hghdaddy.ws

  • 86.42
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.5
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by HGHDaddy
    • Score: 86.42
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 16
    • Views: 2151

hghdaddy.ws Reviews

  • Brendan27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brendan27
  • 3 weeks ago

Absolutely the best source I have found and will not use any other source now! AMAZING communication and customer support through WhatsApp and answers within minutes everyday no matter the time. All products are legit and verified by ITS MOBIL and all codes match up on product and boxes with app. Serdar always goes the extra mile for anything I ask such as videos of the product from start to finish showing me the process so I can see that all products are real. Also has 3-5 day shipping 100% guarantee worldwide and always comes through. I cannot recommend this source enough!

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely AMAZING communication through WhatsApp. Always answers within minutes and I swear he never sleeps because even with the crazy time difference he is always answering. Always follows and track each package too and gives tracking number ASAP

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is absolutely amazing. Product is very discrete and wrapped in loads of bubble wrap to ensure it doesn’t get damaged.

Items ordered

Aspen sustanon 250
Bayer primo
Iran test e
Genotropin 12mg pen

Product effectivenes and experience

Product are all TOP notch and I know all products are REAL because I have script for test and hgh here in my local country and switching from script to his product I can 100% feel they are legit. ITS MOBIL codes all are verified and numbers all match up

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

thank you so much for your heartfelt and sincere comments. Continue sleepless nights:)
always at your service

  • koenposer666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • koenposer666
  • 1 month ago

This Source has treated me good. I believe their products are actually real pharma grade. TOP NOTCH!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication super friendly guy and trust worthy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet & lowkey how it should be !

Items ordered

Anapolon
Rimobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

The real deal pharmaceutical stuff from Turkish Pharmacy !! Amazing shit PRIMO has no pip super smooth 2ML in rear delt and you feel nothing. The Anadrol is absolutely gnarly and kicks your fucking ass with insane strength gainz !!!

Additional commentary

I recommend Serdar ALOT this guy is really friendly and helps you out until you are satisfied with the completion of the order. Next order i'm trying some of that sweet HGH ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thank you very much for your sincere and very heartfelt comments.

  • HGHKILLA's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • HGHKILLA
  • 2 months ago

This Source has always treated me great and has always giving me good deals when buying bulk. I truly believe their products are genuine. I also truly believe I may have bioavailable igf-1 problem lately. But time will tell....

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is never an issue. I have had Dozens of conversations and I never have to wait longer than a few hours for a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When the covid-19 X started these were the first two packages to land. So they were still coming through quicker than others. Even on regular non covid-19 days way back in the day, LOL, products are always shipped out of their hands usually within 24 to 48 hours. After that however long it takes is on the post office.

Items ordered

Omnitrope, genotropin, norditropin pens

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll tell you right now that I use many measures to detect counterfeit or fake products. I use a QR Scanner specifically for turkey medications. The boxes all scan with the proper barcode, serial number, expiration date, Etc. The pens or cartridges inside all match the information that is scanned as well. The smell is undeniably Hospital smell. I also know other measures to detect fakes. I just wish I had better test results come back when I did my two igf-1 test on the norditropin. I went twice using 4iu. If you look on my profile they came back at 244 and 277. Or at least something very close to those numbers LOL doing some other testing on generics then going back to Pharmacy grade genotropin. I am just interested to see if it's my bioavailability or if it is indeed the medication. Possible degredation from Shipping. But it was winter so I don't know... Time will tell!

Additional commentary

Regardless of my test results I still definitely recommend the source. The communication and customer service is definitely there. Maybe if anything stay away from nords at the moment. But its very hard to go wrong with genos ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..

  • blackops79's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • blackops79
  • 3 months ago

A good first experience with my trial order. Fantastic pricing!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I sent a few messages back and forth during the process and they were always answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The international shipping TA was about 15 days. The shipping notifications were accurate the whole time. The item came in the original box which was a bit beat up from shipping but the product was unharmed.

Items ordered

72iu Humatrope

Product effectivenes and experience

It was just a trial order so I used the product up within a month but the effects were as expected and I experienced no negative issues while using.

Additional commentary

This purchase was a positive experience for me all around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..

  • mystogan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mystogan
  • 3 months ago

Review for a small sample order

Communication & Ordering process

100% spot on. Responded the second I messaged.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a month from ordering to landing

Items ordered

Norditropin 10mg
Norditropin 5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Original packing. Still using these products. Deff legit. Feeling joint pain so I know it’s working. Currently running it at 3iu EOD

Additional commentary

First time using them. Once I got this order in I made a 2nd order. They even through in a freebie product. Extremely pleased with this source. Will be using them a lot from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..

  • Kanexc450's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Kanexc450
  • 4 months ago

Thankyou for the smooth transaction

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very well. Source is fast to answer questions and followed up on my order promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything in original packaging. Shipping was delayed a bit but my order was during the Christmas season so nothing unreasonable

Items ordered

2 genotropins
2 packs of primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

This was a test order. As far as I can tell they are original and quality

Additional commentary

I made this order as a test because hgh daddy was just about brand new. They had good prices and a wide selection so I was skeptical. However I received everything in fine order and with my previous experiences with genotropins these ones are legitimate. I will be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..

  • gorillafit28's picture
  • ADV
  • 532
 
  • gorillafit28
  • 5 months ago

Big thanks to hgh daddy for smooth transactions and great customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always within the same day time period! Very on top of emails!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a as expected right around the 2 week mark. Had gotten tracker within 24 hrs of order! Package very discrete and taken the time to package well!

Items ordered

10x 36 iu Pfizer genotropin quick pins w needle

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched over from running generic gh at 5 iu almost exactly 1 month ago. I’ve been runnin 4 iu split am/pm. 5 days on 2 days off. Just an absolute huge difference in less water retention compared to generic! Hard to explained how I feel on them but I guess you could say a much cleaner feeling product! Extreme fat loss around the abdominal area. Little to zero water retention very pleased w these pharma pins! Also checked out on Turkish pharma app itts

Additional commentary

Thanks again hgh daddy! I’d rec to anyone w pharma needs! Will be using as long as there around!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..

  • Nick1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Nick1984
  • 6 months ago

1st order from hghdaddy on eroids. I mean 1st as in im the 1st person who took the leap of faith.

And let me tell you im glad i did. Super fast ta and pricing beats even my best other sources price. Gonna stick with hghdaddy for my humatrope needs

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were responded to within hours.
Once payment was made tracking was provided witjik 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy packaging. Not noticable of anything. I ordered 2 huma 72s so it was a small pack anyway.

Took 10 days

Items ordered

2x humatrope 72iu by Eli Lilly

Product effectivenes and experience

Direct swap from another sources humatrope. No differance at all. Legitamate huma with that same smell im accustomed to with humatrope.

Used 1 kit and im working on tbe last of the 2md kit now. Fat loss is still goimg great. I feel full 24/7 and i am super round lately. Been using these kits since right after Thanksgiving and if i had money left over from Christmas id order 2 more right now. I will be pulling bloods very soon on these hghdaddy kits.

Additional commentary

I was the 1st to buy from this source. Hes very reasonable and understanding of situations. With yhe promo pricing i dont see ANY OTHER source beating those promo.prices for.pharma grade. Im sticking with these huma 72s myself. At the price, i can afford 3 kits per month
That means i can finally bump my dose up from 2.4iu to 4.8iu. Im anxious to see how the extra gh does

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..