getmassive.net

  • 87.83
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 9
Service
  • 10
  • 9
Delivery
  • 10
  • 9
Pricing
  • 10
  • 9
  • Owned by gmassive
    • Score: 87.83
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 65
    • Reviews: 26
    • Views: 6941

getmassive.net Reviews

  • ash48's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • ash48
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for saizen hgh pens brought from get massive... https://www.eroids.com/pics/saizen-pharma-hgh

Order arrived swiftly and well packed , I'd previously been using Pfizer geno pens, for a few months and done a month or so on these pens..

On inspecting items everything was as it should be according to official saizen website, from experience with these pens I preferred not to use the easy mix system and basically cut the outer casing and mixed myself to ensure I dont waste any product (previous messed up big time)

Product worked well, infact I prefer these over the genos, in terms of overall well being and fat loss... and has that lovely pharma gh/insulin smell..

No welts etc or bruising on injection , nice a smooth... and easy to dose with a slin pin when figured out ratio for required dosing...

Which was 2iu pre fasted cardio... which I've now removed as completion is due soon but will restart post show...

Over all very happy and will use again

Communication & Ordering process

Always replied in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1-3 days UK delivery

Items ordered

Pharma saizen gh pens

https://www.eroids.com/pics/saizen-pharma-hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

See above ^^^

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle Freak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Muscle Freak
  • 4 months ago

This review is long overdue and I apologize

Communication & Ordering process

The pack came in like a week. I was pleasantly surprised. No support needed, I just trust the vendor and the process is much easier

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I said it just took a week. They are setting the bar high. Package came in sealed and bulletproof, ivecome to expect nothing else

Items ordered

100 dragon pharma d bol 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this as a front load to a test and tren cycle. About a week in I really started to gain water weight, but I hung in there. I gained 20 lbs just off the dbol. I was only able to keep 15because of al the water weight gain. My strength also went way up. By the third week I was playing with weight that would normally be more challenging

Additional commentary

Dbol, as well as customer service was outstanding. You can’t go wrong

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steveb's picture
  • ADV
  • 578
 
  • Steveb
  • 4 months ago

This is a review for the Dbol promo that happened a long time ago but I barely finished using it.

Communication & Ordering process

He was very responsive to any message I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received it very quickly, total time was about a week.

Items ordered

Dbol 20mgx100

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm assuming the Dbol I had in the past was not so good because this one was very strong and I looked forward to taking it everyday. I got good pumps in the gym and grew a lot more after starting it. I felt more motivated and less tired in the gym. I got some heart burn towards the end but I get that from most oral steroids.

Additional commentary

He seems like a very good source with a vast selection of products, I will be ordering from him again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GrowMore's picture
  • EXP
  • 1318
 
  • GrowMore
  • 4 months ago

Solid domestic source, cheap prices, proven brands and great service.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually replies within 24 hours but has taken longer, I think there was a problem with my emails going to spam or something along those lines. Questions answered and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 orders, arrived within a day or 2 of the funds being dropped. Wrapped up tight and parcel was discreet

Items ordered

2 orders:

Sis- test e, anadrol, ultra Tren, mast e, NPP

Pharma: Caber, hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I dropped my current blast in preparation for the EBC, I got 7 weeks in which I believe is enough to give a detailed review on the sis test e.

First off the oils were smooth, had no problem going through a 25 gauge needle once heated and 0 pip. Started getting the signs I was on 750mg (2.5ml per week) on week 3, oily skin, greater pump, sex drive started getting higher and focus/endurance were increased. Sis test seems to well dosed and it’s a shame I couldn’t have finished the full course.

Sis anadrol used for 12 days at 50mg preworkout. I know it’s well dosed as anything over 50mg per day I get BP issues and I got blown up in the 12 days so I’m my opinion it’s no lower than 50mg per pill.

I wanted to halt running caber all the time due to the many health implications but on week 4 or 5 I started to feel weird and added caber 2 x a week at .25 and that cleared up after the 2nd pill.

Hcg bottle had a vacuum when I put the bac water which is always a good start! Ran x2 a week at 250ius and kept my balls nice and plump. Did what it was meant to on the tin.

Ultra Tren injected 3 times preworkout on separate occasions really just for shits and giggles as I know it’s not meant for a PWO, I felt a increase in aggression and focus but I think this product needs to run correctly to get the most out of it. Maybe sometime in the future I will.

NPP and mast e I’m yet to use.

Additional commentary

Will be using getmassive again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brickiemuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Brickiemuscle
  • 5 months ago

decent source happy with service

Communication & Ordering process

responded fast on email polite and forward

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

first class next day deliver after I sent the cash nothing fancy the package was a package no breaks or anything like that

Items ordered

dragon eq 500 test u

test aqua

sis halo

Product effectivenes and experience

haven’t used dragon before but they have decent reviews all round eroids been wanting to run the eq 500 for ages to cut down on pins fuss and that. ran it 2ml once a week for 16 weeks and thats a dose ive ran many times I have ran higher but 1000mg of class eq makes me hungry like a horse im able to do longer workouts without feeling tired and after week 12 I get a allround solid thickness. dragon didn’t let me down on the eq or the test u which I was doing my trt with. kept me running normal and not feeling like an old man injection is smoother than normal pharma test e but less injections. the fun stuff got invited to a meet by a powerlifting mate in the gym and knew I had the halo and test aqua in my draw I ran the halo 8 days before at 2 tabs then 4 on the day with a 2ml shot of test aqua aggression attention power and strength hit the roof of the building felt like I could lift anything aqua stung but no soreness or after pain. next day I was fucked after the meet so I won’t do it again in a hurry but the gear treated me well used a couple more times before the gym every time I want a boost

Additional commentary

cheers

I recommend shopping here!
  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 738
 
  • kibby
  • 5 months ago

Review for the saizen hgh pens I bought from getmassive ;)

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed throughout the ordering process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Allways next day delivery and packaging is discreet and products were very well protected

Items ordered

1× super p force (Not used yet)

2 × saizen hgh pens

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using 2 iu per day (early morning) and also running 125mg a week of test cyp from another source.

The hgh is treating me very well in terms of keeping the fat off, sleep and feeling good in general.

2 iu in the early am and no food for at least an hour. I find I get better fat loss results this way and fatigue hasn't been bothering me until roughly 3.00pm so this suites me for work and then a good pre workout meal or shake (depending on were I'm working) pulls me round till bedtime.

Started my hgh run on geno's and I find this brand is just as strong if not the same as them so I'll stick with these for a while and see how things go.

Will up the dose to 4iu per day when I start my next blast and see how things go.

Additional commentary

Getmassive has proven to be a very good uk source and I'll continue to purchase from them as long as they are around.

Thanks GM for top services keep it up mate

I recommend shopping here!
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 5 months ago

This review is for the previous Dragon Pharma Dbol 20 mg promo. Been on 3 a day for a good 3 weeks now and im extremely satisfied. My workout intensity, vascularity and strength gain have been nothing less than impressive. My wife even made a comment about me looking bigger today. This source and it's gear are legit. Great communication and customer service as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good for US

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma 20 mg Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality. Been running 3 a day for 3 weeks now and the results are very impressive

Additional commentary

Gmassive is legit. You'll enjoy doing buisness with this guy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Norton's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • Norton
  • 6 months ago

Had the chance to try Dragon pharma dbol

Communication & Ordering process

All questions answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days to my door super fast, packing was a+

Items ordered

Draghon pharma dbol (promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I using the dbol for my blast it is a great product !
Strength ,pumps ,libido ..everything was were

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ace Ventura's picture
  • ADV
  • 527
 
  • Ace Ventura
  • 6 months ago

This review is for the dbol I received during a promo

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with this source. They’re polite, to the point, and know what they’re doing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I can’t remember the exact t/a, but no complaints on my end regarding t/a or packaging

Items ordered

1 pack dbol 20mg-100ct

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using this dbol well into a test/eq cycle, and boy am I glad I did. It was very enjoyable and made my workouts a lot more fun.
I ran it 30mgs daily, split into 3 doses. Within 4 days I experienced bigger, longer lasting pumps, and it only increased from there. Arm day is my favorite day (bi’s/tri’s together) and to me there is nothing more enjoyable than watching the pump increase during a good arm workout, running some good gear. This stuff was equivalent to any of the good stuff I’ve used, and didn’t have to run crazy doses. I like to keep it to a minimum. I put on about 5lbs in the first week, and a couple more after that.

Additional commentary

I don’t know what more there is to say, but the stuff was free, and I had a blast eating it. Very easy to recommend. Thanks again getmassive. You da bomb

I recommend shopping here!
  • Who_Cares's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • Who_Cares
  • 6 months ago

I highly recommend GetMassive due to the ease and quickness of ordering and receiving right down to the quality of his gear. He has become one of my go to sources for anything i need.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was brief and to the point. If you follow his directions you will have an excellent experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was 6 days from him confirming my order to my mailbox. Packaging was excellent and very discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma 20mg Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I decided to add the Dbol the first 6 weeks on my Tren Cyp cycle. Currently on my 5th week. Glad i did because the pumps are almost unbearable at 40mg per day split into morning and evening. After 1 week i had to cut back to 20mg per day because the pumps were just too much to handle. I noticed the strength increase within days of starting. I know it was the Dbol becase ive done Cyp and Tren before and never felt affects that quickly. A little bloating but nothibg out of the ordinary. I would recommend a dbol jump start from getmassive who wants to get into high gear quickly. Raging boners cant exactly say from which gear but i had them.

Additional commentary

Overall experience was great. Never once did i feel neglected by this source. Excellent communicarion and fantastic products. Thanks GM!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mikeyc74's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Mikeyc74
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Scotthickson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Scotthickson
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • elvis7uk's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • elvis7uk
  • 7 months ago

I got in on the promo for a packet off 20mg dbol dragon pharma tablets 1 packet off 100, too start the delivery was very fast arrived in a day, i had been on dbol from a difrent brand for 4 weeks, so i just switched over too this brand, and i have too say i was very happy with the dragon pharma, pumps on these dbol are great and i love the filled out look u get from dbol, i took 5 tablets at 20mg a tablet a day spread out over the day, i didnt retain too much water, i have used dbol from alot off brands and find dragon pharma too be some good dbols, lookin forward too doing a full dbol cycle with this brand.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed as they arrived a day after sent very impressed with that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packin very descrete

Items ordered

Dragon pharma dbol 20mg 1 pack off 100 tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Found too be very good quality, great pump on these the packet lasted 20 days, was ready in dbol before started and switched brands

Additional commentary

The promo landed a day after i gave my details uk too uk postage

I recommend shopping here!
  • TryHarder007's picture
  • BAN
  • 191
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 7 months ago

Where to start.. well I left bodybuilding about 2 years ago to focus on my career and future. Fast forward before coming back I was so out of shape. Got up to 258lbs and let myself go. My newborn, and life changed me. Well I figured enough was enough and got to it.. so here’s my review to my comeback.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome, quick to reply and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Overseas but just got to order and forget.. :)

Items ordered

Pronorm150
And some other goodies for a friend who I won’t review for just what I used

Product effectivenes and experience

Well it’s a blend of fast acting test, added with Clen, T3 and Winny from another source. My sex drive went up first and I started to notice it making a difference early on. I feel short ester test fast.

My diet was focusing on carb cycling, fasted cardio and I missed the gym so much it was some long workouts! I can go into more detail about diet if anyone wants to PM me but this reviews about the awesome test.

My strength shot up. Partly because of muscle memory but I could tell I was getting stronger from the test. I could honestly feel my body breaking down proteins easier and my body running top top shape, after 4 weeks my bloods were awesome, over 5x. My body reached by week 10 234lbs and i PCT off. Overall loved the blend and would love to use it if I ever prep again.

Used 150mg EOD for 525mg weekly. And didn’t need anymore. No gyno issues but used Adex at .25mg EOD and E was in range.

Additional commentary

Thank you get massive, thankful for a great product to start my comeback!

I recommend shopping here!
  • nails337's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • nails337
  • 11 months ago

Review is for Arimdex 1 mg tabs, needed a good estrogen blocker and these have been my go to for the job.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, professional, very prompt

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A IS ABOUT 7 TO 10 days to states

Items ordered

Arimedex 1 mg tabs,

Product effectivenes and experience

Great stuff, comes in a strip of 24 tabs, I am using 1 tab eod, 3 weeks now and it does as advertised

Additional commentary

Have done multiple orders with this source, never a problem, always satisfied

I recommend shopping here!
  • nails337's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • nails337
  • 12 months ago

Review is for Sitropin gh 100iu kit, I ordered a total of 4 kits, Here is my review.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, he is prompt and professional, always goes above and beyond to make your shopping experience a good one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 7 days, very discreet and very neat

Items ordered

Sitropin 100 iu kit gh

Product effectivenes and experience

I havent pulled bloods as of yet, been using 6iu's per day, body is more tight, lean and improved sleep. I have been using gh for over 7 years so I do have experience on them

Additional commentary

Very underrated source, he is excellent , order with no worries

I recommend shopping here!
  • tom123312's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • tom123312
  • 1 year ago

This review is for the service not the products as i have already used all the sis labs products i ordered with same batch code from another source so i know there good.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was the best I've received from any source they replied extremely fast and were very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Also on the of the fastest deliveries i have received, it took 25 hours from ordering to getting to my door so extremely happy with that.

Items ordered

4x sis test e ( 2 free from promo)
4x sis tren a
1x sis tren e
1x adex

free Viagra :)

Product effectivenes and experience

can speak only on the sis products as i have used them in the past with same batch code and they were top notch as always, started as little as 0.3 tren A a day with great results.

Additional commentary

Wanted to try this source as they are uk based so fast deliveries and still have easy payment methods will be my go to source from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lm92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lm92
  • 1 year ago

Review for GM.net

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent - friendly and responds within the hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet - next day

Items ordered

2x Dragon pharma enantat 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Dragon pharma have a good rep but it’s very difficult to find it over in UK.

Wasn’t disappointed. Certainly legit test - had an elevated HR response 12hrs after pinning and that’s how I know it’s test and legit. Pin once weekly (250) and every day after pinning next dose, boners increase. I use test as TRT to run higher dose compounds alongside and this is amazing because the concentration means more test for less space in syringe.

Minor PIP, not really any different to regular test, which I consider great for the concentration. Pump from day 2 onwards was strong, overall can’t ask for more. Legit test in a strong concentration with little difference in PiP. Hope GM keep stocking.

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 738
 
  • kibby
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for getmassive. Net

Communication & Ordering process

Pm's were replied to within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders received within 24 hours from donation to delivery

Items ordered

3× Dragon pharma proviron 100× 25mg dark blue shaped squares very well pressed.
Lot: DPPRP_1801
EXP: 01/2021

3× thaiger pharma anavar 50×10mg light blue tiger head shaped with a tiger face printed on one side.
BATCH: HT17025
EXP: 11/20

Thaiger pharma testosterone water base. ×10 amps. The test is white in colour and the information on the vials are etched on very professionally.

Because this was a promo I received sis test e 300 and some pharmacy grade dbol.
Also some kamagra jelly (flavoured) ;)

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running 50mg of proviron split am /pm and have noticed a bit more aggression and insane libido
I'm currently using 100mg of test e a week with 2iu of hgh and feeling fantastic.
The proviron have definitely made a big difference to my overall wellbeing. I may need to drop proviron down to just 25mg a day goi g off how I feel as I've had no need for an ai yet......bloods in 3 weeks.

The test base is definitely one of my favourites. I love the feeling and the extra drive it give when training.

One thing I will note is it is sensible to add 1 ml of bac water to your syringe before drawing up the test from the vial. That extra ml of water leads to a much smoother injection and for me personally eliminates any possible pip issues.

Kamagra is AWESOME!!! 100mg in each sachet and all different flavours.
I recommend 1hour before you getting busy and was able to sustain an erection for roughly 4 hours with no headaches just a red face lol

Additional commentary

Fantastic source so far I'm glad I gave them a try and I will definitely be ordering in the near future.

Thanks GM

I recommend shopping here!
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 2 years ago

NPP

Communication & Ordering process

Source was very quick to respond to all my emails. Seems that no matter what question I had to ask source since they're new that they answered in a professional manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came in around 8 days from order being placed. Pack came in a non descript pack.

Items ordered

NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

I have 2 wore out knees from years of working construction. The NPP helped keep my knees piled up very well. I'm the gym I noticed a definite strength increase and as always I get that fullness of the muscle look with this compound

Additional commentary

I believe once source is verified they will ready take off. I'm very impressed with this source. Thanks GM

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sokka's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Sokka
  • 2 years ago

Really impressive service. I've used other sources on the top 10 and this one easily deserves to be up there with the best. Extremely quick communication and delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed about a second order i place and they replies in under 10 minutes with an answer and had a brief chat with Jon. This was also late into the evening so wasn't really expecting a reply until the next day. Very prompt and informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All things packed as you would expect. Discreet and well protected. Order received literally the next day with special delivery

Items ordered

2 x SIS Test Depot
1 x SIS Anavar 50
2 x Nolvadex (pharma)

Product effectivenes and experience

All gear is 100% genuine.

All anti counterfeit checks out and all code validated successfully.

Test is kicking in as expected and all the usual sides like morning wood, sweats (i tend to get warm even on just test) and libido are all good.

Very minimal PIP so far expect when i try a new site for the first time.

Var seems totally genuine too and i'm getting great pumps and vascularity on workouts (taken for 4 weeks as kickstart)

Have been using it as pre-workout on training days and split AM/PM on off days

Have been on for 5 weeks so far and its all going as expected really.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a great source this guy is legit. Has awesome comms and posting with on point gear. What more could you want ? Except living down the road from them maybe ?

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yantofullpelt's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Yantofullpelt
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Blackzill's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Blackzill
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2554
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Anadrol1000's picture
  • BAN
  • 117
 
  • Anadrol1000
  • 2 years ago

Made 2 orders so far with this source and both orders arrived next day packed safe and securely and arrived in perfect condition ;-))

Communication & Ordering process

Email responses good usually responds in a couple of hours , I had quite a long conversation with Jon before placing an order as I am always cautious about ordering from an unverified source but he answered my questions in a polite and timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both my orders landed the next day safely packaged and secure.

All products were in perfect condition with no damage.

Items ordered

All SiS .
First order.
1 x Testonon 400.
1 x 10mg Anavar .

2nd order.
1 x 10mg Anavar .

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running the Testonon at 800mg per week split mon/Thurs.

When I run test I always like to use the 400mg blends with short & long esters as opposed to the 400mg blends with only long esters, I prefer the way the short esters kick in first and gradually feel the longer esters as the cycle progresses.

The sis Testonon 400 is smooth with no pip I have injected Delts & Quads with no problems with pip.

Libido is high , strength is up as is the aggression .
All the tell tale signs of good quality test .

I have used many different brands of Test 400 over the years and can say the SiS Testonon 400 is one of the best I've used .

The Var I've been running at 40mg ED split am/pm.
This is the dose I tend to stick to with var as I find if it's quality var I personally don't need more than 40mg ED .

I previously ran 2 other well known high quality labs var at the same dose and can say the SiS is very good var ;-))

Additional commentary

Overall very pleased with products and service.

I recommend shopping here!