GetPumped.is

  • GetPumped.is operating privately, and is ecxluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by GetPumped.is
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 290
    • Reviews: 358
    • Views: 66906

GetPumped.is Reviews

  • PumpUp3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PumpUp3
  • 1 month ago

Specimen Details
Date collected: 04/23/2019 0957 Local
Date received: 04/23/2019
Date entered: 04/23/2019
Date reported: 04/28/2019 0807 ET
Physician Details
Date Issued: 04/28/19 0810 ET FINAL REPORT Page 1 of 4
Total Volume: Not Provided Fasting: Yes
Ordered Items
CBC With Differential/Platelet; Comp. Metabolic Panel (14); Lipid Panel; Testosterone,Free and Total; Pregnenolone, MS;
Dihydrotestosterone; DHEA-Sulfate; DHEA, Serum; TSH; Prostate-Specific Ag, Serum; IGF-1; Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy; Estradiol,
Sensitive; GGT; Progesterone; Insulin; Triiodothyronine (T3), Free; T4,Free(Direct); Magnesium, RBC; Venipuncture
TESTS RESULT FLAG UNITS REFERENCE INTERVAL LAB
CBC With Differential/Platelet
WBC 6.9 x10E3/uL 3.4 - 10.8 01
RBC 5.78 x10E6/uL 4.14 - 5.80 01
Hemoglobin 17.5 g/dL 13.0 - 17.7 01
Hematocrit 53.0 High % 37.5 - 51.0 01
MCV 92 fL 79 - 97 01
MCH 30.3 pg 26.6 - 33.0 01
MCHC 33.0 g/dL 31.5 - 35.7 01
RDW 14.2 % 12.3 - 15.4 01
Platelets 191 x10E3/uL 150 - 379 01
Neutrophils 49 % Not Estab. 01
Lymphs 40 % Not Estab. 01
Monocytes 7 % Not Estab. 01
Eos 3 % Not Estab. 01
Basos 1 % Not Estab. 01
Neutrophils (Absolute) 3.5 x10E3/uL 1.4 - 7.0 01
Lymphs (Absolute) 2.8 x10E3/uL 0.7 - 3.1 01
Monocytes(Absolute) 0.5 x10E3/uL 0.1 - 0.9 01
Eos (Absolute) 0.2 x10E3/uL 0.0 - 0.4 01
Baso (Absolute) 0.0 x10E3/uL 0.0 - 0.2 01
Immature Granulocytes 0 % Not Estab. 01
Immature Grans (Abs) 0.0 x10E3/uL 0.0 - 0.1 01
Comp. Metabolic Panel (14)
Glucose 83 mg/dL 65 - 99 01
BUN 25 High mg/dL 6 - 24 01
Creatinine 1.39 High mg/dL 0.76 - 1.27 01
eGFR If NonAfricn Am 63 mL/min/1.73 >59
eGFR If Africn Am 73 mL/min/1.73 >59
BUN/Creatinine Ratio 18 9 - 20
Sodium 142 mmol/L 134 - 144 01
Potassium 4.4 mmol/L 3.5 - 5.2 01
Chloride 103 mmol/L 96 - 106 01
Carbon Dioxide, Total 24 mmol/L 20 - 29 01
Calcium 9.3 mg/dL 8.7 - 10.2 01
Protein, Total 6.9 g/dL 6.0 - 8.5 01
Albumin 4.8 g/dL 3.5 - 5.5 01
Globulin, Total 2.1 g/dL 1.5 - 4.5
A/G Ratio 2.3 High 1.2 - 2.2
Bilirubin, Total 0.9 mg/dL 0.0 - 1.2 01
Alkaline Phosphatase 45 IU/L 39 - 117 01
AST (SGOT) 33 IU/L 0 - 40 01
ALT (SGPT) 60 High IU/L 0 - 44 01
Lipid Panel
Cholesterol, Total 232 High mg/dL 100 - 199 01
Triglycerides 83 mg/dL 0 - 149 01
HDL Cholesterol 39 Low mg/dL >39 01
VLDL Cholesterol Cal 17 mg/dL 5 - 40
LDL Cholesterol Calc 176 High mg/dL 0 - 99
Testosterone,Free and Total
Testosterone, Serum 1439 High ng/dL 264 - 916 01
Adult male reference interval is based on a population of
healthy nonobese males (BMI <30) between 19 and 39 years old.
Travison, et.al. JCEM 2017,102;1161-1173. PMID: 28324103.
Free Testosterone(Direct) 38.7 High pg/mL 6.8 - 21.5 02
Pregnenolone, MS 33 ng/dL 03
Reference Range:
Adults: <151
Dihydrotestosterone 127 High ng/dL 03
Reference Range:
Adult Male: 30 - 85
DHEA-Sulfate 243.5 ug/dL 102.6 - 416.3 01
DHEA, Serum
Dehydroepiandrosterone (DHEA) A
287 ng/dL 31 - 701 02
TSH 5.490 High uIU/mL 0.450 - 4.500 01
Prostate-Specific Ag, Serum
Prostate Specific Ag, Serum 0.8 ng/mL 0.0 - 4.0 01
IGF-1
Insulin-Like Growth Factor I 317 High ng/mL 83 - 233 02
Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy 92.2 ng/mL 30.0 - 100.0 01
Estradiol, Sensitive 14.0 pg/mL 8.0 - 35.0 02
Methodology: Liquid chromatography tandem mass spectrometry(LC/MS/MS)
GGT 81 High IU/L 0 - 65 01
Progesterone 0.1 ng/mL 0.0 - 0.5 01
Insulin 11.8 uIU/mL 2.6 - 24.9 01
Triiodothyronine (T3), Free 2.9 pg/mL 2.0 - 4.4 01

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and clear communication, lightning fast shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very smart packaging, nothing was damaged and I did receive all products ordered. I am working with this supplier and will keep working.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate 250 2
Anavar 1
Clenbuterol 2
Aromasin 1
Proviron 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are first class. I had a chance to compare their Test with my Dr's Test, literally same quality stuff with a big difference in the price. Dr's is charging it twice more! Anavar was for my lady and it's working just like it should. Clen is working beautifully, Aromasin is top and Proviron at the end that I am amazed with.

Additional commentary

I just shared my blood results with you, so you can see everything for yourself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Weighter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Big Weighter
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

All of their stuff is quality and has been quality since I started using them 3 years ago. Wow time flies. Proviron gives me that sex drive back and increases muscle hardness and pumps. The Test E is dosed on point as I can definitely tell from other underdosed labs. HCG is also solid and easy to mix with the bacteriostatic water they provide. Overall, very professional and trustworthy.

Communication & Ordering process

They have amazing jet fast customer service and are always keeping you in the loop.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and carefully wrapped so all your vials are not exposed to the elements.

Items ordered

HCGx2
Test E x5
Provironx1

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is above many labs I have tried in the past. I used the whole order in a standard cycle of 3 months duration, where I added about 10lbs lean mass. Overall very pleased with the cosmetic results, since I maintained relatively lean throughout it all.

Additional commentary

Will continue to purchase from this source. It has my back, so I have theirs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MVAesthetics92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • MVAesthetics92
  • 3 months ago

GP has been my go to source for coming up on 2 years now and I still believe that they are by far go to source for literally everything. I have used their Sustanon, Test C, Test P, EQ, Mast P, Mast E, Deca, Anavar and Anadrol. Every single pack has been delivered on time, probably almost 10 at this point! Most professional guy I know and check my bloods to see what the Sustanon did by itself!

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly you don't need any, but he is extremely responsive and is more than willing to help you out. This guys a pro and it's obvious.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always within estimated frame, basically amazon prime fast! Pack is always super secure and stealth. Never had a problem!

Items ordered

10x Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently on 500mg of Sustanon, but ran a high dose of Sustanon to put on some additional size at the beginning of this year. 1250mg per week to be exact. Bloods came back with total testosterone at over 6900, which I posted above. I checked them 4 weeks into this 8 week run. Testosterone got so high I had to pull back! This is potent stuff!

Additional commentary

I have absolutely no doubt that this source is legit. These products are used by buddies of mine as well and they also agree this is the best they have ever had! I am very careful with looking at sources and this one is by far one of the most professional sources on eroids. Check out my bloods if you need a second opinion!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jamerine33's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jamerine33
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

great source!

Break down is as follows 280lbs 36% body fat before cycle.

Cycle:

Week 1-4

DBOL 1 TAB PER DAY
EQ 2CC PER WEEK
DURA 3CC PER WEEK
TREN (E) 2.5 CC PER WEEK

Week 5-8

EQ 2 CC PER WEEK
DURA 3 CC PER WEEK
TREN (A) 1 CC EOD

Week 9-12

EQ 2 CC PER WEEK
DURA 3 CC PER WEEK
TREN (A) 1 CC EOD
TEST PROP 1 CC EOD

End of cycle gained 15lbs of muscle, lost 16% body fat and weight is 247lbs.

My test levels were at 387 before any cycles. First cycle of test only was increased to 875. Second cycle was the one listed above and test levels are now at 1189. Also taking Arimidex once a week has kept my estrogen levels at a healthy zone of 4-5.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on and addressed very quickly!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging

Items ordered

TREN ACE
TREN ENTH
EQ
TEST CYP
ANAVAR
DECA
CLEN
CUTTING STACK
TEST PROP

Product effectivenes and experience

Great results and clean products. No issues, lab results show true increases over 6 month period.

Additional commentary

Solid supplier all around recommend highly!

I recommend shopping here!
  • PK14's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • PK14
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Drumjohn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Drumjohn
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Used this source for the first time about 3 weeks ago. A friend told me about this guy. EVERYTHING about this guy is very quick and professional. Response time was within 20 minutes when I had questions. Delivery was quick and products are quality and I’ve used several sources so I’ve got a lot to compare it to. I M definitely sticking with this source. No need to use anyone else.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with source was super easy. I got response within minutes. Seriously.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Placed order on Monday and received that Friday!! Packing was discreet.

Items ordered

I ordered Dbol, test E And tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol is awesome. I’ve been on it for 2 1/2 weeks and I’ve put on 10 lbs. I eat very clean too so this isn’t from eating garbage. Pumps are insane in the gym and my energy is through the roof. Test I’ve been on for 3 weeks so it’s about to start doing its thing. A week in, I woke up feeling very rested and good. You know, that “well being” feeling is definitely there. Tren has only been 2 weeks due to circumstances. I’ve used enough gear to tell you these products are quAlity. I’m doing 50 mg of dbol a day for 4 weeks.
500 mg test a week (Monday morning and Thursday evening injections)
300 mg a week of tren (injections same as above)

Additional commentary

Pip is there but minimal. Love this source!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • aldba124's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aldba124
  • 4 months ago

Ordered 300-400$ worth of gear. Got it all and used the Anavar and winny.... effective. Communication is good normally always get fast replies to questions. Shipping was decent. Usps safe. Was somewhat sketch to order in bitcoin and so on but all turned out good. Originally used legitgear.cc and they’re also good but prices are are too expensive which led me to try out GetPumped, had real good prices and u get more for ur money.

I used Anavar for 8 weeks and used the winny for around 6 at 50 Mg each everyday. Gained over 10 lbs of muscle and got more cut up/lean, no gains in fat. Went from 5'9 and half around 187-190... to around 200 lbs. I also used n2Guard, natural test boosting herbs and supplements, and other beneficial vitamins daily. Did not experience any significant side effects. Blood pressure was elevated to pre hyper tension mid 130's.. but fluctuated. Aside from that maybe a little acne but nothing significant compared to what I already get occasionally. Big strength gains. I did not use test in my first cycle, but now I am. Bought a lot of gear so i have used this over the past year. Using test, var, winny has been really god combined with good diet and smart training. Overall pleased with this source. This purchase was in april/may of 2018. Reposting review as my other account adb589 i can't get logged into for some reason. Not recognizing my email so I made new account and am reposting same review, also have used all the gear i bought at this point from them too so.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Always have gotten fast replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

was discreet and safe, no critique

Items ordered

Anavar
Dianabol
Winstrol
Nolvadex
Test enan 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good as expected. Everything works, I am not a 20 year steroid vet to comment very very deep, but product was legit. Only critique was the tabs were not compressed that well do they broke easy, down the road end up with powder which i simply put in my own gelatin capsules.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CelticMonster's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • CelticMonster
  • 5 months ago

Ordered a couple vials of Test C at 250mg from this supplier and I have nothing but good things to say about the product as well as the service. I ran a 16 week cycle with a 2 week taper up and 2 week taper down with the main 12 weeks being at 500mg/ week. With a consistent clean diet and training plan, I gained 16 pounds of quality mass with this compound alone. The only thing I took with it was my AI and followed by your standard PCT protocol. In addition, I had two vials that seemed to be a little short on volume (about 8-9 ml instead of 10). I emailed the company and he was gracious enough to send me a free bottle to make up the difference.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was great. Fast replies and solid service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure and discrete. Just looked like a standard package you’d get in the mail. The insides were very securely contained with no chance of breaking.

Items ordered

5x 10ml vial of Test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for a total of 16 weeks. The first two and last two weeks were tapered at 250mg/ week then the main 12 cycle was 500mg/ week with injections twice a week. Definitely noticed a difference by week 4-5 and made consistent increases in muscle mass and strength as well as fantastic recovery.

Additional commentary

Will use this supplier again and highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PK14's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • PK14
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2543
 
  • Greg
  • 6 months ago
  • @PK14

Did you read this before posting your review? ...perhaps your friend can.

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • amsxxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • amsxxx
  • 8 months ago

Well deserved review for some real smooth gear and business overall. These guys should be ranked even higher. The whole operation is smooth. Fast emails, really secure lightning shipping, excellent customer service, great prices, quality gear and really reliable in general. No PIP even with full 3cc pins. There was even a time I asked for something not listed on their site and they still came through for me. About to place my next order now.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, always same day. Sometimes within minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional, secure and lightning fast.

Items ordered

Test E 250
Deca 250
Bold U 250
Tren A 100
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality, everybody around me noticed results. Oil goes in smooth and never have any issues with PIP. First cycle was test/deca, netted around 10 lbs after pct. 2nd cycle from this source was a longer test/bold/tren run (by far my favorite I've ever had in life from any source), netted about 15 lbs on that one. 10 ml vials are actually 10 ml vials unlike other sources. 2 thumbs up guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fookit's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • fookit
  • 9 months ago

Products are top notch. Fast T/A. Easy payment. Once you find a great source like GP, you don't need to go anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, answers email quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, tight careful packaging. Get package about five days after payment clears

Items ordered

10 x Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharm-grade quality, smooth, clean, no pip

Additional commentary

Highly recommended! No reason to shop anywhere else. Perfect for US customers who don't want to deal with customs BS.

I recommend shopping here!
  • StephenC15's picture
  • BASIC
  • -21
 
  • StephenC15
  • 9 months ago

I've used 4 different online suppliers in last 10 yrs and thought the last one would be the best found, that's until I gave GetPumped.is a go and I'm glad I did. This guy is by far the absolute best, best service, which is rarely needed, best price, and most importantly best products. Give them a try, promise you'll be back for good.

Communication & Ordering process

He always answers my questions within couple hrs, very professional and always very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time has always been 5 to 7 days from initial order and he's stayed very consistent with that order after order. Packaging was tight, of the 20+ times I've ordered from him, I've never had a bottle broken or damaged, always securely plastic bubble wrapped.

Items ordered

2-NPP 100
Test C 250
Sustanon 250
2-Trentren Blend 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of his products is top notch, no pip, pins smooth, always see results within 6 weeks, I've never felt like any of his products were underdosed. I was on a 10 week cycle; Npp100- 1cc E3D=200mg/wk
Test C 250- .5cc E3D=250mg/wk
Sustanon 250- .5cc E3D=250mg/wk
Tren Blend 200-1cc E3D=400mg/wk (200mg Tren A, 200mg Tren E)
I had gained 21lbs at the end of this 10 week cycle; after taking the next 10 weeks off but continuing to eat clean(which I don't do very well) and continued to work hard in the gym I kept 14 lbs.

Additional commentary

To me there's nowhere else to shop other than GetPumped.is. Hands down the very best US domestic source period. I trust that my order will always be delivered in matter of days and the quality of his products are gonna be the best around. To see my lab work done while on this cycle click on address below https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/141222/IMG950755.jpg

I recommend shopping here!
  • fatty_mcfat's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • fatty_mcfat
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jayoh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jayoh
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1508
 

Do not review until you have actually ran the gear

  • Thadrumbtr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Thadrumbtr1
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered proviron, dbol, anavar HCG, and test c
The proviron had me so extremely horny. The dbol gave me great pumps, even when brushing my teeth I get swollen! Lol the test c complimented the proviron very well. And the HCG kept kept my sack full providing excellent transition!I have never been so ripped in all my life taking this var. The ladies couldn't get enough. BTW I kept a solid 9lbs of lean muscle!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick. Emails are always answered within an hour or two. Received my order in the days!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and secure

Items ordered

Proviron
Test c
Dbol
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used test c to kick start my dbol /test e cycle from a GetPumped pervious order while running HCG
Test e 500wk 1- 12wks
Test c 1-4 500wk
Dbol 50mg 1-3
Anavar 100mgs 9-12

Additional commentary

Always a good experience, excellent customer service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juice10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juice10
  • 10 months ago

I personally love the test e 250mg, I took about 500mg a week for 10 weeks. Solid product. The recovery was like nothing when all my PRs went up. I gain about 10lbs lean muscle 223lbs to 233lbs. I will keep using this product all the time. My 2nd cycle after my 1st I ran test e at the same dose and introduced tren Ace 100mg, I took 1ml everyday for 6 days on 1 off. Then played around with when to pin and splitting the dose to double pin like chest but keeping my weekly dosage the same mg. Also tried tren e towards the last part of the 2nd cycle and really saw how much more strength, lean, hard and huge my muscles got. Again the strength gains are crazy with both tren and test. Currently having nolvadex and clomid from pump as well! Great products I order from them all the time

Communication & Ordering process

Solid, emails when received payment and shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging and no bottle vials.

Items ordered

Tren e
Tren a
Test e
Anavar
Clomid
Nolvadex
Clen
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Good oils and orals, ive been using each product for about 5 (anavar) weeks to about (test and tren) 12 weeks max at a time for almost over a year now

Additional commentary

Fast shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • Coolkid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Coolkid
  • 10 months ago

Best domestic source

Communication & Ordering process

None needed !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure packaging. Package arrived in 5 days after payment.

Items ordered

Test e x4
Tren e x4

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used these guys a handful of times over the years. They are the best resource for domestic supplies. Test e is always top quality. My labs confirm that. Tren e always solid. Good, lean gains. Crazy night sweats means tren is good to go.
Week 1-12 test e @750
Week1-10 tren e @500
Good results. Gained about 8 lean pounds. No water retention noted.
Body fat is down. Not sure about percentage wise but waist size is notably down. Clothes fitting better around the midsection lol.

Strength gains as followed:
Flat bench increased 50 pounds
Deadlift up 90 pounds
Squat up 45 pounds

No pip noted. No sides other than night sweats and .
Noticed a decrease in appetite but I’ve always struggled in that department.

Additional commentary

A1 supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • PumpUp3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PumpUp3
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ctroccoli's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ctroccoli
  • 11 months ago

I have ordered sust,tren ace,anadrol from get pumped labs.I plan to order again soon as the products were great and the results I have seen in 10 weeks were awesome and amazing.My diet was on point throughout. I gained 26 lbs. And have kept almost all of it.I can't wait to start an other cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

My order was shipped very quickly and I received it within 5 days of placing it!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and neatly packaged.

Items ordered

Tren ace,Anadrol,Sust.

Product effectivenes and experience

The products were very high quality.I noticed results within a couple of weeks.I recommend this company if you want a great product and great results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TR5656's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • TR5656
  • 11 months ago

As always, great source! 2nd order was a success!
Decided to add Tren and I've been very pleased with it. Got Ace and E to test it out first. Went through 2 vials of Ace and have now been on the E. Using lower dose but the night sweats are strong. I'll post the bloods since adding Tren.

Communication & Ordering process

As always, quick to answer any questions and the T/A has always been about 3-4 days for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and discrete as always!

Items ordered

Tren A x2
Tren E x2
TrenTren x2
Test E x6
Aromasin
Caber

Product effectivenes and experience

Test smooth as always. I stick to 400mg/week and that keeps my bloods at 2000.
Aromasin is effective at keeping my E2 in check
The Tren A is obviously more PIPy, but comes with the ester. Definitely got better pumps, strength, and aggression in the gym. Ran the Ace at 30mg ED until I ran through it. Lower dose, but a nice recomping effect with mainly just night sweats as a side.
Then I switched to the E at 140mg E3.5D. Figured with the ester this was roughly the same dose, but it must be a bit higher. After a week or so the night sweats definitely got stronger and a bit more irritability in daily life. Also a couple weeks into the E my right nip got a bit tender and felt a lump. Bloods have my E2 controlled in the 20s and Prolactin at 13 in a range of 4-15. I started the caber after the lump and tenderness. Might just be a cumulative effect since I've been on the Tren for almost 12 weeks now. Dropping it and cruising next week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muro21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Muro21
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Littleking9's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Littleking9
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Getpumped is the business. The got high quality stuff for a cheap price.. I will doing more business with this company.. fast delivery and no hassles

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is timely and to the point as well as the support that you need

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging comes very tightly secured with no breaks or cracks

Items ordered

Test 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I use intravenously and I have been for about 4 months now.. this is good stuff. I have noticed some size difference but what i have really noticed is my endurance level.. i can take a normal routine and almost do 2 routines now. My endurance is crazy high right now.. my libido is higher than it's ever been and I feel like a 20 year old again.. I definitely love this test 250

Additional commentary

Anyone looking for good stuff at a cheap rate with no hassles go to getpumped.. excellent business.. I wont go anywhere else

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleking9's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Littleking9
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am writing this review to explain how great of experience I have had.. I have received my shipment on time every time I have used this place and the quality is legit.. not to mention the pricing is the best i can find around.. i would definitely recommend to anyone asking me

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is prompt, within a hour I get a reply thru email with clear answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is nice and tidy.. came with no problems... no cracks or breaks..

Items ordered

Test 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I love it, very high quality. Been using it for 4 months now and I love it

Additional commentary

I will definitely use this place over and over bc of the great service, product quality, and communication

I recommend shopping here!
  • RedIsHere's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • RedIsHere
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Justinwyn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Justinwyn
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DClifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DClifter
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PumpUp3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PumpUp3
  • 1 year ago

Satisfied customer

Communication & Ordering process

Great educated and honest communication and super fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great and discrete packaging and well protected products. Great job guys!

Items ordered

Clenbuterol-H
Winstrol
NPP 100
Lady Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Greatest quality so far. I am fairly new user and I am using gear occasionally but since I started I know for a fact that this gear is clean and works well

Additional commentary

COLLECTED: 2018/03/27 14:36
RECEIVED: 2018/03/27 00:00
REPORTED: 2018/03/30 18:08
AGE: 39 GENDER: Male FASTING: Yes
CLIENT INFORMATION
Test Name Result Flag Reference Range Lab
TSH+Free T4
TSH 3.160 3.160 0.450-4.500 uIU/mL 01
T4,Free(Direct) 1.18 1.18 0.82-1.77 ng/dL 01
CBC+Platelet+Hem Review
WBC 6.2 6.2 3.4-10.8 x10E3/uL 01
RBC 6.21 6.21 HIGH 4.14-5.80 x10E6/uL 01
Hemoglobin 18.0 18.0 HIGH 13.0-17.7 g/dL 01
Hematocrit 53.5 53.5 HIGH 37.5-51.0 % 01
MCV 86 86 79-97 fL 01
MCH 29.0 29.0 26.6-33.0 pg 01
MCHC 33.6 33.6 31.5-35.7 g/dL 01
RDW 15.1 15.1 12.3-15.4 % 01
Platelets 177 177 150-379 x10E3/uL 01
Neutrophils 51 51 Not Estab. % 01
Lymphs 39 39 Not Estab. % 01
Monocytes 6 6 Not Estab. % 01
Eos 3 3 Not Estab. % 01
Basos 1 1 Not Estab. % 01
Neutrophils Absolute 3.2 3.2 1.4-7.0 x10E3/uL 01
Lymphs (Absolute) 2.4 2.4 0.7-3.1 x10E3/uL 01
Monocytes(Absolute) 0.4 0.4 0.1-0.9 x10E3/uL 01
Eos (Absolute Value) 0.2 0.2 0.0-0.4 x10E3/uL 01
Baso(Absolute) 0.1 0.1 0.0-0.2 x10E3/uL 01
RBC Comment RBC's appear normal. RBC's appear normal. Normal 01
Platelet Comment Comment Comment Adequate 01
Actual platelet count may be somewhat higher than reported due to
aggregation of platelets in this sample.
Comp. Metabolic Panel (14)
Glucose 87 87 65-99 mg/dL 01
BUN 24 24 HIGH 6-20 mg/dL 01
Creatinine 1.37 1.37 HIGH 0.76-1.27 mg/dL 01
eGFR If NonAfricn Am 65 65 >59 mL/min/1.73 01
eGFR If Africn Am 75 75 >59 mL/min/1.73 01
BUN/Creatinine Ratio 18 18 9-20 01
Sodium 140 140 134-144 mmol/L 01
Potassium 4.8 4.8 3.5-5.2 mmol/L 01
Chloride 99 99 96-106 mmol/L 01
Carbon Dioxide, Total 25 25 18-29 mmol/L 01
Calcium 9.5 9.5 8.7-10.2 mg/dL 01
Protein, Total 6.9 6.9 6.0-8.5 g/dL 01
Albumin 4.7 4.7 3.5-5.5 g/dL 01
Globulin, Total 2.2 2.2 1.5-4.5 g/dL 01
A/G Ratio 2.1 2.1 1.2-2.2 01
Bilirubin, Total 0.7 0.7 0.0-1.2 mg/dL 01
Alkaline Phosphatase 43 43 39-117 IU/L 01
AST (SGOT) 46 46 HIGH 0-40 IU/L 01
ALT (SGPT) 44 44 0-44 IU/L 01
Lipid Panel
Cholesterol, Total 237 237 HIGH 100-199 mg/dL 01
Triglycerides 61 61 0-149 mg/dL 01
HDL Cholesterol 40 40 >39 mg/dL 01
1 of 3
VLDL Cholesterol Cal 12 12 5-40 mg/dL 01
LDL Cholesterol Calc 185 185 HIGH 0-99 mg/dL 01
Testosterone,Free and Total
Testosterone, Serum 1026 1026 HIGH 264-916 ng/dL 01
Adult male reference interval is based on a population of
healthy nonobese males (BMI <30) between 19 and 39 years old.
Travison, et.al. JCEM 2017,102;1161-1173. PMID: 28324103.
Free Testosterone(Direct) 38.3 38.3 HIGH 8.7-25.1 pg/mL 02
Dihydrotestosterone
Dihydrotestosterone 85 85 ng/dL 03
Reference Range:
Adult Male: 30 - 85
DHEA-Sulfate
DHEA-Sulfate 281.4 281.4 102.6-416.3 ug/dL 01
DHEA, Serum
Dehydroepiandrosterone (DHEA) 238 238 31-701 ng/dL 02
Age
1 - 5 years 0 - 67
6 - 7 years 0 - 110
8 - 10 years 0 - 185
11 - 12 years 0 - 201
13 - 14 years 0 - 318
15 - 16 years 39 - 481
17 - 19 years 40 - 491
>19 years 31 - 701
Prolactin
Prolactin 6.7 6.7 4.0-15.2 ng/mL 01
IGF-1
Insulin-Like Growth Factor I 405 405 HIGH 83-233 ng/mL 02
Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy
Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy 40.7 40.7 30.0-100.0 ng/mL 01
Vitamin D deficiency has been defined by the Institute of
Medicine and an Endocrine Society practice guideline as a
level of serum 25-OH vitamin D less than 20 ng/mL (1,2).
The Endocrine Society went on to further define vitamin D
insufficiency as a level between 21 and 29 ng/mL (2).
Estradiol, Sensitive
Estradiol, Sensitive 30.2 30.2 8.0-35.0 pg/ml
Methodology: Liquid chromatography tandem mass spectrometry(LC/MS/MS)
GGT
GGT 13 13 0-65 IU/L 01
Insulin
Insulin 6.0 6.0 2.6-24.9 uIU/mL 01
Triiodothyronine,Free,Serum
Triiodothyronine,Free,Serum 2.5 2.5 2.0-4.4 pg/mL 01
Magnesium, RBC
Magnesium, RBC 5.3 5.3 4.2-6.8 mg/dL 02
Ordered twice from them and both times extremely fast shipment and gear worked well. Great job and would recommend them definitely.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ricksteele's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ricksteele
  • 1 year ago

Awesome awesome awesome.. Every order has been on point!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on point always!!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast shipping always!!!

Items ordered

8 cut stacks
var
clen
cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

All products have been spot on.. I have ordered multiple times and everytime is a home run. The cut stack I started EOD then switched to ED about week 5.. My body fat is down below 10%. No PIP whatsoever and I felt the tren from the cutstack very quickly.. Became an asshole times 5 around week 5.. I am loving everything and getpumped is always on point. No need to send a million emails or ask for tracking info and etc. It will arrive and be on point. I haven't taken the clen yet but I am pretty sure it is on point like all of getpumped's shit that I have tried. Oh and the Cialis wooooooooooohooooooo veins on 10 and I am reconstructing some walls at home.. hahaha lol

I recommend shopping here!