genoxon.com

  • 0
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.98
  • 47
Service
  • 9.98
  • 47
Delivery
  • 9.89
  • 47
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 47
  • Owned by genoxon.com
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 235
    • Reviews: 128
    • Views: 33162

genoxon.com Reviews

  • drock18's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • drock18
  • 1 month ago

I've been ordering genoxon for three years now. I've tried other sources and always come back to these guys. I've posted blood work multiple times and there product is legit. (see below). They've always been extremely responsive. The blood work speaks for itself.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/igf-lab-results-after-4-weeks

https://www.eroids.com/pics/genoxon-hgh-and-cipla-clomid

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive (within hours).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is about two weeks, which is good. packaging is secure.

Items ordered

6 Kits GH

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for three years. Currently taking 6 IUs (3 in AM and 3 in the PM). I will post up bloods when I get them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • YngTriGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • YngTriGuy
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Reliable product. Good price, not the best price.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reliable packaging. Pretty standard shipping rates.

Items ordered

2 Kits + 1 Free Kit Promo

I recommend shopping here!
  • SwoleArmy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • SwoleArmy
  • 10 months ago

overdue review of novotrop kits purchased a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimum communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was absolutely discreet. Firmly bubble wrapped and had no signs of damage.
TA was fast. Arrived earlier than expected.

Items ordered

.Novotrop

Product effectivenes and experience

Experienced all the amazing signs of growth.

  • Better sleep
  • lethargy
  • Numb hands
  • Dropped significant body fat
  • Endurance increased
  • Strength increased

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bornking1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Bornking1
  • 12 months ago

I wanted to update you guys on my last order with Genoxon. I posted negative review earlier in the month explaining how I wasn't getting my emails returned after my money was received. I logged in because wanted to delete the post but It was removed by someone other than me. Not sure if that's fair to the community. Maybe a Mod can explain that for me because I'm a newbie.
Update:
After I reached out to Karlsx, and gave him proof of payment he clean up everything and had a tracking number within 24 hours. His communication is faster that the previous manager. I am back on board with Genoxon

Communication & Ordering process

Communication much better under new management

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrive in 10 business days. In envelope. Looks good.

Items ordered

2+1 kits (360iu)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used product in past and had good blood work result. I just got this batch but I wanted to post to come correct from previous post.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drock18's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • drock18
  • 10 months ago

10.11.2017 UPDATE: I just wanted to update my post here with lab results. After four weeks at 4 ius/day IGF is at 469 ng/dL. This product has continuously proven very good. See link my lab results. https://www.eroids.com/pics/igf-lab-results-after-4-weeks

I've been ordering from these guys for two years now. Similar to the other two guys below, after I ordered, Genoxon went radio silent on me for a few weeks until Karlsx reached out to me and explained that he was taking over management. After that communication was great and he had a tracking number out to me within a few days of contacting me. I received the product a week ago. Like I've said, I've used this product for the last two years and got great results proven by blood work which I've posted on here.

Communication & Ordering process

After Karl reached out to me, communication was very timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was tightly packaged and eta was only about a week from the time it was shipped.

Items ordered

3 Kits HGH = 360 IUs

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm taking 4 ius (2 morning/2 evening).

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sciroxx's picture
  • SRC
  • 187
 
  • Sciroxx
  • 1 year ago

Genoxon is under my management now, pls write to me to [email protected] for any issue,

Any order is shipped, we guarantee pharma grade quality as always, I have simply no access to the original mail Genoxon used till this point

You're also welcome to PM me

  • mint_tucker's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • mint_tucker
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1299
 

Not sure? Well I am sure that doesn't qualify

  • drock18's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • drock18
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Judas Priest's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Judas Priest
  • 1 year ago

Excellent product. High quality HGH.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service was amazing as usual. They are professionals

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks. good packing.

Items ordered

3 kits of Novotrop (2+1)

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle is 6 iu daily more than a month. First time in the morning and again before the train. All the signs of good HGH, weight gain, crazy fat loss, excellent sleep, also caused a great recovery, my skin is amazing. Best GH. I don’t want anything else.

Additional commentary

Geno you are the best source. Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pepsi74's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Pepsi74
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • genoxon.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 7
 

.

  • nyc123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nyc123
  • 1 year ago

I've placed two separate orders from Genoxon. Both arrived on time but I doubt the quality of their product. As an experienced trainer, I know when gear is good. I did not have any positive effects from either orders. I placed the second order because I figured the first one may have just been bunk.

Communication & Ordering process

Decent communication. they answer any questions you have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was quick to the U.S. and the packaging was discrete. The bottles were all in intact.

Items ordered

2X I ordered the promo each one containing 240IU.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the product as I always run HGH, 3-5 IU a day depending on side effects. However, I didn't have any results whatsoever with this product. Based on the fact I've placed separate orders and neither worked, I doubt the legitimacy of these other reviews as mentioned in other posts.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Boomer050's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Boomer050
  • 1 year ago

Ok so has anyone else noticed most of these reviews are written by someone other than a person in the USA? Read them and add an oriental accent and then you'll understand! It's someone from genoxon writing them! Sounds like the same person in each review!
So I'm very wary of using them and all of you should be! My advice is to steer clear!
Note to Genoxon, I'll write your reviews if you send me your product so I can have it tested and if real I'll use and post honest reviews! Which would get you much more business than the crap your writing! Think about it! I'll review several times on at least a dozen forums!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Grimmm's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • Grimmm
  • 1 year ago

Hello everyone! I want to tell you about my experience of using novomedin for relief. In general, product is very good. I'll post a lab test if u need it. Any changes in my hormonal background were recorded by my doctor. I want to add that before I used HGH in my courses. But in order to save money, I switched to IGF.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication without any problems and delays.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took them 2 days to process the order and 12 days for delivery. Good pack

Items ordered

6 kits of novomedin

Product effectivenes and experience

I started taking novomedin with 2iu every day. For three weeks I increased the dosage to 5iu (2 in the morning and 3 before the workout). The feeling of the body after exercise and after sleep really good. I feel rested, full of energy. Looking at my results there was a strong desire to train. No rash on the skin, good nails. Its a good product that performs its functions. novomedin was sent in a neat package that causes confidence. During the course, I did not feel any inconveniences. The condition of my hormones is in perfect order.

Additional commentary

In addition, I can say that I did not regret the fact that I started using novomedin. In some aspects, it is a little bit worse than HGH. But it performs its function perfectly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lysergic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Lysergic
  • 1 year ago

Review HGH

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant communication! Thank you guys for the nice work. Really nice to communicate with the manager of the company. Quick response and very helpfully.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 10 days. Not good but I think it’s international delivery (anything can happen). I got all the vials without damage.

Items ordered

3 kits Novotrop (promo 2+1)

Product effectivenes and experience

Good HGH. Use a small dosage. No side effects, no crazy water retention. From the positive moments I can add that my dream is very long, fast recovery and I don’t feel pain in the joints. I used Novo on regular basis for a long time and I feel great. I like how my muscles look like, the vasc is excellent. I see no reason to change anything. Always adhere to the correct dosage and exercises in the gym. Now my dosage is 4iu every day. Previously used 2-3iu. I believe that everyone should watch their health and appearance. Thank you Geno for your work and for your product.

Additional commentary

nice source

I recommend shopping here!
  • GregJ194's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • GregJ194
  • 1 year ago

I use Novotrop for a long time. Really good product

Communication & Ordering process

These guys really working 24/7! Service at the highest level! Even on weekends they sent messages to me :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With the packaging - everything is fine. But shipment takes a bit more than I’ve expected, but that’s ok it was not too long.

Items ordered

6 kits of Novotrop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Now my course is 10iu. So I started to use insulin. As usual without severe side effects. In my opinion this is really one of the best HGH ever. I really sleep like a child. So I will continue to buy their products. The % of body fat decreased significantly. Along with this my strengths increased. I want to get my veins were slightly more visible maybe I should use Winny or something like that. Any way I achieved excellent results thanks to Novotrope.

Additional commentary

They tell me about problems with delivery. And they do exist. I hope Geno solve these problems in the near future. Because you really have very high quality products guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RJKGUY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RJKGUY
  • 1 year ago

Ordered product & paid Jan 27th , They still have not shipped my order, they email me saying problem with shipper. Problem for 2 months ? Read reviews other people are saying 3 or 4 weeks to receive their order something is wrong here .... UPDATE.... .... Order arrived April 12, ordered it Jan 27th , I have my order now but close to 3 months is much to long to wait .

Communication & Ordering process

Good I guess , but did nothing to speed up product being shipped

Items ordered

2+1 promo HGH
4 Viprogra

  • Lifer30's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Lifer30
  • 1 year ago

Increased the dose of Novotrop

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. They have a good managers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

15 days of waiting. They said that they had delivery problems. But manager notified me every day about shipping status. Always good packaging without scratching.

Items ordered

6 kits of HGH promo (2+1)X2

Product effectivenes and experience

I often use solo courses of growth hormone with small doses. I like the results. Feel a good surge of energy. Also there was a noticible increase in power performance. In addition I like that I don't feel pain in my joints. My recovery was very quick. Also a very sound sleep and good health overall . In my last course I used 8iu per day (pre workout 4iu/4iu pre bad). I felt great. I didn't feel any side effects (possibly due to the fact that my body already got used this product). But my feeling was great all time. I often see people using Novotrope in combination with steroids. Maybe I’ll try it in my next course.

Additional commentary

I like the quality of this product. I see the results from use. I would like a faster delivery. 2 weeks is a long time!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deluxe123's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Deluxe123
  • 1 year ago

This is my 2nd go round with them.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. They kept me updated on shipping. Product was delivered, as promised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet

Items ordered

3 kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Im using 5ius in the morning, all at once. Muscle fullness within 2 days. I like using hgh when im contest prepping, because high quality gear like this lets you hold your weight while calories get low....im very pleased with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • EvilDead13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • EvilDead13
  • 1 year ago

Experience of using HGH and Winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. They keep me updated about my order every day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I waited for my items for two weeks. It would be great if you guys will be able to move the orders faster.

Items ordered

6 kits of HGH Novotrop

Product effectivenes and experience

Previously I used HGH from other different brands. But then I was attracted by the price. The cycle of growth hormone + Winstrol I had already run several times. I did everything as always, count calories, exercise for relief, etc. The dosage was not changed HGH 5 + 5, Winstrol 30mg every day. The state of health is excellent. Local burning fat is not noticed. No bruises on the skin. Good sleep, the condition of hair and nails are perfect.

Additional commentary

I can not say anything bad about this product. Standard growth hormone with good quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MetalJackie's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • MetalJackie
  • 1 year ago

Used HGH Novotrop for the course HGH+steroids+PCT

Communication & Ordering process

No problems with the correspondence. Always respond in time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Parcel divided in two parts. They are said that it would be better for security. I did not care. Important thing that all the parts have come. All vials are in good condition. Waited 17 days.

Items ordered

9 kits of Novotrop (promo 6+3)

Product effectivenes and experience

Course lasted 15 weeks. Main part - 12 weeks + 3 weeks PCT. 10iu hgh each day divided in two parts by 5iu. Sus250- 800mg and Deca-500mg per week. DBol - 30mg three times a day. PCT started at week 12 and lasted for 3 weeks. Good results - 8kg+ . The next time I will increase the dose of preps. I think that the dosage was too low. Hormone combined well to other gears. Side effects are minor.

Additional commentary

Good stuff. TY

I recommend shopping here!
  • Genexus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Genexus
  • 2 years ago

My first combined course. Before that used only solo courses of GH

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Don’t bother.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days delivery. Packaging is ok. No scratches and damages

Items ordered

6 kits Novotrop

Product effectivenes and experience

I wanted to get fat burning to obtain relief shapes. With Novotrop I increased muscle elasticity, improved skin properties. I used standard course growth hormone + thyroxine. Growth hormone dosage was increased gradually and reached 10iu per day. The dosage of thyroxine was chosen for a long time and varies with the progress of the cycle. I looked in my state of health. I follow the diet with average calorie. Used 2 weight training every week and alternate them with aerobic. So in fact I finally reached a good result. Thanks for a good stuff!

Additional commentary

Nice GH. Good Delivery

I recommend shopping here!
  • FamillyGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • FamillyGuy
  • 2 years ago

I am a beginner and want to achieve good results in sport. By the recommendation of my friend who already has achievements I decided to try a course of HGH. He told me what I can get, what I need for injections of growth hormone, how to dilute the growth hormone with bac water, how to calculate the dose of growth hormone, how to keep growth hormone, etc. I want to tell you about my impressions about usage HGH from Genoxon.

Communication & Ordering process

Good support service, very polite manager. He told me about the process of delivery and told about the timing. I had some problems with payment but they offered me an alternative payment option.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

product was delivered in 13 days. All things come in a single package. All vias were in good condition, without any damage or scratches, all packed carefully. On the package there was a little damage but I think that it is the fault of the shipping service. The product was not damaged.

Items ordered

3 kits of HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I divided my course in two stages:
The first stage is the preparations since this is my first time. It lasted 2 weeks and the dosage was 2.5iu every day. I did not notice any significant sides . Sometimes I felt high blood pressure and a weak toonel effect.
The second stage was the main. I increased the dosage to 5iu. I've tried variations of doses 3iu-2iu, 1.5iu-3.5iu, 2iu-3iu but it does not provide anything new. I stayed on standard dose of 2.5 to 2.5 sometimes 2.5 - 3. The results appeared after some time. After 5 weeks, I have greatly improved my performance. Body fat did not appear and I'm a little swelled. My skin, nails and hair look quite nice.

Additional commentary

I'm happy with the result. After some time, I’ll write a new program and it will be more lasting. And than I'll try to write about my experience with it. I will continue to work with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Eric Cartman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Eric Cartman
  • 2 years ago

review for genoxon

Communication & Ordering process

One of the best customer support that I've ever seen

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order was shipped in 2 parts 6 kits total. Delivery was 18 days for me this is a fair time for fair product. Quality and safety is more important things for me than T/A. I hope they’ll solve such problem

Items ordered

6 kits of Novotrop

Product effectivenes and experience

8 iu of Novotrop it is normal for my body so I’m using HGH without insulin . I always had a good results, I gained muscle mass, percentage of body fat was reduced, I started working with large weights. But now in my course 10iu of Novotrop day after day and therefore I must used insulin. This course I have chosen because it is well suited for my lifestyle and work schedule. I was afraid that it would not be effective because it is not as extended among athletes. But I took a chance to try. The first dose (5iu) in the morning and second dose (5iu) was been two hours before the training. Insulin 20 min after Novotrop. I was training late at night. My feelings are not different from the previous course as well as symptoms. But I feel less water retention. Sleep as always good as well as skin. I can say that I was forced to use this course, but my results is good.

Additional commentary

As always, good service and delivery

I recommend shopping here!
  • Goro56's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Goro56
  • 2 years ago

Review for Genoxon.com. Experience and impressions

Communication & Ordering process

Manager gives clear and helpful answers to the questions about product and delivery.

The answer comes after 4 hours. Customer service is excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order processing time - 3 days. Delivery time was 2 weeks (Not bad for international shipping). Discreet and

secure packaging.

Items ordered

Ordered 6 kits of Novotrop 2 + 1 (promo). All items came in one package.

Product effectivenes and experience

I had some problems when I ordered novotrop first time. I could not find a good dosage for me.

I used 4iu once daily in the morning and product does not give good results.

After some time I started using 2iu 2 times a day before meals.

Now I feel good. Normalize sleep. Nails healthy. About hair I can not say anything (I am bald :))

Now I'm doing a lot of exercises for legs. excellent results. Soon I will go to buy new pants))

Additional commentary

Excellent service, quality products. Results of training satisfied.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PatRobinson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • PatRobinson
  • 2 years ago

It is not my first review. I continue to dealing with Genoxon. Now I tell you about my impressions.

Communication & Ordering process

I received answers to all my questions. Answers were politely and quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I wait for my parcel for 15 days. The product came undamaged and well packaged

Items ordered

4 kits Novotrop

Product effectivenes and experience

The course lasted six weeks. 8iu every day (4 in the morning on an empty stomach and 4 for 2 hours before the meal) Training begins at 5 pm. My muscles became fuller. My sleep has noticeably improved. I waking up rested. Healthy looking skin. Before the course sometimes aching joints, but now everything is ok. The results are very pleased. My power have increased. I lost a lot of fat (local burning did not notice).

Additional commentary

Good product, delivering is a bit long, but the quality makes up for it. Nice communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LazyBoy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • LazyBoy
  • 2 years ago

My second order from Genoxon, very impressed and one more time recommend to shopping here!

Communication & Ordering process

GN manager politely gave me an answers to all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quickly ordering process. All items received.
Shipping was 17 days.

Items ordered

10kits of Novotrop

Product effectivenes and experience

In summer, after training with heavy weights I’ve started having troubles with joints and recovery. My decision was to visit a doctor and seek to improve my physical condition. I stopped on the solo HGH course, although many would argue that it does not work without additional gears. But according to the expert, this course is perfect for improving the elasticity of joints and recovery period. For a long time I was looking for a good GH without side effects. I used Novotrop before and so I decided to use it as a recovery gear. The course was divided into 4 stages. I started the course with small dosages as advised by the doctor. The first 3 weeks I started to put 3iu on 1.5iu 2 times a day, morning and after training (without heavy loads).
The second stage started after 4 weeks. The dosage increased to 6iu each day 3iu in the morning and 3iu after training.
By the end of 6 weeks started "tunnel syndrome". It was not very noticeable, but I felt swollen limbs in the morning and stiffness of muscles. I decided to split the dosage 6iu for 2iu in the morning, 2iu in 3-4 hours and 2iu in the evening after training. It helped a lot to improve my condition.
The third stage began with 8 weeks of Novotrop. 8iu per day divided into 3 doses (4iu in the morning , 2iu in the afternoon before meals and 2iu after training).
By the end of 10 weeks my condition was stable. Joint pain was gone and I started to build up strength training.
And the final fourth stage began with 11 weeks and lasted up to 14 weeks. I decided to increase the dosage to 9iu and kept it at the same level until the end of 14 weeks (3iu in the morning , 3iu in the afternoon before meals and 3iu after training).
During 2.5 months I did not feel discomfort. I can say that Novotrop gave a positive effect on my joints already at 10 weeks of reception. After Novotrop my physical condition improved significantly. I have ceased to disturb pains in the joints, continued to increase in training load and became a quick recovery after training than before. I understood that it is necessary to carry out recovery two or three times a year and will progress in the effectiveness of the training, although it is not cheap pleasure it gives a positive effect on my physical condition and that makes me happy.

Additional commentary

Another good shot with Genoxon! I recommend this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • JJ120's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • JJ120
  • 2 years ago

Sup guys! I was apsend here for a while ;)) Just finished my last batch with Genoxon, and want to share with you my opinions about that guy. I have really good relashions with him but also I didn't loose my objectiveness. For all this time I've trided different stores, from here ... and I'm sorry but I can't choose any one from them. And all the reason - is service. Geno has goddamn great service! I've contacted several guys and they agreed with me.
Yes, geno sometimes had some delays with shipping, but I always been informed about it. And I know that I can count on him, anyway. Here we go)

Communication & Ordering process

Always great. All my questions was answered for a few hours.
They always keep me informed about shipping process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For this time shipping was a bit longer then I've expected, but that's ok.
Total T/A was 18 days all shipping was clear without any problems.

Items ordered

6XNovotop+2XNovomedin

Product effectivenes and experience

I familliar with Genoxon's Novotrop and I always telling that this product is great for different goals. I used it for recovery - result was better then I've expected and from that time I decided to dealing with him for future.
For this time I ordered Novotrop for a fat loss and it was great! 4ius a day worked good for me! I noticed good results after 1 month of using. Also sleepness was great. Another product I've ordered was LR-3 from Genoxon, and the result was pretty amazing! 75mcg made me feeling good, crazy bumps - are guaranteed! Now I'm feeling like a killing machine! So guys I would like to recomend you Genoxon. After some time I'll be back and take more!

Additional commentary

Hail to the Genoxon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cpt.Marvel's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Cpt.Marvel
  • 2 years ago

My review for Genoxon.com. I have ordered from here 3 months ago and It was my 1 order from here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was clear and very responsive. Customer service is excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was 15 days after ordering. Very discreet and secure. All my staff was received good.

Items ordered

Buy 2 get 1 free promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I started off with 4 units every day for first month, 2nd month 6 units. I noticed more fullness in my muscles, shoulders are rounder, legs are more defined. It feels great to have abs again. Nails and hair growing faster than normal, my sleep and overall mood was better and my recovery between workouts improved. I mixed 2.4 ml of bac water in each 24 units vial. Novotrop leave me a very good impression and this is the most important thing. Quality gains and less fat.

Additional commentary

Great product at a great price. I trust this product and I'll continue ordering from Genoxon

I recommend shopping here!