Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

Gear2go.net

  • 86.42
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.5
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by Wreckit
    • Score: 86.42
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 24
    • Views: 3003

Gear2go.net Reviews

  • tsetrayman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • tsetrayman
  • 6 days ago

These guys are the best source domestic to me I've found! I ordered back during their promo and got my items in 2 days from across the country. I had a couple hiccups using their site but got my emails answered almost immediately. I will definitely be using these guys again!

Communication & Ordering process

Like I said, I had to send them a few emails and had them answered ridiculously fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet and super fast, order was sent the day I donated.

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg
Anavar 25mg
Cialis 25mg
Anastrozole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I added their var to a test/tren cycle. I've never used var before but ended up more vascular/lean and with some hardcore bacne. I also ordered some var for my lady who has never tried aas before, she was extremely pleased with her results. Ordered the Cialis for fun and it also works extremely well. I had to split the capsules, which was slightly difficult, as 25mg was too strong for me lol. Ordered anastrozole to have on hand.

Additional commentary

Hope to try more of their stuff in the future, can't wait!

I recommend shopping here!
  • pleasepassthemustard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • pleasepassthemustard
  • 1 week ago

This review is a bit overdue. I want to start off by saying that I made my first order with them back in January during their promo. Everything was 30% off so i figured, might as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was super easy, questions were answered within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure. There was no chance that anything could break

Items ordered

Test E x 3 (threw in a free one too)
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 600mg Test E per week, broken into two doses. Going on week 7 now. The Test really kicked in by the 5th week. Strength and libido has increased tremendously. Goes in smooth every time. I've also been running 50mg Nolva ED to minimize sides.

Additional commentary

Overall I am very happy with these guys. They seem to be very professional and timely which is why there my go to supplier for now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LtDan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LtDan
  • 3 weeks ago

After 8 years of using foreign suppliers I got tired of waiting weeks with no returned emails, etc. I selected Gear2Go at random from the domestic supplier list on this forum and decided to roll the dice. I had nothing to lose, I had been waiting 2 months for a shipment from my 'former' supplier. What a great decision it turned out to be! After placing my order, I got an email that they were out of Primo until the following week, was offered to ship my Test e now and the Primo later, or give me a full refund. I told them no problem, just wait until you have everything and ship it all together. They did, and they doubled my order for the 'inconvenience.' We probably exchanged 6 emails between ordering and receiving the order, I even got replies on Sundays. Every email I sent, no matter when or how dumb the question was, got answered within hours. It was like emailing back and forth with a friend. Compared to never getting any reply from my former foreign supplier, this was amazing service. Hey we are spoiled Americans, this is what we expect!~ LOL. The foreign supplier doesn't get that, and lost my business. These guys made me want to submit another order, which I did, because they are such a pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails answered with hours, even on Sunday.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived when promised, shrink wrapped and very well protected.

Items ordered

Test e 300 and Primobolin depot

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth, no pain at injection point, no soreness, no lumps or swelling. Very nice. Running 2 ML. of Test a week. 4 ML of Primo a week. I feel fantastic and have significant strength gains.

Additional commentary

If you want to get the customer service and the great quality that you deserve, you owe it to yourself to give these guys a try. I will never order from an oversees supplier again. They could care less about customer service and I am sick of it. These guys treat you like you're their only customer.
What else can I say? GREAT SUPPLIER!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
We will always do our best to take care of our customers.

  • Buffdad03's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Buffdad03
  • 4 weeks ago

Well I wrote a review praising these guys and I still stand by that . Although Greg ( police of eroids )deleted it because I said they use use bubble wrap lol... ok second I mentioned that after a week I could tell the test I ordered was real and it was ... due to libido, test fever etc.. I also had points deducted from my karma which was zero ... again lol ,... you see Greg I want to know these guys were smart enough to use bubble wrap ... and as someone with 16'years of steroid use and 7 competitions under my belt it doesn't take long to know if you got fake stuff , but that's why I took the time to even say I was only a week in ,... I wud name drop here but a lot of guys know of me . Yes I sound like a prick . I am a prick. . anyways I'm on my second order with these guys . Can't say enough good things about them . When you have done this as long as me ... started at 18 ... to young ... but over the years I've been scammed I've lost my money and I'm glad I found them.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional and timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In a box . Secure as not to break.

Items ordered

Test e
Test cyp.
Masteron
Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Over a month now . Seems to be high quality . Milligrams on point

Additional commentary

I'm sure this will be deleted ..but I still say give these guys a try glad I did. If you can't tell by my rant I definitely don't work for any of these guys or eroids... so give them a try and you'll be done searching

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jutmac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Jutmac
  • 1 month ago

I don't know how else to praise these guys other than give em an angry handy or something. They are fantastic. From placing order to receiving product this company is on point. They are professionals thru and thru.
I ordered a bottle of tren and a bottle of test for said price. I then noticed that they had the 30% off total order so I asked if I could add a bottle of deca. They told me no problem and said just place another order and they would cancel the first one. All said my total was the exact same price as before with just the test and tren but now I got the bottle of deca too. So short story long they basically threw in a free bottle of deca just because that seems to be how they do business.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is exemplary. They answer all questions within 24 hrs and most of the time within 2-3 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They received donation on Monday and I had package on Thursday so I don't know how else I can brag on that.
Packaging was tight and very discreet. I don't believe the bottles could have busted unless they would have shipped it with an anvil.

Items ordered

Tren E
Test
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only been taking them for about 2 weeks now but I already can tell a difference. I took around 8 months off and my strength is already up, my libido is way up and my appetite is finally back. I had no pip but I have learned to take my time because rushing you pin can cause just as much pip a lot of times. I ran a small grade fever the fist couple of pins and the cough was there. I am only using a small amount of the deca every other pin just for my joints and I can already tell they are better.

Additional commentary

If you are cruising this site trying to find a place to order from....STOP...this is your domestic source.
If they don't have what you are looking for just contact them. They will either try and get it for you or help you with what may be comparable.

Thanks Gear2go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • travisdcrist's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • travisdcrist
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1192
 

This is not a review. It is an infomercial.
Things always change. Past experiance does not necessarily reflect on an order made today.

Any review should be on the latest most current order, not a summary of past orders. There is an "Additional Commentary" at the end of the review form where you can bloviate on things such as your past order experiences.

  • Buffdad03's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Buffdad03
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1192
 

First, too much detail on the packaging. Thanks for giving LE a hand.

Second, you can not make a serious review on one bottle of test-e after only one week.

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Appreciate the order, Thank You!!

  • gtsbrava's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gtsbrava
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1192
 

Just started Test Prop no PIP . Will provide additional comments in a few weeks with NPP feedback

pure grapeseed oil has no pip either.

Do not rush to give a half assed review. When you are ready, provide details that are less refutable than "no PIP".

How's your labido, strength gains, weight gain/loss, sleeplessness, acne, oily skin, definition, bloat, aggression, etc...

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Appreciate the review brother. Enjoy.

  • TryHarder007's picture
  • LVL2
  • 187
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 2 months ago

Great service! Fast, cheap, and effective

Communication & Ordering process

Detailed responses and got the pack out fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4fays total which is good for domestic!

Items ordered

1 Adex
2 NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the Adex, my bloods are perfect. Adex 1mg E3D works like a charm. All while the NPP has been for 7weeks putting tons of weight on up to 238lbs an all time high in weight all while no join pain and strength up. Hit 495 on dead lot for 10 and my back has blown up! I'm finally back and excited for 2017!

Additional commentary

Will be ordering again especially with this 30% off coupon out now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

  • midgetsheartme's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • midgetsheartme
  • 2 months ago

I purchased 2 "live well HGH" 8 weeks ago. This stuff is amazing! 4IU on a split AM/PM daily. Hands hurt like hell and some shoulder numbness. Went down to 3IU were everything was tolerable. Def. leaner and gained approx. 12 lbs. Holding a little water but def. leaner and harder. Test did not leave welps and appears hygienic. appears true to dose

Communication & Ordering process

perfect. turnaround time 3 days! Not bad for USA source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

professional and safely wrapped

Items ordered

2 hgh live well boxes
2 200mg test in MCT

Product effectivenes and experience

HGH quality is damn near pharma grade. Much less water retention than most Chinese grade

Additional commentary

I def. recommend. I will reorder and maintain my support as long as gear2go maintains this level of quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thanks for the kind words.

  • nails337's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • nails337
  • 2 months ago

Used gear 2 go tren .A 100mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional, easy ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gear came all secure, discreetly packed, 4 days to my door.

Items ordered

Geartogo. Tren. A. 100 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it eod. 100 mg, in conjunction with test. P. Solid gains, and the heartburn that,comes with good tren. Lol.

Additional commentary

Great source, will use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Appreciate the kind words!!!

  • elgringo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • elgringo
  • 3 months ago

Best state side gear I have tried. Id say the gears mg dosage is a little over or right on the money. I honestly stopped getting from my UK connect after running gear2go gear. No more 2 week waits lol.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds back in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good 2 go.

Items ordered

TEST P
Sust
Test300 E
EQ300
Deca300
Tren a
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with P and then moved to Sust/deca/Eq. I ran that for 3 months. Insane strength and size. Nothing out of ordinary. Typical for good quality gear.

Moved to Test/Tren/Var. Tren is solid(would get the cough.) Anavar is legit. I got dry and tight.

Additional commentary

Overal Im very pleased by this gear and would highly recommend gear2go. Overall A++

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Elgringo, thanks for the orders and kind words bud.

  • TestraChemist's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • TestraChemist
  • 3 months ago

I was recommended this source in the past. I saw the banner of Eroids on their website and wanted to vote my favorite source. All I can say is, Great USA Domestic source. From Email communicating to products delivered. Will do Business with again.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication and ordering support. These guys were very professional and easy with all instructions. Whenever I had a question, I would get a response within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment was received via email confirmation on their end package was at my door in 3 days. Packaging was very well sealed, professionally and discreet with an invoice.

Items ordered

Sustanon x 4
Test Cyp x 4
Test Prop x 2
NPP x 4
Primo x 2
Adex
2 HGH Kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Haven't started this cycle yet, but have done multiple cycles from same source in the past. Will let Eroids members know how this cycle feels a few weeks in.

Additional commentary

The products that I've used from this source in the past are amazing and continue to hold the best quality I have every used. Product oils are MCT-based. Never once had PIP or pain from injection. Every product works the way it should. Prices are unbeatable for the quality. The best thing I like about this source is the time it takes to get my products. Before, ordering from other places online took up to 2-3 weeks. I get these products in 3 days! Great Source Guys if you are looking for a USA Based source hands down.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Testra, Thanks for the review, we'll keep trying to impress.