GoRoids.to

  • 93.93
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 29
Service
  • 10
  • 29
Delivery
  • 10
  • 29
Pricing
  • 10
  • 29
  • Owned by SteroidHub
    • Score: 93.93
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 415
    • Reviews: 178
    • Views: 31358
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

GoRoids.to Reviews

  • stairmaster's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • stairmaster
  • 12 months ago

Review for Mactropin Sustanon 250 and Hilma MT 2

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly, fast and easy ordering process!
Hilma MT2 came super stealth!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about a week.

Packaging safe and stealth, especially the Hilma packaging!

Items ordered

Mactropin Sustanon 250

UPDATE: Melatonan 2 Hilma

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched from a very well known brand to Mactropin Sustanon for a few weeks , I pinned 250mg 3x per week , before 1 pinned 300mg 3x per week from the other brand.

In the first two weeks I missed the prop. feeling a bit which I recognize normally in the morning after every injection. First I thought there is less prop. inside but during the 3rd week I felt the prop really good again , so I think it was only cause I pinned 50mg less per shot than usual. Altogether, its a very good product and I was really happy with this Sustanon, lost not a single pound or strength! I did bloods last week and Testosterone is (as always >33), only my E2 is a bit too high (109) again so I've ordered Aro and run 25mg ed, with this dosage I was always happy and E2 goes down to 30 - 40.

I think I'll also try their orals too, especially their Accutane and Proviron, hope it works fine.

Hilma MT2 , I'm on MT2 since about 3 months. Last batch from Hilma MT2 was bunk, but the batch I got from GoRoids is very good, I switched last week from old to new batch and was only two times in the tanning bed , I pin 0.5mg ed and I'm almost black! Time to drop the dosage. Very potent MT2 - only bad side effect is the appetite loss I get from it.

Additional commentary

Very kind source, not the biggest product range but definitely only high quality gear. Thanks for the great service GoRoids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjrock's picture
  • LVL3
  • 224
 
  • bigjrock
  • 1 year ago

This a review for the clen promo.

Communication & Ordering process

No need to get ahold of them. I was just waiting on promo to arrive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The time it took to get to the front door was about a week which is pretty quick considering it's coming from across the world.

Items ordered

Sopharma clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a two week run with the clen slowly ramping up on my dosage. The first day I could feel a difference in my body. The main thing I noticed was the energy I would get on it. Especially at the gym. I could tell my body temp was increased because I was warmer alot of the time. Now I wasn't waking up in the night sweating which I remember happening in the past when I used it. After about one week it also seemed like the sides almost went away and that was also as I was going up in dose which was a little strange to me to. For the weight loss I had lost 5pounds of weight. Which is ok but I feel I could have done a little better.

Additional commentary

All in all I believe the clen was ok. I feel it may have not been as strong as clen Ive used in the past but it did help me lose some weight which was the goal. So thank you for the order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigdaddy1993's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigdaddy1993
  • 1 year ago

First time reviewer here. New to the world of AAS and would like to give my first review.

Communication & Ordering process

The owner always replied to me fast and issues were solved quickly. He is also very patient and understanding so don't hesitate to ask anything if anything is wrong

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came fast and in a discrete package, tracking was also supplied

Items ordered

Sislabs PCT x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems like the real deal.I am taking 1 pill E3D and I can feel the effects already of the PCT kicking in. Been using it for a week now, no complaints.

Additional commentary

Thank you to the owner for being so nice and having a nice conversation with me over e-mail. I really enjoyed our talk and will definitly be ordering again soon. Goroids it is for me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Absin1981's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Absin1981
  • 1 year ago

Not filling me with confidence that order will arrive.
Order was made on 28th August. Since then I’ve been told my order had been sent. Waited a week nothing arrived have since been told three times now I’d receive tracking number within 24 hours. Surprise surprise still nothing.i have been told that there was a problem with the ephedrine supply but it has now been rectified still awaiting tracking number.
Will update if I ever receive anything.

Update: tracking number now provided.

Will review again once I’ve used the products

I have NOT received my order!
  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

We explained the situation to you. We had a little delay because it was not in our stock at that time. We are really sorry for the delay. What can we do for you to apologize. Please let us know. Pm..

  • kapmonster's picture
  • BAN
  • -54
 
  • kapmonster
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

I can tell you this. It is impossible to be broken by the way you are telling. If vial is broken why didn't you request a free product from us? We already gifted you many products. If you inform us about the problem, wr can help you immediately

  • The Kings Dad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • The Kings Dad
  • 1 year ago

I have used a few other supplies for gear. I am in the USA. The last supplier kept sending from “international warehouse” and through the ISC LOS ANGELES. I have received letters from the US CUSTOMS AND BORDER AGENCY stating that seizure of my package has occurred and is now in DEA CUSTODY. I decided to try GoRoids.com and I must say I have been impressed so far. The first order I tried with GoRoids, I did have shipped from “International warehouse” and actually received the gear. They sent through the ISC SAN FRANCISCO and had delivery very quick, considering. Web site is easy to navigate. Ordering and Payment process is very simple. I switched to using US DOMESTIC WAREHOUSE at a higher cost. But the product is already past US Customs and delivery is within a week at best. Usually 4-5days after payment received. I will continue to use the Domestic warehouses because cost is slightly higher but gear is in hands within a week. I do not know of any supplier that does overnight shipping, so it is worth the cost. Their prices are extremely competitive and product selection and pharms are good. I have used several of their Test C, Tren E, oral Win, oral D-bol, and several pct products. All with good and as expected results. I have regular blood work completed.

They could be more efficient in accurate “order updates” on their site and in buyers account.. last order I received before they finished processing payment, yeah, that fast! And so I sent a message to ask them to keep an eye on the updates so everyones on the same page.. I guess I would rather receive gear earlier than later or not at all.. except after I sent that message, my last oder changed to “delivered”. That is not accurate.

Last order is as follows:

Arimidex 1 - Hutech Labs - WAREHOUSE : USA DOMESTIC
$106.50 1 $106.50
Clomid 50 - Hutech Labs - WAREHOUSE : USA DOMESTIC
$106.50 1 $106.50
Test C 250 - Hutech Labs - WAREHOUSE : USA DOMESTIC
$58.503 $175.50

Still waiting for products..

I have NOT received my order!
  • The Kings Dad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I have used a few other supplies for gear. I am in the USA. The last supplier kept sending from “international warehouse” and through the ISC LOS ANGELES. I have received letters from the US CUSTOMS AND BORDER AGENCY stating that seizure of my package has occurred and is now in DEA CUSTODY. I decided to try GoRoids.com and I must say I have been impressed so far. The first order I tried with GoRoids, I did have shipped from “International warehouse” and actually received the gear. They sent through the ISC SAN FRANCISCO and had delivery very quick, considering. Web site is easy to navigate. Ordering and Payment process is very simple. I switched to using US DOMESTIC WAREHOUSE at a higher cost. But the product is already past US Customs and delivery is within a week at best. Usually 4-5days after payment received. I will continue to use the Domestic warehouses because cost is slightly higher but gear is in hands within a week. I do not know of any supplier that does overnight shipping, so it is worth the cost. Their prices are extremely competitive and product selection and pharms are good. I have used several of their Test C, Tren E, oral Win, oral D-bol, and several pct products. All with good and as expected results. I have regular blood work completed.

They could be more efficient in accurate “order updates” on their site and in buyers account.. last order I received before they finished processing payment, yeah, that fast! And so I sent a message to ask them to keep an eye on the updates so everyones on the same page.. I guess I would rather receive gear earlier than later or not at all.. except after I sent that message, my last oder changed to “delivered”. That is not accurate.

Last order is as follows:

Arimidex 1 - Hutech Labs - WAREHOUSE : USA DOMESTIC
$106.50 1 $106.50
Clomid 50 - Hutech Labs - WAREHOUSE : USA DOMESTIC
$106.50 1 $106.50
Test C 250 - Hutech Labs - WAREHOUSE : USA DOMESTIC
$58.503 $175.50

Still waiting for products..

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are always quick to reply. Messages are often responded to within 24hrs if not sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are always small and discrete. The products are well protected too.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 250 - Xeno Pharma - WAREHOUSE : INTERNATIONAL

Testosterone Cypionate 250 - Dragon Pharma - WAREHOUSE : INTERNATIONAL

Dbol 10 - Xeno Labs - WAREHOUSE : INTERNATIONAL

Dbol 20 - Dragon Pharma- WAREHOUSE : INTERNATIONAL

Winstrol 50 - Dragon Pharma - WAREHOUSE : INTERNATIONAL

Arimidex 1 - Hutech Labs - WAREHOUSE : USA DOMESTIC

Clomid 50 - Hutech Labs - WAREHOUSE : USA DOMESTIC

Test C 250 - Hutech Labs - WAREHOUSE : USA DOMESTIC

Tren E 200 - Hutech Labs - WAREHOUSE : USA DOMESTIC

Product effectivenes and experience

I had been a competitive martial artist for over 23years. Weight and diet control is nothing new. I had been on TRT for approximately 2years before gear. I am 44 now and decided I want to walk around HUGE now.

Products are good and clean. They have given me the expected and desired results.

I do still see a doctor and have regular bloodwork completed.

Additional commentary

I do not know how to edit my initial review and update product delivery of last order. There was nothing wrong with the order or delivery. I marked “I had not received my order” because it wasn't due for delivery yet. It gave the false impression the the supplier was not fulfilling their obligation, simply not true. THESE GUYS ARE AWESOME!

  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

I thought that we made a little mistake. We want to help you. Please pm.

  • Hitman1992's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Hitman1992
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for deca XENO
I did sign up for the promo but he didn’t send it to me not big deal to me I get what I paid for

Communication & Ordering process

He was answering my emails real quick until my other pack get seized he started to answer me after 24hrs via eroid pm he said there was a problem with a system that he is not getting my emails via website

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good wrap and discreet took about 4 days express shipping other pack took about 14 days not express

Items ordered

2 GENOTROPIN 36 I.U
2 Cabaser 2 Mg
4 deca ORGANON he emails after two days said we are out of stock we will send 20 ml xeno instead I said ok so ordered 4 vial I get 2 vial of deca
2 test dragon pharma get seized reship send me 2 xeno test
1 ARIMIDEX dragon pharma get seized reship send 1 ASTRA ZENECA

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used GH and deca from this source so far
GH legit I have up loaded a picture of it I didn’t do blood test on it according to quantity
Ran deca at 375 great my joint feeling good strength jump to the roof by week 4th no side affects except when I hit 5TH week I start getting bloated jump on astra half mg EOD everything went back to normal

I recommend shopping here!
  • Masscheese638's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • Masscheese638
  • 1 year ago

Anadrol 50 promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed. Couple PM's which he responded to quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was small and well secured. Did take about three weeks to arrive.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50mg 30 count.

Product effectivenes and experience

First time running Anadrol. Ran it 50mg a day on workout days so Mon-Fri. Im fairly lean 6ft tall and 200 lbs. The anadrol started to put quality weight on me noticeably about a week in. Had to remind myself to up the weight. Did notice a lot added at least 10lbs to all my lifts. Zero water retention and ate like a horse on it. Was a little worried about appetite because a lot of orals can tear my stomach up. Did have heart burn for the first time in my life but it was worth it. I agreed well with Anadrol and wouldnt hesitate buying from Goroids.

Additional commentary

always appreciate a promo and seems like a solid dude.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jeff1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jeff1983
  • 1 year ago

Here's a screenshot of our conversation history. I got in on a promo and i placed an order. i received the order after 3months but i never received the promo and he said i can't get in after he already told me he shipped, this guy lies a lot. link to screenshot : https://ibb.co/R2CR0Nf

I have NOT received my order!
  • Yukon Jack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Yukon Jack
  • 1 year ago

Overdue review due to being away for 4months.
20 Aelios test prop amps.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. These guys are on the ball. From order to check out it was as smooth and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was just under 2 weeks which is lightning fast considering my location. Packaging was extremely discrete. Some of the best ive experienced.

Items ordered

20 Aelios lab amps of test prop. No issues with amps and professional labels.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the prop at 100mg eod. No pip, clean thin oils and each amp was slightly over 1ml. So i was able to get the entire ml. I was also running another src.npp at the time and i can tell from experience it was legitimate, sanitary and had my lifts up %15.

Additional commentary

Im going to be placing a bulk order of the Aelios very soon with those prices. I would definetly recommend this product. Libido was strong, strength was up significantly and i experience all the good sides of good test prop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dubedition28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • dubedition28
  • 1 year ago

Was fortunate enough to participate in a past promotion. I've also bought other products form them before, mostly testosterone. This review is for the promo Anadrol 50.
I used these in a past recomposition cycle. I used it in a 25mg split twice a day for 30 days. The pumps were noticeable within days. By day 10 my strength was about up 20% on all lifts. Gained 20 lbs. Kept 12 lbs of new tissue mass.

Used test E at 500mg wk as a base for 10 weeks. I used the abombs 1-4.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy. Placed an order and received confirmation of order shipping. Everything as promised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet like we want it. Well packed and ambiguous.

Items ordered

Anadrol 50 x 30 tabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

I rate the Anadrol 9/10. It was definitely powerful and increase my muscle size with just 50mg daily for 30 days.

Additional commentary

Will buy again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • basskiller89's picture
  • BAN
  • -21
 
  • basskiller89
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi everyone,

This review is for my latest and first order at GoRoids.com!!

  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 1 year ago

Got in on a promo with these guys not long ago. Figured I would drop a review for the products received.

Communication & Ordering process

I didnt message them. They kept me updated on the order status and shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped up very securely and came within a very short time, definitely in the stated t/a.

Items ordered

Xeno test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it at 33mg per day for a month with nothing else while finishing up a cruise. Def higher than I wanted to run it but they were amps and I wanted to feel some results. Seemed to be good stuff. Gained some strength in my workouts after coming from 200mg of cyp per week. A little bit of size but nothing dramatically noticeable after a month really at the dose, but I would definitely say it's good stuff based on my experience with test.

Additional commentary

Only my first time with this source and brand but I have nothing bad to report. So far they seem to have a decent product and did right by me. Thanks again guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jake007's picture
  • BAN
  • -40
 
  • jake007
  • 1 year ago

I tried the xeno brand

Communication & Ordering process

I used pm in the eroids forum. I got quick responses and help with the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was completely average and was a disreet
it was safe.
I received it within 14 days of ordering.

Items ordered

Xeno
Anadrol
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it in the first 6 weeks of anadrole, 50Mg daily, which gave a huge kick. He brought a lot in power. I used EQ for 16 weeks, 900mg per week. It was a special feeling, fornic muscles, roundness, visible wein.
it also brought a depressed mood.

Additional commentary

Xeno is good quality.
They are correct guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tylerdurden's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • tylerdurden
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 3135
 

this is a preliminary review and i will be adding to this over the next few weeks

Like hell you will.

1st: do not post locations.
2nd: one order, one review. Try your products and make a relevant review.

  • massimo9911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • massimo9911
  • 1 year ago

Long time user of this source. Had no problems until this order. Problems are as follows.
1. Delay ins sending correct payment info.
2. Wrong adress given.
3. Delay in delivery over a month now.
4. Delay blamed on Dragon pharma
5. No communication for over a week now with repeated attempts on my part to get in touch.
6. Lost in mail due to wrong area code however no attempt to find the package on there end as far as i know because no communication.
I was offered some compensation but no confirmation on that has been given.

Will revise when I got my gear.

MadMax

I have NOT received my order!
  • massimo9911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

I am in communication again with steroidhub. He seems to be working on the situation. We have gone back and forth with no solution yet on me receiving the gear. Waiting for next reply.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

I will solve your problem immediately. I sent you a friend request. Please accept it.

  • wynn711's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • wynn711
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kapmonster's picture
  • BAN
  • -54
 
  • kapmonster
  • 1 year ago

Been using sources on here for numerous years one of my least favorite sources on many levels . 12 days since WU money was picked up and still no tracking ( just received a track number on the 22nd ) after I was promised a tracking number 4 days ago. Apparently they are contacting they’re supplier ..... so what does that make them then .. seriously you picked up WU 10-12 days revitalize this review again. Once pack is in my hands

I have NOT received my order!
  • lfitinheavyprs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lfitinheavyprs
  • 1 year ago

Should have listened to the previous reviews of this source being shady but didnt. Decided to give them a shot. Shouldnt have. For starters I was told the products would be US domestic which wasnt the case. Half the order is from overseas. That was the first red flag. It has been 3 weeks since they received payment. Had been emailing on their website. Last I heard I was told the issue would be taken care of within 24 hours, well it has been 96 hours since then and no theres no response at all. I was given tracking numbers that have not even been received by the shipper or moved at all.

I have NOT received my order!
  • lfitinheavyprs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

About a week after I posted the original review above, I started receiving the goods. Domestic stuff was delivered just fine. Over seas goods had to sign for which I wasn't happy about but I did it and it was fine.
I received some extra goods (4 test E, 5 amps test prop, cabaser) for having to wait and all the misunderstandings, which was greatly appreciated.

Communication & Ordering process

After I posted the original review, I was contacted right away and promised they would get their stuff straight and I should receive everything within a week which did happen. Communication was good after I posted the first review here. Wish it would have been like that right off the bat so everything could have gone a lot smoother.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for domestic about a week. International about 2 weeks. Packaging was good and secure. Did not like the fact that the cabaser did not come in its original p.g. package but I guess that's more of a pain to do.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test E ×4
Dragon P. NPP x 1
Cabaser.

Free goods for my trouble.
4 test E, 5 amps test prop, cabaser, clen.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started using the NPP right away and I feel it the extra umph a week later. Good stuff. Cabaser started to use right away as well, will have to check woth bloods to see its efficacy. Other products I have not yet used. Will update at a later time when used.

Additional commentary

Overall I had bumpy ride with this source but at the end of the day I received all the goods plus some. I can tell whoever is on the other side its really trying to get things done right. Hope they continue to get things together properly. Run things smoother and they will have happy customers for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • MB
  • 1 year ago

Review about Aeolis test enanthate ordered some months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed. Everything arrived on time and as expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time of arrival to my area was 8 working days which is pretty ok for my region. Packaging discreet.

Items ordered

  • Test enanthate aeoli 250 mg/ml 20 amps

Product effectivenes and experience

  • I used it in an 8 weeks short test cycle frontloading it first two weeks with 750 mg per week and 500 mg per week from 3rd week until the 8th. I used anastrozol from another source at 0.5 mg E3D, had no gyno or any other estro side. I am very pleased with the results. I used it along with a cutting diet with a 200-300 calorie deficit which is a lot for me and lots of cardio and conditioning training. I managed to keep most of my previous gains during the cycle losing about 4 pounds of bodyfat in total. I got to look leaner and more vascular at the end of the cycle thanks to the diet, training and good gear.

Additional commentary

Supplier and product recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • gobigger's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • gobigger
  • 1 year ago

AVOID THESE SCAMMERS. I only got half of the Anavar that I ordered. After they pick up your money, they disappear.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication after money is picked up.

Items ordered

Anavar and Clomid

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • gobigger's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

SteroidHub has promised to send missing items. I will update this review when I receive them.

Communication & Ordering process

I am waiting to see.

Items ordered

Anavar and Clomid.