GoRoids.to

  • 94.26
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 34
Service
  • 10
  • 34
Delivery
  • 10
  • 34
Pricing
  • 10
  • 34
  • Owned by SteroidHub
    • Score: 94.26
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 415
    • Reviews: 176
    • Views: 30517
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

GoRoids.to Reviews

  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

I will send your products as free. I told you this with message also. Yet, you choose to make review instead of contacting me. I am waiting for your reply.

  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Roider007
  • 2 years ago

Review for my last order once these guys made a come back to eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent always very prompt to answer ay issues or questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A about 14 to 20 days to the west package nice and discreat.

Items ordered

5 x geno 36ius
20 x aelios test e
20 tabs anapolon

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e always run about 250 - 500mg depending on time of year. The ampules was very easy to break no issues oils very smooth no pip and quality seemed on point felt all aspects of testosterone good libido slight oily skin and overall well being.

Genotropin all checked out 100% so i used 0.9mg about 2.7iu 5 days a wk and wknds i added 5 ius of quality generics main use of this is for fatloss and recovery and anti aging. As for anysides none at all tho i do run hgh year round along with low trt dose of test when not blasting.

Anapolon Iv not used in years as in past i mainly used for bulking which i tend to not do much now days but decide to try these out at 50mg daily before bed protocol as didnt want to add to much hydration and feel the sides of possible being fatigue etc.
I defo looked more fuller on cut and only used 4wks never noticed much strength gains as was on low carbs and cals but defo kept me from not looking as flat.

Additional commentary

Great source glad they back hope goroids stay around for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 384
 
  • bigE1989
  • 2 years ago

This review is for Anapolon, Xeno Test E and Bayer Proviron from Goroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Great! Responds fast and answered any questions I had within a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good T/A time and packaged very discreetly. Received everything I ordered in 12 days from payment to my door.

Items ordered

Anapolon 50mg
Xeno Test E
Bayer Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

First, let's start with the Anapolon. This is some of the best anadrol I have ever used. One 50mg tab pre workout was all I needed. Two days into starting the pumps and the strength increase was off the charts. If you have very good quality anadrol it shouldn't take long at all to be able to tell if it is good quality.

Xeno Test E was very good quality as well. I was surprised by this brand as I've never used it before using this source. Very thin oil that you can literally shoot through an insulin pin, smooth and no pip whatsoever. Ran this at 750mg a week with one shot M W F. after a few short weeks I had all the noticeable signs of being on a good quality dose of test. Strength increase, weight started creeping up on the scale and strength was up noticeably in the gym. I definitely would use this brand again.

As for the Bayer Proviron, not really much to say here other than it is legit Bayer Proviron and worked exactly as it should. Used it at 25mg a day every day.

Additional commentary

All in all, it has been a great experience not only dealing with the source but getting some very good quality products I would definitely use Goroids again. So if you are on the fence don't worry about it and just give them a try. You will be happy with the outcome.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chadv82's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Chadv82
  • 2 years ago

This review is for Goroids.com’s Anapolon ( Anadrol ). This was my first time using Anadrol and I was not disappointed!

Communication & Ordering process

If I could suggest one thing to Goroids it would be there donation direction, it kinda leaves you hanging and forces to contact them not knowing if this is what your supposed to do or not ? They do answer your questions pretty fast and fix your donation issues but your still left wondering if that’s what you were supposed to do or not? I just placed another order with them and am still questioning if I’m an idiot and didn’t see there directions or if this is standard procedures ? Regardless they get back to you pretty quickly so you just move on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From shipping to door was 11 days , EU to US. Secure and sound .

Items ordered

2 orders of 50mg Anapolon

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time incorporating Oxymethelone in to one of my cycles, I’ve always used Dbol as my kickstarter. I started with 25mg for the first week just to see how my body would react and then jumped to 50mg by week 2, while on 600mg of Test E and 600mg of EQ a week. Anadrol resulted in more size much quicker than Dbol but from what we all know this is no surprise, that being said I was drinking way more water than Dbol do to its toxicity so I would assume I had much more water weight in which being a skinny guy wasn’t a problem with me. By about week 3 I was up 17lbs and extremely happy. While I’m glad I tried a cycle with Anadrol I personally will probably stick with my Dbol kickstarter just because I was kinda freaking myself out with on how I read Anadrol is so much more toxic than Dbol is. I know Dbol is toxic as well but the flexibility of a 5mg tab rather than a 50mg tab is more appealing to me and fits my lifestyle.

Additional commentary

I’m very happy with Goroids and will continue to use them. I hope they keep throwing in some good promos every once in a while which gives me the opportunity to try new compounds. Thanks guys!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingsolver's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Kingsolver
  • 2 years ago

This is for Dragon winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need a comms or support I was given all the info I needed when I first spoke to the guy. Everything was smooth sailing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T'a was roughly 14 days well packed and safe.

Items ordered

Dragon winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running this alongside test prop. My abs were rock hard aswell as all my muscles I looked proper shredded and had crazy strength only downside was the joint pains I got with it. These pills were strong af I've never felt pumps like it and strength wow!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbdoc's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • bbdoc
  • 2 years ago

This review is for
Xeno Trenbolone Acetate
Aeolis Testolis (Testosterone Propionate)
Proviron

Communication & Ordering process

answered promptly. They were very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

super fast. Received my parcel earlier than expected.

Items ordered

Xeno Trenbolone Acetate
Proviron
Testosterone Propionate (gift)

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all Trenbolone was darkest trenbolone i ve ever seen... and there were some crystals at the bottom of vials. i guess it's because of cold weather. i seen similar vials before but this one was darkest. More like Tren E..

i thought it will be painful but it wasnt... No pain at all..

First i started to use it 100 mg EOD ... after second pin i noticed that this sh*t was strong!
my entire body was burning and sweating crazy in winter..

Later i noticed that oil is very thin compared to other product i have.
I tried to pin it with 30g insulin needles (yes 30g) at the shoulders .5 ml ED and wow.. it worked! it was the thinnest oil i see .. i was still hot but not burning like before.. it was the first time i tried Xeno Labs products and it looks like its more potent copared to the other labs i used. (probably overdosed)

They sent me Aeolis Testosterone propionate as gift.. it was painless also... I'm not sure if it was humangrade or UG but they worked well..

Additional commentary

I was using this source as my go-to hGH source.. i know they were legit. But i wasn't sure about their other products since i never heard of that brands. This is first time i tried Xeno and Aeolis... Both was legit. I will give other xeno product a try soon. But probably it will be my no1 brand because of insane prices and quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testgod4life's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • Testgod4life
  • 2 years ago

Great source with stellar stealth. The b12 bomber of juice delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Normally I dont expect an immediate response from international source however with the Hub you can be guaranteed night or day he will respond. I'm anal when comes to ordering from a new source, asking tons of questions, and source didnt get annoyed at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 10 days including weekends with tight packaging, no breakage, or clue to as what's in it. The pack passed the wife test, which is priority in my book.

Items ordered

Short stack, mast p, tren ace, and t-prop. I've had these compounds as part of a premixed cut stack, but was leery running all 3 separately. Pinning 1ml versus 3ml had me thinking, "this is gonna hurt" but wasn't the case. I pinned .75ml each eod for 6 weeks and based on results wont return to a premix.

Product effectivenes and experience

Gained 10lbs of slab and as happy as a clam. My fat levels are relatively low year round and didnt noticeably change. .75ml eod, I would pin Glute, thigh, glute, thigh. Had very little issues with pip after 2nd week. I'm looking forward to doing this cycle again in May for 8 weeks to ready for the beach.

Additional commentary

Xeno products had me reconsider prremix compounds. And ready to try again using Xeno versus the mythical creature brand cut stack.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • ADV
  • 617
 
  • Dope
  • 2 years ago

Review for Xeno mast p 100 mg/ml i got on first promo this source did .
Used the masteron on my cruise with other sources test cyp and i really liked it !
Goroids is legit source that provides good service !

Communication & Ordering process

None needed ! I expressed my interest to try xeno brand , given instructions and all was done !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good T/A and insane packaging !! Package cleared customs in hours ! Great stealth i was impressed

Items ordered

2 x Xeno masteron propionate 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality masteron , i really enjoyed this !

Used on my cruise at 150 mg per week shooting 50 mg MWF .
I love masteron , i always use it on my cruise to free up some test , stay hard both muscle and downstairs and shed some water retention from blasting .
This masteron didnt disapoint me and i was surprised actually as i never heard of the brand before !
No pip at all and i believe dose is on point cause i had all tell tale signs of legit masteron since this is my favorite cruise setup and i have run it countless times
Another thing i love on mast is the mood it gives me , calm and in control !

Additional commentary

Goroids is a great source and i am very happy i got the oportunity to try their product and service.
I would have no problem buying Xeno brand and recomend to all my friends

Thank you Goroids for supplying great product and give me thw oportunity to try your service for free!

Respect

Dope

10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • PallMall's picture
  • BAN
  • -45
 
  • PallMall
  • 2 years ago

This review is for Hilma Biocare Melanotan-Ii

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses to questions and easy to communicate with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

International to east coast USA a week and a half from order

Items ordered

Hilma MT-2

Product effectivenes and experience

So I'm a white guy and I think I look better with a tan, which is easier to get and maintain with MT-2. Especially in the colder months. I reconstituted this 10mg vial with 2ml of water and injected 250mcg for 5 days while hitting the tanning beef for 10 minutes each of the 5 days. I then injected 125mcg once weekly and tanned once weekly.

This protocol gives me a nice dark tan year round.

Additional commentary

Great product. 100% legit and priced fairly.
Great supplier with quality service.

I will use them again and recommend them to others.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 232
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 2 years ago

Review for Pharma grade products, Anapolan, Proviron and Caber

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good. Any questions I had were answered usually within a few hours through pm on this site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was within international standard time frame, I believe somewhere around 2 weeks after shipment. Packaging was good, you wouldn't be able to tell what was in the package without opening it.

Items ordered

Anapolan 50mg
Bayer Proviron 25mg
Pfizer Cabaser 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

These were all pharma grade products and worked as they should. They proviron and caber were used during my bulk cycle of Deca and Test. The proviron at 50mg a day split am/pm kept my libido high and the bloat to a minimum while running Deca while caber at .5mg twice a week kept my prolactin in check. The Anapolan I used at the the beginning of my current cycle of DHB and Test. Using the anadrol 2 weeks on 2 weeks off protocol. The Adrol at 50mg a day split morning and pre workout providing me with good strength increase and fullness of my muscles. I put on 7 pounds the first 2 weeks of Adrol which is pretty common due to the water retention but didn't look bloated just fuller.

Additional commentary

Very pleased with these pharma products and would recommend shopping for pharma grade gear from this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 84
 
  • Pounds23
  • 2 years ago

Promo pharma grade anadrol.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was on point the whole time and the way the site is set up it is extremely easy to order and check out. Anytime I had a question I either sent a pm which was answer within he's longest was the next day but most of the time was in hours. These guys were great the whole time and it wasn't even an order it was a promo and they actually sent more then they were suppose to

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta time was actually quicker then most it took at 10 tens it went quickly once it was in the postal system which was nice, it came package discreet and wrapped so that not tablets would be broken or if u order vials or amps they wouldn't of either. They didn't do there stuff the right way all around there deff a good srcs to order from

Items ordered

Products sent we're 20 anadrol pharma grade and they whinded up sending me forty or sixty I'm not a hundred percent sure I know it was atleast forty and it was more then they were suppose to send me which was an awesome bounce

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quailty was hands down some of the best drop I have used way better then any generics I've used before generics give me really bad heart burn with the pharma grade ones I had no upset stomach and no hurt burn and I had amazing strength increases I also had a decent amount of water weight quick but it made me feel full and my shirts felt much tighter in my shoulders arms and chest area, I also had alot more strength and I had a pump basically 247 which was nice, I was alil soft nothing that bothered me or made me feel fat or nothing but u could feel the fullness for sure and the pharma grade ones felt cleaner and less toxic then the generic ones idk if that makes a ton of sense maybe it was just it my head but they deff worked very well

Additional commentary

I decided on alil different protocol when using them I would go 7 days on 5 days off 7 days on 5 days on and repeat the process for four weeks..... I tried the two weeks on and two weeks off but by the second week I could tell I was not feel good and I was fatigued I coulda did it but I felt better with the other protocol. I would deff recommend shopping and getting ur pharma items here expecially the anadrol and I would tell u if u can use pharma grade drol instead of generic ones this way there is no guessing on the mg and weither or not there legit and have the right compound u want in there hope this help u guys and the eroids cumminty boys have a great one

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • tilum66
  • 2 years ago

Axa dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional person, responds to emails in the day. Notifiction of sending the day after the order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Having ordered a small amount of dbol I can not really judge for greater order BUT the paquage was very well protected. The dbol was in its original packaging which is glass so fragile, but the transport went well and the package was very well protected. Which is very important for me because in my country the postal service is sometimes unscrupulous and professional unfortunately.. Received in 10days

Items ordered

Dbol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Being under another recognized lab I decided to switch with axa med. I use the dbol only pre workout up to 30_40mg 2 hours before the training. I continued to feel all the effects of this molecule namely the strength and especially the endurance that gives me the dbol. It gives a real boost to trainings and a great pump coupled with a diet rich in carbohydrate

Additional commentary

Great Shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • Brbry
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 368
 
  • catkinson
  • 2 years ago

Taking the time to recognize Steriodhub for the small test run of products I used of the Xeno line. Had the opportunity to business and these were the results.

Communication & Ordering process

No longer than 24 hrs after me reaching out with a few questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After shipment t/a was under most international sources. Under 2 weeks. It did take I minute to get shipped though.

Items ordered

Xeno
Mastp100
Trena100

Product effectivenes and experience

I was pleased with the quality on these items. I ran a short low dosed blast at 300 mg wkly of each. Effects were very quick. Strength increase within five days. Massive pumps in and out of gym. Vascularity on the second week with increase in size in the mirror. All lifts increased in poundage and intensity. Stamina in gym increased as well. But just during walking and leisure activities I had slight shortness of breath from the tren I believe . In 4 weeks I was able to put on 4 lbs of lean beef and trim up in the mid-section. I feel the cycle was in full effect and only wud have gotten better in time. I was pleased with this short cycle.

Additional commentary

I forgot to mention that the Xeno tren a was some of the darkest cranberry looking tren Ive come across . I appreciate the service provided by Steriodhub

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cleatusboy's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Cleatusboy
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • frank the tank's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • frank the tank
  • 2 years ago

I ordered some omnitrope last sale he had.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication usually answered any question within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were well packed
Two orders same promo
1st pack 14 days t/a
2 pack around 28 days

Items ordered

7 omnitrope 10mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I didn't get an igf-1 test this time. But i felt all the effects of good hgh.4ius 5 days a week. my hands got numb within two weeks. I got some of the best sleep I've had in a long time. Lost body fat especially around the stomach got some nice lean muscle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 2 years ago

This review is for a Anapolan/Anadrol

Communication & Ordering process

Communications was very easy
Answered all questions very promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was exactly what he said it would be.

Items ordered

Anapolan/Anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 3 week cycle was a jumpstart to my test cycle.
The 50mg tabs are crazy strong so I half the pills and did 25mg hour b4 my work out ( after work around 5pm) and 25mg in the morning when I woke up.
I seen nice strength gains and on drol I get real short tempered
Also I noticed I got headaches at 50mg a day
So I dropped down to just 25mgs a day and this seemed to work fine.
When I got everything dailed in
Broke a personal PR on bench!!
This is deffently and Pharma Grade product!

Additional commentary

Great product
Great commanation
And good kick start to my cycle
All and all great service form Goroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riva's picture
  • BAN
  • -31
 
  • Riva
  • 2 years ago

Double post

Communication & Ordering process

Nvm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nvm

Items ordered

Nvm

Product effectivenes and experience

Nvm

Additional commentary

Nvm

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riva's picture
  • BAN
  • -31
 
  • Riva
  • 2 years ago

Review for Anadrol received as promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need support, everything was straight forward.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast, I received my package in about a week also well packed!

Items ordered

Anapolan/Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 4 week cycle with anadrol at 25mg a day. This stuff was Pharma Grade so very strong. I tried 50mg but that made me sick to my stomach. 25mg was perfect for me very nice strenght gains. A little bit of bloating but nothing an ai can't fix.

Additional commentary

I'd be happy to order from this source, excellent service!

I

I recommend shopping here!
  • outlawmuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • outlawmuscle
  • 2 years ago

Very easy ordering, got on promo and had an amazing deal, pack was very secure and anonymous, product where all pharma top notch for pct, got here in 12 day wich is really good, payment easy and smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch, always responds within 24hrs to PM and pretty quick with email also, responds to all question you have no probs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time was 12 days from shipping day to arrival at my doorstep, that's good timing for international, and package was tight, very secure took me 4 min. To get in to it, very pleased.

Items ordered

12 × hmg IBSA
3 x hcg IBSA
140 x clomid local pharma
30 x cabesar 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using hcg at 1500iu 3 times a week, and 2 hmg a week full vial 75iu, plus clomid 50 mg for 4 weeks, gotta say all top notch products feel fully recovered, atrophy in testicles is totally gone, seem to like there actually aging lower than usual also fuller, when I have sex with my girl, even she say how much mlm ore they seems to be, PCT was perfect recovery.

Additional commentary

Source is easy to talk to and as quality products, very happy with him, about to put in the order thank you steroidhub...

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbdoc's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • bbdoc
  • 2 years ago

I bought GoQuick pens from this source 2 or 3 months ago for summer prep. i didnt know that they were here.

Communication & Ordering process

i send an email them to send with original packing. Communication was fast. got answer in few hours..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They send all pens with original packaging. so parcel was big but still looks discreet.. T/A was like 9 or 10 days
faster than expected

Items ordered

6 X Genotropin GoQuick

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Genos in cutting phase with Test and Masteron from another source.

Used 4iu/day
BF down to 9% from 15% very fast ... i didnt do any cardio until 9% but low carb diet.

didnt lost any muscle.. actually my weight didnt change at all.. but more vascular...

i will definitely order more before the promo ends.

Additional commentary

They are my number one GH source..
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 952
 
  • fusebox
  • 2 years ago

This is a review that is long over due. And no I'm not writing this to get into a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

This source has not been very active on here so I have sort of dealt with them with a talk to the hand attitude. Which is wrong but I had my reasons. And I've expressed this to them that If they were more active they'd get more action.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This I'd like to say was a very pleasant surprise. Packaged brilliantly. Very discreet and absolutely no reason to worry about packaging. Top notch in my opinion.

Items ordered

3-1500 iu hcg and 20-2 mg caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the hcg at 300 iu e3d for six weeks. Used for an increase in size of the boys and not only did it help I've maintained the increase since discontinuing the dosing.

Additional commentary

This source has been around for a while. It kind of scared me off when the website is one name and the source has another name on here. They also had a very large promo a couple years ago for bm amps that I had a reaction to and only two people reveiwed for the promo which is bs. Sorry for the late review

I recommend shopping here!
  • granini's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • granini
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 569
 
  • Jc74s
  • 2 years ago

These guys really came thru for me when I need some legit proviron ..They made sure I was alright and kept me in the loop the whole time with the process of everything going on

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was stellar no complaints at all .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Seven days some doms not even that fast also everything was secured and discreet..

Items ordered

proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Let me tell you I never run deca without proviron this right here keeps the deca dick away plus keeps me dry it’s amazing drug that gets overlooked

Additional commentary

These guys are a hidden gem on here .. definitely give them a try I was very happy with there customer service and the way they took care of me definitely will be using them in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • BRIAN1980's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • BRIAN1980
  • 2 years ago

Oil was smooth . felt correctly dosed no pip.will be ordering again.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. But was seamless during ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged very discreet.

Items ordered

Bm Test enethate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used for my trt dose of test. Good quality. Kept my levels rght where they need to be. Felt energetic with a sense of well being.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Roider007
  • 4 years ago

Decided to try alpha pharma line from new source SH while they ran a nice all store bogo promo so i had to get in on this plus source was generous enough to give out freebies to eroid members which is always nice.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent answered all my questions with quick responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 1 week sent EMS at regular cost what more can you ask for package packed discreatly.

Items ordered

Astralean -clen x 3
Rexabol 10 x 1
Rexabol 50 x 1
Sibutramine (freebie)

Product effectivenes and experience

Review for astralean

Started astralean right away added to my test and tren cycle noticed this kick in at 40mcg and dosed max at 120mcg as didnt need to go any higher heart was pounding. I must say this is prob best clen iv used in a long while.. sides all there and felt my body temp rise right away.
Been cycling 2 wks on 2 wks off and notice a difference in fatloss abs are showing very nicely and holding muscle on low cals works great with tren.

Rexabol 50 used these for 4 weeks at a 100 mg daily split am and pm it worked aswell as most stanozolol in the past iv used the pumps was amazing at this dose and felt muscles really tighten up and felt as hard as a rock but come 3 wks in my knees took a good hit as struggled to squat or even crouch down felt very painful and had to ease off to 50mg for the last wk before i came off but overall great product worth the extra cost.

sibutramine iv still to use soon so will update my review on this product.

Additional commentary

Great new source excellent promo wished id stocked up more but just wanted to do trail order but will defo use again for sure.. Hope there more bogo promos to come.

Thanks SH

I recommend shopping here!