gorillasteroids.eu

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
  • Owned by gorlla steroids
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 8
    • Views: 2943

gorillasteroids.eu Reviews

  • gymboy89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • gymboy89
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sob10's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • sob10
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • hulkman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hulkman
  • 11 months ago

Ive ordered a few times from this website now and have to say Im happy. the first order was about 3 months ago and a couple last week the over all experience was easy no stress and emails were answered quickly the only problem that I did have was one time I was one pot of dianabol short so I contacted them told them. no questions were asked they sent me a replacement it came the next day!

Communication & Ordering process

very fast response times even in the evening!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet had them sent to my workplace came in a gray mailing bag.

Items ordered

Gentech test 400
Ionx tri-deca 300
Arimadext 1mg
Tiromel 25mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

very good products worked as they should got some really good gains. I normally stay on gear all year round Im hopefully doing a show this year so will be using these guys again.

Additional commentary

over all very happy buying gear online can be hit and miss but Im glad l found a good source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slev95's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Slev95
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • stuart1244's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stuart1244
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Received in Spain within 7 days. Fully tracked package. Really good prices (just search the alternate sites and see). Obviously ordering through the Internet and paying via bank transfer can be potentially risky but I would recommend these guys anytime. As they say on their website they are all bodybuilders and they only stock stuff they trust.

Communication & Ordering process

Emailed throughout entire process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packaging descreet and the packaging of the gear looks genuine.

Items ordered

Rip fast Gentech
Triple tren 225 isis
Winstrol Gentech

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • judgeju's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • judgeju
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Butch1985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Butch1985
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Slev95's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Slev95
  • 2 years ago

re writing my review as i think the other didnt post :(

my experiance with gorillasteroids has been perfect iv been using them since last year and still use them now as i blast and cruise iv used most of there isis products and never been let down once would recommend to anybody !

Communication & Ordering process

communication is spot on emails are replied to very promptly and never been left clueless all items are recieved the next day if ordered before 3pm (uk)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging very discreet.

Items ordered

over the year iv used
ISIS:
test enth
test 400
test suspension
tri deca
durabol
tren ace
tren enth
boldenone
masteron
dbol
inj.dbol
anadol
parabolan

Gentech
tren enth
test 400

ancilieries
anastrazole (pharma grade)
viagra (sidnefil citrate)
melanotan 2

Product effectivenes and experience

isis has become one of my favourite labs there always improving there vials and products never been let down once by this lab
pip is minimal on there test 400
there tren is superb very nice lean gains

Additional commentary

great store to use and always updating there stock with more labs and products !:)

I recommend shopping here!