goroids.to

  • 95.46
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 47
Service
  • 10
  • 46
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 47
Pricing
  • 10
  • 46
  • Owned by SteroidHub
    • Score: 95.46
    • Avg: 9.98
    • Votes: 625
    • Reviews: 284
    • Views: 52636
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

goroids.to Reviews

  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Brbry
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 373
 
  • catkinson
  • 2 years ago

Taking the time to recognize Steriodhub for the small test run of products I used of the Xeno line. Had the opportunity to business and these were the results.

Communication & Ordering process

No longer than 24 hrs after me reaching out with a few questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After shipment t/a was under most international sources. Under 2 weeks. It did take I minute to get shipped though.

Items ordered

Xeno
Mastp100
Trena100

Product effectivenes and experience

I was pleased with the quality on these items. I ran a short low dosed blast at 300 mg wkly of each. Effects were very quick. Strength increase within five days. Massive pumps in and out of gym. Vascularity on the second week with increase in size in the mirror. All lifts increased in poundage and intensity. Stamina in gym increased as well. But just during walking and leisure activities I had slight shortness of breath from the tren I believe . In 4 weeks I was able to put on 4 lbs of lean beef and trim up in the mid-section. I feel the cycle was in full effect and only wud have gotten better in time. I was pleased with this short cycle.

Additional commentary

I forgot to mention that the Xeno tren a was some of the darkest cranberry looking tren Ive come across . I appreciate the service provided by Steriodhub

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cleatusboy's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Cleatusboy
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • frank the tank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • frank the tank
  • 2 years ago

I ordered some omnitrope last sale he had.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication usually answered any question within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were well packed
Two orders same promo
1st pack 14 days t/a
2 pack around 28 days

Items ordered

7 omnitrope 10mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I didn't get an igf-1 test this time. But i felt all the effects of good hgh.4ius 5 days a week. my hands got numb within two weeks. I got some of the best sleep I've had in a long time. Lost body fat especially around the stomach got some nice lean muscle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 2 years ago

This review is for a Anapolan/Anadrol

Communication & Ordering process

Communications was very easy
Answered all questions very promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was exactly what he said it would be.

Items ordered

Anapolan/Anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 3 week cycle was a jumpstart to my test cycle.
The 50mg tabs are crazy strong so I half the pills and did 25mg hour b4 my work out ( after work around 5pm) and 25mg in the morning when I woke up.
I seen nice strength gains and on drol I get real short tempered
Also I noticed I got headaches at 50mg a day
So I dropped down to just 25mgs a day and this seemed to work fine.
When I got everything dailed in
Broke a personal PR on bench!!
This is deffently and Pharma Grade product!

Additional commentary

Great product
Great commanation
And good kick start to my cycle
All and all great service form Goroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riva's picture
  • BAN
  • -31
 
  • Riva
  • 2 years ago

Double post

Communication & Ordering process

Nvm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nvm

Items ordered

Nvm

Product effectivenes and experience

Nvm

Additional commentary

Nvm

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riva's picture
  • BAN
  • -31
 
  • Riva
  • 2 years ago

Review for Anadrol received as promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need support, everything was straight forward.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast, I received my package in about a week also well packed!

Items ordered

Anapolan/Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 4 week cycle with anadrol at 25mg a day. This stuff was Pharma Grade so very strong. I tried 50mg but that made me sick to my stomach. 25mg was perfect for me very nice strenght gains. A little bit of bloating but nothing an ai can't fix.

Additional commentary

I'd be happy to order from this source, excellent service!

I

I recommend shopping here!
  • outlawmuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • outlawmuscle
  • 2 years ago

Very easy ordering, got on promo and had an amazing deal, pack was very secure and anonymous, product where all pharma top notch for pct, got here in 12 day wich is really good, payment easy and smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch, always responds within 24hrs to PM and pretty quick with email also, responds to all question you have no probs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time was 12 days from shipping day to arrival at my doorstep, that's good timing for international, and package was tight, very secure took me 4 min. To get in to it, very pleased.

Items ordered

12 × hmg IBSA
3 x hcg IBSA
140 x clomid local pharma
30 x cabesar 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using hcg at 1500iu 3 times a week, and 2 hmg a week full vial 75iu, plus clomid 50 mg for 4 weeks, gotta say all top notch products feel fully recovered, atrophy in testicles is totally gone, seem to like there actually aging lower than usual also fuller, when I have sex with my girl, even she say how much mlm ore they seems to be, PCT was perfect recovery.

Additional commentary

Source is easy to talk to and as quality products, very happy with him, about to put in the order thank you steroidhub...

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbdoc's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • bbdoc
  • 3 years ago

I bought GoQuick pens from this source 2 or 3 months ago for summer prep. i didnt know that they were here.

Communication & Ordering process

i send an email them to send with original packing. Communication was fast. got answer in few hours..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They send all pens with original packaging. so parcel was big but still looks discreet.. T/A was like 9 or 10 days
faster than expected

Items ordered

6 X Genotropin GoQuick

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Genos in cutting phase with Test and Masteron from another source.

Used 4iu/day
BF down to 9% from 15% very fast ... i didnt do any cardio until 9% but low carb diet.

didnt lost any muscle.. actually my weight didnt change at all.. but more vascular...

i will definitely order more before the promo ends.

Additional commentary

They are my number one GH source..
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 1041
 
  • fusebox
  • 3 years ago

This is a review that is long over due. And no I'm not writing this to get into a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

This source has not been very active on here so I have sort of dealt with them with a talk to the hand attitude. Which is wrong but I had my reasons. And I've expressed this to them that If they were more active they'd get more action.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This I'd like to say was a very pleasant surprise. Packaged brilliantly. Very discreet and absolutely no reason to worry about packaging. Top notch in my opinion.

Items ordered

3-1500 iu hcg and 20-2 mg caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the hcg at 300 iu e3d for six weeks. Used for an increase in size of the boys and not only did it help I've maintained the increase since discontinuing the dosing.

Additional commentary

This source has been around for a while. It kind of scared me off when the website is one name and the source has another name on here. They also had a very large promo a couple years ago for bm amps that I had a reaction to and only two people reveiwed for the promo which is bs. Sorry for the late review

I recommend shopping here!
  • granini's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • granini
  • 3 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 572
 
  • Jc74s
  • 3 years ago

These guys really came thru for me when I need some legit proviron ..They made sure I was alright and kept me in the loop the whole time with the process of everything going on

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was stellar no complaints at all .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Seven days some doms not even that fast also everything was secured and discreet..

Items ordered

proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Let me tell you I never run deca without proviron this right here keeps the deca dick away plus keeps me dry it’s amazing drug that gets overlooked

Additional commentary

These guys are a hidden gem on here .. definitely give them a try I was very happy with there customer service and the way they took care of me definitely will be using them in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • BRIAN1980's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • BRIAN1980
  • 3 years ago

Oil was smooth . felt correctly dosed no pip.will be ordering again.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. But was seamless during ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged very discreet.

Items ordered

Bm Test enethate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used for my trt dose of test. Good quality. Kept my levels rght where they need to be. Felt energetic with a sense of well being.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roider007's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Roider007
  • 4 years ago

Decided to try alpha pharma line from new source SH while they ran a nice all store bogo promo so i had to get in on this plus source was generous enough to give out freebies to eroid members which is always nice.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent answered all my questions with quick responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 1 week sent EMS at regular cost what more can you ask for package packed discreatly.

Items ordered

Astralean -clen x 3
Rexabol 10 x 1
Rexabol 50 x 1
Sibutramine (freebie)

Product effectivenes and experience

Review for astralean

Started astralean right away added to my test and tren cycle noticed this kick in at 40mcg and dosed max at 120mcg as didnt need to go any higher heart was pounding. I must say this is prob best clen iv used in a long while.. sides all there and felt my body temp rise right away.
Been cycling 2 wks on 2 wks off and notice a difference in fatloss abs are showing very nicely and holding muscle on low cals works great with tren.

Rexabol 50 used these for 4 weeks at a 100 mg daily split am and pm it worked aswell as most stanozolol in the past iv used the pumps was amazing at this dose and felt muscles really tighten up and felt as hard as a rock but come 3 wks in my knees took a good hit as struggled to squat or even crouch down felt very painful and had to ease off to 50mg for the last wk before i came off but overall great product worth the extra cost.

sibutramine iv still to use soon so will update my review on this product.

Additional commentary

Great new source excellent promo wished id stocked up more but just wanted to do trail order but will defo use again for sure.. Hope there more bogo promos to come.

Thanks SH

I recommend shopping here!