Sign In to see Jintropin picture

Jintropin
()

  • 88
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Injectable Human Hormones by GenSci know as HGH. Substance: somatropin

Jintropin Reviews

  • jmhstocks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jmhstocks
  • 1 year ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • notsobig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • notsobig
  • 1 year ago

It is almost impossible to get hold of genuine Chinese mainland kits as Gensci keeps a tight hold on their product for legal reasons especially since problems with the US in the past.

However, I have been using genuine Gen Lei Jintropin from a licenced Hong Kong Pharmacy for almost 4 years. The genuine product has never come the way Just Dude ( below ) describes. Kits come in 80iu ( 20 x 4iu ) and 200iu ( 20 x 10 iu )

Gen Lei Jintropin is genuine Gensci Jintropin supplied for the Hong Kong mainland.The market is flooded with fakes and even fakes of fakes, however if you google " genuine Gen Lei Jintropin " you will find that it is still possible to get hold of the real m-coy from Hong Kong. They are expensive but you are getting the real thing.

  • Just_Dude's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • Just_Dude
  • 1 year ago

The photo of the fake was posted, but it has no influence on the original product if you found it. Excellent product, I like Jins by GenSci. Genuine product can come 5hgh+5solvent+5syringes, 10hgh+10solvent or just 20hgh.

  • SwollPatrol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 

How are you getting your supply from GenSci? Man I'm so sick of getting scammed lol

  • anabolic.corner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anabolic.corner
  • 1 year ago

It looks like this is not genuine products, i dont see the bac water in it

  • Conflict1's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • Conflict1
  • 1 year ago

This one is a bit like the Loch Ness monster, there is so much myth & legend.

Just bought a 50ui test kit from a hgh website based in the Ukraine. All the codes and fibres check out on the gensci website ,do your homework . Seek and you shall find ,it wasn't that hard .

  • jaywall's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • jaywall
  • 2 years ago

I don't know if mine are real or fake. Hard to tell. They didn't check out on the website but they really look authentic. My connect offered me my money back so I don't know what to think. Any input?

  • robertstrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robertstrong
  • 2 years ago

great stuff although hard to find real one. too many fakes

  • kivengavery's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kivengavery
  • 2 years ago

Be careful of anyone referring you to any site via pm. Do your own homework.
There is a lot of stupid shit going on in this thread, please don't buy from PM's people; go to the damn source reviews page it's not rocket science.

http://www.eroids.com/reviews

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 2600
 

+2. Truth bro

  • HEALTHHEAD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • HEALTHHEAD
  • 2 years ago

how do I purchase something here or I cannot

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 2600
 

Nope. Find a source.

  • saffire's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • saffire
  • 2 years ago

Hello guys, just want to ask if this HGH is g2g ...i got it from my good source...but heard stories that gensci fake all hgh or so... idk what i should think about it, i was seeing jin from gensci as good pharma GH, any thoughs?

thanks guys

  • HailRazor's picture
  • EXP
  • 1365
 

Stay away from the 100IU kits with the Green Top vials. Those are all Fake, Copy's, Counterfeits...etc.

  • MasonX3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Yo...if green tops are fake then why do they show up like that on their official site as well as google images?

  • HailRazor's picture
  • EXP
  • 1365
 

Those are not exported/distributed. Just research

  • saffire's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gymrat28's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • gymrat28
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Just_Dude's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • Just_Dude
  • 3 years ago

It's better to contact official distributor, the easiest way to get original product. At least they are involved into distribution, so they can say something

  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 176
 
  • NandroXL
  • 3 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wjb0213's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • wjb0213
  • 3 years ago

i'm big fan of jintropin. i used several times,and the result is always good. this is the best HGH in china,even famous on the world, i dont have any complain about this product, bravo.

  • Pray4surf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Pray4surf
  • 3 years ago

Ukraine no longer is licensed to produce Jintropin. Only real Jins available are in Russian pharmacies. Ukraine has not had real Jins in over one year. The distributor ran out last year and started shipping fakes out of Ukraine.

Hong Kong Jins can be found but they are expensive and almost impossible to get a hold of.

Unless you have a solid contact inside a Russian pharmacy avoid Russian and Ukrainian Jins.

  • Pray4surf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Pray4surf
  • 3 years ago

@tjonline....a fool and his money are soon parted.

  • bigwilly's picture
  • BAN
  • 445
 
  • bigwilly
  • 3 years ago

BULLLL SHIT

  • bigwilly's picture
  • BAN
  • 445
 
  • bigwilly
  • 3 years ago

I love how those trolls post pictures of jintropins.heres a Lil info fellas, you could buy plutonium be for you could buy real jins. That's for sure !

  • bigwilly's picture
  • BAN
  • 445
 
  • bigwilly
  • 3 years ago

Buuuuuulllllllllll shit !

  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 176
 
  • NandroXL
  • 3 years ago

why always scammers posted only in hgh section ??

  • bigwilly's picture
  • BAN
  • 445
 
  • bigwilly
  • 3 years ago

fuck out a here I aint seen real jintropin in 5 years.

  • Just_Dude's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 

As it's certified in some countries, why not to try to get it via official distributor? There're always holes and if there's some demand, there will be supply)

  • wjb0213's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

its not difficult to find an original one,but its a little more expensive.if u want, i can help u to get the orignial one with good price