GetPumped.is

  • 88.49
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 13
Service
  • 10
  • 13
Delivery
  • 10
  • 13
Pricing
  • 10
  • 13
  • Owned by GetPumped.is
    • Score: 88.49
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 285
    • Reviews: 312
    • Views: 57091

GetPumped.is Reviews

  • TR5656's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • TR5656
  • 2 days ago

Like the Amazon for gear!
Site is easy to use, order placed and paid for quickly, and received it at my door in 3 days.
Got blood work going into the 5th week and it's legit. Natty was 500. Taking 400mg/week Test E put me at 2000. Asin is working well at managing my E2. Ready to place a second order!

Communication & Ordering process

Answers questions quickly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To my door in 3 days from the order. Packaging was great. Even the most brutal package handler couldn't break the vials.

Items ordered

Test E x6
Asin x2
Nolva x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality. Oil is PIPless and the Asin is easy to split with a splitter. They aren't too brittle where they fall apart. I cut mine into quarters and they hold up well.
I'm going into week 8 of my cycle.
Test E 400mg/week
Asin 12.5mg/ED

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Hunter21
  • 3 days ago

I have had 5 orders with gp and all have been smooth. only source I've been with. they have top quality gear that is very potent. this also comes at a great price. there is no need to shop with anyone else period! these guys are the best! never any issues fast delivery and the results are un believable they have my business forever as a customer. gear is as promised.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is un real as they respond in hours never any issues or inconveniences. they will work with you till you are more than satisfied. perfect cooperation no hastles

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ta says 5 days, as I usually receive all orders within in 2-3 day! !packages are nicely bubble wrapped in a discreet package no issues what so ever no leaks tears broken pills nothing.

Items ordered

deca 250
anavar
test e
hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

have been using their test for over a year now and fee wonderful. my sex drive is crazy! keeping dosage between 4-500 mgs per week added in anavar at 50 mg daily and noticed around week 2 strength and vascularity went up as my body fat went from about 12ish percent down to around 10% with fasted cardio in the am with a strict deit consisting of moderate carbs high protein/fat and workout in the evening. added in deca in the beginning of the cycle. around week 4-6 I noticed strength going up and about 8weeks in I noticed the mass gains. theres been a good amount of lean mass added, I say lean because I've been strict with diet high protein high fat moderate carb and notice to be getting leaner as I'm gaining weight slowly about a lb a week.
added in clen from another order along with t3 doing clean 2 weeks on 2 off starting dosage 40 mag and gradually increase to 140 over a week and then taper back down along with t3 at 50 mcg daily for amazing fat loss. helps fasting and doing cardio with clen and t3. using aromasin from gp as well for bloat/ anti e.
added in 500 mcg weekly hcg for testes to stay at normal size also been woking as should no pip very easy to draw all oils and pin

Additional commentary

gp is the go to source always ahead of the game.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Hunter21
  • 3 days ago

have been using this source as they are the best never any mess-ups or negative experinces they care about their customers and have really good high quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is perfect less than 24 hours and the support is great. they truly want to help and are super nice never any problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is great nothing moves or rattles all wrapped nicely and discreetly. order always comes in3 days or less when the original eta is 5 days.

Items ordered

dbol
proviron
cialis
test e
clen
cytomel t3
aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

have used all except the dbol cialis and provision are a deadly combo for sex drive.
clen is potent and great mix with t3 as I'm on test also lowering bf%. and small dose of aromasin ed for bloat and gyno sensitive all products are giving me the results I was expecting

Additional commentary

best source hands down they're communication, product quality, delivery time and service is the best!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Frogcutter's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Frogcutter
  • 6 days ago

I’m going to do a 2 part of that would be okay.
I am a first-time bitcoin user; 2nd cycler. It was a bit hard to get bitcoin to work the way I was hoping. No fault to anyone but the user (me). But confirmation came quickly, and the product just as fast. I ordered Thursday or Wednesday and received the package today (Saturday).

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t need to, before I had a chance to become anxious, the package was in my mail box.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They said about 5 business days, it took 3 maybe. The package was discreet, and everything was bubble wrapped nice and tight.

Items ordered

100 x 25mg and 50x 10mg anavar, 250mg x 3 test Eth.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m starting with 50ed and going up by 10mg ew. With 125 test EW.... I would like to revisit this in 8 weeks to let y’all know how I did and how I liked the products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jacker210's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jacker210
  • 1 week ago

MAN.... no contact needed. Recieved my order in 5 days after i paid. I was a little nervous using bc for my first time. Everything went off perfect.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not need to communicate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete and very well bubble pack wrapped.

Items ordered

Clenbuterol
Gw501516
Sust 250
Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Clenbuterol as soon as i opened the package. Very potent. The test i will be adding to my current cycle and will post to follow

Additional commentary

TOP NOTCH. RECOMEND SHOPPING HERE

I recommend shopping here!
  • KingKF88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • KingKF88
  • 2 weeks ago

Been using these guys for a few years, too notch supps

Communication & Ordering process

Never had an issue with them ever

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging super discrete and at my door in 3-4 business days

Items ordered

3 test e
1 tren e
1 clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

About a month deep up 4lbs about to add the tren and order some var and the rest of my pct

Additional commentary

Best around

I recommend shopping here!
  • naturalwonder77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • naturalwonder77
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Nova9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Nova9
  • 3 weeks ago

GP is hands down the best domestic around! Products top knotch! I ordered test P and Test C. So far, so good. Test C is working like it's supposed too. On week 5 and starting to feel pumps and strength. I feel like I'm 13 years old again in study hall, looking at the ugly chick with big tits!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point! Gets right back to you if you have questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4days!

Items ordered

Test p
Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are real deal! I'm using test C and My buddy on test p. Test C 5 weeks in pumps and strength and libido high! My buddy loves the test p!

Additional commentary

GP stand up dude. Really like his professionalism and products! No more going overseas!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sheva's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • sheva
  • 3 weeks ago

Everything I have used has been spot on for me and helped me prep for two bodybuilding shows.

Here are some of the products I have used.

Tren ace
Test p
Test e
Primo e

Communication & Ordering process

From the ordering process to the easy to use website everything is spot on and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days max.

Items ordered

Tren ace
Test p
Test e
Primo e
anavar tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren ace great quality tren with all its effects. Hardness strength increase in body temp etc. Ran for about 5 weeks.
Test p test is test ran for 6 weeks.
Test e again same ran for 6 weeks
Primo e currently on and loving how hard its making my body. I am not even shredded yet but my muscle is dense and hard during a training session. About 6 weeks in.
var tabs. Again got me stronger while on a caloric deficit and helped me push through my workouts while be depleted.

Additional commentary

Will be doing business with them for a long time every happy to find a good source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mlashey13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mlashey13
  • 3 weeks ago

I’m new to the Gear game and a friend told me about a reputable site to get what I needed . I was new to the BC game also and other than the fees I was surprised how easy it was. I’m about to put my second order in right now and I would 100% recommend going through GP!

Communication & Ordering process

I had a question about shipping time and I received an email back within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had a question about shipping time and I received an email back within 24 hours. The packaging was very well packaged in bubble wrap and in a very discreet package.

Items ordered

I ordered test sample and test I ordered test sip and test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Eand Test Cyp Of the products that used. I’m 5 foot nine and 236 pounds when I started I’m down to 204 and I’ve had tremendous gains tremendously Veto and Chris and also just overall a huge boost of confidence. I’m about to get my second order in and I’m going to try some more products and also order my PCT

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roark42's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Roark42
  • 3 weeks ago

I have had 4 orders with gp and have been overly satisfied with every order. The shopping is prompt and discreet and any questions I've had have been answered within 24 hours. Will definitely continue to use this sorce.

Communication & Ordering process

Always prompt when needed. Replies within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extremely discreet and safe. Have always received my order within a week of payment.

Items ordered

1st order: 10x cyp 250
2nd order: 2x proviron, 2x cialis, and 1x test prop 100
3rd order: 2x test e 250, 2x tren e 200, and 1x clomid
4th order: 4x tren e 200, 6x test e 250, and 2x anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The test cyp was ran at 500 a week with proviron 75mg a day and 500 deca(different source) a week. Over 10 weeks got great size and strength gains. And proviron kept my estrogen low and my deca issues at bay. Tren is perfect in color and thickness just started it 2 weeks ago but can tell it's doing it's job. Running 600 tren e and 250 test cyp. Have night sweats and insomnia already. Also taking 100 anadrol a day. Feels like I can lift the world after 2 weeks. Will update with cuts and gains at end of cycle.

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend gp to anyone that ever needed a source. The quality is on point and the shipping is always fast. I appreciate all that they do to make sure you get exactly what you're paying for and not some cut down garbage from some guys tub in a basement. Will be a gp customer until the end. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ptown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Ptown
  • 4 weeks ago

I have been ordering from GP for over a year now, without goin to any other source. I'm telling you guys out there,, THERE IS NO NEED! GP has great quality and great prices. I used to hate ordering because you all know the hassles and issues we all run across over the years. With GP the process is guaranteed, fast, and always consistent quality. I've never had a problem with ANY order and when I need to ask a question my response is back within 24 hours. GP is always kind and very helpful. I seriously these guys don't ever leave!

Communication & Ordering process

you dont ever need and communication unless you want to change something. If you ever need support GP is very helpfull and quick to respond. very professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I honestly cant beleive how fast I get my orders!! Packaging is always perfect!!!

Items ordered

DBOL
Test C
Sust
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

All product at GP are great! Im on DBOL 50mg/day. It took about A week to kick in after that my strenth skyrocketed.. Pumps were HUge!! great product. Test C 500mg/wk, has my libido throught the roof! very little bloat and after about a month it really started to show in the gym, Sust 500 mg/wk has me feeling great! my joints are smooth and feel great. The cialis works just as expected. I take one on friday and Monday its still on point. Couldnt be happier. Placing another order today.

Additional commentary

I cant say enough good things about GP. Trust me, try them and like me, you will not go anywhere else!. We all get the curiosity about another source....FORGET IT! GP is the best!. I will be ordering exclusivly from them as longs as i can Thank you GP you guys ROCK!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattyICE82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MattyICE82
  • 4 weeks ago

Hands down the best domestic source! I’ve tried several local sources and UGLs as well as legit pharma and GP is high quality. There is so much faked and underdosed stuff out there. I’m not risking it anymore. I am getting all the results I need from GP and their delivery was only 5 business days!

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed. Super simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and very fast.

Items ordered

Aromasin
Sustanon
Test

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered the Test for my cruise and the Sus for my blast and I use the Aromasin EOD depending on how much Test I am taking. I’m very sensitive to estrogen sides and weak AIs don’t cut it for me. GP’s Aromasin is strong. Great quality products!

Additional commentary

If GP had HGH I would never use another source again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tristan Cover's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tristan Cover
  • 4 weeks ago

After being hit with the run around from local vendors. I have had the pleasure of finding this source.

Gear is smooth
Packaging is of great quality
The results are very good just as expected

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to email quickly works with u on every issue. Thank you

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast ship package discretely

Items ordered

Test p
Mast p
Tren

Product effectivenes and experience

The best quality i have had so far. No pip whatsoever

I recommend shopping here!
  • BIGBALLER-TAMPA's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • BIGBALLER-TAMPA
  • 4 weeks ago

After being ripped off bye a local guy in our gym, we decided to try get pumped. We spent 550 bucks, and got Annavar for our girls, arimasen, and 10, 10 mL vials of the test C. We're hoping for great results then we'll Place another order.. as of right now I'm on week one of my test C. I've pinned 250 ml 3 times.
Hoping we finally found a legit source on this crazy site.

Communication & Ordering process

Really quick response, made us aware of tracking. Was really professional. Thank you get pumped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Oh the packaging was great. The day after we placed our order it took 3 days to get our stuff. I'm on week one with my test C

Items ordered

Annavar, Aromasin, 10 250 10ml Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

One week in so far, still very early for any effects.
250 ml 3 times a week.

Girls love the Annavar. Instant results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ckmccli1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • ckmccli1
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered and received within 5 days.

Communication & Ordering process

As much as I would like to get from them.

Items ordered

Ordered nolva and aromasin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ogmudbone62113's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Ogmudbone62113
  • 4 weeks ago

I have used get pumped products for a while now I have used there test cyp test prop eq and aromasin. All of the products are exceptional. I habe had bloods pulled to confirm test quality as well as aromasin. I have been prescribed test and aromasin for some time now I know what good quality products feel like. Get pumped is def on par with pharm grade. Try for your self you won't be disappointed

Communication & Ordering process

Everything I asked was answered very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a and packaging could not be better do not worry t/a is as advertised

Items ordered

Test cyp
Test prop
Eq
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The test is on point guys grab some and see. Be carefull with the aromasin if you use it like it is that research quality trash you will kill your estrogen. The eq had me eating everything I could at around week 5-6

Additional commentary

Will place more orders good quality products no complaints at all. No pip or anything out of the norm with injections. Orals are tablet form also. Any questions just pm me

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ogmudbone62113's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Ogmudbone62113
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1173
 

Redo yours, I accidentally flagged it.

  • Jggrier's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jggrier
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

pm order number

  • brad1991911's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • brad1991911
  • 1 month ago

I have used other retailers in the past, and get pumped is far superior. Shipping is fast and discreet. I even sent an email regarding what is good for me personally and a response was in my inbox the next day. The products are well priced and I have had exceptional results with my use. I will be a client of get pumped forever.

Communication & Ordering process

The website is very easy to use. Response from the site administrator was within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have made 3 orders and NEVER had a problem getting them within 96 hours of their said shipping date. Packaging is discreet.

Items ordered

Test C and P
Tren
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using supplements for 2 years now and I feel great. I don't go hard but my regiment has given me more strength, a quicker recovery rate and lean muscle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ccrocco1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ccrocco1
  • 1 month ago

Ordered 20mg test E, and 20mg mast E to stack in December. No pip, felt very clean, and was about as strong as you could get as far as I know online. Felt wonderful rolling into week 3-5 solid gains, finished it up 22 pounds.
Would recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Ended up having a problem with my Coinbase wallet, responded to me promptly with a couple different solutions and everything worked out exceptional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in super discreet packaging.

Items ordered

2 ml Test E , 2 Mast E, 1 hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Great, very potent, smooth. Used all intramuscular for 8 weeks.

Additional commentary

Can’t recommend these guys enough. So glad we have a legit domestic lab I can count on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • J9i's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • J9i
  • 1 month ago

This review is long overdue, I used this site for the first time back in March and just placed an order Thursday and their website already says it’s been shipped. This review is on npp and test cyp. I had bloods done and their products are top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package within their t/a stayed believe it was 3 days on the dot

Items ordered

3 x npp
3 x test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran text cyp for the first 2 weeks @500 a week then threw in the npp @ 300 a week for 6 weeks totaling just an 8 weeks cycle. Had bloods drawn 2 weeks into the npp Test was greater than 1500 so unreadable and cholesterol was perfect before npp and during it hdl was low and prolactin was slightly elevated so the npp was good quality as well. Yes I had ai and caber on hand.

Additional commentary

Great domestic source with great products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chase Banks's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chase Banks
  • 1 month ago

This review is long overdue as I made my first order from GP last summer. I placed my order and received in 3 days!!! Quality was excellent and results were more than noticeable by the end of my cycle. No pip. I’m glad I found a legit domestic source that is my go to from now on. I would recommend GP to anyone that is looking for quality products to your door within days.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication within a couple hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package safe and discreet. Ordered on Friday and received by Monday.

Items ordered

3 x EQ
1 x Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this cycle with my prescribed Testosterone Cyp for about 16 weeks. 500mgs a week split twice a week. Half way through my cycle I noticed increased vascularity. By the end of my cycle I was pretty bulky with veins on my forehead. The aromasin kept my estrogen low and water retention was very minimal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jprich's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jprich
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Third transaction, smooth as could be.

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1173
 

You just reviewed a week before this.

  • Edenilson Daniel's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Edenilson Daniel
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jg2929's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jg2929
  • 1 month ago

Just received my 2nd order from GP and still no complaints. My first order was top notch product, about as equal to pharm as you’ll get. Communication was better than others that I’ve ordered from, product was shipped securely and rapidly. I couldn’t be happier and now GP is my go to source for all things needed. If you want the very best, and trust me I know because I’ve ordered from many sources, they are the ones to order from.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, had one question about BC fees, 1st order I had a question about shipping and they were both answered with an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 days from placement of order to arrival. Packaged discreetly and secure.

Items ordered

Deca, Test E, Test C, Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol took a while to kick in, didn’t feel any hardcore pumps until about 2 weeks. After the 2 weeks, I couldn’t do 3 sets of 12 to save my life because the pump was so intense. No PIP with any of the oils, just the usual soreness during the 1st week. Felt the test really kick in after about 3 weeks, and deca in 3-4 weeks. Libido was through the roof, felt an overall wellness, and the usual “punch through a brick wall” intensity. That was my 1st Deca cycle and I was sweating through my pores like no other from week 2 to 6ish. Not sure if it was due to Deca or doubling the Test from my normal dosage. Overall, every workout saw incredible gains and my size went from 205 to 224. Again, great products and there is a reason GP is at the top of the ratings.

Additional commentary

Don’t waste your time wondering who to go to, who to trust, or who has the best product like I did my 1st order. Go to these guys and you will not be questioning the who’s again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kasone62's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kasone62
  • 1 month ago

Second time ordering..gear is top notch..ive ordered from several sites...this will be my go too ...just for the facts that good gear and fast delivery

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great ..I had one question and was answered with in 30 minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good ..discreet...secure

Items ordered

Test cyp
D bol

Product effectivenes and experience

I use test for replacement and i could tell with in the third week that it was legit..libido went up..all the other signs showed as well
I cycled the dbol for 4 weeks and gained close to 12 pounds..i had that dbol high in the gym.all around good products

I recommend shopping here!