hghdaddy.ws

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
  • Owned by HGHDaddy
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 27
    • Views: 3180

hghdaddy.ws Reviews

  • herktime's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • herktime
  • 6 days ago

Happy to see them back after their violation. I think it was bad timing because of the pandemic getting it’s peak shipping interruptions right as they began to promote here. I owe a review anyway, and though I did find the Norditropin pens a notch less effective than previous Norditropin pens they were shipped by courier immediately and took nearly two months to arrive. Normally they have a smart strategy for quick US shipments. Had it made it here even couple weeks quicker I believe their were fresh enough and packed well enough to have made it unharmed. The proviron was top pharma brand and it checked out. They also have excellent people working thr customer service. And ridiculously low prices. I’d recommend shopping here if we get some sorta idea on a courier and shipment route that’s proven and reliable. But let’s all go find out now, eh?

Also, can vouch for source’s rep long before this and that business kills it with transit time. Hghdaddy does it smart. If only I didn’t have to address him as “daddy” lol. I suggest hghKing...or hghBoyScoutLeader;)

Communication & Ordering process

Woke him up on WhatsApp and he groggily answered my questions with clarity and clear knowledge.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normally it’s inconspicuous and won’t shake rattle or roll. If it’s opened - which it won’t, because of their usual speed of shipment - you’ll just have to claim you have an Rx. Professional and cleanly packed tight with dues paid and all that easy stuff that snags other customs packs. 2-4 days to USA west coast once. This order was April or so and I didn’t get it for at least one or two months.

Items ordered

-Norditropin 45iu pens x 2
-proviron Bayer x #s

Product effectivenes and experience

-Norditropin kept well enough given time in god knows what temps or lighting. It definitely was not their usual quality but the products were extremely legit - that new pen smell.

Proviron is a great drug. They have it, in original blisters and box, for cheap. No issues.

Additional commentary

Let’s support these guys and I think giving them another shot might pay off. If not, then I’ll support some other newer source here. Hghdaddy been doing it a while and stick to the core products they get pharma brand and price lower than you’ve seen anywhere if expensive courier shipment wasn’t factored in. Also, gotta respect a source working hard to answer and enlighten customers. I had some health problems this summer and he was not in sales mode; just a genuine human being when i told him. Good dude.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dynamite's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dynamite
  • 3 weeks ago

Yes I receive my order was packaged very well came in a timely matter considering the pandemic

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is really good always respond in a very timely manner very clear on the communication their understanding of my communication I have no complaints on communication and responding

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived very well packaged good secure wrapping all the things you would want in a package quality so good

Items ordered

I ordered a product PROVIRON and Bitiron (T3 +T4). Both our pharmacy brands check the codes on the code checking website for this service all checked out good l use these products for a number of years with their service and their pricing was really good

Product effectivenes and experience

I have use these products now for a couple months just as I expected on both products everything is quality in real no fake product

Additional commentary

I really like the communication and the desire to accommodate my best interest in buying the products invalidating they are pharmaceutical grade pricing is more than fair shipping was very timely everything was really good I will use this company again

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We will continue to do our best. We are always at your service !!

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1231
 
  • BFG
  • 2 months ago

Due to soliciting via PM and multiple violations of SRC RULES, this SRC user is now banned from eroids.

  • SMAU's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SMAU
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Definitely the best source I have found online and will not use any other source from now.

Honest and genuine dealer

Excellent communication and customer support through WhatsApp and answers within 24 h.

All products are legit and prices are super reasonable.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and sincere turn around time that makes you wonder if he ever sleeps! Easy communication through WhatsApp.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safe packaging that comes through customs seamlessly

Items ordered

Epinephrine HCL

Product effectivenes and experience

Product produced results as claimed - definitely not bunk or underdosed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • HGHDaddy
  • 2 months ago
  • @SMAU

Thank you very much for your kind comments. We will continue to do our best. We are always at your service !!

  • Teekone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teekone
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Was great to finally find a legit supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is 100 percent great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All orders have came as described and packaged great. No flaws.

Items ordered

Norditropin
Humatropin
Rimobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

All legit and so much better then generic gh

Additional commentary

After being ripped of by so many online gear suppliers . Was cool to find great source and good people .

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you so much for your heartfelt and sincere views. We are always at your service !!

  • SINZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SINZ
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

i have made a test orders with these guys and all i can say is that they are GREAT.
Best source i have ever tried, and i have tried quite a few

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on Point. replies within minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is top notch. it was checked by customs and still made it through

Items ordered

Genotropin Go Quick 12 - 2x

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is Legit, all side effects, well being ...

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • HGHDaddy
  • 4 months ago
  • @SINZ

Thank you so much for your heartfelt and sincere views. We are always at your service !!

  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1231
 
  • BFG
  • 5 months ago

Due to multiple and severe violations of SRC RULES, this source is excluded from ranking.

  • Brendan27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Brendan27
  • 5 months ago

Absolutely the best source I have found and will not use any other source now! AMAZING communication and customer support through WhatsApp and answers within minutes everyday no matter the time. All products are legit and verified by ITS MOBIL and all codes match up on product and boxes with app. Serdar always goes the extra mile for anything I ask such as videos of the product from start to finish showing me the process so I can see that all products are real. Also has 3-5 day shipping 100% guarantee worldwide and always comes through. I cannot recommend this source enough!

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely AMAZING communication through WhatsApp. Always answers within minutes and I swear he never sleeps because even with the crazy time difference he is always answering. Always follows and track each package too and gives tracking number ASAP

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is absolutely amazing. Product is very discrete and wrapped in loads of bubble wrap to ensure it doesn’t get damaged.

Items ordered

Aspen sustanon 250
Bayer primo
Iran test e
Genotropin 12mg pen

Product effectivenes and experience

Product are all TOP notch and I know all products are REAL because I have script for test and hgh here in my local country and switching from script to his product I can 100% feel they are legit. ITS MOBIL codes all are verified and numbers all match up

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

thank you so much for your heartfelt and sincere comments. Continue sleepless nights:)
always at your service

  • koenposer666's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • koenposer666
  • 6 months ago

This Source has treated me good. I believe their products are actually real pharma grade. TOP NOTCH!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication super friendly guy and trust worthy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet & lowkey how it should be !

Items ordered

Anapolon
Rimobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

The real deal pharmaceutical stuff from Turkish Pharmacy !! Amazing shit PRIMO has no pip super smooth 2ML in rear delt and you feel nothing. The Anadrol is absolutely gnarly and kicks your fucking ass with insane strength gainz !!!

Additional commentary

I recommend Serdar ALOT this guy is really friendly and helps you out until you are satisfied with the completion of the order. Next order i'm trying some of that sweet HGH ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you very much for your sincere and very heartfelt comments.

  • HGHKILLA's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • HGHKILLA
  • 6 months ago

This Source has always treated me great and has always giving me good deals when buying bulk. I truly believe their products are genuine. I also truly believe I may have bioavailable igf-1 problem lately. But time will tell....

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is never an issue. I have had Dozens of conversations and I never have to wait longer than a few hours for a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When the covid-19 X started these were the first two packages to land. So they were still coming through quicker than others. Even on regular non covid-19 days way back in the day, LOL, products are always shipped out of their hands usually within 24 to 48 hours. After that however long it takes is on the post office.

Items ordered

Omnitrope, genotropin, norditropin pens

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll tell you right now that I use many measures to detect counterfeit or fake products. I use a QR Scanner specifically for turkey medications. The boxes all scan with the proper barcode, serial number, expiration date, Etc. The pens or cartridges inside all match the information that is scanned as well. The smell is undeniably Hospital smell. I also know other measures to detect fakes. I just wish I had better test results come back when I did my two igf-1 test on the norditropin. I went twice using 4iu. If you look on my profile they came back at 244 and 277. Or at least something very close to those numbers LOL doing some other testing on generics then going back to Pharmacy grade genotropin. I am just interested to see if it's my bioavailability or if it is indeed the medication. Possible degredation from Shipping. But it was winter so I don't know... Time will tell!

Additional commentary

Regardless of my test results I still definitely recommend the source. The communication and customer service is definitely there. Maybe if anything stay away from nords at the moment. But its very hard to go wrong with genos ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..

  • blackops79's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • blackops79
  • 8 months ago

A good first experience with my trial order. Fantastic pricing!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I sent a few messages back and forth during the process and they were always answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The international shipping TA was about 15 days. The shipping notifications were accurate the whole time. The item came in the original box which was a bit beat up from shipping but the product was unharmed.

Items ordered

72iu Humatrope

Product effectivenes and experience

It was just a trial order so I used the product up within a month but the effects were as expected and I experienced no negative issues while using.

Additional commentary

This purchase was a positive experience for me all around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..

  • mystogan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mystogan
  • 8 months ago

Review for a small sample order

Communication & Ordering process

100% spot on. Responded the second I messaged.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about a month from ordering to landing

Items ordered

Norditropin 10mg
Norditropin 5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Original packing. Still using these products. Deff legit. Feeling joint pain so I know it’s working. Currently running it at 3iu EOD

Additional commentary

First time using them. Once I got this order in I made a 2nd order. They even through in a freebie product. Extremely pleased with this source. Will be using them a lot from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..

  • Kanexc450's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Kanexc450
  • 8 months ago

Thankyou for the smooth transaction

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very well. Source is fast to answer questions and followed up on my order promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything in original packaging. Shipping was delayed a bit but my order was during the Christmas season so nothing unreasonable

Items ordered

2 genotropins
2 packs of primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

This was a test order. As far as I can tell they are original and quality

Additional commentary

I made this order as a test because hgh daddy was just about brand new. They had good prices and a wide selection so I was skeptical. However I received everything in fine order and with my previous experiences with genotropins these ones are legitimate. I will be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..

  • gorillafit28's picture
  • ADV
  • 534
 
  • gorillafit28
  • 9 months ago

Big thanks to hgh daddy for smooth transactions and great customer service!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always within the same day time period! Very on top of emails!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a as expected right around the 2 week mark. Had gotten tracker within 24 hrs of order! Package very discrete and taken the time to package well!

Items ordered

10x 36 iu Pfizer genotropin quick pins w needle

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched over from running generic gh at 5 iu almost exactly 1 month ago. I’ve been runnin 4 iu split am/pm. 5 days on 2 days off. Just an absolute huge difference in less water retention compared to generic! Hard to explained how I feel on them but I guess you could say a much cleaner feeling product! Extreme fat loss around the abdominal area. Little to zero water retention very pleased w these pharma pins! Also checked out on Turkish pharma app itts

Additional commentary

Thanks again hgh daddy! I’d rec to anyone w pharma needs! Will be using as long as there around!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..

  • Nick1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Nick1984
  • 11 months ago

1st order from hghdaddy on eroids. I mean 1st as in im the 1st person who took the leap of faith.

And let me tell you im glad i did. Super fast ta and pricing beats even my best other sources price. Gonna stick with hghdaddy for my humatrope needs

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were responded to within hours.
Once payment was made tracking was provided witjik 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy packaging. Not noticable of anything. I ordered 2 huma 72s so it was a small pack anyway.

Took 10 days

Items ordered

2x humatrope 72iu by Eli Lilly

Product effectivenes and experience

Direct swap from another sources humatrope. No differance at all. Legitamate huma with that same smell im accustomed to with humatrope.

Used 1 kit and im working on tbe last of the 2md kit now. Fat loss is still goimg great. I feel full 24/7 and i am super round lately. Been using these kits since right after Thanksgiving and if i had money left over from Christmas id order 2 more right now. I will be pulling bloods very soon on these hghdaddy kits.

Additional commentary

I was the 1st to buy from this source. Hes very reasonable and understanding of situations. With yhe promo pricing i dont see ANY OTHER source beating those promo.prices for.pharma grade. Im sticking with these huma 72s myself. At the price, i can afford 3 kits per month
That means i can finally bump my dose up from 2.4iu to 4.8iu. Im anxious to see how the extra gh does

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHDaddy's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for your review. We are always at your service..