gotpharma.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.93
  • 14
Service
  • 10
  • 14
Delivery
  • 10
  • 14
Pricing
  • 10
  • 14
  • Owned by gotpharma
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 70
    • Reviews: 235
    • Views: 29027

gotpharma.net Reviews

  • ellymac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • ellymac
  • 3 weeks ago

I've used a number of sources from Eroids over the years, however this was my first experience with gotpharma. Overall, I'm happy with the products and service I received, and I would certainly recommend this website. The reason I used this source instead of some of my usual ones, was because the prices on gotpharma were really good, especially for the items I ordered.

Communication & Ordering process

Never waited more than a few hours for a reply. Straight forward communication, no waffle, perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Your usual care package, unassuming and discreet - as good as you would get from some of the more highly ranked sources on here (speaking from experience, not speculation). P&P was actually free of charge too.

Items ordered

All sigma labs brand; 2 x NPP, 2 x Test E, 1 x EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

So I've been using all 3 compounds for about 4 weeks now.

750mg test pw, 500mg EQ pw, 400mg NPP pw.

Noticeable sides (which is not a negative in anyway), started getting a bit tender around the nipples, so added in aromasin (not from this source) and they subsided. Usual sort of gains in strength and size I would expect from this kind of stack. Nothing major or noteworthy in terms of size just yet, but steady and progressively upping weights/reps in the gym, which is again, what I would have come to expect of this cycle, at this stage. Also, noticeable testicular atrophy (again, somewhat remedied [you're always gonna get some shrinkage] by using HCG). No noticeable PIP, which is always a plus.

Based on some of the side effects and some of the positive effects I have experienced thus far, I can quite happily vouch for the authenticity of the sigma products and this source.

Additional commentary

I'm actually going to place another order with this source in the not too distant future.
It should be noted, I don't often leave reviews (im an Eroids lurker, more than a contributor) but thought I'd give this one a thumbs up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • briggers.nb's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • briggers.nb
  • 4 weeks ago

I have used these guys on many occasions over the last few years and have never once been dossapoin4ed, from quality of product, delivery or communication, this guy is always on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Each and every time I order I have received a timely detailed communication, whether it be before, during or after purchase.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always well secured and very discreet.

Items ordered

Test 400
Sus 250
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Sus 3 x pw at 1ml
Deca 2 x pw at 1ml

All products as expected. Got good gains during my bulk whilst not gaining too much water. Strengh increase were noticeable and I was pleased with the results.

Additional commentary

This guy is low on the ratings for some reason but is a good reliable source in my book.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RifleGreen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • RifleGreen
  • 1 month ago

Used this source on a few occasions now and have never been disappointed. Not high up on the list for some odd reason as this man has always been spot on and any rare concern is sorted very quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt (realistic) email response. Always on hand for advice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always very well packaged to the point of being a bugger to get open.

Items ordered

Triumph Tren A x 3 vials
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Just completed (10 days ago) a nice cutting cycle of 1ml eod. First jab and felt tight chest, short of breath (effects of injecting too fast with genuine Tren) nice gradual increase in strength, drier more defined physique and a bit more vascular. CV was harder (another side of Tren) I ran this on its own along with HCG twice a week for the last half of the cycle to combat any issues downstairs and for another 1.5 weeks after with 20mg of tamoxifen daily. Currently a nice lean and fairly defined 220 pounds and more than happy with the gear used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ppower's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ppower
  • 3 months ago

ordered from them after being robbed and let down by a new supplier. Kept in contact with me. Slower to deliver than normal because their packer was on holiday. Got my stuff well wrapped and secure.will defintely use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Kept informed. You can also find out the status of your order on the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bubble wrapped and double wrapped. Very secure

Items ordered

Triumph labs Test C x 2
Triumph labs cialis x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

So far excellent. Using 200mg a week to cruise. Oil very smooth. No pip even when the oil is not heated. Cilais was out of stock so they threw in another Test C and 20 Silda Blue tablets. I was using 5mg of cialis everyday to help control blood pressure so 100mg silda tablets a bit over kill for my needs. They said if I was not happy they would deduct the cost of the cialis off my next order. To be honest an extra Test C without the silda tabs would have been fine by me. No complaints.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jayjay218's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jayjay218
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Contacted GP when I was looking for a new source as I had been let down by an absolute tube who promised the world but couldn't keep their half of the deal, anyway, like everyone I was wary of changing to a new supplier. After contacting them their response time was good and assistance and advice on payment etc throughout the transaction was second to none. Very helpful and acknowledged payment pretty sharp too. Postage was also excellent, Special delivery and dropped off an a Saturday, packaging was also mint, taped and double wrapped tightly in a Jiffy bag with no damages. There were even a couple of extra pins and swabs in there, always a winner...Would I recommend these guys, most definitely, will I buy again, most definitely, cheers.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent in all respects from start to finish, very quick to respond and kept me informed throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging and wrapping, just like it was done by Santas own fair hand at crimbo.

Items ordered

Triumph Test E 300
Sigma Dianabol 10mg
Syringes
Pins
Swabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Syringes, pins and swabs are all of high pharma level quality as expected. These are what you want for a good clean and sterile drop of Test....
Test is in a sweet soft oil and not too viscous, all in all an excellent product.
Dianabol are sweet too, hey you cant polish a turd, a tab is a tab but its got to do the business too!!!

Additional commentary

A very good source whom i think over time may be able to build up a good rapport with, honest and straight to the point, giving as much help and assistance along the way as they possibly could, nice one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Champ1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Champ1
  • 3 months ago

Top Star Company

Communication & Ordering process

Good Communication
Still Descrete
Recieved Product Next Day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product Came Next Day
Packaged Well
Fast Delivery

Items ordered

Methyl Tren
Started course straight away
Great quality and had Insain pumps off it in the gym
Big increase in lean muscle straight away.

Product effectivenes and experience

Use it daily, to gain insain pumps
Increase in lean muscle.

Additional commentary

I Highly recommend this Product and Company
A star service & quality.
Thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Muscle21
  • 5 months ago

Gotpharma is the best supplier in Uk from my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

great replies and fast and friendly, very helpful, seems like a great guy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet, secure, could not ask for better packaging

Items ordered

in the past i have ordered test e 300, sigma anadrol and anavar, the quality is amazing, anavar got me my six pack and anadrol with 1ml test made me gain a stone in a month, strength gains left me speechless, bench press 1 rep max from 100 kg to 130 kg in a month. great quality, amazing.

Product effectivenes and experience

All i can say is gotpharma will be my supplier for the long future ahead, quality is the best.

Additional commentary

keep it up Gotpharma!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mark nev's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mark nev
  • 5 months ago

Easy to you use website big range of products at decent prices, On point deals on pct meds def recommend shopping here

Communication & Ordering process

Placed order received payment info
Received email next day products ready to be sent
All in all good communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took 3 days to be delivered,Well packaged and signed for so secure post.

Items ordered

4x letro pharma grade
D Bol 10mg sigma labs

Product effectivenes and experience

D Bol kick start 40 mg for 12 week test e cycle, looked fuller and felt stronger on 3rd day of D Bol def proper dosed.
Letro pharma grade so Enuff said

I recommend shopping here!
  • chimp1995's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chimp1995
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Top customer service, quick delivery and quick responses to email. Would definitely recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, replies the same day without fail and solves any queries you might have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and safe

Items ordered

2 x 10ml Sust 250 Triumph Lab
1 x Triumph Clen (50 x 80mcg)

Product effectivenes and experience

6 weeks into my cycle, seeing good results thus far. Am using to supplement a calorie deficit to prevent muscle loss.

I recommend shopping here!
  • elliott2640's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • elliott2640
  • 6 months ago

Ordered item on 26th Feb and am still yet to receive. Sent numerous emails from two different email addresses and had one very brief email confirming it will be with me soon. I have emailed back and since then I haven’t had a response from seller or no tracking information..

Not sure what is happening as seller has not sent me any updates so doubt I will recieve item.. just wanted to share this with you as reading reviews I thought all would be well and good.

If seller reads this comment, I am happy to discuss further to put my mind at ease and prove me wrong.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mehdi's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mehdi
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

very satisfy with the Tbol i had will definitely use it again

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Descret envelope

Items ordered

Tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

One pill of Tbol a day

Additional commentary

It really help with strength and allow me to left more weights at the gym

I recommend shopping here!
  • CR123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CR123
  • 6 months ago

First time using, but impressed.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, fast to reply and kept me in the loop the whole time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, nothing to worry about.

Items ordered

Triump Test E 300
Sigma Dbol
HCG 5000iu
Bac Water
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Test all good, ordering more now. Slight issue with dbol but seller offered to replace no problem at all. Can't comment on other bits yet but all seem fine!

Additional commentary

Good, recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • N.tanner's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • N.tanner
  • 6 months ago

Very Quick professional business.

Communication & Ordering process

Response and confirmations are quick and efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged

Items ordered

Letro 2.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Well dosed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stimpycat's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Stimpycat
  • 6 months ago

Have used this source several times and have no complaints.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt, friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreetly, carefully packaged.

Items ordered

Triumph Test E 300mg
Sigma Anavar 10mg
Pregnyl HCG 5000iu x2
Tamoxifen Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Started Test and Anavar three weeks ago - definitely seeing results.
Not used HCG or Tam yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pete108's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pete108
  • 7 months ago

review for triumph T3

Communication & Ordering process

spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good, large jiffy bag folded and taped, no rattles

Items ordered

2x t3 50mcg 50 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

started 4 weeks ago was on 3 tabs a day but was to strong for me so on 2 a day lost about 20 pounds so far so very happy

Additional commentary

very happy with this source used others from here but this guy has more gear and better prices, hope his service continues to be as good

I recommend shopping here!
  • plane's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • plane
  • 7 months ago

Ordered from them before, all good in the past and all good now! Used their products before and can vouch their are good2go. Definitely recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response @ email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

None

Items ordered

Triump test prop x2
Triump tren ace x3
Proviron x1

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danthemanuk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Danthemanuk
  • 7 months ago

Ordered anavar x 2 50mg
Clen and nova

Received Clen and nova but not the main part of order.

After mix up contacted and confirmed. Resent my order with something extra to compensate. Amazing really considering what’s out there. Everything came and good communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Confirmed price and everything by email and seemed friendly.

Came back to me and resolved problem quick!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The delivery was fine but missing main items. Covered the missing items quick and problem resolved!

Items ordered

Ordered anavar x 2 50mg
Clen and nova

Product effectivenes and experience

And here I am changing the review! Top guy communication was clear. The communication actually made me feel bad to leave first review but everything cleared up and all sorted

Clen I bought last time was melt in mouth these are tablets so have to check on that but 3 figure sum for non roids is not on. I hope he will come back and state resending then I can change review but wasn’t told main order missing

Additional commentary

I have changed the review! Top bloke and came through with product!

Again happy to change the review as they seem ok when emailing but I can’t put a positive review when main part of order is missing and paid over 100 for some Clen and tami.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RifleGreen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • RifleGreen
  • 7 months ago

Since odering previously and given the rapid response to any questions I wouldn’t bother looking elswhere to order. I can get gear from a source at the gym but there is always something unavailable. I asked a question about product availability and within 12 hrs had a response asking how much I need. This was for Anadrol (Naps) 50 ordered in July.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on and always quick to respond with helpful advice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Plain and well padded to avoid the Royal Mail rugby sevens sorting office

Items ordered

NAPS 50 (Anadrol)

Product effectivenes and experience

Posted a short reveiew when first using. As there were 100 tabs per tub so used for 6 weeks at 100mg (2xtabs) pd. This I know is the max I will go with Oxy as I get blinding headaches but all I got was slight niggly ones. Apart from that, nice strength gains and just the right amount of water retention to cushion the joints. Used in conjunction with Test E and knew the oxys were kicking in by the end of the first week as I dont notice anything with test E until about 3 weeks in.

Additional commentary

Just ordered Tren E and considering giving the Test suspension a go soon..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Merino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Merino
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The products are of more than acceptable quality at a very competitive price point.
I've had a lot of success with their products.

Communication & Ordering process

the set up of the online store ensures that you are always aware of what is going on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

UK next day shipping, no problems

Items ordered

injectable mtren, the Xrip 281, and sigma test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

x rip 281 was used at 1ml a day earlier in the year as part of a cut.

test was used at 600mg per week

mtren was used at 0.7mg/day 3 weeks on three weeks off

I recommend shopping here!
  • Solidly's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • Solidly
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for sigma products.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and service were good. I placed order and everything went smooth and as stated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very reasonable arrival. In line with stated e.t.a. also excellent care was taken to ensure item protection from breakage. That's big for me.

Items ordered

2 sigma m-tren
2 sigma test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop was used at around 250mg a week in conjunction with m-tren. It was properly dosed judging from my bodies response with slight pip which should be expected from propinate. Im not going to detail the m-tren other than to say it was effective and i will use again. Im of the opinion this compound should only be used by experience aas users and only then when they have sought council by another who has used it.

Additional commentary

This was my first order. Im happy with products and service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MLee23's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • MLee23
  • 8 months ago

Another positive experience with GP.
The whole, ordering, delivery, communications & (most importantly) the products are faultless.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a fair amount of comms this time. All were answered professionally & helpfully.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA for me in the UK was next day. Day after it was shipped, i had it next morning.

Packing was secure & discreet. My bottles were well protected.

Items ordered

Sigma Test E 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I put in a small order to see what the Sigma brand was like. They're a good price so I gave it a shot. I wasn't disappointed.
I'm only on a cruise right now but I had been using a 300mg/ml brand and started using the Sigma at 250mg/ml and noticed no difference. I'm confident they are well dosed and contain what they say they do.
The oils were very smooth compared to what I was previously using and easily flowed through a 23G with virtually no resistance. I also experienced no PIP.

Additional commentary

After my experience with the Sigma Test i'd be confident to try the rest of their range in the future.
GP is always helpful and the few times I've ordered it has always been straight forward, no issues.
I can definitely recommend ordering from GP.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kento40's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • kento40
  • 8 months ago

GotPharma is still my go to source for the past 3+ years and his customer service, potent gear and great selection is why he continues to be my source to this very day.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is really not needed, but he goes out of his way to make sure you're kept up to speed every step of the way in terms of donation, and package shipping. He also answers any questions that you may have with no attitude and very quickly. I couldn't be more satisfied. This supplier really bends over backwards and goes out of his way to help the customer. He realizes that while it's not amazon, the customer still has a right to feel comfortable throughout the ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very secure and discreet, no worries on that front. In terms of T/A, I've only once waited longer than 7 days in the past two years of ordering and that was because the post office lost the package.

Items ordered

2 x-rip 281
1 Sigma labs Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The X-rip 281 continues to be the best short ester blend that I have ever used. My strength remained high given that I kept my calories and carbs low, heck I was even on phentermine so that should tell you how drastic my cut was. My strength was still through the roof and I had a mean streak in the gym that honestly shouldn't have been there while I was taking in Ghandi level starvation diet amount of calories.

The Winny at 100mgs kept me veiny, kept my strength way up and kept the midsection pretty flat, I know that diet is 90 percent, but the Winny kept me dry and veiny and that was at least a big ego boost due to the low number of carbs I was taking in. The pumps are a hassle and the cardio issues from the tren and m-tren from the x-rip combined with the joint pain from the Winny, made cardio my personal hell.

Additional commentary

I'm prepping for another cycle for the new yeah, so I'll be ordering again shortly. I have no need to really go elsewhere.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JamesFairley's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JamesFairley
  • 9 months ago

Gotpharma have been outstanding with their products and prices, they also do special offers and drop the prices which is another plus to buy from these guys, email support are quick to answer, but the speed of delivering the goods have been amazing, not one problem.

Communication & Ordering process

They always reply within 6 hours and answer all questions I've asked for.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packaging is discreet and very well packaged.

Items ordered

Sigma labs ultra bol, Dianabol, TTME Blend 400, Masteron just to name a few. I have never had a problem with my order.

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality as always, I do 5 weeks and change it up and do another 5 weeks, before I have a rest and start a new cycle, results have been fantastic.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend this company. I am now ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DecaDream's picture
  • BAN
  • 24
 
  • DecaDream
  • 10 months ago

Review for SLS Mast Prop

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on, all questions answered in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Right around two weeks, and the packaging is what you would expect, nothing flashy or crying out to take a closer look.

Items ordered

3x SLS Mast Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I like to use Masteron whenever I run a cycle for the hardening qualities and also it makes me horny as a mother f^^+.!! I am always on rock when I use it and ready whenever, this Mast is just as good as any that I have used and there has been a lot, I take it at 100mgs eod and that works for me, I start to feel it around the second week to really kick in.

Additional commentary

These guys are good to go for pretty much all of your needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jcuz67's picture
  • LVL1
  • 54
 
  • Jcuz67
  • 10 months ago

This review is for a couple of products i tried a while back. and i thought this is a review this source deserves as he is a great guy to do business with.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great, and always very fast and professional and very helpful.
so that is always a bonus with a source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is very discreet and professional, arrived next day!

Items ordered

1x test eneanthate

4 x bayer proviron

1x arimidex

1 x tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

i will start of with the tren ace, as i feel this compound the quickest and i feel is the easiest to judge in terms of bad side effects and positives! the tren ace, was a smooth and easy too pin not too much pip or anything. got tren cough once very badly too after pinning right shoulder lol, temperature rised through the day and night. sweating bucket loads too! great pumps and strength when in GYM too. i feel tren just gives me that extra kick in the ass in the gym where i can keep going and going! LOVE IT! ran at 300mg a week

now for the proviron, i feel personally proviron for me always helps with my moods when on tren keeps me nice and positive through the day, and the sex drive is something else! i love this stuff personally for that specific reason haha

the testosterone enanthate, i felt personally was correctly dosed and helped me through my cycle, easy too pin nice and smooth so no problems there. typical side effects when on test are the oily skin and high sex drive so that was all there. so that was all good. ran at 750mg a week

and the arimidex was nice too have on hand too at with estrogen sides, always useful to have kept me nice and hard and not too bloated or watery thankfully. ran these at 0.5mg EOD

Additional commentary

Overall i rate this source, products are good and legit, very easy to use. nice and friendly always very helpful and honest too so that is a bonus :) its a thumbs up from me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • StevieB's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • StevieB
  • 10 months ago

I've used GP for a good few orders now and always get a great service and good products.

Communication & Ordering process

Whenever communicating with GP the questions have been answered quickly and honestly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and secure

Items ordered

This is a review for sigma tren A.

I used this on a 6 week blast before my holidays. Tren always treats me well. No real sides and great returns. Sigma was no different.

No PIP, a little bit of extra heat, lots of sweating and great gym sessions.
I shed a few pounds of weight, trimmed some bf and was in good shape for the break. Exactly the result I was after.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've found sigma to be a decent lab. There are lots of conflicting reviews out there, but I can only go on my own experiences.
Tren a 1.25ml EOD,
Test P 0.5ml EOD.

Additional commentary

GP is a great find. Great range of products, nice prices and no BS support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ukmahkev's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ukmahkev
  • 10 months ago

TOP COMPANY, USED THEM DOZENS OF TIMES, NEVER ANY PROBLEMS

Communication & Ordering process

EMAILS ANSWERED PROMTLEY

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

REGISTERSD DELIVERY, DISCREET PACKAGING

Items ordered

SUPER TREN, METHYL TREN, TREN ENANTHATE, EQUIPOISE 500

Product effectivenes and experience

ALL TOP QUALITY, USE FOR COMPETITIVE POWERLIFTING

I recommend shopping here!
  • DaMonk613's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DaMonk613
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Only source I trust 100%
Top quality products
Peace of mind for me personally not worrying about what harmful substances that other labs may or may not have in their gear that I'm injecting into my ass. 1st choice for juice for me anyway through gotpharma

Communication & Ordering process

Great very fast and non complicated

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No issues very well done

Items ordered

Sustanon dbol test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Years ha

Additional commentary

Try them you prob stick with them after first order

I recommend shopping here!
  • plane's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • plane
  • 11 months ago

Great source

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, no problems!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging, simple and discrete.

Items ordered

Tamoxifen x 4 packets

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma grade

Additional commentary

Will definitely be using this seller again :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • spidermke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • spidermke
  • 11 months ago

Excellent easy order no problems

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good discrete package

Items ordered

Pharma tamoxifen and letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Both definetly pharma grade

Additional commentary

Excellent seller will use again and recommend

I recommend shopping here!