GetPumped.is

  • 89.5
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 20
Service
  • 10
  • 20
Delivery
  • 10
  • 20
Pricing
  • 10
  • 20
  • Owned by GetPumped.is
    • Score: 89.5
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 230
    • Reviews: 205
    • Views: 36667

GetPumped.is Reviews

  • musclecandy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • musclecandy
  • 1 day ago

Ok, I already had some Test C, clomid and Nolvadex for PCT.
I ordered their VAR back in July and started a 12 week cycle of VAR and TEST C.
50+ years old, and now have a six pack. Unfreakin believable!
I just started my pct this week.
I have tried other sources; some good, and some not so good.
With this source, i have had no problems at all.
Very Happy with the product and the results.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never had to communicate with these folks about anything. My orders usually arrive within 4 to 5 business days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging, seems to be ok. I have no complaints about packaging.

Items ordered

  1. VAR x 2 orders
  2. Aromasin x 2 orders
  3. GW501516 x 1 order
I recommend shopping here!
  • MastPleasure's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • MastPleasure
  • 7 days ago

Their Test e is great smooth stuff. Their aromasin is doing its job to eliminate excess estrogen. And the Nolva will be used for my post cycle protocol that I will write another review and/or picture with their Primobolan Enanthate 100mg/ml I just ordered!!

I. Cannot. WAIT. to try their Primobolan Enanthate I just ordered!!! First time on a strict cut following exact macros to the gram!!

Communication & Ordering process

Usually within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and professional. I love domestic suppliers like this.

Items ordered

3x Test E
1x Aromasin
1x Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing stuff. The Test is smooth and the pumps have been increasing as the test is building up in my system

Additional commentary

Extremely fast delivery. Within 3-4 days of ordering for me! Although I'm sure that depends on many variables. It makes sense for it to be 3-6 days on average though

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bpumped's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bpumped
  • 2 weeks ago

Amazing product and incredibly fast delivery

Communication & Ordering process

Didn’t used them on my first order but on the second order I did. They responded to my message in less than an hour

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discrete

Items ordered

Nolvadex
Clomid
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

All working wonderfully

I recommend shopping here!
  • Balzay's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Balzay
  • 2 weeks ago

Review on some products I’ve used and been on for the past 16 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal communication always which is the best. No need for any more when they always come through.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always within 4 business days. One of the fastest T/A’s on this board.

Items ordered

Test cyp
EQ
Tren ace
Mast e
Winstrol
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m using all get pumped products for my current contest prep which I am one week out. I started with just cyp and eq @ 14 weeks out and everything was great. Test keep me full and eq made me super vascular and just a good base for my contest prep. At 4 weeks out I threw in tren ace, mast e, and winstrol and within 10 days I was already super hard and had a little bump in strength. They’re products are on point. I’m going to add proviron the last 4 weeks of my second show and I already know it will be quality.

Additional commentary

One of the most solid sources on here. Being a competitor it’s awesome to have Gear you can trust when you have a show coming up. 10/10.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supercoolbro's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Supercoolbro
  • 2 weeks ago

From a few months back

Communication & Ordering process

Within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Test c
Eq
Mast e
HCG
Lady var

Product effectivenes and experience

So this is from a few months back, received very quickly:

Test C
EQ
Mast E
Lady Var
HCG

I can attest to the quality of every single one of these products, that I used(all but lady Var). Because I’ve been using these over the long term, I’ve had great, gradual gains and hardness as should be seen with such gear.

My girlfriend, who used the lady var, I have to be honest she didn’t like it as much as other (confirmed) Var she used right after this.. and I saw better gains with the other Var as well. However, I can also say that she used 10-12.5mg in GP’s stuff and she used 10-15mg in the other. Maybe the tablets are slightly undersized? Idk, I won’t speculate but I know for a fact that the lady Var had something in it because she looked better than natural but it was much slower to get there than another product.

However, She’s getting his lady Var again and we’re gojng to try a 15mg dose this time and I’ll get back to everyone here on it’s quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigguy07's picture
  • LVL2
  • 192
 
  • Bigguy07
  • 2 weeks ago

Long overdue review for at least 6 orders

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple, login, place, donate and sit back,m. No need to contact him.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super tight, never any broken items.

Items ordered

In past year I've ran or purchased-

Var
Lady var
EQ
Tren
Test e and c
GW
Deca
Sust
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Var at 50-75mg a day keeps me super hard and lean
EQ was great, lean size and hunger
GW was helping to shred fat within I swear what was two weeks.
Sust is hands down best
Tren was for buddy but he is shredded
On Deca now but so far so good.
Cialis is strong, gotta take half

Additional commentary

Hands down amazing products and super fast delivery!!!

I have posted bloods, they speak for themselves

I recommend shopping here!
  • Billsmallberries's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Billsmallberries
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Super fast delivery. BTC pay. Just started the products so I will update in 6-8 weeks. Just had baseline blood work done so I should be able to accurately report changes in my total and free test levels.
Tren looks right.

Communication & Ordering process

Not required. Very quick response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discreet.

Items ordered

TE
Deca
Tren E
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle looks like:
Using TE 250 as HRT(+) 3ml week
Deca 2ml week
HCG 300iu day (us pharm)
Arimidex 1mg (us pharn)

No Pip, no sore spots.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mchitwood12's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Mchitwood12
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1000
 

First off you didn't bother to contact the source here. Second I have spoken to the source and you screwed this up and we both know it.

  • HonduDiesel18's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • HonduDiesel18
  • 2 weeks ago

Review overdue

This review is for an order of Aromasin and GW (cardarine).

The Aromasin worked as expected I used 12.5mgd EOD and subdue issues with high estro/gyno. The GW I used in order to lower down LDL and to feel better overall with performance with workouts. I can tell that it did work well when I used 20mgs a day, I did try using 10mgs a day but found that 20mgs was better and felt the effects better. The GW also helped with the lethargic feeling from Tren E. I would recommend these products and would purchase again, would be cool to see if the GW can be offered in liquid form

Communication & Ordering process

No issues with communication GetPumped is a good guy and embraces the customer service delivery experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a in 3 biz days so very fast

Items ordered

2-GW
1-Aromasin

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigMar1346's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigMar1346
  • 3 weeks ago

First time going outta my norm and reaching out to GetPumped. Very happy I did

Communication & Ordering process

Is great. Dude is on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was nicely wrapped and discreet. Professional

Items ordered

Test cup
DECA
Eq
Adrol
Winny
Clomid
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Just came off a nasty cycle two months ago with the home brewed gear I always used and still felt terrible even after my pct. I said hell with it. Placed an order with GP Started doing some test and wow do I feel a million times better. About to run the adrol and DECA and ga in some size cruise for a bit the run a nasty cutter. I'm about to place my second order that tren tren is calling my name. Thanks GP keep up the awesome work!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hunter21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hunter21
  • 3 weeks ago

my go to source always. very legit and super fast

Communication & Ordering process

very quick and fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package always comes next day

Items ordered

HCG 5000iu generic × 1
Testosterone Enanthate 250 × 2
Trenbolone Acetate 100 × 2
GW501516 × 1
cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

everything worked as supposed to very high quality
tren always gets me super vascular
gw helped with cardio and tren cardio sides, test is great
cialis does the trick

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wrescue13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Wrescue13
  • 3 weeks ago

Great Source, Highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Turnaround on communication. Sent two emails prior to initial delivery, and received a near immediate response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packaged. Delivery time was wicked fast. Super impressed.

Items ordered

1x Test Cyp
1x Deca
1x Anavar
1x Test Pro
1X Test Enathanate

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a mix of the Test E and Test C, (like a test 400) with the Anavar at 50 mg per day, and 500mg of Deca a week. Jump started the cycle with the Test Pro.
Used some left over Letrozole for mid-PCT at 1/4 tab a day.

First off, the Anavar (Oxandralone) was fantastic. Pharma strength and a great addition to my cycle.
The Test Pro was GREAT. I Noticed an almost immediate jump in strength and gains.
The Deca did it's normal thing, improving endurance and boosting the nitrogen levels in the muscle. Felt like my recovery time was drastically improved with it onboard.
The Test C and E were good. I've had higher levels using the same mix, and was concerned that they might be a tad underpowered- But I was still happy with it.
All in All, Extremely happy with my order, and looking forward to receiving my next order from this source.

Additional commentary

Really glad I rolled the dice here- Guy does a phenomenonal job all around, and I'm very impressed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JoeMass27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • JoeMass27
  • 3 weeks ago

Multiple orders with GP and I've never been disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Always replies in a decent time frame. Any questions were answered in a reasonable amount of time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always within stated T/A. Extremely fast delivery.

Items ordered

Anadrol
Caber (Pharm Grade)
Test Cyp
Mast Prop
Tren Ace
I may have forgotten some stuff.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Test Cyp for the duration of the cycle. Probably like 16 weeks. Zero pip. All the normal sides. Strength, size, libido, sense of well being. The Anadrol is no joke. Lots of strength and lots of size in a short period of time. The Tren and mast are amazing. Definitely a complete change in look. More vascular and overall less body fat. Crazy night sweats with the tren and a little loss of sleep but definitely worth it. Zero prolactin sides so the caber is legit. Besides the fact that it's pharm grade.

Additional commentary

Has been my go to for a few months or so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mission1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mission1234
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This will be my go to source from now on.
Very easy ordering
Great communication
Very fast and discreet shipping
Gear spot on
Thanks so much getpumped

Again A++++++++++

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding

Items ordered

Lady Anavar
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellant

I recommend shopping here!
  • patrickma805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • patrickma805
  • 3 weeks ago

One of my new current favorite domestic suppliers now, they have great service and one of the fastest most discreet shipping I have experienced over my years. Good product quality and good results and feel great too most importantly!

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed them about any questions I had about the company and they responded and answered back within 24 hours and very knowledgeable about their products too

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and speedy, sent payment and was received within just a couple days later! Good experience for sure!

Items ordered

2x Testosterone Enantate 250mg
2x EQ 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using products for 8 weeks so far and seeing great results and changes in my body. Vascularity is a lot better and noticeable and energy levels are great and so is my libido. Good recovery as well and appetite is stronger and better and I'm always hungry!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaysonthereal's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jaysonthereal
  • 3 weeks ago

So happy I am getting ready to place second order.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure

Items ordered

Test E
Deca

Additional commentary

8 weeks in and body comp has changed dramaticly. Blood test confirms test is legit. Deca was amazing, nice gains in just 8 weeks. Very little pip if any at all. Products really are second to none.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blake-murdock's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Blake-murdock
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome group of people to spend the money with. Super fast delivery(3-4 days) a lot better then ordering from across seas. will continue to use them.

Communication & Ordering process

only worked with them when I was having bitcoin issues. they resolved it before the 2 hour window closed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

super fast. good notifications on shipping conf#

Items ordered

tren a test, masteron, winny, dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

have not started using product yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 6L6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • 6L6
  • 4 weeks ago

Second order from getpumped. First order went well, so I decided to do a big order this time around. Very pleased.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are good, although you probably won't need to use them as everything went smoothly and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within one week, I think 4 business days. Packaging was fine, everything was secure.

Items ordered

NPP
Sust
Cyp
EQ
Masteron
Caber
Aromasin
Nolvadex
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

My first order was a kind of test order to see how the gear was. I did this big order after being very happy with the quality and wanting to extend the cycle. I started with the sust and NPP. Stuff really starting kicking nicely for me around week three. Oily skin on forehead and upper back, strength up, aggression up, libido up. Not much water retention so I guess his aromasin and caber works. At the highest point I was 210, up 20 lbs from the 190 I started at. Cutting down, holding at about 203-205. Vascular,really nice definition and separation.

About to pct now, gonna run his HCG a few weeks leading into the Nolva and Clomid. Will update on that.

Used masteron to harden up a bit mid cycle and to get me a little push over a plateau. That masteron made me look awesome. I was already about 11-12% bf, that masteron cleaned me up nicely.

EQ is for a future cycle.

As I said in an earlier review, cialis is legit. Ordered more because you should get it while you can when you find a good source.

Additional commentary

This is the only source I'm going to use for now. Has pretty much everything I need and service is among the best if not the best on this board. Guy was very generous with his big order promo too. Can't beat that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Curlz4thegirls's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Curlz4thegirls
  • 4 weeks ago

This review will be for the test cyp and tren blend i received from GP.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is great, never had one unanswered email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time is the best i have had experience with. from the day i order it takes usually 2-3 days to land

Items ordered

tren blend
test cyp
npp
masteron Enth

Product effectivenes and experience

-I believe i found a gem in this source. I am going to start with his Test. I ran the test at 125 mg a week during the run. I keep test to a minimum while running tren, it always works best for me. Even with only 125 mg a week my libido stayed strong and my energy was great. I got slightly oily skin which is to be expected for me with test.

-Now for the tren blend im going to start with side effects first. boy oh boy was this a ride. i ran it at 600 mg 1cc mon, wed, and fri. after the first week i started to slightly get night sweats and could feel the insomnia creeping up. at week 2 is when the sides hit, night sweats like crazy, wild dreams, slight shortness of breath when doing more intense workouts. They were intense but nothing that i couldn't handle. now for the gains, i feel this tren blend has put me past my plateau i was stuck at. i went from benching 295 to 315 for 10 solid reps. my dead lifts went from 335 to 405. i don't squat over 315 due to a destroyed ankle from a motorcycle accident.

  • I started the cycle at 212 lbs and ended at 202 body fat went from 12 to about 9 ( not exact measurements). all in all i can say that i was extremely pleased with the gear and will defiantly order from him again.

Additional commentary

i believe this source goes above and beyond

I recommend shopping here!
  • swollenpumps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • swollenpumps
  • 4 weeks ago

I have ordered from this source several times. They carry good gear and have fast shipping. I definitely recommend giving GP a try!

Communication & Ordering process

No need, everything goes accordingly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order comes within days after its shipped. Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Test E
EQ
Winny
Cialis
Aromisan

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products I have used have definitely got the job done! This is the best I ever looked and I will continue being a customer and recommending my friends to this company. The potency of the products are the strongest I every used. Keep up the great work GP!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Butter9707's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Butter9707
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great product and fast shipping
All is good

Communication & Ordering process

Fast delivery

Items ordered

This is my 3rd order all products good

I recommend shopping here!
  • DCTRT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • DCTRT
  • 1 month ago

Ordered and paid Saturday. Order arrived Wednesday. Test propionate 30 ml, Cardarine 100ct.

Very fast. The pip was rather intense but I'm assuming that may be because the Ester. 24 hours later and it's going away.

Highly recommend and will be ordering from get pumped again. Might find some better deals overseas but after you add in the wait and the shipping costs is not worth it.

Communication & Ordering process

Inquiries were answered in couple hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered Saturday, in my mailbox Wednesday.

Items ordered

3x10ml testosterone prop, 500 /week
2x50 Cardarine tabs, 1 per day

Product effectivenes and experience

Feels legit. Well revise if needed after blood work

Additional commentary

Great!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ironman1214's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Ironman1214
  • 1 month ago

I waited a few weeks to put this review in. This is my third order from them and hassle free as usual.
Very easy to navigate and order from. They even have bitcoin instructions. For any one not use to it.
Product usually arrives within 3-4 days off original order.
I will be placing another order soon with them to extend my cycle. They are so quick I didn't feel the need to order everything at once.

Communication & Ordering process

Contacting then is very easy and they always get back to me within a few hours, they are always extremely professional. My first order with them had a few follow up emails, other than that it usually is two simple emails:
One order received and one order has shipped shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very compact and very discreet.
Nothing broken.

Items ordered

2 x 10ml EQ 250 750mg/wk
2 x 10ml sustanon250 750mg/wk
1 x 50(25mg) aromisain 25mg/day
1 x 5000iu HCG PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

Four weeks in and every thing working like expected. Wanted to go for more strength vs. size this cycle. I will be running this 12 weeks. The Strength keeps going up and no problem with any side effects. On average weights have gone up 15lbs. I knew the EQ would take awhile to reach stable blood levels also I am dosing 3 times a week. About 18 days in I really noticed the EQ kicking and weights going up. I almost always use sus 250 as my foundation. Now that it has been a few weeks I may or may not switch to Test E.
Over all I am very pleased with the product and will continue to order from these guys.

Additional commentary

This is by far the best site I have ever used when you combine Price, Quality, and Time

I recommend shopping here!
  • MT38's picture
  • LVL2
  • 176
 
  • MT38
  • 1 month ago

Great source with quality gear.

Communication & Ordering process

No extra communication needed, smooth transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days after ordering, well packaged and protected.

Items ordered

Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Good, smooth gear. Switched from 200mg test cyp per week to 500mg test E from GP about 5 weeks ago and feel great. All as expected from quality test, no complaints.

Additional commentary

Great test, will be loading up on more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigtex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • bigtex
  • 1 month ago

it's time that I write a review for this source. This review is for several orders and cycles with this source, all of which have been successful in terms of order, process, and results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication unnecessary, however, questions are answered politely and promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is 2-4 days ordered to front door. Packaging is simple, discreet and thoroughly protected.

Items ordered

Tren A
Test E
Test P
NPP
Deca
Dbol
Adrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been in this game for 12 years, and I can tell you that personal testing of each product listed has been up to par or better than most underground labs.

I have been through many cycles with this source. For the sake of time, I won't list each one, however, I will say that desired results have been achieved or exceeded with each cycle. Examples: Orals kick quickly and expected strength and sides always accompany. Test P: increased libido and strength within days (bump in libido noticeable within hours when "on"). Test E and C both more than adequately sustain longer bulking cycles, and both Nandrolone products (Deca, NPP) kick ass, although obviously yielding their own unique effects, Tren is a deep, dark orange and comes with a mean cough and a mean result.

Bulking Cycles have been very successful.
Cutting Cycles have been very successful.

Additional commentary

I would recommend this source to a friend, and in fact, have done so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dkvanepps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dkvanepps
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great Fast Service with a Great Product!! My New Go to Place For Sure!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

I was updated every step of the way so I had no reason to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great discrete packaging and REALLY FAST!!! Less than 5 days from payment to delivery.

Items ordered

3x Tren E
3X Test E
Anavar
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been cycling for a couple years now and this is by far the best domestic gear I have ever used. Strength gains and weight loss was as expected with the Tren and test cycle and the Aromasin kept the sides at bay. This guy delivers a great product at good prices really fast and has become my go to place to get gear!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GoodJay's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GoodJay
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time using this company, and I gotta say compared to other companies I have gone through for orals, I am most impressed with this one. At first had issues with MoneyGram stoping the payment from going through, (because MoneyGram is getting more and more difficult to use). They were very helpful and informed me of the issue and gave me a new name to send to.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support. Fast reply with emails, and tracking info once available.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

Clen
Winny
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not used the clen or winny yet, (saving those for my next cut cycle), however I have been using the Arimidex on my current cycle, and I am very happy with it. I was starting to get sore/sensitive nipples and started taking the prescribed dosage and side effects went away in a couple of days.

Additional commentary

Products arrived roughly 2 weeks, because of the delay in shipping they were experiencing. Added a bonus package of Clen to my order for the delay. Highly suggest going through this company.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goldenboy99's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Goldenboy99
  • 1 month ago

Review long overdue. Ordered twice from GetPumped and have nothing but great things to say about this source. Tried overseas, simply because the selection is larger but got tired of waiting. GP was my first domestic and I'm glad I went this way because everything was a breeze.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 3 days after money was picked up. Packaging was discreet and bubble wrapped on the vials. Labels on vials were very professional.

Items ordered

Test Prop
Test E
Tren Tren 200
EQ
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

only reviewing GP product although cycle included other AAS

My cycle:

Test Prop Week 1-4: 120mg EOD
Test E Week 1-15: 250mg E3D
Tren Tren Week 1-12: 100 EOD
EQ Week 1-15: 300mg E3D

Test P: No PIP, was the best that I've ever used within the first week I began to start to feel mood enhanced, got more aggressive and focused in the weight room and strength shot up. Sounds weird but Ik the test p is good when I'm on cycle when I pin and wake up the next morning with the stiffy watever that's just my scale lol

Test E: No PIP. Same side effects you get with test. Very good, this was my first time using E but I prefer over Prop less pinning and after you do the math the amount of active test in your system just trumps the shorter ester. Off the bat it started to kick in around week 5 I began to see why people like this ester soo much, because of its mass building effects. I put on about 25 lbs this cycle and (most of it dry) I'd say about 75% of my weight was from weeks 4-15.

Tren Tren 200: A little PIP, Insomnia, tren cough as soon as I pinned, night sweats and SOB (shortness of breath). This tren deff isn't for everyone it's very potent, hands down strongest tren I've ever been on. My body fat literally melted from my body. I'd go to sleep wake up and see new muscle separations. My strength increased dramatically went from about 405x1 to 405x5 within a month of use.

EQ: Everything you expect on good EQ vascularity went up, hunger increased, workouts began to feel a lot easier on my joints and I felt like I wouldn't get winded as easy.

Cialis: Potent!

I recommend shopping here!
  • stephgray84's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stephgray84
  • 2 months ago

Not an overly detailed review but I want to make sure I atleast say something because my experience with this source was great and I have just recently had not a very good experience with another source here. Want to make sure we separate the good from the bad. Very good product and order was very fast.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed, order arrived so fast I never had time to ask any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, packaging was very discreet and professional. Whole process took about a week.

Items ordered

Anavar
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 50 var with 25 winny and my leaness and pumps were insane. My strength was through the roof. One example was my bench press went from about 405lbs to 460lbs for one rep over about a 2 month span. I have even maintained most of that strength even after finishing the cycle over 2 months ago. Very vascular and muscles were full the whole time. Very satisfied with this source.

I recommend shopping here!