goroids.to

  • 95.46
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 47
Service
  • 10
  • 46
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 47
Pricing
  • 10
  • 46
  • Owned by SteroidHub
    • Score: 95.46
    • Avg: 9.98
    • Votes: 625
    • Reviews: 284
    • Views: 52631
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

goroids.to Reviews

  • dubedition28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dubedition28
  • 2 years ago

Was fortunate enough to participate in a past promotion. I've also bought other products form them before, mostly testosterone. This review is for the promo Anadrol 50.
I used these in a past recomposition cycle. I used it in a 25mg split twice a day for 30 days. The pumps were noticeable within days. By day 10 my strength was about up 20% on all lifts. Gained 20 lbs. Kept 12 lbs of new tissue mass.

Used test E at 500mg wk as a base for 10 weeks. I used the abombs 1-4.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy. Placed an order and received confirmation of order shipping. Everything as promised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet like we want it. Well packed and ambiguous.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50 x 30 tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

I rate the Anadrol 9/10. It was definitely powerful and increase my muscle size with just 50mg daily for 30 days.

Additional commentary

Will buy again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • basskiller89's picture
  • BAN
  • -21
 
  • basskiller89
  • 2 years ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi everyone,

This review is for my latest and first order at GoRoids.com!!

  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 2 years ago

Got in on a promo with these guys not long ago. Figured I would drop a review for the products received.

Communication & Ordering process

I didnt message them. They kept me updated on the order status and shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped up very securely and came within a very short time, definitely in the stated t/a.

Items ordered

Xeno test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it at 33mg per day for a month with nothing else while finishing up a cruise. Def higher than I wanted to run it but they were amps and I wanted to feel some results. Seemed to be good stuff. Gained some strength in my workouts after coming from 200mg of cyp per week. A little bit of size but nothing dramatically noticeable after a month really at the dose, but I would definitely say it's good stuff based on my experience with test.

Additional commentary

Only my first time with this source and brand but I have nothing bad to report. So far they seem to have a decent product and did right by me. Thanks again guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jake007's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 
  • jake007
  • 2 years ago

I tried the xeno brand

Communication & Ordering process

I used pm in the eroids forum. I got quick responses and help with the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was completely average and was a disreet
it was safe.
I received it within 14 days of ordering.

Items ordered

Xeno
Anadrol
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it in the first 6 weeks of anadrole, 50Mg daily, which gave a huge kick. He brought a lot in power. I used EQ for 16 weeks, 900mg per week. It was a special feeling, fornic muscles, roundness, visible wein.
it also brought a depressed mood.

Additional commentary

Xeno is good quality.
They are correct guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tylerdurden's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • tylerdurden
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3334
 

this is a preliminary review and i will be adding to this over the next few weeks

Like hell you will.

1st: do not post locations.
2nd: one order, one review. Try your products and make a relevant review.

  • massimo9911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • massimo9911
  • 2 years ago

Long time user of this source. Had no problems until this order. Problems are as follows.
1. Delay ins sending correct payment info.
2. Wrong adress given.
3. Delay in delivery over a month now.
4. Delay blamed on Dragon pharma
5. No communication for over a week now with repeated attempts on my part to get in touch.
6. Lost in mail due to wrong area code however no attempt to find the package on there end as far as i know because no communication.
I was offered some compensation but no confirmation on that has been given.

Will revise when I got my gear.

MadMax

I have NOT received my order!
  • massimo9911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

I am in communication again with steroidhub. He seems to be working on the situation. We have gone back and forth with no solution yet on me receiving the gear. Waiting for next reply.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

I will solve your problem immediately. I sent you a friend request. Please accept it.

  • wynn711's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • wynn711
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kapmonster's picture
  • BAN
  • -54
 
  • kapmonster
  • 2 years ago

Been using sources on here for numerous years one of my least favorite sources on many levels . 12 days since WU money was picked up and still no tracking ( just received a track number on the 22nd ) after I was promised a tracking number 4 days ago. Apparently they are contacting they’re supplier ..... so what does that make them then .. seriously you picked up WU 10-12 days revitalize this review again. Once pack is in my hands

I have NOT received my order!
  • lfitinheavyprs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lfitinheavyprs
  • 2 years ago

Should have listened to the previous reviews of this source being shady but didnt. Decided to give them a shot. Shouldnt have. For starters I was told the products would be US domestic which wasnt the case. Half the order is from overseas. That was the first red flag. It has been 3 weeks since they received payment. Had been emailing on their website. Last I heard I was told the issue would be taken care of within 24 hours, well it has been 96 hours since then and no theres no response at all. I was given tracking numbers that have not even been received by the shipper or moved at all.

I have NOT received my order!
  • lfitinheavyprs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

About a week after I posted the original review above, I started receiving the goods. Domestic stuff was delivered just fine. Over seas goods had to sign for which I wasn't happy about but I did it and it was fine.
I received some extra goods (4 test E, 5 amps test prop, cabaser) for having to wait and all the misunderstandings, which was greatly appreciated.

Communication & Ordering process

After I posted the original review, I was contacted right away and promised they would get their stuff straight and I should receive everything within a week which did happen. Communication was good after I posted the first review here. Wish it would have been like that right off the bat so everything could have gone a lot smoother.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for domestic about a week. International about 2 weeks. Packaging was good and secure. Did not like the fact that the cabaser did not come in its original p.g. package but I guess that's more of a pain to do.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E ×4
Dragon P. NPP x 1
Cabaser.

Free goods for my trouble.
4 test E, 5 amps test prop, cabaser, clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started using the NPP right away and I feel it the extra umph a week later. Good stuff. Cabaser started to use right away as well, will have to check woth bloods to see its efficacy. Other products I have not yet used. Will update at a later time when used.

Additional commentary

Overall I had bumpy ride with this source but at the end of the day I received all the goods plus some. I can tell whoever is on the other side its really trying to get things done right. Hope they continue to get things together properly. Run things smoother and they will have happy customers for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MB
  • 2 years ago

Review about Aeolis test enanthate ordered some months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed. Everything arrived on time and as expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival to my area was 8 working days which is pretty ok for my region. Packaging discreet.

Items ordered

  • Test enanthate aeoli 250 mg/ml 20 amps

Product effectivenes and experience

  • I used it in an 8 weeks short test cycle frontloading it first two weeks with 750 mg per week and 500 mg per week from 3rd week until the 8th. I used anastrozol from another source at 0.5 mg E3D, had no gyno or any other estro side. I am very pleased with the results. I used it along with a cutting diet with a 200-300 calorie deficit which is a lot for me and lots of cardio and conditioning training. I managed to keep most of my previous gains during the cycle losing about 4 pounds of bodyfat in total. I got to look leaner and more vascular at the end of the cycle thanks to the diet, training and good gear.

Additional commentary

Supplier and product recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • gobigger's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • gobigger
  • 2 years ago

AVOID THESE SCAMMERS. I only got half of the Anavar that I ordered. After they pick up your money, they disappear.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication after money is picked up.

Items ordered

Anavar and Clomid

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • gobigger's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

SteroidHub has promised to send missing items. I will update this review when I receive them.

Communication & Ordering process

I am waiting to see.

Items ordered

Anavar and Clomid.

  • gobigger's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

All items received. It only took 6 weeks from the date of my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Poor. It is never good when a supplier stops replying to messages sent on their website. I only got a response using eroids.

Items ordered

Anavar

  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

Sir, I sent you a friend request. Can you please accept it? We will solve the problem immediately.

  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 312
 
  • House
  • 2 years ago

Goroids ran a promo for anyone who has never ordered from them and that was me. He sent me xeno labs anadrol to test his services. I had just started back in the gym after a year of incarseration so this came in a big way for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Steroidhub is always on eroids. If I needed to communicate I could pm him on here or email but he is always on his SI thread and very active.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was a quick 3 weeks to my house. Packaging was normal and fit in with the rest of the mail. I have no complaints.

Items ordered

Xeno labs anadrol 30 x 50 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So I have been using this product for 3 weeks. This was a kicker for a test e cycle. I started the anadrol sooner than the test. Like ten days. I wasn't supposed to do that nor did I want too but I had to wait. So I started at 50 mg ed. It took about a week to start noticing anything. My strength is what I started noticing first cause I fealt so weak just comming back. I started off light on all moves. All pushes and pulls. Withen three weeks I went from 65 lb dumbbells incline presses to 100 lb 10 x..dumbbell shoulder press from 65 lb to 85 lb..I don't bench I use all dumbbells. I don't squat I use presses and lunges for legs. So my strength went up with legs it's just alot easier to do lunges. 4 sets of 12 holding two 40s. Back t-bar row I'm doing 3 plates now compared to the two I started with. My appetite got fcked until I started the test. I didn't even want to look at food. My sex drive also dumped until I started the test so it just makes me know that test should be your base always some say no but I say yes. I like to know my dick is there. That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

Additional commentary

Thank you goroids for being a top notch source on eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jesper2500's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • jesper2500
  • 2 years ago

After 14 days, my stuff still haven't been sent out or updated on their site.

Nasty scammers!!! They steal your btc, and then don't answer

I have NOT received my order!
  • jesper2500's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

My gear should arrive in a few days, where I will bring an opdate. SO NO WORRIES ABOUT GOROIDS!

I have NOT received my order!
  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

Hello. First, pleasr send us your order code with PM. We answer all the messages. Please PM.

  • Swole_Chick89's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • Swole_Chick89
  • 2 years ago

First time Order from Go Roids. And nothing but a positive review from me. Great product and Service.

Communication & Ordering process

Go Roids is always prompt in replying. Never had any issues placing an order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good Packaging

Items ordered

Xeno Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the product is top notch. I’ve been using the Anavar for 2 weeks now and have definitely noticed the difference when I changed brands to Xeno. Not going to use any other brand for my Anavar anymore.

Additional commentary

100% recommend Go Roids and especially their Xeno Anavar.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigSwall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BigSwall
  • 2 years ago

So finally after 9 weeks I received my order. Well I thought it was my order but it must have been someone elses because I got different products then I ordered. Not sure who is writing these reviews but I would not order from them again! First time shippment was over 4 weeks then it got stopped at the border. Second one took over 4 weeks but it was not my order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is horrible. Not even sure if the person on the other speaks english.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good Packaging

Items ordered

Sus 350
Deca 300
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems decent. Been pumping it 2 weeks now and i feel a little something something.

Additional commentary

STAY AWAY IF YOU WANT UR PRODUCT!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • TROLL
  • -27
 
  • backup2018
  • 2 years ago

I originally wrote this review on the wrong si page I wrote it on myroidshop.net by accident I'm so stupid I'm gonna pm a mod and see if I can have the original one on myroidshop.net removed.

This my review for the promo ran by my roidshop two months ago

Communication & Ordering process

Communicatication was on point any questions I had were answered in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The turnaround time was roughly ten days. Well packaged and padded took a while to get into the package lol

Items ordered

5 vials short mix ( 100 test p, 50mast p, 50 tren a )
Halotestin
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the short mix to start my cycle this year. Really impressed with the mix found it very potent the sweats I had were unreal! Aggression was up so high in the gym I added my own prop in to up the test dose. Libido was crazy on it too lol
Cialis was great doing what it should I take half a pill eod.
Letro I've been using half a pill Monday and Thursday e2 feels under control switched to the letro from adex and can't complain.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingsolver's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Kingsolver
  • 2 years ago

This is my review for GoRoids.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were spot on was sent the tracking number soon as they were dispatched.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was just short of 2 weeks. Which isn't bad considering where they came from.

Items ordered

50 Aeolis Test Enanthate 250 Amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran these while cruising at first at 1 amp per week. I was ticking along nicely felt no dip in libido and minimal weight loss which was what I wanted. Strength was still on par as well.
I then ran 3 amps per week in my test and npp blast libido was bangin! Strength was insane and just felt really really good on it really rate this lab for potency. Going to order more for sure.

Additional commentary

A relatively new source on the block but with good quality products and friendly helpful staff they will go far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IanMcqueen's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • IanMcqueen
  • 2 years ago

This Review is for the

*Xeno Tren A-100
*Aeolis Testolis
*Xeno Mast-100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good 1-2 day response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete Package. Looked like any other package that comes to my place

Items ordered

*Xeno Tren A-100
*Aeolis Testolis
*Xeno Mast-100

Product effectivenes and experience

Alright so the Tren-A and test are great! I did get the typical night sweats that comes with tren but you have to except that. My strength went up considerably and my body fat went down. That’s what I was shooting for. Yes I changed my diet while using but I can say the tren had to do with my strength gain and my cuts.

I ran the Mast with the tren and my results were as I described above. Again I changed my diet and started doing cardio when starting this cycle. I am impressed with the results and will by again!

Test is good, clean and no pip. The amps were a little short but that happens. I’m not mad about it. Overall good products.

Additional commentary

I appreciate your service I will continue doing business with you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL3
  • 323
 
  • Pumped_
  • 2 years ago

Xeno Labs

Communication & Ordering process

They respond even if its not in the 24hrs but will respond directly and answer your question fully so there is no back and forth and message tag. Here on eroids and on the site email they are professional and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days across the pond from the order date to the door. without getting into revealing detail i love the discreetness of the package. only had one out of 5 packs seized.

Items ordered

This is for. 10 Xeno Test Cypionate but have ordered
DP Test E400
DP deca 300
DP dianabol
DP anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The Xeno was a new lab to my use and i was bought by the pricing. I purchased 10 bottles as a couple buddys wanted to try. 1st week a friend said "That stuff is the bomb!" so i start ed mine. 2cc a week and by week 2 my nipples already were getting sore so upped my nolva from 20mg to 40mg until my AI came in. The nolva knocked the gyno right down. Im going to stick with Xeno after i finish mt DP test and deca cycle.

Additional commentary

Depends on the lab you order from them which determines the T/A but it all comes in due time

I recommend shopping here!
  • majuloleg's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • majuloleg
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My first order with GoRoids after seeing it in the ranks here. Ordered XENO Testosterone Enantate and Aeolis ampoules.

Communication & Ordering process

Order confirmed automatically, didn't need to contact them afterwards

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clean, discreet packaging. T/A around 2 weeks, pretty fast.

Items ordered

XENO Testosterone Enanthate
Aeolis Testolis 100

Product effectivenes and experience

To early to judge potency but no PIP, smooth oil.

Additional commentary

Recommended. Will order again later next week, orals this time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NotNatural23's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 2 years ago

Great Xeno Dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Good questions answered within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed good and with great stealth

Items ordered

Xeno Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 30 mgs for a week and went to 40mgs 2nd week and then 50mgs 3rd week. Spilt them up into 2 to 3 doses per day. I am sensitive to Dbol and within a few days I can feel sides if not on AI. This was just a trial run with trt test and I put on around 11lbs. Not all muscle wish it was but just was seeing how this was because my next bulk I am going to run Dbol for 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

Putting in an order for some more and going to try some pharma GH.

I recommend shopping here!