GetPumped.is

  • GetPumped.is operating privately, and is ecxluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by GetPumped.is
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 290
    • Reviews: 348
    • Views: 64367

GetPumped.is Reviews

  • amsxxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • amsxxx
  • 2 months ago

Well deserved review for some real smooth gear and business overall. These guys should be ranked even higher. The whole operation is smooth. Fast emails, really secure lightning shipping, excellent customer service, great prices, quality gear and really reliable in general. No PIP even with full 3cc pins. There was even a time I asked for something not listed on their site and they still came through for me. About to place my next order now.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, always same day. Sometimes within minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional, secure and lightning fast.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Deca 250
Bold U 250
Tren A 100
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, everybody around me noticed results. Oil goes in smooth and never have any issues with PIP. First cycle was test/deca, netted around 10 lbs after pct. 2nd cycle from this source was a longer test/bold/tren run (by far my favorite I've ever had in life from any source), netted about 15 lbs on that one. 10 ml vials are actually 10 ml vials unlike other sources. 2 thumbs up guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fookit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • fookit
  • 3 months ago

Products are top notch. Fast T/A. Easy payment. Once you find a great source like GP, you don't need to go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, answers email quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, tight careful packaging. Get package about five days after payment clears

Items ordered

10 x Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharm-grade quality, smooth, clean, no pip

Additional commentary

Highly recommended! No reason to shop anywhere else. Perfect for US customers who don't want to deal with customs BS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • StephenC15's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • StephenC15
  • 2 months ago

I've used 4 different online suppliers in last 10 yrs and thought the last one would be the best found, that's until I gave GetPumped.is a go and I'm glad I did. This guy is by far the absolute best, best service, which is rarely needed, best price, and most importantly best products. Give them a try, promise you'll be back for good.

Communication & Ordering process

He always answers my questions within couple hrs, very professional and always very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time has always been 5 to 7 days from initial order and he's stayed very consistent with that order after order. Packaging was tight, of the 20+ times I've ordered from him, I've never had a bottle broken or damaged, always securely plastic bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

2-NPP 100
Test C 250
Sustanon 250
2-Trentren Blend 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of his products is top notch, no pip, pins smooth, always see results within 6 weeks, I've never felt like any of his products were underdosed. I was on a 10 week cycle; Npp100- 1cc E3D=200mg/wk
Test C 250- .5cc E3D=250mg/wk
Sustanon 250- .5cc E3D=250mg/wk
Tren Blend 200-1cc E3D=400mg/wk (200mg Tren A, 200mg Tren E)
I had gained 21lbs at the end of this 10 week cycle; after taking the next 10 weeks off but continuing to eat clean(which I don't do very well) and continued to work hard in the gym I kept 14 lbs.

Additional commentary

To me there's nowhere else to shop other than GetPumped.is. Hands down the very best US domestic source period. I trust that my order will always be delivered in matter of days and the quality of his products are gonna be the best around. To see my lab work done while on this cycle click on address below https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/141222/IMG950755.jpg

I recommend shopping here!
  • fatty_mcfat's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • fatty_mcfat
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jayoh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jayoh
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

Do not review until you have actually ran the gear

  • Thadrumbtr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thadrumbtr1
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered proviron, dbol, anavar HCG, and test c
The proviron had me so extremely horny. The dbol gave me great pumps, even when brushing my teeth I get swollen! Lol the test c complimented the proviron very well. And the HCG kept kept my sack full providing excellent transition!I have never been so ripped in all my life taking this var. The ladies couldn't get enough. BTW I kept a solid 9lbs of lean muscle!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick. Emails are always answered within an hour or two. Received my order in the days!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and secure

Items ordered

Proviron
Test c
Dbol
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used test c to kick start my dbol /test e cycle from a GetPumped pervious order while running HCG
Test e 500wk 1- 12wks
Test c 1-4 500wk
Dbol 50mg 1-3
Anavar 100mgs 9-12

Additional commentary

Always a good experience, excellent customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juice10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juice10
  • 3 months ago

I personally love the test e 250mg, I took about 500mg a week for 10 weeks. Solid product. The recovery was like nothing when all my PRs went up. I gain about 10lbs lean muscle 223lbs to 233lbs. I will keep using this product all the time. My 2nd cycle after my 1st I ran test e at the same dose and introduced tren Ace 100mg, I took 1ml everyday for 6 days on 1 off. Then played around with when to pin and splitting the dose to double pin like chest but keeping my weekly dosage the same mg. Also tried tren e towards the last part of the 2nd cycle and really saw how much more strength, lean, hard and huge my muscles got. Again the strength gains are crazy with both tren and test. Currently having nolvadex and clomid from pump as well! Great products I order from them all the time

Communication & Ordering process

Solid, emails when received payment and shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging and no bottle vials.

Items ordered

Tren e
Tren a
Test e
Anavar
Clomid
Nolvadex
Clen
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Good oils and orals, ive been using each product for about 5 (anavar) weeks to about (test and tren) 12 weeks max at a time for almost over a year now

Additional commentary

Fast shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • Coolkid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Coolkid
  • 4 months ago

Best domestic source

Communication & Ordering process

None needed !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure packaging. Package arrived in 5 days after payment.

Items ordered

Test e x4
Tren e x4

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used these guys a handful of times over the years. They are the best resource for domestic supplies. Test e is always top quality. My labs confirm that. Tren e always solid. Good, lean gains. Crazy night sweats means tren is good to go.
Week 1-12 test e @750
Week1-10 tren e @500
Good results. Gained about 8 lean pounds. No water retention noted.
Body fat is down. Not sure about percentage wise but waist size is notably down. Clothes fitting better around the midsection lol.

Strength gains as followed:
Flat bench increased 50 pounds
Deadlift up 90 pounds
Squat up 45 pounds

No pip noted. No sides other than night sweats and .
Noticed a decrease in appetite but I’ve always struggled in that department.

Additional commentary

A1 supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • PumpUp3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PumpUp3
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ctroccoli's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ctroccoli
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have ordered sust,tren ace,anadrol from get pumped labs.I plan to order again soon as the products were great and the results I have seen in 10 weeks were awesome and amazing.My diet was on point throughout. I gained 26 lbs. And have kept almost all of it.I can't wait to start an other cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

My order was shipped very quickly and I received it within 5 days of placing it!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and neatly packaged.

Items ordered

Tren ace,Anadrol,Sust.

Product effectivenes and experience

The products were very high quality.I noticed results within a couple of weeks.I recommend this company if you want a great product and great results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TR5656's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TR5656
  • 4 months ago

As always, great source! 2nd order was a success!
Decided to add Tren and I've been very pleased with it. Got Ace and E to test it out first. Went through 2 vials of Ace and have now been on the E. Using lower dose but the night sweats are strong. I'll post the bloods since adding Tren.

Communication & Ordering process

As always, quick to answer any questions and the T/A has always been about 3-4 days for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discrete as always!

Items ordered

Tren A x2
Tren E x2
TrenTren x2
Test E x6
Aromasin
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Test smooth as always. I stick to 400mg/week and that keeps my bloods at 2000.
Aromasin is effective at keeping my E2 in check
The Tren A is obviously more PIPy, but comes with the ester. Definitely got better pumps, strength, and aggression in the gym. Ran the Ace at 30mg ED until I ran through it. Lower dose, but a nice recomping effect with mainly just night sweats as a side.
Then I switched to the E at 140mg E3.5D. Figured with the ester this was roughly the same dose, but it must be a bit higher. After a week or so the night sweats definitely got stronger and a bit more irritability in daily life. Also a couple weeks into the E my right nip got a bit tender and felt a lump. Bloods have my E2 controlled in the 20s and Prolactin at 13 in a range of 4-15. I started the caber after the lump and tenderness. Might just be a cumulative effect since I've been on the Tren for almost 12 weeks now. Dropping it and cruising next week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muro21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Muro21
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Littleking9's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Littleking9
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Getpumped is the business. The got high quality stuff for a cheap price.. I will doing more business with this company.. fast delivery and no hassles

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is timely and to the point as well as the support that you need

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging comes very tightly secured with no breaks or cracks

Items ordered

Test 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I use intravenously and I have been for about 4 months now.. this is good stuff. I have noticed some size difference but what i have really noticed is my endurance level.. i can take a normal routine and almost do 2 routines now. My endurance is crazy high right now.. my libido is higher than it's ever been and I feel like a 20 year old again.. I definitely love this test 250

Additional commentary

Anyone looking for good stuff at a cheap rate with no hassles go to getpumped.. excellent business.. I wont go anywhere else

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleking9's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Littleking9
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am writing this review to explain how great of experience I have had.. I have received my shipment on time every time I have used this place and the quality is legit.. not to mention the pricing is the best i can find around.. i would definitely recommend to anyone asking me

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is prompt, within a hour I get a reply thru email with clear answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is nice and tidy.. came with no problems... no cracks or breaks..

Items ordered

Test 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I love it, very high quality. Been using it for 4 months now and I love it

Additional commentary

I will definitely use this place over and over bc of the great service, product quality, and communication

I recommend shopping here!
  • RedIsHere's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • RedIsHere
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Justinwyn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Justinwyn
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DClifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DClifter
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PumpUp3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PumpUp3
  • 7 months ago

Satisfied customer

Communication & Ordering process

Great educated and honest communication and super fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great and discrete packaging and well protected products. Great job guys!

Items ordered

Clenbuterol-H
Winstrol
NPP 100
Lady Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Greatest quality so far. I am fairly new user and I am using gear occasionally but since I started I know for a fact that this gear is clean and works well

Additional commentary

COLLECTED: 2018/03/27 14:36
RECEIVED: 2018/03/27 00:00
REPORTED: 2018/03/30 18:08
AGE: 39 GENDER: Male FASTING: Yes
CLIENT INFORMATION
Test Name Result Flag Reference Range Lab
TSH+Free T4
TSH 3.160 3.160 0.450-4.500 uIU/mL 01
T4,Free(Direct) 1.18 1.18 0.82-1.77 ng/dL 01
CBC+Platelet+Hem Review
WBC 6.2 6.2 3.4-10.8 x10E3/uL 01
RBC 6.21 6.21 HIGH 4.14-5.80 x10E6/uL 01
Hemoglobin 18.0 18.0 HIGH 13.0-17.7 g/dL 01
Hematocrit 53.5 53.5 HIGH 37.5-51.0 % 01
MCV 86 86 79-97 fL 01
MCH 29.0 29.0 26.6-33.0 pg 01
MCHC 33.6 33.6 31.5-35.7 g/dL 01
RDW 15.1 15.1 12.3-15.4 % 01
Platelets 177 177 150-379 x10E3/uL 01
Neutrophils 51 51 Not Estab. % 01
Lymphs 39 39 Not Estab. % 01
Monocytes 6 6 Not Estab. % 01
Eos 3 3 Not Estab. % 01
Basos 1 1 Not Estab. % 01
Neutrophils Absolute 3.2 3.2 1.4-7.0 x10E3/uL 01
Lymphs (Absolute) 2.4 2.4 0.7-3.1 x10E3/uL 01
Monocytes(Absolute) 0.4 0.4 0.1-0.9 x10E3/uL 01
Eos (Absolute Value) 0.2 0.2 0.0-0.4 x10E3/uL 01
Baso(Absolute) 0.1 0.1 0.0-0.2 x10E3/uL 01
RBC Comment RBC's appear normal. RBC's appear normal. Normal 01
Platelet Comment Comment Comment Adequate 01
Actual platelet count may be somewhat higher than reported due to
aggregation of platelets in this sample.
Comp. Metabolic Panel (14)
Glucose 87 87 65-99 mg/dL 01
BUN 24 24 HIGH 6-20 mg/dL 01
Creatinine 1.37 1.37 HIGH 0.76-1.27 mg/dL 01
eGFR If NonAfricn Am 65 65 >59 mL/min/1.73 01
eGFR If Africn Am 75 75 >59 mL/min/1.73 01
BUN/Creatinine Ratio 18 18 9-20 01
Sodium 140 140 134-144 mmol/L 01
Potassium 4.8 4.8 3.5-5.2 mmol/L 01
Chloride 99 99 96-106 mmol/L 01
Carbon Dioxide, Total 25 25 18-29 mmol/L 01
Calcium 9.5 9.5 8.7-10.2 mg/dL 01
Protein, Total 6.9 6.9 6.0-8.5 g/dL 01
Albumin 4.7 4.7 3.5-5.5 g/dL 01
Globulin, Total 2.2 2.2 1.5-4.5 g/dL 01
A/G Ratio 2.1 2.1 1.2-2.2 01
Bilirubin, Total 0.7 0.7 0.0-1.2 mg/dL 01
Alkaline Phosphatase 43 43 39-117 IU/L 01
AST (SGOT) 46 46 HIGH 0-40 IU/L 01
ALT (SGPT) 44 44 0-44 IU/L 01
Lipid Panel
Cholesterol, Total 237 237 HIGH 100-199 mg/dL 01
Triglycerides 61 61 0-149 mg/dL 01
HDL Cholesterol 40 40 >39 mg/dL 01
1 of 3
VLDL Cholesterol Cal 12 12 5-40 mg/dL 01
LDL Cholesterol Calc 185 185 HIGH 0-99 mg/dL 01
Testosterone,Free and Total
Testosterone, Serum 1026 1026 HIGH 264-916 ng/dL 01
Adult male reference interval is based on a population of
healthy nonobese males (BMI <30) between 19 and 39 years old.
Travison, et.al. JCEM 2017,102;1161-1173. PMID: 28324103.
Free Testosterone(Direct) 38.3 38.3 HIGH 8.7-25.1 pg/mL 02
Dihydrotestosterone
Dihydrotestosterone 85 85 ng/dL 03
Reference Range:
Adult Male: 30 - 85
DHEA-Sulfate
DHEA-Sulfate 281.4 281.4 102.6-416.3 ug/dL 01
DHEA, Serum
Dehydroepiandrosterone (DHEA) 238 238 31-701 ng/dL 02
Age
1 - 5 years 0 - 67
6 - 7 years 0 - 110
8 - 10 years 0 - 185
11 - 12 years 0 - 201
13 - 14 years 0 - 318
15 - 16 years 39 - 481
17 - 19 years 40 - 491
>19 years 31 - 701
Prolactin
Prolactin 6.7 6.7 4.0-15.2 ng/mL 01
IGF-1
Insulin-Like Growth Factor I 405 405 HIGH 83-233 ng/mL 02
Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy
Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy 40.7 40.7 30.0-100.0 ng/mL 01
Vitamin D deficiency has been defined by the Institute of
Medicine and an Endocrine Society practice guideline as a
level of serum 25-OH vitamin D less than 20 ng/mL (1,2).
The Endocrine Society went on to further define vitamin D
insufficiency as a level between 21 and 29 ng/mL (2).
Estradiol, Sensitive
Estradiol, Sensitive 30.2 30.2 8.0-35.0 pg/ml
Methodology: Liquid chromatography tandem mass spectrometry(LC/MS/MS)
GGT
GGT 13 13 0-65 IU/L 01
Insulin
Insulin 6.0 6.0 2.6-24.9 uIU/mL 01
Triiodothyronine,Free,Serum
Triiodothyronine,Free,Serum 2.5 2.5 2.0-4.4 pg/mL 01
Magnesium, RBC
Magnesium, RBC 5.3 5.3 4.2-6.8 mg/dL 02
Ordered twice from them and both times extremely fast shipment and gear worked well. Great job and would recommend them definitely.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ricksteele's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ricksteele
  • 7 months ago

Awesome awesome awesome.. Every order has been on point!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point always!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast shipping always!!!

Items ordered

8 cut stacks
var
clen
cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

All products have been spot on.. I have ordered multiple times and everytime is a home run. The cut stack I started EOD then switched to ED about week 5.. My body fat is down below 10%. No PIP whatsoever and I felt the tren from the cutstack very quickly.. Became an asshole times 5 around week 5.. I am loving everything and getpumped is always on point. No need to send a million emails or ask for tracking info and etc. It will arrive and be on point. I haven't taken the clen yet but I am pretty sure it is on point like all of getpumped's shit that I have tried. Oh and the Cialis wooooooooooohooooooo veins on 10 and I am reconstructing some walls at home.. hahaha lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liquid Steel's picture
  • LVL3
  • 233
 
  • Liquid Steel
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bigguy07's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • Bigguy07
  • 7 months ago

11 orders between September 2017 and now, over 6k spent. Hands down the best source I have ever dealt with. Got me through my competition in April of last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Doesn’t take much communication, emails are sent every step of the way. Once or twice I had to reach out about instructions and was answered immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never received anything broken, always tight and neat.

Items ordered

This past order:

EQ
VAR
TREN E
TEST CYP
SUST
PROVIRON

Product effectivenes and experience

Run provi year round, keeps me hard and when on test only I don’t need a AI.

Anavar has me hard as a rock, 75mg daily. EQ keeps the gains lean and I’m the most vascular on it.

Sust is what I use for TRT. I inject 3x per week, absolutely love sust over any other ester.

Tren and cyp have my buddy shredded.

Additional commentary

Hands down best source. I will continue to order time and time again, hope he never leaves!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shakercup's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Shakercup
  • 7 months ago

My “anavar” tested positive for dbol. I am currently dieting and cutting up nicely and making improvements and wanted to add anavar to get more defined but noticed some bloat and water weight blurring out my current condition. I did feel the strength gain and energy/mood in the gym. I did this for 3 days till I decided to stop it and got a labmax anavar uv test. I tested it twice to make sure and both came out positive for dbol. I have no use for dbol and so It will going in the trash.

Communication & Ordering process

Non needdd

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipping and discreet wel packaged

Items ordered

Lady anavar
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Started 20mg lady anavar and 50mg proviron. 2-3 days into started to see water weight and blurred my conditioning. I assumed lady anavar will be less likely to be faked. I did a labmax test and sure enough it was positive fo dbol. On the plus side proviron tested positived for proviron.

Additional commentary

Be careful and test your products.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • KSwyers1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • KSwyers1
  • 7 months ago

Great source. I have been with this source for several months and I don't even look for others anymore. You always see new people climbing to the top of the domestic rank, only to fall away in a couple of months. These guys are always there. I have ordered 5 times and everytime was without fail, and exceptional quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Always good. At first I had some questions about the check out process and they were always on it within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is great, always within 7 days or less from time paid to front porch in my neck of the woods. (Which is about half way across country.) Packaging is always consistent and top notch. I have seen some really shitty jobs and theirs is on point. They spare no cost.

Items ordered

Tren A 100 x2
Test E 250 x3
Equipoise 250 x1
Masterone E x1
Tren E x2

Product effectivenes and experience

These products like always were on point. I have made the best gains off of this source and products. On This cycle I used the equipoise, test, tren E & A together for a lean bulk cycle. I subbed the equipoise for the masterone at the end of the cycle to clean up some of the fat gain. I added some anavar to that and was where I wanted to be. I am about to replicate this cycle after some time off before my summer lean cut cycle.

Additional commentary

These guys are G2G. No questions asked. I seen them at the top of the list since I have been on here, while other sources would come and go. On one occasion the post office admitted to delivering my package to the wrong address and these guys responded immediately and offered to help me out with the loss. The package ended up coming late so there was no need for the help but that goes a long way on my book. I can't say anything bad about these guys and there products are the real shit. If you want additional comment or pics give me a shout or look up my profile.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CameronF's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • CameronF
  • 7 months ago

I've ordered from GetPumped twice and I have always gotten highly effective gear at a great price. I'm always skeptical of new sources, eroids does a great job of rating suppliers and with GetPumped being the #1 domestic supplier to the US i had to give them a try. I will recommend GP to everyone from now on. Prompt, laid back, fast shipping with great gear, what more could you ask for?

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt communication, usually responds within a couple hours and is very down to earth. I placed a couple orders without having my funds in order (my bad), according to their website they will cancel your order if you do this. Instead i emailed him explaining my error and he just held the order until i was able to pay. Very laid back and polite, love ordering from these guys!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging, everything was well protected and accounted for! Packages arrived within 2 days of making payment!

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle 1 was 12 weeks, highly effective gear.

Cycle 2 I'm currently on and I'm seeing outrageous gains!

Ordering more for contest prep a

Additional commentary

GetPumped is outstanding, I appreciate all the legitimate sources out there keeping everyone safe and juiced up.

Keep up the solid work GP!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Danielm831's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Danielm831
  • 7 months ago

I've used this site a few times and would definitely recommend in to anyone in the USA. I am suspect of most domestic sites but GP convinced me it's legit and super fast. I will not be using another source again. they have everything I need with legit product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fabulous. I emailed him regarding questions about the product and responded very promptly. No complaints .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet. I placed the order Tuesday night and was at my mailbox by Saturday. Talk about fast. The vitals were wrapped nice and tight and we're very secure

Items ordered

Test Cyp X3
Test P X1
Deca Enthate X3

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this l product for a total of 12 weeks. I pinned twice a week and rotated from Monday Thursday and Monday Friday. I was running 500mg of each a week. I have no PIP and felt good after pinning. I ran Test P to kick start my cycle for the first week in a half at 75mg EOD (call me crazy) but it works for me. I loved the Test Prop I just Hate pinning so much. After the 2nd week my libido shot off the roof. I was waking up with morning woods constantly and the strength shot up the roof. Everything increased from bench to squat to deadlift.

Additional commentary

I felt in love with GP especially for a product that is domestic. I would not go anywhere else to get me some gear. I'm 5"8 was 205 lbs end of cycle I am weighing 216lbs.. a lot more veiny and tighter. You will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robnasty09's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • robnasty09
  • 7 months ago

Great source, heard great things and decided to give them a shot.

Very skeptical about domestic sources but very happy to find this source.

My buddies and I have tried GP gear and are very satisfied customers and will be ongoing customers.

Very happy with the quality of goods and service, very helpful source snd the prices are super affordable.

New go to source for now on.

GP is top notch and will be ordering again very soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little communication was needed just some help about the Bitcoin but after you figure out no problem.
GP very helpful and if needed will make sure your taken care of.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery took only 3 days after donation was made. Super quick delivery time for domestic.Packaging came in very well organized and discreet.

Items ordered

8xTest E
2xDeca
1xTren

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are legit and will order second go round soon.

10 week Test E
Very smooth injections
Great results
Min sides

My buddy cycyle
Test E
Deca
Tren

He was very satisfied with gear gained incredible amount of strength and mass. He had very little sides from the norm and looking toward the next go round.

Additional commentary

New go to supplier, great products and prices.

Fast delivery.

Quality top notch.

If your in the states this source should be your go too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • adb589's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • adb589
  • 8 months ago

Ordered 300-400$ worth of gear. Got it all and used the Anavar and winny.... effective. Communication is good normally always get fast replies to questions. Shipping was decent. Usps safe. Was someone sketch to order in bitcoin and so on but all turned out good. Originally used legit gear.cc and they’re good but prices are wack. GetPumped has real good prices and u get more for ur money.

I used Anavar for 8 weeks and used the winny for the last 5 at 50 Mg each everyday. Gained over 10 lbs of muscle and got more cut up, no gains in fat. Went from 5'9 and half around 187-190... to just over 200 lbs. I also used n2Guard, natural test boosting herbs and supplements, and other beneficial vitamins and so on daily. Did not experience any significant side effects. Blood pressure was elevated to pre hyper tension mid 130's.. but fluctuated. Aside from that many a little acne but nothing significant compared to what i already get occasionally. Big strength gains. Next cycle will have test base with anavar/winny @ 50 Mg every day for 6 weeks. Test will last about 10 weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Always have gotten fast replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging discreet and safe

Items ordered

Anavar
Dianabol
Winstrol
Nolvadex
Test enan 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good, only critique is the ana and winny capsules were powder and easily breakable.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chizzy2816's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Chizzy2816
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This will be my 3rd go around with GetPumped and the results have been so unbelievable they deserve praise. In a international market fill with deception this company delivers. Each time have stacked Test C with Winstrol and followed with clomid. Last Time I got body fat down to 6% and didn’t get the achy joints that I have read about so often. Shipping is very quick, typically take roughly 3-4 days to receive from time you place order. Best part is they are domestic and the packaging is very discreet. If your looking for killer gains give this company a chance because their mad scientist is cooking up some awesome recipes.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers all questions and emails quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good packaging

Items ordered

Winstrol Test C 250ml and Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good product

Additional commentary

Client for life

I recommend shopping here!