Gear2go.net

  • 0
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.5
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by Wreckit
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 55
    • Views: 6568

Gear2go.net Reviews

  • Leob89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Leob89
  • 6 days ago

This guy is exactly what you want in a source, fast, easy, discrete. Test E is on point, I just reordered for friends because they saw the results, and another friend just recently asked for me to set him up. When you do good business you don't need gimmicks and give aways, you product and professionalism speaks for itself.

Communication & Ordering process

Never need to contact them, honestly that's the way I like it. It's like amazon you place an order and it arrives, no need to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, from the moment I mailed out the donation I received my package in 7 business days. It was packed correctly, the mail man would of had to really Gronk spiked the package for it to be broken,

Items ordered

Test E, Clomid, Adex, Novla

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test is on point, and the Adex is keeping me from walking around with big old nipples.

Additional commentary

This guy is awesome, hopefully he keeps up his standards. If he does keep it up I'll be pushing all my meat head friends to him who are currently using European bathtub juice that takes months to arrive.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rjjj122's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rjjj122
  • 4 weeks ago

At first seemed great we were talking everything was smooth now I have left 5 to 6 messages on here and his email no response. He was out of stock on a few things I ordered which he told me a few days after I placed the order he said when in stock he would ship them out asap now I have not heard anything. Hopefully this gets sorted out I started taking his tne and it is great. So at this time I don't not recommend if anything changes I will change my review.

Communication & Ordering process

Great at first responded right away help with any question now he won't respond to anything I send him email or on this website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

What was shipped was shipped discrete well and fast

Items ordered

Tne
Test p
Test e
Mast p
Anavar
Tbol
Clomid
Deca
Eq

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Rjjj122's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

since I made the review we got in contact again with each other there was a misunderstanding he put my ticket in the wrong pile all products have since been shipped now just waiting for them to arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

great communication we solved the problem at hand usually takes 24hrs or less to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping usually takes 6-7 days everything is packed well tight and discrete.

Items ordered

Tne
Test p
Test e
Mast p
Anavar
Tbol
Clomid
Deca
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been using the tne and its top noch take it 30 mins prior to work out burns like a mofo by the time i get to the gym im ready to lift every weight in the gym and kill someone if they look at me wrong,

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Hey Bud, this is my bad!!!! i had you finished and sent, when obviously I owed you a few items. They are now being packed and shipped. Sorry about the confusion. If you ever need anything email us, we don't always have access to the PM's here or the site messages. But email we do. Once again sorry about the mix up brother we have some stuff headed to ya.

  • knightwhosaysneet's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • knightwhosaysneet
  • 3 weeks ago

Update:

I placed the order but messed up with my bitcoin. Sent messages over the weekend and didn't hear from him until Monday night. He told me that if your bitcoin amount is off, the order will void and cancel. So, he made sure the order got through.

Received my gear within two business days. From my research, he is in the next state over so the shipping time is perfect. I had ordered Aromasin but was sent Arimidex. Gonna have to contact him about this.

Communication & Ordering process

Had to message them through the website. Took 1 business day to get a reply. To the point response. So I can't complain.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and in a good discreet box.

Items ordered

Dbol
Adrol
Nolva
Aromasin but was sent Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All oral. Haven't tried the product yet as I am going on vacation soon and doesn't make sense to do orals if I plan on drinking. Not trying to die. Will update when I do.

Additional commentary

N/a

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Damn bro I am sorry if we sent adex out. Hit me in email I'll get it sent when the post office opens. Sorry about that. Keep the Adex till you need it.

  • Jopipe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jopipe
  • 1 month ago

Definitely Gear2go is Good 2 go!

Communication & Ordering process

These guys definitely stay on top when it comes to customer support. They usally respond within the dayof the msg, if not you can book it the following day you will hear from them. It's one place I found that stays on top of communication as well as helpful knowledge.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every time I've ordered from gear2go it has been outstanding T/A. Even with a promo going on at the timee, I still recieved my order in 3 days. Package was tight and secured to the point nothing could have been broken, an you guys know how the mail carriers don't give to shi* about package's the way they look at times when they finally reach your mailbox

Items ordered

2-Test E (free with promo)
1-Test P
3-NPP
2-EQ (free with promo)
TBOL
Arimedex (free with promo)
Pct Blend

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear is def g2g! Have used there gear few months back and was no joke. Increased libido, stength shot up, and put on some decent lean muscle.

Additional commentary

Def a must to give gear2go a try. You will not be disappointed with wreckit and there products. Customer support goes along way with me and I'm sure it does with everyone else, as well as good customer support and legit products. Def #1 source in my book and my go 2 source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PrayNSpray's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PrayNSpray
  • 1 month ago

Only partially received my order. I am hoping like the last review that my order is going to be split because of unavailable products. I am sure they are just flooded because of the promo. But I got the cialis and tested it and it is def good to go.

***EDIT
Checked the dm on the site. Explained on there some of the items were on backorder. Got scared for a second but no worries now.
Will update reviews asap

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were responded to pretty swiftly in regards to the payment

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Box was slightly large for what was inside and ended up getting beat up for not having packing inside which could have led to it being broke open. Seals are on point though. Fast shipping. Within seeing it was listed as complete via the site i got the shipment within days

Items ordered

cialis
test e
tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis is pure and i will def return for it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • PrayNSpray's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Ive been patient but im closing in on a month since the pay was sent and I still havent received everything. Still waiting on my promo items. My order was already broke into two shipments because of unavailable items. He did throw in a test prop for my troubles so I cant complain much.

Communication & Ordering process

Its was spotty for me. He does answer, its just a matter of when. I inquired about my order a few times before I finally got answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is good. I would recommend some packing protection on the inside but its not 100% necessary. You never know when the carrier is gonna smash the box flat so it would be a good precaution.

Items ordered

Test E (2)
Cialis 25mg 50 count (3)
Tren Ace (1)
Sust or Test (2) free with promo. (DID NOT RECEIVE)

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth oil for the test e
Cialis is fckn great.

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Hey brother, sorry if your pack wasn't packed tight enough we take several precautions to ensure boxes are packed tight and wrapped several times. I looked up your box we used and it was the smallest we had available, but again I do apologize. You other items will be shipped shortly, don't freak out. We were bombarded during this promo with that particular item. You'll have another surprise in the next package. We take care of you guys when we feel we didn't get stuff out quick enough.

  • saturnia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • saturnia
  • 1 month ago

G2G came through for me due to the fact I had an issue with another supplier. The order came split because they didn't have some of the products I ordered at the time. G2G compensated by throwing in a couple of Test P freebies which I appreciate. Thanks guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. If you have an issue use the site "contact us" for questions. They typically don't reply to emails it seems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreet. Came within a couple of days.

Items ordered

Tren
Mast P
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is smooth and effective. No PIP. Got hit with the Tren cough the other day which sucked ass but it's all good! For some reason I've noticed tho with this Tren I'm not as aggressive or excessively evil as I have been on most Tren although the mirror says that it's doing its job as the vascularity and hardness increases each day. So no complaints.

Additional commentary

Nice products, good turn around time. I will definitely be a returning customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

I want to thank you for the kind words. Yes contact us is able for us to answer on the fly, while the emails are not. I am glad you put that out there, because I tend to forget little things like that. Once again thank you for giving us a shot. Anytime we don't get stuff out in a timely manner we try to hook you guys up. I know it sucks to have to wait for one item so we want to make it worth your while, bc you chose to use us and we appreciate it.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 1 month ago

I placed an order on the 6th and paid with bitcoin within 5 minutes. My order then sat as "processing" for the next 2 days before I contacted him asking whats up with my order. He then tells me he hasnt recived funds for my order. So I send him a screen shot from his site clearly showing I paid as well as a blockchain ledger for further proof. After that I got no response. Its been 2 days since I sent proof of payment and my order is still "processing". I reached out to him today (4) days later asking whats going on and no word back as of yet.

Alittle communication would go a long way.

Will update this review when/if product arrives

I have NOT received my order!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Have we talked since? Our BC are shipped fast brother. I have one person that contacted me about a BC Payment and I spoke to them Saturday.

  • THE_MECHANIC's picture
  • LVL1
  • 79
 
  • THE_MECHANIC
  • 1 month ago

Quick review for Gear2Go.net

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer service. Prompt responses to emails, even during promo

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Lightning fast TA.

Items ordered

Cialis 25mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The Cialis 25mg caps are perfect. Powder in capsules. I only needed half a cap for 24hrs of effective dosing. Same exact effects as brand name $40/pill with no side effects. High quality and does exactly what it should. The wife slept like a baby last night. ;)

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Gear2Go for quality products and excellent customer service. Just started running the G2G Test Cyp 200. Will be posting review and blood tests in the next month or two.

I recommend shopping here!
  • blaquekat9's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • blaquekat9
  • 2 months ago

First time ordering from Gear and was not disappointed... usually my first order is for minimum just to test source but wanted to try there Primo... got order in 4 days after received donation!!

Communication & Ordering process

i use the communications from there website got back to me in 1day which is good for me no problems on there end I had a mix up about the ordering process but I figured it out

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was tight very little chance of damage and was very professional

Items ordered

2 Primo
2 Test 400
2 Proviron
1 Cialis
1 Equipose

Product effectivenes and experience

Ciali is is fucking awesome needed it was in my 4th week of Tren E and my libido was very low and erections not as full first dose no problem since the Proviron took about a eek to kick in but man did it!!
Eq has my appetite up in about 2 weeks after first pin which is normal for me and Eq. Primo I addedabout 8 weeks in on my 12 week cycle ( I start low dose then build no blasting for me shuts me down too quick and the sides suck ass) and have noticed mor hardness in my arms and shoulders but the 2 bottles only last 3 weeks so kinda expensive but hopefully worth it .. saving Test 400 for next cycle in 2 months

Additional commentary

All in all I'm please with the products and source.. have already placed my next order!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Appreciate the business and you taking time to review us!! Thanks

  • TheClap's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • TheClap
  • 2 months ago

Im writing my review for my order back in February. Was looking for a new source and stumbled upon these guys, decided to take the plunge and was not disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, responds to your questions and concerns within the day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, safe and discreet, No way your items will get damaged. Was in my hands 4 days from donation.

Items ordered

2 x Test E 300
100 x TBol 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Gear is definitely good to go. Their tbol gave me ridiculous pumps in the gym, and added about 5lbs of lean muscle during the 6 weeks I was on. I've been running their test at 300 a week and it has been more than enough. My libido has been through the roof.

Additional commentary

I placed my second order last week and received it within 4 days again, cant beat that for the cost. Ordered some more test and some anavar.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Appreciate the kind words and business!!

  • Ifbbpro757's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ifbbpro757
  • 2 months ago

First time using this source, wont use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came to my doors in 3 days of payment.

Items ordered

2 Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

As an ifbb comp, im no rookie to juice and when i saw the labels i was expecting quality. Been off season for a bit now trying to get ready for
This year so i havnt use Tren in about 14 months. I usually blast at 650 mg a week. I pinned this tren at 1cc ED with a one day split at end of week. Ran with low dose test e at 200mg a week. Its day 16 on tren ace at 600 a week average. Zero nights sweats which NEVER happens to me i always get nighy sweats by day 4 on a tren blast. Cant comment on the test e but all i can say is this feels like this tren is literally half dosed. My Blood presaure hasnt even been higher. No PIP tho. To put it in perspective i feel like im running Amavar, not tren.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Hmmmm. Well smack my ass and call me Sally....

A self proclaimed IFBB Pro, signed up on eroids just to leave a review after buying...... Hmmmm, Thats not fishy. You sign up and leave a review the same day, after ordering under the minimum, which you would of got money back not an order. Doesn't sound trollish at all.

However, you enjoy you season Pro!!! 18 Weeks to Olympia.
Sorry you feel we didn't match up to your normal source. Must be the water where you're from.

  • LtDan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LtDan
  • 2 months ago

This is a follow up review after running the gear for a few weeks. I had been running the test E 300 for about 3 weeks at 1 ml. twice a week, and was having some blood work done for an annual physical, I asked my Dr. to include my Test level. The results came back and the Lab notes said my level was at the max they can test for which is 1500 ng. It was probably double that. Kind of freaked me out so I backed it down to 1 ml. a week and I actually feel better. Point being, the Test is definitely legit. Since then, I have added the DBOL 50 to my cycle and it is the best dbol I've ever had. I have added 3/4 of an inch to my biceps in about 60 days, which still blows my mind. I wish I could stay on dbol all the time, I feel healthier, my mind seems sharper, I am so much stronger, gaining size, etc. Have ordered from G2G 3 times now. Just place the order and don't worry about it. The gear will be there the following week.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellant.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like clock work. Order arrives exactly the same every time within a few days. I don't even think about it any more, I know it will be there.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Primobolin Depot
Dbol 50
Anavar
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E is potent as hell, been running it 60 days now.Oil is thin and smooth. No need to heat it.
My wive ran the Primo and the Anavar. Her gains blow my mind, she got ripped.
The Dbol is the best I have ever tried. Strength gains through the roof and more growth than I've ever had. I must have been getting bunk all these years. My size gains on this gear still amaze me.
The Cialis is potent too, good thing I ordered it, because the Primo/Var cycle turned the wife into a Nympho! Kind of hate to see that cycle end, LOL.

Additional commentary

There are some foreign suppliers out there that are cheaper, but you get what you pay for, and I guess I deserve the shitty customer service trying to save a few bucks dealing with them. The frustration isn't worth it.
Gear2Go is fast, punctual and predictable.
The products are strong and potent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for the kind words bud.

  • Buffdad03's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Buffdad03
  • 2 months ago

It's been a while since my first review and now I have placed numerous orders with these guys . Very customer service oriented. They have the fasted turn around time , and one time I didn't recieve all my product so I sent them an email and he never once shyed away he answered immediately and he didn't doubt my claim or ask for proof ( tho I had it ) he apologized several times and I had the rest of my gear three days later . You will be safe and satisfied ordering with these guys . Stuff is real , it's good and he does everything he says he will. Hard to beat.

Communication & Ordering process

Precise and they take care of customer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet , will not arrive broken

Items ordered

Tren ace
Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

All in all several months , milligrams seem on point, always exactly 10 cc in bottle , which sometimes doesn't happen in underground labs,

Additional commentary

Wish I had these guys years ago . Said this before but if you try them you are done searching for a good supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ninja93's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ninja93
  • 2 months ago

Rewriting a review lost during the reset to 04/24. I tried these guys out and didn't regret it all, they came through and everything was legit!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, so much so that the system they have laid out on the website itself takes care of 75% (just a shitty estimate) of any problems you might encounter. No wondering about lost donations or order status.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional, and only took 3 days to reach me!

Items ordered

1x Anavar 50 x 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Works great! Been using about a week and between the var and my diet the abs keep coming in nicely!

Additional commentary

Very professional, trustworthy, and effective. I am sure they will continue to climb the rankings!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Thanks for reposting!! we lost several reviews from the reset.

  • aychase's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aychase
  • 3 months ago

All around great experience! I actually highly recommend you guys to some hometown friends who will be ordering soon. Been ordering from overseas for years but decided to change to US source and man was I glad I found y'all!

Communication & Ordering process

Only sent a few emails just because I like staying on top of things & feel better when I know what's going on. They answered all my questions and stopped any worrrying I had!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered in 4 days to midwest. Their packaging is one of a kind & promotes that nothing is damaged, which nothing was!

Items ordered

1x Test C
50 caps of 25mg Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned the Test in my delt and had no pip. Usually my delts are delicate but this product didn't cause any pain. Switched to this Test from another source and see all the same if not better results! The winstrol is giving me insane pumps in the gym to where I can't even bend my arms after. High quality stuff & high quality source all around!

Additional commentary

Will be using for here on out, a real pleasure doing business with you guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • diamondjo65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • diamondjo65
  • 4 months ago

This guy is truly one of the great guys in the business. He knows what customer service means to all of us not only that but he has great products and I mean truly great stuff, no bunk or junk in this guy product list. He answers all your questions with a fast return to all emails. He delivers what he says he's going to. Follow his instructions to the tee and there will be "Zero" problems I can promise you that.

Communication & Ordering process

What can I say other than I truly love what this guy is all about, he is a true Bro. When I ask a question he get's back to me usually within a couple hrs and no longer than half a day. The support he has with his shipper is awesome, he delivers what he says. I no he must have a great supporting cast because he has no hidden secrets at all...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A is always a issue with suppliers, but not with this guy at all. Yes I live over 3000 miles apart from him and once he receives my funds it's on it's way and I mean on it's way usually have within 4-5 days if not better !

Items ordered

I ordered Dianabol & Test 400 & Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dianabol 50mg/50tabs is the Bomb, very powerful and I have used many suppliers and by far his stuff is the best I have ever used and I have been around this stuff for over 20 years. The Test 400 is very powerful as well, zero pip and I pin 1cc twice a week like Sun & Wed ! I started out with 2cc of Test 400 for the first pin when went 1cc twice a week. I started with 4 weeks or 28 days in a row of 1 tab of 50mg Dbol I am off the Dbol and now but am cruising with Test 400 & Deca, I will be cruising with this combo for 8 more weeks then I will be ordering for my Hardening & Cut phase and cycle that for 12 weeks min...

Additional commentary

You guys have to try this guys products, and his customers service is by far hands down the BEST !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

Hey Brother, Really appreciate the kind words. We try our hardest to get products out quickly and efficiently. And honestly we try our best to have good communication with our customers. No one wants donations floating around and no knowledge of what to expect or when to expect it.

  • tsetrayman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • tsetrayman
  • 4 months ago

These guys are the best source domestic to me I've found! I ordered back during their promo and got my items in 2 days from across the country. I had a couple hiccups using their site but got my emails answered almost immediately. I will definitely be using these guys again!

Communication & Ordering process

Like I said, I had to send them a few emails and had them answered ridiculously fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet and super fast, order was sent the day I donated.

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg
Anavar 25mg
Cialis 25mg
Anastrozole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I added their var to a test/tren cycle. I've never used var before but ended up more vascular/lean and with some hardcore bacne. I also ordered some var for my lady who has never tried aas before, she was extremely pleased with her results. Ordered the Cialis for fun and it also works extremely well. I had to split the capsules, which was slightly difficult, as 25mg was too strong for me lol. Ordered anastrozole to have on hand.

Additional commentary

Hope to try more of their stuff in the future, can't wait!

I recommend shopping here!