hghpharma.com

  • 0
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 36
Service
  • 10
  • 36
Delivery
  • 10
  • 36
Pricing
  • 10
  • 36
  • Owned by hghpharma
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 180
    • Reviews: 162
    • Views: 38755

hghpharma.com Reviews

  • baha's picture
  • LVL3
  • 304
 
  • baha
  • 2 days ago

I’ve placed multiple orders from these guys now so this is a over due review!

Every time has been smooth and product has been on point not a single disappointment here. I think I have ordered a total of 30 10mg Nodri SimplexX and using daily at 2iu a day for a little over 6 months now and I can say they are really kicking in and gains are steady with this product. I have a few buddies that can vouch too but we already know I can’t use others words on here so I’ll send them this way to make reviews soon too! But overall very VERY HAPPY with everything I have gotten from a these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch the guy even notifies me if discounts are available, he really goes out of his way to make sure I got the product and that I am happy with what I received

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was also great for coming over the ocean and packaging is also top notch can’t go into details we know this

Items ordered

30 10mg Simplex

10 Huma 36iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is pharma grade
2iu
6+ Months

Doing what it should and I am happy with it your basic GH results so I’m just happy to see that

Additional commentary

These guys are great I have nothing bad to say, I will continue to order from them and send buddies this guys way

  • riley_cox's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • riley_cox
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First order with HGHP and I am completely satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Clear and prompt correspondence. Fully accurate and honest.

Items ordered

Genotropin 36iu pen
Cabaser 2mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using for only a week and feel effects, so definitely legit.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Richard H's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Richard H
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Every order with HGH Pharma has been perfect. Have purchased Genotropin for 2 years and he has never let me down. Product is real.

Communication & Ordering process

Like others have said I don't think he sleeps that much. Answers within 6 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is perfect

Items ordered

Pfizer Genotropin 12mg ....at least 30

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is perfect and I am feeling great ! Do anywhere from 2 to 6

I recommend shopping here!
  • Daveyboy101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Daveyboy101
  • 4 weeks ago

Have ordered saizen click easy pens from Hgh Parma, got through customs every time which can be a worry in u.k. Proper pharma quality HGH so many fakes and scammers about, brilliant to have found a site selling true pharma hgh. Most impressed.

Communication & Ordering process

First class, all emails have been answered within the hour

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, got to me in great condition.

Items ordered

Saizen 8.8mg click easy pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma hgh so the real McCoy. Been using 3 weeks now feeling of wellbeing and great sleep so far. Also sides as expected with hgh.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigsmitty's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • bigsmitty
  • 4 weeks ago

First time doing business with this source and had great results. I ordered a ten pack of the Saizen. Honestly this is the best GH I have ever used. I took bloods 3 days after I had already started using the Saizen at 2ius a day. I was just trying to get my baseline but this stuff had my ifg at 339 that fast! I have the results of that test posted on here as well as pictures of product. I could smell that pharmaceutical smell everytime I went to pin. I am for sure placing another order based on the great service and product I received!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great! Every email and PM was answered almost immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was the quickest I have ever received an international package.

Items ordered

10 Saizen click easy pens

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running 4ius a day. I have used all of this product. I will say that I did have some noticeable CTS as well as numbness like crazy. For a while I had to lower the dose. I also got these slight headaches. These side effects are normal for me and all subsided afer about a month. The results were awesome. Strength and endurance were both up. Maybe placebo but I felt damn good.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering another round of these very soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • profile7051's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • profile7051
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordered 6 Boxes of Saizen for a trial for a friend of mind. We had ordered from another source on here, but she got serious red welts, she wasted a $1000.00 dollars. With Saizen, she has gotten no red welts, and is getting great results. We are in the process of our second order with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is outstanding, you usually have answers to questions within 24hrs or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good, not going to say much on this due to security.

Items ordered

6 Vials of Saizen, in the process of ordering more vials.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was started of at 1iu for 10 days, then increased to 2iu's for 10 days. Will stay at 2iu's until next batch arrives.

Additional commentary

Great product, I highly recommend it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sowada's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Sowada
  • 4 weeks ago

I've been buying from HGHPharma for many years now and I am always shocked to see that he's not rated #1 on this board? Honestly, I rarely ever see any negative reviews and I can easily confirm that HGHPharma is as solid & legit as it can get when it comes to buying HGH via the internet.

IMO, If you decide to buy from him you will not return to your current HGH source because HGH Pharma has the most legit product, prompt & courteous communication, extremely professional shipping & packaging, and I could go on & on but you get the point.

Communication & Ordering process

The guy must never sleep because he answer every email within hours and even on the few occasions when US Customs were extremely slow with processing inbound packages, HGHPharma put my mind at ease with his consistent communication. To be sure, not once did I ever get that; "I'm getting taken" or "I just lost my money" feeling that we've all experienced over the years when buying off of the internet.

HGH Pharma's communication & support have been nothing but First-Class all around.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping is super fast & packaging is top-notch (it actually takes 5-10 minutes w/ scissors to get through all of the packaging to the product).

Items ordered

10x Genotropin HGH pens (36iu 12mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

Without question, HGH Pharma's product is Pharma grade and this has been proven repeatedly over the years via my blood work (elevated IGF-1 levels).

Additional commentary

I have tried other vendors on Eroids and some were good & some not, but there isn't anyone better than HGHPharma and that is the most honest comment that I can make.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gyp10ca's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gyp10ca
  • 1 month ago

Discovered hghpharma earlier this year and am extremely impressed. Probably the best hgh source I've ever used, this supplier genuinely cares about their customers.

Communication & Ordering process

Best I've ever experienced, most of the time I've received a reply within the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional packaging and extremely fast t/a... usually within 7-10 days and that's going to Canada.

Items ordered

10 pack Saizen (several times)

Product effectivenes and experience

What can I say, it's legit pharm hgh… worth every penny. On 6iu/ed, practically eating the damn fridge, yet staying full and lean.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Protein21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Protein21
  • 1 month ago

Been dealing with hghpharma for a few years now and it is my top go to for pharm grade bodybuilding products. The best customer service, very helpful. I receive every order from this source and will continue to order from this source. Hgh pharma is the best, period.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, very helpful with product information, and all inquires.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great and secure. Shipping time is great best your gonna get from a outside source.

Items ordered

primabolon
nolvadex
provirion
caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality. Everything you can tell is from a pharmacy. The primo you can feel very fast for me first week ! Yes the first week you will feel it with real primo like this. The proviron is pharm grade only one that i truly trust makes me hard as a rock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • love's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • love
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I made a purchase of Norditropin, Primobolan, and Proviron and all the items shipped on time, great customer service, and most of all the: The Products were all Legit==100% Pharma!!! Great Source for Gear and would highly recommend HGH Pharma for all Pharma grade gear!!! After 1 week of using the products I definitely felt a difference using Pharma grade hgh. Also, the Proviron made me feel great and when I had my blood work, my free test increased by 30% by using the Proviron. The Primo made my much more vascular and cut. So, the gear is real and the customer service is great!

Communication & Ordering process

Was in contact with me to let me know tracking info and answered all questions about the gear. Actually answered questions within 10 minutes of my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great Packaging and came without any damage. Best packaging I have seen in a long time.

Items ordered

All products were Pharma grade and worked to my expectations. Norditropin, Primobolan, Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using HGH Pharma now for 6 months and this is my second purchase.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend this company to anyone who wants Pharma grade gear at a great price. Can't ask for a better guy to deal with. If you want real pharm grade gh at the best price look no further.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigBully's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigBully
  • 1 month ago

Just tried for the 1st time some real gh! Would never change this as longs i can! This is the best around. The compliments say it all! Stay tight, full, vascular, and super pumps! The best part is only using 2iu a day! I cant say enough about this product! Point blank period it is the best, real, and the pumps just say it all!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great! Just as i sent a kite one got sent right back in 20 minutes! Support is awesome! Any issues dealt with and fixed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging and tracking! Come faster than i thought 7 days! Origanal packages!

Items ordered

Geno pens 36iu!

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is amazing! I am doing 2iu for 3 months and its so great i will only need to go to 3-4 with 250mg test a week! I will run 2iu forever! Love it! Feel young, full, tight, vascular, and lean!

Additional commentary

Dont miss out with the crap out there! Want the real deal! Follow my lead!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boosted54's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Boosted54
  • 5 months ago

The best around! A friend on here turned me onto high pharma about a year ago. I’ve placed at least 6-7 orders with him and I’ve been more than happy every time. As others have stated, if you haven’t tried real pharma gh, you are missing out, it’s literally changed my physique over the course of a year. Results start to come quickly, fat loss and fullness in a few weeks, steady improvements week to week. It’s almost too good at helping me keep fat off, it lets me cheat on meals more frequently than I should, and keep an 8 pack way easier than without it. I’ve used his Saizen, Geno’s, huma’s, and proviron as well as their t4. All of it is legit and well packed. I won’t use anyone else and hope to work with him for years to come. In a industry full of scammers and degenerates, this guy is in his own league, I honestly can’t think of a single thing I could scrutinize about this place, it’s perfection, other sources need to take notes!

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless, if you don’t see a reply from them, double check your junk folder, I had this issue but turns out he was replying very quickly to my questions, I just wasn’t getting the emails. Always responds within a few hours, pretty sure they don’t sleep, ever....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging couldn’t be better, tabs are even bubble wrapped to prevent them rattling or getting broken up. All my past orders have shipped the same or next day after payment and typically take around 12 business days to arrive. Everything comes in original boxes and very secure.

Items ordered

14 saizen 24iu
30+ Geno 36iu
2 humatrope 36iu
T4, proviron, humalog, arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing how much better pharm gh is compared to any generic, end of story, not even the same ballpark. I originally planned to do 5-6iu for about 6-8 months to heal some bad injuries and help lean out while gaining some muscle lost from time off due to back surgery. I slowly ramped up from 2iu/ day till I got to 5iu, I had serious hand cramps and joint pain so I backed down to 4iu and that’s where I’ve stayed. It’s been almost exactly a year since starting pharma gh, and there is no end in sight for me, I’m hooked haha. I plan to run 2-3iu off cycle indefinitely. Better mood, less back pain, more energy, better hair and skin, insane fat loss while doing fasted cardio, ridiculous pumps that stay with me for most of the day, veins everywhere,( almost too much). I have been terrible about sticking to my training lately, I work 70 hrs a week. Despite this, I’ve stayed much leaner than normal, and I am still getting good gains and results from 3-4, 50 min workouts a week!

Additional commentary

This place is a blessing and I’m very thankful to have found them, Customer for life as long as they keep doing what they do, you won’t be disappointed! I had payment issues on my end a few times and they were very patient and helpful to get it resolved, none of the issues were their fault, but they still helped where they could.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sublmnl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sublmnl
  • 7 months ago

the best source that I know of for pharm grade hgh at the lowest prices. I bought from him for about a year when he offered domestic shipping. I took about 6 months off and just started back up and was glad he was still in business

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent the package took almost a month and i was getting nervous he did his best to keep me calm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packaging was over the top. I was literally getting pissed cause it took so long to unwrap.

Items ordered

2) 30iu norditropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is great. Norditropin is my favorite of all pharm grade and only because of this source have i had the opportunity to try so many. Ive been using 1.5 to 2iu a day 5 days a week for a month. I have labs to post but Im having trouble posting them. Can someone please help me post labs for this source. I have 3 lab reports for hghpharma over the last 2 years or so

Additional commentary

I honestly can't come up with words to express how grateful I am for this source. I have not been able to come close to finding pharm grade gh at his prices.

I have 3 sets of labs for this source that include gh serum and igf-1 in each report. Im just retarded and don't know how to post the damn things. Help I've tried on my iphone, MacBook, and iMac i keep getting a 403 error ridiculous

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • LVL3
  • 348
 
  • Dobermann
  • 7 months ago

Review for H and the pharma rimobolans.ordered 50amps and started with 4 a week and went to 6 a week untill
I ran out.currently running different brand primo .the rimos i can honestly say didnt take 6 weeks to kick in.i started cutting with them along with anavar some
Masteron prop and test prop.within i wanna say 3rd week i can see my whole body becoming diff.strenght will climb up each week.what i mean is this different look where the chest expands somehow and gets wider and the line in the upper chest becomes very pronounced.the biceps get that 3d look that i didnt
Know i have.the back started looking like a cobra yea like snake back just pretty.also i can see the cuts in my legs showed up all of a sudden,my waist stared slimming and the abs startes to pop up.somehow tighten up my mid section dramatically.gave me super good endurance and that feeling of well being like everything was gonna be okay super optimistic about training and life as a lifter in general.another thing i noticed was the incredible hardness i got everytime i took a shot of that stuff,pumped biceps al day long.i contribute to the rimos and not the var cuz i started the var very low at 20mg and then went to 60but later on i eas almost out of rimos at that point.each amp is
1,2ml like each one.u know ungot real stuff when u open ur pack and take a look at the carefull packing he had done for
Me.very unique guy and very professional imo
I will be purchasing more soon and plan to
Run them in a lean bulk cycle.i think this is the ultimate drug really,u get hard u get lean u gain hard muscle no
Water and u feel awesome about working out.i think u
Will hold more of the gains with primo vs any other steroid out there and you will get to enjoy those gains.will buy again!
Just wanted to mention that a high protein diet,medium carb and low fat diet is what i been following and primo works
Best that way plys some cardio up to 50mins
Thnx H :)

Communication & Ordering process

Quick within 6hrs i think

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Beat packing i
Have ever seen

Items ordered

50rimos
Primobolan depot 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent pharma grade rimobolans
Started with 4 a week up to 6 amps a week and swithhed to diff brand. Almost 8weeks a bit less

Additional commentary

H has great packing as well as he is very professional
All the products he has are real pharma grade
Will buy again!thnx

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhancedlife's picture
  • LVL2
  • 170
 
  • enhancedlife
  • 8 months ago

Best Pharma growth supplier hands down. Recently ordered a 10 pack of Saizen 24iu pens. 14 days west coast. Packaging was top notch.

I’ve been using the Saizen pens 30 days now @ 5iu either immediately when I wake up or post workout. Results have been nothing short of amazing. I already knew how strong pharm grade was from prior use a couple years back but these Saizen pens are next level. I’m on a recomp cycle of primo and tren but once I added in the Saizen it’s completely turbo charged my results. I’m seeing daily changes in body composition now. Tremendous fat loss and fullness. Anyone who down plays GH has not used quality pharm grade to see just how incredible it is. I honestly feel like I’m 21 again. I will never go back to generics nor will I ever cycle again without pharm gh. Currently sitting around 210 pounds 7% bf 6’1 with a lot less AAS this time around so I know the gh is a major factor here. There’s really no better option than buying in bulk. You are not saving any money with generics they’re just so inconsistent and full of nasty fillers. People complain of nasty sides well I can tell you all I’m seeing is some minor CTS. Zero water retention other than what is intramuscular which is what you want. I cannot recommend hgh Pharma enough

Communication & Ordering process

6-12 hours always on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks

Items ordered

Saizen 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Supreme quality and results. There is no substitute

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johnny11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Johnny11
  • 9 months ago

I'm very happy with the service and quick responses from hghpharma. They have the best price for the best pharma quality hgh.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response times and tracking was provided same or next day depending on when the order was placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was thoroughly wrapped and was discrete. The package took ~2 weeks to arrive.
The customs processing took over a week.

Items ordered

Norditropin 30/45IU
Humatrope 18/36IU

Product effectivenes and experience

With a new source I was somewhat worried, but rest assured the product is real and the quality is excellent.
4-6IU ed

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend this source to any who want pharma hgh. Trusting generic crap from China is a big gamble and you don't really know what you're getting. To me I would always pay extra for the Pharma hgh and not have to worry about the quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deca's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • Deca
  • 12 months ago

This is a review for the order which I received in November

Sustanon 250mg

I am only going to review the sustanon.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds very fast, excellent communications however once order was placed and paid I didn’t need much communications but leading up to my order was excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

You can see once you get your package that a lot of care was put into the packagagjng. T/A was about 7 days

Items ordered

10 x Sustanon, Pharma grade
15 x Primo, Pharma grade

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality looks exceptional each individual amp in its own box with instructions, packaging is very professional.

I ran the sust at 500mg a week for 5 weeks pinning it twice a week, Tuesday/Friday, found it very nice and immediate effectiveness, no pip, I notice an increase in libido, increase in strength in the gym and added 8 pounds of good muscle, I ran it with avavar from another source.

Additional commentary

The sust is 100% pharma grade and also felt that my mood was very stable, I didn’t have any mood swings or up’s or down’s.

It’s expensive but really worth the money I felt.

I will order from this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • irongame427's picture
  • EXP
  • 1188
 
  • irongame427
  • 1 year ago

Review for norditropin 30iu pens.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, never wait longer then 12hrs or so for a response. He ships quickly, gives you tracking and even emails you when it's been delivered. He's a truly honest businessman, you don't find these kind of people in this business very often.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks coming international, packaging is a good as it gets.

Items ordered

Few 30iu norditropin pens.

Product effectivenes and experience

Nords are about as good as it gets, probably my favorite brand of gh, better then genos and humatrope in my opinion. Off everything right now currently running pct and my recovery is not what it was on gear and I was off gh for a month or so before starting these and Ive had a noticeable improvement in my recovery at just 2ius ed. And my wife keeps telling me how nice and soft my skin is. Sleep is good.

Additional commentary

He's been my go to source for pharm grade gh since he first came to eroids. Can't ask for a better guy to deal with. If you want real pharm grade gh at the best price look no further.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimbopv123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jimbopv123
  • 2 years ago

this is my go to for pharma grade GH. prices are unbeatable especially when promos are taking place.

Communication & Ordering process

support is top notch. any questions or concerns are answered in a few hours time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is of upmost quality. nice and discreet and wrapped up. GTG

Items ordered

humatrope 72iu x3

Product effectivenes and experience

taking 5iu split in the am and PWO. physique has transformed. this is my first time with pharma grade and this is where i will be staying!

Additional commentary

you have outdone yourself and have earned a new repeat customer. thank u so much

I recommend shopping here!
  • hoagie_m's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • hoagie_m
  • 2 years ago

I rarely take a chance on unfamiliar sources, but after seeing good feedback on si page I said what the heck. Glad I did, because as others below, this is my new "go to" for legit pharma hgh.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick return of emails and tracking always provided. As others have said, email usually returned w/in an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic t/a is one of the fastest I've had. Paid Friday afternoon, had a tracker Sunday, pac landed at door Wednesday afternoon​. Pretty impressed. Wrapped nicely.

Int shipping was just as fast.. Took 8 days total from payment to arrival. VERY professionally packed.

Items ordered

3 genotropin 12mg pens Dom
10pac geno pens int ship

Product effectivenes and experience

Pens came in original, sealed plastic inside unopened box w/ factory paperwork.

It's been 20 days, using 4-6iu per day. I am already very lean, but fat loss is noticeable, and I am not on cutting diet (eating clean but carbs are still moderate) Skin is noticeably thinner around trouble ab area and veins are now literally everywhere.. even in lower abs! I'm 42, and I am rivaling bf% of when I was in my 20's.

I do not seem to get tingly hands from hgh, but did notice some swelling/water retention around my ankles that hurt a bit getting out of bed, which subsided after the second week.

Also.. got a bit careless w/ dosing.. doubling up b4 and after cardio 2 days in a row. Experienced major water retention and 7lb increase for about a week. Not nice.... This is VERY powerful stuff.. not to be f'd around with.

Additional commentary

Highly recommended. Other sources should take note of how this guy operates and step it up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Icyfabo718's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Icyfabo718
  • 2 years ago

3rd order from these guys. This is my first post. I've read reviews on this site for the past 5 years and so far never let me down. This source is absolutely excellent. Turn around time to USA 6 days!!
Packaging unparalleled. Authenticity 100%

Communication & Ordering process

Emails back within an hour sometimes sooner.
Polite and expedient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took me 10 min to open it!!!

Items ordered

1 geno 36 iu
1 humatrope 36 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

1.5 weeks humatrope, received geno today
Numb hands and vivid nightmares
3iu upon waking

Additional commentary

Everything looks and feels legit
Have used Chinese generics before not so bad but can't wait 3 months from now to see recomp!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Irontherapy's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • Irontherapy
  • 2 years ago

I've used Hghpharma about 5 times now and every order I've put in has been a satisfying experience from start to finish! Hghpharma is the best site to get true pharma hgh and other pharma products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is extremely fast and informative. There is never any bullshit or mix ups. If I have questions they are always answered in a matter of hours. Sometimes minutes later I'll check my email and they will have already replied.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is amazing. Usually 3-4 days from receiving donation for the domestic service. Packaging is extremely discreet and products come in all original pharmacy packaging( no missing boxes or kits taped to cardboard lol)

Items ordered

Recent order: 2x Humatrope 72 iu
Cabaser
RoAccutane

Past orders: 2x genos 36 iu
2x Humatrope 72 iu
Tiromel
Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using his genos and humas for about 5 months now and I can say that there is no question that this is authentic pharma gh. Sides are all there( numbness,cts,deep sleep, little water retention at first) but most importantly are the results. I've lost bf without adjusting my diet. My vascularity is on a different level with the Humatrope. My skin is smooth and has a softness to it that it has never had. Muscle bellies seem to be rounder and my body has taken on this 3d look that only good growth gives me.
The cabaser comes in original packaging and works great bc I'm prone to prolactin sides.tiromel helped me gradually lean up nicely. Haven't used accurate yet but it's all original pharmacy packaging.

Additional commentary

I will never go anywhere else for true pharma growth! Give Hghpharma a go and I guarantee you you won't regret it. Also pics of me recieving are on my profile page

I recommend shopping here!
  • Arbuilt00's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Arbuilt00
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2237
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • cyco's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • cyco
  • 2 years ago

This is my fourth order from this source. All have been for Genotropin 36 IU pens. This source is my number 1 for HGH products. Hard to trust a source,especially for larger orders,he has earned my trust throughout time. All orders have been flawless and legit Pharmacy HGH. Source has nice selection of HGH,and other items.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers all and any questions in a quick manner-24 hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every order has come secure and discreet, all items are intact.

Items ordered

Have been ordering since last year. This order was for 10 Genotropin pens. This will make it 40 pens total with this supplier.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running the Genotropin 36 iu pens for over 6 months now. Results are has expected with real HGH.
Fat loss,improved sleep,muscle recovery,energy,acne has improved. My beard was almost completely gray,now even though I still have grey-it has improved drastically. Everyone thinks I used coloring has beard is more black then gray. Skin looks healthier,my depression has also improved. Feel better emotionally,better sense of well-being.

Additional commentary

I have had success with this source,since I started dealing with them. Satisfied with products,recommended to anyone looking for genuine pharmacy HGH.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sowada's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Sowada
  • 2 years ago

This, to me, should be the highest rated HGH vendor on eroids and I am always surprised to see that HGH Pharma isn't rated in the top spot? Honestly, I have never purchased elsewhere where they have had better communication, shipping, packaging, pricing, and most importantly, quality of product (blood test results confirm that his HGH is Pharma grade).

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely fantastic! I actually wonder if the guy sleeps because he always promptly answers my emails regardless of the time of day, day of the week, or the day of the year. Seriously, just buy something and you'll see what I mean.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect and it was very non-descript!

Items ordered

On my most recent order I purchased the following:
2 x Norditropin 30mg (HGH)

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is pharma grade and this was validated via blood work tests that indicated elevated 1IGF levels per my naturopathic doctor. I have been buying HGH from HGH Pharma for years now and my blood work has always indicated that the HGH purchased from him is legit. The only difference when buying from HGH Pharma vs buying from my doctor is in my wallet. Same HGH (Norditropin 30) is 3x more expensive when purchasing from my doctor due to the USA's Big Pharma mark-up. It's sad actually how much more it cost to purchase HGH in the USA!

Additional commentary

You simply can't go wrong when buying from HGH Pharma and I've literally purchased every "flavor" of HGH from him (Humatrope, Genotropin, Norditropin, and even Saizen). They all were legit and I settle mostly for Norditropin because I travel often and it is the most stable per my doc.

People say his HGH looks factory wrapped & packaged because it is truly factory wrapped & packaged.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lola_75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Lola_75
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2237
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • belvis73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • belvis73
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2237
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.