GorillaGear.cc

  • GorillaGear.cc is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by DOUBLE G 67
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.47/10:1
    • Votes: 634
    • Reviews: 902
    • Views: 203714
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

GorillaGear.cc Reviews

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

TRY READING MY SOURCE INTRO PAGE..THIS IS THE REVIEWS PAGE

  • Cmart05's picture
  • LVL3
  • 217
 
  • Cmart05
  • 7 years ago

First let me start with gorilla gears communication. It is hands down the best source to communicate with. He is awesome and completely cool to deal with as well as full of knowledge. Me and my girl have been on his VIPs for about eight week now and the results are finally starting to kick in. My girl's hair is fuller than its been. Her skin is really clearing up as well as wrinkles fading away. She is continuing to loose body fat and really toning up. She is extremely happy with the product. I too am extremely happy with product. I concluded a cycle a few weeks before starting the VIP kits and this is first time I have kept all my size. I am even loosing body fat off cycle. My cardio is through the roof better than its ever been. And I have this all around great sense of well being (usually off cycle I am lil depressed and unmotivated) I even got labs done on the product just to confirm what I already knew and the test results spoke for themselves. I am soo happy with the product and can't wait to try more products from Gorilla Gear I already have line up for my next cycle in march. Gorilla gear is defanitely my number one go to source for growth and cycles to come! Thank you G!!!!!

  • teamet's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • teamet
  • 7 years ago

RIPTROPIN Labs. see labs at
http://www.eroids.com/pics/gorilla-gear-riptropins-2.13.2013-labcorp-hgh-igf-1-serums
Dub G had big backlog on my pre-order on multiple kits. Kept his words kept intouch and always answered my ?s honestly (Shock compared to many in this Biz)
They tested at 29.3 ng/mL HGH serum and 201 ng/mL for my IGF-1 The 29. is awesoem and the 201 is excellent for me. Read my lab comments to see the exact method and time line on test. Ive tested his VIPs excellent and also hygetropins I got over a year baqck from a private sellerer so I have done this before. RIPs are by far the strongest I tested VIPs were close but my test timeline was an issue

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

I DONT GET IT..HE HAS USED THE PRODUCT AND DID LABTESTS ON SAID PRODUCT

  • EBC_Spring's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • EBC_Spring
  • 7 years ago

This supplier is participating as a contributor in our Spring recomp EBC event!

  • stat21's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • stat21
  • 7 years ago

Delivery time was good, 8 days for a custom order. Heard about this Tren base but i needed to try it! Well today i pinned just my tren base instead of my usual TNE/Dbol and inj drol. 4ccs = 100mg of pure tren. 2cc in left pec and 2cc in right pec. It flowed thru my needle quite easily especially since its a water based. I used a 23g 1" and as i was injecting into my left pec i felt a burning sensation and could feel it going into the muscle. Then the familiar itching in my throat and tightness in my chest came on very quickly must of hit a vein on the way in. So i stopped pushing and took a deep breath and relax for a little bit then finished the injection. Totally stopped the tren cough. On the right pec i didnt get any itching or chest tightness just the burning as the tren went into my muscle. Afterwards i felt a pain in my chest like one has after a heavy workout, a painful pump which felt good actually. 20 mins after inject i felt myself getting very quiet and going into that dark place which i love and missed so much. 40 mins i was in the gym with my boy getting ready to do chest....one warmup set and i was fucking pumped to the max, noticed i was extremely vascular and very aggressive. The weights were like nothing...just kept increasing it more and more....i needed to feel more pain! Then i had that tren god like feeling come over me as i looked in the mirror and noticed my muscles had that very dense and hard look..FUCKING LOVED IT. I could of just kept going and going, i needed NO recovery time after sets. One must use caution though... IT IS VERY VERY EASY TO INJURE YOURSELF ON THIS....you feel nothing just a great pump and the feeling of awesomeness. It drastically increased my mind muscle connection i noticed, each rep i was squeezing the fuck out of my chest that my workout partner told me to chill with the intensity.

It is now 4 hours later and im mentally very awake and refreshed, no out of it feeling like i usually get after a workout. Will i try again, OH FUCK YES NEXT WORKOUT!.......Will i lower my dose? NAH FUCK THAT
Thanks gorillas you'll be hearing from me very shortly.

  • jizzmack's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jizzmack
  • 7 years ago

first time I've made an online order, and living in N.Z. you could understand why I turned to try and find a
online source. Gear is over priced and a lot of bunk floating around here. read a lot of good things about G.G. so thought I would give them a go, they were all good to deal with so I put an order in. I was really looking forward to trying out there gear. They said it would take 14-20 DAYS and its now 25 Days and nothing has turned up..NOTHING.. anyway would really like to figure something out as I really just want to get what I paid for. Or something at least.
Please hit me up GG.

I have NOT received my order!
  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

14-21 DAYS IS A GUIDELINE THAT "THEY" USE..INTERNATIONAL ORDERS ARE AT YOUR OWN RISK.IVE POSTED VERY CLEARLY THAT WE DO NOT RESHIP UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.YOU ARE IN NEW ZEALAND AND PAID $5 FOR SHIPPING.IT WILL PROBABLY BE SENT OVER IN A ROWBOAT FOR ALL I KNOW.ONCE IT LEAVES MY HANDS I HAVE NO CONTROL..MAYBE GO ON THE "SHIPPING CO'S" WEBSITE AND LEAVE A BAD REVIEW.YOU CANT BANK ON A SET-IN-STONE TIME FRAME WITH ANY SHIPPING NOWADAYS.FURTHERMORE YOU DIDNT WAIT TO SEE IF YOUR PACK WAS SEIZED YET,JUST HOPPED ON HERE AND TRIED TO SMEAR ME,WITHOUT THINKING OF ALL THE VARIABLES.IF YOU PACK IS SEIZED IT MAY TAKE A MONTH TO GET A SEIZURE LETTER,IVE SEEN IT HAPPEN IN AUS.WHEN PEOPLE RESORT TO THIS FOOLISHNESS,I WILL NOT HELP YOU.YOU CONTACTED ME ONCE AND I TOLD YOU I WOULD MAKE SURE YOU SHIPPED,WHICH YOU DID.

  • KD_100's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • KD_100
  • 7 years ago

I bought 2 vials of tri-blend from the quantum range from the Gorilla Gear Aus Rep . Gear is quite a bitch in terms of pain. Not immediately after injection but about a day later my gluts feel like I have been kicked by a horse. I followed the usual advice such as putting down the plunger slowly and warming up the oil in the barrel under hot water, massage the area etc. What really helps in my case are a couple of paracetamol.
In terms of colour, the oil is dark yellowish. Last night I went for a shoulder workout and my strength and endurance are def. on the up. Vascularity across my shoulders and pecs was nice too. I was in love with the mirror. :p . Overall I am happy with the product and can’t wait for the next workout.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 7 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Well i was rather excited to use GG's gear as id heard so much about it.. Only on eroids ofcourse but still the hype has been phenominal! Id had quite a few aussies that i dont know recommend GG's aus domestic rep and decided it was well worth the extra dollars for an almost gaurenteed delivary.. Being australian its hard to find reliable sources and even when ya do the price is bullshit! About 5 years ago i ran sustanon at 500 weekly for aboit 10 weeks and made some phenominal gains! Went from 70kg to over 80 in 10 weeks and kept atleast half the gains even tho i didnt run pct.. This time aroun however running the testosterone enanthate at 500mg weekly the only thing that had me thinkin i was running legit gear was the insane horniness and extra endurance! Id had some major surgery (which didnt req healin or effect my body weight) which may have been responsible for the endurance.. And it has been summerime in aus that always gets the cock rockin!

I did not gain any weight at any time during the cycle and i was definatly eating enough and training enough that i should atleast gain a few kilos of water or muscle.. Ive been eating well over 3000cal per day and training 5 times owr week one of those days being a 5-10 k run. (Followed my 2000cal worth of smoothies! Ad half a dozen eggs)
I have no signs of testicular atrophy and no acne. Altho i am feeling stronger i beleive this is due to my extra hard work and dieting!

So.. No weight gain muscle or water! No acne.. An increase in libido but nothin out of the ordinary :/.. Ive really witnessed no signs that would have me beleive the gear i was running was dosed correctly or even legit!

This is only GGs 'rep' from australia not a review of GGs US goods and i beleive he doesnt even stock the superman enanthate anymore so its by no means an attempt to disrespect GG! This guys customer service is urtterly spectacular and i will probably order from him directly if i get the oppurtunity! But until his aus dom can admit to selling me underdosed or bunk gear or atleast realise he may have made a mistake in the making of the gear ill not try his superman test e range again!

Im actually quite shattered blokes. I had huge hopes for this aus domestic and cant beleive my luck :( when i asked GG directly if he had an explanation he just said well everyone else liked it :/ im not sure everyone else admitted to being new to the site or relativly new to the roids scene having only one cycle under his belt! Whatever the case.. It was a tenth as potent as the sustanon i first cycled and i wouldnt recommend my fellow aussies buy the superman test e from the aus domestic.

Sorry i had to write this as i think GG is a great guy. And not sure how much control he has over his bloke in Aus.

(Just so u all know ill be speaking to some
Pros again soon about possible mistakes i may have made and really sincerly hope this was my error not GGs rep. And will be trying an alternative international sources gear soon and IF i see no results ill come back and update my review.. I may well be overtraining or overeating but.. No water weight!? Come on thats bullshit!)

  • Bamf6969's picture
  • BAN
  • 59
 
  • Bamf6969
  • 7 years ago

This review is a long time coming.Ive been running GorillaGear for quite awhile now and i have to admit,all the claims are well-founded.The gear is easily the best ive ever used,and ive used a lot of different brands.Im currently running a special tren hybrid Dub G made for me,test e 600 and eq 400.The results are better than i ever thought possible.The pinning is smooth,and the oils are crystal-clear and gorgeous! Im not surprised the Gorillaz are a world-wide phenom

  • irishtexan28715's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • irishtexan28715
  • 7 years ago

Ordered VIPs from double g. Communication was great . Recieved my package in 5 days . Been on it for two weeks now and all the side effects are there . Definatly a great product . Thanx big guy !!!!!

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

WOOT WOOT!!!!

  • cjacks12's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • cjacks12
  • 7 years ago

Delivery & Product on point. Tried his "VIP"TROPIN HGH and has given me all the expected results and sides over the past 2 weeks. Great product to replace the more expensive name brand I was using. Checking his site daily for him to restock it so I can buy it all up...

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

HEHEHEHE

  • UH2007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • UH2007
  • 7 years ago

Ordered awhile back, service was good to go. Felt like I should follow up now that I've been on the juice for a few weeks now. BBL Equipoise 400 is great, no PIP at all, pins smooth and @600mg/wk has me eating like a horse. Increased vascularity, good strength gains. Started pinning the Enanject 500 about 3 weeks ago and DAMN, its fire. Pinned 1cc in my quad and could hardly walk for 3 days but that kinda comes with the territory of being 500 freaking mg/ml. After that I split to pinning .5cc in each delt and PIP was much more tolerable. Sex drive through the roof, random bursts of rage and an overall feeling of being the fucking man when I walk in the room. Will be ordering again soon.

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

thanks bro!!!!!

  • tapsta17's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • tapsta17
  • 7 years ago

Another happy Aussie, 7 weeks in over the moon with progress.. Comunication with the aus Dom was a breeze and the t/a was Great like no other, definitely recommend anyone from aus give G a shot.. Cheers

  • just1pilot's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • just1pilot
  • 7 years ago

Well I ordered rips from DOUBLE G and they are absolute fire. I have posted the results from my lab test and I had them run gh serum as well as igf and the results are off the charts. He is a great supplier and answered all the questions that I had. Overall a great experience dealing with him and must say I will be ordering from him for a long time.

  • skii's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • skii
  • 7 years ago

This review is a long time coming. Ordered from GG way back in mid March of 12', transaction took a bit long due to an address change (my bad), and a missing prop in original package. I completed my 8 weeks a short time ago and His prop has ZERO pip!! The tren gave me sweats, dreams, and strength went thru the roof!!! He made good on all that was promised and then some. GG is GTG and his communication thru the entire process was spot on. First experience will not be last!!!

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 
  • DOUBLE G 67
  • 7 years ago
  • @skii

THANKS BRO!! I WOULD GIVE YOU A PLUS ONE OR TWO FOR THAT,CAUSE I KNOW WE BOTH MADE THAT PACK DELAYED!!! GLAD YOU LIKED IT AND HOPE WE CAN DO SOME MORE BIZ

  • mick118's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • mick118
  • 7 years ago

Ordered a 20ml container of GG's test e 250mg/ml. 100% this is real test and is correctly dosed or maybe slightly over. Very slight pip but certainly not bad and very manageable. I have been using it now 3 weeks or so and was already on veyron test e and just using this to continue the cycle. Would say its slightly heavier dosed compared to veyrons test e.

  • VIKING EVOLUTION's picture
  • GURU
  • 3860
 

Have you used the product???.. if so let us know!

  • BigC07's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BigC07
  • 7 years ago

First off, Let me say great products, communication, shipping etc. GG knows whats up. I have been using his products for a while and they are amazing. Ive already gained a few lbs and my strength is up tremendously. You can't go wrong with this guy

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

THANKS BRO!!

  • redskins32's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • redskins32
  • 7 years ago

This review is a few months late but well deserved. During the end of my winter run last year I picked up some var and masteron from a local guy. To say I was disappointed is an understatement. I was on point with my diet and workout routine and did not get the wanted effects. I read some reviews about GG and decided to grab some BBL var and mast for the end of my fall cycle. I again was on point with my diet and exercise and I was VERY pleased with the product. I lost 4% body fat while putting 6 1/2 pounds of lean mass in 40 days. It was the best I have looked 12 years. The shipping was good and GG's communication is great. I will order again once he restocks. Thanks for the great service!

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

THANBKS BRO! ILL TELL YOU,I RUN INSANE AMOUNTS OF GEAR,AND THE VAR WAS SO FUCKING STRONG AT 100MG ED IT GAVE ME MASSIVE ANXIETY ATTACKS!! BUT I STILL KEPT TAKING IT,OF COURSE!! LOL

  • Jay-dub's picture
  • LVL1
  • 75
 
  • Jay-dub
  • 7 years ago

Made special order for some TEST ACE paid for it the next day. The 50ml jug was in my hands in 5 days. perfect t/a. Dub G keeps up updated. Besides the fastest t/a he also has the best gear. been using the test ace for about 2 weeks cant keep my hands off my lady and never want to leave the gym. This is super powerful and if you dont have some in your stash you need to get some. You wont be disappointed.

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

FUCKING LOVE YOU BRO!!

  • Mexbolone88's picture
  • LVL2
  • 170
 
  • Mexbolone88
  • 7 years ago

Ok this stuff is fire just 3 days of pinning the Win and i am getting night sweats, Feeling of over all well being, and my Skin is looking tighter ?? works quick looks like i found my new friend on here, also notice the separation of the different compounds a strong indication that it's well fabricated Stanozolol