getmassive.net

  • 86.45
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by gmassive
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 15
    • Reviews: 10
    • Views: 2311

getmassive.net Reviews

  • tom123312's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • tom123312
  • 1 month ago

This review is for the service not the products as i have already used all the sis labs products i ordered with same batch code from another source so i know there good.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was the best I've received from any source they replied extremely fast and were very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Also on the of the fastest deliveries i have received, it took 25 hours from ordering to getting to my door so extremely happy with that.

Items ordered

4x sis test e ( 2 free from promo)
4x sis tren a
1x sis tren e
1x adex

free Viagra :)

Product effectivenes and experience

can speak only on the sis products as i have used them in the past with same batch code and they were top notch as always, started as little as 0.3 tren A a day with great results.

Additional commentary

Wanted to try this source as they are uk based so fast deliveries and still have easy payment methods will be my go to source from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lm92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lm92
  • 1 month ago

Review for GM.net

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent - friendly and responds within the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet - next day

Items ordered

2x Dragon pharma enantat 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma have a good rep but it’s very difficult to find it over in UK.

Wasn’t disappointed. Certainly legit test - had an elevated HR response 12hrs after pinning and that’s how I know it’s test and legit. Pin once weekly (250) and every day after pinning next dose, boners increase. I use test as TRT to run higher dose compounds alongside and this is amazing because the concentration means more test for less space in syringe.

Minor PIP, not really any different to regular test, which I consider great for the concentration. Pump from day 2 onwards was strong, overall can’t ask for more. Legit test in a strong concentration with little difference in PiP. Hope GM keep stocking.

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kibby's picture
  • ADV
  • 556
 
  • kibby
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for getmassive. Net

Communication & Ordering process

Pm's were replied to within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders received within 24 hours from donation to delivery

Items ordered

3× Dragon pharma proviron 100× 25mg dark blue shaped squares very well pressed.
Lot: DPPRP_1801
EXP: 01/2021

3× thaiger pharma anavar 50×10mg light blue tiger head shaped with a tiger face printed on one side.
BATCH: HT17025
EXP: 11/20

Thaiger pharma testosterone water base. ×10 amps. The test is white in colour and the information on the vials are etched on very professionally.

Because this was a promo I received sis test e 300 and some pharmacy grade dbol.
Also some kamagra jelly (flavoured) ;)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running 50mg of proviron split am /pm and have noticed a bit more aggression and insane libido
I'm currently using 100mg of test e a week with 2iu of hgh and feeling fantastic.
The proviron have definitely made a big difference to my overall wellbeing. I may need to drop proviron down to just 25mg a day goi g off how I feel as I've had no need for an ai yet......bloods in 3 weeks.

The test base is definitely one of my favourites. I love the feeling and the extra drive it give when training.

One thing I will note is it is sensible to add 1 ml of bac water to your syringe before drawing up the test from the vial. That extra ml of water leads to a much smoother injection and for me personally eliminates any possible pip issues.

Kamagra is AWESOME!!! 100mg in each sachet and all different flavours.
I recommend 1hour before you getting busy and was able to sustain an erection for roughly 4 hours with no headaches just a red face lol

Additional commentary

Fantastic source so far I'm glad I gave them a try and I will definitely be ordering in the near future.

Thanks GM

I recommend shopping here!
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 1 year ago

NPP

Communication & Ordering process

Source was very quick to respond to all my emails. Seems that no matter what question I had to ask source since they're new that they answered in a professional manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came in around 8 days from order being placed. Pack came in a non descript pack.

Items ordered

NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I have 2 wore out knees from years of working construction. The NPP helped keep my knees piled up very well. I'm the gym I noticed a definite strength increase and as always I get that fullness of the muscle look with this compound

Additional commentary

I believe once source is verified they will ready take off. I'm very impressed with this source. Thanks GM

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sokka's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Sokka
  • 1 year ago

Really impressive service. I've used other sources on the top 10 and this one easily deserves to be up there with the best. Extremely quick communication and delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed about a second order i place and they replies in under 10 minutes with an answer and had a brief chat with Jon. This was also late into the evening so wasn't really expecting a reply until the next day. Very prompt and informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All things packed as you would expect. Discreet and well protected. Order received literally the next day with special delivery

Items ordered

2 x SIS Test Depot
1 x SIS Anavar 50
2 x Nolvadex (pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

All gear is 100% genuine.

All anti counterfeit checks out and all code validated successfully.

Test is kicking in as expected and all the usual sides like morning wood, sweats (i tend to get warm even on just test) and libido are all good.

Very minimal PIP so far expect when i try a new site for the first time.

Var seems totally genuine too and i'm getting great pumps and vascularity on workouts (taken for 4 weeks as kickstart)

Have been using it as pre-workout on training days and split AM/PM on off days

Have been on for 5 weeks so far and its all going as expected really.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a great source this guy is legit. Has awesome comms and posting with on point gear. What more could you want ? Except living down the road from them maybe ?

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yantofullpelt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Yantofullpelt
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1913
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Blackzill's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Blackzill
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1913
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Anadrol1000's picture
  • BAN
  • 117
 
  • Anadrol1000
  • 1 year ago

Made 2 orders so far with this source and both orders arrived next day packed safe and securely and arrived in perfect condition ;-))

Communication & Ordering process

Email responses good usually responds in a couple of hours , I had quite a long conversation with Jon before placing an order as I am always cautious about ordering from an unverified source but he answered my questions in a polite and timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both my orders landed the next day safely packaged and secure.

All products were in perfect condition with no damage.

Items ordered

All SiS .
First order.
1 x Testonon 400.
1 x 10mg Anavar .

2nd order.
1 x 10mg Anavar .

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running the Testonon at 800mg per week split mon/Thurs.

When I run test I always like to use the 400mg blends with short & long esters as opposed to the 400mg blends with only long esters, I prefer the way the short esters kick in first and gradually feel the longer esters as the cycle progresses.

The sis Testonon 400 is smooth with no pip I have injected Delts & Quads with no problems with pip.

Libido is high , strength is up as is the aggression .
All the tell tale signs of good quality test .

I have used many different brands of Test 400 over the years and can say the SiS Testonon 400 is one of the best I've used .

The Var I've been running at 40mg ED split am/pm.
This is the dose I tend to stick to with var as I find if it's quality var I personally don't need more than 40mg ED .

I previously ran 2 other well known high quality labs var at the same dose and can say the SiS is very good var ;-))

Additional commentary

Overall very pleased with products and service.

I recommend shopping here!