Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Sign In to see Gentropin picture

Gentropin
()

  • 87.08
    score
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 1
Injectable Human Hormones by Pfizer know as HGH. Substance: somatropin

Gentropin Reviews

  • pachenko's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • pachenko
  • 4 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nikolovimar's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • nikolovimar
  • 5 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bronald's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bronald
  • 5 months ago

Hi everyone,
Im looking at the 12mg genotropin from one of our souces. Has anyone done blood tests with these and are they legit? They look like probably the best idea because they are a waste of money to fake. Let me know thx

  • talk2_isidore's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • talk2_isidore
  • 7 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sliswist434's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • sliswist434
  • 9 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • elizabethlola2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • elizabethlola2
  • 10 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • robertstrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robertstrong
  • 10 months ago

did anyone bought these in turkey? I think they selling fake once up there.

  • fabiobrazi's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 

hey right now I am negotiatig pricing with a source who has these ones delivered from turkey. I contacted him as was advised by one of my buddies. He is very happy with the qualiity but I cant be 100% sure without trying myself

  • Alpha1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

well what did you find out?

  • Vibhuti's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Vibhuti
  • 1 year ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dsb2931's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dsb2931
  • 1 year ago

Excellent product and so simple to use !

  • Spartasteroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Spartasteroids
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Rustyhooker's picture
  • EXP
  • 1711
 

You sell it?

  • Spartasteroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1257
 

If I see this again your gone. The only way one sells on eroids is to become a source on eroids and you are lacking that tag. No sales via pm , or from member to member etc etc.

  • Spartasteroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • browntylerray's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • browntylerray
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bigboysballs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigboysballs
  • 2 years ago

wish i could afford these.........lol

  • BIG N BAD's picture
  • BAN
  • 19
 
  • BIG N BAD
  • 2 years ago

Pfizer Genotropin is excellent HGH as you would expect with pharma grade HGH.
The go quick pens are so easy to use, 5 seconds and job done.

  • hghpharma's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 
  • hghpharma
  • 2 years ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hulk00's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Hulk00
  • 2 years ago

good hgh!!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 years ago

best hgh love this

  • noob143's picture
  • LVL1
  • 94
 
  • noob143
  • 2 years ago

What is wrong with people. Why would you ask for a gh source in here. Go to sources and do some research. Asking in a forum is a sure way to get scammed. Lazy mo fo

  • Getjacked's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Getjacked
  • 3 years ago
NO PERSONAL INFO ALLOWED! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 years ago

hi looking for a good website for hgh for eu
thx

  • vhman's picture
  • EXP
  • 1010
 

Great way to get scammed.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 years ago
  • @vhman

what I should or I do not know, unfortunately: (

  • vhman's picture
  • EXP
  • 1010
 

This is a review site! Go spend some time in "Sources" section above and see who sells it. Then spend some time on several of their SI/ discussion pages and reviews. Choose a highly rated source and then place your order. That is what Eroids is for.
If you just ask around, you'll probably get scammed by someone. Always go with a top rated source. Good Luck.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 years ago
  • @vhman

thanks bro you're right

  • Weakclumzoof's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Weakclumzoof
  • 3 years ago

hello everyone i have been on genotropin for 26 weeks at 2 iu a day was planing to move up to 4 iu a day but the side effects whilst not as bad as the first 3 or 4 weeks are still happening such as swollen hands and wrist/forearm pain should i wait to move up any advice would be great thanks