GetPumped.is

  • 88.65
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 14
Service
  • 10
  • 14
Delivery
  • 10
  • 14
Pricing
  • 10
  • 14
  • Owned by GetPumped.is
    • Score: 88.65
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 260
    • Reviews: 272
    • Views: 50631

GetPumped.is Reviews

  • Just Curious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Just Curious
  • 2 days ago

This review is long overdue. Ran my entire cycle plus PCT, very happy with the results. Legit source. See details below.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Shipping took only 5 days!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed, good labels with clearly printed expiration dates.

Items ordered

NPP 100
Testostretone Cypionate 250
Masteron Propionate 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered NPP100, Masteron and Test Cyp. Ran 350mg NPP and 350mg Test-Cyp plus 100mg of Masteron prop a week for 12 weeks. Kickstarted with some T-prop from another source for 3 weeks. Kept my calories intake in check, lots of protein, limited carbs, and fats. Clean food and shakes only, plenty of fluids, lots of 1% milk (yes, I do believe that milk IS a great source of protein, carbs, and fats in perfect balance). I don't do typical high-calorie cycles. My body reacts best to my own recomposition routine. Started at 91 kilos and gained a total of 6 kilos (13.2lb) over the period of 12 weeks with most weight gains made during first 8 weeks. Reduced BF by over 4% on top of this nice lean gains. Stopped my cycle about 2 months, running some pharma grade PCT. The most important thing is that I kept all my weight gains and most importantly all of my strength gains which went thru the roof on NPP! Very happy with their product and I will be back for more in about 6 months from now. Thanks for good quality products.

Additional commentary

Hope this source stick around for a while.

I recommend shopping here!
  • awnold's picture
  • BAN
  • -17
 
  • awnold
  • 4 days ago

I made my order on a Tuesday had gear in my hands by Friday paying with BTC. Quality was as good as any human grade. I put on 15 lbs in 8 weeks. I ordered Sustanon, Dbol, and Winstrol. I love how his orals are colored so u can't mix them up. He is my goto source from now on.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. U send him an email from his site and he always gets back to me within 8 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days and the packaging was secure and nothing broken

Items ordered

Sustanon
Dbol
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

As good as any human grade gear that I have used and as good as BD Supplements gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jprich's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • jprich
  • 5 days ago

Thus far, GetPumped is the best US domestic supplier I've found on eroids (or any review site, for that matter).

Communication & Ordering process

Responds to PMs and emails in a very timely manner. I was having issues with coinbase indiscriminately lowering my limits - sent a message to GP regarding the problem and he allowed a one-time lower minimum order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days from order placed/paid to in my hands. Everything packaged/bubble-wrapped well, nothing broken. Three items/packaging fit inside small apartment-size mailbox fine, so no worries about it being left on front porch, etc.

Items ordered

2xTest Cyp
1xTren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Entering 3rd week of cycle: 1cc Cyp every three days, 1cc TrenE every three days, so 5cc's in on both. I handle tren pretty well, however, have noticed night sweats, a little back-acne(bacne), and puffiness under driver-side nipple. Strength/size both increasing as expected, constantly hungry/ravenous, eating any/everything in sight and still have an eight pack (thank you very much, tren). Pumps are pretty insane - noticed after devouring an entire large dominos pizza in under 30min, the muscles on the sides of my head were pumped from chewing (I shit you not).

Additional commentary

About to place my second order and contemplating some of their ancillaries. Used exemestane before with pretty good results, but have read that caber is a little better for tren related sides. Anyone having first hand experience with which is better, please pm me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitman1992's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hitman1992
  • 6 days ago

First order with these guys took 4 day to land from Payment second order took 6 days to land from Payment
This review for his deca and test cyp
Oil looks good very smooth I don’t have pip from it

Communication & Ordering process

Communication 1 hour or and he get back to me

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet Wrapped good

Items ordered

4 deca
6 test
1 anadrol
2 Aromasin
1 Clomid
1 nolvadex
2nd order
2 tren enth
2 test cyp
3 mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

My dosage was
1-12 weeks deca 300
1-12 weeks test 500
1-4 weeks anadrol at 50 mg second week I change it to 25 mg super strong for me
Aromasin start weeks 4 ROD 12.5 mg his aromasin it did the job
I didn’t like his Clomid because I get side from it
I was bloating while on it at 50 mg took Clomid only for two weeks
I enjoy his nolvadex I recovered good on his nolvadex

Additional commentary

i don’t know when I’m going to use his second order lol
But tren color look amazing

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lilmike's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Lilmike
  • 1 week ago

Great Products. Fastest Shipping. Top Notch Customer Service! Will do business again.

Communication & Ordering process

Great Communication. One issue and was resolved the same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet. 3 days to the door

Items ordered

Test Cypionate
Deca
Sustanon
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test Cyp week 1-12 200mg
Sustanon week 1-12 750mg
Deca week 1-12 600mg
Dbol 75mg daily 1-4

Additional commentary

The best source Ive found! Keep it up guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • JamesGauges's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • JamesGauges
  • 1 week ago

Everything was smooth for every order. Shipping was fast and oils are super smooth in the MCT oil.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great for any issue I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well and arrived as fast as an Amazon prime package

Items ordered

Test E, aromasin, GW

Product effectivenes and experience

Great results from 2 blasts and cruise in between.

I recommend shopping here!
  • centurion85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • centurion85
  • 1 week ago

This is the 2nd time I ordered from these guys. I have used other sources that weren't domestic and the product would take weeks to deliver. So, I wanted to find a source within the US. The gear is great and the customer service is great.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication is needed but if you have questions, these guys get back to you right away. Friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived in a discreet box and it arrived in 3 or 4 days. Product was solid and well protected due to the good packaging.

Items ordered

Tren A x 3
Test E x 1
Sust x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the first week with Test E (twice a week) and tren a (three times a week). Then switched to Sustanon 3 times a week and Tren A 3 times a week. I also took Dbol (leftover from another source) every day. After the 2nd week I could see and feel a huge difference. I am in my 6th week and have gained so much mass and strength, without any side effects. Product is smooth and excellent quality.

Additional commentary

You will not be disappointed with GP. Very professional and efficient.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ptown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Ptown
  • 2 weeks ago

GP never lets me down! I only use them now and don't even look anywhere else. Fast, reliable, great products and no communication is EVER needed. Almost too easy! n I have used other sources and they were ok but Gp blows them away Thank you so much guys. My gains are always more than expected.

Communication & Ordering process

If you need communication GP gets back to you in 24 hours or less. I never need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and packaged great. Never a problem3

Items ordered

Test C
D-Bol
Sust
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 12 week cycle on test and sust. kick started with Dbol (50mg a day). The Dbol was great I felt the gains within a few days. I'm on a strict diet and it helps. Test kicked in about week 4 (500 mg/wk) and I topped with sust (500mg/wk). gains and pumps were super Libido off the chart!! I'm ordering Tren and gonna run that for 8 weeks I will review soon

Additional commentary

GP is just perfect. I never have any problem and gear is 100% legit, no pip ever. I cant wait to order again and again and again.... as long as GP is around I will continue to use them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nolafirefighter's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nolafirefighter
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Recieved fast. good communication.

Communication & Ordering process

very fast response. no problems.

Items ordered

5 x Test prop 100
5 x tren ace 100

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality. felt it kick in hard within a few days. great pumps. up 5 lbs lean muscle, down 6 lbs fat in 3 weeks.

Additional commentary

I recoomend. i have been using get pumped for about a year now & as long as it is open i will continue to order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Myrongains's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Myrongains
  • 2 weeks ago

Review is for GP's Mast Prop

Communication & Ordering process

Really quick in answering all my questions. Pretty much none needed after I sent in the order confirmation

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 days!

Items ordered

Mast Prop x4 (part of first order, finally just got around to using it over the last six weeks)

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing! Started my 12 week cycle with Test and Tren. Added GP's Mast Prop 6 weeks ago and the vascularity is insane!

Additional commentary

Could not recommend this source enough. So quick and products are amazing!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dallastx007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dallastx007
  • 2 weeks ago

This was my 2nd order through them and honestly I couldn't be happier. Great quality gear. Excellent communication and quick shipping. For domestic this is the place to turn to hands down!

Communication & Ordering process

Only needed to communicate for an error on my end but they were super fast in responding. Less than an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and very well packaged. It could've been dropped from a 5th story window and all would've been perfect. A+ there for sure!

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate 100 × 2
Caber 1mg x 20 × 1
Aromasin × 1

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are of very high quality. No PIP on Prop or on anything from my previous order (which was a much larger order). NOTE: My last order included some Cialis. Man I've gotta say that stuff is legit all the way! Very impressed.

Additional commentary

For Domestic this is the way to go for sure. Even international these guys still stack up and compare easily to other suppliers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pdragon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • pdragon
  • 2 weeks ago

Order test/ deca and Anadrol
20 weeks cycle
Amazing solid 20lbs gain

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package first class

Items ordered

5 bottle of Testosterone Cyp
5 bottle of Decanote
4 pack of Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I took 600mg of test per week and 500mg of Deca per week for 20 weeks
Ran 50mg of Anadrol every day for 14weeks

Additional commentary

great sups - clean and clear as it can get
Thank you
Jcage1959

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mike1010220's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Mike1010220
  • 3 weeks ago

My review on my cutting cycle using GP's products. First time buying online and I found this website (eroids) which helped me make the decision to order from Get Pumped. I was not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

The only communication I needed was through their website, checking the status of my order. It was updated within a timely manner and provided me with everything I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was safe and secure. Shipping time was better than expected. It took 3 days for the time I ordered to get my stuff.

Items ordered

Test P (100mg) x 4
Tren A (100mg) x 4
Winstrol × 1
Aromasin × 1
Caber 2mg x 20 × 1

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils are clean, clear and high quality. Absolutely no PIP. Pinning EOD. I prefer EOD day pins and I ran this cycle for 12 weeks then followed by a PCT cycle (not shown here; older products from other cycles) for 4 weeks.

I pinned as follows:
Test P and Tren A: 100mg EOD (weeks 1-12)
Aromasin: 12.5mg/EOD
Winstrol: 50mg/ED (weeks 7-12)
Caber: 0.5mg/Week

I am 6'3" and I started at 230lbs on my 1st week and I went up to 240 on the 4th week. Then, on my 5th week I adjusted my diet and I lost few pounds. Fast forward on week 10, I was down to 230lbs but I was much leaner than I ever been before. This was the 1st time I've used Winstrol and noticed increase in strength and speed.

Additional commentary

I was very impressed with the quality of the product. The packaging and the vials themselves were professional and well made

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pumpiron27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Pumpiron27
  • 3 weeks ago

Very long overdue review for these guys, by far one of the best if not the best on eroids. I've made about 5 or 6 orders over the last year and have always been impressed. I'm not active on eroids, but have used several sources over the last 5 years and can't say enough about the customer service and product quality. Everything I've tried seems to be dosed properly. I'm on TRT with test cyp and there's always compares equally if not better to my walgreens brands. I also like that there orals a press tablets and not "unknown" powder in capsule form.

Communication & Ordering process

They usually respond to all of my emails within a couple hours, sometimes when they're busy it takes longer, but I've never had them take longer than a day to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast, always 2-5 every order even around the holidays. Discrete and very well packed.

Items ordered

Test Cyp: use to double or triple my 500mg/wk trt dose
Test prop
Nandrolone
NPP
Tren Ace
Dianabol: Great pump at 25mg preworkout and even better at 50mg (what i recommend). 75 spread throughout the day would probably be perfect
Anavar: Purchased a lot lately and 100mg is my sweet spot, the pump and vascularity are unreal...but i've always been on 1000mg test usually with npp or tren too, but it definitely amplifies the effects.

Product effectivenes and experience

Everthing I've ordered has giving me some benefit whether strength or in the mirror so quality is great.
D-bol used preworkout mainly 50mg
Anavar 100mg throughout the day to lean up
Test cyp 1000mg/wk sex drive/strength
Test prop 700mg/wk to jump start cycle or if i want to retain less water without added antiestrogrens. (Haven't tried any ancillarys because mine are all prescribed)
Tren ace 500mg/wk strength and aggression
NPP 500mg/wk add size help with joints
Nandrolone 600mg/wk to bulk up long 5-6months cycles

Additional commentary

Overall great source and will continue to use as long as they keep up the great work

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juicey239's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Juicey239
  • 3 weeks ago

My first time going through these guys and I had an amazing experience. The gear was clean and potent, and the gains were nothing short of amazing. Will be ordering again soon!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent support and communication. I emailed them with some questions and got a reply in seconds! Order process was simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, simple, and secure. No damages. Ordered on a Monday afternoon, shipped Wednesday, arrived on Monday. About 7 days from checkout to my door.

Items ordered

Test E x4
Masteron E x2
Cialis x1
Aromasin x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 12 week cycle using GetPumps Test E @ 500mgs/week and Mast E @ 500mgs/week. Felt the initial kick around week 2. Went into full beast mode around week 5. High confidence, high libido, sick pumps in the gym, and felt energetic all day long throughout the cycle.Also, their Cialis is some strong, potent stuff with literally no sides, no headaches or stuffy nose!

Gear was painless. No pip at all. Their aromasin did it's job well.

Additional commentary

I have mid cycle bloods from this cycle in my profile, check it out. Perfect numbers!

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhancedlife's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • enhancedlife
  • 3 weeks ago

This is a review for the clen and cutmix.

I’ve been using the clen at 120-160mcg daily for 2 weeks and couldn’t be happier. I’ve used many brands in the past and always found them to be a bit week but this stuff is on point! I could definitely get away with less but I’m trying to really lean up over the next 6 weeks. I’m seeing incredible vascularity and endurance while doing cardio. The shakes are pretty bad but that’s to be expected with fire clen. I just deal with it. Clen IMO is super underrated but once you find the good stuff it is an absolute game changer for a cutting cycle.

Cut mix - I will say I was very surprised how smooth this blend was. Considering how much hormone is disolved into one cc it’s almost painless. I know the compounds are all present because the masteron has me taking a piss every hour. The tren .. aggressive strong vascular basically just feeling like the terminator all day. The test I actually don’t really care about as I run such a low dose when cutting anyway but I have a nice libido so that tells me it’s present and working.

I also ordered a 10 pack of primo e but it’s way too early to review that... however in 16 weeks I’ll be back to report.

Shipping so far has been 4 days each time. Super discreet. Can’t beat that.

GetPumped is my new go to domestic. I wish they had adex and some high dose blends or tren hex but that’s reaching a bit. Can’t have it all right. Highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

Same
Day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3-4 days

Items ordered

Primo
Cut mix
Clen
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

Straight fire. I’ve used a lot of juice over th years and this stuff is absolute rocket fuel. Obsessed with the cut mix and clen

I recommend shopping here!
  • sjttt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • sjttt
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • phantaaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • phantaaa
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Amazing!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was super quick and smooth, no need for communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and everything came perfectly with no damage. Took 1 day after payment to be "shipped" and after that it arrived to doorstep in 3 days. Insanely face T/A compared to other sources!

Items ordered

Test e 250mg x 4
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle and loving it so far. About 7 weeks in, strength and size has increased tremendously. Dbol for the first four weeks which made me blow up, def gotta use it again. Libido is also on another level.

Additional commentary

Definitely gonna order more from GP

I recommend shopping here!
  • zlifts22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • zlifts22
  • 1 month ago

I have tried 6 diffrent sources ( all the top rated ones on eroids) and this is my favorite by far. I am very happy because of the fact that I don’t have to mess around with any sources anymore not knowing how legitimate and can comfortably just focus on my progress.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. I received emails when my order was paid and shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet. Box had a random address/name which was nice.

Items ordered

EQ x 6
Test E x 6
Tren E x 4
Anadrol x 4
Aromasin x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

16 week Cycle. Test & EQ all 16 weeks, Tren E the first 10 weeks with the Drol as the Kickstarter and the Aromasin to keep the estro in check. I can say that the oils were absolutely amazing. I got all the results I wanted with very little side effects. Tren was at 600 and the only side effect I got was a little short of breath. As a salesman that’s not ideal but I fought through it LOL ... For the Orals, the Anadrol worked well and so did the aromasin, suprisingly didn’t blow up completely with Drol at 100 ED but it was nice because I had very little water retention. No sides for the orals.

Additional commentary

Highly reccomend this source ... out of all the sources that have been rated #1 domestic this is by FAR my favorite and I will be a customer for as long as possible ... love the gear, no pip, no lumps, pharm grade like results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ptown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Ptown
  • 1 month ago

This review is long over due! I have made several orders from Get Pumped over the past months. from now on I will not even look at other sources! they have spot on product and very simple to order esp with BC! love the BC. GP has all the products you need and customer services is great...if you need it. anyone need a go to source stop here and try them! you'll love them!!!

Communication & Ordering process

If you send an email it is answered in 24 hours, chances are you wont need any communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

after payment it is at my door in 4 days!!! AWESOME!

Items ordered

test e
sust
GW501516
test p
deca
win

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is best ive had! NO PIP EVER. After 2 weeks on test e(500mg wk) my libido went thru the roof!! wife said i was on her nerves with the sex! Test P (200mg a wk) gave me a super jump and pump! Deca (500mg wk)had me gain 10 lbs in 6 weeks! the win (50mg ed) andf the GW had me stred fat anf made me very veiny! Love the products!

Additional commentary

GP is a great source! I always use them and highly recommend! just try them and you will be hooked..
I wont go anywhere else again... no need! Prices are very good too

I recommend shopping here!
  • BrominoAcid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BrominoAcid
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ironman1214's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ironman1214
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • turnitover's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • turnitover
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • A1Pedigree's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • A1Pedigree
  • 1 month ago

First review but have ordered from Get Pumped on 7 different occasions.. First time ordering was different for me using the Crpto Currency but was easy to catch on to.. From the time I sent funds to the time I received my order was approximately 4 days.. Pinned and it was some of the smoothest I've ever used before.. Noticed a shift in the 2nd week, I'm very conservative when it comes to dosages usually using less than what's recommended but I still received desired results.. Ran 4 cycles using various compounds, cycle lengths varied from 12-20 weeks... Each compound is well dosed and produces desired effects as long as you do your part

Communication & Ordering process

Never had to communicate products came on time every time..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A using BTC was approximately 4 days from placing order.. The packaging was always discreet and well wrapped for the vials and the orals where always pressed firmly, never had an issue with them breaking apart

Items ordered

Test-C
Sustanon
Deca
Tren-A
Tren-E
GW
Anavar
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product Quality is legit had Bloodwork done after running Test on a TRT dose of 200mg week and Test levels 1400<

Ran the Test 4 months and felt great never had a problem with pinning or dirty gear symptoms

I recommend shopping here!
  • Corsa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Corsa
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RichAnt94's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • RichAnt94
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • stratfordave's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stratfordave
  • 1 month ago

Second order with GP....these guys are great!

Communication & Ordering process

Very little support is needed, follow the directions. Process couldn't be any easier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discrete and processing / delivery time is always under 5 days total.

Items ordered

Test E
Test P
Deca
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

Have use all the products listed above. Dosages and consistency have been very good. Results have been exactly what one would expect with each of these compounds.

Additional commentary

These guys are certainly good to go! My go to place for sure....thanks for the great compounds and service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenAllDay's picture
  • LVL2
  • 130
 
  • TrenAllDay
  • 1 month ago

Review for their GW

Communication & Ordering process

If communication is ever needed, getpumped is there to answer quickly and respectively.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick, always got my packs in no more than 3 days

Items ordered

GW (3-4 times)

Product effectivenes and experience

Not a fan of capsules, these tabs are nicely pressed and stamped. I use 20mg preworkout. I’ve used 10mg but found that it wasn’t enough for my size, 20mg is optimal. I had bloodwork done (lipid profile) at 10mg and it shows very little change. Had bloodwork done at 20mg and my total cholesterol dropped 150 points and my HDL was higher. There are the added benefits of endurance.

Additional commentary

There are actually studies on GW that show it kills cancer cells and does not create them which everyone has been led to believe- the study on rats getting cancer from obscene amounts of gw. a reason GW was taken off the market because it’s possibility of curing cancer cells...big pharma doesn’t want to lose their billions/year in meds and “research”

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ironman82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ironman82
  • 1 month ago

Great supplier made few orders blood work to back up product and tested with lab max even though I know they aren’t always 100% still checked out and blood work reaffirmed it was legit.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure packaging nice and tight oacked

Items ordered

Tren ace
Trentren 200
Test cyp
Anadrol
Caber
Cialis
Aromisin
Clomid
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

So far after a few order great results ... three weeks into tren cycle just had blood work done it all checks out haven’t figured out how to post those yet but I will for sure .

Additional commentary

Not sure if the aromisin is under dosed or if I haven’t got my timing/ dosing down correct yet but blood work showed. Estradiol levels at 293.4 which is pretty high

I recommend shopping here!
  • junkhead1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • junkhead1
  • 1 month ago

This review is for my second order with GP. Will be ordering again!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on. I have never had to wait more than 24 hours for response on a question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is about 4 days. Discretely and safely packaged.

Items ordered

Tren E 200mg/ml x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Defintley high quality tren. Noticed extreme strength gains from week 3-4 out. Aggression was real af with me wanting to jump through a wall the last couple of weeks. Lost almost no muscle in a an extreme calorie deficit the last 2 weeks. Strength has stayed the same as well. I will absolutley be using this again in the future. My physique transformed in front of my eyes the last 3-4 weeks.

Additional commentary

GP is currently my go to source and I recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable source.

I recommend shopping here!