Gear2go.net

  • 86.42
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.5
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by Wreckit
    • Score: 86.42
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 35
    • Views: 4263

Gear2go.net Reviews

  • Ifbbpro757's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ifbbpro757
  • 3 days ago

First time using this source, wont use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came to my doors in 3 days of payment.

Items ordered

2 Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

As an ifbb comp, im no rookie to juice and when i saw the labels i was expecting quality. Been off season for a bit now trying to get ready for
This year so i havnt use Tren in about 14 months. I usually blast at 650 mg a week. I pinned this tren at 1cc ED with a one day split at end of week. Ran with low dose test e at 200mg a week. Its day 16 on tren ace at 600 a week average. Zero nights sweats which NEVER happens to me i always get nighy sweats by day 4 on a tren blast. Cant comment on the test e but all i can say is this feels like this tren is literally half dosed. My Blood presaure hasnt even been higher. No PIP tho. To put it in perspective i feel like im running Amavar, not tren.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Hmmmm. Well smack my ass and call me Sally....

A self proclaimed IFBB Pro, signed up on eroids just to leave a review after buying...... Hmmmm, Thats not fishy. You sign up and leave a review the same day, after ordering under the minimum, which you would of got money back not an order. Doesn't sound trollish at all.

However, you enjoy you season Pro!!! 18 Weeks to Olympia.
Sorry you feel we didn't match up to your normal source. Must be the water where you're from.

  • LtDan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LtDan
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a follow up review after running the gear for a few weeks. I had been running the test E 300 for about 3 weeks at 1 ml. twice a week, and was having some blood work done for an annual physical, I asked my Dr. to include my Test level. The results came back and the Lab notes said my level was at the max they can test for which is 1500 ng. It was probably double that. Kind of freaked me out so I backed it down to 1 ml. a week and I actually feel better. Point being, the Test is definitely legit. Since then, I have added the DBOL 50 to my cycle and it is the best dbol I've ever had. I have added 3/4 of an inch to my biceps in about 60 days, which still blows my mind. I wish I could stay on dbol all the time, I feel healthier, my mind seems sharper, I am so much stronger, gaining size, etc. Have ordered from G2G 3 times now. Just place the order and don't worry about it. The gear will be there the following week.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellant.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like clock work. Order arrives exactly the same every time within a few days. I don't even think about it any more, I know it will be there.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Primobolin Depot
Dbol 50
Anavar
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E is potent as hell, been running it 60 days now.Oil is thin and smooth. No need to heat it.
My wive ran the Primo and the Anavar. Her gains blow my mind, she got ripped.
The Dbol is the best I have ever tried. Strength gains through the roof and more growth than I've ever had. I must have been getting bunk all these years. My size gains on this gear still amaze me.
The Cialis is potent too, good thing I ordered it, because the Primo/Var cycle turned the wife into a Nympho! Kind of hate to see that cycle end, LOL.

Additional commentary

There are some foreign suppliers out there that are cheaper, but you get what you pay for, and I guess I deserve the shitty customer service trying to save a few bucks dealing with them. The frustration isn't worth it.
Gear2Go is fast, punctual and predictable.
The products are strong and potent.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thanks for the kind words bud.

  • Buffdad03's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Buffdad03
  • 2 weeks ago

It's been a while since my first review and now I have placed numerous orders with these guys . Very customer service oriented. They have the fasted turn around time , and one time I didn't recieve all my product so I sent them an email and he never once shyed away he answered immediately and he didn't doubt my claim or ask for proof ( tho I had it ) he apologized several times and I had the rest of my gear three days later . You will be safe and satisfied ordering with these guys . Stuff is real , it's good and he does everything he says he will. Hard to beat.

Communication & Ordering process

Precise and they take care of customer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet , will not arrive broken

Items ordered

Tren ace
Test cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

All in all several months , milligrams seem on point, always exactly 10 cc in bottle , which sometimes doesn't happen in underground labs,

Additional commentary

Wish I had these guys years ago . Said this before but if you try them you are done searching for a good supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ninja93's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ninja93
  • 3 weeks ago

Rewriting a review lost during the reset to 04/24. I tried these guys out and didn't regret it all, they came through and everything was legit!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, so much so that the system they have laid out on the website itself takes care of 75% (just a shitty estimate) of any problems you might encounter. No wondering about lost donations or order status.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional, and only took 3 days to reach me!

Items ordered

1x Anavar 50 x 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Works great! Been using about a week and between the var and my diet the abs keep coming in nicely!

Additional commentary

Very professional, trustworthy, and effective. I am sure they will continue to climb the rankings!

I recommend shopping here!
  • aychase's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • aychase
  • 1 month ago

All around great experience! I actually highly recommend you guys to some hometown friends who will be ordering soon. Been ordering from overseas for years but decided to change to US source and man was I glad I found y'all!

Communication & Ordering process

Only sent a few emails just because I like staying on top of things & feel better when I know what's going on. They answered all my questions and stopped any worrrying I had!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivered in 4 days to midwest. Their packaging is one of a kind & promotes that nothing is damaged, which nothing was!

Items ordered

1x Test C
50 caps of 25mg Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned the Test in my delt and had no pip. Usually my delts are delicate but this product didn't cause any pain. Switched to this Test from another source and see all the same if not better results! The winstrol is giving me insane pumps in the gym to where I can't even bend my arms after. High quality stuff & high quality source all around!

Additional commentary

Will be using for here on out, a real pleasure doing business with you guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • diamondjo65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • diamondjo65
  • 2 months ago

This guy is truly one of the great guys in the business. He knows what customer service means to all of us not only that but he has great products and I mean truly great stuff, no bunk or junk in this guy product list. He answers all your questions with a fast return to all emails. He delivers what he says he's going to. Follow his instructions to the tee and there will be "Zero" problems I can promise you that.

Communication & Ordering process

What can I say other than I truly love what this guy is all about, he is a true Bro. When I ask a question he get's back to me usually within a couple hrs and no longer than half a day. The support he has with his shipper is awesome, he delivers what he says. I no he must have a great supporting cast because he has no hidden secrets at all...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A is always a issue with suppliers, but not with this guy at all. Yes I live over 3000 miles apart from him and once he receives my funds it's on it's way and I mean on it's way usually have within 4-5 days if not better !

Items ordered

I ordered Dianabol & Test 400 & Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The Dianabol 50mg/50tabs is the Bomb, very powerful and I have used many suppliers and by far his stuff is the best I have ever used and I have been around this stuff for over 20 years. The Test 400 is very powerful as well, zero pip and I pin 1cc twice a week like Sun & Wed ! I started out with 2cc of Test 400 for the first pin when went 1cc twice a week. I started with 4 weeks or 28 days in a row of 1 tab of 50mg Dbol I am off the Dbol and now but am cruising with Test 400 & Deca, I will be cruising with this combo for 8 more weeks then I will be ordering for my Hardening & Cut phase and cycle that for 12 weeks min...

Additional commentary

You guys have to try this guys products, and his customers service is by far hands down the BEST !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Hey Brother, Really appreciate the kind words. We try our hardest to get products out quickly and efficiently. And honestly we try our best to have good communication with our customers. No one wants donations floating around and no knowledge of what to expect or when to expect it.

  • tsetrayman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • tsetrayman
  • 2 months ago

These guys are the best source domestic to me I've found! I ordered back during their promo and got my items in 2 days from across the country. I had a couple hiccups using their site but got my emails answered almost immediately. I will definitely be using these guys again!

Communication & Ordering process

Like I said, I had to send them a few emails and had them answered ridiculously fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet and super fast, order was sent the day I donated.

Items ordered

Anavar 10mg
Anavar 25mg
Cialis 25mg
Anastrozole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I added their var to a test/tren cycle. I've never used var before but ended up more vascular/lean and with some hardcore bacne. I also ordered some var for my lady who has never tried aas before, she was extremely pleased with her results. Ordered the Cialis for fun and it also works extremely well. I had to split the capsules, which was slightly difficult, as 25mg was too strong for me lol. Ordered anastrozole to have on hand.

Additional commentary

Hope to try more of their stuff in the future, can't wait!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thanks for the kind words.

  • pleasepassthemustard's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • pleasepassthemustard
  • 2 months ago

This review is a bit overdue. I want to start off by saying that I made my first order with them back in January during their promo. Everything was 30% off so i figured, might as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was super easy, questions were answered within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure. There was no chance that anything could break

Items ordered

Test E x 3 (threw in a free one too)
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 600mg Test E per week, broken into two doses. Going on week 7 now. The Test really kicked in by the 5th week. Strength and libido has increased tremendously. Goes in smooth every time. I've also been running 50mg Nolva ED to minimize sides.

Additional commentary

Overall I am very happy with these guys. They seem to be very professional and timely which is why there my go to supplier for now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate you trying us out.

  • LtDan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LtDan
  • 3 months ago

After 8 years of using foreign suppliers I got tired of waiting weeks with no returned emails, etc. I selected Gear2Go at random from the domestic supplier list on this forum and decided to roll the dice. I had nothing to lose, I had been waiting 2 months for a shipment from my 'former' supplier. What a great decision it turned out to be! After placing my order, I got an email that they were out of Primo until the following week, was offered to ship my Test e now and the Primo later, or give me a full refund. I told them no problem, just wait until you have everything and ship it all together. They did, and they doubled my order for the 'inconvenience.' We probably exchanged 6 emails between ordering and receiving the order, I even got replies on Sundays. Every email I sent, no matter when or how dumb the question was, got answered within hours. It was like emailing back and forth with a friend. Compared to never getting any reply from my former foreign supplier, this was amazing service. Hey we are spoiled Americans, this is what we expect!~ LOL. The foreign supplier doesn't get that, and lost my business. These guys made me want to submit another order, which I did, because they are such a pleasure to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails answered with hours, even on Sunday.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived when promised, shrink wrapped and very well protected.

Items ordered

Test e 300 and Primobolin depot

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth, no pain at injection point, no soreness, no lumps or swelling. Very nice. Running 2 ML. of Test a week. 4 ML of Primo a week. I feel fantastic and have significant strength gains.

Additional commentary

If you want to get the customer service and the great quality that you deserve, you owe it to yourself to give these guys a try. I will never order from an oversees supplier again. They could care less about customer service and I am sick of it. These guys treat you like you're their only customer.
What else can I say? GREAT SUPPLIER!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
We will always do our best to take care of our customers.

  • Buffdad03's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Buffdad03
  • 3 months ago

Well I wrote a review praising these guys and I still stand by that . Although Greg ( police of eroids )deleted it because I said they use use bubble wrap lol... ok second I mentioned that after a week I could tell the test I ordered was real and it was ... due to libido, test fever etc.. I also had points deducted from my karma which was zero ... again lol ,... you see Greg I want to know these guys were smart enough to use bubble wrap ... and as someone with 16'years of steroid use and 7 competitions under my belt it doesn't take long to know if you got fake stuff , but that's why I took the time to even say I was only a week in ,... I wud name drop here but a lot of guys know of me . Yes I sound like a prick . I am a prick. . anyways I'm on my second order with these guys . Can't say enough good things about them . When you have done this as long as me ... started at 18 ... to young ... but over the years I've been scammed I've lost my money and I'm glad I found them.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional and timely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In a box . Secure as not to break.

Items ordered

Test e
Test cyp.
Masteron
Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Over a month now . Seems to be high quality . Milligrams on point

Additional commentary

I'm sure this will be deleted ..but I still say give these guys a try glad I did. If you can't tell by my rant I definitely don't work for any of these guys or eroids... so give them a try and you'll be done searching

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jutmac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Jutmac
  • 3 months ago

I don't know how else to praise these guys other than give em an angry handy or something. They are fantastic. From placing order to receiving product this company is on point. They are professionals thru and thru.
I ordered a bottle of tren and a bottle of test for said price. I then noticed that they had the 30% off total order so I asked if I could add a bottle of deca. They told me no problem and said just place another order and they would cancel the first one. All said my total was the exact same price as before with just the test and tren but now I got the bottle of deca too. So short story long they basically threw in a free bottle of deca just because that seems to be how they do business.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is exemplary. They answer all questions within 24 hrs and most of the time within 2-3 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They received donation on Monday and I had package on Thursday so I don't know how else I can brag on that.
Packaging was tight and very discreet. I don't believe the bottles could have busted unless they would have shipped it with an anvil.

Items ordered

Tren E
Test
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only been taking them for about 2 weeks now but I already can tell a difference. I took around 8 months off and my strength is already up, my libido is way up and my appetite is finally back. I had no pip but I have learned to take my time because rushing you pin can cause just as much pip a lot of times. I ran a small grade fever the fist couple of pins and the cough was there. I am only using a small amount of the deca every other pin just for my joints and I can already tell they are better.

Additional commentary

If you are cruising this site trying to find a place to order from....STOP...this is your domestic source.
If they don't have what you are looking for just contact them. They will either try and get it for you or help you with what may be comparable.

Thanks Gear2go.

I recommend shopping here!
  • travisdcrist's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • travisdcrist
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

This is not a review. It is an infomercial.
Things always change. Past experiance does not necessarily reflect on an order made today.

Any review should be on the latest most current order, not a summary of past orders. There is an "Additional Commentary" at the end of the review form where you can bloviate on things such as your past order experiences.

  • Buffdad03's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Buffdad03
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

First, too much detail on the packaging. Thanks for giving LE a hand.

Second, you can not make a serious review on one bottle of test-e after only one week.

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Appreciate the order, Thank You!!

  • gtsbrava's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gtsbrava
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

Just started Test Prop no PIP . Will provide additional comments in a few weeks with NPP feedback

pure grapeseed oil has no pip either.

Do not rush to give a half assed review. When you are ready, provide details that are less refutable than "no PIP".

How's your labido, strength gains, weight gain/loss, sleeplessness, acne, oily skin, definition, bloat, aggression, etc...

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Appreciate the review brother. Enjoy.

  • TryHarder007's picture
  • LVL2
  • 187
 
  • TryHarder007
  • 4 months ago

Great service! Fast, cheap, and effective

Communication & Ordering process

Detailed responses and got the pack out fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4fays total which is good for domestic!

Items ordered

1 Adex
2 NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the Adex, my bloods are perfect. Adex 1mg E3D works like a charm. All while the NPP has been for 7weeks putting tons of weight on up to 238lbs an all time high in weight all while no join pain and strength up. Hit 495 on dead lot for 10 and my back has blown up! I'm finally back and excited for 2017!

Additional commentary

Will be ordering again especially with this 30% off coupon out now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

  • midgetsheartme's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • midgetsheartme
  • 4 months ago

I purchased 2 "live well HGH" 8 weeks ago. This stuff is amazing! 4IU on a split AM/PM daily. Hands hurt like hell and some shoulder numbness. Went down to 3IU were everything was tolerable. Def. leaner and gained approx. 12 lbs. Holding a little water but def. leaner and harder. Test did not leave welps and appears hygienic. appears true to dose

Communication & Ordering process

perfect. turnaround time 3 days! Not bad for USA source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

professional and safely wrapped

Items ordered

2 hgh live well boxes
2 200mg test in MCT

Product effectivenes and experience

HGH quality is damn near pharma grade. Much less water retention than most Chinese grade

Additional commentary

I def. recommend. I will reorder and maintain my support as long as gear2go maintains this level of quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thanks for the kind words.

  • nails337's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • nails337
  • 4 months ago

Used gear 2 go tren .A 100mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional, easy ordering process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Gear came all secure, discreetly packed, 4 days to my door.

Items ordered

Geartogo. Tren. A. 100 mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it eod. 100 mg, in conjunction with test. P. Solid gains, and the heartburn that,comes with good tren. Lol.

Additional commentary

Great source, will use again

I recommend shopping here!