Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

GetPumped.is

  • 89.09
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 17
Service
  • 10
  • 17
Delivery
  • 10
  • 17
Pricing
  • 10
  • 17
  • Owned by GetPumped.is
    • Score: 89.09
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 85
    • Reviews: 80
    • Views: 11309

GetPumped.is Reviews

  • BendTheBarbell's picture
  • LVL1
  • 86
 
  • BendTheBarbell
  • 21 hours ago

I stumbled upon GP looking for hcg originally. Than I saw he had a good selection and decided to give him a try.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very prompt. He had a deal at the time I ordered for two free vials of test if I got a certain amount and I realized after I put in the order. Sent him a PM about it and within minutes he messaged me back saying he would fix it And it was. The extra test arrived.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was two days. And items were very discreetly packed and secure. Not so overly secure that I needed a sword or machete to open either. But secure enough to pack safely, prevent damage to the integrity of items, and I had a fairly easy time opening it too.

Items ordered

25mg anadrol (100 tabs)
Test e (7 vials. 2 of which were free)
5000 iu hcg (2 vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been on the test at 500 mg a week for 5 weeks I'm on my sixth week. I kickstarted with 50mg of anadrol a day for the first 4 weeks. Initially by week two I got all my strength back that I left with on my last cycle.it was my first time using drol and I surprisingly had not many sides people told me about. Just a headache the first two weeks which was mild. My skin started getting oily week 4 but that has leveled off pretty much also my acne went out of control the first couple weeks which now has also subsided. My libido is through the roof right now as well. The MCT (carrier) oil makes my scrotum have a sweet smell to it my girl says. My strength I got from the anadrol is continuing to climb now that the test is taking its stride. I started my hcg week 4 at 250 iu twice a week right when my balls started shrinking a little. They were back to full size last week which was my week 5. So I'm happy that everything is working.zero complaints.
My physique has also drastically changed. My weight is practically thesam but I have list quite some fat and my strength is shooting up. But we all know gear is a tool and without locked on diet you won't get far

Additional commentary

Great service and great gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Great review bro, thanks

  • dwestwater's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • dwestwater
  • 2 days ago

Review for Test E and Tren E

Communication & Ordering process

Was perfect never had to wait very long for response tho none was really ever needed. Very professional and super easy to deal with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days after order was placed it was on my front steps. Packaging was great and discreet

Items ordered

2 x 200 Tren E
1 x 250 Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products, little to none PIP. running the test at 1ml per week and tren a 1mg twice a week. So far a great start to the cycle and Lifts are climbing steadily every week.

Additional commentary

Definitely going to be ordering again soon, fast shipping and great product

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Thank u my man

  • HEisALIVE's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • HEisALIVE
  • 4 days ago

Great products, service and shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a few questions and they we're answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and came in 3 days after date of payment.

Items ordered

10 tren ace
4 free test prop
3 hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Ace
I've ran 6 bottles Switched from a good tren ace to this didn't notice a drop of strength. I've actually increased numbers on my lifts. Feeling hot sleeping with ac at times.

Test prop
Using low test with high tren. Libido is up.

Hcg
Plumped my fellas up after one shot. Currently using 500 ius 3x a week

Additional commentary

Great products, shipping, communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Thanks Bro

  • Iron Maiden's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Iron Maiden
  • 1 week ago

Review for my 12 week test E with a Dbol kickstarter cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication Has always been less than a few hours. Extremely helpful
Does not cut any corners.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've had 2 orders, 1 came to my brothers place in 1 state, T/A under 3 days, second order to a different state 1 day. seriously. amazing. proper packaging discreet.

Items ordered

Test E
Dbol
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E was ran at 250 twice a week. Dbol was for the first 4 weeks.
Dbol was starting 25mg ED working up to 50 ED about 2 weeks in.
First time with Dbol and it was Great, insane pumps just a day or so in, I didn't get any negative sides really until I upped the dose and it was the normal water retention wich brings up the aromasin, started when I noticed I looked puffy and ran it 12.5 EOD. quickly started losing the water.

Test E was great, I thought for sure I would miss the Dbol, wich I did to a certain extent but I still was gaining weight strength was increasing pretty quickly and pumps were full. I honestly don't think that it was under dosed by any means.
As far as injection, NO pip, smooth injection no issues what so ever, beautiful oil

Endstate, over all of kept what I believe a VERY solid and aesthetic 14 lbs.

Additional commentary

Getpumped, is a top source. I absolutely recommend shopping here
I enjoy that he keeps his "menu" with a smaller list of products as I think it keeps him focused on not so much the quantity but the quality. Brilliance in the basics
Do not hesitate to order there really is no reason not to, Great products, amazing prices, customer service and the UNBELIEVABLE T/A
I sat back and tried to think of a negative and I really couldn't, I mean I wish they carried a few more things so they could be my only source but ad I said he has a great selection ofor great products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Great review, thanks my man

  • hrndwayne's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hrndwayne
  • 1 week ago

great customer service answers all email in a timely fashion

Communication & Ordering process

myself I always have questions and he answered them all and was honest

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was.safe and secure

Items ordered

npp
tren prop
sus
mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

started with npp at 400 for a two week trial ( my first try) and 500 of the sus. at two weks started with itchy sore nipples started masterone prop at 400 when the npp finished(obviously was over filled) started the tren. finishing up the fifth week gained 18 pounds so far then has me up most of the night and sweaty

Additional commentary

I have had great results at the close of my fith week all product seemed dosed properly with no pip

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Thanks for the update my man

  • daksmack's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • daksmack
  • 2 weeks ago

Great domestic source, hands down fastest shipping and easy communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy, had pack in 3 days from time funds were sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days from time funds was sent. Packaging was very professional and gear was nice and tight, nothing damaged.

Items ordered

-testP
-trenA
-NPP
-Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

TestP: I ran testP @50mg ED. Within the first week I felt the test. First sign was oily skin, I was headed to Walgreens to get 10% benzoyl peroxide. Libido was up as well. From the gym side, lifts were going up, recovery time was 1 day. Test was on point, no need for more then 50mgED.
TrenA: stuff is fire! 3rd night in I was opening the windows and letting that winter air in. Wife gets pissed because she wakes up freezing, but I wake up in a puddle. With the test combo, this Tren has me up in pounds and very vascular. Only thing I hate about trenA is the shortness of breath. Its a love hate thing, as I sweat like a stuck pig doing squats, and bending over catching my breath. I also get really hairy when on Tren, not sure if this is a common side.
NPP- running very lose dose for my shouder joint. My review is this, it is helping lubricate my joints, as I have damaged a rotator cuff on a rough landing in Bagram Airfield in '09, been dealing with this since. This NPP has me back to heavy lifts on chest and shoulders. I am running the NPP at .2ED.
Anavar: I have actually had quite a few PM's asking about GP's Var, everyone seems to want to know, and I can only give my honest results. I ran P Var for 25 days @50mg, 25mg/25mg split AM and pre-workout. I will compare GP's Var to Balkans Var. Balkan Var was the only Var I seen "anavar," results. I literally felt this Var from day 1. It is the skin bursting pumps that make this stuff great. It is literally painful. I made the mistake by taking 25mg before BJJ practice one Sunday morning. I had some really bad bruises on both forearms and biceps.

Additional commentary

Oils are smooth and couldnt be happier. I pinned all gear with a 25g. Thanks GP!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Great review bro, thank u very much

  • back40's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • back40
  • 2 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Everything was great but i didn't see any result.

  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 827
 

Not sufficient

  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

hey bro sorry to heard that but 3-4 weeks is not enough time to know if a enanthate ester is working or not, maybe u should educate your self a lil bit more before writing such a silly review
1. so u lost everything and as soon as u switched back to your old SRC everything boom back again (pretty weird since the enanthate ester takes 4-5 weeks to kicks in)
2. do u have bloods to prove it?
3. i have some for u https://www.eroids.com/pics/blood-work-and-advice-would-help

  • Rookieandvet's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rookieandvet
  • 2 weeks ago

Very very happy. Done few orders and never a worry.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive and willing to work with you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+

Items ordered

Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used prescription one before and I'll say hands down this stuff is better than prescription. One pill and ur good for solid 48 hrs.

Additional commentary

overall very happy

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

good to heard bro
thanks

  • Kujo2001's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kujo2001
  • 2 weeks ago

I just gotta say getpumped.is awesome hands down. Ordered from them last month and everything is on point. From there fast shipping to the incredible potency of there product. I've used many suppliers in the past most of them are on the board but this will be my one and only for the future...try them out, I promise you won't be disappointed...and for getpumped.is.....I'll be ordering again soon

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome all around communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and fast from shipping and receiving.

Items ordered

Tren enanthate and enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Unbelievable quality, 1cc of ea once a week for matenance. but surpassed what I wanted...

Additional commentary

Used a lot of pharmaceuticals in my past. But getpumped.is beats them all on price and effectiveness... Can't beat them

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Thanks for review my man

  • irongame427's picture
  • EXP
  • 1059
 
  • irongame427
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for gp mast

Communication & Ordering process

This guys good, I really only got support emails, that the got my order, that they got payment, and that it shipped. From making the order go opening up pack was 3 days. Never really gonna beat that. I don't really bother being a spaz like I was years ago emailing as soon as I made payment to made sure they got it, then a. Hour later to see when it was gonna ship, then when it wasn't on my door step 12hrs later lol. I learned to trust the Eroids system, and the sources. Like any business they make more money getting me my shit vs robbing me for my first order lol. But based off the automated update emails his system is as good as it gets.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Doesn't get better the 3 days from start to finish. Seems like the days are gone waiting 2 fucking weeks for a domestic order and I'm very happy about that. His packaking was great, looked like any other package and everything arrived unbrokend and secure even.

Items ordered

3 mast p ( used)
3 tren a tren e blend ( on deck)

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using mast, probably because like 90% of the cycles I've ran over the years are bulkers and I've always bought into Dont use mast above 10%, and just didn't think it had much to add to a test deca cycle but I was wrong. I added it about the last 6-7 weeks of my cycle. Got sick right around the same time but it wouldn't be a typical winter cycle if I didn't get sick but luckily this only lasted about a week. Couldn't get in the gym that first week but towards the end I was slowly seeing changes. For once I was sick but still hungry ( probably the eq) so I was still eating a ton of food and not losing 10lbs like every time I get sick but I towards the end of the first week my wife pointed out my jaw line was coming back big time, I was slowly starting to see veins that I hadn't seen in a long time, and by day 14 of so I had dropped like 5lbs all water and looked much better. Didn't look half bad this winter cause I used eq instead of deca so I wasn't in bad condition but the addition of the mast really helped. My libido shoot up again around this time, it as nuts the first 8 weeks of the cycle then I really taped off my estro got a little high then when I added 500mgs of mast ew it lowered it and it came back. I lowered my test and switched esters around the same time from test e at 750 to test pp at 600 so that probably made a little difference too. But I got harder, drier, hornier, more vascular and my strength went up a bit more too. But I really liked what it did aesthetics wise. I always loved provion and this is like provi x 10. Gonna be hard not to wanna run this in every cycle, but I can't wait to run it when I'm really lean and for a bit longer.
The tren blend is for my next cycle. I've really just been running bulking cycles for years this is gonna be the first time in a long time I'm gonna try and get really really lean in years, definitely excited the stuff looks beautiful. Oh and the mast pinned smooth, no pip st all.

Additional commentary

Good prices, good gear, good customer service and fast shipping. That's all I look for these days. If you want a reliable source try him out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

WOW great review my man
Thanks

  • wildwill3cc's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • wildwill3cc
  • 3 weeks ago

So far ordered from get pumped 4 times
Ded one of easiest sources to deal with and his ta is fastest i ever had

Communication & Ordering process

He respondsaid with in minutes most time and always is respectful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 orders and every one been 3 to 4 days from time order was made very fast

Items ordered

I ordered test e test p sust deca npp eq cialis and aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I can only speak on the sust and test p and cialis ! I used cialis day I recieved and wow there are strong ! Did exactly what they were suppost to ! Very strong and last 2 days ! I'm using sust eq deca
First 4 week test p 100mg eod and sust 750mg a week
I only been on cycke 4 weeks
I pulled bloods at week 3 and my test was 5700 and free test was 1900 I'm very pleased with numbers and will pull bloods agian at week 7

Additional commentary

Great source with great prices I def reccomends him to anyone looking for quality gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Thanks Will

  • thadrumbtr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • thadrumbtr
  • 3 weeks ago

So there are those in business and those about business; Getpumped Is definitely about it. i ran into a snag and dropped the ball, being a new customer; most would have said f*%# yo face'.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response, support was honest and direct.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2days!! Packaging was discrete, right and super tight! (No pun intended)

Items ordered

Test e
Test c
Anavar x3
Aromasin
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Day 3 w anavar and so far I've had 2 incredible workouts w serious pumps! Just pinned test e, so far so good.

Additional commentary

Thanks again for your support brother!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

thanks bro, please come back and give a full review when u been in cycle for some time

  • TylerDurden7810's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • TylerDurden7810
  • 3 weeks ago

Unbelievably fast T/A time mixed with phenomenal quality merchandise is how I would describe this source the best.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't even have time to communicate. I sent donation on a Friday and received pack on Monday. Completely taken by surprise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As I just said T/A time was amazing and package was tight and discreet.

Items ordered

3x Tren A
5x Test P
3x Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test E was for a friend. I am currently running the test/tren stack. The sides were noticed almost immediately. Increased strength, aggression, and libido off the charts. About 17lbs gained in 5 weeks, between the Get-Pumped gear, training 6 days and eating heavy but clean.

Additional commentary

I've been having trouble finding a decent domestic source for awhile now. I believe I have found that source. I will be ordering from them for the duration.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Thanks for update my man

  • Archking12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Archking12
  • 3 weeks ago

You can tell that this is a business and not a hobby everything runs smoothly. Quality is top-notch packaging is professional. T/a is unheard of quick.
Was not going to bother with the review but I was so impressed with delivery time and quality of gear used so far.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication as everything went smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Incredibly quick. first order was 4 days. second order was 3 Days To doorstep

Items ordered

Tren A 100
Sust 250
HcG
Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is top-notch. Two weeks in so far with HcG 3 x week 500iu each pin. Tren A 50 mg ED. Sust 125 mg eod. Have not used prop as I will be using that at the end to bridge Sustanon to my PCT

Additional commentary

Strength vascularity and hardness is through the roof with zero bloat. I started this cycle at 8% body fat or less @ 193 6'1 25 y.o.
Arms up 1/2"
Calves up 1/2"
Upper thighs up 5/8"
Shoulders up 5/8"
Chest up 1"
Forearms up 1/2"
Waist is the same as I started lean.
Just cracked 200lbs 2 days ago and even leaner than I was already which is hard to believe.
I noticed Visible Changes by the third or fourth day which is incredible.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

Thanks bro

  • Rookieandvet's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rookieandvet
  • 3 weeks ago

Awesome guys... on point and very fast. I don't even want to write this cause I want to keep this source all to myself.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ very fast with responding to questions and concerns

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days max from when it's shipped. Very fast. Packaged very well and looks discreet.

Items ordered

Test e, sus, anavar, winstrol, dianabol,

Product effectivenes and experience

2 month in test e and win. Doing 500 of test e and 50 a day win. Put on roughly 15lbs... strength went up on everything. Now that win is kicking in I'm starting to lean out and getting vascular. Starting weight was 185 at 200 now. No side effects yet... oily skin but that's about it. Wife enjoys the morning wood :)

Additional commentary

Do not hesitate. Best around

I recommend shopping here!