutting stages. There was never any pip at all!

I know the side effects of good tren, and I got all of them unfortunately haha, but that meant it was good. Strength and energy did not go down at all when i was in keto diet mode, and that helped a ton! I was doing 2 a days actually, cardio and then weight training 5 days a week.

Communication & Ordering process

They respond to all emails swiftly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging came in about 2 business days, and it was packed nicely!

Items ordered

Roid Pharm Testosterone Cyp 250
Roid Pharm Tren Enanthate 250
Dianabol
Clen
Assaultum

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my 10th cycle. All products worked very well with the exception of Assaultum. I can't really say I ever felt anything from it, and I tried timing it all kinds of different ways.

Dianabol had pumps going hard (along with tren)
Tren had me staying lean and sweating hard and short of breath
Test obviously was good and legit because i stayed rock hard and horny while using Tren
Clen had my hands shaking and the fat melting off

Additional commentary

BUY FROM THIS SOURCE!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • har99001's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • har99001
  • 1 year ago

I can't say enough good things about iFit. After paying I got my order within 3 days! Started cycle June 12th and can confirm the gear is legit. The test was great. The hcg keep the boys riding low and with little atrophy. The only minor inconvenience I would say would be the dosing size of the superdrol...wish it was 20mg rather than 30mg, BUT like I said it was legit. I balloned right up after week 2 on the superdrol and the strength gains were impressive. Overall I would rate my experience 10 out of 10.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need to communicate. I paid...they delivered.

Items ordered

Test
HCG
SuperDrol
Nolva

I recommend shopping here!
  • herktime's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • herktime
  • 1 year ago

Since my cycle was crazy, do as I say, not as I do. Order from I-Fit and be happy. They're the best out there right now.

Communication & Ordering process

email returned within 60 seconds.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very careful to conceal noisy or damage-prone content. No special tactics, no suspicious tactics. Risk averse and also the best a supplier can do without drawing suspicion.

Items ordered

Proviron
NPP
EQ
Sustanon
Tamoxifen
Prop 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used for roughy two months; starting with prop and NPP 3x per week at 450 NPP and 300 Prop. Also began Proviron at 50mg per day. Within a week, strength was up and nothing incredibly noteweworthy, but the separation of each line down my delts was impressive to see (took about a month or even less). Prop never tends to bloat me, so I cut my diet and aerobic levels up to a standard for clean, quality lean mass gains. After roughly 2.5 weeks, I ended the NPP, and had frontloaded for 2 weeks with Sust and Boldenon. God damn. I didn't think this was a wise cycle decision, but I debated the pros and cons until I ended up just jumping into this. Proviron is still continued, and rounds my shoulders out well. Seems to provide a harder look to my abs as well. Major depression following the (most likely improperly calculated) transition from prop and NPP to EQ and Sust, but this lasted the past two weeks and the results are a mood lifter. I love sust, and always use it with little trouble. I have AIs and all handy, but have not needed as of yet. I plan on 16 more weeks EQ 800mg weekly with 750 Sust weekly, and will add two months anavar 50mg with 50mg proviron last two months. I believe in the 500iu-1000iu HCG for one week, three weeks after last injection of longest ester. Nolva and ostarine for a few months after. And the most important part of PCT is to keep exercising, making it fun, giving your body the health and wellness it needs.

Additional commentary

Products are not blowing me away, but I am extremely happy with them, and I knew my receptors were a bit blown out this time around. Great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jairo1977's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jairo1977
  • 1 year ago

There is a reason Ifit has stays at the top or near the top of the rankings for domestics since

Communication & Ordering process

Personable and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very Discreet, sometimes in 2 days and never more than 5 to my door.

Items ordered

Tren E (5th cycle),3% Ripped

Product effectivenes and experience

IFit Tren is E literally the best. W/O any of the side affects that I was worried about.Going on 5th cycle Pin twice a week with 3% ripped 400 a week. Before I worked out as consistent and as hard with other sources but I have gotten the best results from IFit' products.

I've ordered for other for other people and they all have given 100 percent satisfaction on their items (Test E, C, Shred, Deca)

Additional commentary

A bubby even ran it (Deca) through a machine at his job and came back saying "Oh yeah this stuff is legit"

I recommend shopping here!
  • frankieflex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • frankieflex
  • 1 year ago

tren tren tren i cant get enough of ifits tren ace it was absolutly insane and is the main reason i will continue to order from them as long as i can the stuff was second to none

Communication & Ordering process

there was no need for communication, i received my order in two days from when the bitcoins where accepted

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very discreet

Items ordered

2 test e 250's
3 tren ace 100's
1 aromasin
1 dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

the reason im so eager to order again is the tren by far the strongest domestic tren ive ever had changes in physique within the first week stuff makes you want to fuck anything with a pulse just an overall feeling of being alfa the test was good not great and i didnt even take the dbol saving it for next cycle

Additional commentary

i love this source legit gear instantly fast shipping and discreet packaging and that tren was some of the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • Caddguy5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Caddguy5
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Long over due review but wanted to get blood work first. I have made this purchase late April 2017 from I-Fit4life minimum purchase was over $400.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and answered any questions within a day or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived fast and discreetly with no issues (bubble wrap envelope).

Items ordered

6 x Test cypionate 250mg
4 x Mesterolone (proviron) 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

To start i am over 40 and have had low T for around 3 years and i am seeing a doctor for treatment. Im being proscribed andro-gel with mixed results (before any supplementation i was around 90 ng/dl) so i felt i needed to supplement and so glad i did. With only andro-gel the highest T results were only around 260 ng/dl over 2 1/2 years. Basically 2 squirts (40.5mg toyal per day each morning). Made the purchase from i-fit4life last april, 2ml of test cyp every 4 days in the morning. Just got labs back 2 weeks ago and T went up to 627 ng/dl so very happy with results so far. Have also been supplementing every couple weeks with proviron (1x 25mg cap daily) . I know this isnt the best way to use that but the mrs loves how much extra "man juice" i make when i use it. As the saying goes happy wife happy life.

Additional commentary

Additional good side effects....sleeping a lot better now getting a solid 6 hours. Daily energy is also up. Libido is way up as well. Overall very pleased with i-fit4life and i plan on ordering more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GU jitz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GU jitz
  • 1 year ago

A friend and I ordered together to meet the $400 minimum. Order processing time was very fast.

Products came discreet and fast.

Communication & Ordering process

I had to contact him with questions about how to pay. He answered in a very timely manner and was very helpful/accommodating.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived discreetly packaged and timely.

Items ordered

Testosterone-cypionate
Deca Durabolin
Methan D-bol Dianabol
Ripped 3%

Product effectivenes and experience

I kick started with D-bol orals. I wasn't incredibly impressed with that product. After the reviews that I have read, I guess that I expected more. 3 weeks in I over lapped ripped 3%. I was far more impressed with the quality of my reps on that product. Just when you think you can't finish the set, the next rep was there and the next. I ended up increasing reps mid set just because the burn felt good and it was possible. I took a therapeutic dose of Deca throughout the entire cycle and two weeks after. This was a new product for me and I could absolutely feel it in my joints. Far less joint pain during workouts and after.

My friend was also very satisfied with his cyp and Deca. I could see gains on his small frame in just a week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hardwork734's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Hardwork734
  • 1 year ago

Ordered a few things from I FIT. Order processing time was super fast with btc option..

Products came discreet and fast.

Generic HCG was good. Took a break on cycle for a few weeks and had some atrophy. They came right back after about 2 weeks or less..

Aromsin was good to go too. Made the switch from arimadex. A little goes a long way when the dosing is proper.

His test sustanon I ordered I have not used yet, but the oil appears to be the looks of sustanon 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Commutation was good. Not much was needed to be said, but the support was great. And questions That needed answers, he was right there to answer them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a was good. Fast. Discreet. He knows how to get orders to where they need to be.

Items ordered

Hgc
Test sustanon
Aromsin
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Aromsin is good. Works as should. Been using it a few weeks now.
The hgc is good quality.

The rest of the item will be used shortly..

Additional commentary

Thanks IFit . Another order is going in today.

I recommend shopping here!