Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Riptropin picture

Riptropin
()

  • 90.63
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 7

Riptropin Reviews

  • wilsonandy517's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • wilsonandy517
  • 2 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • donesputtam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • donesputtam
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hensley123's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
  • hensley123
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • spiderbeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • spiderbeast
  • 3 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • martinesd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • martinesd
  • 3 months ago

hi original riptropin is only from riptropin.hk with destraction labels on sides.

  • warren22's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kelly_morgan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • kelly_morgan
  • 5 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • larus's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • larus
  • 5 months ago

not the best hgh, the injection site gets always quite sore and also stays a bit "bumpy" for the next 48 hours. I normally use pharma and never ever get that so I'm assuming Riptropin level of purity is questionable. Mine says riptropin.hk...is that right? or should it be riptropin.com. and yes the serial # verifies on riptropin.hk

  • santiamfan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • santiamfan
  • 5 months ago

There are lots of fakes I believe. I have more of this than I want to say and all boxes had same security code on them which didnt check out on their website. So make sure you get the real stuff at least

  • Rocco6242's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rocco6242
  • 6 months ago

need info please send

  • bigboy2011's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • bigboy2011
  • 7 months ago

hey anyone tried rips recently ? any info on the purity would be great many thanks

  • Nektar1111's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nektar1111
  • 10 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • contitthimas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • contitthimas
  • 11 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • waierslaiticom's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • waierslaiticom
  • 12 months ago

i been using rips for 3 years and they great.

here is lab result: http://www.professionalmuscle.com/forums/peptides-growth-factors/68111-riptropin-log-47.html#post1285283

can anyone gat these resultsl ?

Thx

  • chubb's picture
  • LVL2
  • 138
 

Where did you get the rips

  • kivengavery's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kivengavery
  • 8 months ago
  • @chubb

not allowed to post sources here. its against the site policies

  • Dave549's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dave549
  • 1 year ago

I tried some a few years ago. This thing would prevent me from sleeping as if it was amphetamine. I wonder what was in there :)

  • securitystars's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • securitystars
  • 1 year ago

is riptropin still high purity, i used some couple years ago, i don't know what the situation now.

  • shaw1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • shaw1
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • spatarnforce's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • spatarnforce
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Usler20001's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • Usler20001
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jayson223's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • Jayson223
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jayson223's picture
  • BAN
  • -7
 
  • Jayson223
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • GetReal's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • GetReal
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • GetReal's picture
  • BAN
  • -11
 
  • GetReal
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cboozer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • cboozer
  • 1 year ago

i had these a couple times but all the legit hgh suppliers took them off there list because low hgh and mostly igf serum scores mine test 19,7 and most scores were 16-24 and the old ones tested mid 20s and low 30 the new rips like my suppier said he took them down cause on 8 ius only 206 igf score low. the old rips were better but still had inpurities which caused extra bloat i coulnt go over 4 ius i went up to 7 on the old ones which test 26.8 and i had a good 10lbs of water bloat hgh should cause little bloat maybe 5 lbs max. I wouldnt buy these as there not the same as the old rips quality wise and hgh serum test just telll you it has HGH in it they can put other things in to up the score overall for the price and i got a decent deal i would spend more then 120usd on them as thegreytops are testing much higher without the bloat and now alot of main suppliers are getting rid of the crappy keffie biotech hgh for green top which i saw one test in the low 20 which is good cause thegrey tops consistantly test from 22-36 as there thousands of serum tests best i saw was 36,4 i scored a 26,5 which i was happy with for the price, hopefully these new green test consistancy from 17-26 as there 93 percent pure the greys are 95 percent pure. id save my money as i dont touch know fakes to easy to take rips hygies which now all are hgh but not like the real brown top hygies which test low 30 to upper i scored a 32,1 on them and mt buddy scored a 38,1. the thankstropins were my favorite hgh and highest score which was 38.2 and rips arent being made according to my source and others there trying to get them back to the quality they used to be i bought 1 kit to try and for price 19 isnt good at all but its what the best hypies are testing now to, I remember only brown tops and greenish tops and the greens were 8ius and came in 200iu kits now i see black yellow silver and just saw red tops.CN says they only make greenish and yellow tops now but i heard the ones from dr lin with the tribal sign are higher quality but ihavent tried them. the lab was shut down in 2012 not dr lin and the others are going there seperate way i always used cn to validate mine down com cn i dont think it matters its generic hgh with a fancy name like riptriopin. Im sure there some floating around from 9 months ago when thet shut down but unless you trust you source and hes knows his shit best you may get the ones i got which were just ok imo not worth the price

  • taryndub23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • taryndub23
  • 2 years ago

Really looking for a source for rips....can anyone help?

  • AceNoah's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • franco1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • franco1978
  • 2 years ago

hello can i have a source for some rip thanks

  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rayan
  • 2 years ago

hello, do you have source in eroids for this stuff ?

thanks you