GorillaGear.cc

  • GorillaGear.cc is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by DOUBLE G 67
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.47/10:1
    • Votes: 634
    • Reviews: 902
    • Views: 203715
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

GorillaGear.cc Reviews

  • drone's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • drone
  • 7 years ago

just want to give a shout out to gg- this reveiw should of been written awile ago -but all i can say is best hgh on eroids and for the price you cant go wrong with this src - orderd vips t/a 2 days and at first i was a lil worried about potency compared to ripz but they are def gtg - as for his ripz they are the most potent ive seen from 3 diff src on here -

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 
  • DOUBLE G 67
  • 7 years ago
  • @drone

THANKS BRO...I PRIDE MYSELF ON MY GH AND MY BBL LINE!!!

  • Freak_Accident's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • Freak_Accident
  • 7 years ago

2nd order went well. GHRP-6, BIPS, Propject, Tren (for later). On 2iu/day vips, 100mcg/ghrp6 (3xd), 125mg/eod prop. Feeling great/strong. He helped me out with bacwater (THANKS GG). Only one complaint, his slin pins have too much dead space to do .05ml injections (good, quality pins, just not for such small injections). Will use again.

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

YEAH MY GUY SENT ME THOSE BY ACCIDENT..I CALL THEM "SLINS" IF YOU NOTICE..I LIKE THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE 27G X 1/2"..THEY ARE GREAT FOR ALMOST ALL OUR GEAR TOO EXCEPT FOR SUPERTEST AND EQUITEST(TOO THICK!!)

  • PapaSwole's picture
  • TROLL
  • -105
 
  • PapaSwole
  • 7 years ago

T/A- Was 2 days WOW....order paid and went out with tracker AMAZING!!!!
Results- At 8iu's still have water bloat, tendon aches esp in A.M....POTENT
Cost- CHEAP for a great HGH WOW....half the price same results!
Overall- Great clean product, in works with GG for a nice bulk order for myself! :D

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

HELLS YEAH BRO!!! OUR T/A TIMES ABSOLUTELY CANT BE BEAT!!

  • Sulo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Sulo
  • 7 years ago

Hey this is a update on the Superman labs i recieved a while back from GG aus dom,
I can say is that the source is very good everything went smooth, the quality of the product is excellent im enjoying it. Yeeaaaahhh keep it up man!!

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 
  • DOUBLE G 67
  • 7 years ago
  • @Sulo

OF COURSE MY MAN!!!

  • Freak_Accident's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • Freak_Accident
  • 7 years ago

Update on 1st time order from any UGL (GG). As I stated before the ordering process went great (helped me through and all that shiz). Well order shipped Saturday (11/24/12) and Friday rolled around... no package. So I shot GG an e-mail expressing my concern and he replied in a very timely manner stating that he did have a little hick-up and that he for sure fixed the problem and shipped the prods. So I instantly thought "***k this guy just ripped me off!" and this is my first UGL so I was so down about it. Well then, a few more e-mail exchanges and he told me my package was at its destination and according to the # I received it was but... still no package. Well guess what?!?! It was in my neighbors mail box! 8 days for shipping (if I would have known)and he was a great help. Great customer service (no more then a 12hr wait for e-mail response) and The t-prop had absolutely no pip in right delt! So stoked! Thank you GG and my apologies not trusting you. These guys are great. I will be returning very soon! Get them VIPS back in! Stoked about what "teamet" said!

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

HELL YEAH BRO...LITTLE SOFTWARE ISSUE,FIXED IN NO TIME FLAT AND THEN 2 DAY DELIVERY !!! DONT EVER WORRY ABOUT ABOUT GORILLAGEAR BRO...EXCEPT THAT YOU WILL BE BUYING BIGGER CLOTHES!!! LOL

  • teamet's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • teamet
  • 7 years ago

LABS POSTED TODAY from 11/27/2012
1st time SITE Source USE
I was looking to try out the RIPS but he was out so he offered me the VIP's and I had him fire 1 out. I always do HGH & IFG-1 tests once i get new GH and randomly as I go along. I'm 47 years . I did 10IU's 1 inch deep IM in my delt and headed to my appt 3.5 hrs later. I got pushed back to 4 hrs & 20 minutes (yea I was pissed). I came back with 15.2 ng/ml GH Serum & IGF-1 factor of 448 ng/ml. The IGF # proves biologically active & the 15.2 is excellent in my book for almost 4.5 hours after the IM injection. His prices are great but 2 me that 2nd & FAR behind knowing it is LEGIT. GG VIP's are REAL, G's service is excellent he is GTG
I will be posting RIP labs when have get them

http://www.eroids.com/pics/gorilla-gear-vips-gh-serum-igf-1-labs-for-47-year-od-male-done-11272012-4.5-hr-pull-labcorp-back-up

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

I LOVE LABS!!!!!

  • teamet's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • teamet
  • 7 years ago

L

  • W1NG3D's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • W1NG3D
  • 7 years ago

Customer service was brilliant i had far to many doubts and these guys really took their time to help me! This is my first order via eroids and as skeptical and pigheaded as i was im fkn STOKED! I took the plunge and ordered through the aus domestic! The superman test e i ordered looks smells and tastes like quality ugl gear should and if this gear is half as good as the other reviews have stated ill be using these guys EVERYTIME! This IS the place to go if ur australian! Why fk around with customs when you have a quality aus domestic!
Prices where average but youre almost gaurenteed to receive your gear so well worth the coin imo!

This is legit aussie bros! Be sure to think twice before goin anywhere else!

  • The-Hulk's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • The-Hulk
  • 7 years ago

been on rips for a week now at 4 iu. These are fire. Better sleep. Better sense of well being. In pain a little bit, muscle aches but it's worth the long run. Will be on year around will be upping to 6iu soon. starting gg test tren eq in 4 weeks will keep people updated

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

OH SHIT BRO!!!! BEAST FUCKING MODE!!!

  • Carlos Danger's picture
  • EXP
  • 905
 
  • Carlos Danger
  • 7 years ago

I know this is early but I know my body and when it talks to me. These VIPS are pretty strong Waldo. I've been on 2iu of RIPS for about 15 wks. I figured I could add 2iu of VIPS no problem since the RIPS have been testing stronger. Uh uh! I'm feeling crippled bro. My entire body has been achy and feeling like overall shit. My hands have been hurting like a fuckin old man with arthritis. I've had a headache off and on since Saturday when I started the VIPS. I'm going to drop the dose to 1iu and taper the dose up slowly. Some good shit brother.

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

THANKS BRO!!! I LIVE FOR REVIEWS LIKE THIS!! I KNOW MY GEAR AND GH IS THE BEST AND 1000'S OF YOU GUYS AGREE!!!!!

  • mujeriego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • mujeriego
  • 7 years ago

Doing a review on GG's Aus dom, if someone could be kind enough to lend me some karma points so I can vote for GG I would appreciate it.

Anyway onto the gear. Ordered some superman tren a couple of weeks ago, the service was great and GG's Aus rep was a pleasure to deal with. Made the whole process very easy. T/A was very quick, only 2 days. I was already mid cycle so I was able to tell very quickly if the gear was quality or not. Switched from a different source's tren a which was also good. After switching I've actually gained a little bit more strength than before, sides became a bit more apparent especially insomia and gains have continued very nicely. Overall I'm very happy with both the service and product already made another order!

  • Slide's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Slide
  • 7 years ago

Hey guys,
I made an order for some superman test E from GG's Aussie domestic service and had it within 4 working days, My gym partner and I have been using the product and are both seeing very positive results. my gym partner switched to superman labs test E from Lixus test E and has told me the superman test is a much better product. thumbs up GG!!

  • randys52's picture
  • LVL2
  • 162
 
  • randys52
  • 7 years ago

great domestic source! got my order in no time and all gtg! Been trying to get a response on VIPS. Hear they are great!

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

EMAIL ME @ [email protected] PUT RANDY'S VIPS IN SUBJECT BRO!! AND THANKS !!

  • Freak_Accident's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • Freak_Accident
  • 7 years ago

Great Customer service. He is well spoken and helpful. Walked me through payment (1st time using a UGL). Payment is in. I will keep you guys updated.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Freak_Accident's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 

He isn't lying guys. Dudes f****n fast! I'll update when received and used.

I have NOT received my order!
  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

CHECK YOUR ORDER STATUS BRO!! PAYMENT MADE 14 HOURS AGO.......ORDER SHIPPED 3 HOURS AGO!!!! 11 HOURS FROM PAYMENT TO SHIPPED!!! WOOT TO THE WOOT!!

  • Bamf6969's picture
  • BAN
  • 59
 
  • Bamf6969
  • 7 years ago

I received order # 2 of Gorillagear's viptropin hgh.I have been running them at 4 iu every day and it is some of the strongest hgh i have ever used.I ordered and paid saturday and they arrived today.4 days across the country is incredible.The sides seem even more intense with this new batch.I am on day 51 and i am already experiencing awesome fat burning!I am eating everything in site and getting shredded.

  • SickNick15's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • SickNick15
  • 7 years ago

Just got my special order from Mr. Dub G himself once again. Ordered some Test Ace 100, Tren ace 150, and EquiDuo 150 each one being 50 ml jugs. I have never had a source that I trust with that much cash let alone pre ordering from them, but dub G has never steered me wrong in 4 special orders so far. Not only is his service amazing but he also has the best gear on the web and in the world in my opinion. I have been cruising and blasting his gear for at least 8 months and have never had the gains and solid strength increase I have with his BBL line. I significantly jump in weight each time I blast and keep everything I gained each time I cruised and the best thing about it is HE IS DOMESTIC so I'm almost guaranteed my gear. 5 start brother, keep it up!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered my rips on 10/24 and received them on 11/16. Good TA from what I see most sources average on these. DubG always shot me an email and kept me in the loop...now to try his oils!

  • juicyjuicy143's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • juicyjuicy143
  • 7 years ago

Dub G is the man! Ordered and paid same day got my pack 4 days later. Test Prop is smooth and pain free. All normal sides and strength are here! Great source and would highly reccomend.

  • B F rube's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • B F rube
  • 7 years ago

so i ordered my 4 kits of gh in june and never received. i had kept in contact with g about my order and he apologized and said it had gotten lost and it would ship with his next shipment. a few weeks had passed so i asked him what happened and said his shipper dropped the ball. so i waited a few more weeks and nothing. i pm'd him with no success. my order was one of the 4 lost and i contacted g and we came to an agreement and i opted for his cut blend 300 instead of my gh since i had already got some from another src. once we squared away the details i received my pack in 3 days which was awesome. i understand mistakes happen and everyone is human and have lives outside of here but if he would have kept me in contact with me we could've resolved this issue months ago. I'm currently in the middle of my bulker but when I use g's cut blend i will leave a review of i.