EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($42,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

GoRoids.com

  • 88.33
    score
  • 9.85
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 13
Service
  • 9.85
  • 13
Delivery
  • 10
  • 13
Pricing
  • 9.85
  • 13
  • Owned by SteroidHub
    • Score: 88.33
    • Avg: 9.85/10:1
    • Votes: 75
    • Reviews: 17
    • Views: 4897

GoRoids.com Reviews

  • Diesel-1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 120
 
  • Diesel-1
  • 7 hours ago

Review for Pharma grade products, Anapolan, Proviron and Caber

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very good. Any questions I had were answered usually within a few hours through pm on this site.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was within international standard time frame, I believe somewhere around 2 weeks after shipment. Packaging was good, you wouldn't be able to tell what was in the package without opening it.

Items ordered

Anapolan 50mg
Bayer Proviron 25mg
Pfizer Cabaser 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

These were all pharma grade products and worked as they should. They proviron and caber were used during my bulk cycle of Deca and Test. The proviron at 50mg a day split am/pm kept my libido high and the bloat to a minimum while running Deca while caber at .5mg twice a week kept my prolactin in check. The Anapolan I used at the the beginning of my current cycle of DHB and Test. Using the anadrol 2 weeks on 2 weeks off protocol. The Adrol at 50mg a day split morning and pre workout providing me with good strength increase and fullness of my muscles. I put on 7 pounds the first 2 weeks of Adrol which is pretty common due to the water retention but didn't look bloated just fuller.

Additional commentary

Very pleased with these pharma products and would recommend shopping for pharma grade gear from this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pounds23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Pounds23
  • 9 hours ago

Promo pharma grade anadrol.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was on point the whole time and the way the site is set up it is extremely easy to order and check out. Anytime I had a question I either sent a pm which was answer within he's longest was the next day but most of the time was in hours. These guys were great the whole time and it wasn't even an order it was a promo and they actually sent more then they were suppose to

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta time was actually quicker then most it took at 10 tens it went quickly once it was in the postal system which was nice, it came package discreet and wrapped so that not tablets would be broken or if u order vials or amps they wouldn't of either. They didn't do there stuff the right way all around there deff a good srcs to order from

Items ordered

Products sent we're 20 anadrol pharma grade and they whinded up sending me forty or sixty I'm not a hundred percent sure I know it was atleast forty and it was more then they were suppose to send me which was an awesome bounce

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quailty was hands down some of the best drop I have used way better then any generics I've used before generics give me really bad heart burn with the pharma grade ones I had no upset stomach and no hurt burn and I had amazing strength increases I also had a decent amount of water weight quick but it made me feel full and my shirts felt much tighter in my shoulders arms and chest area, I also had alot more strength and I had a pump basically 247 which was nice, I was alil soft nothing that bothered me or made me feel fat or nothing but u could feel the fullness for sure and the pharma grade ones felt cleaner and less toxic then the generic ones idk if that makes a ton of sense maybe it was just it my head but they deff worked very well

Additional commentary

I decided on alil different protocol when using them I would go 7 days on 5 days off 7 days on 5 days on and repeat the process for four weeks..... I tried the two weeks on and two weeks off but by the second week I could tell I was not feel good and I was fatigued I coulda did it but I felt better with the other protocol. I would deff recommend shopping and getting ur pharma items here expecially the anadrol and I would tell u if u can use pharma grade drol instead of generic ones this way there is no guessing on the mg and weither or not there legit and have the right compound u want in there hope this help u guys and the eroids cumminty boys have a great one

I recommend shopping here!
  • tilum66's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • tilum66
  • 2 weeks ago

Axa dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional person, responds to emails in the day. Notifiction of sending the day after the order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Having ordered a small amount of dbol I can not really judge for greater order BUT the paquage was very well protected. The dbol was in its original packaging which is glass so fragile, but the transport went well and the package was very well protected. Which is very important for me because in my country the postal service is sometimes unscrupulous and professional unfortunately.. Received in 10days

Items ordered

Dbol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Being under another recognized lab I decided to switch with axa med. I use the dbol only pre workout up to 30_40mg 2 hours before the training. I continued to feel all the effects of this molecule namely the strength and especially the endurance that gives me the dbol. It gives a real boost to trainings and a great pump coupled with a diet rich in carbohydrate

Additional commentary

Great Shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Brbry
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 362
 
  • catkinson
  • 2 weeks ago

Taking the time to recognize Steriodhub for the small test run of products I used of the Xeno line. Had the opportunity to business and these were the results.

Communication & Ordering process

No longer than 24 hrs after me reaching out with a few questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

After shipment t/a was under most international sources. Under 2 weeks. It did take I minute to get shipped though.

Items ordered

Xeno
Mastp100
Trena100

Product effectivenes and experience

I was pleased with the quality on these items. I ran a short low dosed blast at 300 mg wkly of each. Effects were very quick. Strength increase within five days. Massive pumps in and out of gym. Vascularity on the second week with increase in size in the mirror. All lifts increased in poundage and intensity. Stamina in gym increased as well. But just during walking and leisure activities I had slight shortness of breath from the tren I believe . In 4 weeks I was able to put on 4 lbs of lean beef and trim up in the mid-section. I feel the cycle was in full effect and only wud have gotten better in time. I was pleased with this short cycle.

Additional commentary

I forgot to mention that the Xeno tren a was some of the darkest cranberry looking tren Ive come across . I appreciate the service provided by Steriodhub

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cleatusboy's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Cleatusboy
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • frank the tank's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • frank the tank
  • 4 weeks ago

I ordered some omnitrope last sale he had.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication usually answered any question within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were well packed
Two orders same promo
1st pack 14 days t/a
2 pack around 28 days

Items ordered

7 omnitrope 10mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I didn't get an igf-1 test this time. But i felt all the effects of good hgh.4ius 5 days a week. my hands got numb within two weeks. I got some of the best sleep I've had in a long time. Lost body fat especially around the stomach got some nice lean muscle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for a Anapolan/Anadrol

Communication & Ordering process

Communications was very easy
Answered all questions very promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was exactly what he said it would be.

Items ordered

Anapolan/Anadrol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 3 week cycle was a jumpstart to my test cycle.
The 50mg tabs are crazy strong so I half the pills and did 25mg hour b4 my work out ( after work around 5pm) and 25mg in the morning when I woke up.
I seen nice strength gains and on drol I get real short tempered
Also I noticed I got headaches at 50mg a day
So I dropped down to just 25mgs a day and this seemed to work fine.
When I got everything dailed in
Broke a personal PR on bench!!
This is deffently and Pharma Grade product!

Additional commentary

Great product
Great commanation
And good kick start to my cycle
All and all great service form Goroids!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riva's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Riva
  • 2 months ago

Double post

Communication & Ordering process

Nvm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nvm

Items ordered

Nvm

Product effectivenes and experience

Nvm

Additional commentary

Nvm

I recommend shopping here!
  • Riva's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Riva
  • 2 months ago

Review for Anadrol received as promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need support, everything was straight forward.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast, I received my package in about a week also well packed!

Items ordered

Anapolan/Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 4 week cycle with anadrol at 25mg a day. This stuff was Pharma Grade so very strong. I tried 50mg but that made me sick to my stomach. 25mg was perfect for me very nice strenght gains. A little bit of bloating but nothing an ai can't fix.

Additional commentary

I'd be happy to order from this source, excellent service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • outlawmuscle's picture
  • BAN
  • 17
 
  • outlawmuscle
  • 3 months ago

Very easy ordering, got on promo and had an amazing deal, pack was very secure and anonymous, product where all pharma top notch for pct, got here in 12 day wich is really good, payment easy and smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch, always responds within 24hrs to PM and pretty quick with email also, responds to all question you have no probs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time was 12 days from shipping day to arrival at my doorstep, that's good timing for international, and package was tight, very secure took me 4 min. To get in to it, very pleased.

Items ordered

12 × hmg IBSA
3 x hcg IBSA
140 x clomid local pharma
30 x cabesar 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using hcg at 1500iu 3 times a week, and 2 hmg a week full vial 75iu, plus clomid 50 mg for 4 weeks, gotta say all top notch products feel fully recovered, atrophy in testicles is totally gone, seem to like there actually aging lower than usual also fuller, when I have sex with my girl, even she say how much mlm ore they seems to be, PCT was perfect recovery.

Additional commentary

Source is easy to talk to and as quality products, very happy with him, about to put in the order thank you steroidhub...

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbdoc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bbdoc
  • 4 months ago

I bought GoQuick pens from this source 2 or 3 months ago for summer prep. i didnt know that they were here.

Communication & Ordering process

i send an email them to send with original packing. Communication was fast. got answer in few hours..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They send all pens with original packaging. so parcel was big but still looks discreet.. T/A was like 9 or 10 days
faster than expected

Items ordered

6 X Genotropin GoQuick

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Genos in cutting phase with Test and Masteron from another source.

Used 4iu/day
BF down to 9% from 15% very fast ... i didnt do any cardio until 9% but low carb diet.

didnt lost any muscle.. actually my weight didnt change at all.. but more vascular...

i will definitely order more before the promo ends.

Additional commentary

They are my number one GH source..
Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 785
 
  • fusebox
  • 5 months ago

This is a review that is long over due. And no I'm not writing this to get into a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

This source has not been very active on here so I have sort of dealt with them with a talk to the hand attitude. Which is wrong but I had my reasons. And I've expressed this to them that If they were more active they'd get more action.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This I'd like to say was a very pleasant surprise. Packaged brilliantly. Very discreet and absolutely no reason to worry about packaging. Top notch in my opinion.

Items ordered

3-1500 iu hcg and 20-2 mg caber.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the hcg at 300 iu e3d for six weeks. Used for an increase in size of the boys and not only did it help I've maintained the increase since discontinuing the dosing.

Additional commentary

This source has been around for a while. It kind of scared me off when the website is one name and the source has another name on here. They also had a very large promo a couple years ago for bm amps that I had a reaction to and only two people reveiwed for the promo which is bs. Sorry for the late review

I recommend shopping here!
  • granini's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • granini
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 551
 
  • Jc74s
  • 5 months ago

These guys really came thru for me when I need some legit proviron ..They made sure I was alright and kept me in the loop the whole time with the process of everything going on

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was stellar no complaints at all .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Seven days some doms not even that fast also everything was secured and discreet..

Items ordered

proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Let me tell you I never run deca without proviron this right here keeps the deca dick away plus keeps me dry it’s amazing drug that gets overlooked

Additional commentary

These guys are a hidden gem on here .. definitely give them a try I was very happy with there customer service and the way they took care of me definitely will be using them in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • BRIAN1980's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • BRIAN1980
  • 9 months ago

Oil was smooth . felt correctly dosed no pip.will be ordering again.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. But was seamless during ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged very discreet.

Items ordered

Bm Test enethate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used for my trt dose of test. Good quality. Kept my levels rght where they need to be. Felt energetic with a sense of well being.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Roider007
  • 2 years ago

Decided to try alpha pharma line from new source SH while they ran a nice all store bogo promo so i had to get in on this plus source was generous enough to give out freebies to eroid members which is always nice.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent answered all my questions with quick responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 1 week sent EMS at regular cost what more can you ask for package packed discreatly.

Items ordered

Astralean -clen x 3
Rexabol 10 x 1
Rexabol 50 x 1
Sibutramine (freebie)

Product effectivenes and experience

Review for astralean

Started astralean right away added to my test and tren cycle noticed this kick in at 40mcg and dosed max at 120mcg as didnt need to go any higher heart was pounding. I must say this is prob best clen iv used in a long while.. sides all there and felt my body temp rise right away.
Been cycling 2 wks on 2 wks off and notice a difference in fatloss abs are showing very nicely and holding muscle on low cals works great with tren.

Rexabol 50 used these for 4 weeks at a 100 mg daily split am and pm it worked aswell as most stanozolol in the past iv used the pumps was amazing at this dose and felt muscles really tighten up and felt as hard as a rock but come 3 wks in my knees took a good hit as struggled to squat or even crouch down felt very painful and had to ease off to 50mg for the last wk before i came off but overall great product worth the extra cost.

sibutramine iv still to use soon so will update my review on this product.

Additional commentary

Great new source excellent promo wished id stocked up more but just wanted to do trail order but will defo use again for sure.. Hope there more bogo promos to come.

Thanks SH

I recommend shopping here!