Gear2go.net

  • 87.04
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 5
Pricing
  • 10
  • 5
  • Owned by Wreckit
    • Score: 87.04
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 30
    • Reviews: 97
    • Views: 12664

Gear2go.net Reviews

  • robnasty09's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • robnasty09
  • 1 day ago

Received gear and been on for about 6 weeks now.
Taking the Test E 300 and its some good shit. I have 2 buddies also on it and they are very happy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication lacked a little but all is good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was top notch

Items ordered

Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on close to 6 weeks 300 mg a week. Good shit

Additional commentary

Be patient with delivery may take 2 weeks but still worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavymetalmonsterdylan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • heavymetalmonst...
  • 5 days ago

Ordered during promo and stocked up on some stuff..I personally had a positive experience with this source.. Awesome prices and solid t/a time.. only got injectables this time around no orals

Communication & Ordering process

I had great communication with wreckit even while he was slammed during his promo

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was fast received full order within a week.. Well packaged and discrete with no chance of damage

Items ordered

9 test e
3 deca
3 eq

Product effectivenes and experience

All I've used so far was 1 vial of the test e to finish a current cycle.. was stronger then what I was using for sure. .. Had some pip here and there when I switched over but nothing bad... tested with roidtest also and passed no problem.. pic posted of the test results.. will also post pics of the rest of the order soon. .. So far no complaints gear seems g2g

Additional commentary

Will update once I get into my next cycle on the rest of the gear. . hope this source comes back..

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clifford2002's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Clifford2002
  • 2 weeks ago

Order not received within advertised time frame.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication. Site is now down.

Items ordered

Test Cipionate

Additional commentary

Okay, Eroids keeps taking my review down. I can only thing that maybe that's because they want proof of purchase. It's order 1885. There's no place to add a receipt so I have no idea what else you want. I'm think I'm being pretty fair here, since there is someone at gear2go.net is ripping people off.

  • Demon25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Demon25
  • 1 month ago

First off sorry to gerar2go.net and the eroids community. I didn't read the rules and was appropriately slapped for It.

I am very happy with this source. My order was delivered quickly and packaged very well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support could use some improvement as I had a few questions but the process was pretty smooth and got to me quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything was great...nothing broken and looked harmless

Items ordered

Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using it for TRT so am only pinning 200mg/wk (it was Dr. prescribed but lost insurance) I chose t-400 because of the mg/ml and price was right. I have only been on it for a week (pinned 100mg twice) and have not noticed any change from my normal Test Cyp but will confirm on next blood test. I pin SubQ and it went in clean and smooth with no pain...did have a little pain and small oil bump the next day but that was to be expected with T400 due to the concentration I think. I will post a pic of the product later and update with blood work when i have them.

Additional commentary

again sorry for being a dumbass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Demon25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Demon25
  • 1 month ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • robnasty09's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • robnasty09
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Demon25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Demon25
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mikeygainz1369's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Mikeygainz1369
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Demon25's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Demon25
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • robnasty09's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • robnasty09
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mikeygainz1369's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Mikeygainz1369
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Clifford2002's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Clifford2002
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mikeygainz1369's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Mikeygainz1369
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Mikeygainz1369's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Mikeygainz1369
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TryHarder007's picture
  • LVL2
  • 186
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 2 months ago

Always glad to work with this guy!

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on 8-10 hours to reply tops never more

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3days to door and secure!

Items ordered

Clomid
viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the clomid in conjunction with other PCT drugs on restart myself! 100/50/50/25/25 5weeks of pct along with another places nolva and aromasin.

Bloods came up back slightly (less than 50point difference) lower than started but that will raise I bet in the coming weeks! It did it’s jobs well and will be buying more later!

V haven’t used yet!

Additional commentary

Love this source for prices and customer service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Supernemo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Supernemo1
  • 2 months ago

I want to apologize to this source if I'm any way shape or form that I bad mouthed it, I do recommend their product 100%, and I have other friends that also would recommend this sorce, their product is a 10/10 from what I've seen and used before, I was quick to post my view and I do not want to deture anyone from using this source. It is my mistake for being quick to post to a form, I was just posting this experience, it does not reflect what I think of this source in any way. I am also sorry to the owner for making this source seem any less than perfect.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication

Items ordered

Sust 250- 10ml
Tren A- 10ml
Anavar- 45 tabs of 10mg
Test c-10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product quality would recommend to everyone

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Sent you a friend request accept it and message me on here tomorrow if you can.

  • Supernemo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Supernemo1
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Supernemo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Hey bud, Did you get the pack or not? Tracking shows it was delivered 3 days after your order.

  • Supernemo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Just emailed you with tracking.... It was delivered almost 2 weeks ago, saying left in mail box. Please check your email and lets see what happened.

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

I have no clue who you are, we haven't ignored any messages, you think you could PM us with an order number. We will confirm your tracking????

thats the normal way of handling things.

The only BC we've had problems with was one which was probably you, that did not use the check out system, but sent the money to the URL address. If that was you, you have to own up to your mistakes and do things correctly for timely service. The instructions are given for a reason.

  • Supernemo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

ok. you pack was delivered my man. I have tracking to prove it.

No one is ignoring you. We actually work our asses off for our people.

  • Slimmdawg27's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Slimmdawg27
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Slimmdawg27's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

PM me your Order Number so I can confirm your tracking, I have two SlimmDawg ID's. I would never want to recklessly give out another persons tracking.

Thanks.

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

hey bud, I just checked about an hour before you posted this your order status was changed to completed and you were sent an email.

Also, hit the orange button to go to discussion page. move to the top of the page and click the red text that shows our promotion, our TA time is extended bc of multiple reason I sent you a pm on your account about.

but you were shipped tuesday and ordered Saturday. Thats a good turn around my man. mail doesn't run Sunday, so 1 day between shipping and payment. pretty jam up when were running like crazy. Ask anyone.

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

you didn't get burned bud, pm me your order number.
does it say processing or canceled, if it says cancelled its bc you failed to use the checkout provided and sent the BC directly which cancels your order and does not come toys until we do a claim of it. but we have to be told by you to know its there.