gearbankintl.pw

  • gearbankintl.pw is on a hiatus, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by gearbank
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 8.73/10:1
    • Votes: 115
    • Reviews: 91
    • Views: 23653

gearbankintl.pw Reviews

  • karlsx's picture
  • SRC
  • 133
 
  • karlsx
  • 4 months ago

I'm another source on Eroids (sciroxxonline.com)

I was approached by gearbank last year, he was highly interested in marketing my GH (Soamstim), He offered to exchange products and services, after some communication I agreed to cooperate, he got from me products, but mostly failed to deliver what I requested, the communication turned into ignoring me, after realizing this arrangement hurts my business I simply asked him to pay the bill. Since then (end of 2016) he completely ignored my request, Finally with a heavy heart I posted a review here (a couple of months ago) describing this scam,(sources have a high respect between them, and rare that a source will post a review on other source's section). gearbank went to the mods and asked to delete my review while promising to deliver to me the owed products. It has been over 2 months since then, and no products or money. Have to say that over more then a dozen of years I've seen many shady people in this business, but this is something exceptional,

  • ballin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • ballin
  • 6 months ago

I ordered from gearbank about 8 months ago this is my review for my order. I used some of the products for my cycle and some went into the stash.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good there is an app gearbank reccommended called wickr it worked great for getting updates and asking questions which I had a few before ordering.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a was good it was during a promo and I recieved my pac in 12 buisiness days after donation. The pac was completely unknown of its contents my wife didn't even know what it was and I told her to be on the lookout for it. Inside was completely secure everything was wrapped tight and nothing broken.

Items ordered

I ordered
10 test e Thorin
10 tren ace Thorin
10 npp Thorin
10 decca Thorin
3 pacs of var 10mg melt aways

Product effectivenes and experience

I personnally used the test e decca var I liked the melt aways there a different way of taking your orals but definetly a way I liked. I used them at 40mgs split throughout the day. I was getting very strong pumps during my workout boardering on painful. In my opinion it was strong var. The test e I ran at 500mgs split 2x a wk 250mgs. I really started feeling the test around wk 3 it was strong test gearbank says he overdoses his gear I believe it. The decca I thought was never going to really hit me after a couple of wks I had joint relief but at wk 6 is when I really started to blow up from the decca. I was running at 400mgs split 200mgs 2x a wk. I dropped the var melt aways at wk 6 and with the test and decca still in me it was a good time. I gained a good amount of water very fast after dropping the var and my workouts were strong and I kept just getting stronger and stronger every week. I ran 16 wks after 16wks of a bulk I had gained 24 lbs. I wish my diet had been better I think I could have done even better but the gear did its job and my lifts all went up and honestly my libido was through the roof and when I normally run decca I have trouble having sex but I believe the test was nice and strong and my caber and aromasin had me dialed in perfect and I was a beast in the gym and in bed. I ran a strong pct with hcg aromasin and clomiphene also nolva. I just got my bloodwork back after 8wks and I have recovered and my test levels are back in range a little lower than my base line where I was before I started. I should also add I ran bloods at wk 8 and my test was capped at 1500 I wish I could have known how high my levels actually were but they definitly could have been in the 6000 range or higher this is atleast how I felt. After pct I had gained a quality 9lbs which to me is a great cycle and I was happy all around.

Additional commentary

I would definetly order from gearbank again the price and the quality are above another top 10 source I used in the past after this experience I will no longer go by the top 10. Gearbank is as it is said a hidden gem on eroids. I hope others enjoy this gear as much as I have and I still have a solid stash and will be running more in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dks07dfsu's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • dks07dfsu
  • 7 months ago

Ordered for the first time and had the package land within a week of sending the funds. Quick responses and shipped my package within a day of receiving my funds. GREAT service overall.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, literally the best I've ever had with anyone on eroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was A+ discreet and well wrapped.

Items ordered

Deca, Test Cyp, Test E, EQ, Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running the Deca, Test E and EQ and have noticed some serious size gains already in less then a month. The test has my sex drive and energy through the roof.

I recommend shopping here!
  • karlsx's picture
  • SRC
  • 133
 
  • karlsx
  • 7 months ago

I've been contacted by GearBUNK several months ago, who asked me to trade with him my GH for gear.

I've been waiting for months with empty promises on next day / next week / sorry my shipper screwed me and BS from all kinds

I've been showing as a source unbelievable patient, and I would think 99 times before making such post and hurt anyone's business, but this place is a scam based on my proven experience

Be warned !

  • mr_gainz's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • mr_gainz
  • 7 months ago

So I have ordered from Gearbank twice and both time the customer service was horrible. He will advise you that your package or money has been picked up when it hasn't. The first order, I was told my package would ship the next day after speaking with Gearbank and it didn't ship out until a week later. In this type of business, honesty goes a long way and I gave him the benefit of the doubt because he ran another promo. The Dbol melt away strips that he sold me on the first order were bunk or extremely under dosed to the point that I even stopped taking an AI. When I changed brands I had gyno within a week. I spoke with Gearbank through e-mail going over my diet among other things and he said he would make it right. I never received a replacement for those items and I still have the Dbol strip as well as the Test Cyp that he sold because I stopped using both. Like I said, customer service goes a long way.

Communication & Ordering process

Gearbank is quick to respond to put you at ease, but the info he gives you is far from the truth. On both orders, he told me information that turned out to be false regarding shipment dates of items and when funds were picked up for my product payments.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was mediocre at best and could've caused issues. The box was not filled correctly to keep the products from banging around the box. Like I stated above, my first products ordered from Gearbank arrived in 2.5 weeks after being told they shipped out when they weren't.

Items ordered

4 x Dbol melting strips
2 x Test Cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Dbol and Test Cyp for 2.5 weeks with minimal weight gain. I originally started with maintenance cals because I have used those cals before to gain on Dbol and test. This was not the case on Gearbanks Gear and I kind of felt like it was bunk after the first week because I wasn't getting anything from it. I then started to decreasing the Arimidex that I was using for an AI until I wasn't using anything at 2 weeks on DBOL. I switched brands after 2.5 weeks and had gyno symptoms in a week and since I had raised calories blew up 7 pounds in two weeks on the new gear.

Additional commentary

I will not be utilizing Gearbank again for any orders. I just ordered from him on 4/9/2017 for his current promo and he assured me on 4/11/2017 that my funds would be picked up within 48 hours. Well its the 15th, which is 6 days later than when I ordered and I refunded the WU payment this morning. I also have his reply to my previous complaint about Dbol below, which he never made good on:

"Hmm it's unlikely it got mixed up the way we ship n store I can send you some more and some Tbol jollies if you like brother ?
We have new mint tabs coming , can dissolve them in mouth for 85% absorption or swallow like normal for normal tabs absorption which is around 30-40%
We will have a more refined jolly rancher out in around 4bweeks as well
I own the raws factory so we dose every item over claim by 10%, vials or orals, it doesn't cost me significantly to do so . So whatever you need let me know and we will stock you out and make sure your happy You feedback and your close friends would be valuable if you have time to work with me on things and report back "

Never received anything from him when I told him I was willing to try it out again!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • gearbank's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

One I find this very unusual especially regarding cyp since I'm sure everyone that has used our cyp,or any other item will attest to the strength of all of them

As for packing I've never known any packs not to be bubbled, bagged, padded and done well ,again as most that have ordered can back up

I'm sorry in the hustle of things we did not get you a replacement but have no issue doing so. I will hit you on pm and arrange it if you wish

Additional commentary

One I find this very unusual especially regarding cyp since I'm sure everyone that has used our cyp,or any other item will attest to the strength of all of them

As for packing I've never known any packs not to be bubbled, bagged, padded and done well ,again as most that have ordered can back up

I'm sorry in the hustle of things we did not get you a replacement but have no issue doing so. I will hit you on pm and arrange it if you wish

  • Joebad1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Joebad1
  • 8 months ago

Made an order about three weeks ago.I did not want to post until some of the product was used to check quality..

Communication & Ordering process

All questions were answered within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was great
Packadging was great

Items ordered

5-pro tren a
5 pro sus
15- Tes e

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren I am not personally running but have a rat on it and he has been loving it..Sleep has not been the best as he keeps the momma rat awake.Says sheets have been changed daily.The rat using the sus is loving it as well,switched from Anton vendors sus and all has been smooth.Gear is very smooth and oils have nice smooth tint.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering again asap;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swole's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • Swole
  • 8 months ago

Thorin has been an outstanding brand!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication for me has been spot on, I've never had to ask him to track my pack it's always shown up. He's been quick to help answer any questions that I've had. He usually responds with in hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Longest I've had to wait for a pack was just over a week. But average has been 4 days. Packing is solid, no chance of anything breaking.

Items ordered

Sust
Npp
Eq
Tren e
Anavar
Adex
Provi

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality has been outstanding. I was running his sust at 1000 for the last 5 weeks of my cycle and saw so improvements to my strength as well as libido during this time. His anavar gives you incredible pumps and his Provi did the trick with keeping the libido through the roof and control with estrogen.

The other products I have not used

Additional commentary

I highly reccomend gearbank, he's a stand up dude and the prices are insane for the quality that you get.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBEAR1369's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • JBEAR1369
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1549
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Azazel2949's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • Azazel2949
  • 8 months ago

My review for thorin and proliftek

Communication & Ordering process

I can't speak for everyone else dealings with gearbank , but customer service , product, and communication were all spot on the times I've ordered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4-7 T/A times . Very well wrapped and packaged

Items ordered

4 x test prop - proliftek

3 x test enth - thorin

Product effectivenes and experience

The testosterone products work great. I started with Test P and felt the effects within 5-6 days (mood and libido increase). I've been on the Test E for about 11 weeks now (600mg/w). I haven't been eating like crazy, but still managed to gain about 15 lbs. Overall, good strength and mass gains so far. The oils are very smooth and easy to draw.

Additional commentary

I'm very pleased so far with gearbank. Sometimes it may be hard to get in touch with him , but I understand every one gets busy and get side track. Overall The juice works and the prices are great

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xxkawasaki92xx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Xxkawasaki92xx
  • 8 months ago

This review is Test Ethanate by Thorin

Communication & Ordering process

The communication has always been on point occasionally will hit a spot of non reply for hour or so but that is expected they must be busy this time of year. I have had 1000 questions about gear and I will say this they are all about helping me achieve my goals as well as providing the right guidance to what gear I needed to accomplish those goals. The past 3x I have ordered what was recommended and will say this I'm 100% satisfied. I don't know about all these cry babies on here yes I have had to wait longer for my pack to land as well but I'd rather wait for the krim della krim than some bogus olive oil

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure neat and professional

Items ordered

6 TE250

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil pinned perfectly, clean and clear. I'm take 750mg a week with amazing results. I run 10weeks off 4 and kick it back on!!

Additional commentary

I will always stick with this source as I have ordered from others received it quicker but also got ripped off with some bogus stuff. I'll wait and not cry as the rest do he always comes through patience is a virtue !!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • The Skipper's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • The Skipper
  • 8 months ago

This review is for Thorin Test Cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is good. I usually message him on the app. I think there may be a time difference because sometimes it's like tag but he always gets back with me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've done a half dozen orders with Gear Bank. The first order there was a mix up due to me doing an address change. I was surprised because he sent me extra Tren and Test. The others were between 3 and 7 days. I would like to mention that I try not to order during promos.

Items ordered

I've ordered Test C, Tren A, Mast P and deca. I'm waiting on an order with Winstrol and Anavar Strips.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've pretty much cycled on Thorin Test for about a year and a half. I cruise on my prescription stuff. I personally feel the products are overdosed. The first cycle I ran I ended up backing my dose down. I experience increased libido , oily skin and a good strength increase within two weeks everytime. The oils smooth and the vials are always filled to the top.

Additional commentary

I think Thorin a great value and the new labels look great. If you need a PAC in two days this might not be your place but if you want a lot of bang for the buck I highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dwigt911's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • dwigt911
  • 8 months ago

Received Order. The communication with G was relatively good. he always responded on the app within several days.

Packages could have been more secure, was in a much larger container than needed.

Gear looks good and professional looking labels, shot NPP 200 yesterday smooth, no soreness. Using as a replacement to my deca.

The biggest issue that seems to be had is the TA. I jumped on the amazing promo he offered expecting a landing within 3-5 days since domestic. It took well over a month. Im not sure if this his fault or his shippers fault, but may be the main reason I do not use the source again. He also offered me free gear due to the long wait however nothing extra came. Not a big deal though

I have NOT received my order!
  • gearbank's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

The order was sent in full with extras please uodare your statements

  • JBEAR1369's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • JBEAR1369
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1549
 

ONLY ONE REVIEW PER ORDER

  • jlaf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jlaf
  • 8 months ago

Scammed me 75$. He told me the package was shipped on 4 separate occasions. Communication is awful and will not be buying again...obviously. I tried to let him redeem himself but he never pulled through. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE

I have NOT received my order!
  • Heath0490's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Heath0490
  • 9 months ago

One of the best places to order from. Always hit me back and shipping was so fast

Communication & Ordering process

Hit me back right away on the app everytime. Very fast response and help out with what ever I needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very tight and both my orders came with 5 days or less

Items ordered

Eq. Deca. Tren and sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Will review when taking longer but sust and deca had no pip and very smooth

Additional commentary

Will deff b back over all very happy. Everything was so fast from answering questions to shipping u should deff give this guy a try

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBEAR1369's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • JBEAR1369
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1549
 

ONLY ONE REVIEW PER ORDER

  • Rogie2004's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Rogie2004
  • 9 months ago

Received my order in under 5 days. Whole process from placing order to shipping and delivery took a week. GB has always delivered for me. I've made a couple orders in the past and it's always gone smooth. Will continue to order from GB.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to messages. May take a day once in a while but when you got a good business going ur gonna be busy. So it's all good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging all discreet. Bubble wrapped and good to go.

Items ordered

Ordered two Test 400 vials and Var strips. All labeled nicely.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the Test 400 prior. Run in for trt. Pip can be rough and leave you swolen for days. Does what it's supposed to do. Keeps my T levels up. As far as the strips. Used Winny strips in the past. They dissolved nicely and did the job. So I have no doubt the Var strips will do the job also.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Qweezycozy100's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Qweezycozy100
  • 9 months ago

Hey guys below if you guys haven't gotten your package in months why did you wait sooo long to post something.... Anyway overall I'm pleased with the service and the gear so I can't complain at all.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great but there was a week were I didn't get a response back but its fine cause they got back to me and then the next thing I noticed it arrived at my place 2 days later :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing perfect and very discrete. T/A a couple days over then expected but it's business shit does happing esp with shipping but still under 10 days

Items ordered

12 test c
4test e
4 tren a
4 deca
4 eq
200 Adrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Will make new post when I'm a few weeks into my cycle. Tabs are perfectly pressed and oils look great and smooth

Additional commentary

Next time I order I'll def be going through these guys again thanks GB

I recommend shopping here!
  • jlaf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jlaf
  • 9 months ago

Placed an order nearly 3 months ago. I was told 3 times that it had been shipped and clearly it was not. Communication is horrible. He answers me once a month and only when I call him out in public and make him look bad...By for the worst source on here. Does not care about his clients clearly. Do not recommend

I have NOT received my order!
  • racecar's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • racecar
  • 9 months ago

Been waiting on my order for nearly 2 months. Been told several times that my order will be shipped out with confirmation the next day, but never do. Contact with GB is nearly non-existent, usually about 5-7 days should you expect to hear from him, or not at all. My order status is still "pending" on the website after almost 2 months of taking my payment. He's had a bad track record of problems occurring and not delivering orders. I understand that he's done some people right, but unfortunately I've just keep getting pushed aside. I wouldn't recommend the risk for their prices. Much better domestic sources out there that will gladly take better care of their customers.

I have NOT received my order!
  • johnny1024's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • johnny1024
  • 9 months ago

Gb has made this whole deal right. It was late but he made good on it. Also sent me 4 extra vials and some winny.....so the test prop is potent. I pin it daily along with some mast p from him. Everything i have used from gb has been top notch. Sometimes its a process to gwt your gear but out of 11 orders all have came thru. More than half with extra......

Communication & Ordering process

Could be better but from what i see it is getting better right now.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Longer than was expecting. Packaging was great. Very secure.

Items ordered

Test p sust, mast p, deca, tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

Im pinning .75mg of prop ed, 75mg mast ed and 75mg of tren ed and just added in some winny at 50mg daily. ....staying full up top( chest delts back arms) but getting lean and tight in the midsection. Abs are visable and viens are on obliques....

I recommend shopping here!
  • tsetrayman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • tsetrayman
  • 10 months ago

I placed and paid for an order on Jan. 7th on his old site, messaged him on the app a few days later to confirm he saw the order and the payment, he confirmed he did indeed see both and said he would update my order status on his site and ship it out. About a week later and no package I contacted him on the app again to see if my order was shipped, he said it hadn't been shipped and to tell him what I ordered and where it needed to go and he would have his guys ship it out....that never happened. Now were into February and I'm on my third try to actually get my order filled and shipped. Same deal through the app again, I tell him what I ordered and where it needs to be shipped and get no reply!? Glad I didn't spend too much money here because at this point I'm not sure I'll get anything.

I have NOT received my order!
  • tsetrayman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 

I finally received my order, will update once I've tried it out.

Communication & Ordering process

Could be better

Items ordered

Nolva
Tbol
Deca

  • gearbank's picture
  • SRC
  • 2
 

Your order was shipped Saturday my friend, please update when you recieved around Tuesday

  • Judasjerk's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • Judasjerk
  • 10 months ago

Its no secret this guy had some kind of personal issue, and I've been giving him time to get back to me before posting this.

BC sent on the 15th. No contact since the 17th. Multiple e-mails and PMs sent, twice he's posted on the discussion page that all e-mails and PMs have or will be responded to in a certain time frame, and twice its been a lie. When a source willingly tells lies that can be confirmed as being a lie fairly quickly, that's called a RED FLAG. I don't want more excuses or lies just honest contact and I can't even get that. I finally understand why his prices are so low, there's no way you can charge standard prices with customer service this bad. And technically speaking, as of this moment, I'm not even a customer. I'm just a guy who got ripped off

I have NOT received my order!