Sign In to see Hygetropin picture

Hygetropin
(hygene hygetropin.cn)

  • 91
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.7
  • 10
Injectable Human Hormones by know as HGH. Substance: somatropin

Hygetropin Reviews

  • jaherrod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jaherrod
  • 2 weeks ago

Send me the HIGH package.

  • calvin696's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • calvin696
  • 1 month ago

I got my GH results after using it for a couple of months.
bought from napsgear in February.
6.3 ng/mL after getting a 4IU shot 2:45h later, fasting in the morning. I have the results from Private MD Labs but i don't know how to upload the pdf to this review.

I guess this result is in line with roschmatt's results who pinned 10IUs

I did not have any carpal tunnel but my hands and feet are swollen now and even hurt sometimes when working out with heavy weights.My body fat is slowly but surely going down. I believe in the next months (months 4 to 6) is when i will see better results since i started using it in February.

There are tons of fake ones. The web site in this forum .cn is legit.

  • pachenko's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • pachenko
  • 4 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wilsonandy517's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • wilsonandy517
  • 5 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rosichmatt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rosichmatt
  • 5 months ago

Well, let me start off by saying, it was better than Serono brand serostim, IMO. If you dont want bodyfat, this is your meal ticket. Was really struggling during the time I took this, and food consisted of strawberry frosted pop tarts and fat free milk, and I was still under 5% body fat(I did workout 5x/week and do cardio 45-60 minute PWO) Stuff is unreal. No bloating for me, but started at 8iu/day when i got it, and it made my skin on the back of my arms start to flake off. I then went to 2iu/day (always split shots in morning and night) that seems to help. Plus if you work out 4 or more hours after you wake up, take shot in morning, post workout, and night time. Thats how I run my growth, never needed more than 3iu/day (plus 100mcg of t4 cuz i have hypothyroidism). If you want muscle gains, you may need more, but I just wanted the fat to get off me, so thats all i needed.

  • chapperdan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chapperdan
  • 5 months ago

This stuff isnt the best people

  • anitamiles237's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • anitamiles237
  • 5 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Get Ripped Daddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Get Ripped Daddy
  • 5 months ago

Can anyone email me an authentic site please?

  • LookingHGH's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MadWeights's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

Have you had any luck BC I think we're in the same boat l, I've been burned twice now

  • flapjack's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 

What has made you think you have been sold fake hgh . How long did you run it for etc

  • donesputtam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • donesputtam
  • 6 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NyBig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • NyBig
  • 7 months ago

can any one inbox me a authentic site----nothign fake please

  • hensley123's picture
  • TROLL
  • -30
 
  • hensley123
  • 7 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tdintexas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tdintexas
  • 7 months ago

Hi, I'm looking to get lab tests (serum HGH test) on the Hyngtropin 8iu x25 that just came in. I've never taken labs before and I'm not certain on how exactly Yo go about it. From what I've read here, I order the HGH Serum test paperwork online, pin 5iu in my Dept and 3hrs later I take the paperwork to a local lab to have blood drawn for the test....? My apologies that I don't have a review yet but I will a few weeks (assuming I get the usual sides) and I'll post the lab results also. Will someone please PM me regarding the best way to get the labs? Thank you.

  • Tdintexas's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Sorry for the typos:

Exactly how to go about*

Pin 5iu in my delt*

  • spiderbeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • spiderbeast
  • 7 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Donnicino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Donnicino
  • 9 months ago

So I am looking to grab some HGH. I have bought other items from a certain site and they worked well. So should I trust that this is gonna work well also since it is from the same supplier?

  • warren22's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • _stone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • _stone
  • 10 months ago

deleted

  • magicpecs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • magicpecs
  • 11 months ago

Hygetropin is an excellent product, but be careful as there are so many copycat / scam Hygetropin sites. I personally have been scammed by 2 of these sites and sold completely bunk product. Make sure you only buy the original .cn Hygetropin product listed above on this review page. It is excellent, having just had a result of 28 ng /ml 3 hours after pinning 10iu . I hope to post this and my IGF numbers after another 2 months.

  • hassanmeff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • hassanmeff
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • elizabethlola2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • elizabethlola2
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Aging athlete38's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Aging athlete38
  • 1 year ago

4iu's ED blood test after 4 weeks [email protected]
https://www.eroids.com/pics/hygetropin-200-iu-kit-from-naps

  • londonbig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 

4iu's 3 hours before blood taken. GH serum 14.8 ng/ml
https://www.eroids.com/pics/hygetropin.cn-200iu-gh-serum-test-batch-no.-20160104

  • kivengavery's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kivengavery
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Axtreme's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Axtreme
  • 1 year ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dave549's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dave549
  • 1 year ago

I tried all the hyge tops except the yellow ones. It seems to me that the hygenepaharma black tops that I am currently running might be igf1. When reconstituting, you don't see bubbles. Sleep is not improved.

  • gymrat28's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • gymrat28
  • 1 year ago

am I correct that Hygetropin.cn is first on the market and main Hygetropin? all others just copied it later? or what about that story that Dr.Lins split from Hygene?

  • notsobig's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

According to the domain registry whois they were first registered on 2006-04-24 ( so, yes it looks like they are the original Hygetropin site )