Sign In to see Hygetropin picture

Hygetropin
(hygene hygetropin.cn)

  • 90.45
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.7
  • 10
Injectable Human Hormones by know as HGH. Substance: somatropin

Hygetropin Reviews

  • Championnick's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Championnick
  • 1 week ago

I want to order one how do I order

  • giatmann's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 3816
 

Go find a source...

  • quothoyda's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • quothoyda
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hghsupplier's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hghsupplier
  • 6 months ago

lots of different brand hygetropin and copy hygetropin in the market,the real hygene company was closed for long time.

  • matheolani's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • huffman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • huffman
  • 8 months ago
  • inglidanne's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • inglidanne
  • 10 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JensenQ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JensenQ
  • 11 months ago

So. An interesting topic. I will just try clarify what i know. The famous Dr Lin D and Hygetropin. We know that hygetropin.cn is in fact the legit Hygene biopharm company sister site. Dr Lin still does run this company. As many may know he was in fact the man behind the development of Gensci Jintropin (2002) alongside Dr Lee Jin. He left there to set up Hygene with the intention of having a fully licensed product for the Chinese domestic market. This put the product alongside Jin and Ansomone in terms of a direct comparable. Hygene use the exact same manufacturing equipment to produce the hormone as Gensci do. They are the rolls royce in recombiant secretion technology. The end molecule is as clean as any out there and it is consistant. The downsides are the shipping / potential border seizures and minimum order quantity which can take some negotiating and reponse times vary. Any other resellers out there should provide you with the anti counterfeit code from one of there kits and you could verify it on the hygene.cn tool.
The most prolific counterfit / competitor for hyges is the famous "black top"by hygenepharma.com The full SP on this is that yes part of the molecule is 192aa (somatren). However, the red welts are down to the individual and are caused by the 5% "relate protiens" that are present in this crude copy product. The reason for this is an inferior filtration and lipidization process due to cheaper lab equipment. The reported IGF increases and effectiveness of black top remains ! It causes water retention due to the impurities and this presses on the nerves and gives you the sides expected. The pump and fat loss are from the 192 and IGF increases. The Vials are dosed at 12.6iu. So 25% higher than other chinese HGH. Please check the potential long term effects on your health of 192aa. Ok. i hope that helps

  • jedina's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • jedina
  • 11 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jedina's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • masterklass's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • masterklass
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • carolphillips42's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • carolphillips42
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigboysballs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigboysballs
  • 1 year ago

Wow......so much confusion in this thread. I am not surprised as Hygetropin has been copied so many times by scam websites. As many others have pointed here, make sure you purchase the official Hygetropin.cn product and you will not be disappointed. i just did a GH serum test for the .cn yellow tops with a result of 31 ng/ml which is excellent. No red welts or swelling at the injection site, as it seems others are reporting from scam / copycat product.

  • lawrencewils000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • lawrencewils000
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tmerrill's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • tmerrill
  • 2 years ago

Large red welts - so bad I cannot use - double BW and that just made it worse...

  • bigboysballs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Sounds like you were using impure product from one of the many copycat Hygetropin sites. Never experienced or heard of an immune system response like yours when using the original .cn Hygetropin. From my experience it is excellent.

  • Krystanna's picture
  • BAN
  • 31
 
  • Krystanna
  • 2 years ago

A couple years back I used black top hygetropin and did 10 iu 3.5 hours before blood test and came back at 39.6 ! Now if this supplier would be in good standing on this site I would use him again . Can I leave the name or who do I ask ?

  • Puhnata's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Puhnata
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mykls66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mykls66
  • 2 years ago

looking for a tried and tested source site?

  • jaherrod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jaherrod
  • 3 years ago

Send me the HIGH package.

  • calvin696's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • calvin696
  • 3 years ago

I got my GH results after using it for a couple of months.
bought from napsgear in February.
6.3 ng/mL after getting a 4IU shot 2:45h later, fasting in the morning. I have the results from Private MD Labs but i don't know how to upload the pdf to this review.

I guess this result is in line with roschmatt's results who pinned 10IUs

I did not have any carpal tunnel but my hands and feet are swollen now and even hurt sometimes when working out with heavy weights.My body fat is slowly but surely going down. I believe in the next months (months 4 to 6) is when i will see better results since i started using it in February.

There are tons of fake ones. The web site in this forum .cn is legit.

  • rosichmatt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • rosichmatt
  • 3 years ago

Well, let me start off by saying, it was better than Serono brand serostim, IMO. If you dont want bodyfat, this is your meal ticket. Was really struggling during the time I took this, and food consisted of strawberry frosted pop tarts and fat free milk, and I was still under 5% body fat(I did workout 5x/week and do cardio 45-60 minute PWO) Stuff is unreal. No bloating for me, but started at 8iu/day when i got it, and it made my skin on the back of my arms start to flake off. I then went to 2iu/day (always split shots in morning and night) that seems to help. Plus if you work out 4 or more hours after you wake up, take shot in morning, post workout, and night time. Thats how I run my growth, never needed more than 3iu/day (plus 100mcg of t4 cuz i have hypothyroidism). If you want muscle gains, you may need more, but I just wanted the fat to get off me, so thats all i needed.

  • chapperdan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chapperdan
  • 3 years ago

This stuff isnt the best people

  • Get Ripped Daddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Get Ripped Daddy
  • 3 years ago

Can anyone email me an authentic site please?

  • Tdintexas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tdintexas
  • 3 years ago

Hi, I'm looking to get lab tests (serum HGH test) on the Hyngtropin 8iu x25 that just came in. I've never taken labs before and I'm not certain on how exactly Yo go about it. From what I've read here, I order the HGH Serum test paperwork online, pin 5iu in my Dept and 3hrs later I take the paperwork to a local lab to have blood drawn for the test....? My apologies that I don't have a review yet but I will a few weeks (assuming I get the usual sides) and I'll post the lab results also. Will someone please PM me regarding the best way to get the labs? Thank you.

  • Tdintexas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Sorry for the typos:

Exactly how to go about*

Pin 5iu in my delt*

  • slovakia39's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Why xou pin it in the delts? it must be used subcutaneously

  • Donnicino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Donnicino
  • 3 years ago

So I am looking to grab some HGH. I have bought other items from a certain site and they worked well. So should I trust that this is gonna work well also since it is from the same supplier?

  • _stone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • _stone
  • 3 years ago

deleted