goldenlabs.org

  • 91.29
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by GoldenLabs
    • Score: 91.29
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 15
    • Views: 5206

goldenlabs.org Reviews

  • polys's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • polys
  • 3 weeks ago

I have allready spent about 3000+ on this Guy.. so far used half of his range and impresed.. Best prices and EU located are primary for me.. flashing delivery 2-3 days !

Communication & Ordering process

commucation is spot on as im changing adding orders every hour and this guy is so patient with me :D number one

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packing is very good and TA best in EU take mostly 2 days sometime 3days that unbelievable best ones

Items ordered

20+ oxandrolone
30+ testosterone (E,C,S,P)
Methan
Stan
Oxy
Clen
DHB
Primobolan
Nandrolone D
Genotropin quickpen
DMAA
Trenbolone A

Product effectivenes and experience

i have used all test metan oxan clen tren A so far all good seems well dosed no PIP works good for me.. ill do some DHB an primobolan on next blasting but cant rate them now.. Geno pens are g2g. So far every product was spot on from GL im more than happy

I recommend shopping here!
  • joshylife's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • joshylife
  • 4 weeks ago

Golden Labs price drew me in. about 3 months ago I made a small order to give them a try. I sent the coins and the nerves kicked in (them being a new seller and all) but almost right away I got a friendly message saying my order would be sent out in 2 days. i have since made 3 orders with golden and each time has been just as consistent as the last. This is a well rounded source, the website is straightforward and easy to navigate (unlike some lol). They have a lot of variety and even a few mixes are available now. I like these guys and I hope they stick around.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was always friendly and constant. I was never brushed off or ignored once.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived in 16 days. which is pretty fast considering my proximity. I hear its now around 11-14 days. Slowly improving since the madness of the pandemic.

Pack was discreet outside and was vac sealed inside.Vials came in little Golden Labs branded boxes, nice and secure so no scuffs or damage. Winstrol was in nice bottles and in a round, pressed form.

Items ordered

10 vials of Test-E 250mg
2 bottles of WInstrol (stanozolol)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running this for about 11 weeks now and after being on a hiatus from lifting and gear for TWO YEARS i almost instantly felt way more energy in my day to day, especially at work. In the gym my lifts were a little shaky at 1st but after week 4 or 5 BOOM my arms and chest blew back up my lifts were STRONG and i felt the power i missed so much. Im 6'2" 250lbs. I'm a little chunky but the body fat is shedding. i wanna get back down to a lean jacked 225. I'm confident with this gear I will. i'm sweating like crazy which is common for me on gear and i LIKE IT, i missed it. My metabolism is faster, my libido is boomin. This product honestly helped my life, I had a few bad experiences about 2 years ago that turned me off to ordering online. I'm so glad I gave golden labs a shot. Man, I couldn't be happier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • blackjack115's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • blackjack115
  • 1 month ago

Goldenlabs delivers good quality products for a very competitive price.

Communication & Ordering process

Before I had a couple of questions, these were answered very quickly the fastest being within 10 minutes and the slowest 1 hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast, It took just 2 working days to get to my doorstep. So for all the EU people who need products fast I'd definitely reccomend giving Goldenlabs a try. Packaging was done well.

Items ordered

4* Test e 250
1* Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I used test e at 400mg for 12 weeks, It definitely felt legit. I started my cycle at a very unfortunate time and my appointment for bloodwork got canceled due to covid-19 regulations. It felt pretty similar to my first cycle which was also test e 400mg for 12 weeks. Increased libido energy and strength were definitely present.

I only used the Cialis once and it definitely did what it was supposed to do. Also gave some to my friend who has used pharma grade before and he told me he didn't notice any significant difference between the two.

Additional commentary

At first i was very skeptical because the pricing seemed a bit too good to be true, but in the end I was very satisfied with the products. Seems a lot of sources are just out to make ridicilous profit on their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PC21's picture
  • BAN
  • -15
 
  • PC21
  • 2 months ago

Goldenlabs is in my opinion one of the cheapest and fastest available sources in Europe.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was really good throughout.
Fast and friendly answers. Usually the answer was given after about 1 hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The shipping was extremely fast. I sended the money last week on Friday and got the goods on Monday, so I got them within one working day. I definitely recommend this source for all people living in Central Europe who need their goods quickly.

Items ordered

I ordered 3 times DHB Cypionate.
I don't know if it was an action at that time but I received a total of 4 ampoules instead of the 3 I ordered - really very satisfying

Product effectivenes and experience

I can't say anything about the quality yet, I haven't done an injection yet but I will observe the effect.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thompson19's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Thompson19
  • 2 months ago

After 3 months on Goldenlabs gear i can say:

I´ve gained around 7 kgs (with keeping my bodyfat around the same)
My strength has increased drasticaly on all lifts.
I´ll post bloodwork results from midcycle in the pictures.

All the stuff did what i´ve expected.
Test E + Mast E are really good.
Anavar i LOVED a lot! Lots of fullness and strength.
And Cialis worked great as well.. :D

Overall i´m very pleased with results and quality of Golden stuff! :)

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Cannot complain.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is great. All tightly packed and sealed. A+

Items ordered

Testosterone E
Drostanolone E
Oxandrolone
Cialis

  • TTSman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • TTSman
  • 3 months ago

Product has now been received after being resent with tracking.

Communication & Ordering process

Keeping me updated with any question I have had with regards to my current order.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate
Nolvadex
Methandienone

  • DNAMP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • DNAMP
  • 3 months ago

Ordered thru website and got email to send the coins
communication every good
seems like an honest source trying to gain a rep for themselves
packaging is A+ ( some others care about it )
i care aboout results, and its beeen working

Communication & Ordering process

Good Comms and support- uses stealthy messages ( you know if you get one)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed tight, Never an issue with 2 orders so far to USA

Items ordered

Adex
Test Prop ( multiple times)
hcg
dbol (multiple times)
melannotan II

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol was for sure flinstone vitamins, i personallly didnt but a friend did and loved
adex def keeping my E " in check" with out blodwork to confirm
hcg- nuts drop and size up so its legit ( no bloodwork results)
Melanotan- just major flushing and headaches- average for the compound plus rock hard dick overnight
2nd week @ only 2x a weejk and noticing the skin bronzing nicely

Additional commentary

everything has gone well so far
2 packs made it USA 14 ish days
will be ordering again soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cstimer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Cstimer
  • 8 months ago

I have placed 2 orders so far and everything is great, got nothing to complain about.
Recieved both orders within a week.
They got one of the best prices I have seen so far and I will be ordering again from them in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a quick reply, good support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything securely packaged and no damage.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Testosterone Enanthate for 6 weeks and so for the results are great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • froggyxxx1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • froggyxxx1
  • 8 months ago

Happiest customer ever. With this guy, you get so much more than what you pay for. I used to spend 3 times more on gear of the same quality. Now I can have more gear for less money so you can´t beat that. I´ve been customer for over a year and always had the best experience. This time I even got a small gift which really made my day

Communication & Ordering process

Got reply within minutes, fast and good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As all my order, this was probably shipped express. Very fast TA in EU, tightly packed.

Items ordered

Cialis
Nandrolone Decanoate
Anastrozole
Drostanolone Enanthate
Testosterone Enanthate
Testosterone Propionate
Biogene HGH
Melanotan 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using the new batch for 4 week, happy with the results, exactly as expected.
GL recommended me Biogene HGH and I was very happy with that. The vials came with validation codes that I was able to verify on manufacturer website so this is a big plus. I also had blood test done showing elevated IGF and test so I´m confident it´s good.

Additional commentary

For most of the products, there is almost no PIP. Maybe a little for Test P (I had the old 150mg batch, they now have 100mg/ml which is painless). Melanotan was crazy potent, 1 vial was good enough for me and my gf to get a decent tan even with not so much sun exposure. Also killed our appetite.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juiceroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Juiceroids
  • 9 months ago

The company contacted me and refunded the money. It is not a scam -- they took care of it and I'm pleased with the outcome. Buy with confidence. Thanks.

Communication & Ordering process

good

Items ordered

Test E sale

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juiceroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 

THE GOODS SHOWED UP TODAY! IT TOOK A LONG TIME BUT THE GOODS SHOWED UP. I TRUST THIS COMPANY 100%. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

Communication & Ordering process

GOOD

Items ordered

TEST E ON SALE

  • Cstimer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Cstimer
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 2expensive's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • 2expensive
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Darjeeling's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Darjeeling
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • froggyxxx1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • froggyxxx1
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.