Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Hgh-Shop.net

  • 0
    score
  • 7.7
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 5.5
  • 2
Service
  • 7.5
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 7.7/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 9
    • Views: 7838

Hgh-Shop.net Reviews

  • Dmobb75's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Dmobb75
  • 3 years ago

This man is a thief and should be taken off here.

I have NOT received my order!
  • sieno1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • sieno1
  • 3 years ago

Well I decided to give him a shot. I was off GH completely for 2 weeks. I then pinned 5 IU'S I/M for 6 days on the 7th day I pinned 10IU's I/M drew bloods 3.5 hours later. Under dosed? At least there is GH in there. I will have IGF done in a couple weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks considering where it came from and being forwarded as domestic I would say good.

Items ordered

2 Kits Jintropin (REPS)

Product effectivenes and experience

I posted the labs. 11.9 GH Serum at least there is GH in there. I will have IGF done in a couple weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Audiophile64's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Audiophile64
  • 3 years ago

This man is a liar, a cheater and a thief. I have the labs and conversations on Skype to prove it. I purchased 600iu of fake Hygetropin from him. I had bloods taken from Labcorp twice!!!! There was no HGH present in either 10iu sample!

Communication & Ordering process

Run around, run around run around!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent T/A

Items ordered

Hygetropin.cn 600ius

Product effectivenes and experience

COUNTERFEIT!!

Additional commentary

This guy is a total bull-shit artist. Thank GOD I used Paypal and contested the purchase!!! I was able to recoup all $1200. He said the fake Hygetropin cost him $800 out of pocket and he wouldn't give me a refund. Thank God for Paypal. Bloods coming soon!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • herculesstrength75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • herculesstrength75
  • 3 years ago

What can i say but very professional fast and great products a++

Communication & Ordering process

They were in constant contact amswered every email quick and were gentleman to deal with all the best customer service you could want

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast was sent overseas got in 6 days superquick still wwaiting on the gh i ordered

Items ordered

Anadrol
Dball
Jintropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality im taking 100 mg of each still waiting on gh but everything looks great feel stronv

Additional commentary

They are excellent fast would use every time should be at the top of the source list excellent in every way

I recommend shopping here!
  • LOwT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • LOwT
  • 3 years ago

Outstanding transaction. Definitely recommend this lab. Excellent communication, fast shipping and the products have been above expectation.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. Some of my products were backordered and they maintained constant communication throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and professional.

Items ordered

Northern labs test cyp, equipoise, anavar and cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

All good to go. Test and equipoise have just started kicking in to good effect. Love it.

Additional commentary

Fast, professional and easy to deal with. Why go anywhere else?

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dextermorganlv's picture
  • LVL3
  • 252
 
  • Dextermorganlv
  • 3 years ago

I discovered this lab here on Eroids about 6 months ago. The payment option was appealing, prices looked good and they had a domestic line (USA) so I decided to give them a try. I ordered sciroxx cypionate and clen, made donation, and had a tracking number with in 48 hours. I was so pleased and excited that I made an other order , this time for sciroxx Dbol. (I meant to order anavar, but that was my bad) . This is where things get sticky, after placing my second order I reviewed the tracking on my first order and learned that the lab had sent it to a wrong address and the package was returned. The hgh-shop rep really shined here. He was in contact with me 2-3 times a day on pm's keeping me posted on the status of my gear. Turns out, he had had some issues with the lab as of late and some people were not getting their orders from the lab here in the US. Hgh-shop was on point the whole time, he promptly sent out both of my orders from international sources and included some goodies too. In the meantime, behind the scene, hgh-shop continued to hound the lab for my original order - which later appeared at my doorstep. So, not only did hgh-shop resolve the issues with my order, I also received double my order plus some goodies! Seriously, what could have been a bad experience turned into some of the best customer service I have ever had ordering online, amazon included.

Communication & Ordering process

I don't want to sound like a "Fan Boy" , but the communication from this source is better than anyone online.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, everything was secure and discreet. expected T/A was 4-5 days, actual T/A was 3 weeks

Items ordered

Products ordered:
2x Sciroxx cypionate 250
Sciroxx clen
2x Sciroxx Dbol

Items recievied:

5 sciroxx cypionate 250
2 zydex anavar 50x25mg
1 zydex clen
2 sciroxx Dbol
1 sciroxx clen
(I mean, more than double my order, just for having to wait - why wouldn't I be happy.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used the Clen or the Dbol.

The cypionate I use for my trt @2x 90 mg week. I have not done labs, but everything has stayed consistent since changing over to this sources vials.

The Zydex Anavar I have been using for about 10 days at 75mg. Strength is way up, I'm much more vascular, and I'm getting the typical anavar pumps in my back and shoulders. Good stuff for sure!

Additional commentary

Again, customer service is top notch! I have already pm'd this source about my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • st1ckman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • st1ckman
  • 3 years ago

Found this source on eroids while looking for a Canadian distributor for the Newport line, having had problems with customs on overseas sources. E-mailed the Canadian email address for this shop and was promptly responded to. Placed a small starter order (to be safe) and received it within 3 days. Have referred friends already due to their excellent service and the quality of the Newport line. The Femera has taken my gyno away in 3 weeks which has allowed me to continue with my Test-e and boldenone cycle (2nd order). I don't want to get sidetracked and turn this into a review for Newport (which is awesome) so I'll leave it there. Easy to deal with, fast, always answers e-mails quickly (accounting for our time-zone difference) , sends a tracking number when shipped and product arrives in 3 days. oh yeah, did I mention well priced. I'm an older guy who was there in the days when buying juice meant getting Mexican veterinary underdosed stuff out of some gym rats smelly duffle bag in the back of a car in the gym parking lot feeling all paranoid. You kids these days don't know how f'ng good you have it with sources like this around. And I'm not a shill, been a member on Canadian Juice monsters since '07 though I'm private and don't like to post much. Cheers.
P.S. Just ordered more test, eq, tren acetate and prami yesterday. so looking forward to the tren, can't wait.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers emails quickly (within a day), very clear instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet, safely packed, arrived in 3 days

Items ordered

femera, test-e, eq, tren ace, prami

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent quality (haven't got the tren yet)
switched from hg test into the newport and it is as good, no shit. Would rate Newport among the best UG's in Canada

I recommend shopping here!
  • LifeOnMars's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • LifeOnMars
  • 3 years ago

I was looking for a new source for Zydex as my usual source has been out of stock for a couple of weeks now. Found these guys were a sponsor on a forum I visit, and were carrying what I wanted so I gave them a try!

Communication & Ordering process

Good support, received quick responses and feedback whenever I had a question. Friendly guy, found the source to be very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The Zydex products were shipped out same day. Arrived three days later. Both the Zydex and Hygetropin were on offer, quite a bit cheaper than what I'm used to, so I decided to give it a go.

The Hyges were shipped from China direct, and took about 10 days to arrive, they were shipped out about a day and a half after the order was placed.

Items ordered

Zydex Dbol x3
Zydex Anavar x2
Hygetropin 200iu x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Love Zydex orals as always. My favorite brand for oral AAS right now hands down. The Hygetropin was pretty awesome, shot 8ius before bed first night to test them. Knocked me out completely. Slept like a drunk!

Additional commentary

Liked these guys, would order again. Seems like a decent source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • irishjack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • irishjack
  • 3 years ago

Ordered a small amount to test out legitamacy as I was skeptical. This source provided me with great communication and quick shipping. Got my order in 3 business days. Newport is definitely gtg. The northern T3 is also GTG!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication.

Items ordered

Newport Test E and Test Prop, Newport Tren E and Tren Ace, Newport Clenbuterol, Cialis and Northern T3

Product effectivenes and experience

Crazy sweats from the tren e. All are gtg. Iseewhy Newport is best UGL in Canada!

I recommend shopping here!