Gear2go.net

  • 86.88
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by Wreckit
    • Score: 86.88
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 30
    • Reviews: 72
    • Views: 8599

Gear2go.net Reviews

  • Slimmdawg27's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Slimmdawg27
  • 3 days ago

Never ordered from an online source before but read good reviews for this site. I ordered using bitcoin and on my bitcoin account it says payment went through. I ordered this past Saturday. On the gear site it says still processing. Am I suppose to receive an email or something confirming order and shipping number? Or did I get burned? Thanks

I have NOT received my order!
  • Slimmdawg27's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

Thanks for the response greatly appreciate it but are we suppose to get a tracking number so we can tell when its suppose to arrive?

Communication & Ordering process

Tracking number?

Items ordered

Test cyp, mast p, anavar , proviron

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

PM me your Order Number so I can confirm your tracking, I have two SlimmDawg ID's. I would never want to recklessly give out another persons tracking.

Thanks.

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

hey bud, I just checked about an hour before you posted this your order status was changed to completed and you were sent an email.

Also, hit the orange button to go to discussion page. move to the top of the page and click the red text that shows our promotion, our TA time is extended bc of multiple reason I sent you a pm on your account about.

but you were shipped tuesday and ordered Saturday. Thats a good turn around my man. mail doesn't run Sunday, so 1 day between shipping and payment. pretty jam up when were running like crazy. Ask anyone.

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

you didn't get burned bud, pm me your order number.
does it say processing or canceled, if it says cancelled its bc you failed to use the checkout provided and sent the BC directly which cancels your order and does not come toys until we do a claim of it. but we have to be told by you to know its there.

  • BufordBlue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • BufordBlue
  • 3 days ago

Well Ive placed several hefty orders from here. Strting with I run my TRT with G2G's Test Cyp, blast the Sus with Deca, and have run their Tbol, Tren, EQ, and Primo.

I am going to reveiw my cruise on Primo 400mg and Cyp at 200mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Theres been times Ive order during his big Promo's and it slows down communication, but I always get an answer. Also times I needed Primo and he was out of stock and he told me the day it would be available and let me pre place an order and got it to me quick. They're always honest and straight forward. Kinda a no bullshit person here. I like that because thats how I am.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Outstanding packaging, and TA has been dead on to what they say. Being I order big during Promo, I understand the longer TA time, but hes always dead on.

Items ordered

Sus
Deca
Tbol
Primo
Cyp
EQ
Tren
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Outstanding quality. I ran 200 Cyp, 400 Primo and was highly impressed. This was a 4 month cruise before I blasted Tren EQ ans SUS with Tbol. I used Adex 1 pill every 3 days and it was perfect.

Being on Cyp and primo, my libido stayed high, my strength slowly increased, I felt amazing, and i stayed vascular then normal with a little more hardness. It was what I wanted on my cruise. Skin was slightly more oily but not crazy. Just around the face and nose.

Additional commentary

I enjoy doing business with these people. Honesty goes a long way. I like that they never say they con do something unless they can. I like that they ship quickly compared to our last supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Hey Big Blue, how ya been thanks for the kind words. Glad you enjoyed the cycles and gear. Glad you trusted us I know how it is when looking for a new source and as we discussed, i will always do business the right way.

  • Machinegunmac's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Machinegunmac
  • 2 weeks ago

Ordered from wreckit when he first came on the scene here at eroids. Very nice and knowledgeable about compounds and responsive to questions . Had a great run with the goods and just ordered for the 2nd time.

Communication & Ordering process

Very responsive to all my questions , emails, pm. Answered everything from carrier oil and other solvents to even what kind of facility and all of the above .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The Ta was 4-5 days from payment and super fast . Even had a problem with my payment and stil sent my goods until it was worked out. Packaging top notch secure and tight and discreet.

Items ordered

Sustanon x 5
Test E x4
Cialis x1
Winnyx1

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the sustanon at 625mg a week for about 14weeks and ended with the winny the last month. The oils are freaking super damn smooth no pip whatsoever , no floaters or crystals, labels are great and professional . Libido out of this world , super vascular and achieved about 5lbs of muscle and lowered body fat with the winny for sure . Leanest I've ever been. The cialis I'm pretty sure are the best I've had . Pumps out of this world and the wifey taps out pretty damn quick on these lol.

Additional commentary

Great experience and will continue to do business with. Some of the best products I've had .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Hey brother Thanks for choosing us when you did. You showed a lot of trust in us bc you jumped on board at our inception here. I promised you our quality was second to none and you trusted me. I hope you think you made the right decision.

Thanks for choosing us and leaving such kind words.

  • KickinChickin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • KickinChickin
  • 2 weeks ago

I've ordered from this source several times now and have run several full cycles with their products. Ive repeated busines with them because they are fast and very discreet with shipping. it has been the best packed products Ive ever received.

Communication & Ordering process

outstanding.... Had to communicate several times to get tracking and give tracking. Also I needed to add a item to my order and he combined them and let me send payment after he shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 days after my payment made it I received my pack, amazing job packaging items.

Items ordered

4- Sus
4- Mast P
3-NPP
2- Var 25mg
1-Cialis
1- Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I have to say this has been my best experiences ever. Cialis is amazing!!!!! I ran sus at 500, NPP at 400, and Mast P at 400. Tailed var at 50,h ed. I grew 8lbs had very oily skin but not any acne. I was so vascular and full it was crazy. While on the NPP my joints loved every day of it.

Additional commentary

Ive ordered several times from them, and always Ive got my packs quick. One time I was missing an item which they had messaged me about before they shipped. But 3 days later I recievd the item and a free test p with an apology note bc they were out of stock when they packed my original order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to us to stand behind our word. When we fail we try to make it up by surprising you with a free item. Hope you can use it. I know we were out of Test Base on one of your orders Bc we had so many go out in one week. Thanks for the constant business. Also, thanks for the recommendation. Your buddy contacted me and we hooked him up bc you sent him. Thanks a million.

  • daksmack's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • daksmack
  • 2 weeks ago

Great gear. Finishing up cut cycle, I would have thought I was running pharmaceutical grade with the results.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered, made donation and it 4 days had product. I won 2 cut blend as part of a daily giveaway, received those 1 week later. Spoke with wreckit a few times back and fourth, a cool dude, answered questions I had and showed respect to me not that he had to. Stuff like that is icing of the cake, I mean we are not buying from Amazon, but the service was equal too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 days from donation to box. Packaged well, no damaged products, very professional.

Items ordered

10 x TNE (100mg)
1 x Anadrol (50mg pack of 50)
1 Aromasin (12.5mg pack of 50)
2 x Cut Blend (75mg tren ace/75mg mast prop/50mg test prop = 200mg)

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE: asked wreckit if he could brew with a particular type of oil I prefer with TNE, and he did! Amazing really. I took 50mg pre-workout for the first week. 100mg pre-workout weeks 2-8. Incline bench press was smooth for weight I normally need a spot with(245lbs). Squats and leg press is where I noticed the most increase in strength and size.

Anadrol: ran 2 weeks on 2 weeks off for a total of 4 weeks on to start cycle. 50mg 2 hours before the gym. This stuff really shines with tren in my opinion. Vascular as I have ever been, and I am sitting at a lean 225-230. No bloat for me. Some brands I got bloat, I thought it may have been d-bol instead of adrol in the past, but I believe wreckit has the adrol dialed in. Heat burn with adrol and tren was bad, only sides I had.

Aromasin: with UGL's I usually double my dose on anti-E. I did this to start but began seeing the sides of crashed estro after 5 days @25mg. I backed off to 12.5mg and this was my personal sweet spot. No pimples, no nipple issues and no bloat.

Cut blend: my favorite cut blend because the doses make sense to me and the results were there. I went from 12-15%bf to start cycle, to 7%. I ran .75mg M/W/F for 8 weeks. Week 1 I felt the aggression. Week 2 I started feeling the strength. The adrol playes a role in strength but I never has been so vascular. I never wear cut off to the gym because I was always insecure, sounds lame, but I was. Week 8, I wore a basketball jersey to the gym, and had tons of compliments. It was arm day, and it was nice to finally feel confident with something sleeveless.

Additional commentary

I only have one complaint. I ended up losing money in the long wrong, because my jeans do not fit anymore, nor do XL polos and 2xl shirts. Thanks wreckit!

Will be back for more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Thanks you for your kind words. We do our best to produce the best products. We test all our raws at random each order. Our supplier knows this beg we get discounts to give him the results and allow him to use them. We do go the extra mile that most never think about. When it comes to our reputation we value it. We never want less then perfection. I thank you for trusting us and trying us out.

  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 262
 
  • Xrated
  • 1 month ago

I've ordered here twice now. Kinda just stumbled across this SRC and man, I'll shop here as long as he's around.

Communication & Ordering process

Very knowledgeable and honest in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and neat

Items ordered

Tren a
Mast p
Winny caps
Arimidex caps
Cialis caps
Test e,c,and p
Cut blend
Npp
Drol caps
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

I used tren a, mast p, and winny caps for my last competition.
Tren a started at 50mgs ed upping it to 100mgs ed as I got closer to showtime. 50mgs was enough. This was some of the best tren I've used n a longtime. Fat just melted and transformed by the day. Crazy strength of very calorie restricted diet.
Mast p, I took 100mgs ed for six weeks had me hard as a rock, good separation and detail definitely good stuff and was real.
Winny caps took at 50mgs ed for five weeks and combined w tren a and mast p had me show ready.

Currently just finished npp at 300mgs a week w drol at 59mgs a day and man was I full and strong. Loved the way I looked and felt.

Additional commentary

I hope he sticks around for a while. Everything I've used is top quality and very potent. I like how thin and smooth his oils r. Goes through slin pin. No problem. Thanks wreckit for everything man.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Appreciate the business as always!!!! thanks for the kind words

  • Leob89's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Leob89
  • 2 months ago

This guy is exactly what you want in a source, fast, easy, discrete. Test E is on point, I just reordered for friends because they saw the results, and another friend just recently asked for me to set him up. When you do good business you don't need gimmicks and give aways, you product and professionalism speaks for itself.

Communication & Ordering process

Never need to contact them, honestly that's the way I like it. It's like amazon you place an order and it arrives, no need to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, from the moment I mailed out the donation I received my package in 7 business days. It was packed correctly, the mail man would of had to really Gronk spiked the package for it to be broken,

Items ordered

Test E, Clomid, Adex, Novla

Product effectivenes and experience

The Test is on point, and the Adex is keeping me from walking around with big old nipples.

Additional commentary

This guy is awesome, hopefully he keeps up his standards. If he does keep it up I'll be pushing all my meat head friends to him who are currently using European bathtub juice that takes months to arrive.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rjjj122's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rjjj122
  • 3 months ago

At first seemed great we were talking everything was smooth now I have left 5 to 6 messages on here and his email no response. He was out of stock on a few things I ordered which he told me a few days after I placed the order he said when in stock he would ship them out asap now I have not heard anything. Hopefully this gets sorted out I started taking his tne and it is great. So at this time I don't not recommend if anything changes I will change my review.

Communication & Ordering process

Great at first responded right away help with any question now he won't respond to anything I send him email or on this website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

What was shipped was shipped discrete well and fast

Items ordered

Tne
Test p
Test e
Mast p
Anavar
Tbol
Clomid
Deca
Eq

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Rjjj122's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

since I made the review we got in contact again with each other there was a misunderstanding he put my ticket in the wrong pile all products have since been shipped now just waiting for them to arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

great communication we solved the problem at hand usually takes 24hrs or less to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping usually takes 6-7 days everything is packed well tight and discrete.

Items ordered

Tne
Test p
Test e
Mast p
Anavar
Tbol
Clomid
Deca
Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

i have been using the tne and its top noch take it 30 mins prior to work out burns like a mofo by the time i get to the gym im ready to lift every weight in the gym and kill someone if they look at me wrong,

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Hey Bud, this is my bad!!!! i had you finished and sent, when obviously I owed you a few items. They are now being packed and shipped. Sorry about the confusion. If you ever need anything email us, we don't always have access to the PM's here or the site messages. But email we do. Once again sorry about the mix up brother we have some stuff headed to ya.

  • knightwhosaysneet's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • knightwhosaysneet
  • 3 months ago

Update:

I placed the order but messed up with my bitcoin. Sent messages over the weekend and didn't hear from him until Monday night. He told me that if your bitcoin amount is off, the order will void and cancel. So, he made sure the order got through.

Received my gear within two business days. From my research, he is in the next state over so the shipping time is perfect. I had ordered Aromasin but was sent Arimidex. Gonna have to contact him about this.

Communication & Ordering process

Had to message them through the website. Took 1 business day to get a reply. To the point response. So I can't complain.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and in a good discreet box.

Items ordered

Dbol
Adrol
Nolva
Aromasin but was sent Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All oral. Haven't tried the product yet as I am going on vacation soon and doesn't make sense to do orals if I plan on drinking. Not trying to die. Will update when I do.

Additional commentary

N/a

I recommend shopping here!
  • knightwhosaysneet's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Final review. I received my order but some of the items were not what I ordered. I tried to get in contact with Wreckit and through their website. Have not heard from them. I started taking their Anadrol caps (50mg) a week ago. Don't feel anything yet. Last time I took anadrol, I could feel it in 2-3 days. Thinking this stuff is either bunk or under-dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

Too much delay when they do contact you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and tight.

Items ordered

Anadrol (50mg caps G2G packaging)
Dianabol (50mg caps G2G packaging)
Aromasin (received arimidex caps G2G packaging)
Nolva (30mg caps G2G packaging)

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been taking their Anadrol for a week now. Feel nothing.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

The first time we've ever had negative review on Anadrol bud. No reason to fake a cheap item for anyone out there. We don't fake anything nor would we ever. If that was the case, why would we not just send your whole order out with bunk gear instead of letting you know were out of an item.

You're complaining I sent you extra items that you didn't order. It was a gift you numb skull, bc we didn't get your order all out together. Most people appreciate receiving tens they didn't order.

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Damn bro I am sorry if we sent adex out. Hit me in email I'll get it sent when the post office opens. Sorry about that. Keep the Adex till you need it.

  • Jopipe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jopipe
  • 3 months ago

Definitely Gear2go is Good 2 go!

Communication & Ordering process

These guys definitely stay on top when it comes to customer support. They usally respond within the dayof the msg, if not you can book it the following day you will hear from them. It's one place I found that stays on top of communication as well as helpful knowledge.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Every time I've ordered from gear2go it has been outstanding T/A. Even with a promo going on at the timee, I still recieved my order in 3 days. Package was tight and secured to the point nothing could have been broken, an you guys know how the mail carriers don't give to shi* about package's the way they look at times when they finally reach your mailbox

Items ordered

2-Test E (free with promo)
1-Test P
3-NPP
2-EQ (free with promo)
TBOL
Arimedex (free with promo)
Pct Blend

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear is def g2g! Have used there gear few months back and was no joke. Increased libido, stength shot up, and put on some decent lean muscle.

Additional commentary

Def a must to give gear2go a try. You will not be disappointed with wreckit and there products. Customer support goes along way with me and I'm sure it does with everyone else, as well as good customer support and legit products. Def #1 source in my book and my go 2 source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PrayNSpray's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PrayNSpray
  • 3 months ago

Only partially received my order. I am hoping like the last review that my order is going to be split because of unavailable products. I am sure they are just flooded because of the promo. But I got the cialis and tested it and it is def good to go.

***EDIT
Checked the dm on the site. Explained on there some of the items were on backorder. Got scared for a second but no worries now.
Will update reviews asap

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were responded to pretty swiftly in regards to the payment

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Box was slightly large for what was inside and ended up getting beat up for not having packing inside which could have led to it being broke open. Seals are on point though. Fast shipping. Within seeing it was listed as complete via the site i got the shipment within days

Items ordered

cialis
test e
tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis is pure and i will def return for it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • PrayNSpray's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Ive been patient but im closing in on a month since the pay was sent and I still havent received everything. Still waiting on my promo items. My order was already broke into two shipments because of unavailable items. He did throw in a test prop for my troubles so I cant complain much.

Communication & Ordering process

Its was spotty for me. He does answer, its just a matter of when. I inquired about my order a few times before I finally got answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is good. I would recommend some packing protection on the inside but its not 100% necessary. You never know when the carrier is gonna smash the box flat so it would be a good precaution.

Items ordered

Test E (2)
Cialis 25mg 50 count (3)
Tren Ace (1)
Sust or Test (2) free with promo. (DID NOT RECEIVE)

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth oil for the test e
Cialis is fckn great.

  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

Hey brother, sorry if your pack wasn't packed tight enough we take several precautions to ensure boxes are packed tight and wrapped several times. I looked up your box we used and it was the smallest we had available, but again I do apologize. You other items will be shipped shortly, don't freak out. We were bombarded during this promo with that particular item. You'll have another surprise in the next package. We take care of you guys when we feel we didn't get stuff out quick enough.

  • saturnia's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • saturnia
  • 3 months ago

G2G came through for me due to the fact I had an issue with another supplier. The order came split because they didn't have some of the products I ordered at the time. G2G compensated by throwing in a couple of Test P freebies which I appreciate. Thanks guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. If you have an issue use the site "contact us" for questions. They typically don't reply to emails it seems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight and discreet. Came within a couple of days.

Items ordered

Tren
Mast P
Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is smooth and effective. No PIP. Got hit with the Tren cough the other day which sucked ass but it's all good! For some reason I've noticed tho with this Tren I'm not as aggressive or excessively evil as I have been on most Tren although the mirror says that it's doing its job as the vascularity and hardness increases each day. So no complaints.

Additional commentary

Nice products, good turn around time. I will definitely be a returning customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wreckit's picture
  • SRC
  • 17
 

I want to thank you for the kind words. Yes contact us is able for us to answer on the fly, while the emails are not. I am glad you put that out there, because I tend to forget little things like that. Once again thank you for giving us a shot. Anytime we don't get stuff out in a timely manner we try to hook you guys up. I know it sucks to have to wait for one item so we want to make it worth your while, bc you chose to use us and we appreciate it.

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 3 months ago

I placed an order on the 6th and paid with bitcoin within 5 minutes. My order then sat as "processing" for the next 2 days before I contacted him asking whats up with my order. He then tells me he hasnt recived funds for my order. So I send him a screen shot from his site clearly showing I paid as well as a blockchain ledger for further proof. After that I got no response. Its been 2 days since I sent proof of payment and my order is still "processing". I reached out to him today (4) days later asking whats going on and no word back as of yet.

Alittle communication would go a long way.

Will update this review when/if product arrives

I have NOT received my order!