GorillaGear.cc

  • GorillaGear.cc is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by DOUBLE G 67
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.47/10:1
    • Votes: 634
    • Reviews: 902
    • Views: 203717
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

GorillaGear.cc Reviews

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

MY NEW SYSTEM VIRTUALLY ELIMINATES WAIT TIMES AND LOST EMAIL/CUSTOM ORDERS!!! ENJOY THAT SHIT BRO,ITS FIRE!!(LIKE EVERYTHING I SELL!!)

  • gurn's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • gurn
  • 7 years ago

So I have purchased from 7 suppliers on here and it doesn't get any better than GG. He likes to have fun on here and cut up, but when it comes to gear and service he doesn't play and he is completely professional. In my opinion he has the best deals on the best gear with the best service. When I say 2 day T/A I am not exaggerating at all. If he has what I need he will have all my future business.

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 
  • DOUBLE G 67
  • 7 years ago
  • @gurn

IF I DONT HAVE IT ILL MAKE IT ASAP!!!

  • Fdr1975's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Fdr1975
  • 7 years ago

Purchased product and had the postal service lose the package. He stuck with me until it was found and helped along the way. I've been taking with Tren Ace from a different source and the results have been great.
I started at 6'2" 224 and 36 inch waist. I'm up to 242 and 34 inch waist. BF% dropped 3% and my diet has not been as spot on as usual. I've had massive gains in bench, squat and deadlift. I will use the gorilla as my only source from this point on.

Thank you for the service and great product!

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

HELLS YEAH!!!

  • bigworm89's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • bigworm89
  • 7 years ago

This was my 2nd order through double G, I have to say, he just gets better every time i order.

Customer service 10/10- The ordering process was painless. I did have a small problem on Moneygrams end, but it was fixed and didn't slow down the process.

Delivery 10/10- Placed the order on a thursday and received it the following wednesday. Vials were wrapped up tighter than a nun's vagina.

Products 10/10-
liquid dbol- I absolutely loved this stuff. Size and strength went up hard and fast. taste was great. I cant wait to try his tabs. Libido was through the roof.

Nandrotest- About to finish up a 30ml bottle and i have to say that i am very satisfied with it. Strength and size is steadily going up still and i love the fullness i have all day while on it.

Supertest- started out my cycle with this just to get my test levels up a little quicker and It felt like i was taking straight up prop because this stuff hits hard!!! I love it. I will definitely order again.

The only problem i had was some serious PIP. So i ordered a vial of sterile grapeseed oil with a 1:1 ratio of oil to hormone in the syringe and i have 0 pain. Dub G is my go to guy, make him yours too.

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

WOOT WOOT!!!

  • junkengineer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • junkengineer
  • 7 years ago

GG and his Aussie rep were easy to deal with and more than helpful! Did a trial order (as I do with any new source) for some domestic gear. Paid for it on Monday and got it Thursday via express post. Very reasonable pricing and next to no risk of customs!

Smells, tastes and has the same viscosity of the Test E I have had. I have yet to test it as I am on another course right now and don't want the retention. Will post an update once I have had it. I posted a picture in the 'Gear Pics' area.

  • Huntfish37's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Huntfish37
  • 7 years ago

Received yet another order from double g Last week. Bbl dbol and anavar. I will say something, he doesn't know me from any asshole anywhere yet treats me like a close friend. He always answers my P.Ms and emails immediately and is always willing to give advice on his produt he sells. I have a hard time believing some of the negative comments made on here. He is as first class and professional as they come. Most of my orders he has specially made at lab and right to me. It's not possible to beat that. Hands down best supplier I have ever used and I've used many. Started the dbol to kickstart cycle and already feeling the effects. It is potent shit.

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

HELLS YEAH! WOOT!

  • ruski's picture
  • LVL2
  • 188
 
  • ruski
  • 7 years ago

i was running rips for about 2 months. i had planned on continuing to do so but i got into a situation where i had no place to order for a while so i couldnt make a preorder, i was down to my last 20 iu when i hit up GG. told him the situation. he said he had vips coming in next day. so i ordered the following 2. payed when i got out of work. and literally 2 minutes later i got an email saying it was shipped. (and i payed pretty late too. late afternoon/early evening) shipping was sick as always. arrived in my house in 2 days. ive been on for about a month in a half now. a little over 3 months total on G. just starting to get into the time frame where the results will come in. but i can tell you this. the sides are serious with the vips. ive been tapering the vips and rips up and down from 2-4 iu ed. ive been running the rips mostly at 3.3 iu ed. i took a 5 iu pwo blast one day and it was over. horrendous carpal tunnel. could barely get up the stairs. all signs pointing to quality gh. im about to go back on cycle. i had budgeted for running rips while on but after trying vips and seeing the bloods i have definitely reconsidered that. thanks GG.

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 
  • DOUBLE G 67
  • 7 years ago
  • @ruski

AND I CAN GIVE GREAT BULK DISCOUNTS ON VIPS BROP CAUSE WE OWN 'EM!! LOL THANKS MY FRIEND!

  • Odin's Son's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • Odin's Son
  • 7 years ago

I have made numerous orders with Dub G and every single time he has come through! Period! The ONLY time I waited for a prolonged period of time was back in Feb when USP was fucking taking his sweet ass time fulfilling orders. Based on what we now know about USP, I am lucky to have gotten anything. However, Dub G took responsibility for it and threw me a bottle of BFS dbol for free. I am here to vouch for this guy as a source and as a stand up individual. I normally keep personal info to myself but I want to also note that I am sensitive to gear and Dub G is taking a personal interest in formulating a special brew for me that wont give me such an intense test flu. Who else on this forum would give 2 shits?! Anyways, I consider this dude more of a friend than a source, but that is my experience. You choose for yourself.

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

THANKS MY FRIEND!! IF ANYONE READS DOWN THIS PAGE THEY WILL REALIZE MY FUCKUPS WERE FEW AND FAR BETWEEN..IM CURRENTLY RUNNING AS EFFICIENT AS MICROSOFT!!

  • cycopath's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • cycopath
  • 7 years ago

I placed an order on 3/8/12 I have yet to receive anything. I have been patient and have kept contact with them and each time I contact him he says he ships it out. Then I hit him back later asking if it shipped because I have nothing still and he tells me it should of arrived. Then sometimes he says the tracker shows it landed? Then I will tell him I have nothing still and then he stops responding. He will also say stuff like 'no one loses money with me bro, no one. I am going to get to the bottom of this' then he will just stop responding. This has went on for months. I would recommend not ordering from this source as he seems to selectively scam people. What domestic source ships an item to you 3 times and each time nothing arrives? I think I should get my boots on because the shits getting pretty deep. I also have saved every PM me and GG have sent back and forth.

I have NOT received my order!
  • cycopath's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Troll? Maybe you should re read it. You are the one who stops responding. I have all the pms to prove you are the one to stop responding. Stop making your fucking excuses. And FYI. I already posted a bad review for you months ago. This is a follow up review, chief. And why would I keep contact with you after 8 months and after you 'shipped' to me 3 times and I still have nothing? Obviously you're not sending me the goods I paid for, so why would I keep wasting my time. And you're right, I did just happen to pop up after you were being persecuted because I'm obviously not a single event, the same thing has happened to others, so I'm making sure people know this before LOSING money with you.

I have NOT received my order!
  • cycopath's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Excuse me? I never received shit from you. You can look at all my pictures and see I posted everything I've ever received from any source. You're not there. Like I said, I have EVERY pm from you of me keeping contact with you because I haven't received anything, and you just stop responding, regardless of me telling you I have nothing. Cut the fucking bullshit and stop making your excuses. And I ordered on 3/8 bro. That cycle was for two cycles ago. I had to end up getting the cycle I paid for from you from two other sources and spend more money for something I should of received from you. I'm not looking for 'free' gear bud (even though it's gear I paid for and waited patiently for) I'm letting everyone know my experience with you. If you want to show people you're not a scam, you know what to do. But by you making excuses that I want free gear, you just look like and idiot.

I have NOT received my order!
  • cycopath's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Sent you a PM with what I ordered.

I have NOT received my order!
  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

ANSWERED

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

GUYS WANTING FREE GEAR HAPPENS TO SOURCES EVERY SINGLE DAY,EVERY DAY OF THE WEEK..TAKE A LOOK AT EVERY REVIEWS PAGE AND FORUM,THERE IS ALWAYS SOMEONE LOOKING TO SCAM A SOURCE..ILL TELL YOU WHAT,IN THE INTEREST OF FAIRNESS AND TO PUT THIS BEHIND US,EVEN THOUGH ALL OF THE TOP SOURCES HAVE ADOPTED A NO RESHIP UNDER ANY CICRCUMSTANCES RULE,I WILL GLADLY SEND YOU A HALF-RESHIP AND MAYBE EVEN A LITTLE MORE.I DONT KNOW WHO YOU ARE BY YOUR HANDLE OR WHAT THE IORDER WAS,BUT I BELIEVE THAT IS FAIR FOR US BOTH?????

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

PM ME AND I WILL ANSWER IMMEDIATELY

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

YOU STOPPED RESPONDING BECAUSE YOU RECEIVED YOUR GOODS..NOW YOU SEE A GRAVY TRAIN TO GET ANOTHER PACK TO KEEP YOUR CYCLE GOING

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

WHY DID YOU STOP RESPONDING TO ME IF YOU DIDNT GET YOUR PACK?? I DONT KEEP RESPONDING TO CUSTOMERS WHO ALREADY HAVE THEIR PACKS.IF I DIDNT GET SOMETHING I WOULD HAVE SENT PM"S AND EMAILS TIL I DID...NOW WHEN WE ARE BEING PERSECUTED YOU POP UP?? GOOD TIMING TROLL

  • pharamacuticali's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • pharamacuticali
  • 7 years ago

ok. i know im not done with my cycle, but im already into week 7 running the bbl
test E 400 at 600mg/wk. so what i can say so far is this. im 6ft1 and i started my cycle at 180lbs at about 10-12%bf. within 2 weeks i gained between 14-18lbs . no lie! then i hit the magic 200. which i have no seen in almost 3 1/2 years. weeks passed i started gaining weight on the scale. now mind you, that i was already wearing my size 32 jeans. now into week 7 the scale said i was 207 and better believe i still fit in them size 32 muthafuckas. so something is going good right? by the time i hit week 11, i will be running test p 150 bbl for 6 weeks. i dont have backne but i do have some bicep acne which is not really that much. im glad. no gyno or none of that shit. i havent felt that "KICK" that everyone talks about but i could give a rats ass if there is a "KICK" because, ive been gaining weight which seems to be the good weight that we all want. i've seen change. more than barack obama has said and done. and that change happened in about 2 fucking weeks. not 4 fucking years LOL. so without saying too much and wasting too much time with my rant, i can say that the stuff is good. mind you that had some discomfort when pinning for the first time. yeah , virgin muscle etc... now i pin that in each delt and dont get any pip anymore. it might be a little sore at the injection site, but nothing to worry about and deal with it. YO DUB G. CHECK YOUR PM PLEASE. AND DO ME THAT FAVOR. ILL WRITE ANOTHER REVIEW FOR YOUR TEST P WHEN I GET ON THAT SHIT.

  • Huntfish37's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Huntfish37
  • 7 years ago

Received 2nd order from Double G today. Order took 4 days to receive. His emails were prompt and always responded to everything I have asked. One thing I have noticed on this site is many younger guys posting how fast they got Thier gear from suppliers and not so much the quality of the gear. I can say one thing, im an old timer and been ordering all over for years and I've seen the good, bad, very bad, and ugly quality and promises of gear. Hands down gorillas BBL line is by far the best I have ever used. Nothing to me even compares and I've tried many brands. All my cycles have tren-e in them and I can say gorillas is best there is. I usually am susceptible to tren cough and gorillas puts me on floor on hands and knees with my girlfriend shaking her head and wondering if I am going to make it. Lol Strength gains are phenomenal . Thanks again gorilla you are the king.....

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

WOW BRO..THANKS!!

  • UH2007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • UH2007
  • 7 years ago

Can't say enough good things about GG, order process was a breeze. Gear got here quicker than any source I've ever used, and when I had a question GG PM'd me within 30 minutes to help out and let me know he's all about business. I used to get nervous taking money from my bros and placing orders for them because there was always the questions of what if the goods don't show up or playing the waiting game for weeks on end, but I guess I won't be having to worry about that one anymore now that I found a legit source so close to home. Will update once I've been on the gear, have 7 years AAS experience so feel like I'm pretty good judge of quality without having to get labwork done but just based on the reviews I've read so far I don't have any worries I'll be going fucking BEAST mode very very soon. Big time props to the Gorilla team

  • raggeddesign's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • raggeddesign
  • 7 years ago

I wish I could say I had a great experience like some of the others but I can't. I pre-ordered 3 kits of HGH from DG back in April. For several months his communications were nice, however he never followed through with his promises. I've heard them all "Got you in the dub-G pile bro", "Your going out this week bro", "I got you". He even verified my shipping addy a few times over the months like he was actually working on getting me my products. However in the amount of time since April he has had several different types of GH in and then out of stock multiple times without fulfilling my order.(mainly his VIPS were what he promised me once he started carrying them) I have been polite in every communication and would allow a week or more to pass before I would check up on my order again. After a while DG stopped responding to my PM's, and then lately when he did respond he was acting like he never recalled who I was or my order(like we don't have pages of back and forth PM's of him promising me GH). After holding onto hope and his promises for this long, I have finally given into the fact that he has no intentions of fulfilling my order and simply took my money. I can only hope he either grows a conscience and sends me what he's been paid for, or that this review helps others from being victims as well. He now will not reply back to PM's, I have no where else to turn other than to inform others through this review of his shady behavior and lies. I know the GH pre-order works out for a lot of people but I have since heard from several people who are experiencing the same thing as me, I am not the only one in this situation. Order at your own risk. This is all too bad too because I really wanted to find someone to give all my business to, which in the last 12 months has been a significant amount of product. I have forwarded all my PM communication I've had with DG to the admin and was advised by them to write this review.

I have NOT received my order!
  • raggeddesign's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 

Shortly after posing this review, at least 2 mods got involved in settling what appeared to be 4 "lost" orders. Once the mods got involved DG responded very fast and shipped out my "lost" order next day. I have now received it. I will note DG bargained with me to send me 2 kits of GH rather than the 3 kits I ordered and paid for but I agreed to this only to be done with this guy. He'd probably say that the kits he sent are more "expensive" than the 3 kits I paid for, whatever, I'm just glad I have something in my hand and I can forever be done with him. I am 100% confident that I only received my pack because the mods got involved. Also I found it odd how DG said he had deleted all correspondence between him and I, and had genuinely "lost" my order, yet didn't require me to prove anything to him before he sent out my order. Appears to me that my order was more "ignored" than it was "lost". I also found it hilarious that in DG's final email he asked me to never purchase from Gorilla Gear again (Duh! Like I would trust you with another cent of MY hard earned money?). That only struck me as funny because if what he is saying through all this is true ("lost" my order, all this was a true "accident", etc.) then wouldn't he be wanting to repay me for my bad experience and gain me as a customer for life since it was ME who experienced the negative service? Instead he acts like the victim, and asks me to never order from him again, like I did something wrong against him. hmmm. Things for you to ponder on when deciding who to order from.

  • Exgearslinger's picture
  • LVL3
  • 271
 
  • Exgearslinger
  • 7 years ago

Definitely one of the top sources on here. Answered every email very fast. I already recommended him to some of my friends. I will buy again from him. Thank you Double G!