GetPumped.is

  • 90.87
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 32
Service
  • 10
  • 32
Delivery
  • 10
  • 32
Pricing
  • 10
  • 32
  • Owned by GetPumped.is
    • Score: 90.87
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 165
    • Reviews: 135
    • Views: 21664

GetPumped.is Reviews

  • JOEYTHEPUMP's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • JOEYTHEPUMP
  • 2 days ago

I have been on eroids for several years now and I have tried out many places on here and I must say I am very impressed with this source between the communication to the quality of the goods is all on point and as of now it is my #1 go to for quick and easy transactions

Communication & Ordering process

always answered my questions within a few hours and always is wiling to go out of his way to make sure all is well and goes above and beyond for his people when it comes to the support and issues if there are any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very very fast was less then a week after make donation and packaging is very secure as well

Items ordered

tren a
mast p
winni
test
eq

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality has been great definitely feel the difference in other products I have used in the past the mast p and tren a got me absolutely dry and shredded to the bone along with the usually night sweats and good pumps the sex drive for the lady is 100% from the test and the winni got my joints all dried out and that's a good thing so far the products stand by what there supposed to do and they do it well

Additional commentary

like I said before I been around a while now and have been through many places and this place has definitely been my most smoothest transaction yet and I will continue to use them and trust in what they do if your look to take the plunge do it you wont regret it

I recommend shopping here!
  • _bigmag_'s picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • _bigmag_
  • 3 days ago

Get pumped is by far one of the best labs I've dealt with. Everything went smooth multiple times and gear is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to respond and never any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast! Always within a week from time of order to at my door.

Items ordered

Winny
abombs
TrenAce
TrenTren
Test prop
Test E
Eq
Sust
HCG
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Multiple cycles already. Super clean gear. Very little PIP. Tren cough is out of hand!
Last cycle 750 sust/week 500TrenA/week 50abomds/day plus hcg
In 12 weeks gained 28 pounds and super lean

Additional commentary

Honestly these are my go to guys now. Gear is too good and super easy to deal with. That and everything is at my door so fast why go anywhere else!

I recommend shopping here!
  • gearlord11's picture
  • NEW
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • gearlord11
  • 4 days ago

tried source out for the first time and everything was smooth and very easy to deal with as far as customer service and the whole process I was very impressed with just about everything with this source I have been around for a long time with this stuff now and I was very impressed

Communication & Ordering process

always answers all my question in a very timely manner there was a little hitcup with my order with a bottle missing but they are going to refund it in my next order bc I told them I was placing another order soon so great support there

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very fast I would say I had it in about 4 days after donation was picked up

Items ordered

winni
test cip
eq
tren ace
mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

honestly I have not tried the winni yet or the tren or mast bc that for a few weeks before my show but I will leave a review when time comes on those products as far as the test and eq it was very good I am getting lean sex drive is up and my muscle density is definitely getting better there is no PIP what so ever I have yet to have a problem with that yet

Additional commentary

This is a great source with great customer service and great products so far if your looking for a quick and easy source with no hassle look no further

I recommend shopping here!
  • cr33k's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • cr33k
  • 1 week ago

Review for Tren Ace and Cabaser

Communication & Ordering process

Fast US Domestic Shipping (2-3 days), very professional packaging wasnt even sure what it was for a minute. Definetly my new go to source

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Tren Ace
Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

Havent pinned the tren yet but its got that very nice amber look to it.The Cabaser is pharmacy so I expect it to be top knotch as well

I recommend shopping here!
  • jsull36's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • jsull36
  • 1 week ago

Review for Test E and Mastetron E

Communication & Ordering process

Support has been great. i Fucked up part of the payment process and they were quick to respond and dint make me feel like the dumbass i was haha which was nice

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great once i corrected my mistake, packaging is way over done for the security of glass. You could kick this thing out the window of your Ex's 8th story apartment window and it would survive :)

Items ordered

4 x Mast E 200mg
4 x Test E 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The test kept the dick workin good so the wife was happy, i felt strong from it and a good sense of well being. i would say its dosed properly and there was absolutley no pip

Masteron got me hard as fuck, and dried me out a little bit too. i have added this masteron in after a few weeks of just test and i have since been able to drop my adex dose from the masteron reducing estrogen and freeing up that bound test.

Additional commentary

couldn't be happier and the prices are killer over there. Never seem to be out of stock which happens alot from domestic guys for some reason, they must be constantly bringing in new product or something. i also noticed i had .5ml on average extra in each vial i used, Beautiful wok guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Orionx's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Orionx
  • 3 weeks ago

This was my first order with getpumped. I purchased 6x Test Cyp for TRT purposes. I am very impressed. I placed my order on 5/16/17 and received my order on 5/19/2017. I have experienced the usual sides with Test, increased aggression, confidence, and increased estrogen. I keep that in check with .5 ed Adex. This is for TRT so I can't speak of any new gains, just keeping what I've made beyond my genetic limit without any issues. I can, However, speak to the crazy spike in libido, About 48 hours post injection, I would jump off a bridge to get laid.Good Source

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was the best I had, This guy hit me up at like 11:30 pm to correct an address mistake I made just to make sure my order got out promptly. Also Very friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was super quick like 2 business days.

Items ordered

6x Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm Using the Test Cyp for TRT purposes. I've been taking 3/4 of a cc, broken into two shots a week. Felt my levels going up about 12 hours post injection, with a peak around 48 hours.Good quality test, libido goes crazy. Feels great.

Additional commentary

All around a great source with very competitive prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • k26925's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • k26925
  • 3 weeks ago

Products worked well. I experienced a high libido,good overall well being. I can definitely tell the test was of good quality. All the products all good. I recommend you to use this source you won't be disappointed. The best source I have experienced so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast and easy. Responded to all the questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in 3-4 days. Was very discreet.

Items ordered

Sustanon
Test enanthate
Aromasin
Anavar
Cialis
Masteron enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was very good with nice lables. I love these products. The oils are clear and looks good. I started off using a low test of 250mg/week. That was a great amount for me to feel and see results. I noticed frequent erections and always horny lol. My girl loved it. My weight went up a few pounds. The fat just seems to be melting off. The cialis worked great. It's one of my favorite products haha. The masteron I haven't used yet but will be adding that soom. The anavar I had lots of pumps in the gym and made me vascular as he'll. I'm going to run this cycle for 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

I am very pleased with getpumped and this will be my source from now on. The prices are good as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 433
 
  • Geo
  • 3 weeks ago

This review is long overdue, but better late than never.
GP is one of the best new domestic sources on here with good product, fast delivery and great customer service. I would recommend him to anyone trying to find a new domestic source.

Communication & Ordering process

All correspondence was promptly answered within hours if not minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Some of the fastest TA in the business. most of my orders took 2-3 days.
Packaging was discrete and secure as you would expect from a professional source.

Items ordered

NPP
Cialis
Anavar
Deca
Test Cyp
Tren E
Hcg (generic)

Product effectivenes and experience

NPP- ran at 70mg ed, started feeling and seeing results within 5 days, strength went way up, joints felt good, vivid dream and overall good feeling i get from npp. Went from 230 to 238-240 in 6 weeks.
Cialis worked as expected and on par with pharma cialis I have used. Appears to be dosed accurately.
Anavar was for a female competitor who took 2nd at Jay Cutler...so i would say it worked well :)
Deca and cyp I'm saving for a winter bulk.
Tren E is good quality, I ran a very low dose (for me) of 300 mg a week with my trt dose of test and by week 5 my aggression and strength was as good if not better than most of my heavy cycles.
Hcg worked as expected, balls dropped within hours of the 1st 500iu dose. It also tested positive on the pregnancy test.

Additional commentary

Overall very pleased with my experience using GetPumped. He is in my top 3 of sources I use on here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymrat2016's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • gymrat2016
  • 4 weeks ago

After reading so many glowing reviews I decided to place a small order with this source just to see for myself if all the glowing reviews were legit. The prices are good and the ordering process was super easy and secure.

Communication & Ordering process

I do not even having to contact him about this order after sending payment information but I did email him a question about something else and he responded very fast. This source updates you on the status of the order which is great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very good. The vials were securely bubble wrapped and the packaging was discrete. The labels are very good and easy to read. I received my order in 4 days which is the fastest I have seen in a long time.

Items ordered

Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

There has been very little to no pip so far. I am using 500mg a week split into o 2 doses. I have started experiencing strength gains after about 4 weeks. My bench Press has gone up 20lbs, Shoulder Press is up by 20 pounds, all my isolated lifts have gone up 5 to 10 pounds so far. My libido has been up which makes woman happy.

Additional commentary

This is my new go to source. The website is easy to use, The ordering process is fast and easy. Communication is fast. I just wish He offered TNE so he could be my one stop shop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • R2doubleD2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • R2doubleD2
  • 1 month ago

Came to this site after my last source started to be inconsistent. Ive made two orders so far. My first order was small just to try it out and I was impressed at how professional this source was and made a second order shortly after.

Communication & Ordering process

It was barely needed, but I emailed with a question in regards to Bitcoin and it was answered almost immediately. They customer service and communication is on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very neat, bubble wrapped and all. Labels are nice, orals were sealed and not crushed, The envelope it was in was very discrete.

Items ordered

Anavar
Winstrol
NPP
Deca
EQ
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using Var and Winstrol for 2 weeks now, (was already using Var) dropped 4% body fat so far, so it's doing its thing... Leaner and harder by the second...
Diet is clean but carbs are still high AF since I'm still dropping fat... No need for torture this early on.
Did a small dose of NPP when I first got my order because my joints were kinda hurting and I knew the winstrol would make it worst... No injection site pain or swelling, went in smooth as hell... No lie, I felt improvement by the next morning.
The rest of the stuff is for my boyfriend, but he seems highly satisfied since ha asked me to order more stuff from this source.

Additional commentary

Highly pleased, this source is deffinetly my new go to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 6L6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • 6L6
  • 1 month ago

My go to source was on an extended hiatus, and I had been disappointed with some of his gear. Decided to give getpumped a try.

Communication & Ordering process

Simple and straightforward. Not much communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within stated time, I think 4 business days. Packaging was good, nothing broken, no issues.

Items ordered

NPP x 4
Sust x 2
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Running NPP at about 400mg/wk, Sust at 500mg/wk. Ran another source's TBol as a kickstart at 60mg/day. Running another source's aromasin 12.5 eod. Running another source's caber .5mg twice a week.

Starting gaining a little weight back after about one week, but this could be partially due to TBol from another source I used as a kickstart. Real gains starting coming around week 3. Strength up, oily skin on face and upper back, appetite up. Nice lean gains. Acne not yet a problem, running an antibiotic for that though. Little bit of night sweats, this is normal for me with test. Libido up, I'm trying to get at girls I normally wouldn't look twice at.

I'm in week 4 now. Started around 190lbs, now at 200lbs, very little water weight. I think I'll be able to hit 210 by week 8. I originally planned just an 8 week cycle, but I'll probably re-up and go 10-12 wks so long as my blood pressure doesn't elevate too much. Very pleased with the results so I may as well get the most out of it.

Cialis is legit. Even when running a moderate NPP dose and caber I still get issues, this cialis takes care of that.

Additional commentary

All around good experience, no issues. Tried him because my go to was on hiatus, but now I'll probably abandon my go-to in favor of getpumped.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thatjustho's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Thatjustho
  • 1 month ago

I decided to give them a try for the first time back in Feb/March when my "go-to" source at that time up and quit supplying. I read the reviews on this forum and liked what I saw so I placed my first order. From the moment I placed my initial order I have experienced nothing but professionalism and quality. Since then I've made a total of 5 different orders for both myself and other people I know and have had the same great experience every single time. At this point I've purchased close to every item ordered and they're all high quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and supports is hands down better than any supplier I've delt with to date. I don't believe I've ever had to wait more than an hour or two for a reply. From the moment you order you're informed on every step of the process. I've never waited more than 3 business days to receive my items.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From start to finish I've never waited more than 3 business days. Packaging is descrete and properly done.

Items ordered

Between myself and the people I have ordered for we have purchased and tried most of the items that are available. I personally have used:

Tren E
Test E
Dbol
Tren Ace
Test P
Mast p
Anavar
Cialis
Aromasin
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Initially I was running longer esters along with dbol in order to add some size/strength. In a couple of weeks I was making very obvious progress. I added about 15 pounds of muscle and plowed through my strength plateau. I went from squatting 405lbs for 5 reps at the start to getting sets of 10-12 reps. Once I hit my goal I changed over to a short ester cutting cycle which I am currently running. I'm down 10 pounds at this point and none of my strength has suffered at all. I'm actually still getting stronger.

Additional commentary

Top of the line service, product, and shipping speed with some of the best pricing around. This is my go to supplier from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sambo1979's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sambo1979
  • 2 months ago

I rolled the dice on theses new guys and the delivered smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

very easy going and on point email update.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

paid and package arrived in 3days.

Items ordered

10x test E
6 Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Great results smooth pinning . Endurance is through the roof. No days off from the gym. Gym mates are asking whats my secret.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lock's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • lock
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Smooth easy transaction..

  • lagunab78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • lagunab78
  • 2 months ago

First time ordering great prices and very good clean quality! I have been very satisfied and will be using them again.

Communication & Ordering process

great response time to every question i had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and showed up in 3 days!

Items ordered

test c & E
Decca
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

smooth no pip
Great results
First 3 weeks put on 10 lb.
Strength increasing dramaticaly

Additional commentary

this is best pricing out of all the sites i hve tried.
They were very easy to deal with and help with process also!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigJim70's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • BigJim70
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review. Was skeptical on my first order due to the prices being low. There are tons of suppliers out there and my experience suppliers are under dosed to varying degrees. I feel that GETPUMED Labs is properly dosed. Good solid gains, all the regular sides you would expect. A very good solid source in my opinion.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. Got back to me really quick. Answered all questions and helped me through the Bitcoin process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Really fast. 4 days from order funded to arrived.

Items ordered

Test
Tren
Deca
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I feel it is spot on. Feels like some of the good to go international sources. Order with confidence.

Additional commentary

Don't hesitate to order. This guy is solid. Super competitive pricing,fast TA. sold source. Currently cruising on a 1cc of Test Cyp but about to ramp up no more test, tren and deca

I recommend shopping here!
  • big rock24's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • big rock24
  • 2 months ago

Over due review for GP here

Communication & Ordering process

Always easy to reach through pm here. Fast response . good customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick good ole domestic T/A . its in my opinion how a domestic order should be. U pay and its on it way. Never waited over 3-4 busniess days on the few orders i made here

Items ordered

2x var

Caber

Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

The var was up there in my top 3 forsure , i put gp up there with a few international src that are always on point.. Nice hard pressed tabs. I perfer tabs can split easy with pill cutter if u need to but the dose of var here is 25mg per and seems very acturately dosed. I used 75mg a day a dose preworkout and it was all there , strength gains climbed up in only the first week and kept goin . i look forward to training but on GPs var i was hunged.. Var got that muscle rock hard and vascular as hell. My bodyfat is around 11% right now and i had veins ive never seen before , i didnt want my workouts to end. Endurence way up and the pumps where hard and painful . good quailty var no doubt.

Used aromasin cut in a half 3x a week . had some nice clean gains and kept any bloat down from a high test mg vial i was using. No itchy nips kept my cycle clean and felt like it was good aromasin. They to are nice hard pressed tabs

Had some npp with the cycle as well and picked up a bottle of caber here from gp. The name brand shit. Lol but what a steal for caber domestic bottle of 20 and they were 2mg dose so i was able to crack them in taking 3halfs 2x a week. To keep prolatin in check had to flare ups on a npp cycle .

Additional commentary

Great source here domestic go to for great quialty and A+ honestly in every department for the src.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Formerfatman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Formerfatman
  • 2 months ago

I have to admit I was a little reluctant at first. The prices were way too good and sometimes in this industry you get what you pay for. I couldn't be happier by taking this risk. The products are amazing and the prices are amazing. My gains are ridiculous. Delivery was Fast N Easy and within a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have to communicate after placing the order or receiving the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly and safely.

Items ordered

Trenbolone acetate
Testosterone cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Trenbolone acetate 1 ml every other day
Testosterone cypionate 2 ml every 4 days

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thekiiiddd's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Thekiiiddd
  • 2 months ago

Always the easiest and quickest transactions. This is my go to lab. Haven't been let down yet.

Communication & Ordering process

Once again Everything is always smooth as can be. Never had a problem once.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Comes in a blink of an eye.

Items ordered

This time around I got some mast prop for myself and lady anavar for my girl.

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I've used so far is smooth, no pip and definitely good to go. The mast prop is nice and smooth, no pip. Definitely real mast. I'm drying out and hardening up nice. Libido is also through the roof. Labmaxed the anavar and it's legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jrod1504's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jrod1504
  • 2 months ago

The easiest process I've ever had, their products are legit! I'm currently on my 4th week of my cycle and I just had my T levels checked. Levels went from 382 from blood work done in February to 1327! Getpumped is definitely my go to!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, I emailed a couple of questions and they responded fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and arrived in 3 days! Awesome fast delivery!

Items ordered

Test E
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently 4th week of cycle, blood work shows increase in T levels from 382 to 1327! No doubt stuff is working, gym sessions are amazing, strength and endurance going up fast and I can't stay off my wife! :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Norseblood88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Norseblood88
  • 2 months ago

Top of the line , quality gear here guys

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, respectful , and always helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always arrives quickly. Never have to worry when dealing with this src. Very professional

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Test En
Test Prop
EQ
Tren Tren (Trenbolone blend)
Tren E
Mast Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Started out with his Test Cyp and Mast Prop. Was already running Trestolone Acetate and wanted to try Mast with it. Good quality and helped balance out the sides of Trest. Ran that for 6 weeks, cruised into next run with his test and I liked it better than what I had taken previously from another top dom src. Currently I'm 3weeks into test prop, EQ , and Tren Tren(Trenbolone blend). I'm loving it! Best prop and Tren I've had n yrs! Strength and vascularity increasing and I was already lean and vascular. Plan on competing n November and I'll b using his gear. Thats how much I believe n this guys product!

Additional commentary

I wish I could keep this guy a secret and keep him to myself. But he works hard at his trade and deserves all kinds of props. Ur missing out if u don't use this src

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks bro

  • Mrcoolbeans's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • Mrcoolbeans
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1382
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Littleginger's picture
  • LVL3
  • 348
 
  • Littleginger
  • 2 months ago

Ordered multiple products but review is for mast prop. Cycle details:
100mg mast prop/100mg test prop
50mg winny daily
.25mg adex Mon and Thurs final 2 weeks

Communication was great and turnaround time second to none. Oils all look smooth and arrived discretely.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Answered all questions within 24 hours. Even before placing order was happy to help and answer questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was well within what he states. Packaging arrived discretely and secure. Whole process from payment to arrival was less than week.

Items ordered

Mast prop
Test cyp
Test prop
Tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Review is for mast prop. Used mast prop in this cycle and very familiar with what to expect from it from previous experience.

GetPumpeds mast prop was spot on and a new favorite. Noticeable difference in muscle hardness and vascularity after two weeks. Strength and pumps were awesome even in final weeks of diet. Aggression and irritable toward final weeks (around week 5) more so than previous times with same doses and compounds.

Joints started getting achey after 4 weeks so changed over to most machines and hammer strength for workouts. Pumps remained great and skin paper thin

Additional commentary

Overall will certainly order again and recommended. Looking forward to running more of his stuff in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

great review thx bro

  • Alienboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Alienboy
  • 2 months ago

Over due review but def deserved: Great service, Wickedly great gear & very competitive prices = a go to guy.

(had to post 2 times, I forgot to rate with well deserved stars)

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple from order, donation to skipping away from the mailbox like it's Xmas morning..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under 5 days is what I've come to expect to pkg received.. super secure, avg. looking pkging like you got something from amazon, never a breakage or mail issue.

Items ordered

4 Test E
4Tren E
2 Dbol
2 Avar
1 Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

no PIP, no soreness, no fevers = quality and clean gear. The test, tren, dbol got me HUGE, but lean, leaned out further after switching from Dbol to Var. Cialis - pop 2 1 hr b4 game time & you're a porn star!..

Additional commentary

I've only used 2 sources in the past 2 yrs and this is one. Great stuff, never a doubt or worry..

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thank u my man

  • ak47's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • ak47
  • 2 months ago

Took a chance while my go-to source was on hiatus and tried the new kids on the block. I did my research, obviously, before committing but even so I was blown away with that professionalism displayed. Ordered quick ester products that yielded in the past very quick and distinct results. I believe this to be the best way to try out a new source.

Communication & Ordering process

There was confirmation during every phase of the ordering process. Not that it took long, 4 days from money being sent to delivery at my door!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days and as mentioned earlier, I knew every step my order was in.

Items ordered

2 tren ace
2 npp

Product effectivenes and experience

These products have very noticeable results in the shortest possible time. With Tren it's the quick acceleration in strength and improved recovery from each workout. Got all of that with in that first 7 days. NPP gives me insane pumps and really labored breathing during cardio. Got that within that first 5 days. Still can't figure out why NPP seems to kick in faster than tren ace despite that longer ester. This is not only GP's but in my previous experience.

Additional commentary

I'm 4 weeks in now and first the vials are filled to the absolute brim. Got an easy 12 MLs out of each. The teen is insane, huge increases in strength, vascularity and that lean striated muscle gain that has you changing almost on a daily basis!

The NPP I love for that fullness I get from it, and the unparalleled muscle pumps. While it's taboo on these boards to combine 19-nors I did my research had experience with both and love this cycle. NPP has my joints feeling great but kills my cardio! Overall I've but on a solid 10 lbs. Bench has gone up 50 lbs, deadlifts up 75 lbs, and hit squats 405 for a ridiculous, for me, 22 deep reps. With what I mentioned about NPP I felt like passing out afterwards but loved it. Great gear, great company, and amazing t/a! What more could you ask for

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 
  • GetPumped.is
  • 2 months ago
  • @ak47

very nice thx bro