Sign In to see Riptropin picture

Riptropin
()

  • 90.63
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 7

Riptropin Reviews

  • amendez795's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • amendez795
  • 1 week ago

url para comprar?

  • nguyen's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • nguyen
  • 2 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • garrymelton88's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • garrymelton88
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RealD8989's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • RealD8989
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WOOL0092's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • WOOL0092
  • 5 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WOOL0092's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • WOOL0092
  • 5 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • KKK's picture
  • BAN
  • -12
 
  • KKK
  • 6 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bubbas5kids's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bubbas5kids
  • 9 months ago

Can anyone help find the best to get more cut I’m a little big but not much trying to get lean.

  • Usmcdrew05's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Usmcdrew05
  • 1 year ago

Can anyone point me in the right direction for a good source for riptropin please pm me thanks

  • martinesd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • martinesd
  • 2 years ago

hi original riptropin is only from riptropin.hk with destraction labels on sides.

  • larus's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • larus
  • 2 years ago

not the best hgh, the injection site gets always quite sore and also stays a bit "bumpy" for the next 48 hours. I normally use pharma and never ever get that so I'm assuming Riptropin level of purity is questionable. Mine says riptropin.hk...is that right? or should it be riptropin.com. and yes the serial # verifies on riptropin.hk

  • santiamfan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • santiamfan
  • 2 years ago

There are lots of fakes I believe. I have more of this than I want to say and all boxes had same security code on them which didnt check out on their website. So make sure you get the real stuff at least

  • Rocco6242's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rocco6242
  • 2 years ago

need info please send

  • bigboy2011's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bigboy2011
  • 2 years ago

hey anyone tried rips recently ? any info on the purity would be great many thanks

  • Nektar1111's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nektar1111
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dave549's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dave549
  • 2 years ago

I tried some a few years ago. This thing would prevent me from sleeping as if it was amphetamine. I wonder what was in there :)

  • securitystars's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • securitystars
  • 3 years ago

is riptropin still high purity, i used some couple years ago, i don't know what the situation now.

  • taryndub23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • taryndub23
  • 3 years ago

Really looking for a source for rips....can anyone help?

  • franco1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • franco1978
  • 3 years ago

hello can i have a source for some rip thanks

  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Rayan
  • 3 years ago

hello, do you have source in eroids for this stuff ?

thanks you

  • taryndub23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • taryndub23
  • 3 years ago

Hello all. I have been looking for 2 - 4 kits of rip. I have already done 2 cycles 6 months ago and it was the best thing I've ever taken. A family member turned me on to them, but it was only a one time thing. I am looking for somewhere concistant. Please help! Really want to take my body and muscle to the next level. Need rips!

  • Wannabswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I love rips. I have been on them since nov.

  • k316's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • k316
  • 3 years ago

All the rips are currently fakes did try my self 2 kits these past 2 months and this is what i have to say..

Some bottles do not have hgh inside,some bottles have some dont.

Hgh has the tendency to creates bubbles when sterille water gets in the bottle.
From my experience this is a must fot hgh.
Half of the bottles from each kit were bunk,no bubbles..no hgh inside..or bad quality
Also these bunk ones were very caked,thats a sign of poor hgh quality.

The bottles that had hgh inside it was ok.

To me aint worth it.

I have tried old rips and were great,ive told from the factory's sales manager that i have a great and long partnership that the old rips are now available and under the name Angtropin.

Take care

Kostas
Greece

  • strike333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • strike333
  • 2 years ago
  • @k316
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • discreetrips's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • discreetrips
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • pop'n30s's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • pop'n30s
  • 3 years ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • swolesam's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

Hey, im v interested.
Can you PM me please , im using peps , and would love to add to the formula some solid hgh.
thanks!

  • taryndub23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Good info, could you please help me find rips please!!!

  • acmilan1307's picture
  • BAN
  • 128
 
  • acmilan1307
  • 3 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • vhman's picture
  • EXP
  • 1328
 

Perfect way to get scammed. Go to the hundreds of sources here and do some research and you'll have no trouble finding what you're looking for.