GorillaGear.cc

  • GorillaGear.cc is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by DOUBLE G 67
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.47/10:1
    • Votes: 634
    • Reviews: 902
    • Views: 203749
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

GorillaGear.cc Reviews

  • Flexatron2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Flexatron2
  • 6 years ago

One of the best sources I have gotten in a while!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is on point and very fast to replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got it all within just a few days of my payment being taken. I was very suprised on how fast they were and how good the quality of the packaging was.

Items ordered

5 test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using it for the last couple of weeks. Got it from a friend then decided to order it myself. Amazing gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • HGHeerr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • HGHeerr
  • 6 years ago

All I have to say is that the product speaks for itself and its called VIPtropin. For me, VIP's is a high quality product with limited sides and an increase of well being.

I must note when I first do business with a source I don't know and I ship them money in any way shape or form, I usually get somewhat nervous. My nervousness turned into endless amounts of emails to Gorillagear. I was sending emails basically daily for about 2 weeks. ALL of which were answered within 24 hours. He is very personable guy but you need to be patient when ordering the VIP's, the one thing we all know is that a quality product is usually in high demand which is the case with the VIP's.

People need to understand that this source is domestic. HE MAKES HIS OWN HGH. THIS IS NOT, I REPEAT NOT relabeled China hgh. To just give a little info on the lab that makes it, it is a lab thats basically a subsidiary to an FDA approved company/lab. They have the expensive equipment that is required to make legitimate HGH.

Communication & Ordering process

He answered my emails daily for 2 weeks straight.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top of the line packaging, I could have thrown it against the wall and everything would have been fine.

Items ordered

600ius of VIPtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Top of the line.

I started out at 2ius and then ramped up to 2.5ius within the first week. I plan on going up to 4ius within the next 2 months. I will report back to update the progress I have made and how it is working in conjunction with the 100mcg's of T4 I am taking.

Within the first week, my recovery from workouts AND SPECIFICALLY my Physical therapy for a very bad knee sprain has already shown face. My recuperation time is shorter and I come back stronger, specifically at Physical therapy. Even the physical therapist was amazed especially compared to where I was a month ago when I first sprained it and I sprained it a second time. He noticed the major difference himself in relation to my day in day out changes while on the VIP's. All in all it has already shown face to be a winner.

Additional commentary

Just to note. HGH affects EVERYONE differently. VIP's is a high quality product which means its strong. I recommend ramping up slowly. I would start at 2ius a day and SLOWLY ramp up. This helps with any sides you may experience. I have seen horror stories of guys starting at 4-8ius a day and then they have lots of sides like CTS and pins and needles throughout their arm and leg. Not a fun issue to deal with. Let your body adjust and listen to the changes. Its the same thing as working out. Take your time, HGH is supposed to be taken over a long period of time (6 months).

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jonnyhottub's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Jonnyhottub
  • 6 years ago

Gorilla Gear will be the only lab i work with as long as he is still in good standing on eroids. I love checking out the promos, I love gear shopping in general, but I am done with other sources. This lab has just flat out earned my business and here is why.

First and most important, I believe the mg/ml on all of his products to be accurate. When I pinned prop the first time at a 100mg/ml, i felt pip. When i pinned bbl prop 150, I felt BIG BOY PIP. Took about three pins per muscle group to get totally used to it. Also, the strength gains were consistent with other labs test props. No doubt about it this gear is very real and great quality.

Second, GG is very active on his store intro page every day constantly updating members about new products and updated inventory. I love reading his stuff, I get excited when new products come out because I can tell he is excited. Also he constantly gives shout outs to people who give him feedback in reviews and on his SI. It shows that the quality of his product is his number one priority. He has more pride in his brand then any source on here. Take a look at that SI and just read the responses to some of the reviews he has received. No one is more thankful for your business than GG

Lastly, his latest line of jungle juice is underpriced. He has the least expensive prop and tren ace on eroids and the quality is just as high as the bbl line i started with. So now that i am using this jungle juice line, and because it is so affordable I am done with promos. I have no reason to try any more labs out and am done source hopping. This is officially my guy.

Communication & Ordering process

Have asked a few gear related questions in pm and he got back with me in minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 dollars for shipping undersells any source on here.
Always ships the same day as funds are received, I always get my pack in 3 business days.
Packaging, let me tell you is the most discrete and well packed out there. Nothing loose, no glass banging

Items ordered

BBL Line
Tren Ace 150, Tri Tren 200, Test Prop 150, Test E 400,

Jungle Juice Line
Tren Ace 100, Test Prop 100, ;

Product effectivenes and experience

from the 7 eroids labs i have used for gear, this is the only one i will write a review and vote for because its the only one i have used that deserves ten stars.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bloodthurstr's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • bloodthurstr
  • 6 years ago

Ok so first off let me say I am not trying to cry or talk shit, I don't like to leave negative reviews but I feel obligated to as the amount of time that has passed is gaining exponentially. I ordered 4 Rips over 2 months ago !!!! The source has replied to emails saying that my order is stuck in customs and I need to take VIPS instead or a refund. About 3-4 weeks ago I Say ok vips, vips never Came. Up until about a week ago he was responding to me and I was understanding. I am not down voting yet because I know GG is a good guy through friends who have done a lot of buis with him. Hopefully we can hash this out. Only reason I am writing on here is to speed this shit up

I have NOT received my order!
  • bloodthurstr's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 

Want to add that source offered to compensate me for difference in price along with switching to VIP's. I am just waiting on a response or anything, I assume hes swamped WORKING on people orders so im not going to cause a cry baby scene

Communication & Ordering process

good

Items ordered

4 kits rip to be compensated for w 4 vips and 1 bottle BBL test

  • bloodthurstr's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

MY account was used By someone NOT ME to leave a review for an order they place for themselves. I have changed my PW since and would appreciate it if a MOD could erase this. I would like to appoligize to Dub G, hes been nothing but nice and walked me through this whole process. Many other sources would have told me tough luck and had every right to but hes taking care of me 100%

  • bloodthurstr's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

@double g bro you emailed me right after I posted this, I haven't updated since except for jst now did u read it? I never left a neg review, I actually up voted. I admitted its from an issue you have NO CONTROL ON. I appoligise for my wary nature im a NY'er. When time goes by I panic like a little bitch. I am man enough to sit up here and say your 100% right wh

  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

A FINE EXAMPLE OF IMMATURE GUYS WHO SAY THEY WILL WAIT,BUT DONT ACTUALLY INTEND ON WAITING..I CANT CONTROL CHINESE CUSTOMS,WHAT DONT YOU UNDERSTAND ABOUT THAT??..IF I HAD VIPS IN STOCK YOU WOULDVE ALREADY BEEN SHIPPED,ALONG WITH THE $75 BOTTLE($60 DIFFERENCE IN VIPS AND RIPS) OF BBL TEST E 400 I OFFERED.FUNNY,3 OTHER GUYS ARE WAITING AND NOT A PEEP,INCLUDING ME WAITING FOR MY HUGE ORDER..I GUARANTEE YOU DID NOT SPEED THIS UP...I ACTUALLY SPOKE TO YOU TODAY THROUGH EMAIL,BUT YOU NEGLECTED TO WRITE THAT.I WILL POST ALL EMAILS IF I HAVE TO,THE LONGEST WE DIDNT COMMUNICATE WITH THIS ASSHOLE WAS 3 DAYS,AS WE DIDNT HAVE ANY NEW INFO,,ITS BEEN 39 DAYS SINCE WE COLLECTED HIS $$,NOT 2 FUCKING MONTHS

  • speed4goal's picture
  • LVL3
  • 237
 
  • speed4goal
  • 6 years ago

Ive been on the vips for 3 weeks, sides are present mostly sleepy now a few hours after pin most other sides have vanished my hands still feel tight sometimes but doesn't interfere with my workout. GG is a amazing source and a pleasure to do business with. Responds quickly and takes care of all his customers small and big your equal here. His vips are gtg real world class gh here available domestically. No seizures, customs to deal with, getting a flagged address etc.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome responds quickly and will help you with anything. Just hit him up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My vips preorder came in about a week. Have patience with these they usually take up to two weeks. Vips go out usually once or twice a week you will get them. Wait at least two weeks before you email asking what's up. No one has ever been left behind order with compelete confidence. Run some vips and you will be back and will leave china alone.

Items ordered

Vips

Product effectivenes and experience

The vips are amazing check the labs on them, there higher purity than rips and they are cheaper

Additional commentary

Order with confidence, GG will make sure your taken care of. Vips to any custom blend oil you can dream of.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've been running the VIPS for 9 days now. Started off at 2.5iu per day for 8 days. Immediately felt sides the first day, 4-6 hrs after pinning. Knew right then from the numbness in hands that it was good to go. The sides for me went away 2-3 days after.
I just woke up from a nap right now, after pinning 3.3iu this morning for the first time, and my hands feel like bricks! Tight, stiff, and loving it.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, after a 1 week wait on these bad boys, the Gorilla let me know they were shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, tightly packed. Would seem like any random order you would get from shopping online.

Items ordered

2 Kits of VIPS

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect. First time running GH, and I have read VERY FEW places where sides come in this quick and are so noticeable. Definitely strong stuff.

Additional commentary

Since starting these I have added 4.5 lbs of bodyweight, and not a single digit on waist! Not even .1" in the last 8 days so far. I'm liking these so much, just put in an order for another rounds of VIPS, and some Jungle Juice to give that a try.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saint1970's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Saint1970
  • 6 years ago

This review is for Double G and Gorilla Gear. I would first like to say I spent 2 weeks on this forum and 1 other looking for the perfect source. I am creature of habit and I have very high expectations. I read 100's of reviews and spent a lot of time in the source discussion forum. I hope this review can save another newbie a lot of time so they don't have to spend the countless hours that I did looking for the perfect source because if you read this review I hope you know that you have found him in Double G/Gorilla Gear.

thank you

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was timely and relevant-- Double G accepted my friend request and was very helpful thru PM's. As a newbie I was nervous, anxious and concerned---Double G's communication helped me thru all of that. One of many reason's I chose him was due to his constant communication on a daily basis on this forum with his customers. That showed me the level of customer service that he gives. I have placed two orders and thru both of them his communication is on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I am in the transportation logistics business and his service; 3 days on my first order and 4 days on my second was above expectation. His packaging ensures on on time and intact delivery every time. I was very impressed with his ability to get from point a to b and I will also say this is another reason I have chosen Double G as my source--- being domestic--- time to delivery is extremely important to me. Understanding customs and everything that is involved in international shipping was another factor that moved Double G to the top of my source list

Items ordered

VIP's--x2 kits
Deca--- x2
Trenbolone-- x2
Equipose--- x2

Product effectivenes and experience

My last cycle of HGH was Gentropin and outside of the water retention I felt I was getting good results. After being on VIP's for the last 4 weeks I can tell you this product is 4-5 times better than what I was taking. First all of the water retention went away, the creaking in my knees stopped, I sleep better, my skin is changing and looks and feels younger, and I am getting more vascular and dropping fat. I will add the rest of my product to the cycle this week.

Additional commentary

As stated above, I hope this review can help another newbie find their source. Double G is mine for as long as he will take my $. All the above would have been good enough, but to add to it-- on my first order VIP's were sold out---during a pm with Double G he was able to fulfill my order immediately. On my second order and I don't want to set a precedent so I won't give the details but I received a bonus with the arrival of my package and it is those little things---the service, the fact that he interacts daily with his customers, the quality of the product, the going above and beyond and throwing in a little extra is what makes Double G the best source on this board!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

OH SHIT!! IM FUCKING CRYING! ADEX!!! WHERE IS MY FUCKING ADEX!! THANKS BRO,THIS IS WHAT MAKES ME PUT EVERY FIBER OF MY BEING INTO THIS SHIT!!!

  • swift186's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • swift186
  • 6 years ago

This is a long overdue review, I have ordered several times from Double G now and was a smooth process every time. Amazing person and great Source!

Communication & Ordering process

Fantastic! DOUBLE G answered all my newbie old guy TRT questions and more. GG has a great attitude and best customer service I’ve ever experienced from a source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order 2X from DOUBLE G
1st order Vips delivered in 4days!! 2nd order Vips and JJ Test E delivered in 7 days
You really can’t get better that that unless you live next door…
Packaging was discreet and well wrapped - very efficient .
Great pricing and the $5 shipping fee is also incredibly low ( but keep it there GG !)

Items ordered

2 Kits of Vips (HGH)
3 Kits Vips and 3x Jungle juice Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Using HGH for about 2 years from different sources. VIPS for about 5 months from GG. What can you say about the VIPS – best I’ve ever used ( Hyges, Rips, etc..). Great sleep, belly fat beginning to slowly go away, clothes fitting much better. Can’t go over 3ius /day as sides start to creep up and hands become like freaking stones. A little water retention at first but now good. Potent stuff!!

Jungle Juice Test E – NO PIP at all and does the TRT Job better than I could of imagined. 250mg/wk. Party on Garth -Schwing!!

Additional commentary

A big “Thank you” to Double G and the eroids community! I’ve come to learn and experience that most Doctors don’t know shit about TRT or similar issues. I’ve received great advice and learned a tremendous amount just reading all the great posts. Keep it up and thanks for taking care of us “old guys”
BTW- Can’t believe that GORILLAGEAR.BIZ not in the top 10! Need to work on that!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

GG - Vips - Hell Yeah

Communication & Ordering process

GG answered all my emails about the process. Let me know what day they shipped out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Preordered my Vips, took 12 days t/a.
Packaged tighter than a virgin!

Items ordered

3 Kits of Vips (HGH)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 4iu/day 5 on , 2 off
Same sides as the Hyges I was using, same hand numbness.

Sleeping like a damn baby on breast milk! I'm falling asleep before 10pm on the couch.
The belly fat is melting away, both my wife and mother noticed that my "belly" is shrinking. (coming over major knee surgery, i got fat)
My belt is down almost 2 notches, size 36's are saggin on me a bit.

Additional commentary

Wont go anywhere else for my HGH. Domestic and Quality!

Thanks GG!

I recommend shopping here!
  • scottieboy36's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • scottieboy36
  • 6 years ago

ordered some rips from dubs a couple months ago and im still on them and they have made a huge difference... the only thing i don't like is that my hands are so numb it's hard for me to work...lol

Communication & Ordering process

always quick to respond, this dude is the shit!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed better than an Avon lady could pack Avon

Items ordered

rips

Product effectivenes and experience

2 months,gtg

I recommend shopping here!
  • Schnize's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Schnize
  • 6 years ago

Big shout out to dub G for amazing service and great gear. I have been ordering from dub g for over a year and he has been nothing short of amazing.

Communication & Ordering process

He always responds to my emails and pm's within hours. Great communication and I assume he is a beast lol.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is always around 4-5 days and orders ship rediculously fast after payment. Packaging is always tight and discreet.

Items ordered

Decca 400, supertest 600, EQ 400, summer blend, VIPs and rips.

Product effectivenes and experience

I blew up on the Decca, EQ and supertest, I wanted to rape and kill everything in sight. I just finished my first kit of tips from GG and my hand are constantly falling asleep. I am sleeping great and my hair is growing so fast I have to get haircuts every 2 weeks. I'm having trouble gripping weights at the gym and vascularity is rediculous. I'm pretty short , but I put everyone at the gym to shame cause I'm a beast.

Additional commentary

I highly reccomend GG and will continue to use him as one of my top sources. Love the jungle baby!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

NICE BRO!!! THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!!

  • TheVanillaGorilla's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • TheVanillaGorilla
  • 6 years ago

This review is a week or so overdue and I apologize to my man Dub G for that. If anybody in this game deserves a positive review for his quality products and customer service it's this guy. So now on to the more important shit...I did a pre order for 4 VIP kits with GG. From the time I made my donation to the time I received my kits was 12 days. For a pre order that's un-fuckkin-believably quick. Communication is always top notch with these guys and if he ain't in the top 10 on eroid sources soon I'm gonna fuckin lose it and start cracking heads open in the gym with these 100 lb. dumbells!!! What do u mean kids...I'm real mellow on tren ;) Anyway, this was my second order with GG he is now my go-to guy for quality gh, I've yet to try his jungle juice line of gear but am most definately going to in the near future. Guys, all bullshit aside this is a stand up guy, operating a stand up business, offering stand up products. My advice...stop wasting your time and money and get familiar with GorillaGear.biz. MUTHERFUCKIN' CHEERS!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Nothing short of outstanding. All emails are ALWAYS responded to in a fast and timely fashion. Real fuckin professional like!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ALWAYS packaged professionally and discretely. Never an issue there.

Items ordered

4 VIPtropin kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't started the VIP kits yet but can't fuckin wait to!!! Still running some of these Riptropin kits previously ordered from GG and after 13 weeks am starting to REALLY notice the effects of this product. Body fat is way down, and am sleeping better than I ever have in my ENTIRE adult life!!! Vascularity is becoming just obnoxious!!! And my pumps in the gym are fuckin ridiculous!!! I ramped my dose from 2 IU's a day for the first 4 weeks up to the 4 IU's a day I take now. Increasing my daily dose a .5IU a week from week 5 on. I now take 4 IU's a day split into 2-2IU doses at 3am and 1pm (post workout) 6days on 1 day off.

Additional commentary

GET FUCKIN FAMILIAR WITH GG.BIZ FELLAS!!! THIS GUY AND HIS TEAM OF PROFESSIONALS ARE THE TRUTH!!! HATS OFF TO YOU DUB... I FUCKIN LOVE YA KID!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShreddedCheddar's picture
  • EXP
  • 825
 
  • ShreddedCheddar
  • 6 years ago

So now I can finally get to do my review!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication? There almost wasn't any communication. It's like Double G could read my mind and knew I wanted this VIPs. All I had to do was send 1 PM and 1 email. That was it. Waldo is a funny mother fucker and great guy to talk to. He'll bend over backwards to make sure he does you right! No homo!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time arrival was 4 days from the day donation was received! This dude ships the same day he receives! That's nuckin' futs! He's setting the bar high for these other sources.

Items ordered

3 Viptropin HGH kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on these kits for 4 weeks. No water retention. I sleep better at night. I catch myself wanting to go to bed at 9pm even on the weekends. I got a little CPT pain in my wrist but that's gone now. I've got veins on top of veins starting to show up. I feel like Stewie on Family Guy when he was juiced up and all vascular!

Additional commentary

Double G is going to climb in the rankings with these VIPs and his customer service. He will be a source to be reckoned with so you other guys need to watch out!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

THIS IS WHAT ITS ALL ABOUT BRO!!! REVIEWS LIKE THIS MAKE ME CRY LIKE A BABY.....THANKS BRO!!

  • Convict's picture
  • LVL1
  • 83
 
  • Convict
  • 6 years ago

This is a delayed review from back when i started using eroids.. I was fairly new to the game and when i put my hand out for help big Dub G was one of the first to help out and offer some advice and point me in the right direction! My first order was made via GG's aussie domestic source and to be completely honest all the good sides where evident from about week 2 onwards! I ordered 20ml of his superman test E and my libido went fkn NUTS!! However 6-7 weeks in when i noticed i wasn't gaining nearly as much weight as ID HOPED for my pride kicked in and i 'like a fool' started questioning the superman line's quality behind GGs back and with people that hadnt really tested the gear but knew someone who knew someone that did.. I was fooled into believing id been sold 100% gso by ppl that were just out to yank my chain! Since using the superman test E ive used at least 5 other labs and on a mg for mg basis i honestly fkn wish I could get me some more of his FIRE!! I made the mistake of eating and training like a teenage girl and deluded myself into thinking i could rely solely on the gear to grow and all other factors were irrelevant! I publicly insulted Dub G and his aussie domestic rep and due to my FOOLISHNESS i put the weight on Dub G to drop the Aus rep from his franchise.. So.. Since testing other various labs i can NOW vouch that the superman gear was fkn top notch! And i sincerely apologise to Dub G, the Aus rep and my aussie bros for fucking up a good thing for all involved!

Sorry G i threw a pebble in a lake and never stopped to think of the consequences!

Gorilla gear is fkn PURE FIRE! Ive learnt a valuable lesson from all this and hope i can make it up to ya some day.

Communication & Ordering process

Second to none! Dub g is a wild one and speaks his mind! I find a strange sense of trust in ppl that dont hold back and tell it like it is! If he thinks your a muppet he'll tell it to ya face ;) and sorry bro i was a fkn muppet.. But ive changed ;)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package was domestic so there was no need for stealth! But the pack was secure and wrapped firmly!

Items ordered

Superman test E

Product effectivenes and experience

It was the first time id ran test e and now that i have a good understanding of how a product should feel i can vouch that the superman lab test e was as good as it gets! All i wanted to do was fuck and my jogs went from a 3k run that nearly always ended in a good old fashioned spew to running 5k+ without to much stress at all on the lungs.. From experience now i can assume this was not only due to being stronger in the legs but also a massive increase in RBC! And by god the libido... I fkn miss that feeling soo bad!

Additional commentary

I just want to say to the new guys here that if youre new to the gear and expecting to become a fkn monster overnight than you better fkn wake up to yourself! Listen to the locals here.. If you want to grow EAT MORE! Dont rely on the gear to do the hard work for you because its just not how it works!

Sorry again Dub G hope my vote counts towards hitting that top 5 spot bro.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

IT TAKES A MAN TO WRITE HIS WRONGS BRO,AND I GOT MAD RESPECT FOR YOU.WE ARE HAVING AMAZING SUCCESS WITH OUR NEW STEALTH SHIPPING AND YPOU ARE ALWAYS WELCOME TO HIT ME UP WITH A SITE OR CUSTOM ORDER..THANKS AGAIN BRO,STAND UP MOTHERFUCKER RIGHT HERE GUYS.

  • Withdrawl's picture
  • BAN
  • 567
 
  • Withdrawl
  • 6 years ago

Ordered Vips from Gorrillagear.biz. This is my first time ever using HGH and after doing a lot of research, I decided to go with Double G's own brand of HGH.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on and the entire ordering process was so smooth and simple. Any email or PM I sent was quickly responded to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As of this review I have preordered Vips two times and both times I had them within 7 days of ordering. That's a lightning fast preorder time!

Items ordered

Vips - 100iu kit (5 kits total)

Product effectivenes and experience

Well, I'm so happy I decided to go with Vips for my first run of HGH. To say I'm ecstatic about the results is an understatement. I wasn't expecting to see such great results so soon. I'm four weeks in on the HGH and I've been using 4iu for the first three weeks and 6iu a day for the past week. I can eat way more and even use insulin post workout without putting on fat. My vascularity has gotten so over the top it so clearly doesn't look natural, lol. As of writing this review I'm up 14 lbs and gained MAYBE only 1% bodyfat. I look so much bigger and everyone is commenting. These Vips are bringing my physique to the next level. I can't even reach my back anymore! I am experiencing some uncomfortable side effects but nothing I can't handle. I have significant water retention in my legs. It's the worst in my ankles and feet. My hands and wrists are very stiff and sometimes it's difficult to make a complete fist. In fact, as I'm typing this, I have to take frequent breaks to give my hands a rest. I'm also experiencing numbness in my hands, mostly in the finger tips and thumbs, and up my forearms a little.. I was fully expecting these side effects because I started at a rather high starting dose.

Additional commentary

If you're looking for legit HGH you've got it with Double G's Vips. They really are bringing me to the next level. Not only do you get them straight from the manufacturer but the price is amazing and they ship within the US so you don't have to worry about customs. The $5 shipping fee is also ridiculously low, lol The ordering process is very easy and the T/A time is outstanding. Double G runs such a smooth operation that there's no worries about receiving your order in a timely manner. I just can't say enough good things about the quality of the VIps and the outstanding service I've received. Hands down one of the best, if not THE best source I've ever dealt with. Thank you Double G for making great HGH affordable! I never thought I'd run HGH and this is seriously a dream come true for me. You've got a customer for life!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

WOW BRO!!!! I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT TO SAY!!

  • solomongrundy's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • solomongrundy
  • 6 years ago

Gorilla Gear is the motherfukn man..Great service and should be in the 5 sources. By far the fastest turnaround time on eroids!!

Communication & Ordering process

Double G has to be one of the easiest sources to deal with. Answers all my questions and responds usually within hours. He has given me great advice through my entire time with GH. He's like my online Brian McNamee. How's Roger Clemens these days anyway? lol

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every order that I have received was packaged very discreetly and secure. Turnaround time is amazing. Even on preorders my package has arrived within 5 days. My last order was 3 days. I have had about 4 transactions with G so far. So far so good!!

Items ordered

Vips
Rips

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on Rips and will be transitioning to Vips this coming week. The Rips had me tired for about a week then that wore off after I started to split up the dosage which G suggested. I have noticed some serious fat loss in the mid section already. My dreams are vivid as shit. Like they are in HD or something. I actually wake up now and can remember my dreams. DEEP DEEP DEEP SLEEP!! No fuckn joke! Energy level has increased and feeling great. Still kinda early to see the full effects of GH.

Additional commentary

My number one source for GH. Will eventually try his Jungle gear in the near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

HELLS FUCKING YEAH!!

  • dudebro's picture
  • LVL2
  • 154
 
  • dudebro
  • 6 years ago

edit - finally got enough karma to vote.

Dub G is the man. Easy to deal with and he has great products. Can't believe he's not in the top 5 with his sick ass gear and growth that has been proven to be second to none.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was right where it needed to be. I don't need someone to hold my hand through the whole process but there was a slight delay on the rips (completely out of Dub G's hands) and he hit me right back when I checked in on the order and sent me what most people think is as good if not better product (vips) to replace it and even gave me a store credit for the delay which was completely not his fault at all. I call that top notch customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was solid and secure. T/A was 3 mailing days when ordering on site and about 10-12 days on pre-order vips and rips.

Items ordered

BBL test e
JJ test e
rips
vips

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the BBL test e with some var from another source and put on 15 solid lbs in 12 weeks. Strength and stamina was way up, doing mostly high rep shit do to an injury. Have been using rips and vips for about 6 months now and they seem to keep me lean even though my diet has been far from perfect and my metabolism is naturally slow as fuck.

Additional commentary

Just did my first pin of Jungle Juice and it's smooth as butter, no pip at all 3 days later after pinning quads.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This guy realy knows how to run business. He has a million customers and still makes you feel like your the only one. Hes quick to respond to all questions, makes ordering smooth, his turn around is the fastest ive ever seen, and he has a top notch quality product, thumbs up all around. Thanks DUB G

Communication & Ordering process

Stellar, answered all my emails I record time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top notch. Sent donation on Friday and received package on Monday fastest turn around ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

Items ordered

4 kits of VIPS

Product effectivenes and experience

I've ran his test e and eq and had great results increased sized strength and appetite. I know and stand behind his products so I am positive that his gh will please me.

Additional commentary

Hey if anybody is on the fence about DUB G don't be. HEY DUB G YOUR MY MAN FOR MY NEXT SHOW PREP

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bikemike4u's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Bikemike4u
  • 6 years ago

I ordered thursday with payment.. Accepted friday and shipped at my door monday.. Super reliable sourece.. Ordered 3 test e jungle juice and 2 puro labs deca 10ml...

Communication & Ordering process

Gorillia answers emails and eroids comments super fast.. Package was great wrapped..

Items ordered

Welcome to the jungle
3 test eth 10ml
2 puro lab deca 10 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Super clean oils.. Great gains adding deca to my cycle today

I recommend shopping here!
  • DOUBLE G 67's picture
  • SRC
  • BAN
  • 306
 

4 DAYS START TO FINISH WITH A SUNDAY...FUCKING AYE BABY!