goroids.to

  • 95.46
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 47
Service
  • 10
  • 46
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 47
Pricing
  • 10
  • 46
  • Owned by SteroidHub
    • Score: 95.46
    • Avg: 9.98
    • Votes: 625
    • Reviews: 284
    • Views: 52634

goroids.to Reviews

  • SL's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • SL
  • 3 days ago

Xenos Tren
Pfizer caber

Communication & Ordering process

Very good support and communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast 7 days to states

Items ordered

Xenos- tren Ace
Pfizer caber 2mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I had ordered xenos before when they first came out from other source. So I gave it a go again from here.. Both times I ran it at 100mg eod with low test 150 ew. Xenos tren hits hard after pinning so to say.. brace yourself for a tren cough session for 5 mins. I get next to no pip off the ace which is awesome when pinning every other day. My libido wasnt too high on this run like it had been prior runs, was still high but some tren runs it gets bad bad. Donated blood about 5 weeks cholesterol was good and bp was under control 145/83 hematocrit was 17 when donated. I didnt run into progesterone issues during run until about 5 weeks in and the caber did its job right away. Amazing stuff. Only caber I will use. Didnt really gain size but did have a good recomp. Overall very happy with xenos tren ac and pfizer caber

Additional commentary

I recommend this source and Xenos labs

I recommend shopping here!
  • Boa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Boa
  • 4 days ago

this review is to describe my experience with this source and to make a review about xeno labs testo (sustanon).

Communication & Ordering process

ordering from this source its very easy, I just browse throughout web page, clic on product and added to cart and easy as it sounds. I created a ticket to make a few questions and thats it, very helpfull and nice. quick answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was surprising fast, shipping and packaging very discret and shipping time about 7 days which is pretty pretty fast taking in mind that my country is on the other side of world.

Items ordered

just ordered some sustanon 375 by xeno labs, I heard so many years about this lab and they have been making a good job keeping the brand on top, or at least fighting to keep it up. I injected every third day and response from propionate was grate because I usually get fever from propionate, but this blend was smooth and nice pip. my strength was getting good and stamina in the gym pretty nice, what I noticed right away i dont really know why because never happened this way with testtosterones, is inmsomio was bad, Im taking blood work to see whats up this coming weeks.

Product effectivenes and experience

product quallity is great for my opinion. taking in mind that sustanon 375 is pretty concentrated, i had no pip issues at all. Im planning in my protocol to keep sustanon 4 weeks and change testosterone.

Additional commentary

impressive TA shipping and quality products on top.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bolderiz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Bolderiz
  • 7 days ago

Testostérone blend xeno

Communication & Ordering process

responsive to messages and very professional, I enjoyed browsing the site and seeing the full range on offer. ug and pharma product at very affordable price

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If I remember well between the validation and the reception it took about 10 days. product very well packaged and rapid transport in eu zone. very well protected. we immediately see the professionalism despite a small vial

Items ordered

Xeno test blend

Product effectivenes and experience

product that does the job a good testosterone that gives its effects. Libido aggression well being and restlessness at times are to me the obvious signs of a legit testosterone. 400 mg per week were enough for me to maintain muscle growth and a very good pump during training .. a few pimples appeared on the back that I was able to support with alcohol swabs. very flio oil and painless despite the high concentrations per milliliter. I am delighted with this lab which deserves a good reputation

Additional commentary

Very good

I recommend shopping here!
  • rt061309's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • rt061309
  • 1 week ago

Ordered multiple times from this source and they came though even though there was major delays shipping wise.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch. My questions and concerns were answered in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was over 40 days due to some items being out of stock. Packaging was very good.

Items ordered

Roid + Tren E
Roid + Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the products for six weeks now and is really starting to kick in at this point. The products have exceeded my expectations. I like the smaller vial size and loser dose of the tren because it allows me to keep very stable blood levels.

Additional commentary

Very consistent source. I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rschuman90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rschuman90
  • 2 weeks ago

First time ordering from goroids let alone from a source from eroids in general.... so far so good!

Communication & Ordering process

Exceeded my expectations.... hub responded to my messages within minutes! No matter the time of day.... couldn’t have been any better. Very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered domestic and received in 7 business days from the time the payment was processed.

Items ordered

Beligas var
Beligas eq
Beligas test

Product effectivenes and experience

3 weeks in and so far pumps have been great. Libido is up and morning wood is always there along with energy.... all signs of legit products and quality.

Additional commentary

Top notch service.... extremely fast communication and great turnaround time... will be my source from here on out!! Thanks again hub!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iyeromen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Iyeromen
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for promo items Clen and Oxandrolone
The guys provide quality service.
I received my orders on time and with discretion

Communication & Ordering process

I got updates on time. Very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professional, very well wrapped, it was nice and discreet ,
Delivered in about 2 weeks and a half which is amazing for international

Items ordered

Clen 40 - Xeno Labs
Oxa 10 - Xeno Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Oxandrolone gives amazing strenght gains, went very well with other wet compounds im using atm, enhanced my mood.
No sides whatsover
Overall very nice products
Clen : All the expected sides, love it

Additional commentary

Top notch source.
I definitely recommand goroids and Xenolabs products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 572
 
  • Jc74s
  • 2 weeks ago

Been using these guys for years now and each time they never fail me . Good gear good service and quality gains what more can you ask for . Other then more gear lol

Communication & Ordering process

It’s simple place a order sit back and wait . If you have concerns they make it right like I said been using them for years never had a problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under a week which is pretty fast and everything was professionally wrapped

Items ordered

Sust 300 Odin Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m old school still love sust . Just love the feeling ran 3cc a week . Skin oily , bf down aggression way up and I was thick asf kept my gains after my cycle a well . Will be using again for my summer cycle .

Additional commentary

Look if you been falling short and wondering why your not making your goal maybe it’s because you been using garbage. Give these guys a try and thank me later

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steveking1980's picture
  • LVL3
  • 220
 
  • Steveking1980
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for geno trip in 36iu

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was very informative. When buying human grade Hgh or any other product, when it comes to Hgh I ask a million questions. How do they store them, how do they ship, which country did they originate from etc, and he was quick to give me all the info I needed to feel comfortable in making a purchase. Even got a pic of them stored in a refrigerator. That’s professionalism

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed right, and discreet. Had everything needed to make it over the pond

Items ordered

10-geno trip in 36iu
Quick t/a which was 12-17 days from over the pond

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 4iu for 90 days and then switched to another human grade Hgh for 4 weeks. No side effects, pinned smooth, box’s and codes matched and passed on the ITsmoble app. Had plenty of time to use being the expiration date was several months away. Slept like a baby, which made me snore so bad the wife made me sleep on the couch lol, hair and nails looked much healthier and needed more frequent haircuts. Really had a nice time with these. Great sense of well-being. Just felt “sharp”.

Additional commentary

I will be making more purchases with him as he carries my 2 favorite brands of growth(nordis&genos). Always a bonus when a source walks you though your purchase. Especially highly counterfeited growth.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Moliveto20's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Moliveto20
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Beligas Domestic

Communication & Ordering process

Great as usual

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and professional

Items ordered

Pro-Clen x2
Pro-anavar
Anavar-lite
Aromasin
Clomid x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Beligas is very underrated

Additional commentary

Waiting on international products still but domestic arrived timely ! Easy process

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drasterinkeo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Drasterinkeo
  • 4 weeks ago

Running their Genos & Rimos

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly staff, can't complain

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package were relativly fast about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

50x rimobolans Bayer
4x Genotropins 36iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Well first of all i checked both turkiwh product in turkish its mobile app and both came back at original product. Currently running rimos at 700 weekly with high dose test but already more vascular and feelijg its unique recomp effect. Genos im taking at morning now gonna switch to 2iu morning 2 post workout. Hand and feet numbing is common so im sure its legit. Nails growing faster. And hair too. Excellent.

Additional commentary

Recommend them if you want quality gear!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • adog1083's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • adog1083
  • 1 month ago

Great service. Fast T/A time less ten a week Domestic.
If you need something quickly and reliably goroids is GTG

Communication & Ordering process

Fast same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast less then a week

Items ordered

TEST and EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

not started yet

I recommend shopping here!
  • dongleowo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dongleowo
  • 1 month ago

Poor experience with GoRoids. This is a review of service.
I misunderstood the conditions of a promotional offer, this is my fault and not my complaint. The website let me use the coupon code and go through the whole transaction.
I receive a message from the vendor stating that I am not eligible for the offer. That is all. There is no suggestion from them as how to remedy this.
I respond asking for a refund, providing the necessary information to do so. Should be a quick fix, right? Apparently not. They refuse me a refund and they refuse to honor the offer.
After a couple more messages they ask me for the address that I have already provided to them twice to refund me. I oblige and send the address a third time. They respond with a transaction hash that does not include the address that I have provided three times at this point, and the amount sent is significantly less than what it should be. Their proof of refund is completely irrelevant to me. At this point I get a little upset.
So nearly two weeks after the order I have not received a refund and the vendor is claiming to have refunded me. I would provide what proof I have but that seems to be against the rules.
I cannot tell if this is due to incompetence or malintent. I am not going to continue to chase my money down, felt the need to share this experience with others in the community.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 2018STARTED's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • 2018STARTED
  • 1 month ago

They're working with me, I trust they'll help me.

Communication & Ordering process

They're working with me on something.

Items ordered

Botox

Product effectivenes and experience

2 of the 3 vials look like they're in usable shape.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ramblin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Ramblin
  • 3 weeks ago

I used GoRoids once in early 2020 when they were running a special and received all the items as promised and decided to give them a shot again this year for my prep when I saw their pharma gh prices were the most competitive of all the sources I use. So far, I have placed 4 orders with them and received the first two with the other two placed within the past week that are en route. The two orders en route were placed as soon as I received the most recent order of 5 Genotropin Pens and 3 Norditropin pens and was able to confirm that they would ship quickly and were authentic products.

Update 3/25/2021: I have received all of the pens ordered and all are authentic and were shipped with proper packaging and care. I have attached pictures of the most recently received Genotropins to show the excellent condition they were received in and the manufacturers packaging and inserts included.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. There are updates between all stages of the process (order received, payment received, processing, shipped, delivered) and their reps will message you back and forth about things like tracking numbers becoming available, options for express delivery, and any troubleshooting.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet and professional and not likely to set off alarms. They are doing what a few other suppliers are doing lately, which is limiting the amount included per parcel but that is prudent considering the risk and as long as you're a little patient it's not a problem.

Items ordered

2020
10x Xeno/Roid Plus Primo tabs* (See below)
5x Xeno Test C
Evista
Tamoxifen (pharma)

2021 (across three orders)
15x Genotropin 36mg pens
3x Norditropin 45mg pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything from the 2020 order has been used and is top notch. So far from the 2021 order I have only used 1 pen of the Norditropin and 1 of the Genotropin but they checked out authenticy wise and I definitely did not notice any dip in quality when I replaced using them for the Serostims I was already on. 10/10 on quality.

Additional commentary

I just want to add that they have been great for customer service. I understand that it's probably a small crew relative to their business and despite this they are able to stay on top of responding to communication within 24 hours and resolving issues.

The 10x Xeno Primo tabs marked with "" from the 2020 order were out of stock and holding up the order. This caused a couple weeks of delays but they reached out to me and offered to replace them with Roid Plus to complete the order. I agreed but did not know that they would also *double the amount of packs to 20x Roid Plus Primo tab packs (same number and dosage per pack as Xeno) to compensate me for the miscommunication.

Additionally, if ordering something sensitive like gh pens you can request express shipping through the messaging system for a little more which will have the items to you in less than a week (I'm in the US) which is great, especially as temperatures rise and risk damage to the product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swole_Chick89's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • Swole_Chick89
  • 1 month ago

I am leaving my review for my last order with Steroid hub.
I ordered several products from the xeno labs brand for my last competition prep.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good although none was really needed. Order placed and the products were shipped and came in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within the specified time and took just under 2 weeks to arrive to USA

Items ordered

Xeno labs
10mg anavar
10mg winstrol
100mg Masteron prop
20 Bayer rimobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything was used for the duration of a 16-20 week contest prep. At the beginning of the cycle I started with just the Anavar and primo. The pumps with the anavar were noticeable within 2-3 days. After a week I had noticeably better fullness inside and out of the gym. Primo takes a bit longer to see results but I’m very familiar with it esp Bayer Rimos as that is the only primo I’ve ever used. It is very thick oil and will easily knot you up if you and careful with how you do your injections. I honestly just believe that’s a tell of good primo. The results on it are amazing the only negative side I don’t like is that it thins my hair out. With that said the hardness, muscle density and strength I gain as a female is incredible. Winstrol and masteron were started later in the cycle and also gave even more favorable results to the look I wanted with my physique. The winstrol did dry my joints out a bit after a week of use but that is to be expected with quality winstrol. Masteron was just the icing on the cake with my look and the results in the end was being at my best for my competition.

Additional commentary

Very pleased with the products and service from Goroids and will gladly use them again in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 385
 
  • bigE1989
  • 1 month ago

This is my review for my last order with GoRoids.
Products ordered this time around were humatrope 36iu cartridges.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great with him and At no point has there ever been any concerns or issues that couldn't be resolved with a simple conversation through PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always very discreet no need to worry about privacy or issues with your products coming in the mail. T/A is great I usually opt for express shipping with pharma grade products so only takes a week or less.

Items ordered

4 36iu humatrope cartridges

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using pharma grade hgh for several years now so I have a good idea of what to expect as far as how I feel and results from the products I use. I usually switch between norditropin and humatrope depending on what is available.
The humatrope I received from goroids is of the same good quality I would expect and worked exactly how it should have. Great sleep and recovery, better skin hair and nails and all of the typical sides you would get from using quality gh.
I've used many different brands from this source and these are what I prefer although all have been good to me.

Additional commentary

I've never had any issues with this source at any time. I've even had one instance where a pack got caught and never came and the source reshipped with no issues. I will continue to use this source and am pleased with their service so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigboyC1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BigboyC1
  • 2 weeks ago

Okay a week ago i became it. At First i have to say Sorry everything was on Point. 1 Thing is Safe i came Back.

Communication & Ordering process

The Support was great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was fine withe the package. It can't Broke.

Items ordered

2 androne caspian

Product effectivenes and experience

The First injects was good, No Problems.

Additional commentary

  • Biglenny's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Biglenny
  • 1 month ago

Received this product on a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Website is easy to navigate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 day eta. Bubble wrap.

Items ordered

X1 deca 250 xeno

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned 1cc with no pip after. Was smooth. Oil appears clean .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chris marshall's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Chris marshall
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 2018STARTED's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • 2018STARTED
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Fake, ordered Botox and all three vials were empty. STICK with NAPS GEAR. For over 8 years everything I received from Naps Gear has been above expectations. In the process of working with customer service at GoRoids to see if they'll do what's right.

  • 2018STARTED's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

How do you delete comments like this? I'd like to remove the comments about FAKE.

Let me start by saying I was wrong. Two out of the three vials are good. I thought it would be like Dysport but I was wrong. Botox does come dried out.

There is still an issue though. One of the three vials was already open when I got it. It had a fake cap on it to make it look as if it wasn't opened. I will upload pictures. I can't trust a vial that has already been opened.

  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 13
 

Dear Sir,
Actually I'm sorry for the disappointment you got. But if you ordered real botox before from the authentic manufacturer . IT MUST LOOK EMPTY!
If you are not get paid by another source here to promoto thier service over us, I strongly suggest read the manual.
For this time, let's do it tohether!
Please get your Reconstition Guide supplied from authentic manufacturer.

https://imgur.com/a/0qwmA1k

I hope you can clearly read these lines
Note that the BOTOX®️ vial will appear to be empty prior to reconstitution because it contains a small amount of vacuum-dried BOTOX®️ that looks like clear crystals. To determine whether you’re using BOTOX®️, look for a holographic film on the vial label that contains the name “Allergan” within horizontal, rainbow-colored lines.

In this case, if you ordered Botox before, and it contain any kind of powder it was probably chinese fakes which is pretty common. And these not from the authentic manufacturer.

We always stand back with the every single product we sell! But if you need a botox branded botulinum toxin, and need powder in it, you must use fake suppliers.

And if you do not have any idea what to do with the products ordered from us, we suggest you not the order. You can hurt your self or your beloved ones.

Keep in mind we are always here to help for the provide support for every product we sell..

  • Edson33's picture
  • TROLL
  • -40
 
  • Edson33
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • boz645's picture
  • LVL3
  • 287
 
  • boz645
  • 1 month ago

Review for Xeno Labs TestE 250 from GoRoids

Communication & Ordering process

Communications with this source is very professional. They answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great, received package within a week of ordering (US Domestic)

Items ordered

2 Xeno TestE 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I switched to Xeno Labs TestE 250 from another brand. I noticed after a short while that my skin got oilier than it did on the other brand, taking the same dose per week (500mg) split into twice a week. I also got a little acne on my back and a couple of zits on my face as well, nothing major though. The shots were smooth. The oil was just right, not too thick. I have very little PIP a day after each shot but barely noticeable. Since switching to Xeno TestE, my strength has gone up and my muscles look fuller. My weight is up between 8 to 10lbs so far.

Additional commentary

I am very impressed with GoRoids and Xeno so far and look forward to trying some of their other products. I highly recommend GoRoids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johnie Gettin big's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Johnie Gettin big
  • 1 month ago

Well I must say.. I over reacted.. My shipment was sent in four separate packages and one of my tracking numbers was combined to another so it look as if it were one package. I received everything in full and was actually given extra supplements.. I was warned early about postal issues, In the past it has only taken about 20 days to receive, this time was in 14 days total, my domestic came in just two days.. If you ever run into a problem with this company just be patient, this is now my 5th order and in the end I always get what I order if not more. Very pleased right now.

Communication & Ordering process

9/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually it takes about 20 days but this one came in 14.

Items ordered

Testo caps
oral winnie
oral tren
arimidex
clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10

Additional commentary

Don't be a worry wart like me

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigun2's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • Bigun2
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for GoRoids pharma grade ancillaries.

Communication & Ordering process

Hub always responds to communication in a timely manner. I never had to wait even 24 hours for a response, usually less than 12. When you do speak with him he is respectful and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days ta once it shipped. That’s international during the middle of a global pandemic that has shipping avenues log-jammed around the globe! Very impressive!! It took a little time to actually ship but that is my fault as I chose a payment method that is slower than others.

Packaging was very secure with no chance of anything being disturbed or discovered.

Items ordered

Ibsa HMG 75iu
Pfizer Aromasin 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I am in the process of conceiving a child with my wife. We’ve been trying since late last year. I had a semen analysis and blood work done when we started which was not good. 0 sperm count, low LH and low FSH.

I had a follow up semen analysis done 2/9/21 after using Hub’s HMG and Aro. My estrogen was low normal, so Aro did it’s job. What’s the most impressive is that from 0 sperm from the 1st test I went up to 50.2 million sperm at the second test after using the Ibsa HMG at 75iu eod. My LH and FSH numbers were high end of the normal range from basically 0 at the initial test. Those are quality pharma grade products!

Also, Hub had some of the best prices I could find. He was almost 50% cheaper on HMG than some of his competitors!

Additional commentary

Quality products received quickly from a professional source which deliver exceptional results. This is my definition of a good source and was my experience with Hub!! Have already ordered again!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • Pounds23
  • 1 month ago

Two Pfizer Geno's 12mg or 36iu pens

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point I send a pm and with in either a CPL hours or the next day I got an honest answer with no bullshit or excuses if something is going on. U get a nice straight forward answer....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Honestly its I usually don't even bother checking my tracker till it starts to go past 20 days... And usually they don't come close to that ever usually it's about 10-14 days max usually... Lately things have been alil slower cause of the covid shit and on top of that the usps is all screwed up right now so I take that in to consideration... But I think maybe one order I had to wait 18 days but iv always got my orders always packed well never had any issues at all with ta or packaging

Items ordered

2 pharma.grade hgh Pfizer Geno's 12mg/36iu pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quailty has been amazing , iv order and have got multiple pens Geno's from hub, iv never had any issues with the quailty or verifying them to be authentic... Recovery is what I really like with pharma gh the enhanced recovery that takes place is just awsome , along with the great sleep u get if ur not getting the good deep rem sleeping ur not gunna recover heal or grow u will be at a much slower rate... The only downside is have to shave eod and also clip my nails every cpl days along with hair cuts... It deff helps with giving u a nice Fuller rounder look also. And if used long enough it'll help with burning some fat nothing super crazy but u will notice u can get away with alil more food wise and not gain any fat . To really see the fat/recomp gh can give for shedding fat it should be used for atleast 6-8 months

Additional commentary

There's really not much I can say, hub is a stand up guy, has always been good and helpful to me , anytime I had an question I always got an answer quick, he carries great products and great prices including pharma grade good... Expecially gh products . Another great thing is the packing job and it's nice cause hub ships them all in closed not opened fresh still in the boxes which I love.... I would and will contuine shopping here and I'd recommend you to as well but don't just take my word for it look around and I think I'll whind up back here.... This review shoulda been done sometime ago but sometimes I am using stuff and forget to write a review, expecially when a CPL other products are pieces together in ur cycle.... Also after seeing the new hplc testing reports on beligas pro 50 anavar I decided to grab a CPL vials of the beligas primo 100mg they also all checked out and verfied on the beligas website... Also the beligas var pro 50mg.came back dosed at 47mg pretty good in my book....

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chris marshall's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Chris marshall
  • 1 month ago

I’ve made several orders from Goroids domestically.
Have had a few mishaps of not receiving an item, but each time they have corrected the issue and sent me the correct thing within a day or two of letting them know.
I will continue to shop with them because of this.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication. Prompt response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve never had a domestic order take longer than 2 weeks except during the middle of Christmas, which was not Goroids fault but rather USPS as it had been sent and was hung up in the system somewhere.

Items ordered

Odin Test P
Odin Test E
Odin Tren A
Odin Sustanon
Odin Cialis
Beligas Clen
Beligas Test P
Beligas Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Friend had bloods done on a 250/ week TRT dose of Odin Test E, 1600 ng/ ml.
So Odin Test E is proven quality in my book.
Odin Cialis gives crazy pumps.
All Odin stuff seems solid to me.
Beligas seems just as good if not better.
Will be trying Beligas Tren and Anavar next.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jim Seshbra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Jim Seshbra
  • 1 month ago

Updated Review

So there have been a couple hiccups in my ordering process. I paid on Jan 5th. I also ordered enough stuff for the year (for modest blasts and cruises). I was not expecting it to be broken up in 6-7 different shipments. After asking about it, Hub explained to me why it is done that way. It was a satisfying answer. I received the first 4-5 packages within the given time frame. The last 2 have taken some time and still not here, and I'm not 100% sure what is in them.

After reviewing, Hub said I could either get a refund for those items or he could express ship them. Because I've never used Pharma Primo, I took him up on the reship.

I'm not sure if the outstanding two packages will land on a later date, but if they do, I'm obviously thrilled with how he handled this situation. So I do recommend this source if this is how he handles these types of situations.

I will update review when I know more.

Communication & Ordering process

All communication has been very fast, and he kept assuring me the packages were coming. There just becomes a point when you start worrying though.

Items ordered

genos
test
primo
others

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mr 2 swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mr 2 swole
  • 1 month ago

Updated review: I was informed the reason it's taking so long is because international shipping which is acceptable I thought it would be quicker I got my domestic and it's good so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Not too bad

Items ordered

Pro anavar and genotropin and test

I recommend shopping here!