HORMONESOURCE.COM

  • 86.88
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 40
    • Reviews: 13
    • Views: 3025

HORMONESOURCE.COM Reviews

  • evoguy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • evoguy
  • 4 days ago

I purchased Pharmacom Clenbuterol

Communication & Ordering process

Great comms and fast delivery

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet bubble wrapped tight packaging. Arrives 6 to 7 working days.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Clenbuterol 100 x 40mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on 120mcg Clen with 125mcg T3 past 2 weeks and it is very strong - losing 1-2 lbs per week

Additional commentary

Very Potent

I recommend shopping here!
  • T2T's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • T2T
  • 1 month ago

This time i got pharmacom testo e from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Conversation is minimal and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet bubble wrapped tight packaging. Arrives 6 to 7 working days.

Items ordered

Pharmacom testo e

Product effectivenes and experience

very nice packaging and ampoules. All boxes came with scratch codes which were verified on pharmacom website. It gave me bloat and very good strength gains. I did all the injections with small length needles and probably that is why a little lump and pip remained after injection for a day only. sex drive was through the roof and felt very horny.

Additional commentary

All products they have sold to me were genuine and original. I mostly purchase alpha pharma here but pharmacom is another brand of choice for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Poppy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Poppy
  • 2 months ago

Alpha pharma anadrol order from HORMONESOURCE.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support. Quick and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tiny, discreet, bubble wrapped packaging.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I had a great run with these oxys lately. Took 50 mg pre workout and 25 mg i.e half a pill during breakfast. Didn't affect appetite at all. Great gains as I expected. Some of it being water, didn't bother me. Headaches and awful back pumps bothered me a lot.

Additional commentary

Very potent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hanahun's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • hanahun
  • 4 months ago

Just a short review for this source which I decided to try after searching nice decent clenbuterol and anavar in UK based sources . Read some reviews and checked what brands they stock dropped them email and after confirmation that all in stock placed an order. Very quick response on all questions.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response on all questions.

High professionalism

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received goods after 2 days since paid, good packaging, tracking was provided.

Items ordered

150 tablets clenbuterol
150 tablets anavar

All Alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Great lab,never put me down with quality,started noticing effects from first week, good power in gym, lost some BF , good definition.
40mcg clenbuterol per day
60mg anavar per day
Good diet with high protein and low carbs, good cardio

Had some side which can be while you using clen and var
sweating, hands shaking, upset stomach.

Additional commentary

No stress with ordering so good for everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • T2T's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • T2T
  • 4 months ago

I shopped alpha pharma goods here. At first alpha pharma winstrol and now this order which included testo.cyp and nandro.pp

Communication & Ordering process

No conversation for this order. I selected goods to the cart, paid and in couple of days received tracking number.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet bubble wrapped delivery in 7 days from dispatch.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma Testo.cyp
Alpha pharma Nandro.pp

Product effectivenes and experience

The first impression of alpha pharma is very outstanding. You look at the boxes which has very nice printing, logo and labelling. Then you see the vials which look exactly like pharmaceutical company goods. All vials have same color and uniform filling. I verified all the codes everything was fine. Testo.cyp gave me little bit of bloat, good strength gains and aggressive mood on 750 milligrams weekly. I ran nandro.pp for joint relief 300 milligrams weekly. Both goods were super easy to pin and pip not even once.

Additional commentary

Strongly recommending them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dorman's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Dorman
  • 5 months ago

This source reserves good review for his help and support and being useful for me, providing good customer service, genuine Alpha pharma stuff and very fast delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

All steps from placing an order and receiving it were on the top level, very impressed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received order in full after couple day professionally packed and looking very discreet, nice way.

Items ordered

200 tabs of AP Astralean(clenbuterol) -4 packs in total.

Product effectivenes and experience

Starting 40mcg per day and adding every day 10mcg up to 100mcg and after decreasing doses, most popular cycle- 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off for around 6 weeks in total.
Started noticing All side effects of clenbuterol from first day- hands shaking, sweating, insomnia.
Was feeling good myself in gym, good strength, become more dry and leaner due to cycle.

Additional commentary

Happy with this UK domestic source and would like to recommend it to others, first order went very well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • alex073's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • alex073
  • 6 months ago

Review of Turkish bayer Proviron 25mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

professionally packaged

Items ordered

2 box Original Bayer Proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was nice pharma grade 100% original Bayer proviron.I used 25mg/day these worked very well keep my estrogen level right.Increase free testosterone level.

Additional commentary

My first order was from Hormonesource.com.
Recommend this source and will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • karlos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • karlos
  • 9 months ago

This is long overdue review for Alpha Pharma products purchased from this great source. Was looking AP online but couldn't find it, many sellers had it out of stock. Friend recommended me to try this source and did it. Was a bit sceptical at the beginning but after 4 days my order landed and it was spot on.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails were answered very quick and professional, advice was also given. After placing order Seller emailed me saying that needs to check a stock and after one hour received emails confirming all in stock.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received parcel in four days, all products professional draped, looking discreet. Checked verification codes on Alpha pharma website and came up all products are real.

Items ordered

40amps boldenone
40amps testosterone enanthate
150 tabs rexobol 50mg
3 packs Altamofen
2 packs proviron Bayer
4 amps HCG Ovidac

Product effectivenes and experience

80#mg per week boldenone, after 500mg
500-750mg testosterone enanthate per week
Winstrol 50-75mg per day
20mg nolva per day
50mg proviron per day
Hcg at the end of cycle

Cycle was 18 weeks

Good appetite, good pumps ingym, good vascularity, high libido, good recovery. Quality of alpha pharma always was perfect.

Additional commentary

Recomend this source to everyone and planing to buy in future. Thank you hormonesource and thanks eroids for help

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigrickG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • BigrickG
  • 9 months ago

This review is for "Plantinum labs TEST E", "Pharma grade ADX" and "Swiss remedies STAN".

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very solid and effective throughout the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Goods were discreetly and professionally packaged.

Items ordered

Platinum labs test e
Swiss remedies stan/winstrol
Pharma grade arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Zero issues or complaints. Each product worked as it should. I ran test e @ 900mg split Mon Wed Friday.Took around 5 weeks to kick and got a huge libido boost. Never had an issue with pip, injected smooth and felt great sense of well being. Strength and weight gain was at peak and endurance was high. I ran arimidex @ 0.5 mg e3d and didn't get any gyno. I ran winstrol at the end of the cycle to get rid of water retention and bring in some vascularity. Dosed @ 60 mg/ed for 4 weeks. Lost decent amount of water weight and gained strength.

Additional commentary

Great experience with "hormonesource"

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maris's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Maris
  • 9 months ago

Been using this source for last half year, always been satisfied with quality of products, services, prices and communication. Was recommended initially by friend from a gym.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication from placing an order and end after payment, supplier was updating regularly if payment was received and also when stuff was shipped, provided tracking number. Very easy to make a payment, many different options.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All products been properly packed in bubble wrap, all packed in box, no rattle tablets. Received products after 2 days from payment was made, very quick.

Items ordered

300 tablets of anavar from pharaoh labs
150 tabs of clenbuterol alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Anavar quality was good, started from 40mg per day and after increased to 60mg per day.
Clenbuterol also top quality, was using one week on and one week off, from 40mcg for start and increasing up to 120mcg per day. All sides of clenbuterol, verification numbers worked when you check on alpha website.
Was using products for 3 weeks, become leaner , lost some body fat , gained 2-3kg lean muscles.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied with ordering process, prices , time of arriving and quality of the products. Highly recommended source for everyone .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maris's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Maris
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • T2T's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • T2T
  • 11 months ago

I needed alpha pharma urgently but i was highly skeptical. New source and not many reviews here so I decided to place a very small test order. One box of alpha pharma oral winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Our email conversation was quick and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was pleased to have received the pack in a safe small letter which was bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

Winstrol alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

This alpha pharma winstrol is a 100% original product. I checked the codes and verified. The look of the box is highly professional. This was one of the best winstrol tabs i have ever used. I took more than what i was supposed on first day and got strong headache. In 4 weeks I lost some pounds and looked jacked. My joints were dry from this stuff. Other than that I had cramps.

Additional commentary

It is hard to trust a new source so Ill advice always place a small test order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Test_the_limits's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Test_the_limits
  • 1 year ago

Switched from another Sis supplier to this one.

Communication & Ordering process

really easy to communicate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging and T/A

Items ordered

Sis boldenone 300
Sis npp 100
sis tren ace 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running this stuff for just over a month now npp300mg, tren500mg and bioldenone 1200mg every week. Results are excellent. Joints feel lubricated. All smooth except the tren giving me slight pip but can handle it very well. Strength and lifts are up. I've become more aggressive mean and focused. Didn't experience much of the sides except night sweats, anxiety and running out of breath in HIIT sessions.

Additional commentary

Sis hasn't disappointed me so far. Will definitely shop here again.

I recommend shopping here!