Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

gearbankintl.pw

  • 86.91
    score
  • 8.83
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.75
  • 8
Service
  • 9
  • 8
Delivery
  • 9.13
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by gearbank
    • Score: 86.91
    • Avg: 8.83/10:1
    • Votes: 95
    • Reviews: 73
    • Views: 19848

gearbankintl.pw Reviews

  • jlaf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jlaf
  • 2 weeks ago

Scammed me 75$. He told me the package was shipped on 4 separate occasions. Communication is awful and will not be buying again...obviously. I tried to let him redeem himself but he never pulled through. DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE

I have NOT received my order!
  • Heath0490's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Heath0490
  • 3 weeks ago

One of the best places to order from. Always hit me back and shipping was so fast

Communication & Ordering process

Hit me back right away on the app everytime. Very fast response and help out with what ever I needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was very tight and both my orders came with 5 days or less

Items ordered

Eq. Deca. Tren and sust

Product effectivenes and experience

Will review when taking longer but sust and deca had no pip and very smooth

Additional commentary

Will deff b back over all very happy. Everything was so fast from answering questions to shipping u should deff give this guy a try

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBEAR1369's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JBEAR1369
  • 3 weeks ago

Well it has been over 5 weeks since my donation was sent and received, I still have not received my order. I am unable to access the website and the only way I can communicate with him is through an messaging app, and the app deletes your messages after a day or two. Communication is not so great but I am still waiting for my order..

I have NOT received my order!
  • Rogie2004's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Rogie2004
  • 4 weeks ago

Received my order in under 5 days. Whole process from placing order to shipping and delivery took a week. GB has always delivered for me. I've made a couple orders in the past and it's always gone smooth. Will continue to order from GB.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds to messages. May take a day once in a while but when you got a good business going ur gonna be busy. So it's all good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging all discreet. Bubble wrapped and good to go.

Items ordered

Ordered two Test 400 vials and Var strips. All labeled nicely.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the Test 400 prior. Run in for trt. Pip can be rough and leave you swolen for days. Does what it's supposed to do. Keeps my T levels up. As far as the strips. Used Winny strips in the past. They dissolved nicely and did the job. So I have no doubt the Var strips will do the job also.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Qweezycozy100's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Qweezycozy100
  • 4 weeks ago

Hey guys below if you guys haven't gotten your package in months why did you wait sooo long to post something.... Anyway overall I'm pleased with the service and the gear so I can't complain at all.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great but there was a week were I didn't get a response back but its fine cause they got back to me and then the next thing I noticed it arrived at my place 2 days later :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing perfect and very discrete. T/A a couple days over then expected but it's business shit does happing esp with shipping but still under 10 days

Items ordered

12 test c
4test e
4 tren a
4 deca
4 eq
200 Adrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Will make new post when I'm a few weeks into my cycle. Tabs are perfectly pressed and oils look great and smooth

Additional commentary

Next time I order I'll def be going through these guys again thanks GB

I recommend shopping here!
  • jlaf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jlaf
  • 4 weeks ago

Placed an order nearly 3 months ago. I was told 3 times that it had been shipped and clearly it was not. Communication is horrible. He answers me once a month and only when I call him out in public and make him look bad...By for the worst source on here. Does not care about his clients clearly. Do not recommend

I have NOT received my order!
  • racecar's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • racecar
  • 1 month ago

Been waiting on my order for nearly 2 months. Been told several times that my order will be shipped out with confirmation the next day, but never do. Contact with GB is nearly non-existent, usually about 5-7 days should you expect to hear from him, or not at all. My order status is still "pending" on the website after almost 2 months of taking my payment. He's had a bad track record of problems occurring and not delivering orders. I understand that he's done some people right, but unfortunately I've just keep getting pushed aside. I wouldn't recommend the risk for their prices. Much better domestic sources out there that will gladly take better care of their customers.

I have NOT received my order!
  • johnny1024's picture
  • LVL1
  • 91
 
  • johnny1024
  • 1 month ago

Gb has made this whole deal right. It was late but he made good on it. Also sent me 4 extra vials and some winny.....so the test prop is potent. I pin it daily along with some mast p from him. Everything i have used from gb has been top notch. Sometimes its a process to gwt your gear but out of 11 orders all have came thru. More than half with extra......

Communication & Ordering process

Could be better but from what i see it is getting better right now.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Longer than was expecting. Packaging was great. Very secure.

Items ordered

Test p sust, mast p, deca, tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

Im pinning .75mg of prop ed, 75mg mast ed and 75mg of tren ed and just added in some winny at 50mg daily. ....staying full up top( chest delts back arms) but getting lean and tight in the midsection. Abs are visable and viens are on obliques....

I recommend shopping here!
  • tsetrayman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tsetrayman
  • 2 months ago

I placed and paid for an order on Jan. 7th on his old site, messaged him on the app a few days later to confirm he saw the order and the payment, he confirmed he did indeed see both and said he would update my order status on his site and ship it out. About a week later and no package I contacted him on the app again to see if my order was shipped, he said it hadn't been shipped and to tell him what I ordered and where it needed to go and he would have his guys ship it out....that never happened. Now were into February and I'm on my third try to actually get my order filled and shipped. Same deal through the app again, I tell him what I ordered and where it needs to be shipped and get no reply!? Glad I didn't spend too much money here because at this point I'm not sure I'll get anything.

I have NOT received my order!
  • tsetrayman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 

I finally received my order, will update once I've tried it out.

Communication & Ordering process

Could be better

Items ordered

Nolva
Tbol
Deca

  • gearbank's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Your order was shipped Saturday my friend, please update when you recieved around Tuesday

  • Judasjerk's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Judasjerk
  • 2 months ago

Its no secret this guy had some kind of personal issue, and I've been giving him time to get back to me before posting this.

BC sent on the 15th. No contact since the 17th. Multiple e-mails and PMs sent, twice he's posted on the discussion page that all e-mails and PMs have or will be responded to in a certain time frame, and twice its been a lie. When a source willingly tells lies that can be confirmed as being a lie fairly quickly, that's called a RED FLAG. I don't want more excuses or lies just honest contact and I can't even get that. I finally understand why his prices are so low, there's no way you can charge standard prices with customer service this bad. And technically speaking, as of this moment, I'm not even a customer. I'm just a guy who got ripped off

I have NOT received my order!
  • Judasjerk's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 

Order finally arrive

Communication & Ordering process

Not great, and I'm being extremely generous.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A mythical, packaging was fine.

Items ordered

Test Cyp
Arimidex

Additional commentary

This was easily the most confounding business transaction I've ever entered into. I'll just say this, I'm getting ready to place another order simply because the prices during the promo are to good to pass up on; HOWEVER, if you need your gear in less than a month(in some cases two) go somewhere else. If you just wanna stock up for a future cycle, shop here.

  • gearbank's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

You order was sent Saturday, and I spoke to you please edit your reviews when you received Tuesday

  • gearbank's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Requested you, pm me or text me on app or email please, thank you

  • msalazar6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • msalazar6
  • 2 months ago

I have not received my order. Sent my BC payment to the guy and even sent a screen shot of the receipt with exact BC amount and confirmation number. The response I got just said they are moving to their new site. I have asked three times to get an update or at least a confirmation of my payment and have received 0 responses. I am glad I only tested the waters and only ordered one item. Send your BC somewhere else because all I did was lose money!

I have NOT received my order!
  • gearbank's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

I need your order items and info ,please send to email. We have had some issues do the old sure going down, but we are glad to ship your order no problem. I will pm you as well

  • rayjuice87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • rayjuice87
  • 4 weeks ago

I received my order finally after a significant delay attributed to gearbank changing their site over. He made good on it though and sent much more cialis than ordered to make up for it. I have ordered again and the communication is on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Back to normal! Friendly and timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orals are very discrete in a tight silver pack

Items ordered

test cyp, sust, deca, masteron, cialis, proviron, anavar, dbol, test400, cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using the sust and tren right now and at 1000mg per week and 800mg/wk respectively and experiencing great increase in strength and 10lbs of weight gain in two weeks already. Very happy. No pip, libido is up. Cialis are decent when you take two of them.

Additional commentary

Gearbank has made good on the order and is now my go to for gear.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • batista's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • batista
  • 2 months ago

Placed an order two weeks ago. I was informed that my ticket was created and sent payment. Four days later, we were in contact and I was informed my order would be on its way. Their site was getting moved to the dark web and that slowed things down, so I wasn't worried. Now, it's been a total of 13 days since my payment was sent/received, but no goodies in the mail yet. I have tried to stay in contact with no response. Hoping things are just busy given the switch to dark web.

EDIT 2/3/17: EDIT 2/3/17: Finally got a hold of him again and was informed that they will be packing my stuff up today. I asked to be informed when the pack is shipped, so I'll keep things going and up-to-date on here. For those of you who are still waiting for their orders, I found that using the Wickr app around 9pm-12am PST worked best for communicated. I stayed past my bed time last night, but was able to get a hold of him.

I have NOT received my order!
  • batista's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

UPDATE: Pack received today. Almost 1 month after original order, but there were complications that kept GB busy (moving to a more secure website), so keep this in mind if you plan to order: it should arrive much, much quicker than mine did.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was exceedingly rare in the beginning of this transaction, but GB was in constant contact with me once his new site got put together and he was able to clear up all of his clients' info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One month (4 weeks) from money sent to my doorstep.

Packing was good. Nice and tight, bubble wrapped, no leaks.

Items ordered

EQ
Test E
Sust
Nolva
Winn

Product effectivenes and experience

TBD
Will update this portion of the review after I have time to let the gear do some work.

  • gearbank's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

I batista...Yours went out Saturday, we will get you updated Monday and you should have tues/wed I think

  • mkhaze's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mkhaze
  • 1 month ago

Overall good source, small changes needed, but the foundation is there.

Communication & Ordering process

B - His communication is great when he wants it to be. I think a major concern from everyone is whether this is a business or a hobby. Consistent communication would be something to work on if it is a business

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

C - Packs got here quick, when they were sent. GBI's operation needs a complete gutting, as unsent packs have been a consistent problem. Honestly, the ship time and packaging would get an A by themselves, but having to beg for a pack you paid for is a little annoying

Items ordered

2 x Tren E
1 x Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

A - The quality is great. You can read dozens of other reviews saying the same thing. No infections, high potency, great tasting jollies

Additional commentary

2/16/17 - Finally got what I ordered today. Gbi came through. If you want something for your stash, or don't mind the risk of late t/a then this is the place to go. If you have a contest coming up then I'd make the suggestion that paying more may be worth the decreased risk of shipping issues.

Since I'm the type of person to plan ahead, I will definitely be back soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cade35's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • Cade35
  • 2 months ago

Review long overdue for GBI
Review of Tren Ace, Sust 300 and Deca

Communication & Ordering process

GB always responded to me via the app within minutes usually. Very professional and detailed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was hoping for a little faster TA but it was during a promo and he did get hammered at that time with orders. TA was still under 2 weeks total.

Items ordered

Sust
Test Cyp
Deca
Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the tren at 50 mg eod and it was great. my body reacts very well to trn so i can keep the doses low. I think the most noticable side was the night sweats. Every morning my pillow would be moist and damp from sweating. I loved the sust blend with the fast esters. Ran them at 600 mg a week and the deca at 200 mg a week. I had explosive workouts and felt strength increase in a matter of 1-2 weeks. Excellent sense of well-being and sex drive were all magnified. Did not get bloated from the Deca as it was a minimal dose, but it kept my joints feeling good and strength up. Switched over to another sources Tren A after I used up all of Thorins Tren A and i can honestly say The Thorin Ace was more potent. And the Tren from the other source was much more expensive. Over all i had a great run on his gear. So I feel GBI offers quality gear at a very affordable price. I will def use again

Additional commentary

Thanks to All of you who "MAKE IT HAPPEN" Much appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dsesno's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dsesno
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I placed an order on saturday and signed in as guest. I made payment on bitcoin. Also PM'd him twice on this website. I haven't got confirmation. Just not good business. Would like to get an email or something ( if possible (if not then would like a refund). UPDATED: I received this order about a week later.

  • Viencreator14's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Viencreator14
  • 3 months ago

Great Product all around cant find one complaint!

Communication & Ordering process

communication seems to be on point. I downloaded an app and the response time is incredible if you think about how many people they must deal with. a day here and there is expected defiantly a 10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

my labels were always on the vials perfectly you can tell that someone takes the time to labels correctly will have great product to offer. 10

Items ordered

I have only ever used test Ethan ate and masterone ethanate. Lots of them over the past year more than enough to say that this product is beyond great.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the oils is beyond perfect ive used others in the past that ive had issues with. This has been my go to for the past year and it will continue to be my gear of choice am definatly looking into other gear of his now that I have found the source!!! only was getting from a friend until I researched the labels recently. so happy I did. the cost is the best part!!!! 10

I recommend shopping here!
  • gearbank's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it very much

make sure yo remind us on the next order for loyalty program

  • Is it real's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 
  • Is it real
  • 3 months ago

Great gear, great priced

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is ok, occasionally he is hard to get ahold of, I usually hit him up on app, i always get a response, usually pretty quickly, i have had to wait a cpl days to hear back from him before, but honestly that is still good, dudes gotta be crazy busy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A i have ordered many packs from GB some came really quick others not so much, but any time I have had a delay dude has hooked it up, for the prices and being domestic not having to worry about customs, this is the place to order from imho

Items ordered

Test p
Test c
Tren a
Tren E
Mast p
Mast e
Var strips
Tbol
Proviron
Adex
Decca
Npp

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running test e 750mg per week, tren E 600 mg per wk, mast e, 600-800 mg per week (i get pinning fatigue after a while lol)
Got blood work test over 5k. Libido is insane, strength has gone up on all exercises, i have used the tren a and mast p with test e, but pinning all the time gets old for me so switched to long esters have experienced no pip with short esters or test e and tren E, the mast e I get MILD soreness the next day but really not bad at all, the var strips I really liked, got great pumps and veins got a little fatter, don't have much experience with var so nothing to compare it to, my weight has stayed about the same but my body fat has dropped considerably, my diet is not great I try, and I am addicted to soda, the Decca was for a friend, and adex also for friend, the tbol and proviron I haven't used yet, i truly do love this source the tren is great! E or A, i get mild night sweats, and sweat under any kind of exercise it seems even just walking to my truck I break out in a bit of sweat, during sex I get soaked not bad cause the wifey likes it, and the heartburn sucks but no pain no gain right, I love tren that's my shit, this is definitely my go to

Additional commentary

I like working with gb, sometimes gotta wait a lil to get your pack but it is worth it, the gear is top notch and the prices are crazy good, i have had many deliveries come quick, only a cpl I had to wait a lil longer than expected but no complaints I always get my gear often times with extra gb is my source

I recommend shopping here!
  • desertborn's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • desertborn
  • 3 months ago

This is for my first order I used of thorin from gearbank
I used
1-12wk test e 750mgs a wk split 3x mon.wed.fri Thorin
5-12 var jollies at 80mgs split but it was to strong I lowered it to 60mgs split and it was good for me

Communication & Ordering process

communication was good me and gearbank spoke a couple of times.
I even got this app called wickr that I had never heard of its very convienient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was exactly what you would expect no chance of anything breaking unless the mailman ran the box over with his truck but t/a took awhile for a domestic but I think that for the cheap price it was ok to wait the 18 days I waited.

Items ordered

I ordered 10 test e 250mgs Thorin
500 anavar 10mg jollies

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was great especially for the price I ran at 750mgs a wk and it was nice and strong. It definetly compared to the normal brand I used and was half the price. I ran a bulking cycle and gained a good 28 lbs on cycle. I was eating extremely heavy so this was a normal gain with a good amount being water. I added the anavar jollies which I'm not going to lie thought were going to be fake I was really worried about them but when I added them my cycle went great right up till the end compared to other var I have ran it was up there with the better brands for sure I actually had to lower my dose because it was just to much 60mgs ended up being a better dose for me I wish it was a little better where I could have ran it at 50mgs or below a day but it was still definetly a good quality anavar that I was happy with.
I ended my cycle with an extra 30lbs on me by the end of my pct 6 wks later I was holding around 15 lbs but eventually went down to a plus 9lbs at the same bf%. I was very happy with my gains and the way I looked after this cycle.

Additional commentary

I think gearbank is a great src I have placed another order that i'm waiting on. The oils and orals were strong and the oils pinned well a very little amount of pip but this is normal for me and was nothing that was a problem. Compared to my other src who is international and is almost double the price gearbank has gear that is just as good. So as long as I get my pac from gearbank I don't mind the weight for my pac.
keep sending them gearbank and I will keep ordering.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2004gsxr1000's picture
  • LVL1
  • 80
 
  • 2004gsxr1000
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered here a couple times and I have been very impressed. The oils are smooth and I feel great while on my normal TRT. I have not had any problems at all. I run one cc of cyp every six days. Great stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Always responded with in a few hours. Other then a few questions i had there was no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice and tight. I got my first pack in 4 days from donation and second pack in six days.

Items ordered

Test cyp250

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used it as my TRT since last December. 250mg every six days. Felt great. Smooth oil.

Additional commentary

I will be getting some more soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gearbank's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks brother we appreciate you taking time to write a review