hghmonster.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 3
Delivery
  • 9.67
  • 3
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by HGHMONSTER
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 9
    • Views: 9214

hghmonster.net Reviews

  • haapinessgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 132
 
  • haapinessgains
  • 8 months ago

This review is for the 15mg Novo Nord from HGH Monster.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were on point. I messaged him my shipping address. A few days later emailed me a tracking. Simple as that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

1 15mg Novo Norditropin.

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were excellent. If you take a look at my picture section you will see how the product came. All the original information like the pamphlet that comes with it, the Box we're all together. The way things were shipped, I can't go into too much detail, but it was packaged very discreetly and professional. Now for the product itself. I know a lot of people say it takes a while for you to see results from HGH but I began to feel them fairly quickly. About 5 Days In I could already tell my sleep was a lot deeper. I was having very vivid dreams and I could remember almost every detail. Also the water retention began around the same time. When I would go to the gym, the pumps are actually so painful that I had to cut a lot of my workout short. I also had to take off my rings because my hands began to swell. I didn't experience much carpal tunnel syndrome however I did notice that if I slept the wrong way my arms would go numb a lot easier your than they normally would. I felt overall very good. I was getting very good sleep, I noticed I had more energy during the day, and my appetite was up as well. I'm also running a cycle as well, but I felt a lot of the effects did come from the GH. I ran these for 20 days at 1.5 IU every day in the afternoon. I've ran genotropin before and I would say that I like these a lot better then those. I've also ran various generics. I would say the big difference between the generics and these were that it felt a lot cleaner. Overall it was a very good experience and look forward to running this again in the Future. Thank you again HGH monster for everything brother. Look forward to doing more business with you in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • belvis73's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • belvis73
  • 3 years ago

Great seller and 100% legit products

Communication & Ordering process

10/10 He was on top of everything and even followed up after delivery.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10/10 Was discreet, shipped quickly and in good order.

Items ordered

Genotropin 12 goquick

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 I've now used the product for about 6 weeks, gains are great and it's 100% legit pharma.

Additional commentary

I couldn't recommend HGHMONSTER more. I had quite a few questions which were immediately answered and product is great. Will be making a second order and will post about my experience.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BufordBlue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • BufordBlue
  • 3 years ago

I ordered a good amount of Humatrope. I wont say exactly how much but it was enough for 10iu for a year. ordering this much at once, I expected delayed shipping, so I am not too worried about the TA time. Knowing too, that it was not domestic, I expected it to take a month or so. I actually received multiple small packages, over the last several months. The quality is exactly what is expected. Perfect job guys!! we will be doing more business.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect. all well wrapped, great disguise.

Items ordered

Lilly Humatrope 72iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered these in October and have been using them since November 1

I recommend shopping here!
  • KingDingKong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KingDingKong
  • 3 years ago

I ordered Norditropin Simplex 15mg. The package was held up at customs. They immediately sent a new one. They always respond with to any questions via email and I ask ALOT of questions. Good people and I just ordered more stuff from them.

Communication & Ordering process

10 out of 10. No complaints. Could not be better.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping took a while due to seizure so N/A on this.

Items ordered

Norditropin Simplex 15mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is perfect. Started at 1 iu daily now at 3 iu. Love it, great quality. I paid a good amount of money to have it tested. Test results were excellent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 
  • Wreckit
  • 3 years ago

So several months ago, I grabbed some Lilly Humatrope from HGHMonster. It was up to par what it should be. So today I did a very very large order. So far he and I have communicated very well for the size order I put in.

Communication & Ordering process

We've spoken several times and communication has been good.

Items ordered

Earlier I grabbed just a few 72iu Lilly Humatrope. Today I ordered a lot. More then 4 dozen.

Product effectivenes and experience

As a avid HGH user I am very familiar with how Lilly and Serostim act on my body and it's side effects. Lilly's were 100% up to par, which is why I grabbed more.

Additional commentary

HGHMonster looking forward to the next order.

  • Erad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Erad
  • 3 years ago

This vendor is very prestige. I am very paranoid when it comes to these type of transactions but Hghmonster made me feel comfortable especially with there second gaurantee with proof of letter. I am currently in the process of placing a big order which I know will come through and will keep an update on it.

Communication & Ordering process

There communication is usually within 24 hours. The ow we reaponds back and answers all your questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and sealed nicely. No damages and properly package to sustain any impacts during transaction.

Items ordered

Genotropin 5.3mg go-quick pen

Product effectivenes and experience

This will be my first time using genotropin and the price I am getting it at is very reasonable.

Additional commentary

I hope this source remains a very reliable source and the price remains the same. They are very cheap and take bitcoin which makes things easier. I highly recommend giving them more business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big tony's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • Big tony
  • 3 years ago

After using HGHMONSTER services and products for the last four months, it's time for a honest review.
I jumped in on their first promo back in February. It was a little sketchy with no reviews or feedback on them. With their low prices on Brand Name Pharma HGH and a percentage discount. I took the plunge. Little did I know I had just found another respectable source on Eroids......HGHMONSTER. I have made several order with this source with nothing but success.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy to contact, responds same day. Answered all questions in a professional manor and offered his opinions when asked. Treated me as a VIP customer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly and tight, very secure. I believe all orders arrived within 14 days or so from donation

Items ordered

Norditropin 45iu, Omnitropin 30iu, Genotropin 16iu

Product effectivenes and experience

What can I say? All Quality Pharma HGH... I've only used the Nords so far. Been using these since April, 2iu in the morning and 2iu before workout.... around 6:00pm. The pumps and the veinage is outrages. Love this lean look! I have used Hgh for about a year and a half now. The Items are as good as it gets. Very happy with the product they supply

Additional commentary

This Source is a hidden HGH mine. Sorry I had to expose them, I just wanted to keep them for myself.
Anyways (FAIR is FAIR) they've earned my business

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sparkly1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Sparkly1
  • 3 years ago

I placed an order for one pen to make sure everything was legit. All good. I'll explain in details below. So, I placed a larger order, that I received today. Again, all good. True Pharma, and not expired. Both transactions went smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Even though there is a time difference from me, I received answers to my questions, quickly. Or, some, within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly packaged. Well packed, bubble wrapped, very well taped, and foam blocks. I had mine express ordered. First came in about 14 working days. 2nd came in 7. No cold pack as stated on their website for GH. I asked about it and was told that because it's true Pharma, very little, if any, degrading would happen during the shipping time. I checked the manufactures storage recommendations. You all would know better than I. The first pen was cool when it arrived, and is definitely working. Today's order was the same.

Items ordered

12 MG Genotropin Go-Quick pen.

Product effectivenes and experience

I am an HGH deficient adult. I have been using the geno for a 9 days. My Dr. wanted me to start with 2iu, and bumping to 4iu in 6 weeks, when he wants to run tests. 2iu of this was way too much for me! My hands felt tight, and almost clenched the next day. I ordered more product the day after I got the first pen, as I could tell it was real, and my Dr. wants me on it for 6 months.

I'm using 1.51.5 iu at bedtime. Still might be too much as I feel like an old lady wanting to go to bed at 10pm, and wake up super sleepy. I DO sleep well on it though. Skin is feeling "dewy," and seems to be brighter. My arms seem to be slightly a bit more toned. Could be wishful thinking. ;) Overall, so far so good. If anything negative comes up with other products, I'll update review.

Additional commentary

Thank you guys for all the information. I read the forum for awhile before signing up, because the people here answer questions I'm not even sure my Dr. knows the answer to! And, a big thank you to HGHMONSTER!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DBG's picture
  • EXP
  • 778
 
  • DBG
  • 3 years ago

I'm so bad at writing reviews lately, and I'll get on the ball more. BUT since this was a new source to us all, I feel more obligated to put some news out there...and its good news too.

Communication & Ordering process

Pretty damn good communication, no matter the platform...here or emails. Got back to me with answers always within 24 hrs...mostly less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Paid for faster shipping, came in 7 days. Trackers don't really work too well. All I ever watch for is the package making it thru and once it did I pretty much expected the knock on the door.
Packaging was great

Items ordered

60 IU Omnitrope

Product effectivenes and experience

Once I got it, I started using that night. I bounce back and forth btwn higher doses of generic brands and medical grade growth. Sometimes "stack" it together, sometimes not.

I think at this time I was doing am/pm split shots. I went from using 1IU to 2IU of this stuff in a matter of a week. I think at most I pinned 1.5IU 2x/day, so 3IU per day. It was good enough.
This growth was great and I want to order more at some point, a very high quality GH. I still have this lagging numbness in my hands and wrists that this Omni started months ago. I guess its safe to say the stuff I have been using since then and the growth I still am on is also good. Higher doses now, and one pin per day mix of pharma and generic :)...so considering what I am pinning now compared to JUST the omnis....the omnis are much stronger

I've been using growth mainly to get myself recovered better. My knees were taking a beating at the end of summer and into the winter and now they are better. Still ache from time to time from squats but at least I can walk up and down stairs again...actually now I can run again. Haven't been able to do that in over a year :-/
When I began the omnitrope, it was like the icing on the cake...knees feel great now. Only problem is I get growth ache in them now lol
I'm a powerlifter, but I'm pretty lean. I am not cutting this year and trying to get my weight at a steady 245-250 to drop some water pre-comp at 242 class. That being said, I know when I have my hands on decent growth as I see a fluctuation on the scale btwn brands. The omnis kept me a nice and steady 245 mean and lean looking without water retention. Why those fuckin generics are like that IDK, but the pharma stuff don't...it makes ya feel like a million bucks. Sleep well, recover easier, be messy with the diet a bit, gain some size and strength and its ON!

Now I am nursing other "injuries" with the growth...namely my shoudlers. Shit never stops. But I know the growth helps me feel better. Took several months but now I am starting to feel 100% again. Its big PR times this year come peaking cycles and meets!!

Additional commentary

Quality products. Good place to buy real growth!

I recommend shopping here!