gear2go.biz

  • 86.45
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 10
  • 2
  • Owned by GearToo
    • Score: 86.45
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 10
    • Reviews: 16
    • Views: 1494

gear2go.biz Reviews

  • veprik's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • veprik
  • 2 days ago

Made my first order about 2wks ago. All was shipped same day and received 5days later.
Running 50mg anavar a day, 20mg cialis for arm days, pre for legs and arimidex 0,5mg ed.
I cant comment on oils yet bcuz im running test and eq from other source that is not listed here.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10. All my q's answered within minutes.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping same day. 5days to eu country. Good and safe package.

Items ordered

Rx labs PRE
Dimensions cialis20, anavar50, 4x test e 250
triumph arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Rx labs pre - one pill is too damn strong so it definitely contains what it should. Im used to taking 25mg of dmaa from another source and taking the whole pill was too much and had me passing out from high blood pressure. 1/2 pill is absolutely great tho.
dimensions cialis - definitely legit. Gf likes it as a preworkout pump too. Gotta hide it or she wont leave me a damn pill lol.
dimensions anavar50 - week in and im fuller and drier, vascularity and pumps increased. great contractions during training. Definitely not dbol or winny. Some headaches here and there from large dose. Cant tell if its legit dose but i love it anyway and will buy another tub or two.
Triumph arimidex - g2g, i would have horrible acne if it was bunk. Taking 1/2pill ED for 750test/480eq.
Dimensions test-e - havent used yet since im having some leftovers of another brand. But i bet it will be great since their cialis and anavar ale legit. Will comment later on that on source discussion and post some bloods in january or february.

Additional commentary

This source will be my staple. Great comms, speed, prices, just everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Levorg's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Levorg
  • 1 week ago

New to the game and spent a lot of time searching the web and forums for a source that could supply all I needed.

Decent brands including Dimensions and Triumph and the range contains everything I'd possibly need. From oils to orals especially T-bol which isn't exactly everywhere and all the ancillaries and support I can imagine you'd need to run a safe cycle without sides. A full range of PCT meds mean everything is here.

Ordering is easy, place the order, transfer the funds and wait. I'd read a few reviews prior to ordering so fancied my chances of the seller being legit but still it's always a risk. Gear turned up recorded post a few days later.

No complaints. Everything I need is here and don't see any reason to change as the prices are decent. Only hope the labs remain high quality.

Will order for future cycles and already have mates at the gym asking where I'm getting bits so hopefully more orders in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered emails quickly and advised on brands as they've just started stocking some new bits.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safely packaged and discreet

Items ordered

Test E
Aromasin
Arimidex
Letrozole
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Using as a TRT but will be blasting and I'm future adding more compounds.

Everything seems g2g so far so I'm happy enough.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mrjuicy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Mrjuicy
  • 1 week ago

My go to source. Stocks everything I need

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Haven’t had any need for additional support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very discreet and always arrived within an exception time

Items ordered

Triumph test e
Triumph deca
Dimension Tren Ace
Triumph arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Used triumph test e and deca for a bulk with great results. current using triumph test e and dimensions Tren Ace for a mini cut with all of the usual feelings of being on tren. Ancillary wise the arimidex seems as effective as any pharma grade I’ve used in the past.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sd2017's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sd2017
  • 1 week ago

Have placed 2 orders to date with a third on the way. Gear2Go is my go to source for quality gear and quality customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails responded to literally within minutes. Good bloke to deal with, makes the order process much less daunting for first time buyers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Does the job. Plain packaging bubble wrapped with no indication of what's inside.

Items ordered

Order 1: Triumph Test-E as a tester
Order 2: Triumph Test-E x2
Triumph NPPx1 (Already had a few vials from another source)
Triumph Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E is definitely Test-E, good gains and libido at 600mg week. Always pip free.
Npp at 150mg/ml was crashed but after heating and shaking never dined so again. Smooth and pip free. Again made good gains on my bulk.
Anadrol at 50-100mg a day- Rapid increases in strength session to session. Gave some brutal back pumps at 100mg. Weight went up nicely.

Additional commentary

No minimum order so good to pick up bits and pieces as and when needed. Both of my orders received within 1-2 working days with same day shipping before 12pm. Will be using Gear2Go through 2018.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GearToo's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Legend!! Thanks for the review mate! great to have you as a customer

  • carswaps's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • carswaps
  • 2 weeks ago

I have used gear2go throughout the whole of 2017 and can't rate the site highly enough!
Everything I have ordered has been delivered ultra quick,with the longest item being 3 days.
No need to go anywhere else as far as I'm concerned.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is second to non, quick response to payment received and further automated communication on item dispatched.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items come in plain packaging, with vials wrapped in bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Test E
Test C
Deca
Superdrol
Winstrol
Proviron
Primobolan
Anavar
Clenbuterol
Yohimbine
MT2
T3

Product effectivenes and experience

All products have been excellent.

Additional commentary

I used to use TM but they have a £60 minimum order, which makes it expensive if you only need one item, because of this I have used G2G exclusively throughout 2017.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GearToo's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks a lot for this mate.
One of our first customers and always a pleasure to deal with. we appreciate your loyalty.

  • Big ian's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Big ian
  • 2 weeks ago

1st order successful, impressed so far! Excellent prices, products, service and communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies to emails very quickly, within minutes night or day usually.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered Saturday morning, arrived Tuesday uk domestic, couldn’t get any better.....

Items ordered

Rx labs primo enanthate
Rx labs yohimbine

Product effectivenes and experience

Had heard good things about Rx labs and not disappointed so far. Not used the primo yet but oils look nice and clean, vials look professionally crimped and well presented.

The yohimbine I’ve been using for a week and all the signs are there for me, get an increase in focus and clean energy within 30 minutes of dosing, not the jittery sort you get with clean or dmaa, noticeable with 1 x 10mg tab and much more so at 2 tabs. No crash either. Also get the bloated stomach ache feeling that I have had with yohimbine tabs in the past.

Additional commentary

Excellent supplier, I recommend them highly, will definitely be using again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GearToo's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for this mate! Really appreciate it. Pleasure dealing with customers like you.

  • drwae's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • drwae
  • 2 weeks ago

Gear2go is good2go, become my top supplier now I only order from him. cheapest prices, always got my gear within 48 hours and he responds to emails in 5 minutes. had a vial fall apart recently and he offered to replace it.

Communication & Ordering process

good communication, always respond in 5 minutes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

always received in 24-48 hours

Items ordered

Triumph test e
Triumph deca
Triumph cialis
Triumph anadrol

Rx labs anadrol

Dimensions test e
Dimensions tren e

Chinese hcg
Pharma adex

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on the triumph stuff for a couple of months now, switched over from SIS and now I don't get pip any more. just ordered the dimensions recently looking forward to trying it and trying tren for the first time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GearToo's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

Thanks for the review mate. Really appreciated. The busier we get, the better for everyone.

  • sen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sen
  • 1 week ago

have Been using this website for a while now. Pretty sure I wrote a review somewhere on here but can’t find it so will review again.

This source stocks 2 labs. Rx and triumph. I have used both in the past with good success. I’d say judging by the forums I use, triumph is the more popular of the two.

The owner of the site is friendly and always answers emails within 20 mins or so. Delivery is always next day or the day after, at the most.

Prices are as good or better than any I’ve seen online.

Communication & Ordering process

Superb customer service. Best I’ve had from a steroid source. Probably better service than I’ve had in shops!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always bubble wrap and padded envelope. Never had anything get damaged. Delivery is always extremely quick. He does post same day a lot of the time.

Items ordered

Mast e, tren e, winstrol, mtren oral, t3, clen. Triumph.
DHB, quad test, anadrol. Rx labs.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used the quad test 400 in the past with good results. Good gains, good libido, great sense of well-being. I’ve dieted with triumph mast tren t3 and clen. I had never used clen or t3 before but 40mcg and 50mcg respectively had me get through a sticking point in my weight loss.

The anadrol I used at 50mg ed and in week 3 my strength really took off. I’ve never noticed a big strength increase from orals before but this was really noticeable. Shame I injured myself soon after!

The mtren gave me a next level of conditioning at 1mg per day. I was using winstrol too at 50mg per day for a few weeks before I started the mtren and ran both for another few weeks. Was very impressed with final results.
I am 4 weeks in to my 600 test 375mg dhb cycle now and the results are impressive so far. The dhb does cause some post injection pain. It’s notorious for this anyway.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jwbs's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jwbs
  • 2 months ago

Very good seller, extensive (but not exhaustive) range of effective products at very good prices - the best prices in many cases. Great communication, prompt delivery and communication, friendly, professional.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good. Prompt, professional. Never had need of any 'Support' because nothing has ever gone wrong.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging adequate. Turnaround exceptional. Delivery prices fair.

Items ordered

I've ordered many products from G2G. From memory I've had Triumph (Test E, Tren E, Tren A, Clen, and T3) and RX Labs (Proviron, Yohimbine, Cialis)

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I've ordered from G2G has been good. The labs he carries (only two) are known to be good to go, and he carries genuine product from these two labs. I've always been completely satisfied.

Additional commentary

G2G is one of two sites that I use regularly, and tbh I think this is my favourite of the two, just marginally. As stated above I've only good things to say about this supplier. If there's room for improvement I'd say it's probably the functionality of the website. It's very basic, which in a way is good, but personally I'd prefer a few more features (the ability to view past orders, the ability to see what's carried but not currently in stock, stock alerts etc etc). This is a minor complaint. The bottom line is this - good range of good product, good value and good service. Highly recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GearToo's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • GearToo
  • 5 days ago
  • @jwbs

Website has now been updated and the order history has been added to accounts.
Thanks for your input.

  • GearToo's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • GearToo
  • 2 months ago
  • @jwbs

Thanks for the review. I’ll have a word with the website guy and see if he can get the recent orders thing added to the site. Any other suggestions please get in touch.

  • RoidHen's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • RoidHen
  • 3 months ago

Well what can I say, WOW WOW WOW this guy is awesome, since I came across this source a few months ago I've placed numourous orders and never been disappointed

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing, never waited more than 20 minutes for a reply to any queries

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Bang on, always order and paid by 1pm and at my door the following day

Items ordered

Oder 1
Triumph test e 300 x 3

Order 2
Rx labs rib blend 225 x 1
Rx labs winstrol 60x50mg tabs x 1(not used yet)

Order 3
Triumph test e 300 x 2
Rx labs rib blend 225 x 1

Order 4
Triumph tren a 125 x 1
Rx labs yohimbine 50x10mg tabs x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

The triumph test e is as good as any other test I've used, if not better as I had to adjust my cruise dose slightly to get same test and e2 results. Reduced from .5ml every 5 days to .4ml every 6 days. No reduced libido mood or anything. The Rx rib blend is rocket fuel, at 1ml every other day it had me sweating like a paedo in a play ground, and all the other tren sides were apparent within in about 10 day or so. The only really bad sides I had from the rib blend was trensomnia, that really sucked arse. As usual with tren it turned me in to actual sex pest and the wife got fed up in the end and kept telling me to fuck off lol! Not used the winni or the triumph tren yet but only heard good things about the tren and only started using the yohimbine yesterday so maybe a bit early to report on results, but I can mention a bit on sides, within 20 minutes of taking 10mg you can definitely feel an increase in body temp and an increase in alertness and appetite is also reduced, other that that's all I can report back on at the moment but I'd definitely use all products again and will be placing an order again very soon

Additional commentary

Gear2go you are a god send and I'm sure you'll be number 1 on eriods very soon, I'd even put money on it. Keep up with the top quietly service

I recommend shopping here!