EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

Sign In to see Jintropin picture

Jintropin
()

  • 88
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Injectable Human Hormones by GenSci know as HGH. Substance: somatropin

Jintropin Reviews

  • inglidanne's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • inglidanne
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3382
 

Cop...

  • inglidanne's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 

how can i be a cop just giving reviews

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3382
 

You spammed a fake addy

  • randysmith007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • randysmith007
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • randysmith007's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • carolphillips42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • carolphillips42
  • 5 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • lawrencewils000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • lawrencewils000
  • 9 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jmhstocks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jmhstocks
  • 2 years ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • notsobig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • notsobig
  • 3 years ago

It is almost impossible to get hold of genuine Chinese mainland kits as Gensci keeps a tight hold on their product for legal reasons especially since problems with the US in the past.

However, I have been using genuine Gen Lei Jintropin from a licenced Hong Kong Pharmacy for almost 4 years. The genuine product has never come the way Just Dude ( below ) describes. Kits come in 80iu ( 20 x 4iu ) and 200iu ( 20 x 10 iu )

Gen Lei Jintropin is genuine Gensci Jintropin supplied for the Hong Kong mainland.The market is flooded with fakes and even fakes of fakes, however if you google " genuine Gen Lei Jintropin " you will find that it is still possible to get hold of the real m-coy from Hong Kong. They are expensive but you are getting the real thing.

  • Just_Dude's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • Just_Dude
  • 3 years ago

The photo of the fake was posted, but it has no influence on the original product if you found it. Excellent product, I like Jins by GenSci. Genuine product can come 5hgh+5solvent+5syringes, 10hgh+10solvent or just 20hgh.

  • SwollPatrol's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 

How are you getting your supply from GenSci? Man I'm so sick of getting scammed lol

  • anabolic.corner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • anabolic.corner
  • 3 years ago

It looks like this is not genuine products, i dont see the bac water in it

  • nelopps's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

Alternative to Jintropin - naturalhealthsource.com I recеived the ordеr and it wаs on time and the piIIs work greаt.

  • Conflict1's picture
  • BAN
  • -9
 
  • Conflict1
  • 3 years ago

This one is a bit like the Loch Ness monster, there is so much myth & legend.

Just bought a 50ui test kit from a hgh website based in the Ukraine. All the codes and fibres check out on the gensci website ,do your homework . Seek and you shall find ,it wasn't that hard .

  • jaywall's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • jaywall
  • 3 years ago

I don't know if mine are real or fake. Hard to tell. They didn't check out on the website but they really look authentic. My connect offered me my money back so I don't know what to think. Any input?

  • robertstrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robertstrong
  • 3 years ago

great stuff although hard to find real one. too many fakes

  • kivengavery's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kivengavery
  • 3 years ago

Be careful of anyone referring you to any site via pm. Do your own homework.
There is a lot of stupid shit going on in this thread, please don't buy from PM's people; go to the damn source reviews page it's not rocket science.

http://www.eroids.com/reviews

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3382
 

+2. Truth bro

  • HEALTHHEAD's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • HEALTHHEAD
  • 3 years ago

how do I purchase something here or I cannot

  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3382
 

Nope. Find a source.

  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • saffire
  • 3 years ago

Hello guys, just want to ask if this HGH is g2g ...i got it from my good source...but heard stories that gensci fake all hgh or so... idk what i should think about it, i was seeing jin from gensci as good pharma GH, any thoughs?

thanks guys

  • HailRazor's picture
  • EXP
  • 1397
 

Stay away from the 100IU kits with the Green Top vials. Those are all Fake, Copy's, Counterfeits...etc.

  • MasonX3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Yo...if green tops are fake then why do they show up like that on their official site as well as google images?

  • HailRazor's picture
  • EXP
  • 1397
 

Those are not exported/distributed. Just research

  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gymrat28's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • gymrat28
  • 3 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Just_Dude's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • Just_Dude
  • 4 years ago

It's better to contact official distributor, the easiest way to get original product. At least they are involved into distribution, so they can say something

  • NandroXL's picture
  • SRC
  • 200
 
  • NandroXL
  • 4 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wjb0213's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • wjb0213
  • 4 years ago

i'm big fan of jintropin. i used several times,and the result is always good. this is the best HGH in china,even famous on the world, i dont have any complain about this product, bravo.