goroids.to

  • 95.46
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 47
Service
  • 10
  • 46
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 47
Pricing
  • 10
  • 46
  • Owned by SteroidHub
    • Score: 95.46
    • Avg: 9.98
    • Votes: 625
    • Reviews: 284
    • Views: 52639
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

goroids.to Reviews

  • Jim Seshbra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jim Seshbra
  • 1 month ago

Can't delete. See review above.

Communication & Ordering process

Can't delete. See review above.

Items ordered

Can't delete. See review above.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dreddeddeads86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dreddeddeads86
  • 2 months ago

Haven’t received my order for the international warehouse in over 35 days I was told multiple times I will be receiving the package soon and still haven’t.

Only a label has been created and still hasn’t been picked up I believe this site is now scamming people.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

Sir first of all, I sent you a friend request, please confirm it and share your order code with me. We will contact you immediately and provide clear information about your parcel. You can be sure that we will provide several offers to you in order to solve the problem for you fastly. Please get back to us. Have a nice day

  • Lifted-presence92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Lifted-presence92
  • 2 months ago

Have not received my order this in regards to the compensation this supplier has offered me on a shipment that’s took way to long to receive in fact 18 days to long given the time frame from the supplier in regards to the domestic shipping policy.

After placing another order regarding my compensation of the initial order I placed this new order and it was sent from California to Australia when I should of been shipped to Texas via domestic line I have no idea as to why it would even be sent out of the country but seems to me this supplier is sending it to someone else or another warehouse so he didn’t have to owe me the compensation he had promised because I know in regards to the postal service international and domestic shipping are two different departments...

I was sent a tracking number then after my 3rd email going back and forth with the customer service rep jr junior he gives me the excuse I don’t know what’s going on? Then the shipping number he provides originally is changed 10 days later to avoid and hide another mess up rather it be intentional or by mistake.

This is the second chance I have given this supplier within 30 days to get this right and they just keep failing to do so..

Compensation credit was received the 19th of February the parcel was shipped the 20th and has been in transit for 10 days now and this is in regards to once again the domestic line and shipping policy....

My order was shipped to Australia to avoid compensation the customer service rep lied to me and keeps giving me the run around I’m tired of going back and forth with the same rep in regards to two different orders now the service they provide has taken a drastic decline for the worse now and I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS SUPPLIER.

I declined his bogus offer to ship another parcel because at this point it’s just beating a dead horse in regards to customer service and an empty promise once again from this supplier.

I would avoid this supplier all together as of the beginning of February and the following months to come.

This is in regards to two orders that they have failed drastically on.

Don’t let this supplier let you be the customer to as said by them to be the one who slips through the cracks sometimes this happens or just a simple excuse I don’t know what’s going on bro? because they are all out of excuses.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Manateeswimmer5678's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • Manateeswimmer5678
  • 2 months ago

GoRoids test run from a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

GoRoids always answered all of my questions within a day. There was a miscommunication and he made it right almost instantly after we sorted out the issue. Extremely professional and prompt with responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional and discreet. Arrived with no damages.

Items ordered

Caspian Test 250 *10

Product effectivenes and experience

Since I have been cruising during this whole gym shutdown era early on, I decided to just continue so with the Caspians. I did not notice any changes from my usual TRT doses and did not have any acne outbreak or changes in oily skin. I can only assume that this happened because Caspian is indeed pharma and properly dosed. I ran 200mg of Test E a week so using the amps was tricky. This ended up lasting me 12 weeks. I ended up drawing the oils form amps and putting in a sterile vial. Never was a fan of amps but the quality of the oil made it all the worth!

Additional commentary

GoRoids is a great source and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for pharma grade products. I will definitely be coming back again and want to thank you once again GoRoids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Moliveto20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Moliveto20
  • 2 months ago

Goroids Review

Pretty simple order this time testing out my new address. Took 9 days to get here. Outstanding

Communication & Ordering process

Solid as usual

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet / fast shipping

Items ordered

Beligas Pro-Clen 40 mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Potent stuff . Sweating bullets. Difficult to split the tab since they are so small so make sure you are prepared to take in 40mcg increments.
Will be using two weeks on two weeks off to punch thru last week of pct.

Additional commentary

Solid plug
To anyone that hasn’t tried out Beligas ,
Highly recommend,
These dudes have fire products and all are authentic.
Very underrated , will be using y’all again for my summer cycle In about a month !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Edson33's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 
  • Edson33
  • 2 months ago

Still waiting for my order...

I have NOT received my order!
  • Lifted-presence92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Lifted-presence92
  • 2 months ago

Regarding my last review on a parcel that took longer than expected to receive.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was essentially trash to be honest I kept getting the run around on my parcel.

As to why it was taking so long to receive I was give excuse after excuse just so the supplier can just keep buying days and time so they wouldn’t have to compensate me.

Finally after 23 days after ordering my products I received them and that’s in regards to the domestic warehouse and the shipping policy is 3-7 days that’s 18 days to long...

I was actually given the excuse some times things like this happen I don’t know about you but in 9 years of using REPUTABLE SOURCES this has been the only timed this has happened to me.

I was compensated for the 3 weeks extra I had to wait for my parcel on the 24th day just so I would edit my review not to right the wrong of the supplier..

I don’t know about the viewer reading this but I DO NOT want to be that 1 out of 3 people who use this source as a supplier to be that 1 who slips through the cracks because of lately that’s the trend if you go through these reviews as of recently..

I would most definitely NOT recommend them as a go to source as of the start of February and we are now in the start of March and this trend of “sometimes this just happens people slip through the cracks” as said by the supplier is still continuing..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very simple no effort to send the vials discreetly very lazy on the part of the supplier.

Items ordered

2 vials test cyp.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was sub pair I could get better test from a local brewer.

Additional commentary

I do NOT recommend this supplier as a go to source as of the start of February and the following months to come as its 50/50 if you’ll even receive the products you have ordered.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL2
  • 181
 
  • Immortaltech
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for last years promo which i joined for my last cycle, it was a little bit delayed due to gyms closing in my country, but recently i got my own gym and trained again

Communication & Ordering process

Once i reached out to them, they were very friendly and asked me which items i wanted, they shipped it directly with no issues, i had a delay running the cycle due to corona virus and gyms, but later on i used the products and it was perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet, package arrived within few days, im from EU so it was sent domestically, i like domestic shipping very much, i dont get problems with customs or any headache

Items ordered

3x mactropin test p 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this cycle along with npp for 10 weeks,
400 npp and 400 test p
Libido was higher, i had great pumps, was fuller, just every good side was there, i dont usually run test p, but i wanted a short cycle because of how things are currently with the virus, came perfectly in hand

Additional commentary

Great source, very friendly would definately place an order really soon, wanna try their pharma GH

I recommend shopping here!
  • mauie's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • mauie
  • 2 months ago

This is my Reviev for Mactropin products that I ordered from GoRoids website

Communication & Ordering process

fast! Communication on eRoids within a day maximum. On their page same or even faster.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

about average - 21 days to my place in Europe.

Items ordered

5x test P Mactropin
3x Masteron mactropin
cabaser Pfizer

Product effectivenes and experience

Genuine products, nice and clean. I had no issue using either Test or Masteron, no pips, no itch or anything else. I diddn't have to use Cabergoline, so I'll keep it and review later, maybe after my next cycle with 19nors...

Mactropin is good, even though its relatively cheap. I'm going to get more stuff from this brand & this source and use it in my next cycle, because there was nothing to complain about.

Additional commentary

Great source with easy payment and really helpfull people. Prices are OK too!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Reven327's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Reven327
  • 2 months ago

Placed order on the feb 3rd ..Havent recived complete order.. Recived 3 items out of 14 on the feb 8th . I Emailed asking if they sent rest of items. They said it was shipped and gave me a tracking # tht show's a label "only" was created just to shut me up ..Tht was on on the 8th ...postal service still hasn't received.. Today is 11th and still shows nothing has been received bye postal service.. I am getting a badd feeling.. Hopefully i am wrong.. Will c if i am out $900.00

I have NOT received my order!
  • Moliveto20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Moliveto20
  • 2 months ago

Review for GoRoids
Solid source! Fast and discreet , even for the holidays I got my package within the 2 week mark

Communication & Ordering process

Great, had an issue with an accidental duplicate order, and they worked it out immediately so I didn’t get double charged.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional, no broken or crushed product from packaging

Items ordered

Arimidex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Beligas Adex 1mg-very over powered, definitely eat with a huge meal in morning , harsh on the gastro
Beligas Clomid -50mg using it now twice a day along with Nolva for Pct. Definitely gives me life and that kick you need to push through the restart process.

Additional commentary

Very simple
Excited to order for my second cycle soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscleneck's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Muscleneck
  • 2 months ago

Review for goroids

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and packaged tight

Items ordered

Odin Pharma 50mg dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Super strong! Been using a quarter twice and day and on gym days both doses for 25mg and it's super strong. Been using for 9 days.

Additional commentary

Great product and communication I would recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lifted-presence92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Lifted-presence92
  • 2 months ago

I would consider placing an order through the domestic warehouse had to send several emails to remind them to process each step of the shipment.

  1. To process my payment.
  2. For them to even ship my parcel.
  3. The supplier created a label just to get me to shut up and still it hasn’t been shipped.

1/28/21 payment sent

2/5/21 payment finally process after constant emails for reminders.

2/9/21 the supplier creates a label and still hasn’t shipped the product.

2/10/21 still not shipped.

This supplier may be recommended as a go to source but as of February this year I do NOT recommend getting anything from the domestic warehouse.

I have NOT received my order!
  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

Hello , I'm very sorry.for the issues you had , its very rare. But could happen time to time. I sent you I pm to resolve the issue. As we told you before, if we make any mistake, we apologize and make it good again.
Waiting for your answer to resolve the issue fix it and try to compensate your loss.
Regards

  • tootallslim's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • tootallslim
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Roid Plus test prop.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Easy simple process and never had any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Neat and discreet packaging and turnaround was less than 2 weeks I believe.

Items ordered

Roid Plus test prop and Primo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Had some questions about the quality because of how some of the labels were crooked but they are definitely legit. Been on for over 4 weeks at 100 mg eod and stacked with another vendors npp. Great morning wood and overall sexual desire. Up about 6 lbs so for.

Additional commentary

Definitely a go to source and good prices. Would recommend to anyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 260
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 2 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma products

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was clear and any questions were answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was solid and secure. Turn around was about 3 weeks, standard for international.

Items ordered

DP Masteron E 200mg
DP Dbol 20mg
DP Proviron 25mg
DP NPP 150mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The dbol from DP was very effective in adding mass and strength quickly from the start of the cycle. Took 40mg a day, that's my sweet spot, anymore and I start getting itchy nips and put on 12 pounds my first 3 weeks.
The NPP arrived crashed but no big deal, I just hold it under hot running water for a few minutes to get the hormone and oil mixed back together. NPP is one of my favorite compounds and DP is well dosed imo. Ran at 450mg a week and It really added to the fullness of the muscles and made my shoulders more pronounced.
DP Proviron is one of my absolute favorite provirons to use. Making the muscles harder and denser along with the added libido boost is always a plus. Ran 50mg a day split am/pm for first half of cycle before switching to Masteron.
Ran Masteron at 500mg a week for last half of cycle and it tightened everything up nicely. Aggression and libido up significantly.

Additional commentary

Great gear at reasonable prices

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jake210's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Jake210
  • 2 months ago

I have 2 successful orders with these guys in the past year. Latest was durning the pandemic and received a couple day turnaround. It was mostly Odin products which were all great.

Communication & Ordering process

This is where they go above and beyond. They communicate with you every step of the way if you need it. Email you back within a day. In reality tho. If you just sit back and wait. They take care of everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A few days from order. I ordered mostly domestic. (Odin)

Items ordered

Test P 100 Odin
Mast E 200 Odin
Tren E 100 Odin
Sustanon 250 another source

Product effectivenes and experience

The mast and tren were great and really shined through at the end of my cycle.

I also ordered some Aspen 250 amps and Rimobolan Bayer. I only ordered 5 of each to see what they were like of if they would make it to me. Every single item came in the box with papers and were not broken! Can’t say I ran them long enough but that primo was thick as hell!

Additional commentary

All and all. If you want legit products with great customer service on top of it. Go with these guys.
Thinking about getting some of that Belgias this weekend with their promos. I just really want to try Beligas out and they have everything I want in my cycle this time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • offthegrid38's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • offthegrid38
  • 2 months ago

Have had nothing but good experiences with GoRoids and this order was no different. They went above and beyond to correct an issue that was out of their control. The communication and customer service I received was top notch

Communication & Ordering process

10/10, always received a response to emails within 24hrs, usually less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, discreet and secure, no issues

Items ordered

Balkan Test E
BD Oxandrolone
Beligas Cialis
Pharma Caber
Modiwake

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth and painless oil, verification codes confirmed that products are legit

Additional commentary

As honest and transparent as they come. It’s obvious that customer service is #1 for these guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big tony's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • Big tony
  • 2 months ago

This review is straight to the point. I ordered some Pharma grade HGH from Goroids over the 2020 holidays.
It was a paid Promo for Geno"s 36ius pens. The price was the lowest I have ever seen. With a lot of hesitation I went ahead and ordered. I asked for the fast track delivery. Within maybe 7 work days my order had arrived safely. All Geno boxes came with QR CODES. I was able to use my IT's mobil app to read that they were legit.
Merry Christmas to me and a happy new year! First time using GOROIDS and I got to say I was very Impressed with their services. I will be a return customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very easy, they answered my questions in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as very good or better than I expected
Package was clean and very tight.

Items ordered

Pharma hgh genotropin 36iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharma quality product using 2iu morning. 2iu after work out

Additional commentary

Ive been able to return to my fighting weight very quickly with the help of some brand name products.
Covid changed me, my family and my community in a lot of way last year, it feels good to start feeling good again. thank you GOROIDS!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Solita's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Solita
  • 2 months ago

Just ended my four weeks pct with Goroids Deva Tamoxifen. Excellent results that help keep my testies up. Thanks!

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt communication

Items ordered

DEVA Tamoxifen

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality pharma grade

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chris marshall's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Chris marshall
  • 2 months ago

I have made over 5 or so orders in the past 6 months and all have been flawless except the last 2. Both were missing items, however it is currently being resolved by Goroids and my items are being sent as we speak. Very grateful for that.
They also offered a store credit voucher which was cool of them as an offering to fix their mistake.
Will continue to shop with Goroids as they have great price, quality gear and great customer service.
Thanks Goroids

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Fixing a mistake promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually arrives fast. Packed alright.

Items ordered

Odin Test P
Odin Test E
Odin Winstrol 50
Odin Dbol 50
Odin Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Odin is good quality.

Additional commentary

As promised I edited my initial review reflecting the improvement in service and fixing of the mistake.
Woo continue to shop

  • LDI's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LDI
  • 3 months ago

Had a deal on Rimobolan amps and Test E 250 mg amps from goroids.to

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking and packaging was perfect

Items ordered

150 Rimobolan amps and 100 Test E 250mg amps

Product effectivenes and experience

The real deal.

Additional commentary

Great source to buy from

I recommend shopping here!
  • LDI's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LDI
  • 3 months ago

I ordered 5 Norditropin 45 IU pens from goroids.to
I got in less than a week. Best price on Norditropin pens around. Got 5 for $700

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was great and prompt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking and packaging was just fine

Items ordered

5 Norditropin 45 IU pens

Product effectivenes and experience

I do 4-6 IU daily

I recommend shopping here!
  • asidphreak's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • asidphreak
  • 3 months ago

Saw the December discount and had to stock up for the NYE cycle. Very impressed.

Communication & Ordering process

Website layout was easy to navigate. No contact needed. Very straight forward. Though, I am sure if I had an issue they would have had an immediate response, I believe this due to their T/A.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Same old, well protected from damage and discreet. TBH I had no clue what it was when it landed 3 days after pressing the go old check out button.

Items ordered

6x Xeno TestE 250mg
6x Xeno Bold 300mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Xeno TestE @ 600/ week for the new cycle with a 1.2g front load on the 1st. I usually run a 250mg/ week cruise (TRT Doc) going to 150mg after cycle. All the good sides; oily skin, some acne popping up but I am prone to this anyway and accutane is on standby. Strength feels good and numbers are moving up. Sex is insane and I can hammer a nail through a fucking board with The General. Needless to say, it's working very well.

Xeno Bold @ 800mg/ week with a 1.6g front load on the 1st. Nothing remarkable prior to week 3 even with the front load. First time with EQ (Bold) so I am unsure if my front load wasn't high enough, also wouldn't go more than what I did. Anyways, week 4 it kicked in like a MoFo. Started feeling like I was carrying less water than I have before on previous cycle (500mg). The appetite increase for me is off the charts, I have never been able to easily put in my cals before, now it's a breeze. I will attribute the next to the EQ as I did not have this on the previous T only cycle. When lifting and I hit that point of total failure, half way back up and not budging, this fawking beast comes out of left and says hold my beer and gives me two more.

BP and PulseOX taken every morning. I have always had issues with my BP, runs in the fam, on/off meds etc. With the EQ/Test my BP has has stayed in range of 118/70 since the second week.

Overall very impressed with the Xeno Test / EQ combo; No bad sides so far and every set begs for more weight.

Masin EOD 12.5
Blood Donation once a month

Bloodwork next Monday.

Additional commentary

Extremely impressed with GoRoids and XENO. Gonna be hard to pull me away from the vendor.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackie Tony's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Jackie Tony
  • 3 months ago

Long awaited review. Nevertheless, one of my best source to go.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Order, pay and wait for the product.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet. Tightly packed and received from domestic warehouse within 1 week.

Items ordered

Testosterone propianate
Boldenone
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop: I had a very good experience with this test. Soon felt libido increase, mood improved,strength increased

Bold: Immense vascularity, great endurance. Slow, but still effective. Thats what boldenone does.

Cialis: Sometimes used pre-workout, had great pumps. And when used night. Hard erection..

Additional commentary

Very professional, helpful anytime. And prices are top. Definitely recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • DocTodd's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DocTodd
  • 3 months ago

I’ve used them a few times now and they have been fair to me so far and have always sent out what I was owed. Domestic is the way to go if you don’t want to wait. It rarely took mode than 1-2 weeks max. International can take up to a month to make it to me on the east coast.

Communication & Ordering process

Always reply within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always discreet never had a seizure.

Items ordered

Cypionate, Deca 300, Clen .40mcgs, Test Propionate, Masteron 100, Primobolan 100, and more.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is always great. Never had a problem yet!

Additional commentary

I will def continue to use them as long as they stay on top of shipping!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TBF's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TBF
  • 3 months ago

This is a review of my last order from eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

As usual, to each question I received a quick and precise answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The announced deadlines are respected and the packaging is discreet

Items ordered

8 x 5ml primo roids plus

Product effectivenes and experience

It's my first time with Primo.

500mg per week.
I saw better muscle quality, better density and fullness. I have no way of comparing but this primo did what it was supposed to do.

No weight gain but a very interesting visual rendering which makes me want to test again with a higher dosage and a longer duration.

No difficulty in injecting the product, No pip, no side effects and very good morale.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OrulCicam's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • OrulCicam
  • 3 months ago

I made the order before and have used the product already. Review is for Beligas NPP

Communication & Ordering process

I guess we didnt need any communication. Ordered,paid, they shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in about 2 weeks. Pretty fast, package were ok.

Items ordered

Beligas NPP
Beligas Test

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used their Beligas NPP, honestly that was the 3rd time i used NPP and it were the best from the 3. Made with really quality raw and works well with no pip. Ok its a bit pricey, but i rather pay 20$ more for a legit stuff than 20 less for a bunk. I made a really nice physique with their Beligas NPP. A bit off topic:  Next time im going to try their rimabolan by bayer and going to make a long review and touchdown pics. HGH i got from them were tested in the turkey app and came back as legit, going to post an IGF test after i used it. But everything seems legit. They have only good brands from selection. I recommend them!

Additional commentary

I recommend these guys. They sell only quality brands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jay12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Jay12
  • 3 months ago

This is a review for some products I bought and used recently from this supplier. It was my first time with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Heard back quickly when I had a question for them. Order was processed within days and had it in hand within a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. Couldn’t tell it was illicit. Def happy with the packaging.

Items ordered

Beligas Masteron 200 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was doing DP and then switched over to this for the back end of my cycle. No drop off at all was running 500 mg. My results were pretty crazy and noticeable. I’m about to buy some test from this brand and source now.

I recommend shopping here!