Sign In to see Kigtropin picture

Kigtropin
()

  • 63.05
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 3.55
  • 10
Injectable Human Hormones by KangLi know as HGH. Substance: somatropin

Kigtropin Reviews

  • twistedsister's picture
  • ADV
  • 492
 
  • twistedsister
  • 4 months ago

No Bueno..

  • fernandomunoz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • fernandomunoz
  • 1 year ago

Just purchased Kigtropin with Batch No# 20161010-5 HOW CAN I VERIFY IF ITS REAL?
PLEASE HELP

  • Masswithclass's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Masswithclass
  • 1 year ago

I took kigtropin for a month and from previous experience with GH, I knew it was underdosed or fake. I had a GH test on my bloods and it came in at 3.3 doing 10iu 3:07 prior to blood draw. Batch number 20160105. I got this off my buddy. If someone can tell me how to post the pics of the Kigs and blood work without a source, I would be glad to do so.

  • hassanmeff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • hassanmeff
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • elizabethlola2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • elizabethlola2
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • contitthimas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • contitthimas
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gymrat28's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • gymrat28
  • 2 years ago

always bad response on these, never heard good things about it, there are many much better quality GH on the market.

  • dairuscott's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • dairuscott
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • browntylerray's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • browntylerray
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Soccer069's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Soccer069
  • 3 years ago

Kigtropins are all fake. I just ran a lab test on the recent of the Kigs and it was severly underdosed/fake. Stay away from these.

  • Torero24's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Torero24
  • 3 years ago

Just purchased Kigtropin with Batch No. 20140301. I'm confident it's fake because all the sides I was having from the previous Hygetropins I was using are going away.
Stick with higher quality stuff! I should have listened to all the reviews.

  • samp672's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • samp672
  • 3 years ago

I know that Kigs have had negative reviews for the last couple of years, but I been on the for about 3 months and getting great results. Maybe they are getting their act together.

  • ericlive's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • ericlive
  • 3 years ago

Stay away from Kigtropin Batch No. 20140301. I had no weight gain using 20iu/day.

  • Swilliams007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Swilliams007
  • 3 years ago

Kigtroptin is fake! No effects at all

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 2596
 
  • Rustyhooker
  • 3 years ago

Scammers got flagged and negged

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago

hi looking for a good website for hgh for eu

  • hotroylyne's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • musclecar's picture
  • LVL1
  • 63
 
  • musclecar
  • 4 years ago

Guys,
This stuff must be bunk. Sodium IF YOU ASK ME. I received several kits, as samples from a friend and purchased a couple a while back from a now closed vendor, and I have never noticed any effects from this crap. Tried 2iu, 4iu, 6iu, even got up to 10iu split twice a day and never ever ever experienced any tingling or numbness in my arms or wrists or hands. I have experienced this several times with my Jin kits and with american HGH via a script, but the KIGS are def bunk. Even my friends have tried and never noticed anything, except for the GH virgins who have no idea what they are talking about or what to expect. I have been around AAS And GH for nearly 20 years and can def say dont waste your time or money with KIGS.

  • Obama Blows's picture
  • BAN
  • 276
 
  • Obama Blows
  • 4 years ago

I have NEVER seen legit Kigtropin HGH in my life! Complete garbage without a doubt! I have labs to prove it!

http://www.eroids.com/pics/kigtropin-lab-results

If you buy these, you're an idiot and I'm sorry. These are no longer any good. 100% fakes for several years now

  • reilly480's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • reilly480
  • 4 years ago

I have been on Kig for a few months now and wouldn't recommend it. Far to inconsistent from one kit to another. And even when you get the 'good kig' batch, it still isn't as good as higher quality GH. Spend a little more on something much better. You'll be very happy you did.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 4 years ago

I've used kigtropin for a couple of years now and have had decent results. Better energy body composition better sleeps memory sex drive. I can't say that all these benefits were from hgh alone because I'm usually running test as well. But I help out a lot of my bodybuilding/powerlifting buddies and they all seem to like kigtropin too. Not to mention the price makes it reasonable to use 10+units a day. I think it's worth it. And it's always readily available.

  • scoobydoo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 

Absolutely not!

  • Hatecardio93's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Hatecardio93
  • 4 years ago

Garbage

  • bitg333's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bitg333
  • 5 years ago

Guys, kigtropin is generic HGH with kig labels, box printing, and insert. It's very commonly counterfeited as an alternative to blue tops with no labels. this means that it can be great, it can be mediocre, or completely under-dosed. If your getting it from a good source, you know it's legit same way with blue tops. of course everything is faked, it depends on who you get it from. There's no exceptions. The Chinese are excellent counterfeiters, not like it takes much to print labels/boxes/inserts.

  • smick101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • smick101
  • 5 years ago

two thumbs down.don't waste you hard earned money.

  • Lift4size's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Lift4size
  • 5 years ago

Kigtropin batch 20120910 is not HGH.....I have labs to prove it, and lumps, redness, fever and pain on my stomach, delts, and quads. Not sure what this is, but stay away................my labs were <.1 blood serum, normal range is up to 10.

  • 1jakd_hipy's picture
  • BAN
  • 80
 

most likely albumin

  • Lift4size's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

Hey thanks for the insight, I did a little research and found an easy way to test your hgh at home. You have to sacrifice 1 bottle, but at least you will have the confidence to know if its legit or not. Here is the process:

Also, for those of you that have red welts, itching, and sore spots at injection sites, I will explain here briefly what is likely going on.

You all know the HCG - human chorionic gonadotropin - test with the pregnancy strips so I won't go into that. To test your human growth hormone

  1. Reconstitute it.
  2. Bring a pot of water to a boil.
  3. Put your human growth hormone vial (which you are sacrificing) into the boiling water for 2 min.
  4. Look to see if the solution turns milky/cloudy white.

If your human growth hormone is real it will turn cloudy/milky white after this procedure.

  1. Let the vial set aside at room temperature for one day.
  2. If the solution becomes clear again and you don't see any milkyness then the human growth hormone - somatropin - is fake.

The contaminants that are commonly found in human growth hormone powders and their threshold limit values per WHO regulations. human growth hormone is produced through recombinant gene expression in e.coli bacteria. These bacteria produce a lot of toxins in the manufacturing process that are painstakingly removed from the human growth hormone whilst maintaining human growth hormone in its active form.

Depending on the quality of the isolation process varying amounts of these toxins will be present in the powder. Even the most expensive human growth hormone preparations will contain at least some of these toxins. These bacterial produced toxins are likely the cause of many of the skin reactions reported here as they are triggers for the bodies immune response. They are nothing to worry about so long as they are not present in any lethal quantity which they are nowhere near.

Hope that clears things up for everyone.

  • RoidyNoob's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • RoidyNoob
  • 5 years ago

Is this stuff generic or Pharma? Cheers boys