EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

GoRoids.com

  • 90.83
    score
  • 9.93
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 32
Service
  • 10
  • 32
Delivery
  • 9.94
  • 32
Pricing
  • 10
  • 32
  • Owned by SteroidHub
    • Score: 90.83
    • Avg: 9.93/10:1
    • Votes: 180
    • Reviews: 49
    • Views: 9011

GoRoids.com Reviews

  • Kingsolver's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Kingsolver
  • 3 days ago

This is my review for GoRoids.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were spot on was sent the tracking number soon as they were dispatched.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was just short of 2 weeks. Which isn't bad considering where they came from.

Items ordered

50 Aeolis Test Enanthate 250 Amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran these while cruising at first at 1 amp per week. I was ticking along nicely felt no dip in libido and minimal weight loss which was what I wanted. Strength was still on par as well.
I then ran 3 amps per week in my test and npp blast libido was bangin! Strength was insane and just felt really really good on it really rate this lab for potency. Going to order more for sure.

Additional commentary

A relatively new source on the block but with good quality products and friendly helpful staff they will go far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IanMcqueen's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • IanMcqueen
  • 9 hours ago

This Review is for the

*Xeno Tren A-100
*Aeolis Testolis
*Xeno Mast-100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good 1-2 day response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete Package. Looked like any other package that comes to my place

Items ordered

*Xeno Tren A-100
*Aeolis Testolis
*Xeno Mast-100

Product effectivenes and experience

Alright so the Tren-A and test are great! I did get the typical night sweats that comes with tren but you have to except that. My strength went up considerably and my body fat went down. That’s what I was shooting for. Yes I changed my diet while using but I can say the tren had to do with my strength gain and my cuts.

I ran the Mast with the tren and my results were as I described above. Again I changed my diet and started doing cardio when starting this cycle. I am impressed with the results and will by again!

Test is good, clean and no pip. The amps were a little short but that happens. I’m not mad about it. Overall good products.

Additional commentary

I appreciate your service I will continue doing business with you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • Pumped_
  • 4 days ago

Xeno Labs

Communication & Ordering process

They respond even if its not in the 24hrs but will respond directly and answer your question fully so there is no back and forth and message tag. Here on eroids and on the site email they are professional and courteous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

14 days across the pond from the order date to the door. without getting into revealing detail i love the discreetness of the package. only had one out of 5 packs seized.

Items ordered

This is for. 10 Xeno Test Cypionate but have ordered
DP Test E400
DP deca 300
DP dianabol
DP anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The Xeno was a new lab to my use and i was bought by the pricing. I purchased 10 bottles as a couple buddys wanted to try. 1st week a friend said "That stuff is the bomb!" so i start ed mine. 2cc a week and by week 2 my nipples already were getting sore so upped my nolva from 20mg to 40mg until my AI came in. The nolva knocked the gyno right down. Im going to stick with Xeno after i finish mt DP test and deca cycle.

Additional commentary

Depends on the lab you order from them which determines the T/A but it all comes in due time

I recommend shopping here!
  • majuloleg's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • majuloleg
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My first order with GoRoids after seeing it in the ranks here. Ordered XENO Testosterone Enantate and Aeolis ampoules.

Communication & Ordering process

Order confirmed automatically, didn't need to contact them afterwards

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clean, discreet packaging. T/A around 2 weeks, pretty fast.

Items ordered

XENO Testosterone Enanthate
Aeolis Testolis 100

Product effectivenes and experience

To early to judge potency but no PIP, smooth oil.

Additional commentary

Recommended. Will order again later next week, orals this time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NotNatural23's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 1 week ago

Great Xeno Dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Good questions answered within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed good and with great stealth

Items ordered

Xeno Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 30 mgs for a week and went to 40mgs 2nd week and then 50mgs 3rd week. Spilt them up into 2 to 3 doses per day. I am sensitive to Dbol and within a few days I can feel sides if not on AI. This was just a trial run with trt test and I put on around 11lbs. Not all muscle wish it was but just was seeing how this was because my next bulk I am going to run Dbol for 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

Putting in an order for some more and going to try some pharma GH.

I recommend shopping here!
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2080
 
  • iFit
  • 2 weeks ago

Great source

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. Responds quick, friendly and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 10-14 days to US

Items ordered

I got in on the last promo for Aeolis Test E 250 and as a result I have placed additional orders since then but this review is on the test.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used just 250mg a week. Although I didn't do a blood test during I felt good running it. Sense of well being was there. Maintained size and strength. No PIP or sides at all.

Additional commentary

Would recommend this source based on quality, communication and turn around.

  • Teck23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Teck23
  • 4 weeks ago

First time using Goroids. Orded Drangon Pharma Accutan.
I Was very happyy with the support and ordering process and quality of the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good support always reply in less then 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There was an error when shipped so the T/A was just around 45 days.
Good support all the way through this.
Packaging was very good and discrete.

Items ordered

100 Tabs of 20 mg Dragon Pharma Accutan

Product effectivenes and experience

just like other dragon pharma gear this also work wonders.
i use 20-40 mg a day
my lips tells me this works and also the much less acne.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for GR’s Aeolis Test E amps and Xeno anadrol 50mg

I included this in a bigger cycle I’m running but started the cycle with just the Test E and the Anadrol.

6 weeks test e: 500mg EW
4 weeks anadrol: 50mg ED

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, none needed. If I had any questions I would get a reply within a couple of hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EXCELLENT!! The pack got to me within 7 days from placing the order. It came very secure, the amps were all perfect and not a single broken pill of anadrol.

Items ordered

10x Aerolis Test E 250mg
1x Xeno Anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

AMAZING!!!!!!! The test kicked in by week 3 which is insane for test E and made me feel amazing, energetic mornings, long workouts that were intense, sex has been amazing, recovery time is insane!!!!

Anadrol is LEGIT!!!! By day 2 I was getting the lethargic and loss of appetite sides that are oh-so common with anadrol, but the strength gains I received within 12 days was INSANE!!! Bench went up 20lns within 2 weeks, pumps have been fucking insane!!!! AND IM ONLY ON 50mg!!!! Not necessary to go over 50 with the quality of this gear...

Additional commentary

Honestly, this is gonna be my go to source, prices are UNBELIEVABLY LOW, the communication is amazing, and the quality of the gear is second to none. Go Roids has earned its spot for me in my top 3 sources.... SHOP GO ROIDS!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • herpjunkie111's picture
  • LVL3
  • 355
 
  • herpjunkie111
  • 1 month ago

Review for Aeolis Test E amps and Xeno Anadrol 50.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was really needed. I did PM the source once here on eroids to ask for a tracking number and within a few hours got it. Smooth sailing for the pack after that so nothing further required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was extremely fast, 1.5 weeks across the pond then sailed through customs same day, in then out just a few hours apart. I was a little worried about having amps come in the mail, fearful they'd break, but packaging was extremely secure and amps were packed with care to prevent this. A+ on both packaging and T/A.

Items ordered

This was a promo:

Aeolis Test E 250 - 10 amps.
Xeno Anadrol 50 - 30 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Xeno Anadrol 50 tabs:

Presentation of packaging very professional and all tabs arrived intact - none crushed, always a plus. I started at 50mg pre-workout planning to run just a two week pulse to try these out. Got great pumps and strength increase right from the start. Decided to up the dose to 100mg per day split and after 1 week experienced extreme lethargy and had to discontinue until sides abated. I never ran Anadrol before so I wanted to experiment with this for this cycle and see what happened. I got my answer. From now on no more than 50mg per day, just not worth it, this stuff is POTENT. I'm about to start back at 50mg/day pwo. Ordering more today.

Aeolis Test E 250 amps:

This was my first time with Aeolis brand. Amps were very easy to break and broke cleanly though I still used a filter needle to draw for safety. I just finished my fifth week with this test e and I'm very impressed with the quality. During the beginning of the fourth week I could feel a good surge in strength and aggression. Libido is through the roof, waking up with morning wood like never before. Had to start dosing aromasin at 12.5 mg every three days to combat oily skin and acne. I'm also ordering more amps to run on this current cycle.

Additional commentary

Quality products, fast delivery, and great prices. I'm sold on this source. Thanks GoRoids for the opportunity to try your products!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • maximusuk's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • maximusuk
  • 1 month ago

This is my review for Aeolis Labs test e and test prop

Communication & Ordering process

They let me know when it was sent out and it came shortly after

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was packed well. Nothing broken

Items ordered

Aeolis Labs test e
Aeolis Labs test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Vials broke easy and didn't shatter, there was no pip from either of the ethanate or the prop

I used this to continue on from the previous test I had been using and there was no drop off, I felt good as I had previously on the previous test

Additional commentary

I had a good feeling in the test prop, can't really explain but my mood felt improved

I will use steroid hub again, ive been using a few different sources recently as I have quite a few shows to do this year and these will be involved in my preparation

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL2
  • 105
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1500
 

Lazy and tells us nothing

  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • LVL3
  • 328
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 1 month ago

This is for aeolis test prop and xeno tren a and mast p

Communication & Ordering process

10 outta 10...always quick to respond and very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was very fast.. about a week to the eat coast..packaged tight and discrete no chanceof damage

Items ordered

30 amps aeolis test prop
3x xeno mast p
1x xeno tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

All these products are great..ruining the prop at 100 eod along with the mast at 100 and the tren at 50..this is my first run with tren so using a very modest dose...all the oils are smooth as hell with no pip and I couldn't be happier..the mast had tightened me up nicely and dried me out some which is what I want..the test is great..high libido and oily skin.. haven't heard much on the aeolis brand but I can say it's great test..the tren has me losing fat and maintaining my strength while dieting for the ebc..so as for quality of the gear it all gets 10s across the board from me..very pleased with this cycle

Additional commentary

Goroids is a fantastic source with some great products..I'm very glad I was able to try these products for this competition..thanks again goroids you guys are awesome...

I recommend shopping here!
  • professer X's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • professer X
  • 1 month ago

This review is for aeolis test prop and test enan. This product came in 1ml amps. Never heard of this lab until this point , but was very impressed.very smooth oil zero pip even with the test prop. Normally test p anything over 100mgs or 1ml in a shot gives me a little soreness. I strictly pinned this test p in my delts most of the time. Ive found with good test p i can pin delts then train them that day and the next day the pumps are as if i just set down the dumbells! Kind of a,mix between localised swelling and post workout inflamation but whatever it is i like it!

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed to ask them about anything. They informed me when it shipped, gave tracker also.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just over 1 week to reach me 1000s miles away. Across oceans. .lol
Packaging was 5 star. Wrapped very securely to the point it took me 10 minites with a new razor in my work knife to get it open!! Very smart technique.

Items ordered

Test e amps
Test p amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this test p about 350mgs a week along with 375mgs test e for almost 8 weeks before i switched to sust. Great lab would like to try other gear if they make it. Seemed as goid as pharm grade test( iran amps, paddock ect.....

Additional commentary

I would use this test again for sure. Very good dosed pip free gear. Every amp had 1.1mls in it or more even. The anps all broke even no shattered bloidy oilly hands...lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • josipgates's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • josipgates
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1500
 

Obvious review for a promo. Don't mix gears and then come here with a review, I will neg you every time

  • wimpy1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • wimpy1
  • 1 month ago

Hands down .. Aeolis test prop and test e done the job.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Order placed.. Gear received. Simple

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Made it through to the USA. Good to go

Items ordered

Aeolis test p and test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the test p at eod pins.. Smooth and flows great through a 25g pin. Ran test E for 10 weeks @ 250 mg a week. This is all I ran. 3 weeks in and I could tell i was back on gear after a 10 week hiatus. Sex drive was phenomenal, increase in weights @ the gym. A only 250 mg a week, this stuff is on point. Very little sides @ this dose.. Some water weight was gained is about it.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend goroids to anyone looking for a safe place to grab up gear. Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • jayisk's picture
  • LVL3
  • 253
 
  • jayisk
  • 1 month ago

First time using Goroids and Aeolis Labs single amp test e and test p. Was satisfied with the communication and ordering process, t/a time, and quality of the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was execellent and src was extremely nice to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 10 business days. Packaging was very discreet and packed very secure given it was single amps. None were broken.

Items ordered

Aeolis Labs amps
test e
test p

Product effectivenes and experience

Never used Aeolis Labs before and was pleased with their quality. Ran the test e 250 at 2 amps per week for 5
weeks. And ran the test p amps EOD for 3 weeks.
Quality was good. first time running test prop with test e. Got an increase in my lifts, libido increase, gained a solid 5 lbs and felt good overall. Generally what I would expect from a quality test product.

Additional commentary

Would recommend trying GoRoids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • natalijka's picture
  • LVL3
  • 203
 
  • natalijka
  • 1 month ago

Very happy whit cooperation
fast , professional and highy quality of stuff - eveything fine

Communication & Ordering process

Fast anserws, clear , nice comunnication
deliver fast - no more than 2 weks in middle EU

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing safe and professional
no one can know what is inside ;)

Items ordered

prop aeolis 10x100mg
test enan Aeoli 10 x 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

i used it "
100mg prop e2d - 5 times
tha swith to :
test enan 250 - e4d
after 5 pins i do bloods and result was great!
my testosteron was in +3100 so it's very high numeber

that prove the quality of products
also my strenght get higher, wy weight (was bulking) get higher
so everything was lik it should be

prove of my labs:
https://www.fotosik.pl/zdjecie/6b3024225e8308f4

Additional commentary

just RECOMMENT

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1500
 

You are a female with 3100 test... SMFH

  • tbo626's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tbo626
  • 2 months ago

This review is for anadrol. First time with this source

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice source and quick to reply when you send pm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping took about 9 days to the USA . Packaged very professional and discrete

Items ordered

Xeno anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

First time trying anadrol and man this stuff is strong. I did it for 5 weeks at 50mg and I gained solid 8lbs and my strength was through the roof. Will definitely try this again but with more of xeno products now that I know it’s good stuff

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigSwall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigSwall
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BigSwall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SteroidHub's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

I will send your products as free. I told you this with message also. Yet, you choose to make review instead of contacting me. I am waiting for your reply.

  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Roider007
  • 2 months ago

Review for my last order once these guys made a come back to eroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent always very prompt to answer ay issues or questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A about 14 to 20 days to the west package nice and discreat.

Items ordered

5 x geno 36ius
20 x aelios test e
20 tabs anapolon

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e always run about 250 - 500mg depending on time of year. The ampules was very easy to break no issues oils very smooth no pip and quality seemed on point felt all aspects of testosterone good libido slight oily skin and overall well being.

Genotropin all checked out 100% so i used 0.9mg about 2.7iu 5 days a wk and wknds i added 5 ius of quality generics main use of this is for fatloss and recovery and anti aging. As for anysides none at all tho i do run hgh year round along with low trt dose of test when not blasting.

Anapolon Iv not used in years as in past i mainly used for bulking which i tend to not do much now days but decide to try these out at 50mg daily before bed protocol as didnt want to add to much hydration and feel the sides of possible being fatigue etc.
I defo looked more fuller on cut and only used 4wks never noticed much strength gains as was on low carbs and cals but defo kept me from not looking as flat.

Additional commentary

Great source glad they back hope goroids stay around for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigE1989's picture
  • LVL3
  • 342
 
  • bigE1989
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Anapolon, Xeno Test E and Bayer Proviron from Goroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Great! Responds fast and answered any questions I had within a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good T/A time and packaged very discreetly. Received everything I ordered in 12 days from payment to my door.

Items ordered

Anapolon 50mg
Xeno Test E
Bayer Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

First, let's start with the Anapolon. This is some of the best anadrol I have ever used. One 50mg tab pre workout was all I needed. Two days into starting the pumps and the strength increase was off the charts. If you have very good quality anadrol it shouldn't take long at all to be able to tell if it is good quality.

Xeno Test E was very good quality as well. I was surprised by this brand as I've never used it before using this source. Very thin oil that you can literally shoot through an insulin pin, smooth and no pip whatsoever. Ran this at 750mg a week with one shot M W F. after a few short weeks I had all the noticeable signs of being on a good quality dose of test. Strength increase, weight started creeping up on the scale and strength was up noticeably in the gym. I definitely would use this brand again.

As for the Bayer Proviron, not really much to say here other than it is legit Bayer Proviron and worked exactly as it should. Used it at 25mg a day every day.

Additional commentary

All in all, it has been a great experience not only dealing with the source but getting some very good quality products I would definitely use Goroids again. So if you are on the fence don't worry about it and just give them a try. You will be happy with the outcome.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chadv82's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Chadv82
  • 3 months ago

This review is for Goroids.com’s Anapolon ( Anadrol ). This was my first time using Anadrol and I was not disappointed!

Communication & Ordering process

If I could suggest one thing to Goroids it would be there donation direction, it kinda leaves you hanging and forces to contact them not knowing if this is what your supposed to do or not ? They do answer your questions pretty fast and fix your donation issues but your still left wondering if that’s what you were supposed to do or not? I just placed another order with them and am still questioning if I’m an idiot and didn’t see there directions or if this is standard procedures ? Regardless they get back to you pretty quickly so you just move on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From shipping to door was 11 days , EU to US. Secure and sound .

Items ordered

2 orders of 50mg Anapolon

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time incorporating Oxymethelone in to one of my cycles, I’ve always used Dbol as my kickstarter. I started with 25mg for the first week just to see how my body would react and then jumped to 50mg by week 2, while on 600mg of Test E and 600mg of EQ a week. Anadrol resulted in more size much quicker than Dbol but from what we all know this is no surprise, that being said I was drinking way more water than Dbol do to its toxicity so I would assume I had much more water weight in which being a skinny guy wasn’t a problem with me. By about week 3 I was up 17lbs and extremely happy. While I’m glad I tried a cycle with Anadrol I personally will probably stick with my Dbol kickstarter just because I was kinda freaking myself out with on how I read Anadrol is so much more toxic than Dbol is. I know Dbol is toxic as well but the flexibility of a 5mg tab rather than a 50mg tab is more appealing to me and fits my lifestyle.

Additional commentary

I’m very happy with Goroids and will continue to use them. I hope they keep throwing in some good promos every once in a while which gives me the opportunity to try new compounds. Thanks guys!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingsolver's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Kingsolver
  • 3 months ago

This is for Dragon winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need a comms or support I was given all the info I needed when I first spoke to the guy. Everything was smooth sailing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T'a was roughly 14 days well packed and safe.

Items ordered

Dragon winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running this alongside test prop. My abs were rock hard aswell as all my muscles I looked proper shredded and had crazy strength only downside was the joint pains I got with it. These pills were strong af I've never felt pumps like it and strength wow!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbdoc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bbdoc
  • 3 months ago

This review is for
Xeno Trenbolone Acetate
Aeolis Testolis (Testosterone Propionate)
Proviron

Communication & Ordering process

answered promptly. They were very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

super fast. Received my parcel earlier than expected.

Items ordered

Xeno Trenbolone Acetate
Proviron
Testosterone Propionate (gift)

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all Trenbolone was darkest trenbolone i ve ever seen... and there were some crystals at the bottom of vials. i guess it's because of cold weather. i seen similar vials before but this one was darkest. More like Tren E..

i thought it will be painful but it wasnt... No pain at all..

First i started to use it 100 mg EOD ... after second pin i noticed that this sh*t was strong!
my entire body was burning and sweating crazy in winter..

Later i noticed that oil is very thin compared to other product i have.
I tried to pin it with 30g insulin needles (yes 30g) at the shoulders .5 ml ED and wow.. it worked! it was the thinnest oil i see .. i was still hot but not burning like before.. it was the first time i tried Xeno Labs products and it looks like its more potent copared to the other labs i used. (probably overdosed)

They sent me Aeolis Testosterone propionate as gift.. it was painless also... I'm not sure if it was humangrade or UG but they worked well..

Additional commentary

I was using this source as my go-to hGH source.. i know they were legit. But i wasn't sure about their other products since i never heard of that brands. This is first time i tried Xeno and Aeolis... Both was legit. I will give other xeno product a try soon. But probably it will be my no1 brand because of insane prices and quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testgod4life's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Testgod4life
  • 3 months ago

Great source with stellar stealth. The b12 bomber of juice delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. Normally I dont expect an immediate response from international source however with the Hub you can be guaranteed night or day he will respond. I'm anal when comes to ordering from a new source, asking tons of questions, and source didnt get annoyed at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 10 days including weekends with tight packaging, no breakage, or clue to as what's in it. The pack passed the wife test, which is priority in my book.

Items ordered

Short stack, mast p, tren ace, and t-prop. I've had these compounds as part of a premixed cut stack, but was leery running all 3 separately. Pinning 1ml versus 3ml had me thinking, "this is gonna hurt" but wasn't the case. I pinned .75ml each eod for 6 weeks and based on results wont return to a premix.

Product effectivenes and experience

Gained 10lbs of slab and as happy as a clam. My fat levels are relatively low year round and didnt noticeably change. .75ml eod, I would pin Glute, thigh, glute, thigh. Had very little issues with pip after 2nd week. I'm looking forward to doing this cycle again in May for 8 weeks to ready for the beach.

Additional commentary

Xeno products had me reconsider prremix compounds. And ready to try again using Xeno versus the mythical creature brand cut stack.

I recommend shopping here!