Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Jintropin picture

Jintropin
()

  • 88
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Injectable Human Hormones by GenSci know as HGH. Substance: somatropin

Jintropin Reviews

  • wilsonandy517's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • wilsonandy517
  • 2 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anitamiles237's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • anitamiles237
  • 3 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jmhstocks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jmhstocks
  • 2 months ago

This is a terrible company to do business with
I had told Dave I sent money WU he said his computers had a glitch on the day I sent monies. I sent email and resent all info
Monies was picked up. After waiting a few days I sent another emails
I had emails with D.Dave asked for my tracking # never supplied it
This is the crappy response I received from him

"DEAR CUSTOMER,
SEVERAL PEOPLE HAVE INFORMED US THAT THEIR PARCEL HAS NOT YET ARRIVED.AS YOU
KNOW,FOR REASONS OF DISCRETION WE SHIP WITHOUT TRACKING.AS IT IS WRITEN IN OUR FAQs (tracking number on request only)WE HOPE THAT YOU
WILL SOON RECEIVE YOUR ORDER WHICH HAS BEEN SENT.IF IT DOES NOT ARRIVE,WE
CANNOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE,THIS TYPE OF MERCHANDISE IS SOMETIMES DIVERTED
WITHOUT US BEING ABLE TO HAVE ANY PROOF.AS MENTIONNED IN OUR CONDITIONS OF
SALE(THAT YOU MAY WANT TO READ).As much as you do not have a proof that we sent,we do not have the proof that you did not reveive!!,such a purchase is based on reciprocal confidence.WE ARE VERRY SORRY AND REGRET SOMETIMES
HAVING TO LOSE A CUSTOMER UNDER THESE CONDITIONS.SORRY BUT THAT MAIL WILL BE THE LAST "
I would never trust this company !!!

  • donesputtam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • donesputtam
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hensley123's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
  • hensley123
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • spiderbeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • spiderbeast
  • 3 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nikolovimar's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • nikolovimar
  • 3 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • notsobig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • notsobig
  • 5 months ago

It is almost impossible to get hold of genuine Chinese mainland kits as Gensci keeps a tight hold on their product for legal reasons especially since problems with the US in the past.

However, I have been using genuine Gen Lei Jintropin from a licenced Hong Kong Pharmacy for almost 4 years. The genuine product has never come the way Just Dude ( below ) describes. Kits come in 80iu ( 20 x 4iu ) and 200iu ( 20 x 10 iu )

Gen Lei Jintropin is genuine Gensci Jintropin supplied for the Hong Kong mainland.The market is flooded with fakes and even fakes of fakes, however if you google " genuine Gen Lei Jintropin " you will find that it is still possible to get hold of the real m-coy from Hong Kong. They are expensive but you are getting the real thing.

  • talk2_isidore's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • talk2_isidore
  • 6 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Just_Dude's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Just_Dude
  • 6 months ago

The photo of the fake was posted, but it has no influence on the original product if you found it. Excellent product, I like Jins by GenSci. Genuine product can come 5hgh+5solvent+5syringes, 10hgh+10solvent or just 20hgh.

  • SwollPatrol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 

How are you getting your supply from GenSci? Man I'm so sick of getting scammed lol

  • warren22's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anabolic.corner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anabolic.corner
  • 7 months ago

It looks like this is not genuine products, i dont see the bac water in it

  • sliswist434's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • sliswist434
  • 7 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Conflict1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Conflict1
  • 7 months ago

This one is a bit like the Loch Ness monster, there is so much myth & legend.

Just bought a 50ui test kit from a hgh website based in the Ukraine. All the codes and fibres check out on the gensci website ,do your homework . Seek and you shall find ,it wasn't that hard .

  • jaywall's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • jaywall
  • 8 months ago

I don't know if mine are real or fake. Hard to tell. They didn't check out on the website but they really look authentic. My connect offered me my money back so I don't know what to think. Any input?

  • robertstrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robertstrong
  • 9 months ago

great stuff although hard to find real one. too many fakes

  • kivengavery's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kivengavery
  • 11 months ago

Be careful of anyone referring you to any site via pm. Do your own homework.
There is a lot of stupid shit going on in this thread, please don't buy from PM's people; go to the damn source reviews page it's not rocket science.

http://www.eroids.com/reviews

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 1680
 

+2. Truth bro

  • HEALTHHEAD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • HEALTHHEAD
  • 1 year ago

how do I purchase something here or I cannot

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 1680
 

Nope. Find a source.

  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • saffire
  • 1 year ago

Hello guys, just want to ask if this HGH is g2g ...i got it from my good source...but heard stories that gensci fake all hgh or so... idk what i should think about it, i was seeing jin from gensci as good pharma GH, any thoughs?

thanks guys

  • HailRazor's picture
  • EXP
  • 1308
 

Stay away from the 100IU kits with the Green Top vials. Those are all Fake, Copy's, Counterfeits...etc.

  • MasonX3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Yo...if green tops are fake then why do they show up like that on their official site as well as google images?

  • HailRazor's picture
  • EXP
  • 1308
 

Those are not exported/distributed. Just research

  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gymrat28's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • gymrat28
  • 1 year ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • shaw1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • shaw1
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • spatarnforce's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • spatarnforce
  • 1 year ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • lilwarren's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • lilwarren
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.