getroids.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 48
Service
  • 10
  • 48
Delivery
  • 9.81
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 48
  • Owned by Getsteroid
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 240
    • Reviews: 256
    • Views: 45292

getroids.net Reviews

  • lum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lum
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order and awaited shipment. I initially did not receive the order and contacted the support through email. It was tough to get through right away but once I was contacted back I have had a great experience. I understand unknown circumstances can cause a delay so I treated the company the way I would want to be treated... with kindness and understanding without lashing out. They have been very responsive and I have now received a partial shipment as 1 item is on backorder. The supplier offered to fill this item when they receive back in stock or I could choose a replacement item. I am looking forward to receiving my new order. I find that this company follows through with their word and appreciate doing business with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was initially slow but now have an open line. I am sure they were just simply backed-up at the time and were trying to respond as quickly as they could.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet and acceptable.

Items ordered

sport supplements

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ransom2584's picture
  • BAN
  • -47
 
  • ransom2584
  • 4 months ago

Tracking number sent! Thank you!

I have NOT received my order!
  • IDYER's picture
  • TROLL
  • -26
 
  • IDYER
  • 5 months ago

THEIR OWNER MUST BE TO BROKE TO BUY NEW SUPPLIES OR EVEN SHIP ONES HES BEEN PAID TO SHIP. Thats what we in the U.S.A. call a LOSER, AND A LITTLE BITCH. I bought 105 usd of Cabaser. Its not like that is to hard to ship or make very discreet. But don''t worry i got a little guy form India to send it to me. HE can be the man you can not. May be you should have your women go visit him for a while . She might not come back and if she did she could run the business and make money so you could stay home and clean the house and wash the dishes. Sounds like you may be able to hadle that, since you can clearly not run a small ,little shop out of you garage.

I have NOT received my order!
  • diesel 12's picture
  • BAN
  • -16
 
  • diesel 12
  • 6 months ago

Was in a bind and needed some Cabaser. not yet but thought it would be good to have on hand just in case. Ordered from them. The idem was is stock. Order ticket and number were made. It still says pending. They got the money the same day but won't send me my product or even contact me. I can understand it, if problems come up, but let me know.. At .least have the common curtosity to get back to me. NEVER AGAIN

I have NOT received my order!
  • diesel 12's picture
  • BAN
  • -16
 

No contact what so ever. I email I use their contact app on their website. NOTHING. I even email half a dozen times a day. At different times to try and catch them at their office or computer. No way to run a business. They will not last long. DO NOT USE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • wd2008's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • wd2008
  • 11 months ago

UPDATE:

11/9/17, after few days they wrote back to me and they admitted that they might not have good customer service but they are not scammer and my package is on its way.
I did receive my package after 20 to 25 days of order date.

old comment:
I placed an order 2 days ago with them and send 3 emails which one of them was confirmation for BTC, and I haven't heard anything back from them, that's a terrible customer service and will never use them again because they smell like scam!

Communication & Ordering process

They are not so great and fast for responding back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was good.

Items ordered

Proviron 25mg x 40

Product effectivenes and experience

I am a beginner so I am going to start with Dbol and Proviron to reduce side effects.
my plan is for 5 weeks and just started, so far so good ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dj1958's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dj1958
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I placed an order just over a week ago. There was no difficulty placing the order. I used Western Union and i was given a confirmation right after i entered the data. I was told the product was ready for shipping 2 dsys later and i had it in under 1 week

Communication & Ordering process

EXCELLENT

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well wrapped

Items ordered

2-10ml masteron 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I am.new to Masteron (using instead of nandrolone)

Additional commentary

Im.placing a new order today

I recommend shopping here!
  • gcamp2922's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • gcamp2922
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Order went Smoothly. Prices were good. Received my order in 2 weeks after placement. Packing was extremely well done and discrete. Overall great experience, will order from here again!

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

excellent

Items ordered

6 vials of sustanon and dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Just starting

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vermeer2022's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Vermeer2022
  • 1 year ago

Another order delivered in a week

Communication & Ordering process

Usually within 24 hours super polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very very discreet

Items ordered

Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running for a couple weeks now feel great

Additional commentary

Getroids is great I don't understand the bad reviews and almost guarantee that anyone who said they didn't get their order eventually got it but neverupdated their review

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vermeer2022's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Vermeer2022
  • 1 year ago

Legit! Have ordered 3 times always comes quick bout 8 days, he doesn't always respond right away but have patience you'll get what you ordered getroids.net is the only place I'll ever order from

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds. Very polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

VERY DISCREET

Items ordered

Test e
Boldenone
Deca
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The test e and boldenone are the only ones I've used so far and have had great results

I recommend shopping here!
  • LJM1997's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • LJM1997
  • 2 years ago

I haven't received my order, they give me the package number is false, the first shopping very well, but you trust it will be a large number of purchase, it will give you the money cheated, you do not try, he ignored you! Disgusting, website

I have NOT received my order!
  • Pkreider49's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pkreider49
  • 2 years ago

I was given a tracking number by getroids.net on 20 December 2016. As of today 2 February 2017 the tracking number still shows its leaving Turkey. It has been paid for and the payment has been pick up. I've sent getroids an email on Monday and have not heard anything back. At this point I believe I've been scammed. 0

I have NOT received my order!
  • Tomski's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tomski
  • 2 years ago

Placed order and made funds available over two weeks ago. Funds never picked up and no response to my emails.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 62btb's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • 62btb
  • 2 years ago

They ran a promo quite a while back

and the prices seemed totally irresistible

especially on pharma grade HGH "Genotropin".

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packaging

fast t-a

Items ordered

genotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

i've run pharma grade hgh before
it made me feel like a super human
amazing stamina and endurance
energy levels were high all the time
i would eat like a starving mofo and after big meals
still be lean and shredded.
deep sleep
i noticed hair and nails grew faster
i could only run it for over 12 weeks
after that switched to generics due to lack of funds and prices

Additional commentary

i had to use incredibly high dosage of generic one to feel the same

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ddub's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Ddub
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for Pfizer genotropin. I got it on the promo quite a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. They are very prompt with replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived discreet in 10 days.

Items ordered

Pfizer Geno

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running it for the last 2 months with great results. No question on the authenticity and potency of product. I've tried a number of generic brands. Some are good to go, A few hit and miss and rest not impressive at all. On pharma stuff, however I can rely without a question.Fat has started to melt off with absolute amazing endurance and strength benefits. Rest between sets have significantly reduced. I get real deep sleep.

Additional commentary

I hope they are around for a long time to come with similar promos/discounts on HGH.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 32blackmama's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • 32blackmama
  • 2 years ago

The shipping was fast, and product is awesome

Communication & Ordering process

I asked several questions and he always responded in 24 hrs. There were a few times he did right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was right at two weeks. Packaging was perfect nothing broken.

Items ordered

5 Gen-Shi Sustanon
1 Deca Nandrolone

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was definitely strong. I am using 500 mg of sustan a week with 100 mg of Deca. My strength has increased dramatically, and I have gained 14 pounds. I have been using almost two months. I get oily skin and greasy hair. My sex drive is through the roof.

Additional commentary

Sustan oils look really good and absolutely to pip at all. I am glad I gave getroids a shot.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mr04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mr04
  • 2 years ago

have not received my order that had been placed and payed Over a Month ago . * update Sep 19 , 2016 . Their contact email ( [email protected] ) seems to be deactivated since a failure of delivery email sent back to me !!! $205 down the drain ..

I have NOT received my order!
  • mr04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Finally , I have received the package . October 13 , 2016

Communication & Ordering process

Normal

Items ordered

1 ea. Azolol 100 Tablets
2 EPHEDRINE AMP. Ephedrine Hydrochloride 0.05 g/ml,
3 ea. Gen-Shi Primo-S (Primobolan)

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 
  • Getsteroid
  • 2 years ago
  • @mr04

Hi my friend, is written on our shipping policy we always do a reship if your order gets seized, that happens sometimes, did u mail us at [email protected]? No worries we will make it up for u as we always do.

  • ninjeestars's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • ninjeestars
  • 2 years ago

I placed my order at the beginning of August and still haven't received anything. My money was picked up but still says pending on the site. I emailed them and heard nothing back. I've made many orders with different sources, this was the first time dealing with getsteroid. $700 down the drain...

I have NOT received my order!
  • ninjeestars's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 

I ended up getting my products in the end, but they took far longer than any source that I have dealt with in the past. They offered me 10% off my next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Took them a month to reply to my message on Eroids and long delays in email responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good.

Items ordered

Aromasin and caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Products work as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

My friend checked your package and it was delivered. Thanks

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Buddy it can take upto 4 weeks to the package to get delivered, if not we will do a reship and make sure that u are satisfied, no money down the drain here. Pleaae mail us. Thanks

  • Tadillac22s's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tadillac22s
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The shipping was fast and prices were great. I will definitely keep doing business with them and will recommend them to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with this supplier is great any question i had they replied quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was discreet an well packed tightly so nothing was broke.

Items ordered

Trenbolone Sustanon and Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

These products are great. Right now doing 250mg in 1cc of tren and 100mg deca in 1cc. I know you may be thinking why a cutting with a bulking but the results by week 3 are already great cant wait for more massive results. After my tren is out ill be bulking with the sus an deca then back to tren.

Additional commentary

I want to thank you get roids for the fast easy and friendly service you have.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wisdom101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Wisdom101
  • 2 years ago

I bought one HCG kit to see if the source was legit. I wanted a month after payment and never got my package. I contacted them and they told me to wait longer. I waited and it never showed up. I wrote them again and they never responded. I order the HCG mid-June and it's now almost September and they are not responding.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Hi buddy, we always answer the mails within 24 hours, please mail us again and we will solve the issue. Thanks

  • TrigguhHappy1442's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • TrigguhHappy1442
  • 2 years ago

My review for getroids ephedrine promo, I picked up 100 amps for only $200 on promo and been using them a while and figured I owe him a review, both me and my girlfriend have been loving these drinkable little amps and we highly recommend them

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy, simple to the point transaction. Very quick process. Easy instructions for donations

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week packed very well and tight so that not a single amp broke and it arrived very stealth

Items ordered

100 ephedrine 50mg amps

Product effectivenes and experience

I had order the 100amps on promo and been using them for the past couple months at 50mg before my workouts. I get a nice boost of energy that feels much cleaner than caffeine and a nice thermogenic effect that helps me heat up and sweat good during my cardio. I would say the product quality is very good and I noticed great amounts of energy And thermo effects and appetite curbing which has given me very productive workouts. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great preworkout that side fat loss.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend them and love that I can inject them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pirate's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Pirate
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

You need to go to the discussion page and try to contact them there or even lm the src before throwing this up on the review page.... If you get no response after doing that... Then you may come back here

  • Bruyne's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Bruyne
  • 2 years ago

They ran a promo on Geno pens a while back. It was hard to resist.

Communication & Ordering process

Very lil communication but fast turn over time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging
TA 8 to 10 days

Items ordered

Genotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with 3 ius and followed 4 ius a day schedule. 2 ius upon waking and 2 ius post workout. On off days taking 2 ius in the morning and 2 ius in the afternoon. I am getting very nice sleep from it. My sleep has improved but I have a strong urge to take a nap during day. After waking up body is harder and leaner even if I cheat a lil on my diet. My skin is improved. Naturally fresh and looking cool. The injections are done Sub-Q.

Additional commentary

Excellent source

I recommend shopping here!