gear4gym.com

  • 87.24
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 6
  • Owned by Fear4gym
    • Score: 87.24
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 30
    • Reviews: 7
    • Views: 1287

gear4gym.com Reviews

  • Shellab1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shellab1
  • 2 weeks ago

Absolutely fine no problems at all I've been looking for ephedrine in the UK for a year now and I stumbled onto this seller. I received my order within 3 days of ordering highly recommended. Gear4gym.com

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant yet again fast response and great communication. Explained everything to me as in doses and side effects

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was well secured and desreat received within a few days.

Items ordered

100 Epa ephedrine

Product effectivenes and experience

Fantastic quality the real deal 2 tabs on a daily basis

Additional commentary

Will buy from this seller from now on

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pontro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Pontro
  • 1 month ago

GEP Parabolan review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Always got a response the same day even on weekends. Order was handled professionally. so

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was absolutely discreet and the turn around on this supplier was very fast. Pack was wrapped firmly and wouldn't move or make any sort of sounds.

Items ordered

General European Pharmacies Parabolan

Product effectivenes and experience

It took a bit longer but kicked in very strong. I have used both en and ace of tren. This was my first time with parabolan. I had troubles sleeping and sweat like crazy. It killed the cardio but made me extremely strong and aggressive in the gym. Just a few warm up sets and my muscles were pumped. Vascularity was on another level and yielded solid lean gains.
8 weeks into parabolan and I felt like a monster. Shirts were getting tighter and I was receiving compliments at work on a regular basis. By far it is one of the toxic compounds and restricted the use to 10 weeks contrary to a 14 week plan. Piss was yellowish brown and back was full of acne. Greasy and oily face, skin and even hair.

Additional commentary

These guys are great and on point with everything. This was my first time using them but will not hesitate to shop again in future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron_mack's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Iron_mack
  • 2 months ago

A review on SIS labs 10mg winny and npp

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were answered in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging and t-a

Items ordered

SIS labs npp and winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I run npp to keep my joints smooth and stay lean. SIS labs npp did exactly what npp is supposed to do. No joint pain, excellent pumps and strength. Added winny in the middle of cycle. I dropped a lot of water and had amazing endurance. Got some acne and hair got thinner

Additional commentary

i highly recommend to try these guys out

I recommend shopping here!
  • Technikal's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Technikal
  • 2 months ago

I can highly recommend gear4gym.com as the service i received was outstanding from start to finish and there products are %100 legit and i seen great results cannot fault this source at all

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent from start to finish with no problems at all the support i received about my products was first class i really cannot fault this source they took there time to help me choosing the right cycle for my needs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete and my items were wrapped in bubble wrap in a bubble wrapped envelope and arrived within 2 working days

Items ordered

Exodus D bol and clinic pharmax sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very impressed with the d bol and sus as this was my first time trying these brands within 2 weeks i noticed my strength had shot up i had a lot more aggression in the gym and not feeling as tired during my sets my sex drive was much better than normal i ran this cycle for 12 weeks and had very little pip from the sus and i had packed on some nice mass during my cycle i could highly recommend these brands.

Additional commentary

I can highly recommend gear4gym as the service i received was outstanding from start to finish and there products are %100 legit and i seen great results cannot fault this source at all

I recommend shopping here!
  • Poppy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Poppy
  • 2 months ago

First order with G4G.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging.
TA was 1 week.

Items ordered

3 Swiss remedies Sustanon
1 Swiss remedies Dbol
1 Accord Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been satisfied with everything I have received from them. Immediate results from dbol. Aggression pumps and immediate weight gain. Used the letrozole to treat a minor lump and keep estro down. Libido and well being from sustanon.

Additional commentary

Quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hanahun's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • hanahun
  • 3 months ago

Finally found a time to put review here. I am not big fan to purchase these supplements online, but decided to try, because was recommended by good friend. Was satisfied with communication , service , delivery and quality of product which I received.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication, gave also some advise . Very polite person. Provided bank details same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've ordered and have recevied my order in 2 days. The packaging was discreet and firmly wrapped, in box with a lot of bubble wrap.

Items ordered

I have ordered 2 packs Anavar Magnus Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of the products was amazing. Started with 2 tablets daily(20mg) and increased up to 4 tabs daily during next 2 weeks. Had more energy in the gym, had increase in strength and stamina , also was recovering faster. Appetite wasnt really good, so its helped me to keep my diet. Didnt get any side effects(just some small stomach discomfort). Really happy with quality of this anavar(difficult to find decent one now). In total was 2 months cycle.

Additional commentary

Really happy and wanna order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • big beast's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • big beast
  • 4 months ago

small test order review.

Communication & Ordering process

good communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast shipping
bubble wrapped discreet packaging

Items ordered

androxine of alpha pharma
testo base of alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

FEATURES:

high libido
amazing power and focus
beast like feelings
sweating
very minimum pip from androxine
pip from testo base
super strength
long hours in gym
aggression
high intenstiy workouts
weight down
zero water retention

Additional commentary

tried 10 ml of each and worked super amazing.

I recommend shopping here!