This is a newly established source and as such excluded from ranking until a reasonable amount of reviews are written by eroids members.

goldenlabs.org

  • 0
    score
  • 0
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 0
  • 0
Service
  • 0
  • 0
Delivery
  • 0
  • 0
Pricing
  • 0
  • 0
  • Owned by GoldenLabs
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 10
    • Views: 3201

goldenlabs.org Reviews

  • TTSman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • TTSman
  • 1 week ago

Product has now been received after being resent with tracking.

Communication & Ordering process

Keeping me updated with any question I have had with regards to my current order.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate
Nolvadex
Methandienone

  • DNAMP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • DNAMP
  • 4 weeks ago

Ordered thru website and got email to send the coins
communication every good
seems like an honest source trying to gain a rep for themselves
packaging is A+ ( some others care about it )
i care aboout results, and its beeen working

Communication & Ordering process

Good Comms and support- uses stealthy messages ( you know if you get one)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed tight, Never an issue with 2 orders so far to USA

Items ordered

Adex
Test Prop ( multiple times)
hcg
dbol (multiple times)
melannotan II

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol was for sure flinstone vitamins, i personallly didnt but a friend did and loved
adex def keeping my E " in check" with out blodwork to confirm
hcg- nuts drop and size up so its legit ( no bloodwork results)
Melanotan- just major flushing and headaches- average for the compound plus rock hard dick overnight
2nd week @ only 2x a weejk and noticing the skin bronzing nicely

Additional commentary

everything has gone well so far
2 packs made it USA 14 ish days
will be ordering again soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cstimer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Cstimer
  • 5 months ago

I have placed 2 orders so far and everything is great, got nothing to complain about.
Recieved both orders within a week.
They got one of the best prices I have seen so far and I will be ordering again from them in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a quick reply, good support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything securely packaged and no damage.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Testosterone Enanthate for 6 weeks and so for the results are great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • froggyxxx1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • froggyxxx1
  • 5 months ago

Happiest customer ever. With this guy, you get so much more than what you pay for. I used to spend 3 times more on gear of the same quality. Now I can have more gear for less money so you can´t beat that. I´ve been customer for over a year and always had the best experience. This time I even got a small gift which really made my day

Communication & Ordering process

Got reply within minutes, fast and good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As all my order, this was probably shipped express. Very fast TA in EU, tightly packed.

Items ordered

Cialis
Nandrolone Decanoate
Anastrozole
Drostanolone Enanthate
Testosterone Enanthate
Testosterone Propionate
Biogene HGH
Melanotan 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using the new batch for 4 week, happy with the results, exactly as expected.
GL recommended me Biogene HGH and I was very happy with that. The vials came with validation codes that I was able to verify on manufacturer website so this is a big plus. I also had blood test done showing elevated IGF and test so I´m confident it´s good.

Additional commentary

For most of the products, there is almost no PIP. Maybe a little for Test P (I had the old 150mg batch, they now have 100mg/ml which is painless). Melanotan was crazy potent, 1 vial was good enough for me and my gf to get a decent tan even with not so much sun exposure. Also killed our appetite.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juiceroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • Juiceroids
  • 6 months ago

The company contacted me and refunded the money. It is not a scam -- they took care of it and I'm pleased with the outcome. Buy with confidence. Thanks.

Communication & Ordering process

good

Items ordered

Test E sale

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juiceroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 

THE GOODS SHOWED UP TODAY! IT TOOK A LONG TIME BUT THE GOODS SHOWED UP. I TRUST THIS COMPANY 100%. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

Communication & Ordering process

GOOD

Items ordered

TEST E ON SALE

  • Cstimer's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Cstimer
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 2expensive's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • 2expensive
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Darjeeling's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • Darjeeling
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • froggyxxx1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • froggyxxx1
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.