Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

GetPumped.is

  • 90.23
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 26
Service
  • 10
  • 26
Delivery
  • 10
  • 26
Pricing
  • 10
  • 26
  • Owned by GetPumped.is
    • Score: 90.23
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 130
    • Reviews: 118
    • Views: 16115

GetPumped.is Reviews

  • Formerfatman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Formerfatman
  • 3 days ago

I have to admit I was a little reluctant at first. The prices were way too good and sometimes in this industry you get what you pay for. I couldn't be happier by taking this risk. The products are amazing and the prices are amazing. My gains are ridiculous. Delivery was Fast N Easy and within a week.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have to communicate after placing the order or receiving the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly and safely.

Items ordered

Trenbolone acetate
Testosterone cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Trenbolone acetate 1 ml every other day
Testosterone cypionate 2 ml every 4 days

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thekiiiddd's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Thekiiiddd
  • 4 days ago

Always the easiest and quickest transactions. This is my go to lab. Haven't been let down yet.

Communication & Ordering process

Once again Everything is always smooth as can be. Never had a problem once.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Comes in a blink of an eye.

Items ordered

This time around I got some mast prop for myself and lady anavar for my girl.

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I've used so far is smooth, no pip and definitely good to go. The mast prop is nice and smooth, no pip. Definitely real mast. I'm drying out and hardening up nice. Libido is also through the roof. Labmaxed the anavar and it's legit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jrod1504's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jrod1504
  • 6 days ago

The easiest process I've ever had, their products are legit! I'm currently on my 4th week of my cycle and I just had my T levels checked. Levels went from 382 from blood work done in February to 1327! Getpumped is definitely my go to!

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, I emailed a couple of questions and they responded fast!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet and arrived in 3 days! Awesome fast delivery!

Items ordered

Test E
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently 4th week of cycle, blood work shows increase in T levels from 382 to 1327! No doubt stuff is working, gym sessions are amazing, strength and endurance going up fast and I can't stay off my wife! :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Norseblood88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Norseblood88
  • 6 days ago

Top of the line , quality gear here guys

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, respectful , and always helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always arrives quickly. Never have to worry when dealing with this src. Very professional

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Test En
Test Prop
EQ
Tren Tren (Trenbolone blend)
Tren E
Mast Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Started out with his Test Cyp and Mast Prop. Was already running Trestolone Acetate and wanted to try Mast with it. Good quality and helped balance out the sides of Trest. Ran that for 6 weeks, cruised into next run with his test and I liked it better than what I had taken previously from another top dom src. Currently I'm 3weeks into test prop, EQ , and Tren Tren(Trenbolone blend). I'm loving it! Best prop and Tren I've had n yrs! Strength and vascularity increasing and I was already lean and vascular. Plan on competing n November and I'll b using his gear. Thats how much I believe n this guys product!

Additional commentary

I wish I could keep this guy a secret and keep him to myself. But he works hard at his trade and deserves all kinds of props. Ur missing out if u don't use this src

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks bro

  • Mrcoolbeans's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • Mrcoolbeans
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1289
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Littleginger's picture
  • LVL3
  • 346
 
  • Littleginger
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered multiple products but review is for mast prop. Cycle details:
100mg mast prop/100mg test prop
50mg winny daily
.25mg adex Mon and Thurs final 2 weeks

Communication was great and turnaround time second to none. Oils all look smooth and arrived discretely.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Answered all questions within 24 hours. Even before placing order was happy to help and answer questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was well within what he states. Packaging arrived discretely and secure. Whole process from payment to arrival was less than week.

Items ordered

Mast prop
Test cyp
Test prop
Tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Review is for mast prop. Used mast prop in this cycle and very familiar with what to expect from it from previous experience.

GetPumpeds mast prop was spot on and a new favorite. Noticeable difference in muscle hardness and vascularity after two weeks. Strength and pumps were awesome even in final weeks of diet. Aggression and irritable toward final weeks (around week 5) more so than previous times with same doses and compounds.

Joints started getting achey after 4 weeks so changed over to most machines and hammer strength for workouts. Pumps remained great and skin paper thin

Additional commentary

Overall will certainly order again and recommended. Looking forward to running more of his stuff in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

great review thx bro

  • Alienboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Alienboy
  • 2 weeks ago

Over due review but def deserved: Great service, Wickedly great gear & very competitive prices = a go to guy.

(had to post 2 times, I forgot to rate with well deserved stars)

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple from order, donation to skipping away from the mailbox like it's Xmas morning..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under 5 days is what I've come to expect to pkg received.. super secure, avg. looking pkging like you got something from amazon, never a breakage or mail issue.

Items ordered

4 Test E
4Tren E
2 Dbol
2 Avar
1 Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

no PIP, no soreness, no fevers = quality and clean gear. The test, tren, dbol got me HUGE, but lean, leaned out further after switching from Dbol to Var. Cialis - pop 2 1 hr b4 game time & you're a porn star!..

Additional commentary

I've only used 2 sources in the past 2 yrs and this is one. Great stuff, never a doubt or worry..

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thank u my man

  • ak47's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • ak47
  • 3 weeks ago

Took a chance while my go-to source was on hiatus and tried the new kids on the block. I did my research, obviously, before committing but even so I was blown away with that professionalism displayed. Ordered quick ester products that yielded in the past very quick and distinct results. I believe this to be the best way to try out a new source.

Communication & Ordering process

There was confirmation during every phase of the ordering process. Not that it took long, 4 days from money being sent to delivery at my door!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days and as mentioned earlier, I knew every step my order was in.

Items ordered

2 tren ace
2 npp

Product effectivenes and experience

These products have very noticeable results in the shortest possible time. With Tren it's the quick acceleration in strength and improved recovery from each workout. Got all of that with in that first 7 days. NPP gives me insane pumps and really labored breathing during cardio. Got that within that first 5 days. Still can't figure out why NPP seems to kick in faster than tren ace despite that longer ester. This is not only GP's but in my previous experience.

Additional commentary

I'm 4 weeks in now and first the vials are filled to the absolute brim. Got an easy 12 MLs out of each. The teen is insane, huge increases in strength, vascularity and that lean striated muscle gain that has you changing almost on a daily basis!

The NPP I love for that fullness I get from it, and the unparalleled muscle pumps. While it's taboo on these boards to combine 19-nors I did my research had experience with both and love this cycle. NPP has my joints feeling great but kills my cardio! Overall I've but on a solid 10 lbs. Bench has gone up 50 lbs, deadlifts up 75 lbs, and hit squats 405 for a ridiculous, for me, 22 deep reps. With what I mentioned about NPP I felt like passing out afterwards but loved it. Great gear, great company, and amazing t/a! What more could you ask for

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 
  • GetPumped.is
  • 6 days ago
  • @ak47

very nice thx bro

  • Sparrowsfly2's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Sparrowsfly2
  • 3 weeks ago

I've ordered from this source twice now and both times have been flawless. The last few weeks I have finished up Dbol / test cyp cycle using Get Pumped oil and oral. I'm in more of a body recomp mode and the Dbol worked wonders boosting my strength very quickly and in turn putting on decent size that I believe I will be able to keep. I used 37.5mg Bdol a day for roughly 4 weeks and had I had more I probably would have extended out another 2 more weeks. Test Cyp was running 800mg which was perfect for me (I am back to 175mg wk trt dose). Get Pumped has hands down the best customer service as well as an unprecedented turn around time, I believe Get Pumped has set the bar for all domestic sources to strive to be.

Communication & Ordering process

A+, speedy and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A++, Order Friday and receive Monday, well packaged, no complaints.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Dbol
Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Crossed over from another sources gear mid cycle, noticed no change (which is a good thing)
800mg test cyp 12 weeks
DBol 37.5mg ed first 4 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Great thank u my man

  • yellowirish's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • yellowirish
  • 3 weeks ago

I tried to cover bases below, I tried this SRC a while back, just because I got tired of long T/A and getting talked to as if I was less then human or an idiot. I don't even (worry) an SRC unless it's been over a month for a domestic order.. (I'm sure some can relate). This place over the course of a year has never changed as far as being a customer.. I've tried all the test except test p, and all work well, I've tried the EQ which is one of my favorites and it did the job, Tren E was good I achieved a six pack, but had to stop, it just didn't agree with me... The Anavar was a first for me and did the job , but I'm an Anadrol type of guy... Currently I'm using Npp and Sus and Anadrol and I feel awesome, joint pain started to go away after week 4, I'm near the end of this cycle and I feel great, workouts, sex drive and over sense of well being. Can't beat the prices either... I don't get into numbers and tests, I'm not that bright, but the product works .... Give this store a try and you won't be disappointed..

Communication & Ordering process

None needed... Product came before I had time to worry... This SRC is very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed tight and secure.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Sus 250 - awesome
Eq
Tren E - super strong had to stop use
NPP - took all joint pain away
Anadrol - gained weight as usual
Cialis- worked too damn good

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used these products over a year or so, I just stumbled across this SRC had some extra money and was like, let's give this a go, best choice I made.

Additional commentary

I see people getting ignored in other places , you don't have to worry about that here, it's all business but they treat customers with respect..

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks irish

  • Alienboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Alienboy
  • 3 weeks ago

Over due review but def deserved: Great service, Wickedly great gear & very competitive prices = a go to guy.

Communication & Ordering process

Very simple from order, donation to skipping away from the mailbox like it's Xmas morning..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Under 5 days is what I've come to expect to pkg received.. super secure, avg. looking pkging like you got something from amazon, never a breakage or mail issue.

Items ordered

4 Test E
4Tren E
2 Dbol
2 Avar
1 Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

no PIP, no soreness, no fevers = quality and clean gear. The test, tren, dbol got me HUGE, but lean, leaned out further after switching from Dbol to Var. Cialis - pop 2 1 hr b4 game time & you're a porn star!..

Additional commentary

I've only used 2 sources in the past 2 yrs and this is one. Great stuff, never a doubt or worry..

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thank u my man

  • Yummyyuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Yummyyuice
  • 3 weeks ago

GP Came in Clutch

Communication & Ordering process

None Needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed tight packs every time

Items ordered

Test C
Tren A
Mast P
Nolvadex
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Really didn't need any gear but I figured why not there gears legit and for a reasonable price, my main reason for ordering from GP is the shipping. I knew as soon as I started running my heavy compounds like tren I would get super tender nips. ORDERED Friday PACK CAME IN MONDAY. Took half a tab of Caber and a capsule of nolva and I swear to you the next day all tenderness is gone THANK YOU GP

Additional commentary

My Go To Source

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks YY

  • AhVeryStrongGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • AhVeryStrongGuy
  • 3 weeks ago

I'm doing a final review of my bulk cycle from GP labs.

Start weight and BF: 209 14%

End weight 255 11%

Communication & Ordering process

GP is on it within every factor of the sales
Process and advice based on experience. Top notch service second to none

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was so neat and tightly wrapped I knew what it was before I opened it.

Items ordered

4 test E

3 Dbol
1 Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a beginners bulking cycle for 12
Weeks

250 mg of test e twice a week

50 mg of Dbol

Additional commentary

The third day is when I knew th Dbol kicked in. I got amazing pumps and strength went through the roof.

To paint a picture I was barely squatting 315 for 4 reps

Now I can rep 405 for ten

I put
On weight EXTREMELY fast once the test E kicked in

I've been off for three weeks now to see what would
Taper off but nothing has changed yet. My diet will continue as is and I haven't lost any gainz yet. I don't feel a lack of motivation or lose as strength. He will definitely be my go to guy from this point on. Thanks GP

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thanks bro

  • loltrav's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • loltrav
  • 3 weeks ago

I wish I had found out about them earlier. Having dealt with various online and domestic sources, there's no question getpumped is the best bang for your buck! Legit source with top notch service!! Couldn't make it any simpler

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Didn't have to infer about any discrepancies and confirmed payment within the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and tightly packed. Arrived within 3 days of payment- fastest I've dealt with!

Items ordered

2x Test E
1x Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are good to go, wrapping up week number 4 and gained a good amount of size

Additional commentary

My new go-to for speedy delivery!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Thank u my man!

  • bigdexflorida's picture
  • LVL2
  • 103
 
  • bigdexflorida
  • 3 weeks ago

This Hidden Gem will be at the top soon!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication & support if you have any questions... all emails & PM's are usually answered within the same hour but once you proceed with the business everything explains itself & there is no need for any questions or help that I found. Pretty simple & efficient!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lighting quick T/A ( never more then 3 days ) super discreet & professionally packaged.

Items ordered

Test E250
Test C250
Sust 250
Adrol 25mg x 50ct
Dbol 25mg x 50ct
Winny 25mg x 50ct
TrenTren200
Deca 250
Cialis 25mg x 50ct

Product effectivenes and experience

I can only comment on the few I will list below as I haven't used all of these yet.

Cialis 25mg - Takes a hour or two o kick in but when it does you are straight up for 2 days at the drop of a hat. Freaking love this stuff and the wifey never complains about this money being spent lol ( I am actually bringing in another 100 of these if that tells you anything )

Adrol 25mg - I was running this at 50mg a day 25 at 7 a.m. and a 25 at 7p.m. for 25 day run along with the Test C 250 and didn't use it at the start of my run I was using it as a plateau buster in the middle of my run... man did it break the plateau and it just kept breaking them. Strength went through the roof as the next time I worked that group ( chest for example ) the next time I did it what was heavy the time before was breezing up. I gained 10 pounds in 25 days and became super strong! Great stuff which I will be using again soon ( but already have dbol for my next strength bulk phase but 100% will be getting more ) O yeah it also gave me a nice boast in my appetite too.

Test C250 - mixed with MCT oil which I love and also enjoy using... it seems to work better for me than the old school mixes and is easier to get through slins for the smaller muscles groups like your shoulders. This is a great mix and hits steady I am running a half CC EOD at a little under 2 cc a week and the results are awesome. Strength is steadily climbing with this alone after I used the adrol and haven't really lost that much weight ( maybe 3 pounds of water ) since dropping the adrol. I haven't used the Cialis in about 2 weeks and still waking up with morning wood and waking up quick, ready to go & full of energy!

Additional commentary

Very happy with the way the gentleman treats us as customers, and I personally feel with the pride he puts into this with these amazing products, great customer service, great prices, and quick delivery he will be at the top of the ranking list soon once more people discover getpumped!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

Great review my man, thanks for taking the time to write it

  • jaysath's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • jaysath
  • 4 weeks ago

Been on their stuff for over 6 weeks this stuff is amazing. Test levels were over 4000 after 3 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very simple safe and discrete.

Items ordered

sustanon
Dbol
Equipoise

Product effectivenes and experience

got another 4 weeks left in this cycle of running sust dbol and EQ. tamox and exemestane on top

Additional commentary

definitely recommend extremely fast shipping!

I recommend shopping here!
  • GetPumped.is's picture
  • SRC
  • 5
 

thanks bro

  • Yummyyuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Yummyyuice
  • 4 weeks ago

Quality & shipping !

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support was on point. Got emails for payment confirmation and shipping in less than a day. Any and all questions I had they answered as well as being patient with me using bitcoin for the first time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packaging incredibly fast shipping. Literally took less than 4 days for my pack to come in .

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Tren E
Masteron P
Deca
Anadrol
Dbol
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running
500 mg test E every 4 days
100 mg test P every 2 days
200 mg Tren E every 4 days
250 mg Deca every 4 days
100 mg Anadrol every day
Legit gear. No pip. Getting the sweats at the gym as if I were in a sauna and waking to puddles of sweat at night... ya this Tren is the real deal. Pumps feel much much fuller and setting new PR's in all workouts.

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend. Especially there anadrol. Saw 15 lbs of lean gains at the end of this cycle.

I recommend shopping here!