GoRoids.com

  • 86.69
    score
  • 9.63
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 9.5
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 4
  • Owned by SteroidHub
    • Score: 86.69
    • Avg: 9.63/10:1
    • Votes: 30
    • Reviews: 7
    • Views: 3365

GoRoids.com Reviews

  • outlawmuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • outlawmuscle
  • 3 weeks ago

Very easy ordering, got on promo and had an amazing deal, pack was very secure and anonymous, product where all pharma top notch for pct, got here in 12 day wich is really good, payment easy and smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch, always responds within 24hrs to PM and pretty quick with email also, responds to all question you have no probs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time was 12 days from shipping day to arrival at my doorstep, that's good timing for international, and package was tight, very secure took me 4 min. To get in to it, very pleased.

Items ordered

12 × hmg IBSA
3 x hcg IBSA
140 x clomid local pharma
30 x cabesar 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using hcg at 1500iu 3 times a week, and 2 hmg a week full vial 75iu, plus clomid 50 mg for 4 weeks, gotta say all top notch products feel fully recovered, atrophy in testicles is totally gone, seem to like there actually aging lower than usual also fuller, when I have sex with my girl, even she say how much mlm ore they seems to be, PCT was perfect recovery.

Additional commentary

Source is easy to talk to and as quality products, very happy with him, about to put in the order thank you steroidhub...

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbdoc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bbdoc
  • 2 months ago

I bought GoQuick pens from this source 2 or 3 months ago for summer prep. i didnt know that they were here.

Communication & Ordering process

i send an email them to send with original packing. Communication was fast. got answer in few hours..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They send all pens with original packaging. so parcel was big but still looks discreet.. T/A was like 9 or 10 days
faster than expected

Items ordered

6 X Genotropin GoQuick

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Genos in cutting phase with Test and Masteron from another source.

Used 4iu/day
BF down to 9% from 15% very fast ... i didnt do any cardio until 9% but low carb diet.

didnt lost any muscle.. actually my weight didnt change at all.. but more vascular...

i will definitely order more before the promo ends.

Additional commentary

They are my number one GH source..
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 745
 
  • fusebox
  • 2 months ago

This is a review that is long over due. And no I'm not writing this to get into a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

This source has not been very active on here so I have sort of dealt with them with a talk to the hand attitude. Which is wrong but I had my reasons. And I've expressed this to them that If they were more active they'd get more action.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This I'd like to say was a very pleasant surprise. Packaged brilliantly. Very discreet and absolutely no reason to worry about packaging. Top notch in my opinion.

Items ordered

3-1500 iu hcg and 20-2 mg caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the hcg at 300 iu e3d for six weeks. Used for an increase in size of the boys and not only did it help I've maintained the increase since discontinuing the dosing.

Additional commentary

This source has been around for a while. It kind of scared me off when the website is one name and the source has another name on here. They also had a very large promo a couple years ago for bm amps that I had a reaction to and only two people reveiwed for the promo which is bs. Sorry for the late review

I recommend shopping here!
  • granini's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • granini
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 475
 
  • Jc74s
  • 3 months ago

These guys really came thru for me when I need some legit proviron ..They made sure I was alright and kept me in the loop the whole time with the process of everything going on

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was stellar no complaints at all .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Seven days some doms not even that fast also everything was secured and discreet..

Items ordered

proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Let me tell you I never run deca without proviron this right here keeps the deca dick away plus keeps me dry it’s amazing drug that gets overlooked

Additional commentary

These guys are a hidden gem on here .. definitely give them a try I was very happy with there customer service and the way they took care of me definitely will be using them in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • BRIAN1980's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • BRIAN1980
  • 6 months ago

Oil was smooth . felt correctly dosed no pip.will be ordering again.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. But was seamless during ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged very discreet.

Items ordered

Bm Test enethate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used for my trt dose of test. Good quality. Kept my levels rght where they need to be. Felt energetic with a sense of well being.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Roider007
  • 2 years ago

Decided to try alpha pharma line from new source SH while they ran a nice all store bogo promo so i had to get in on this plus source was generous enough to give out freebies to eroid members which is always nice.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent answered all my questions with quick responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 1 week sent EMS at regular cost what more can you ask for package packed discreatly.

Items ordered

Astralean -clen x 3
Rexabol 10 x 1
Rexabol 50 x 1
Sibutramine (freebie)

Product effectivenes and experience

Review for astralean

Started astralean right away added to my test and tren cycle noticed this kick in at 40mcg and dosed max at 120mcg as didnt need to go any higher heart was pounding. I must say this is prob best clen iv used in a long while.. sides all there and felt my body temp rise right away.
Been cycling 2 wks on 2 wks off and notice a difference in fatloss abs are showing very nicely and holding muscle on low cals works great with tren.

Rexabol 50 used these for 4 weeks at a 100 mg daily split am and pm it worked aswell as most stanozolol in the past iv used the pumps was amazing at this dose and felt muscles really tighten up and felt as hard as a rock but come 3 wks in my knees took a good hit as struggled to squat or even crouch down felt very painful and had to ease off to 50mg for the last wk before i came off but overall great product worth the extra cost.

sibutramine iv still to use soon so will update my review on this product.

Additional commentary

Great new source excellent promo wished id stocked up more but just wanted to do trail order but will defo use again for sure.. Hope there more bogo promos to come.

Thanks SH

I recommend shopping here!